0 - en to zh-TW translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: The Debian Administrator's Handbook
zh-TW: Debian管理者手冊

en: A reference book presenting the Debian distribution, from initial installation to configuration of services.
zh-TW: Debian發行版的參考書，從安裝至組態服務。

en: This book is available under the terms of two licenses compatible with the Debian Free Software Guidelines.
zh-TW: 本書採用Debian自由軟體指導方針的兩種授權。

en: Creative Commons License Notice:
zh-TW: 創用CC授權說明：

en: GNU General Public License Notice:
zh-TW: GNU通用公共授權條款說明：

en: This book is free documentation: you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation, either version 2 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
zh-TW: 本書為自由文件：您可於美國自由軟體基金會出版的GNU通用公共授權條款第二版及往後的版本約定下，再散布且修改它。

en: This book is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. See the GNU General Public License for more details.
zh-TW: 希望本書對使用者有幫爰，但不保證；甚至不保證其宜於銷售或其他特定目的。詳情見GNU通用公共授權條款。

en: Show your appreciation
zh-TW: 歡迎贊助
