debian-faq 8.1 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (48 entries)

note: type: Content of: <chapter><title>
en: Compatibility issues
zh_CN: 兼容性问题

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><title>
en: On what hardware architectures/systems does &debian; run?
zh_CN: &debian; 可以运行于哪些硬件架构/系统上？

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: &debian; includes complete source-code for all of the included programs, so it should work on all systems which are supported by the Linux kernel; see the <ulink url="http://en.tldp.org/FAQ/Linux-FAQ/intro.html#DOES-LINUX-RUN-ON-MY-COMPUTER">Linux FAQ</ulink> for details.
zh_CN: &debian; 包含的所有程序都提供完整的源代码，所以它应当能在 Linux 内核支持的所有系统上工作；阅读 <ulink url="http://en.tldp.org/FAQ/Linux-FAQ/intro.html#DOES-LINUX-RUN-ON-MY-COMPUTER">Linux FAQ</ulink> 以了解更多细节。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: The current &debian; release, &release;, contains a complete, binary distribution for the following architectures:
zh_CN: 当前的 &debian; 版本，&release;，对于以下架构而言，有完整的二进制发行版：

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: <emphasis>amd64</emphasis>: this covers systems based on AMD 64bit CPUs with AMD64 extension and all Intel CPUs with EM64T extension, and a common 64bit userspace.
zh_CN: <emphasis>amd64</emphasis>：这囊括了基于支持 AMD64 扩展的 64 位 AMD CPU 的系统，以及基于支持 EM64T 扩展的英特尔 CPU 的系统，以及一个常见的 64 位用户空间。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: <emphasis>arm64</emphasis>: supports the latest 64-bit ARM-powered devices.
zh_CN: <emphasis>arm64</emphasis>：支持含有最新的 64 位 ARM 处理器的设备。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: <emphasis>armel</emphasis>: little-endian ARM machines.
zh_CN: <emphasis>armel</emphasis>：小端序 ARM 机器。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: <emphasis>armhf</emphasis>: an alternative to armel for ARMv7 machines with hard-float.
zh_CN: <emphasis>armhf</emphasis>：作为 armel 的替代品，提供给支持硬件浮点数的 ARMv7 机器。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: <emphasis>i386</emphasis>: this covers systems based on Intel and compatible processors, including Intel's 386, 486, Pentium, Pentium Pro, Pentium II (both Klamath and Celeron), and Pentium III, and most compatible processors by AMD, Cyrix and others.
zh_CN: <emphasis>i386</emphasis>：这囊括了基于英特尔及其兼容处理器的系统，包括英特尔的 386、486、奔腾、奔腾 Pro、奔腾 II（包括 Klamath 和赛扬），和奔腾 III，以及大多数 AMD、Cyrix 和其他厂商的兼容处理器。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: <emphasis>ia64</emphasis>: Intel IA-64 ("Itanium") computers.
zh_CN: <emphasis>ia64</emphasis>：英特尔 IA-64（“安腾”）计算机。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: <emphasis>mips</emphasis>: SGI's big-endian MIPS systems, Indy and Indigo2; <emphasis>mipsel</emphasis>: little-endian MIPS machines, Digital DECstations.
zh_CN: <emphasis>mips</emphasis>：SGI 的大端序 MIPS 系统，Indy 和 Indigo2；<emphasis>mipsel</emphasis>：小端序 MIPS 机器，Digital DECstation。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: <emphasis>powerpc</emphasis>: this covers some IBM/Motorola PowerPC machines, including the Apple Macintosh PowerMac models, and the CHRP and PReP open architecture machines.
zh_CN: <emphasis>powerpc</emphasis>：这包括一些 IBM/摩托罗拉的 PowerPC 机器，包括苹果麦金塔 PowerMac 型号，以及 CHRP 和 PReP 开放架构的机器。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: <emphasis>ppc64el</emphasis>: 64-bit little-endian PowerPC port, supports several recent PowerPC/POWER processors.
zh_CN: <emphasis>ppc64el</emphasis>：64 位小端序 PowerPC 移植，支持数个较新的 PowerPC/POWER 处理器。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: <emphasis>s390x</emphasis>: 64-bit port for IBM System z machines, replaced s390.
