debian-faq 8.1 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (13 entries)

note: type: Content of: <chapter><title>
en: Redistributing &debian; in a commercial product
zh_CN: 在商业产品中重新分发 &debian;

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><title>
en: Can I make and sell Debian CDs?
zh_CN: 我可以制作或售卖 Debian 的 CD 吗？

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: Go ahead.  You do not need permission to distribute anything we have <emphasis>released</emphasis>, so that you can master your CD as soon as the beta-test ends.  You do not have to pay us anything.  Of course, all CD manufacturers must honor the licenses of the programs in Debian.  For example, many of the programs are licensed under the GPL, which requires you to distribute their source code.
zh_CN: 没问题。您在分发我们已经<emphasis>发布</emphasis>的内容时不需要许可，所以一旦 beta 测试结束，您就可以尽情掌控您的 CD 了。您不需要支付任何费用。当然，所有 CD 厂商需要遵守 Debian 中包含的程序的许可证。比如，许多程序是以 GPL 许可证发布的，这就需要您分发它们的源代码。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: Also, we will publish a list of CD manufacturers who donate money, software, and time to the Debian project, and we will encourage users to buy from manufacturers who donate, so it is good advertising to make donations.
zh_CN: 此外，我们会发布一个向 Debian 计划捐赠过金钱、软件或时间的 CD 厂商的列表，并且会鼓励用户购买已进行过捐赠的厂商的产品，所以进行捐赠是一个很好的宣传方式。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><title>
en: Can Debian be packaged with non-free software?
zh_CN: 可以将 Debian 和非自由软件封装到一起吗？

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: Yes.  While all the main components of Debian are free software, we provide a non-free directory for programs that are not freely redistributable.
zh_CN: 可以。虽然 Debian 的主要组件都是自由软件，我们也提供一个非自由目录，用来存放不能自由地重新分发的程序。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: CD manufacturers <emphasis>may</emphasis> be able to distribute the programs we have placed in that directory, depending on the license terms or their private arrangements with the authors of those software packages.  CD manufacturers can also distribute the non-free software they get from other sources on the same CD.  This is nothing new: free and commercial software are distributed on the same CD by many manufacturers now.  Of course we still encourage software authors to release the programs they write as free software.
zh_CN: CD 厂商<emphasis>可能</emphasis>可以分发我们在该目录中存放的程序，取决于许可证条款或者厂商和软件包作者的私下约定。CD 厂商也可以将从其他来源获得的非自由软件放在同一张 CD 上发布。这没有什么新奇的：现在很多厂商都将自由软件和商业软件放在同一张 CD 上发布。当然，我们仍然鼓励软件作者将他们写的程序以自由软件形式发布。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><title>
en: I am making a special Linux distribution for a "vertical market". Can I use &debian; for the guts of a Linux system and add my own applications on top of it?
zh_CN: 我想面向一个“垂直市场”发布一个特殊的 Linux 发行版。我可以使用 &debian; 作为发行版的核心部分，并在上层添加我自己的应用程序吗？

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: Yes.  Debian-derived distributions are being created both in close cooperation with the Debian project itself and by external parties.  One can use the <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/blends/">Debian Pure Blends</ulink> framework to work together with Debian; <ulink url="https://wiki.debian.org/DebianEdu/">DebianEdu/Skolelinux</ulink> is one such project.
zh_CN: 可以。基于 Debian 的发行版本既有和 Debian 项目本身紧密合作的，也有外部团体发布的。您可以使用 <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/blends/">Debian Pure Blends</ulink> 框架来和 Debian 合作；<ulink url="https://wiki.debian.org/DebianEdu/">DebianEdu/Skolelinux</ulink> 就是这样的项目。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: There are several other Debian-derived distributions already on the market, such as grml, LMDE (Linux Mint Debian Edition), Knoppix and Ubuntu, that are targeted at a different kind of audience than the original &debian; is, but use most of our components in their product.
zh_CN: 市面上也有其他基于 Debian 的发行版和 &debian; 面向不同的用户群体，但使用了我们的大部分组件，例如 grml、LMDE（Linux Mint Debian Edition）、Knoppix 和 Ubuntu。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: Debian also provides a mechanism to allow developers and system administrators to install local versions of selected files in such a way that they will not be overwritten when other packages are upgraded.  This is discussed further in the question on <xref linkend="divert"/>.
zh_CN: Debian 也提供了一种机制，可以允许开发者和系统管理员安装特定文件的本地版本，且这些文件不会在其他软件包被升级的时候被覆盖。更深入的讨论请见<xref linkend="divert"/>。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><title>
en: Can I put my commercial program in a Debian "package" so that it installs effortlessly on any Debian system?
zh_CN: 我可以将我的商业软件封装成 Debian “软件包”，使它可以轻松地在任何 Debian 系统上安装吗？

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: Go right ahead.  The package tool is free software; the packages may or may not be free software, it can install them all.
zh_CN: 没问题。打包工具是自由软件；软件包本身不一定要是自由软件，不管是不是，都可以正常安装。
