0 - en to zh-TW translation catalogue (56 entries)

en: RAID
zh-TW: RAID（磁盤冗餘陣列)

en: LVM
zh-TW: LVM（邏輯卷管理）

en: FAI
zh-TW: 全自動安裝

en: Preseeding
zh-TW: 預設值

en: Monitoring
zh-TW: 監控

en: Virtualization
zh-TW: 虛擬化

en: Advanced Administration
zh-TW: 高級管理

en: RAID and LVM
zh-TW: RAID 和 LVM

en: Software RAID
zh-TW: 軟 RAID

en: We only focus on software RAID in this book.
zh-TW: 在本書裏面，我們只專注於軟 RAID。

en: Different RAID Levels
zh-TW: 不同的 RAID 級別

en: Linear RAID
zh-TW: 線性 RAID

en: <emphasis>NOTE</emphasis> Disks and cluster sizes
zh-TW: <emphasis>註釋</emphasis> 磁盤和卷大小

en: <emphasis>NOTE</emphasis> Spare disks
zh-TW: <emphasis>註釋</emphasis> 備用磁盤

en: <emphasis>GOING FURTHER</emphasis> RAID-10
zh-TW: <emphasis>進階閱讀</emphasis> RAID-10

en: Setting up RAID
zh-TW: 創建 RAID

en: Backing up the Configuration
zh-TW: 備份組態

en: <emphasis>GOING FURTHER</emphasis> <command>lvcreate</command> options
zh-TW: <emphasis>進階閱讀</emphasis> <command>lvcreate</command> 選項

en: <primary>virtualization</primary>
zh-TW: <primary>虛擬化</primary>

en: <emphasis>CULTURE</emphasis> Xen and the various versions of Linux
zh-TW: <emphasis>文化</emphasis> Xen 和各種版本的 Linux

en: <emphasis>CULTURE</emphasis> Xen and non-Linux kernels
zh-TW: <emphasis>文化</emphasis> Xen 和非 Linux 內核

en: <emphasis>NOTE</emphasis> Architectures compatible with Xen
zh-TW: <emphasis>註釋</emphasis> Xen 架構兼容性

en: Using Xen under Debian requires three components:
zh-TW: 在 Debian 下使用 Xen 需要三個組件：

en: Network Configuration
zh-TW: 網絡配置

en: Setting Up the System
zh-TW: 搭建系統

en: Virtualization with KVM
zh-TW: KVM 虛擬化

en: Installation with <command>virt-install</command>
zh-TW: 使用 <command>virt-install</command> 安裝

en: Managing Machines with <command>virsh</command>
zh-TW: 使用 <command>virsh</command> 管理機器

en: <literal>reboot</literal> to restart a virtual machine;
zh-TW: <literal>reboot</literal> 重啓一個虛擬機；

en: Preseeding Debian-Installer
zh-TW: 預設值 Debian 安裝

en: <primary>preseed</primary>
zh-TW: <primary>預設值</primary>

en: <primary>preconfiguration</primary>
zh-TW: <primary>預配置</primary>

en: <emphasis>GOING FURTHER</emphasis> Debconf with a centralized database
zh-TW: <emphasis>進階閱讀</emphasis> 有中心數據庫的 Debconf

en: Using a Preseed File
zh-TW: 使用預設值文件

en: Creating a Preseed File
zh-TW: 創建一個預設值文件

en: A preseed file is a plain text file, where each line contains the answer to one Debconf question. A line is split across four fields separated by whitespace (spaces or tabs), as in, for instance, <literal>d-i mirror/suite string stable</literal>:
zh-TW: 預設值配置是一個純文本文件，每一行有一個 Debconf 問題的答案。每行用空格（多個空格或 tab 鍵）分爲四個段，舉例說明如下：
    <literal>d-i mirror/suite string stable</literal> :

en: the first field is the “owner” of the question; “d-i” is used for questions relevant to the installer, but it can also be a package name for questions coming from Debian packages;
zh-TW: 第一段是問題的“所有者”；“d-i”用於安裝相關的問題，這個段也可以是問題來自的 Debian 包的包名；

en: third, the type of question;
zh-TW: 第三段，問題的類型；

en: the fourth and last field contains the value for the answer. Note that it must be separated from the third field with a single space; if there are more than one, the following space characters are considered part of the value.
zh-TW: 第四段和該行後續內容是答案的值。注意，第四段和第三段之間，必須是單個空格分隔；如果有多個空格，從接下來的空格字符開始，會被認爲是值的一部分。

en: The simplest way to write a preseed file is to install a system by hand. Then <command>debconf-get-selections --installer</command> will provide the answers concerning the installer. Answers about other packages can be obtained with <command>debconf-get-selections</command>. However, a cleaner solution is to write the preseed file by hand, starting from an example and the reference documentation: with such an approach, only questions where the default answer needs to be overridden can be preseeded; using the <literal>priority=critical</literal> boot parameter will instruct Debconf to only ask critical questions, and use the default answer for others.
zh-TW: 爲安裝一個系統寫一個預配置文件，最簡單的方法是手寫。<command>debconf-get-selections --installer</command>將提供與安裝相關的問題答案。其它包的答案可以通過<command>debconf-get-selections</command>獲得。然而，手寫一個預設值文件，一個乾淨的方法，是從一個例子和參考文檔開始。使用這種方案，只有那些默認答案需要被覆蓋的問題被預配置；使用 <literal>priority=critical</literal> 啓動參數將指示 Debconf 只詢問極嚴重的問題，其它問題用默認答案。

en: <emphasis>DOCUMENTATION</emphasis> Installation guide appendix
zh-TW: <emphasis>文檔</emphasis> 安裝手冊附錄

en: Booting From the Network
zh-TW: 從網絡啓動

en: Creating a CD-ROM Image
zh-TW: 創建一個 CD-ROM 鏡像

en: Configuring and Using <command>build-simple-cdd</command>
zh-TW: 配置和使用 <command>build-simple-cdd</command>

en: debian-cd then generates the final ISO image.
zh-TW: debian-cd 將產生最終的 ISO 鏡像。

en: Generating an ISO Image
zh-TW: 生成 ISO 鏡像

en: <emphasis>ALTERNATIVE</emphasis> Zabbix, an integrated monitoring tool
zh-TW: <emphasis>替代方案</emphasis> Zabbix，集成監控工具

en: <emphasis>ALTERNATIVE</emphasis> Icinga, a Nagios fork
zh-TW: <emphasis>替代方案</emphasis>Nagios 派生出的  Icinga

en: Setting Up Munin
zh-TW: 搭建 Munin

en: Configuring Hosts To Monitor
zh-TW: 配置監控主機

en: <emphasis>GOING FURTHER</emphasis> Creating local plugins
zh-TW: <emphasis>進階閱讀</emphasis> 創建本地插件

en: Configuring the Grapher
zh-TW: 配置 Grapher

en: Setting Up Nagios
zh-TW: 搭建 Nagios

en: Installing
zh-TW: 安裝

en: Configuring
zh-TW: 配置

en: <emphasis>GOING FURTHER</emphasis> Remote tests with NRPE
zh-TW: <emphasis>進階閱讀</emphasis>使用 NRPE 進行遠程測試
