debian-faq 8.1 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (31 entries)

note: type: Content of: <chapter><title>
en: Getting and installing &debian;
zh_CN: 获取和安装 &debian;

note: type: Content of: <chapter><para>
en: The official document giving installation instructions is the <ulink url="&url-debian-installmanual;">Debian GNU/Linux Installation Guide</ulink>.  We'll give some additional notes about getting and installing &debian; here.
zh_CN: 含有安装说明的官方文档是 <ulink url="&url-debian-installmanual;">Debian GNU/Linux 安装手册</ulink>。我们将在这里提供一些有关获取和安装 &debian; 的额外信息。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><title>
en: What is the latest version of Debian?
zh_CN: Debian 的最新版本是哪个？

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: Currently there are three versions of &debian;:
zh_CN: 当前 &debian; 有三个版本：

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: <emphasis>release &release;, a.k.a. the "stable" distribution or &releasename;</emphasis>
zh_CN: <emphasis>版本 &release;，也叫做“稳定（stable）”版，或者 &releasename;</emphasis>

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: This is stable and well tested software, it changes if major security or usability fixes are incorporated.
zh_CN: 这是稳定且久经测试的软件，它只有在重大的安全或稳定性更新被整合进入时，才发生变化。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: <emphasis>the "testing" distribution, currently called &nextreleasename;</emphasis>
zh_CN: <emphasis>“测试（testing）”版，目前叫做 &nextreleasename;</emphasis>

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: This is where packages that will be released as the next "stable" are placed; they've had some testing in unstable but they may not be completely fit for release yet.  This distribution is updated more often than "stable", but not more often than "unstable".
zh_CN: 这是存放将要发布的下一个“稳定版”的软件包的地方；它们在“不稳定版”中进行过一些测试，但可能还不太适合发布。这一发行版的更新比“稳定版”更频繁，但不如“不稳定版”频繁。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: <emphasis>the "unstable" distribution</emphasis>
zh_CN: <emphasis>“不稳定（unstable）”版</emphasis>

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: This is the version currently under development; it is updated continuously.  You can retrieve packages from the "unstable" archive on any Debian mirror site and use them to upgrade your system at any time, but you may not expect the system to be as usable or as stable as before - that's why it's called "<emphasis role="strong">unstable</emphasis>"!
zh_CN: 这是当前正在开发中的版本；它会持续更新。您可以在任何时候，从任意 Debian 镜像站点的“unstable”仓库获得软件包，用以升级您的系统，但您可能不能指望系统像以前一样可用和稳定——这就是它叫做“<emphasis role="strong">不稳定版</emphasis>”的原因！

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: Please see <xref linkend="dists"/> for more information.
zh_CN: 请阅读<xref linkend="dists"/>以获得更多信息。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><title>
en: Are there package upgrades in "stable"?
zh_CN: 在“稳定版”中会有软件包的升级吗？

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: Security updates serve one purpose: to supply a fix for a security vulnerability.  They are not a method for sneaking additional changes into the stable release without going through normal point release procedure.  Consequently, fixes for packages with security issues will not upgrade the software.  The Debian Security Team will backport the necessary fixes to the version of the software distributed in "stable" instead.
zh_CN: 安全更新只有一个目的：提供对安全漏洞的修补。它们不是绕过正常的小版本发布过程，给稳定版偷偷增加新变更的手段。所以，对软件包的安全更新不会升级该软件。作为替代，Debian 安全团队会将必要的修补向后移植到该软件在“stable”中的版本。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: For more information related to security support please read the <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/security/faq">Security FAQ</ulink> or the <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/doc/manuals/securing-debian-howto/">Debian Security Manual</ulink>.
zh_CN: 欲了解关于安全支持的更多信息。请阅读<ulink url="https://www.debian.org/security/faq">安全 FAQ</ulink> 或者 <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/doc/manuals/securing-debian-howto/">Debian 安全指南</ulink>。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><title>
en: Where/how can I get the Debian installation images?
zh_CN: 哪里/怎样可以获得 Debian 的安装镜像？

