en to zh_TW translation catalogue (12 entries)

note: Type: title Description
en: Fast Forward Packages for Debian: Setup
zh_TW: Debian Fast Forward 軟體套件：設定

note: Type: multiselect Description
en: setup apt archives:
zh_TW: 設定 apt 歸檔：

note: Type: multiselect Description
en: Please select the apt archives to setup.
zh_TW: 請選擇要設定的 apt 歸檔。

note: Type: multiselect Description
en: setup apt archive areas:
zh_TW: 設定 apt 歸檔區域：

note: Type: multiselect Description
en: Please select the apt archive areas to setup.
zh_TW: 請選擇要設定的 apt 歸檔區域。

note: Type: string Description Type: boolean
en: enter apt mirror:
zh_TW: 輸入 apt 鏡像：

note: Type: string Description
en: Please specify the mirror to download packages from.
zh_TW: 請指定用於下載軟體套件的鏡像網站。

note: Type: string Description
en: If unsure, leave empty which will use the default mirror (https://deb.fastforward.debian.net/debian-fastforward).
zh_TW: 若不確定，請留空，這將使用預設鏡像（https://deb.fastforward.debian.net/debian-fastforward）。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Please choose if backports be prefered over packages.
zh_TW: 請選擇是否優先使用 backport 的軟體套件。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: If you choose yes, if available a backport of a package will be prefered over the same package from the stable repository.
zh_TW: 若選擇「是」，則會優先選擇 backport 的軟體套件，而不是 stable 庫的相同軟體套件。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: If you choose no, backports can still be installed but need to be selected manually with e.g. 'apt install -t trixie-fastforward-backports linux-image-amd64'.
zh_TW: 若選擇「否」，backport 軟體套件仍可以安裝，但需要手動指定，如使用“apt install -t trixie-fastforward-backports linux-image-amd64”。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: If unsure, choose no which is the default.
zh_TW: 若不確定，請選擇「否」，這是預設值。