zh_CN: <emphasis>s390x</emphasis>：用于 IBM System z 机器的 64 位移植，替代 s390。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: The development of binary distributions of Debian for <emphasis>hurd-i386</emphasis> (for GNU Hurd kernel on i386 32-bit PCs), <emphasis>mipsel64</emphasis> (for 64 bit MIPS in little-endian mode), <emphasis>powerpcspe</emphasis> (port for the "Signal Processing Engine" hardware), <emphasis>sparc64</emphasis> (for 64 bit SPARC processors), <emphasis>sh</emphasis> (for Hitachi SuperH processors), and <emphasis>x32</emphasis> (for amd64/x86_64 CPUs using 32-bit pointers) is currently underway.
zh_CN: Debian <emphasis>hurd-i386</emphasis>（在 i386 32 位 PC 上运行 GNU Hurd 内核），<emphasis>mipsel64</emphasis>（小端序模式的 64 位 MIPS），<emphasis>powerpcspe</emphasis>（针对“Signal Processing Engine”硬件的移植），<emphasis>sparc64</emphasis> （64 位 SPARC 处理器），<emphasis>sh</emphasis> （日立 SuperH 处理器）以及 <emphasis>x32</emphasis>（在 amd64/x86_64 CPU 上使用 32 位指针）二进制发行版的开发正在进行中。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: Support for the <emphasis>m68k</emphasis> architecture was dropped in the Etch (Debian 4.0) release, because it did not meet the criteria set by the Debian Release Managers.  This architecture covers Amigas and ATARIs having a Motorola 680x0 processor for x>=2; with MMU.  However, the port is still active and available for installation even if not a part of this official stable release and might be reactivated for future releases.
zh_CN: 对 <emphasis>m68k</emphasis> 架构的支持在 Etch（Debian 4.0）版本被放弃，因为它不符合 Debian 发布管理员设定的标准。该架构包括了含有 Motorola 680x0 处理器（x>=2）和 MMU 的 Amiga 和 ATARI 机器。不过，虽然它不是官方稳定发布版本的一部分，该移植仍然活跃且可以安装，并可能在未来的版本中重新被激活。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: Support for the <emphasis>hppa</emphasis> (Hewlett-Packard's PA-RISC machines)  and <emphasis>alpha</emphasis> (Compaq/Digital's Alpha systems) were dropped in the Squeeze (Debian 6.0) release for similar reasons.  The <emphasis>arm</emphasis> was dropped too in this release, as it was superseded by the <emphasis>armel</emphasis> architecture.
zh_CN: 由于类似的原因，对 <emphasis>hppa</emphasis>（惠普的 PA-RISC 机器）以及 <emphasis>alpha</emphasis>（Compaq/Digital 的 Alpha 系统）的支持在 Squeeze（Debian 6.0）版本被放弃。<emphasis>arm</emphasis> 也在该发布版本被放弃，因为它已被 <emphasis>armel</emphasis> 架构取代。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: Support for the 32-bit <emphasis>s390</emphasis> port (s390) was discontinued and replaced with s390x in Jessie (Debian 8).  In addition, the ports to IA-64 and Sparc had to be removed from this release due to insufficient developer support.
zh_CN: 对 32 位 <emphasis>s390</emphasis> 移植的支持（s390）在 Jessie（Debian 8）版本已停止，它已被 s390x 取代。此外，由于开发人手不足，对 IA-64 和 Sparc 移植的支持在此发布版本也被迫被移除。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: For more information on the available ports see the <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/ports/">ports pages at the website</ulink>.
zh_CN: 关于可用的移植的更多信息，请查看<ulink url="https://www.debian.org/ports/">网站上的移植页面</ulink>。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: For further information on booting, partitioning your drive, enabling PCMCIA (PC Card) devices and similar issues please follow the instructions given in the Installation Manual, which is available from our WWW site at <ulink url="&url-debian-installmanual;"/>.
zh_CN: 关于引导、磁盘分区、启用 PCMCIA（PC 卡）设备以及类似的问题，请遵循安装手册的指引，可以在我们网站 <ulink url="&url-debian-installmanual;"/> 阅读。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><title>
en: What kernels does &debian; run?
zh_CN: &debian; 使用什么内核？

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: Beside Linux, Debian provides a complete, binary distribution for the following operating system kernels:
zh_CN: 除了 Linux，Debian 也针对如下操作系统内核提供完整的二进制发行版：

