debian-faq 8.1 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (16 entries)

note: type: Content of: <chapter><title>
en: Debian and the kernel
zh_CN: Debian 和内核

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><title>
en: Can I install and compile a kernel without some Debian-specific tweaking?
zh_CN: 我可以安装和编译未经过 Debian 微调的内核吗？

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: Yes.
zh_CN: 可以。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: There's only one common catch: the Debian C libraries are built with the most recent <emphasis>stable</emphasis> releases of the <emphasis role="strong">kernel</emphasis> headers.  If you happen to need to compile a program with kernel headers newer than the ones from the stable branch, then you should either upgrade the package containing the headers (<systemitem role="package">linux-libc-dev</systemitem>), or use the new headers from an unpacked tree of the newer kernel.  That is, if the kernel sources are in <filename>/usr/src/linux</filename>, then you should add <literal>-I/usr/src/linux/include/</literal> to your command line when compiling.
zh_CN: 只有一个常见的坑：Debian C 运行库是用最新<emphasis>稳定</emphasis>版的<emphasis role="strong">内核</emphasis>头文件编译的。如果您正好需要使用比稳定版更新的内核头文件来编译程序，那您要么需要升级包含内核头文件的软件包（<systemitem role="package">linux-libc-dev</systemitem>），要么使用已解压的新版内核源码树中的头文件。也就是说，如果内核源代码位于 <filename>/usr/src/linux</filename>，那您需要在编译选项中加入 <literal>-I/usr/src/linux/include/</literal>。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><title>
en: What tools does Debian provide to build custom kernels?
zh_CN: Debian 提供了哪些工具来编译定制内核？

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: Users who wish to (or must) build a custom kernel are encouraged to use the Debian package target included with recent versions of the kernel build system.  After configuring the kernel, simply run the following command:
zh_CN: 建议想要（或必须）编译定制内核的用户使用较新版本内核编译系统中的“Debian 软件包”目标。在配置完内核后，只需要运行以下命令：

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: The new kernel package will be created in the directory one level above the kernel source tree, and it may be installed using <literal>dpkg -i</literal>.
zh_CN: 就会在内核源码树的上一级目录中创建一个新的内核软件包，可以用 <literal>dpkg -i</literal> 来安装它。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: Users must separately download the source code for the most recent kernel (or the kernel of their choice) from their favorite Linux archive site, unless a <systemitem role="package">linux-source-<replaceable>version</replaceable></systemitem> package is available (where <replaceable>version</replaceable> stands for the kernel version).
zh_CN: 您需要单独从您喜欢的 Linux 档案站点下载最新版内核（或您选择的版本）的源代码，除非有对应的 <systemitem role="package">linux-source-<replaceable>版本</replaceable></systemitem> 软件包（其中<replaceable>版本</replaceable>表示内核版本）。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><title>
en: What special provisions does Debian provide to deal with modules?
zh_CN: Debian 提供了哪些特别的机制来处理内核模块？

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: A configuration file containing modules to be manually loaded at boot time is kept at <filename>/etc/modules</filename>.  However, editing this file is rarely needed.
zh_CN: <filename>/etc/modules</filename> 配置文件包含了在引导时需要手动加载的模块列表。然而，很少需要编辑该文件。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: Other module configuration is kept in the <filename>/etc/modprobe.d/</filename> directory.  More information about the format of those files can be found in the <citerefentry><refentrytitle>modprobe.conf</refentrytitle><manvolnum>5</manvolnum></citerefentry> manual page.
zh_CN: 其他模块配置文件位于 <filename>/etc/modprobe.d/</filename> 目录。关于这些文件的格式的更多信息可以在 <citerefentry><refentrytitle>modprobe.conf</refentrytitle><manvolnum>5</manvolnum></citerefentry> 手册页找到。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><title>
en: Can I safely de-install an old kernel package, and if so, how?
zh_CN: 我是否可以安全地卸载旧的内核软件包，如果可以，应该怎么做？

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: Yes.  The <command>linux-image-<replaceable>NNN</replaceable>.prerm</command> script checks to see whether the kernel you are currently running is the same as the kernel you are trying to de-install.  Therefore you can remove unwanted kernel image packages using this command:
zh_CN: 可以。<command>linux-image-<replaceable>NNN</replaceable>.prerm</command> 脚本会检查您将要卸载的内核是否是正在运行的内核。因此，您可以使用以下命令卸载不需要的内核映像软件包：

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: (replace <replaceable>NNN</replaceable> with your kernel version and revision number, of course)
zh_CN: （当然，请将 <replaceable>NNN</replaceable> 替换为您的内核版本号和修订版本号）

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><title>
en: Where can I get more information about Linux packages for Debian?
zh_CN: 在哪里可以获得关于 Debian 的 Linux 软件包的更多信息？

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: Further information is maintained in the <ulink url="https://kernel-team.pages.debian.net/kernel-handbook/">Debian Linux Kernel Handbook</ulink>.
zh_CN: 更多信息，请参见 <ulink url="https://kernel-team.pages.debian.net/kernel-handbook/">Debian Linux Kernel Handbook</ulink>。
