debian-faq 8.1 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (46 entries)

note: type: Content of: <chapter><title>
en: Software available in the Debian system
zh_CN: Debian 系统中可用的软件

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><title>
en: What types of applications and development software are available for &debian;?
zh_CN: &debian; 收录了哪些类型的应用程序和开发工具？

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: Like most Linux distributions, &debian; provides:
zh_CN: 和大多数 Linux 发行版类似，&debian; 提供：

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: the major GNU applications for software development, file manipulation, and text processing, including gcc, g++, make, texinfo, Emacs, the Bash shell and numerous upgraded Unix utilities,
zh_CN: 用于软件开发、文件管理和文本处理的重要的 GNU 应用，包括 gcc、g++、make、textinfo、Emacs、Bash shell 以及众多改进过的 Unix 工具，

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: Perl, Python, Tcl/Tk and various related programs, modules and libraries for each of them,
zh_CN: Perl、Python、Tcl/Tk 以及用于它们的各种相关的程序、模块和库，

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: TeX (LaTeX) and Lyx, dvips, Ghostscript,
zh_CN: Tex（LaTeX）和 Lyx、dvips、Ghostscript，

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: the Xorg windowing system, which provides a networked graphical user interface for Linux, and countless X applications including the GNOME, KDE and Xfce desktop environments,
zh_CN: Xorg 窗口系统，它为 Linux 提供了一个基于网络的图形用户界面，以及无数的 X 应用程序，包括 GNOME、KDE 和 Xfce 桌面环境，

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: a full suite of networking applications, including servers for Internet protocols such as HTTP (WWW), FTP, NNTP (news), SMTP and POP (mail) and DNS (name servers); relational databases like PostgreSQL, MySQL; also provided are web browsers including the various Mozilla products,
zh_CN: 一套完整的网络应用程序，包括各种互联网协议的服务器，例如 HTTP（万维网）、FTP、NNTP（新闻）、SMTP 和 POP（电子邮件）以及 DNS（域名服务器）；关系数据库，例如 PostgreSQL、MySQL；以及网络浏览器，包括各种 Mozilla 产品，

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: a complete set of office applications, including the LibreOffice productivity suite, Gnumeric and other spreadsheets, WYSIWYG editors, calendars.
zh_CN: 一套完整的办公应用，包括 LibreOffice 生产力套件、Gnumeric 及其他电子表格应用、所见即所得（WYSIWYG）编辑器、日历。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: More than &packages-main; packages, ranging from news servers and readers to sound support, FAX programs, database and spreadsheet programs, image processing programs, communications, net, and mail utilities, Web servers, and even ham-radio programs are included in the distribution.  Other &packages-contrib-nonfree; software suites are available as Debian packages, but are not formally part of Debian due to license restrictions.
zh_CN: 本发行版包含超过 &packages-main; 个软件包，囊括了新闻服务器、新闻阅读器、税务软件、数据库和电子表格应用、图像处理程序、通讯软件、网络工具、邮件工具、Web 服务器，甚至是业余无线电程序。另有 &packages-contrib-nonfree; 个软件套件作为 Debian 软件包提供，但由于许可证的限制，它们不是 Debian 的正式组成部分。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><title>
en: Who wrote all that software?
zh_CN: 谁编写了所有这些软件？

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: For each package the <emphasis>authors</emphasis> of the program(s) are credited in the file <literal>/usr/share/doc/PACKAGE/copyright</literal>, where PACKAGE is to be substituted with the package's name.
zh_CN: 对于所有软件包，它们的<emphasis>作者</emphasis>都记录在文件 <literal>/usr/share/doc/PACKAGE/copyright</literal> 中，其中 PACKAGE 需要替换为该软件包的名字。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: <emphasis>Maintainers</emphasis> who package this software for the &debian; system are listed in the Debian control file (see <xref linkend="controlfile"/>) that comes with each package.  The Debian changelog, in <literal>/usr/share/doc/PACKAGE/changelog.Debian.gz</literal>, mentions the people who've worked on the Debian packaging too.
zh_CN: 在 &debian; 系统中打包该软件的<emphasis>维护者</emphasis>记载于各软件包的 Debian 控制文件（参见<xref linkend="controlfile"/>）。位于 <literal>/usr/share/doc/PACKAGE/changelog.Debian.gz</literal> 的 Debian 变更日志，记载了其他曾为 Debian 打包作出贡献的人。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><title>
en: How can I get a current list of programs that have been packaged for Debian?
zh_CN: 我应该如何获得一份 Debian 打包的程序的最新列表？