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: FreeBSD: provided through the <emphasis>kfreebsd-amd64</emphasis> and <emphasis>kfreebsd-i386</emphasis> ports, for 64-bit PCs and 32-bit PCs respectively.  These ports were first released in Debian 6.0 Squeeze as a <emphasis>technology preview</emphasis>.  However they were not part of the Debian 8 Jessie release.
zh_CN: FreeBSD：通过 <emphasis>kfreebsd-amd64</emphasis> 以及 <emphasis>kfreebsd-i386</emphasis> 移植提供，分别针对 64 位 PC 和 32 位 PC。这两个移植首次在 Debian 6.0 Squeeze 作为<emphasis>技术预览版</emphasis>发布。然而它们并不是 Debian 8 Jessie 版本的一部分。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: In addition to these, work is in progress on the following adaptations:
zh_CN: 除了这些以外，针对以下移植的工作正在进行中：

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: <emphasis>avr32</emphasis>, port to Atmel's 32-bit RISC architecture,
zh_CN: <emphasis>avr32</emphasis>，针对 Atmel 的 32 位 RISC 架构的移植，

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: <emphasis>hurd-i386</emphasis>, a port for 32-bit PC.  This port will use GNU Hurd, the new operating system being put together by the GNU group,
zh_CN: <emphasis>hurd-i386</emphasis>，针对 32 位 PC 的移植。该移植将使用 GNU Hurd，GNU 团队共同编写的新操作系统，

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: <emphasis>sh</emphasis>, port to Hitachi SuperH processors.
zh_CN: <emphasis>sh</emphasis>，针对日立 SuperH 处理器的移植。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: There were attempts to port the distribution to the NetBSD kernel, providing <emphasis>netbsd-i386</emphasis> (for 32-bit PCs) and <emphasis>netbsd-alpha</emphasis> (for Alpha machines) but these ports were never released and are currently abandoned.
zh_CN: 过去曾有将本发行版移植到 NetBSD 内核的尝试，以提供 <emphasis>netbsd-i386</emphasis>（针对 32 位 PC）和 <emphasis>netbsd-alpha</emphasis>（针对 Alpha 机器），但这些移植从未被发布，并且现在已被废弃。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><title>
en: How compatible is Debian with other distributions of Linux?
zh_CN: Debian 与其他 Linux 发行版的兼容性如何？

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para><footnote><para>
en: The <ulink url="https://wiki.linuxfoundation.org/lsb/start/">Linux Standard Base</ulink> is a specification for allowing the same binary package to be used on multiple distributions.  After Jessie (Debian 8) was released, Debian <ulink url="https://sources.debian.org/src/lsb/9.20170808/debian/README.Debian/">abandoned</ulink> the pursuit of LSB compatibility.  See this <ulink url="https://lists.debian.org/4526217.myWFlvm1rM@gyllingar">July 3, 2015 message from Didier Raboud</ulink> and the following discussion for background information.
zh_CN: <ulink url="https://wiki.linuxfoundation.org/lsb/start/">Linux Standard Base</ulink> 是一个允许相同的二进制软件包在多个发行版运行的标准。在 Jessie（Debian 8）发布之后，Debian <ulink url="https://sources.debian.org/src/lsb/9.20170808/debian/README.Debian/">放弃了</ulink>对 LSB 兼容性的追求。参见这条 <ulink url="https://lists.debian.org/4526217.myWFlvm1rM@gyllingar">Didier Raboud 于 2015 年 7 月 3 日发布的消息</ulink>以及后续的讨论以了解背景信息。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: Debian developers communicate with other Linux distribution creators in an effort to maintain binary compatibility across Linux distributions.<placeholder type="footnote" id="0"/> Most commercial Linux products run as well under Debian as they do on the system upon which they were built.
zh_CN: Debian 开发者与其他 Linux 发行版作者沟通，以期维持与其他 Linux 发行版的兼容性。<placeholder type="footnote" id="0"/>大多数商业的 Linux 产品在 Debian 上运行得和在构建它的发行版上一样好。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: &debian; adheres to the <ulink url="&url-pathname-fhs;">Linux Filesystem Hierarchy Standard</ulink>.  However, there is room for interpretation in some of the rules within this standard, so there may be slight differences between a Debian system and other Linux systems.
zh_CN: &debian; 遵从 <ulink url="&url-pathname-fhs;">Linux 文件系统层次结构标准</ulink>。然而，对此标准的一些规则的解释存在变通空间，所以 Debian 系统和其他 Linux 系统可能存在细微差别。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><title>
en: How source code compatible is Debian with other Unix systems?
zh_CN: Debian 系统和其他 Unix 系统之间的源代码兼容性怎么样？

