debian-faq 8.1 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (61 entries)

note: type: Content of: <chapter><title>
en: Getting support for &debian;
zh_CN: 获得对 &debian; 的支持

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><title>
en: What other documentation exists on and for a Debian system?
zh_CN: Debian 系统中还能获得哪些有针对性的文档？

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: Installation instructions for the current release: see <ulink url="&url-debian-installmanual;"/>.
zh_CN: 最新版本的安装指南：参见 <ulink url="&url-debian-installmanual;"/>。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: The &debian; reference covers many aspects of system administration through shell-command examples.  Basic tutorials, tips, and other information are provided for many different topics ranging from system administration to programming.
zh_CN: &debian; 参考手册以 shell 命令为例子，涵盖了系统管理的许多方面。该手册对于从系统管理到编程的许多主题都提供了基本的教程、提示，以及其他信息。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: Get it from the <systemitem role="package">debian-reference</systemitem> package, or at <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/doc/user-manuals#quick-reference"/>.
zh_CN: 可以安装 <systemitem role="package">debian-reference</systemitem> 软件包获得它，或者访问 <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/doc/user-manuals#quick-reference"/>。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: The Debian Policy manual documents the policy requirements for the distribution, i.e. the structure and contents of the Debian archive, several design issues of the operating system etc.  It also includes the technical requirements that each package must satisfy to be included in the distribution, and documents the basic technical aspects of Debian binary and source packages.
zh_CN: Debian 政策文档说明了发行版的政策要求，也就是 Debian 档案的结构和内容、操作系统的一些设计问题等。它也包含了每个软件包被收录进发行版所必须满足的技术要求，并说明了 Debian 二进制包和源码包的基本技术特点。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: Get it from the <systemitem role="package">debian-policy</systemitem> package, or at <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/doc/devel-manuals#policy"/>.
zh_CN: 可以安装 <systemitem role="package">debian-policy</systemitem> 软件包获得它，或者访问 <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/doc/devel-manuals#policy"/>。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: Documentation developed by the Debian Documentation Project.  It is available at <ulink url="&url-debian-doc;"/> and includes user guides, administration guides and security guides for the &debian; operating system.
zh_CN: Debian 文档计划编写的文档。它位于 <ulink url="&url-debian-doc;"/>，包括了 &debian; 系统的用户手册、管理员手册和安全手册。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: Documentation on installed Debian packages: Most packages have files that are unpacked into <literal>/usr/share/doc/PACKAGE</literal>.
zh_CN: 已安装的 Debian 软件包的文档：大多数软件包都有文档，位于 <literal>/usr/share/doc/软件包</literal>。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: Documentation on the Linux project: The Debian package <systemitem role="package">doc-linux</systemitem> installs all of the most recent versions of the HOWTOs and mini-HOWTOs from the <ulink url="http://www.tldp.org/">Linux Documentation Project</ulink>.
zh_CN: Linux 计划的文档：Debian 软件包 <systemitem role="package">doc-linux</systemitem> 包含了 <ulink url="http://www.tldp.org/">Linux 文档计划</ulink>的所有 HOWTO 和迷你 HOWTO 文档的最新版本。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: Unix-style "man" pages: Most commands have manual pages written in the style of the original Unix "man" files.  For instance, to see the manual page for the command "ls", execute <literal>man ls</literal>.  Execute <literal>man man</literal> for more information on finding and viewing manual pages.
zh_CN: Unix 风格的“man”手册页：大多数命令都有以原版 Unix “man”文件风格写成的手册页。例如，要查看“ls”命令的手册页，请运行 <literal>man ls</literal>。运行 <literal>man man</literal> 以阅读关于查找和查看手册页的更多信息。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: New Debian users should note that the 'man' pages of many general system commands are not available until they install these packages:
zh_CN: Debian 的新用户需要注意，您需要安装下列软件包才能获得大多数通用系统命令的“man”手册页：

