0 - en to zh-TW translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Get the book
zh-TW: 拿到這本書

en: Before going further, if you want to make up your mind about the book, you're invited to <ulink url="https://debian-handbook.info/browse/en-US/stable/">browse the online version</ulink>.
zh-TW: 在進一步說明之前，如果你想對這本書下定決心，你會被邀請到 <ulink url="https://debian-handbook.info/browse/en-US/stable/"> 瀏覽在線版本</ulink>。

en: Buy the English Paperback
zh-TW: 購買英文平裝本

en: Download the electronic version
zh-TW: 下載電子書

en: The e-book is available in 3 formats (PDF, EPUB, Mobipocket) and multiple languages.
zh-TW: 電子書有3種格式（PDF，EPUB，Mobipocket）和多種語言。

en: The book is freely available because we want everybody to benefit from it. That said maintaining it for each new Debian release takes time and lots of effort, and we appreciate being thanked for this. If you find this book valuable, please consider contributing to its continued maintenance either by buying a paperback copy or by making a donation via the form below (after having completed your donation, you will be automatically directed to the download page).
zh-TW: 這本書是免費提供的，因為我們希望每個人都能從中受益。 這就是為每個新的 Debian 版本維護它需要花費時間和很多努力，我們感謝您對此的感謝。 如果您覺得這本書很有價值，請考慮通過購買平裝書或通過以下表格捐款來為其繼續維護做出貢獻（在完成捐贈後，您將自動轉到下載頁面）。

en: Pick your contribution:
zh-TW: 選擇你的貢獻：

en: You can also directly download the book on <ulink url="https://debian-handbook.info/get/now/">this page</ulink>. In that case, we hope that you will contribute to the book's success by spreading the word around you. Of course, you can always come back later to make a donation.
zh-TW: 你也可以直接在 <ulink url="https://debian-handbook.info/get/now/"> 這個頁面的 </ulink> 上下載這本書。 在這種情況下，我們希望您通過在您周圍傳播這個詞來為本書的成功做出貢獻。 當然，您可以隨時回來捐款。

en: Download the book
zh-TW: 下載這本書

en: <emphasis>Thank you very much for your donation</emphasis>. We really appreciate it. We hope that you will enjoy our book!
zh-TW: <emphasis> 非常感謝你的捐贈 </emphasis>。我們真的很感激，希望你會喜歡我們的書!

en: The book is available in 3 formats and multiple languages (see other tabs for translations).
zh-TW: 本書有3種格式和多種語言版本（參見其他翻譯標籤）。

en: Click on the link of the version that you wish to download:
zh-TW: 點擊要下載的版本的鏈接：

en: English PDF (30 Mb)
zh-TW: 英文 PDF（30 Mb）

en: English EPUB (5 Mb)
zh-TW: 英語 EPUB（5 Mb）

en: English Mobipocket (13 Mb)
zh-TW: 英語 Mobipocket（13 Mb）