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: For most applications Linux source code is compatible with other Unix systems.  It supports almost everything that is available in System V Unix systems and the free and commercial BSD-derived systems.  However in the Unix business such claim has nearly no value because there is no way to prove it.  In the software development area complete compatibility is required instead of compatibility in "about most" cases.  So years ago the need for standards arose, and nowadays POSIX.1 (IEEE Standard 1003.1-1990) is one of the major standards for source code compatibility in Unix-like operating systems.
zh_CN: 对于大多数应用，Linux 版本的源代码和其他 Unix 操作系统兼容。Linux 支持 System V Unix 系统，以及自由和商业的 BSD 衍生系统所支持的几乎一切东西。然而在 Unix 圈子，这种声明几乎没有价值，因为没有方法可以证明它。在软件开发领域，完全的兼容性是必需的，而不是“在大多数情况下”的兼容。所以多年以前，对标准的需求出现了，而如今 POSIX.1（IEEE 标准 1003.1-1990）是类 Unix 操作系统源代码兼容性的主要标准之一。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: Linux is intended to adhere to POSIX.1, but the POSIX standards cost real money and the POSIX.1 (and FIPS 151-2) certification is quite expensive; this made it more difficult for the Linux developers to work on complete POSIX conformance.  The certification costs make it unlikely that Debian will get an official conformance certification even if it completely passed the validation suite.  (The validation suite is now freely available, so it is expected that more people will work on POSIX.1 issues.)
zh_CN: Linux 打算遵循 POSIX.1,，但 POSIX 标准需要花钱，且 POSIX.1（以及 FIPS-151-2）认证十分昂贵；这使得 Linux 开发者追求完全符合 POSIX 标准变得十分困难。认证费用使 Debian 不太可能获得官方兼容性认证证书，即使它能完全通过验证套件。（验证套件现在可以免费获得，所以可以预期更多人将会着手解决 POSIX.1 兼容性问题。）

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: Unifix GmbH (Braunschweig, Germany) developed a Linux system that has been certified to conform to FIPS 151-2 (a superset of POSIX.1).  This technology was available in Unifix' own distribution called Unifix Linux 2.0 and in Lasermoon's Linux-FT.
zh_CN: Unifix GmbH（位于德国 Braunschweig）开发了一个获得了 FIPS 151-2（POSIX.1 的超集）认证的 Linux 系统。这项技术被用于 Unifix 自己的发行版，称作 Unifix Linux 2.0，以及 Lasermoon 的 Linux-FT。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><title>
en: Can I use Debian packages (".deb" files) on my Red Hat/Slackware/... Linux system? Can I use Red Hat packages (".rpm" files) on my &debian; system?
zh_CN: 我可以在我的 Red Hat/Slackware/……Linux 系统使用 Debian 软件包（“.deb”文件）吗？我可以在我的 &debian; 系统使用 Red Hat 软件包（“.rpm”文件）吗？

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: Different Linux distributions use different package formats and different package management programs.
zh_CN: 不同的 Linux 发行版使用不同的软件包格式以及不同的软件包管理系统。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: <emphasis role="strong">You probably can:</emphasis>
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">您也许可以：</emphasis>

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: A program to unpack a Debian package onto a Linux host that is been built from a "foreign" distribution is available, and will generally work, in the sense that files will be unpacked.  The converse is probably also true, that is, a program to unpack a Red Hat or Slackware package on a host that is based on &debian; will probably succeed in unpacking the package and placing most files in their intended directories.  This is largely a consequence of the existence (and broad adherence to) the Linux Filesystem Hierarchy Standard.  The <ulink url="https://packages.debian.org/alien">Alien</ulink> package is used to convert between different package formats.
zh_CN: 将 Debian 软件包解包到运行不同的 Linux 发行版的机器上的程序已经出现了，而且一般能够工作，至少文件可以被正确解包。反过来也大致成立，也就是说，将 Red Hat 或者 Slackware 软件包解包到运行 &debian; 的机器上的程序也许可以正确地解包并放置大多数文件到正确的目录。这主要归功于 Linux 文件系统层次结构标准的存在（以及被广泛接受）。可使用 <ulink url="https://packages.debian.org/alien">Alien</ulink> 软件包在不同的软件包格式之间进行转换。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: <emphasis role="strong">You probably do not want to:</emphasis>
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">您也许不会想要：</emphasis>

