debian-faq 8.1 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (21 entries)

note: type: Content of: <chapter><title>
en: General information about the FAQ
zh_CN: 关于本 FAQ 的一般性信息

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><title>
en: Authors
zh_CN: 作者

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: The first edition of this FAQ was made and maintained by J.H.M. Dassen (Ray)  and Chuck Stickelman.  Authors of the rewritten &debian; FAQ are Susan G. Kleinmann and Sven Rudolph.  After them, the FAQ was maintained by Santiago Vila and, later, by Josip Rodin.  The current maintainer is Javier Fernandez-Sanguino.
zh_CN: 本 FAQ 的第一版由 J.H.M. Dassen（Ray）和 Chuck Stickelman 撰写和维护。重写的 &debian; FAQ 的作者是 Susan G. Kleinmann 和 Sven Rudolph。之后，本 FAQ 由 Santiago Vila 进行维护，然后是 Josip Rodin。目前的维护者是 Javier Fernandez-Sanguino。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: Parts of the information came from:
zh_CN: 部分信息来源于：

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: The Debian-1.1 release announcement, by <ulink url="https://perens.com/">Bruce Perens</ulink>,
zh_CN: Debian-1.1 发布公告，作者是 <ulink url="https://perens.com/">Bruce Perens</ulink>，

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: the Linux FAQ, by <ulink url="https://www.chiark.greenend.org.uk/~ijackson/">Ian Jackson</ulink>,
zh_CN: Linux FAQ，作者是 <ulink url="https://www.chiark.greenend.org.uk/~ijackson/">Ian Jackson</ulink>，

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: <ulink url="&url-lists-debian;">Debian Mailing Lists Archives</ulink>,
zh_CN: <ulink url="&url-lists-debian;">Debian 邮件列表存档</ulink>，

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: the dpkg programmers' manual and the Debian Policy manual (see <xref linkend="debiandocs"/>),
zh_CN: dpkg 程序员手册和 Debian 政策文档（参见<xref linkend="debiandocs"/>），

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: many developers, volunteers, and beta testers,
zh_CN: 众多开发者、志愿者和 beta 测试人员，

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: the flaky memories of its authors.  :-)
zh_CN: 各回答的作者的不靠谱的记忆。:-)

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: and the <ulink url="http://KamarajuKusumanchi.github.io/choosing_debian_distribution/choosing_debian_distribution.html">Choosing a Debian distribution FAQ</ulink>, which Kamaraju Kusumanchi graciously released under the GPL, so it could be included as a new chapter (see <xref linkend="choosing"/>).
zh_CN: 以及 <ulink url="http://KamarajuKusumanchi.github.io/choosing_debian_distribution/choosing_debian_distribution.html">选择一个 Debian 发布版本 FAQ</ulink>，它的作者 Kamaraju Kusumanchi 慷慨地将它以 GPL 许可证发布，所以我们可以将它作为一个新的章节（参见<xref linkend="choosing"/>）。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: The authors would like to thank all those who helped make this document possible.
zh_CN: 本文档的作者向所有使这份文档得以面世的人们表示感谢。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: All warranties are disclaimed.  All trademarks are property of their respective trademark owners.
zh_CN: 不包含任何担保。所有商标都属于各商标的所有者。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><title>
en: Feedback
zh_CN: 反馈

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: Comments and additions to this document are always welcome.  Please send e-mail to <email>doc-debian@packages.debian.org</email>, or submit a wishlist bug report against the <systemitem role="package"><ulink url="https://bugs.debian.org/debian-faq">debian-faq</ulink></systemitem> package.
zh_CN: 欢迎对本文档进行评论和补充。请发送电子邮件到 <email>doc-debian@packages.debian.org</email>，或者向 <systemitem role="package"><ulink url="https://bugs.debian.org/debian-faq">debian-faq</ulink></systemitem> 软件包提交一个 wishlist 等级的缺陷报告。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><title>
en: Availability
zh_CN: 获取途径

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: The latest version of this document can be viewed on the Debian WWW pages at <ulink url="&url-debian-faq;"/>.
zh_CN: 本文档的最新版本可以在 Debian 网站的 <ulink url="&url-debian-faq;"/> 页面访问。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: It is also available for download in plain text, HTML, and PDF formats at <ulink url="&url-debian-manuals-faq;"/>.  Also, there are several translations there.
zh_CN: 也可以在 <ulink url="&url-debian-manuals-faq;"/> 下载纯文本、HTML 和 PDF 格式的版本。此外，该页面上也有几种不同语言的译本。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: This document is available in the <systemitem role="package">debian-faq</systemitem> package.  Translations are available in <systemitem role="package">debian-faq-de</systemitem>, <systemitem role="package">debian-faq-fr</systemitem> and other packages.
zh_CN: 本文档可以通过 <systemitem role="package">debian-faq</systemitem> 软件包获取。翻译版本可以通过 <systemitem role="package">debian-faq-zh-cn</systemitem>、<systemitem role="package">debian-faq-de</systemitem> 和其他软件包获取。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><title>
en: Document format
zh_CN: 文档格式

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: This document was written using the DocBook XML DTD.  This system enables us to create files in a variety of formats from one source, e.g. this document can be viewed as HTML, plain text, TeX DVI, PostScript, PDF, or GNU info.
zh_CN: 本文档使用 DocBook XML DTD 写成。该系统让我们可以从同一个源文件创建多种格式的文件，比如，本文档可以以 HTML、纯文本、TeX DVI、PostScript、PDF 或 GNU info 格式查看。