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: <literal>man-db</literal>, which contains the <literal>man</literal> program itself, and other programs for manipulating the manual pages.
zh_CN: <literal>man-db</literal>，它包含了 <literal>man</literal> 程序本身，以及处理手册页的其他程序。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: <literal>manpages</literal>, which contains the system manual pages.  (see <xref linkend="nonenglish"/>).
zh_CN: <literal>manpages</literal>，它包含了系统的手册页。（参见<xref linkend="nonenglish"/>）

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: GNU-style "info" pages: User documentation for many commands, particularly GNU tools, is available not in "man" pages, but in "info" files which can be read by the GNU tool <literal>info</literal>, by running <literal>M-x info</literal> within GNU Emacs, or with some other Info page viewer.
zh_CN: GNU 风格的“info”手册页：许多命令，尤其是 GNU 工具的用户文档，都不是以“man”手册页提供，而是以“info”文件提供，可以使用 GNU 的 <literal>info</literal> 工具、在 GNU Emacs 中执行 <literal>M-x info</literal>，或者其他的 Info 手册页浏览器进行阅读。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: Its main advantage over the original "man" pages is that it is a hypertext system.  It does <emphasis>not</emphasis> require the WWW, however; <literal>info</literal> can be run from a plain text console.  It was designed by Richard Stallman and preceded the WWW.
zh_CN: 它与原版的“man”页面相比，主要的优点是它是一个超链接系统。但它并<emphasis>不</emphasis>需要 WWW；<literal>info</literal> 程序可以在纯文本控制台运行。它是由 Richard Stallman 在 WWW 发明之前设计的。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: Note that you may access a lot of documentation on your system by using a WWW browser, through <literal>dwww</literal>, <literal>dhelp</literal> or <literal>doccentral</literal> commands, found in respective packages, or by using <literal>yelp</literal>.
zh_CN: 注意，通过使用“dwww”、“dhelp”或“doccentral”命令（可使用对应的软件包进行安装），或者使用“yelp”，您可以用 WWW 浏览器访问您系统中的许多文档。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><title>
en: Are there any on-line resources for discussing Debian?
zh_CN: 有没有可以讨论 Debian 的在线资源？

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: Yes.  In fact, the main method of support Debian provides to our users is by the way of e-mail.  We'll give some details on that, and mention some other useful resources.  Even more resources are listed at the <ulink url="&url-debian-support;">Debian Support webpage</ulink>.
zh_CN: 有。事实上，Debian 向用户提供支持的主要方式是通过电子邮件。我们将描述更多细节，并提供其他一些有用的资源。更多资源在 <ulink url="&url-debian-support;">Debian 支持页面</ulink>中列出。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><section><title>
en: Mailing lists
zh_CN: 邮件列表

