en to ko translation catalogue (43 entries)

note: type: Content of: <chapter><title>
en: Keeping your Debian system up-to-date
ko: 데비안 시스템 최신으로 유지하기

note: type: Content of: <chapter><para>
en: One of Debian's goals is to provide a consistent upgrade path and a secure upgrade process.  We always do our best to make upgrading to new releases a smooth procedure.  In case there's some important note to add to the upgrade process, the packages will alert the user, and often provide a solution to a possible problem.
ko: 데비안 목표 중 하나는 일관된 업그레이드 경로와 안전한 업그레이드 프로세스를 제공하는 것입니다. 우리는 항상 새로운 버전으로 업그레이드하려고 최선을 다합니다. 업그레이드 프로세스에 추가해야 할 중요한 참고 사항이 있으면 패키지는 사용자에게 경고를 보내며, 발생 가능한 문제에 대한 해결책을 종종 제공합니다.

note: type: Content of: <chapter><para>
en: You should also read the Release Notes document that describes the details of specific upgrades.  It is available on the Debian website at <ulink url="&url-debian-releasenotes;"/> and is also shipped on the Debian CDs, DVDs and Blu-ray discs.
ko: 특정 업그레이드에 대한 자세한 내용을 설명하는 릴리스 노트 문서도 읽어야 합니다. 이것은 데비안 웹사이트 <ulink url="&url-debian-releasenotes;"/>에서 구할 수 있으며, 데비안 CD, DVD 및 블루레이 디스크로도 제공됩니다.

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><title>
en: How can I keep my Debian system current?
ko: 어떻게 내 데비안 시스템을 현재로 유지하나요?

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: One could simply visit a Debian archive site, then peruse the directories until one finds the desired file, and then fetch it, and finally install it using <literal>dpkg</literal>.  Note that <literal>dpkg</literal> will install upgrade files in place, even on a running system.  Sometimes, a revised package will require the installation of a newly revised version of another package, in which case the installation will fail until/unless the other package is installed.
ko: 데비안 아카이브를 방문한 다음 원하는 파일을 찾을 때까지 디렉터리를 읽고 가져온 다음 <literal>dpkg</literal> 을 사용하여 설치할 수 있습니다. 실행 중인 시스템에도 <literal>dpkg</literal> 업그레이드 파일이 설치됩니다. 때때로 수정된 패키지는 다른 패키지의 새로 수정된 버전을 설치해야 하며, 이 경우 다른 패키지가 설치되기 전까지는 설치가 실패합니다.

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: Many people find this approach much too time-consuming, since Debian evolves so quickly -- typically, a dozen or more new packages are uploaded every week.  This number is larger just before a new major release.  To deal with this avalanche, many people prefer to use a more automated method.  Several different packages are available for this purpose:
ko: 데비안이 매우 빠르게 진화하기 때문에 이 접근 방식이 시간이 너무 많이 걸린다고 많은 사람이 생각합니다. 보통 매주 12개 이상의 새로운 패키지를 업로드합니다. 이 수는 새 주요 릴리스 직전에 더 큽니다. 이 눈사태에 대처하려고 많은 사람은 더 자동화된 방법을 사용하는 것을 좋아합니다. 이 목적으로 여러 가지 다른 패키지를 사용할 수 있습니다:

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><section><para>
en: <command>aptitude</command> is the recommended package manager for &debian; systems, and is described in <xref linkend="aptitude"/>.
ko: <command>aptitude</command> 는 추천하는 &debian; 시스템 용 패키지 매니저이고, 설명은 <xref linkend="aptitude"/> 에 있습니다.

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><section><para>
en: Before you can use <command>aptitude</command> to make an upgrade, you'll have to edit the <literal>/etc/apt/sources.list</literal> file to set it up.  If you wish to upgrade to the latest stable version of Debian, you'll probably want to use a source like this one:
ko: <command>aptitude</command>를 사용하여 업그레이드를 만들기 전에 <literal>/etc/apt/sources.list</literal> 파일을 편집해야 합니다. 데비안의 최신 안정 버전으로 업그레이드하려면 다음과 같은 소스를 사용하는 것이 좋습니다:

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><section><para>
en: The mirror <ulink url="https://deb.debian.org/"/> is backed by a content-delivery network and requests to it will be directed to the closest instance to you. If you have a faster Debian mirror close to you, you can replace deb.debian.org with that one. See the mirror list at <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/mirror/list"/> for more information.
ko: 미러 <ulink url="https://deb.debian.org/"/> 는 콘텐츠 전송 네트워크(CDN)의 지원을 받으며, 이 미러로의 요청은 사용자에게 가장 가까운 인스턴스로 연결됩니다. 만약 사용자 근처에 더 빠른 데비안 미러가 있다면, deb.debian.org를 해당 미러로 대체할 수 있습니다. 더 자세한 내용은 <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/mirror/list"/> 미러 목록에서 확인하실 수 있습니다.

