debian-faq 8.1 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (24 entries)

note: type: Content of: <chapter><title>
en: Changes expected in the next major release of Debian
zh_CN: 下一个 Debian 发布版本可以期待的变化

note: type: Content of: <chapter><para>
en: With each new release, the Debian project tries to focus on a set of topics.  These are known as "Release Goals" and they are all described in <ulink url="https://wiki.debian.org/ReleaseGoals/"/>.  Please note that the following sections might not be fully up-to-date, please refer to the Wiki for more information and the up-to-date status of these goals.
zh_CN: Debian 计划在每次发布新版本时都尽量专注于几个主题。这些主题叫做“发布目标（Release Goal）”，在 <ulink url="https://wiki.debian.org/ReleaseGoals/"/> 中有详细介绍。请注意以下各节的内容可能不是最新的，请阅读维基以了解更多信息，以及这些目标是否是最新的。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><title>
en: Hardening the system
zh_CN: 加固系统

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: It is a goal for the Debian project to ensure that any system installed is hardened and secure against attacks.  There are several ways to achieve this, which include:
zh_CN: Debian 计划的目标之一是确保所有已安装的系统在面对攻击时都是安全的。有几种方式可以达成这一目标，包括：

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: Improve programs' security by compiling them with <ulink url="https://wiki.debian.org/ReleaseGoals/SecurityHardeningBuildFlags">Security Hardening Build Flags</ulink> in order to enable various protections against known security issues,
zh_CN: 通过在编译时添加<ulink url="https://wiki.debian.org/ReleaseGoals/SecurityHardeningBuildFlags">增强安全性的编译选项</ulink>来提供对已知安全问题的多种保护，进而提升程序安全性，

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: Improve the default system configuration to make it less vulnerable to attacks (both local or remote),
zh_CN: 改进系统的默认配置，使其对攻击（本地或远程）有更强的防御能力，

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: Enable security features delivered by new versions of the kernel.
zh_CN: 启用新版本内核支持的安全特性。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: All of these are done in an ongoing basis.  For the first item, a set of security hardening build flags that try to prevent known attacks such as stack smashing, predictable locations of values in memory, etc.  is used.  The target is to cover at least all packages that are part of the basic installation as well as packages that had to be updated through a Security Advisory since 2006.  As of this writing, around 400 packages have been modified since this effort was first started.  All the issues are <ulink url="https://bugs.debian.org/cgi-bin/pkgreport.cgi?tag=goal-hardening;users=hardening-discuss@lists.alioth.debian.org">tracked in the BTS</ulink>.
zh_CN: 这些改进一直都在进行。对第一点而言，我们已经使用了一组增强安全性的编译选项，以尝试防止已知的攻击，例如栈溢出攻击、内存中的值的存储位置可预测的问题，等等。目标是至少覆盖所有基本安装中的软件包，以及所有在 2006 年以后因为安全公告而必须升级的软件包。截至本回答写就时，从这项改进开始以来，已有大约 400 个软件包被修改。所有这些问题都在<ulink url="https://bugs.debian.org/cgi-bin/pkgreport.cgi?tag=goal-hardening;users=hardening-discuss@lists.alioth.debian.org">缺陷跟踪系统</ulink>中得到记录。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><title>
en: Extended support for non-English users
zh_CN: 对非英语语言的用户提供更多的支持