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><section><para>
en: There are a lot of <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/MailingLists/">Debian-related mailing lists</ulink>.
zh_CN: 有很多<ulink url="https://www.debian.org/MailingLists/">关于 Debian 的邮件列表</ulink>。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><section><para>
en: On a system with the <systemitem role="package">doc-debian</systemitem> package installed there is a complete list of mailing lists in <filename>/usr/share/doc/debian/mailing-lists.txt</filename>.
zh_CN: 在安装了 <systemitem role="package">doc-debian</systemitem> 软件包的系统上，完整的邮件列表的列表可以在 <filename>/usr/share/doc/debian/mailing-lists.txt</filename> 中找到。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><section><para>
en: Debian mailing lists are named following the pattern debian-<replaceable>list-subject</replaceable>.  Examples are debian-announce, debian-user, debian-news.  To subscribe to any list debian-<replaceable>list-subject</replaceable>, send mail to debian-<replaceable>list-subject</replaceable>-request@lists.debian.org with the word "subscribe" in the Subject: header.  Be sure to remember to add <emphasis>-request</emphasis> to the e-mail address when using this method to subscribe or unsubscribe.  Otherwise your e-mail will go to the list itself, which could be embarrassing or annoying, depending on your point of view.
zh_CN: Debian 邮件列表按照 debian-<replaceable>列表主题</replaceable>的方式命名，例如 debian-announce、debian-user、debian-news。要订阅 debian-<replaceable>列表主题</replaceable>，请发送主题为“subscribe”的邮件到 debian-<replaceable>列表主题</replaceable>-request@lists.debian.org。注意，用这种方式订阅和退订，要记得在电子邮件地址中加上 <emphasis>-request</emphasis>。否则您的邮件会发送到邮件列表本身，这就会很尴尬或者很烦人，取决于您怎么想。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><section><para>
en: You can subscribe to mailing lists using the <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/MailingLists/subscribe">WWW form</ulink>.  You can also un-subscribe using a <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/MailingLists/unsubscribe">WWW form</ulink>.
zh_CN: 您也可以使用 <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/MailingLists/subscribe">WWW 表单</ulink>订阅邮件列表。也可以使用 <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/MailingLists/unsubscribe">WWW 表单</ulink>进行退订。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><section><para>
en: The list manager's e-mail address is <email>listmaster@lists.debian.org</email>, in case you have any trouble.
zh_CN: 如果您遇到任何困难，可联系列表管理员的电子邮件地址 <email>listmaster@lists.debian.org</email>。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><section><para>
en: The mailing lists are public forums.  All e-mails sent to the lists are also copied to the public archive, for anybody (even non-subscribers) to browse or search.  Please make sure you never send any confidential or unlicensed material to the lists.  This includes things like e-mail addresses.  Of particular note is the fact that spammers have been known to abuse e-mail addresses posted to our mailing lists.  See the <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/MailingLists/#disclaimer">Mailing Lists Privacy policy</ulink> for more information.
zh_CN: 邮件列表是公共论坛。所有发送到列表的电子邮件也会被复制到公共的邮件存档，任何人（甚至未订阅的人）都可以浏览和搜索。请不要向邮件列表发送任何机密的或未经授权的内容，包括邮件地址等。尤其需要注意的是，我们已经知道垃圾邮件的发送者会向我们的邮件列表的帖子中包含的电子邮件地址发送垃圾邮件。阅读<ulink url="https://www.debian.org/MailingLists/#disclaimer">邮件列表隐私政策</ulink>以了解更多信息。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><section><para>
en: Archives of the Debian mailing lists are available via WWW at <ulink url="&url-lists-debian;"/> which can be searched at <ulink url="https://lists.debian.org/search.html">Debian Mailing Lists Archives search</ulink>.
zh_CN: Debian 邮件列表的存档可以通过 WWW 访问，位于 <ulink url="&url-lists-debian;"/>，还可以通过 <ulink url="https://lists.debian.org/search.html">Debian 邮件列表存档搜索</ulink>进行搜索。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><section><section><title>
en: What is the code of conduct for the mailing lists?
zh_CN: 邮件列表的行为准则是什么？

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><section><section><para>
en: When using the Debian mailing lists, please follow these rules:
zh_CN: 使用 Debian 邮件列表时，请遵守以下规则：

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: Do not send spam.  See the <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/MailingLists/#ads">Debian mailing list advertising policy</ulink>.
zh_CN: 不要发送垃圾邮件。参见 <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/MailingLists/#ads">Debian 邮件列表广告政策</ulink>。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: Do not flame; it is not polite.  The people developing Debian are all volunteers, donating their time, energy and money in an attempt to bring the Debian project together.
zh_CN: 不要泄愤；这很不礼貌。Debian 的开发人员都是志愿者，奉献出他们的时间、精力和金钱来使 Debian 计划得以延续。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: Do not use foul language; besides, some people receive the lists via packet radio, where swearing is illegal.
zh_CN: 不要说脏话；此外，有些人通过封包无线电来接收邮件列表，这种情况下说脏话是违法的。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para><footnote><para>
en: Use the debian-<replaceable>list-subject</replaceable>-REQUEST@lists.debian.org address for that.
zh_CN: 这种情况，请使用 debian-<replaceable>列表主题</replaceable>-REQUEST@lists.debian.org 邮件地址。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: Make sure that you are using the proper list.  <emphasis>Never</emphasis> post your (un)subscription requests to the mailing list itself.<placeholder type="footnote" id="0"/>
zh_CN: 确保您使用合适的邮件列表。<emphasis>不要</emphasis>将订阅（或退订）请求发送到邮件列表本身。<placeholder type="footnote" id="0"/>