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><section><para>
en: Or you can use the redirector service httpredir.debian.org which aims to solve the problem of choosing a Debian mirror.  It uses the geographic location of the user and other information to choose the best mirror that can serve the files.  To take advantage of it use a source like this one:
ko: 또는 데비안 미러를 선택하는 문제를 해결하는 것을 목표로 하는 리디렉터 서비스 httpredir.debian.org를 사용할 수도 있습니다. 사용자의 지리적 위치와 기타 정보를 사용하여 파일을 처리할 수 있는 가장 좋은 미러를 선택합니다. 이를 활용하려면 다음과 같은 소스를 사용하십시오:

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><section><para>
en: More details on this can be found in the <citerefentry><refentrytitle>sources.list</refentrytitle><manvolnum>5</manvolnum></citerefentry> manual page.
ko: 더 자세한 것은 <citerefentry><refentrytitle>sources.list</refentrytitle><manvolnum>5</manvolnum></citerefentry> 매뉴얼 페이지에 있습니다.

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><section><para>
en: To update your system from the command line, run
ko: 명령행에서 시스템을 업데이트 하려면 실행하기를

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><section><para>
en: followed by
ko: 그 다음에

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><section><para>
en: Answer any questions that might come up, and your system will be upgraded.
ko: 나오는 질문에 답하면 시스템이 업그레이드 될 겁니다.

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><section><para>
en: Note that <command>aptitude</command> is not the recommended tool for doing upgrades from one &debian; release to another.  Use <command>apt-get</command> instead.  For upgrades between releases you should read the <ulink url="&url-debian-releasenotes;">Release Notes</ulink>.  This document describes in detail the recommended steps for upgrades from previous releases as well as known issues you should consider before upgrading.
ko: 주의: <command>aptitude</command>는 &debian; 릴리스에서 다른 것으로 업그레이드 하는 권장 도구는 아닙니다. <command>apt-get</command> 을 대신 쓰십시오. 릴리스 간 업데이트를 하려면 <ulink url="&url-debian-releasenotes;">Release Notes</ulink>를 읽으십시오. 이 문서에서는 이전 릴리스에서 업그레이드에 권장되는 단계와 업그레이드 전에 고려해야 하는 알려진 문제에 대해 자세히 설명합니다.

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><section><para>
en: For details, see the manual page <citerefentry><refentrytitle>aptitude</refentrytitle><manvolnum>8</manvolnum></citerefentry>, and the file <filename>/usr/share/aptitude/README</filename>.
ko: 자세한 것은 매뉴얼 페이지 <citerefentry><refentrytitle>aptitude</refentrytitle><manvolnum>8</manvolnum></citerefentry>, 그리고 파일 <filename>/usr/share/aptitude/README</filename> 읽어보십시오.

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><section><title>
en: apt-get and apt-cdrom
ko: apt-get 및 apt-cdrom

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><section><para>
en: An alternative to <command>aptitude</command> is <command>apt-get</command> which is an APT-based command-line tool (described previously in <xref linkend="apt-get"/>).
ko: <command>aptitude</command> 대안은 <command>apt-get</command> 이며 이는 APT-기반 명령행 도구 (이미 <xref linkend="apt-get"/>에 설명)입니다.

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><section><para>
en: <command>apt-get</command>, the APT-based command-line tool for handling packages, provides a simple, safe way to install and upgrade packages.
ko: <command>apt-get</command>, APT-기반 명령행 도구는 패키지를 쉽고 안전하게 설치하고 업그레이드할 수 있는 방법을 제공합니다.

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><section><para>
en: To use <command>apt-get</command>, edit the <literal>/etc/apt/sources.list</literal> file to set it up, just as for <xref linkend="aptitude-upgrade"/>.
ko: <command>apt-get</command>를 쓰려면, <literal>/etc/apt/sources.list</literal> 파일을 편집해서 설정하십시오. <xref linkend="aptitude-upgrade"/>와 마찬가지입니다.