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: A complete list is available from any of the <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/mirror/list">Debian mirrors</ulink>, in the file <literal>indices/Maintainers</literal>.  That file includes the package names and the names and e-mails of their respective maintainers.
zh_CN: 完整的列表可以在任何一个 <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/mirror/list">Debian 镜像站点</ulink>获得，位于文件 <literal>indices/Maintainers</literal>。该文件包括了软件包的名称和对应的维护者的姓名和电子邮件。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: The <ulink url="https://packages.debian.org/">WWW interface to the Debian packages</ulink> conveniently summarizes the packages in each of about thirty "sections" of the Debian archive.
zh_CN: <ulink url="https://packages.debian.org/">Debian 软件包的 WWW 界面</ulink>很方便地汇总了 Debian 仓库的大约三十个“区”的软件包。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><title>
en: How can I install a developer's environment to build packages?
zh_CN: 我应该如何安装能够构建软件包的开发环境？

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: If you want to build packages in your Debian system you will need to have a basic development environment, including a C/C++ compiler and some other essential packages.  In order to install this environment you just need to install the <systemitem role="package">build-essential</systemitem> package.  This is a meta-package or place-holder package which depends on the standard development tools one needs to build a Debian package.
zh_CN: 如果您想要在 Debian 系统中构建软件包，您需要一个基本的开发环境，包括 C/C++ 编译器和其他一些必备的软件包。要安装该环境，您只需要安装 <systemitem role="package">build-essential</systemitem> 软件包。这是个元软件包，或称作占位软件包，它依赖构建 Debian 软件包需要的标准开发工具。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: Some software can, however, need additional software to be rebuilt, including library headers or additional tools such as <command>autoconf</command> or <command>gettext</command>.  Debian provides many of the tools needed to build other software as Debian packages.
zh_CN: 不过，有些软件可能需要额外的软件才能被重新构建，这些依赖包括库的头文件或其他工具，例如 <command>autoconf</command> 或 <command>gettext</command>。Debian 提供了将其他软件编译为 Debian 软件包时需要的许多工具。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: Finding which software is precisely required can be tricky, however, unless you are planning on rebuilding Debian packages.  This last task is rather easy to do, as official packages have to include a list of the additional software (besides the packages in <systemitem role="package">build-essential</systemitem>) needed to build the package, this is known as <literal>Build-Dependencies</literal>.  To install all the packages needed to build a given source package and then build said source package you can just run:
zh_CN: 准确地找出需要哪些依赖可能是很困难的，除非您打算重新编译的是 Debian 软件包。后者相对来说比较容易，因为官方的软件包必须包含编译该软件包需要的额外的软件（除了 <systemitem role="package">build-essential</systemitem> 中的软件包以外）的列表，这叫做<literal>编译时依赖（Build-Dependencies）</literal>。要安装编译指定源码包所需的全部软件包，并编译该源码包，您只需运行：

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: Notice that if you want to build the Linux kernels distributed by Debian you will want to install also the <systemitem role="package">kernel-package</systemitem> package.  For more information see <xref linkend="customkernel"/>.
zh_CN: 注意，如果您想要构建 Debian 分发的 Linux 内核，您还需要安装 <systemitem role="package">kernel-package</systemitem> 软件包。欲了解更多信息，请阅读<xref linkend="customkernel"/>。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><title>
en: What is missing from &debian;?
zh_CN: &debian; 缺少什么软件包？