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: Debian already has very good support for non-English users, see <xref linkend="nonenglish"/>.
zh_CN: Debian 对非英语语言的用户已经有了很好的支持，参见<xref linkend="nonenglish"/>。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: We hope to find people who will provide support for even more languages, and translate programs and documents.  Many programs and Debian-specific documents already support internationalization, so we need message catalogs translators.  However, still some programs remain to be properly internationalized.
zh_CN: 我们希望有人能够提供对更多语言的支持，并翻译程序和文档。很多程序和 Debian 特定的文档已经支持国际化，所以我们需要消息目录的翻译人员。然而，还有一些程序还没有完整的国际化支持。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: The GNU Translation Project <ulink url="ftp://ftp.gnu.org/pub/gnu/ABOUT-NLS"/> works on internationalizing the GNU programs and different projects, such as the Desktop environments GNOME or KDE have their own translation teams.  The goal of Debian is not to replace or to repeat the work done by these projects, indeed, Debian benefits from the work done by translators in these projects.  However, there are still many programs which are not in the scope of those projects and which are translated within Debian.
zh_CN: GNU 翻译计划 <ulink url="ftp://ftp.gnu.org/pub/gnu/ABOUT-NLS"/> 致力于 GNU 程序的国际化，而其他项目，例如 GNOME 和 KDE 桌面环境，有自己的翻译队伍。Debian 的目标不是替代或重复这些项目所做的工作，事实上，Debian 也从这些项目的翻译人员的工作中获益。然而，还有很多其他程序不在这些项目的覆盖范围内，或者在 Debian 内部进行翻译工作。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: Previous Debian releases have focused in topics such as:
zh_CN: 之前的 Debian 发布版本关注的主题有：

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: I18n support in all debconf-using packages: Packages using the Debian configuration management must allow for translation of all messages displayed to the user during package configuration.
zh_CN: 所有使用了 debconf 的软件包的国际化支持：使用了 Debian 配置管理工具的软件包必须支持所有在软件包配置过程中显示的信息的翻译。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: I18n support for package descriptions: Update package management frontends to use the translated descriptions of packages.
zh_CN: 软件包描述的国际化：升级软件包管理前端，以使用已翻译的软件包描述。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: UTF-8 debian/changelog and debian/control.  This way, e.g. names of people from asian countries can get typeset the right way in changelogs.
zh_CN: debian/changelog 和 debian/control 的 UTF-8 化。这样就可以支持，例如，changelog 中亚洲国家的人名的排版。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: I18n support in the Debian Installer including full support for some languages that require the use of the graphical interface.
zh_CN: Debian 安装程序的国际化支持，包括对一些需要图形界面才能正确显示的语言的完整支持。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><title>
en: Improvements in the Debian Installer
zh_CN: 改进 Debian 安装程序

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: Lots of work has been done on the Debian Installer, resulting in major improvements.  We'll mention just two of them here.
zh_CN: 我们在 Debian 安装程序中做了大量的工作，带来了重大的改进。在此我们只提其中两项工作。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: Starting the installer from Microsoft Windows: It is now possible to start the installer directly from Microsoft Windows without the need to change BIOS settings.  Upon insertion of a CD-ROM, DVD-ROM or USB stick, an autorun program will be started, offering a step-by-step process to start the Debian Installer.
zh_CN: 从微软 Windows 中启动安装程序：现在已经可以直接从微软 Windows 中启动安装程序，而不用修改 BIOS 设置。在插入 CD-ROM、DVD-ROM 或 U 盘时，会启动一个自动运行程序，一步一步指导您启动 Debian 安装程序。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><title>
en: More architectures
zh_CN: 更多的架构

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: Complete Debian system on other architectures.  Notice that even though some architectures are dropped for a given release, there still might be a way to install and upgrade using the latest <literal>sid</literal>.
zh_CN: 在其他架构上使用完整的 Debian 系统。注意，虽然一些架构在给定的发布版本中被放弃，但是它们可能还可以用最新的 <literal>sid</literal> 版本进行安装和升级。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><title>
en: More kernels
zh_CN: 更多的内核

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: In addition to Debian GNU/Hurd, Debian is being ported also to BSD kernels, namely to <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/ports/kfreebsd-gnu/">FreeBSD</ulink>.  This port runs on both AMD64 ("kfreebsd-amd64") and traditional Intel ("kfreebsd-i386").
zh_CN: 除了 Debian GNU/Hurd 之外，Debian 还正在被移植到 BSD 内核，准确地说是 <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/ports/kfreebsd-gnu/">FreeBSD</ulink>。这一移植可以在 AMD64（“kfreebsd-amd64”）和传统 Intel 平台（“kfreebsd-i386”）上运行。