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Most package managers write administrative files when they are used to unpack an archive.  These administrative files are generally not standardized.  Therefore, the effect of unpacking a Debian package on a "foreign" host will have unpredictable (certainly not useful) effects on the package manager on that system.  Likewise, utilities from other distributions might succeed in unpacking their archives on Debian systems, but will probably cause the Debian package management system to fail when the time comes to upgrade or remove some packages, or even simply to report exactly what packages are present on a system.
zh_CN: 大多数软件包管理器在解包档案时会写一些管理文件。这些管理文件通常没有标准化。所以，在运行其他发行版的系统上解包 Debian 软件包会对该系统的软件包管理器产生不可预测的（当然也不是正面的）效果。类似地，来自其他发行版的工具可能可以在 Debian 系统中成功解包它们的档案，但可能会使得 Debian 软件包管理系统在后续升级或删除一些软件包时出错，甚至简单地输出系统上有哪些软件包时也可能出错。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: <emphasis role="strong">A better way:</emphasis>
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">更好的方式：</emphasis>

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: The Linux File System Standard (and therefore &debian;) requires that subdirectories under <literal>/usr/local/</literal> be entirely under the user's discretion.  Therefore, users can unpack "foreign" packages into this directory, and then manage their configuration, upgrade and removal individually.
zh_CN: Linux 文件系统标准（所以也包括 &debian;）要求 <literal>/usr/local/</literal> 下的子目录完全由用户处置。所以，用户可以解包其他发行版的软件包到此目录，然后单独管理它们的配置、升级和删除。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><title>
en: How should I install a non-Debian program?
zh_CN: 我应该如何安装非 Debian 的应用程序？

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: Files under the directory <literal>/usr/local/</literal> are not under the control of the Debian package management system.  Therefore, it is good practice to place the source code for your program in /usr/local/src/.  For example, you might extract the files for a package named "foo.tar" into the directory <literal>/usr/local/src/foo</literal>.  After you compile them, place the binaries in <literal>/usr/local/bin/</literal>, the libraries in <literal>/usr/local/lib/</literal>, and the configuration files in <literal>/usr/local/etc/</literal>.
zh_CN: 目录 <literal>/usr/local/</literal> 下的文件不受 Debian 软件包管理系统的控制。因此，将您的程序的源代码放在 /usr/local/src/ 是个好习惯。比如，您可能会解压名为“foo.tar”的软件包源码到目录 <literal>/usr/local/src/foo</literal>。在您编译它们之后，将二进制文件放入 <literal>/usr/local/bin/</literal>，库文件放入 <literal>/usr/local/lib/</literal>，配置文件放入 <literal>/usr/local/etc/</literal>。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: If your programs and/or files really must be placed in some other directory, you could still store them in <literal>/usr/local/</literal>, and build the appropriate symbolic links from the required location to its location in <literal>/usr/local/</literal>, e.g., you could make the link
zh_CN: 如果您的程序和/或文件真的必须放入其他的目录，您也可以将它们保存在 <literal>/usr/local/</literal>，并建立从必须存入的目录到 <literal>/usr/local/</literal> 中实际路径的符号链接。例如，您可以建立如下的链接

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: In any case, if you obtain a package whose copyright allows redistribution, you should consider making a Debian package of it, and uploading it for the Debian system.  Guidelines for becoming a package developer are included in the Debian Policy manual (see <xref linkend="debiandocs"/>).
zh_CN: 在任何情况下，如果您获得了一个版权声明允许再次发布的软件包，您应该考虑用它制作一个 Debian 软件包，并将其上传到 Debian 系统。成为一名软件包开发者的指引可在 Debian 政策文档中找到（参见<xref linkend="debiandocs"/>）。