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: There is a list of packages which still need to be packaged for Debian, the <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/devel/wnpp/">Work-Needing and Prospective Packages list</ulink>.
zh_CN: 有一个 Debian 需要打包的软件包列表，叫做<ulink url="https://www.debian.org/devel/wnpp/">需要帮助和预期的软件包列表</ulink>。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: For more details about adding missing things, see <xref linkend="contributing"/>.
zh_CN: 欲了解关于添加缺少的软件包的详细信息，请阅读<xref linkend="contributing"/>。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><title>
en: Why do I get "ld: cannot find -lfoo" messages when compiling programs? Why aren't there any libfoo.so files in Debian library packages?
zh_CN: 我编译程序时为什么会出现“ld: cannot find -lfoo”错误？为什么 Debian 库软件包里没有任何 libfoo.so 文件？

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: Debian Policy requires that such symbolic links (to libfoo.so.x.y.z or similar)  are placed in separate, development packages.  Those packages are usually named libfoo-dev or libfooX-dev (presuming the library package is named libfooX, and X is a whole number).
zh_CN: Debian 政策（Debian Policy）要求这类符号链接（到 libfoo.so.x.y.z 或类似文件）需放在单独的开发软件包中。这些软件包通常命名为 libfoo-dev 或者 libfooX-dev（假设库软件包名为 libfooX，X 为整数）。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><title>
en: (How) Does Debian support Java?
zh_CN: Debian 是否支持 Java？支持情况如何？

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: Several <emphasis>free</emphasis> implementations of Java technology are available as Debian packages, providing both Java Development Kits as well as Runtime Environments.  You can write, debug and run Java programs using Debian.
zh_CN: 一些 Java 的<emphasis>自由</emphasis>实现有 Debian 软件包可用，既可以提供 JDK，也可以提供 JRE。您可以使用 Debian 编写、调试及运行 Java 程序。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: Running a Java applet requires a web browser with the capability to recognize and execute it.  Several web browsers available in Debian, such as Mozilla or Konqueror, support Java plug-ins that enable running Java applets within them.
zh_CN: 运行 Java applet 需要一个能够识别并执行它的网络浏览器。Debian 收录的几个浏览器，例如 Mozilla 和 Konqueror，支持 Java 插件，可以用来运行 Java applet。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: Please refer to the <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/doc/manuals/debian-java-faq/">Debian Java FAQ</ulink> for more information.
zh_CN: 请阅读 <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/doc/manuals/debian-java-faq/">Debian Java FAQ</ulink> 以了解更多信息。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><title>
en: How can I check that I am using a Debian system, and what version it is?
zh_CN: 我应该如何确认我正在使用的是 Debian 系统，以及使用的是哪一个版本？

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: In order to make sure that your system has been installed from the real Debian base disks, use the
zh_CN: 要确认您的系统是从真正的 Debian 基本光盘安装的，请使用

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: command.  It will display the name of the distribution (in Distributor ID field) and the version of the system (in Release and Codename fields).  The following is an example run in a Debian system:
zh_CN: 命令。这会显示发行版的名称（在 Distributor ID 字段）和系统的版本号（在 Release 和 Codename 字段）。以下是在一个 Debian 系统中的运行结果示例：

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: You can also check for the existence of <literal>/etc/debian_version</literal> file, which contains a single one-line entry giving the version number of the release, as defined by the package <literal>base-files</literal>.
zh_CN: 您也可以检查是否存在 <literal>/etc/debian_version</literal> 文件，它仅有一行，给出了系统的版本号，是由软件包 <literal>base-files</literal> 定义的。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: Users should be aware, however, that the Debian system consists of many parts, each of which can be updated (almost) independently.  Each Debian "release" contains well defined and unchanging contents.  Updates are separately available.  For a one-line description of the installation status of package <literal>foo</literal>, use the command <literal>dpkg --list foo</literal>.  For a more verbose description, use:
zh_CN: 然而，您需要注意的是，Debian 系统包括许多组成部分，每一部分都（几乎）可以独立升级。每个 Debian“发布版本”都包含良好定义的、不变的内容。而更新会单独提供。要得到一行关于软件包 <literal>foo</literal> 安装状态的描述，请执行 <literal>dpkg --list foo</literal>。要得到更详细的描述，请使用：

