debian-faq 8.1 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (19 entries)

note: type: Content of: <chapter><title>
en: Contributing to the Debian Project
zh_CN: 向 Debian 计划作出贡献

note: type: Content of: <chapter><para>
en: <ulink url="&url-debian-donation;">Donations</ulink> of time (to develop new packages, maintain existing packages, or provide user support), resources (to mirror the package and WWW archives), and money (to pay for new testbeds as well as hardware for the archives) can help the project.  See also <ulink url="&url-debian-help;">How can you help Debian?</ulink>.
zh_CN: <ulink url="&url-debian-donation;">贡献</ulink>时间（开发新的软件包、维护现有的软件包，或提供用户支持）、资源（建立软件包和 WWW 档案的镜像）或金钱（用于购买测试用机和档案库的硬件）都可以帮助本计划。也请参见<ulink url="&url-debian-help;">您如何协助 Debian？</ulink>。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><title>
en: How can I become a Debian member/Debian developer?
zh_CN: 如何成为 Debian 成员或 Debian 开发者？

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: The development of Debian is open to all, and new users with the right skills and/or the willingness to learn are needed to maintain existing packages which have been "orphaned" by their previous maintainers, to develop new packages, to write documentation, to do translation work, to help with the Debian website, to provide user support, etc.
zh_CN: Debian 的开发对所有人开放，我们也需要具有合适的技术且/或有学习意愿的新用户来维护被之前的维护者“遗弃”的现有的软件包、开发新的软件包、编写文档、进行翻译工作、帮助维护 Debian 网站，以及提供用户支持等。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: Debian developers is the full membership role in Debian. A developer can participate in Debian elections, can log into most of the systems Debian manages, and can upload any package to the archive. This role is provided after a strict and thorough process.
zh_CN: Debian 开发者是 Debian 的完整成员身份。这种开发者可以参与 Debian 的选举、登录进入 Debian 所管理的大多数机器、以及上传任何软件包进入 Debian 的软件仓库中。获取该身份需要通过一个严格而全面的流程。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: Debian uses Salsa (<ulink url="https://salsa.debian.org/">salsa.debian.org</ulink>), a GitLab instance, for collaborative development where anyone can sign up and send Merge Requests.
zh_CN: Debian 使用 Salsa 平台（<ulink url="https://salsa.debian.org/">salsa.debian.org</ulink>），这是一个 GitLab 实例，可用于协作开发。任何人均可注册账号并提交合并请求（Merge Requests）。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><title>
en: How can I contribute resources to the Debian project?
zh_CN: 如何向 Debian 计划捐赠资源？

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: Since the project aims to make a substantial body of software rapidly and easily accessible throughout the globe, mirrors are needed.  It is desirable but not absolutely necessary to mirror all of the archive.  Please visit the <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/mirror/size">Debian mirror size</ulink> page for information on the disk space requirements.
zh_CN: 因为本计划致力于让全世界的用户都能方便快捷地获取大量的软件，所以我们需要镜像站点。能够镜像档案库的全部内容是一件锦上添花的事情，但不是必需的。请访问 <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/mirror/size">Debian 镜像大小</ulink>页面获取磁盘空间需求信息。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: Most of the mirroring is accomplished entirely automatically by scripts, without any interaction.  However, the occasional glitch or system change occurs which requires human intervention.
zh_CN: 绝大部分镜像工作都是通过脚本自动完成的，不需要任何交互。不过，偶尔会出现小问题或系统调整，这时候就需要人工干预了。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: If you have a high-speed connection to the Internet, the resources to mirror all or part of the distribution, and are willing to take the time (or find someone) who can provide regular maintenance of the system, then please contact <email>debian-admin@lists.debian.org</email>.
zh_CN: 如果您具有高速互联网连接、能镜像发行版部分或全部内容的系统资源，并愿意花时间（或找人）进行日常的系统维护，请联系 <email>debian-admin@lists.debian.org</email>。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><title>
en: How can I contribute financially to the Debian project?
zh_CN: 如何向 Debian 计划捐赠金钱？

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: Donations from sponsors allow Debian to have machines, as well as other hardware, organise conferences and development sprints, amongst other things.  For more information please visit <ulink url="&url-debian-donation;">Debian Donations</ulink>.  The page also lists the different methods that can be used to donate.
zh_CN: 赞助者的捐赠让 Debian 可以购买机器和其他硬件、组织会议和开发活动，以及做其他一些事情。更多信息请浏览 <ulink url="&url-debian-donation;">Debian 捐赠</ulink>。该页面同时列出了几种不同的捐赠方式。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: One can make individual donations to organizations that are critical to the development of the Debian project.  The main organization is Software in the Public Interest, incorporated in the United States, but there are others.
zh_CN: 您可以以个人名义向对 Debian 计划的开发有关键作用的组织进行捐赠。主要的组织是 Software in the Public Interest，成立于美国，但也有其他组织。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><section><para>
en: Software in the Public Interest (SPI) is an IRS 501(c)(3) non-profit organization based in the United States.  The purpose of the organization is to develop and distribute free software.
zh_CN: Software in the Public Interest（SPI）是一个 IRS 501(c)(3) 非营利组织，位于美国。该组织的目标是开发和分发自由软件。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><section><para>
en: It encourages programmers to use the GNU General Public License or other licenses that allow free redistribution and use of software, and hardware developers to distribute documentation that will allow device drivers to be written for their product.
zh_CN: 它鼓励程序员使用 GNU General Public License 或其他允许软件的自由再分发和使用的许可证，并鼓励硬件开发者公开文档，以允许其他人为他们的产品编写设备驱动程序。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><section><para>
en: SPI acts as a fiscal sponsor to many free and open source projects.  The Debian project has been an associate project since the organization's creation.
zh_CN: SPI 为许多自由和开源项目提供经济上的支持。从该组织创立以来，Debian 项目就是它的一个关联项目。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><section><para>
en: SPI can be reached at: <ulink url="https://www.spi-inc.org/"/>.
zh_CN: SPI 的网站是：<ulink url="https://www.spi-inc.org/"/>。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><section><title>
en: Other organizations
zh_CN: 其他组织

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><section><para>
en: There are a number of organizations created in different countries that hold assets in trust for Debian.  The <ulink url="&url-debian-donation;">donations page</ulink> lists the trusted organizations individuals can donate to.  At the time of this writing there are two of them: the <ulink url="https://france.debian.net/">Debian France Association</ulink> (in France), and <ulink url="https://debian.ch/">debian.ch</ulink> (Switzerland and the Principality of Liechtenstein).  Additional affiliate organizations in other countries are listed in <ulink url="https://wiki.debian.org/Teams/Auditor/Organizations">Organizations</ulink> page in the Debian Wiki.
zh_CN: 在多个国家都有组织受托管理 Debian 的资产。<ulink url="&url-debian-donation;">捐赠页面</ulink>列出了个人可以进行捐赠的受信任的组织。在此回答写就时，总共有两个这种组织：<ulink url="https://france.debian.net/">Debian France Association</ulink>（位于法国）和 <ulink url="https://debian.ch/">debian.ch</ulink>（位于瑞士和列支敦士登公国）。其他的成员组织列表可以在 Debian 维基的<ulink url="https://wiki.debian.org/Teams/Auditor/Organizations">组织</ulink>页面找到。