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: See section <xref linkend="bugreport"/> for notes on reporting bugs.
zh_CN: 关于报告缺陷的注意事项，请阅读<xref linkend="bugreport"/>。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><section><title>
en: Web forum
zh_CN: 网络论坛

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><section><para>
en: <ulink url="http://forums.debian.net/">Debian User Forums</ulink> provides web forums on which you can submit questions about Debian and have them answered by other users.  (It is not an officially part of the Debian project.)
zh_CN: <ulink url="http://forums.debian.net/">Debian 用户论坛</ulink>是一个网络论坛，您可以在上面提出问题，并得到其他用户的解答。（它不是 Debian 计划的官方组成部分。）

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><section><title>
en: Wiki
zh_CN: 维基

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><section><para>
en: Solutions to common problems, howtos, guides, tips and other documentation can be found at the constantly changing <ulink url="https://wiki.debian.org/">Debian Wiki</ulink>.
zh_CN: 可以在经常更新的 <ulink url="https://wiki.debian.org/">Debian 维基</ulink>中找到常见问题的解决方案、HOWTO 文档、指南、提示和其他文档。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><section><title>
en: Maintainers
zh_CN: 维护者

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><section><para>
en: Users can address questions to individual package maintainers using e-mail.  To reach a maintainer of a package called xyz, send e-mail to <emphasis>xyz@packages.debian.org</emphasis>.
zh_CN: 您可以通过电子邮件向单独的软件包的维护者提问。要联系软件包 xyz 的维护者，请发送邮件到 <emphasis>xyz@packages.debian.org</emphasis>。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><section><title>
en: Usenet newsgroups
zh_CN: Usenet 新闻组

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><section><para>
en: Users should post non-Debian-specific questions to one of the Linux USENET groups, which are named comp.os.linux.* or linux.*.  There are several lists of Linux Usenet newsgroups and other related resources on the WWW, e.g. on the <ulink url="https://www.linux.org/docs/usenet.html">Linux Online</ulink> and <ulink url="http://www.linuxjournal.com/helpdesk.php">LinuxJournal</ulink> sites.
zh_CN: 您应当将并非局限于 Debian 的问题发布到各个 Linux Usenet 组中的一个，组名为 comp.os.linux.* 或者 linux.*。网络上有 Linux Usenet 新闻组的列表以及其他一些相关资源，例如 <ulink url="https://www.linux.org/docs/usenet.html">Linux Online</ulink> 和 <ulink url="http://www.linuxjournal.com/helpdesk.php">LinuxJournal</ulink> 网站上的页面。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><title>
en: Is there a quick way to search for information on &debian;?
zh_CN: 有没有搜索有关 &debian; 的信息的便捷的方法？

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: There is a variety of search engines that serve documentation related to Debian:
zh_CN: 有许多搜索引擎可以搜索关于 Debian 的文档：

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: <ulink url="https://search.debian.org/">Debian WWW search site</ulink>.
zh_CN: <ulink url="https://search.debian.org/">Debian WWW 搜索网站</ulink>。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: <ulink url="https://lists.debian.org/search.html">Debian Mailing Lists Archives search</ulink>.
zh_CN: <ulink url="https://lists.debian.org/search.html">Debian 邮件列表存档搜索</ulink>。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: For example, to find out what experiences people have had with finding drivers for NVIDIA graphic cards under Debian, try searching the phrase <literal>NVIDIA Debian driver</literal>.  This will show you all the posts that contain these strings, i.e. those where people discussed these topics.
zh_CN: 例如，要了解人们在 Debian 下寻找 NVIDIA 显卡驱动时遇到了哪些问题，可尝试搜索 <literal>NVIDIA Debian driver</literal>。这会列出所有包含这些字符串的帖子，也就是人们讨论这类话题的帖子。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: Any of the common web spidering engines, such as <ulink url="https://duckduckgo.com/">DuckDuckGo</ulink> or <ulink url="https://www.google.com/">Google</ulink>, as long as you use the right search terms.
zh_CN: 任何常用的网络搜索引擎，比如 <ulink url="https://duckduckgo.com/">DuckDuckGo</ulink> 或者 <ulink url="https://www.google.com/">Google</ulink>，只要您使用了正确的搜索关键词。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: For example, searching on the string "evince" gives a more detailed explanation of this package than the brief description field in its control file.
zh_CN: 例如，搜索“evince”，您可以得到该软件包的详细描述，比软件包控制文件中的简短描述要详细得多。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><title>
en: Are there logs of known bugs?
zh_CN: 有没有已知的缺陷的记录？