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><section><para>
en: Then run
ko: 그다음 실행하기를

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><section><para>
en: Answer any questions that might come up, and your system will be upgraded.  See also the <citerefentry><refentrytitle>apt-get</refentrytitle><manvolnum>8</manvolnum></citerefentry> manual page, as well as <xref linkend="apt-get"/>.
ko: 나올 수 있는 질문에 답하면 시스템이 업그레이드됩니다. <citerefentry><refentrytitle>apt-get</refentrytitle><manvolnum>8</manvolnum></citerefentry> 매뉴얼 페이지와 <xref linkend="apt-get"/> 보십시오.

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><section><para>
en: If you want to use CDs/DVDs/BDs to install packages, you can use <command>apt-cdrom</command>.  For details, please see the Release Notes, section "Adding APT sources from optical media".
ko: CD/DVD/BD를 사용하여 패키지를 설치하려면 <command>apt-cdrom</command> 하십시오. 자세한 내용은 Release Note의 "Adding APT sources from optical media" 참조하십시오.

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><section><para>
en: Please note that when you get and install the packages, you'll still have them kept in your /var directory hierarchy.  To keep your partition from overflowing, remember to delete extra files using <literal>apt-get clean</literal> and <literal>apt-get autoclean</literal>, or to move them someplace else (hint: use <systemitem role="package">apt-move</systemitem>).
ko: 패키지를 가져와 설치할 때 패키지는 /var 디렉터리 계층에 보관됩니다. 파티션이 오버플로우되지 않도록 하려면 <literal>apt-get clean</literal> 및 <literal>apt-get autoclean</literal>을 사용하여 추가 파일을 삭제하거나 다른 곳으로 이동해야 합니다.(힌트: <systemitem role="package">apt-move</systemitem> 사용)

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><title>
en: Must I go into single user mode in order to upgrade a package?
ko: 패키지를 업그레이드하려면 꼭 단일 사용자 모드로 가야 하나요?

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: No.  Packages can be upgraded in place, even in running systems.  Debian has a <literal>start-stop-daemon</literal> program that is invoked to stop, then restart running process if necessary during a package upgrade.
ko: 아뇨. 실행 중인 시스템에서도 패키지를 업그레이드할 수 있습니다. 데비안에는 패키지 업그레이드 중에 필요한 경우 실행 프로세스를 다시 시작하는 <literal>start-stop-daemon</literal> 프로그램이 있습니다.

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><title>
en: Do I have to keep all those .deb archive files on my disk?
ko: 디스크에 .deb 보관 파일을 모두 보관해야 하나요?

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: No.  If you have downloaded the files to your disk then after you have installed the packages, you can remove them from your system, e.g. by running <literal>aptitude clean</literal>.
ko: 아뇨. 패키지를 설치한 후 디스크에 파일을 다운로드했으면, <literal>aptitude clean</literal> 을 실행하여 해당 파일을 시스템에서 제거할 수 있습니다.

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><title>
en: How can I keep a log of the packages I added to the system? I'd like to know when upgrades and removals have occurred and on which packages!
ko: 시스템에 추가한 패키지의 로그를 보관하려면 어떻게 해야 하나요? 업그레이드 및 제거가 언제 발생했는지, 어떤 패키지에 발생했는지 알고 싶습니다!

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: Passing the <literal>--log</literal>-option to <command>dpkg</command> makes <command>dpkg</command> log status change updates and actions.  It logs both the <command>dpkg</command>-invokation (e.g.
ko: <literal>--log</literal>-옵션을 <command>dpkg</command>에 전달하면 <command> dpkg</command> 로그 상태 변경 업데이트 및 조치가 이루어집니다. <command>dpkg</command>-invokation을 모두 기록합니다.(예를 들어

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: ) and the results (e.g.
ko: ) 그리고 결과 (e.g.

