0 - en to zh-TW translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Kernel
zh-TW: 核心

en: Process
zh-TW: 程序

en: Basic Commands
zh-TW: 基本命令

en: Shell and Basic Commands
zh-TW: Shell 和基本命令

en: This section only gives a quick peek at the commands. They all have many options not described here, so please refer to the abundant documentation in their respective manual pages.
zh-TW: 這個部分僅提供對命令的快速查看。他們都有許多沒有在這裡描述的選項，所以請參考豐富的文檔在他們各自的手冊頁面。

en: Browsing the Directory Tree and Managing Files
zh-TW: 流覽目錄樹和管理檔案

en: Displaying and Modifying Text Files
zh-TW: 顯示和修改文字檔案

en: Searching for Files and within Files
zh-TW: 搜尋檔案和檔案內部

en: Managing Processes
zh-TW: 管理流程

en: System Information: Memory, Disk Space, Identity
zh-TW: 系統資訊: 記憶體、硬碟空間、標識

en: <primary>daemon</primary>
zh-TW: <primary>後台進程</primary>

en: <primary><command>init</command></primary>
zh-TW: <primary><command>在裡面</command></primary>
