0 - en to ko-KR translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: The Debian Administrator's Handbook
ko-KR: 데비안 관리자의 핸드북

en: Debian GNU/Linux, a very popular non-commercial Linux distribution, is known for its reliability and richness. Built and maintained by an impressive network of thousands of developers throughout the world, the Debian project is cemented by its social contract. This foundation text defines the project's objective: fulfilling the needs of users with a 100% free operating system. The success of Debian and of its ecosystem of derivative distributions (with Ubuntu at the forefront) means that an increasing number of administrators are exposed to Debian's technologies.
ko-KR: 데비안 GNU/리눅스는  비상업적이고, 신뢰성과 풍부한 소프트웨어를 갖추고 있는 유명한 리눅스 계열입니다. 네트워크를 통해서 전세계적으로 참여하는 수많은 개발자들로부터 만들어지고 유지보수되는 데비안은 사회적 계약을 통해 연결되어 있습니다. 데비안 재단의 문서에는 이 프로젝트의 목표를 다음과 같이 정의합니다 : 100% 무료인 운영체제를 통해서 사용자의 요구에 충족시키자! 데비안과 파생된 계열들(예 : 우분투)의 운영체제 시장의 생태계가 지속적으로 유지됨으로써 많은 분들이 데비안의 기술로부터 혜택을 보고 있습니다.

en: This book is not only designed for professional system administrators. Anyone who uses Debian or Ubuntu on their own computer is de facto an administrator and will find tremendous value in knowing more about how their system works. Being able to understand and resolve problems will save you invaluable time.
ko-KR: 이 책은 전문 시스템 관리자를 위해서만 제작된 것이 아닙니다. 당신의 컴퓨터에 데비안 또는 우분투가 설치되었다면, 당신도 사실상 관리자(administrator)입니다! 이 책을 통해서 어떻게 작동하는지 알아보고, 숨은 가치를 찾아보세요. 시스템에 대해서 이해를 하면, 문제가 발생되었을 때 해결하는데에 들일 당신의 귀중한 시간을 아낄 수 있을겁니다.

en: <emphasis role="strong">Raphaël Hertzog</emphasis> is a computer science engineer who graduated from the National Institute of Applied Sciences (INSA) in Lyon, France, and has been a Debian developer since 1997. The founder of Freexian, the first French IT services company specialized in Debian GNU/Linux, he is one of the most prominent contributors to this Linux distribution.
ko-KR: <emphasis role="strong">라파엘 헤르 조그(Raphaël Hertzog)</emphasis>는 리옹 프랑스에 있는 국립 과학 응용 연구소(INSA)를 졸업하고, 1997년부터 데비안 개발자로 지내왔습니다. 그는 프랑스 IT 기업중 최초로 데비안 GNU/리눅스에 특화된 Freexian의 설립자이자, 리눅스 계열에서 가장 중요한 개발자 중 한명입니다.

en: <emphasis role="strong">Roland Mas</emphasis> is a telecommunications engineer who graduated from the National Superior School of Telecommunications (ENST) in Paris, France. A Debian developer since 2000 as well as the developer of the FusionForge software, he works as a freelance consultant who specializes in the installation and migration of Debian GNU/Linux systems and in setting up collaborative work tools.
ko-KR: <emphasis role="strong">롤랜드 매스(Roland Mas)</emphasis>는 프랑스 파리의 국립 통신대학(ENST)를 졸업한 통신 엔지니어입니다. 그는 2000년부터 FusionForge 소프트웨어의 개발자임과 동시에 데비안 개발자로 일하면서, 데비안 GNU/리눅스 설치/이식과 응용 프로그램 설치에 전문화된 프리랜서로 일하고 있습니다.

en: This book has a story. It started its life as a French-language book (Cahier de l'Admin Debian published by Eyrolles) and has been translated into English thanks to hundreds of persons who contributed to a fundraising. Learn more at https://debian-handbook.info, where you can also obtain an electronic version of this book.
ko-KR: 이 책에는 사연이 있습니다. 처음에 프랑스어로 처음 발간되었으며(Cahier de l'Admin Debian published by Eyrolles) 수백명의 후원을 통해서 영어로 번역되었습니다. 이 책에 대해서 더 알아보고 싶으면 다음의 링크를 참조하세요 :  (https://debian-handbook.info), 이 책의 e-book 형식으로 다운로드 받을 수 있습니다.