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: To view versions of all installed packages, run:
zh_CN: 要查看所有已安装的软件包的版本，请运行：

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: Note that the existence of the program <literal>dpkg</literal> shows that you should be able to install Debian packages on your system.  However, since the program has been ported to many other operating systems and architectures, this is no longer a reliable method of determining if a system is &debian;.
zh_CN: 注意，程序 <literal>dpkg</literal> 的存在意味着您可以在您的系统上安装 Debian 软件包。然而，因为该程序已被移植到了许多其他的操作系统和架构上，所以再也没有一个可靠的方法来确定一个系统是不是 &debian; 了。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><title>
en: How does Debian support non-English languages?
zh_CN: Debian 对非英语语言的支持如何？

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: &debian; is distributed with keymaps for nearly two dozen keyboards, and with utilities (in the <literal>kbd</literal> package) to install, view, and modify the tables.
zh_CN: &debian; 包含大约二十多种键盘布局的键盘映射表，也有工具（位于 <literal>kbd</literal> 软件包）可以安装、查看和编辑这些映射。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: The installation prompts the user to specify the keyboard to use.
zh_CN: 安装过程会提示用户选择键盘布局。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: Nearly all of the software in Debian supports UTF-8 as character set.  Legacy character sets, such as ISO-8859-1 or ISO-8859-2, should be considered obsolete.
zh_CN: Debian 几乎所有的软件都支持以 UTF-8 作为字符集。旧的字符集，例如 ISO-8859-1 和 ISO-8859-2，应当被视作是过时的。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: Currently, support for German-, Spanish-, French-, Hungarian-, Italian-, Japanese-, Korean-, Dutch-, Polish-, Portuguese-, Russian-, Turkish-, and Chinese-language manual pages is provided through the <literal>manpages-LANG</literal> packages (where LANG is the two-letter ISO country code).  To access an NLS manual page, the user must set the shell LC_MESSAGES variable to the appropriate string.
zh_CN: 当前，对德语、西班牙语、法语、匈牙利语、意大利语、日语、韩语、荷兰语、波兰语、葡萄牙语、俄语、土耳其语，以及中文手册页的支持，通过 <literal>manpages-LANG</literal> 软件包提供（其中 LANG 是两个字母的 ISO 国家代号）。要访问本地语言支持（NLS）的手册页，用户需要将 shell 的 LC_MESSAGES 环境变量设置为适当的字符串。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: For example, in the case of the Italian-language manual pages, LC_MESSAGES needs to be set to 'italian'.  The <command>man</command> program will then search for Italian manual pages under <literal>/usr/share/man/it/</literal>.
zh_CN: 例如，如果要使用意大利语的手册页，LC_MESSAGES 需要设置为“italian”。然后 <command>man</command> 程序就会在 <literal>/usr/share/man/it/</literal> 下搜索意大利语手册页。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><title>
en: I have a wireless network card which doesn't work with Linux. What should I do?
zh_CN: 我有一张无线网卡不支持 Linux。我该怎么办？

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: Buy one which does :)
zh_CN: 买一个支持的 :)

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: Alternatively, use <systemitem role="package">ndiswrapper</systemitem> to use a driver for Windows (if you have one) on your Linux system.  See the <ulink url="https://wiki.debian.org/NdisWrapper">Debian Wiki ndiswrapper page</ulink> for more information.
zh_CN: 另外，也可以用 <systemitem role="package">ndiswrapper</systemitem> 实现在 Linux 系统上使用 Windows 的驱动（如果您有的话）。参见 <ulink url="https://wiki.debian.org/NdisWrapper">Debian 维基的 ndiswrapper 页面</ulink>以了解更多信息。
