en to zh_CN translation catalogue (12 entries)

note: Type: title Description
en: Fast Forward Packages for Debian: Setup
zh_CN: Debian Fast Forward 软件包：设置

note: Type: multiselect Description
en: setup apt archives:
zh_CN: 设置 apt 归档：

note: Type: multiselect Description
en: Please select the apt archives to setup.
zh_CN: 请选择要设置的 apt 归档。

note: Type: multiselect Description
en: setup apt archive areas:
zh_CN: 设置 apt 归档区域：

note: Type: multiselect Description
en: Please select the apt archive areas to setup.
zh_CN: 请选择要设置的 apt 归档区域。

note: Type: string Description Type: boolean
en: enter apt mirror:
zh_CN: 输入 apt 镜像：

note: Type: string Description
en: Please specify the mirror to download packages from.
zh_CN: 请指定用于下载软件包的镜像站点。

note: Type: string Description
en: If unsure, leave empty which will use the default mirror (https://deb.fastforward.debian.net/debian-fastforward).
zh_CN: 若不确定，请留空，这将使用默认镜像（https://deb.fastforward.debian.net/debian-fastforward）。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Please choose if backports be prefered over packages.
zh_CN: 请选择是否优先使用 backport 的软件包。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: If you choose yes, if available a backport of a package will be prefered over the same package from the stable repository.
zh_CN: 若选择“是”，则会优先选择 backport 的软件包，而不是 stable 库的相同软件包。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: If you choose no, backports can still be installed but need to be selected manually with e.g. 'apt install -t trixie-fastforward-backports linux-image-amd64'.
zh_CN: 若选择“否”，backport 软件包仍可以安装，但需要手动指定，如使用“apt install -t trixie-fastforward-backports linux-image-amd64”。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: If unsure, choose no which is the default.
zh_CN: 若不确定，请选择“否”，这是默认值。
