0 - en to zh-TW translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Firewall
zh-TW: 防火牆

en: Security
zh-TW: 安全性

en: <primary>packet</primary><secondary>IP</secondary>
zh-TW: <primary>封包</primary><secondary>IP</secondary>

en: <primary>monitoring</primary>
zh-TW: <primary>監測</primary>

en: In Real Time
zh-TW: 即時

en: History
zh-TW: 歷史