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: Reports on unsolved (and closed) issues are publicly available: Debian promised to do so by stating "We will not hide problems" in the <ulink url="&url-debian-social-contract;">Debian Social Contract</ulink>.
zh_CN: 未解决的（和已关闭的）缺陷报告都是公开的；Debian 承诺会这么做，因为我们在 <ulink url="&url-debian-social-contract;">Debian 社群契约</ulink>中表明“我们绝不隐瞒问题”。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: The &debian; distribution has a bug tracking system (BTS) which files details of bugs reported by users and developers.  Each bug is given a number, and is kept on file.  Once it has been dealt with, it is marked as such.
zh_CN: &debian; 发行版有一个缺陷跟踪系统（bug tracking system, BTS），用于保存用户和开发者报告的缺陷的详细信息。每个缺陷都有一个编号，并被归档。一旦缺陷被解决，它就会被标记为已解决。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: Copies of this information are available at <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/Bugs/"/>.
zh_CN: 这类信息的副本可以在 <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/Bugs/"/> 查询。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: A mail server provides access to the bug tracking system database via e-mail.  In order to get the instructions, send an e-mail to request@bugs.debian.org with "help" in the body.
zh_CN: 一个邮件服务器提供通过电子邮件访问缺陷跟踪系统的功能。要获得有关指引，请发送内容为“help”的邮件到 request@bugs.debian.org。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><title>
en: How do I report a bug in Debian?
zh_CN: 如何报告 Debian 中的缺陷？

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: If you have found a bug in Debian, please read the instructions for reporting a bug in Debian.  These instructions can be obtained in one of several ways:
zh_CN: 如果您在 Debian 中发现了一个缺陷，请阅读关于报告 Debian 中的缺陷的指引。该指引可通过如下方式获取：

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: From the WWW.  A copy of the instructions is shown at <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/Bugs/Reporting"/>.
zh_CN: 通过网络。该指引的拷贝位于 <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/Bugs/Reporting"/>。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: On any Debian system with the <systemitem role="package">doc-debian</systemitem> package installed.  The instructions are in the file <filename>/usr/share/doc/debian/bug-reporting.txt</filename>.
zh_CN: 在任何安装了 <systemitem role="package">doc-debian</systemitem> 软件包的系统中。指引位于文件 <filename>/usr/share/doc/debian/bug-reporting.txt</filename> 中。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: You can use the package <systemitem role="package">reportbug</systemitem> that will guide you through the reporting process and mail the message to the proper address, with some extra details about your system added automatically.  It will also show you a list of bugs already reported to the package you are reporting against in case your bug has been reported previously, so that you can add additional information to the existing bug report.
zh_CN: 您可以使用软件包 <systemitem role="package">reportbug</systemitem>，它会指导您进行整个缺陷报告流程，并将信息发送到正确的邮件地址，还会在邮件中自动添加您的系统的详细信息。它也会显示您将要报告缺陷的软件包中的已被报告的缺陷的列表，这样如果您的缺陷已经被报告，您就可以向现有的缺陷报告添加更多信息。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: Expect to get an automatic acknowledgement of your bug report.  It will also be automatically given a bug tracking number, entered into the bug log and forwarded to the debian-bugs-dist mailing list.
zh_CN: 您应该会收到您的缺陷报告的自动确认邮件。缺陷报告也会被自动赋予一个缺陷编号、进入缺陷记录，并被转发到 debian-bugs-dist 邮件列表。
