0 - en to zh-CN translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: The Debian Administrator's Handbook
zh-CN: Debian 管理员手册

en: Debian GNU/Linux, a very popular non-commercial Linux distribution, is known for its reliability and richness. Built and maintained by an impressive network of thousands of developers throughout the world, the Debian project is cemented by its social contract. This foundation text defines the project's objective: fulfilling the needs of users with a 100% free operating system. The success of Debian and of its ecosystem of derivative distributions (with Ubuntu at the forefront) means that an increasing number of administrators are exposed to Debian's technologies.
zh-CN: Debian GNU/ Linux，一个非常流行的非商业Linux发行版，以其可靠性和丰富性著称。由成千上万的世界各地的开发人员以一个令人印象深刻方式通过网络建立和维护，Debian 项目由它的社会契约紧紧维系着。这个基础性的篇章定义了项目的目标：提供100％自由的操作系统来满足用户的所有需求。Debian及其衍生发行版（其中Ubuntu走在了前列）生态系统的成功，意味着越来越多的管理员都直接接触到 Debian 的技术。

en: This book is not only designed for professional system administrators. Anyone who uses Debian or Ubuntu on their own computer is de facto an administrator and will find tremendous value in knowing more about how their system works. Being able to understand and resolve problems will save you invaluable time.
zh-CN: 本书不仅仅是为专业系统管理员所准备的。任何在自己的计算机上使用 Debian 或 Ubuntu 的人都是事实上的系统管理员，他们将发现更多地了解他们的系统是如何工作的巨大价值。能够理解和解决问题将节省您宝贵的时间。

en: <emphasis role="strong">Raphaël Hertzog</emphasis> is a computer science engineer who graduated from the National Institute of Applied Sciences (INSA) in Lyon, France, and has been a Debian developer since 1997. The founder of Freexian, the first French IT services company specialized in Debian GNU/Linux, he is one of the most prominent contributors to this Linux distribution.
zh-CN: <emphasis role="strong">Raphaël Hertzog</emphasis> 是一位计算机科学工程师，法国里昂应用科学研究院（INSA）毕业，自1997年以来一直是Debian开发者。法国第一家专注于 Debian GNU / Linux 的IT服务公司 Freexian 的创始人，也是这个Linux发行版最突出的贡献者之一。

en: <emphasis role="strong">Roland Mas</emphasis> is a telecommunications engineer who graduated from the National Superior School of Telecommunications (ENST) in Paris, France. A Debian developer since 2000 as well as the developer of the FusionForge software, he works as a freelance consultant who specializes in the installation and migration of Debian GNU/Linux systems and in setting up collaborative work tools.
zh-CN: <emphasis role="strong">Roland Mas</emphasis> 是电信工程师，法国巴黎国家高级电信学校（ENST）毕业。2000年成为Debian开发者，同时也是 FusionForge 软件的开发者，他是一名安装和迁移 Debian GNU/ Linux 系统以及配置协同工作的工具方面的自由职业顾问。

en: This book has a story. It started its life as a French-language book (Cahier de l'Admin Debian published by Eyrolles) and has been translated into English thanks to hundreds of persons who contributed to a fundraising. Learn more at https://debian-handbook.info, where you can also obtain an electronic version of this book.
zh-CN: 本书有一个故事。它是以法语版的书（Eyrolles 出版的 Cahier de l'Admin Debian）作为开端的，然后通过数百人的捐款众筹贡献，被翻译成英文版。登录 https://debian-handbook.info 了解更多信息，还可以获取这本书的电子版。