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: ) If you'd like to log all your <command>dpkg</command> invocations (even those done using frontends like <command>aptitude</command>), you could add
ko: ) 모든 <command>dpkg</command> 호출을 기록하고 싶다면 (<command>aptitude</command> 같은 프런트엔드 사용한 것 포함), 더하기를

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: to your <filename>/etc/dpkg/dpkg.cfg</filename>.  Be sure the created logfile gets rotated periodically.  If you're using <command>logrotate</command>, this can be achieved by creating a file <filename>/etc/logrotate.d/dpkg</filename> with the following lines
ko: 를 <filename>/etc/dpkg/dpkg.cfg</filename>에. 만들어진 로그 파일은 주기적으로 돌아갑니다. <command>logrotate</command> 사용하면, <filename>/etc/logrotate.d/dpkg</filename> 파일을 아래 행에 더하여 이것이 수행됩니다

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: More details on <command>dpkg</command> logging can be found in the <citerefentry><refentrytitle>dpkg</refentrytitle><manvolnum>1</manvolnum></citerefentry> manual page.
ko: <command>dpkg</command> 로깅에 대한 자세한 내용은 <citerefentry><refentrytitle>dpkg</refentrytitle><manvolnum>1</manvolnum></citerefentry> 매뉴얼 페이지에서 확인할 수 있습니다.

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: <command>aptitude</command> logs the package installations, removals, and upgrades that it intends to perform to <filename>/var/log/aptitude</filename>.  Note that the <emphasis>results</emphasis> of those actions are not recorded in this file!
ko: <command>aptitude</command>는 실행하려는 패키지 설치, 제거 및 업그레이드를 <filename>/var/log/aptitude</filename>에 기록한다.  이러한 동작의 <emphasis>결과</emphasis>는 이 파일에 기록되지 않습니다!

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: Another way to record your actions is to run your package management session within the <citerefentry><refentrytitle>script</refentrytitle><manvolnum>1</manvolnum></citerefentry> program.
ko: 작업을 기록하는 또다른 방법은 패키지 관리 세션을 <citerefentry><refentrytitle>script</refentrytitle><manvolnum>1</manvolnum></citerefentry> 프로그램 안에서 실행하는 것입니다.

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><title>
en: Can I automatically update the system?
ko: 자동으로 시스템을 업데이트 할 수 있나요?

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: Yes.  You can use <command>cron-apt</command>; this tool updates the system at regular intervals using a cron job.  By default it just updates the package list and downloads new packages, but without installing them.
ko: 예. <command>cron-apt</command> 쓸 수 있습니다. 이 도구는 cron 작업을 사용하여 정기적으로 시스템을 업데이트합니다. 기본적으로 패키지 목록을 업데이트하고 새 패키지를 다운로드하기만 하지만 설치는 안 합니다.

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: Note: Automatic upgrade of packages is <emphasis role="strong">NOT</emphasis> recommended in <emphasis>testing</emphasis> or <emphasis>unstable</emphasis> systems as this might bring unexpected behaviour and remove packages without notice.
ko: 주의: 패키지 자동 업그레이드는 <emphasis>testing</emphasis> 또는 <emphasis>unstable</emphasis> 시스템에서는 예상치 못한 행동을 초래하고 예고 없이 패키지를 제거할 수 있으므로 권장하지 <emphasis role="strong">않습니다</emphasis>.

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><title>
en: I have several machines; how can I download the updates only one time?
ko: 컴퓨터 여러 대 있습니다. 한 번에 업데이트를 다운로드하려면 어떻게 하나요?

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: If you have more than one Debian machine on your network, it is useful to use <command>apt-cacher</command> to keep all of your Debian systems up-to-date.
ko: 네트워크에 둘 이상의 데비안 시스템이 있으면, <command>apt-cacher</command> 를 써서 모든 데비안 시스템을 최신 상태로 유지하는 것이 쓸만합니다.

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: <command>apt-cacher</command> reduces the bandwidth requirements of Debian mirrors by restricting the frequency of Packages, Releases and Sources file updates from the back end and only doing a single fetch for any file, independently of the actual request from the proxy.  <command>apt-cacher</command> automatically builds a Debian HTTP mirror based on requests which pass through the proxy.
ko: <command>apt-cacher</command> 는 백엔드에서 패키지, 릴리스 및 소스 파일 업데이트 빈도를 제한하고 프록시의 실제 요청과는 별개로 모든 파일에 대해 단일 가져오기만 수행하여 데비안 미러의 대역폭 요구사항을 줄입니다. <command>apt-cacher</command>는 프록시를 통과하는 요청을 기반으로 데비안 HTTP 미러를 자동으로 구축합니다.

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: Of course, you can get the same benefit if you are already using a standard caching proxy and all your systems are configured to use it.
ko: 물론, 표준 캐싱 프록시를 이미 사용하고 있고, 모든 시스템이 이 프록시를 사용하도록 구성되었다면 똑같은 이점을 얻을 수 있습니다.
