0 - en to zh-CN translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Get the book
zh-CN: 获得本书

en: Before going further, if you want to make up your mind about the book, you're invited to <ulink url="https://debian-handbook.info/browse/en-US/stable/">browse the online version</ulink>.
zh-CN: 在进一步操作之前，如果您下定决心想了解本书，不妨先<ulink url="https://debian-handbook.info/browse/en-US/stable/">浏览本书的在线版本</ulink>。

en: Buy the English Paperback
zh-CN: 购买英文版平装本

en: The paperback is available through Lulu's print-on-demand service at a price of €44.90 (without VAT and shipping). <ulink url="">Click here to view the book details on Lulu.com</ulink> or order it from their shop.
zh-CN: 纸质平装本可经由 Lulu 提供的应需求印刷服务购买，价格为 €44.90（不含增值税和运费）。<ulink url="">点击这里在 Lulu.com 网站上浏览本书详情</ulink> 或者从它们的商店订购。

en: Note that the paperback linked here has not yet been updated for the latest version of Debian. The electronic version might be more up-to-date.
zh-CN: 注意，这里连接的平装书还没有对最新版本的 Debian 来更新。电子版本可能会更新。

en: Download the electronic version
zh-CN: 下载电子版

en: The e-book is available in 3 formats (PDF, EPUB, Mobipocket) and multiple languages.
zh-CN: 本书电子版提供三种格式（PDF、EBUB 和 Mobipocket）和不同的语言版本。

en: The book is freely available because we want everybody to benefit from it. That said maintaining it for each new Debian release takes time and lots of effort, and we appreciate being thanked for this. If you find this book valuable, please consider contributing to its continued maintenance either by buying a paperback copy or by making a donation via the form below (after having completed your donation, you will be automatically directed to the download page).
zh-CN: 该书可以免费获取，因为我们希望任何人都可以从中获益。尽管如此，为每一个 Debian 发行版维护该书需要花费大量的时间和精力，我们向那些协助我们维护工作的人致意。如果您觉得这本书很有价值，为了它的可持续发展，请考虑购买一个纸质平装版或者通过以下表格进行捐献（在您完成捐献后，您会被自动引导到下载页）。

en: Pick your contribution:
zh-CN: 选择您的捐献额度：

en: You can also directly download the book on <ulink url="https://debian-handbook.info/get/now/">this page</ulink>. In that case, we hope that you will contribute to the book's success by spreading the word around you. Of course, you can always come back later to make a donation.
zh-CN: 您可以直接在<ulink url="https://debian-handbook.info/get/now/">本页面</ulink>上下载该书。在这种情况下，我们希望您能向您周围的人宣传该书来使得这本书更加具有意义和价值。当然，您稍后仍然可以向本项目进行捐赠。

en: Download the book
zh-CN: 下载本书

en: <emphasis>Thank you very much for your donation</emphasis>. We really appreciate it. We hope that you will enjoy our book!
zh-CN: <emphasis>非常感谢您的捐赠</emphasis>。十分感谢您。我们希望您能够享受阅读本书的乐趣！

en: The book is available in 3 formats and multiple languages (see other tabs for translations).
zh-CN: 本书有三种格式和多种语言可供选择（点击其它选项卡了解对应翻译版的情况）。

en: Click on the link of the version that you wish to download:
zh-CN: 点击您想要下载版本的连接：

en: English PDF (30 Mb)
zh-CN: 英文 PDF（30 Mb）

en: English EPUB (5 Mb)
zh-CN: 英文 EPUB（5 Mb）

en: English Mobipocket (13 Mb)
zh-CN: 英文 Mobipocket（13 Mb）
