0 - en to zh-TW translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: The Debian Administrator's Handbook
zh-TW: Debian管理者手冊

en: Debian GNU/Linux, a very popular non-commercial Linux distribution, is known for its reliability and richness. Built and maintained by an impressive network of thousands of developers throughout the world, the Debian project is cemented by its social contract. This foundation text defines the project's objective: fulfilling the needs of users with a 100% free operating system. The success of Debian and of its ecosystem of derivative distributions (with Ubuntu at the forefront) means that an increasing number of administrators are exposed to Debian's technologies.
zh-TW: Debian GNU / Linux是一種非常流行的非商業Linux發行版，以其可靠性和豐富性而聞名。 Debian 項目由遍布全球的數千名開發人員組成的令人印象深刻的網絡構建和維護，其社會契約鞏固了該項目。 該基礎文本定義了項目的目標：通過100％免費操作系統滿足用戶的需求。 Debian 及其派生分佈生態系統（Ubuntu處於最前沿）的成功意味著越來越多的管理員接觸到 Debian 的技術。

en: This book is not only designed for professional system administrators. Anyone who uses Debian or Ubuntu on their own computer is de facto an administrator and will find tremendous value in knowing more about how their system works. Being able to understand and resolve problems will save you invaluable time.
zh-TW: 本書不僅適用於專業系統管理員。 任何在自己的電腦上使用 Debian 或 Ubuntu 的人實際上都是管理員，並且在了解他們的系統如何工作方面會發現巨大的價值。 能夠理解和解決問題將為您節省寶貴的時間。

en: <emphasis role="strong">Raphaël Hertzog</emphasis> is a computer science engineer who graduated from the National Institute of Applied Sciences (INSA) in Lyon, France, and has been a Debian developer since 1997. The founder of Freexian, the first French IT services company specialized in Debian GNU/Linux, he is one of the most prominent contributors to this Linux distribution.
zh-TW: <emphasis role="strong"> RaphaëlHertzog </emphasis> 是一名計算機科學工程師，畢業於法國里昂的國家應用科學研究所（INSA），自1997年以來一直是 Debian 開發人員、Freexian的創始人， 作為第一家專注於 Debian GNU / Linux 的法國IT服務公司，他是這個 Linux 發行版最突出的貢獻者之一。

en: <emphasis role="strong">Roland Mas</emphasis> is a telecommunications engineer who graduated from the National Superior School of Telecommunications (ENST) in Paris, France. A Debian developer since 2000 as well as the developer of the FusionForge software, he works as a freelance consultant who specializes in the installation and migration of Debian GNU/Linux systems and in setting up collaborative work tools.
zh-TW: <emphasis role="strong"> Roland Mas </emphasis> 是一名電信工程師，畢業於法國巴黎國立高等電信學院（ENST）。 他是自2000年以來的 Debian 開發人員以及 FusionForge 軟件的開發人員，他是一名自由顧問，專門從事 Debian GNU / Linux 系統的安裝和遷移以及設置協作工作工具。

en: This book has a story. It started its life as a French-language book (Cahier de l'Admin Debian published by Eyrolles) and has been translated into English thanks to hundreds of persons who contributed to a fundraising. Learn more at https://debian-handbook.info, where you can also obtain an electronic version of this book.
zh-TW: 這本書有一個故事。 它起源於法語書（由 Eyrolles 出版的 Cahier de l'Admin Debian），並且已經被數百名參與籌款的人翻譯成英文。 透過 https://debian-handbook.info 了解更多信息，您還可以在這裡獲得這本書的電子版。