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: You can get the installation images by downloading the appropriate files from the <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/distrib/">Debian website</ulink>.
zh_CN: 您可以通过在 <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/distrib/">Debian 网站</ulink>下载合适的文件来获取安装镜像。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: Please refer to <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/CD">Debian GNU/Linux on CDs</ulink> for more information about CD (and DVD) images.
zh_CN: 请访问 <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/CD">Debian GNU/Linux 的 CD</ulink> 以获得关于 CD（以及 DVD）镜像的更多信息。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><title>
en: How do I install Debian from CD-ROMs?
zh_CN: 如何从 CD-ROM 安装 Debian？

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: Installing Debian from CD is straightforward: configure your system for booting off a CD, insert your CD, and reboot.  Your system will now be running the Debian Installer.  See the <ulink url="&url-debian-installmanual;">Debian GNU/Linux Installation Guide</ulink> for more information.
zh_CN: 从 CD 安装 Debian 是很简单的：设置您的系统从 CD 启动，插入您的 CD，然后重启。您的系统将会执行 Debian 安装程序。参见 <ulink url="&url-debian-installmanual;">Debian GNU/Linux 安装手册</ulink>以获得更多信息。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><title>
en: Why does the official stable released CD-ROM contain symlinks for "frozen" and "unstable"? I thought this CD contains just "stable"!
zh_CN: 为什么官方的稳定版的 CD-ROM 含有指向“frozen”和“unstable”的符号链接？我以为这张 CD 只有“stable”！

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: Official Debian CD images indeed contain symlinks like:
zh_CN: 事实上，官方的 Debian CD 镜像含有类似如下的符号链接：

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: so that they work when your sources.list has an entry like
zh_CN: 这使得它们在您的 sources.list 含有类似

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><screen>
en:  deb cdrom:[&lt;name as on cd label&gt;]/ unstable main [...]
zh_CN:  deb cdrom:[&lt;CD 标签上的名字&gt;]/ unstable main [...]

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: .
zh_CN: 的行时也能工作。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: The fact these symlinks are present does <emphasis>not</emphasis> mean the image is "unstable" or "testing" or anything.  Read the CD label in <filename>/.disk/info</filename> to find out which Debian version it contains.  This information is also present in <filename>/README.txt</filename> on the CD.
zh_CN: 这些符号链接的存在并<emphasis>不</emphasis>意味着镜像是“unstable”或“testing”或其他。阅读位于 <filename>/.disk/info</filename> 的 CD 标签以确定它含有哪个 Debian 版本。这一信息也可在 CD 的 <filename>/README.txt</filename> 中找到。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: Read <ulink url="&url-debian-releases;"/> to find out what the current "stable" and "testing" releases are.
zh_CN: 阅读 <ulink url="&url-debian-releases;"/> 以确定当前的“稳定版”和“测试版”是什么。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><title>
en: Can I get and install Debian directly from a remote Internet site?
zh_CN: 我可以直接从一个远程的 Internet 网站获得和安装 Debian 吗？

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: Yes.  You can boot the Debian installation system from a set of files you can download from our archive site and its mirrors.
zh_CN: 可以。您可以从我们的仓库网站及其镜像下载一组文件，以引导 Debian 安装系统。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: You can download a small CD image file, create a bootable CD from it, install the basic system from it and the rest over the network.  For more information please see <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/CD/netinst/"/>.
zh_CN: 您可以下载一个很小的 CD 镜像文件，用它创建一张可引导的 CD，再用它安装基本系统，剩下的则通过网络安装。欲了解更多信息，请访问 <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/CD/netinst/"/>。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><title>
en: Are there any alternative strategies for booting the system installer?
zh_CN: 是否有其他引导安装程序的方法？

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: Yes.  Apart from CD or DVD, you can install &debian; by booting from USB memory stick, directly from hard disk, or using TFTP net booting.  For installing on multiple computers it's possible to do fully automatic installations.  NB: not all methods are supported by all computer architectures.  Once the installer has booted, the rest of the system can be downloaded over the network, or installed from local media.  See the <ulink url="&url-debian-installmanual;">Debian GNU/Linux Installation Guide</ulink> for more information.
zh_CN: 有。除了 CD 和 DVD 以外，您还可以从 U 盘、直接从硬盘、或是使用 TFTP 网络引导来安装 &debian;。为了在多台计算机上安装，还可以进行全自动安装。注意：不是所有方法都能被所有计算机架构支持。一旦安装程序成功引导，系统的剩余部分即可从网络下载，或者通过本地介质安装。参见 <ulink url="&url-debian-installmanual;">Debian GNU/Linux 安装手册</ulink>以获得更多信息。
