en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1577 entries)

note: type: Content of: <book><bookinfo><title>
en: Guide for Debian Maintainers
zh_CN: Debian 维护者指南

note: type: Content of: <book><bookinfo><legalnotice><simpara>
en: THE SOFTWARE IS PROVIDED "AS IS", WITHOUT WARRANTY OF ANY KIND, EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO THE WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY, FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE AND NONINFRINGEMENT.  IN NO EVENT SHALL THE AUTHORS OR COPYRIGHT HOLDERS BE LIABLE FOR ANY CLAIM, DAMAGES OR OTHER LIABILITY, WHETHER IN AN ACTION OF CONTRACT, TORT OR OTHERWISE, ARISING FROM, OUT OF OR IN CONNECTION WITH THE SOFTWARE OR THE USE OR OTHER DEALINGS IN THE SOFTWARE.
zh_CN: THE SOFTWARE IS PROVIDED "AS IS", WITHOUT WARRANTY OF ANY KIND, EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO THE WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY, FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE AND NONINFRINGEMENT. IN NO EVENT SHALL THE AUTHORS OR COPYRIGHT HOLDERS BE LIABLE FOR ANY CLAIM, DAMAGES OR OTHER LIABILITY, WHETHER IN AN ACTION OF CONTRACT, TORT OR OTHERWISE, ARISING FROM, OUT OF OR IN CONNECTION WITH THE SOFTWARE OR THE USE OR OTHER DEALINGS IN THE SOFTWARE.

note: type: Content of: <book><bookinfo><legalnotice><simpara>
en: This guide was made using the following previous documents as its reference:
zh_CN: 本指南在撰写过程中参考了以下几篇文档：

note: type: Content of: <book><bookinfo><legalnotice><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: “Making a Debian Package (AKA the Debmake Manual)”, copyright © 1997 Jaldhar Vyas.
zh_CN: “Making a Debian Package (AKA the Debmake Manual)”, 版权所有 © 1997 Jaldhar Vyas.

note: type: Content of: <book><bookinfo><legalnotice><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: “The New-Maintainer’s Debian Packaging Howto”, copyright © 1997 Will Lowe.
zh_CN: “The New-Maintainer’s Debian Packaging Howto”, 版权所有 © 1997 Will Lowe.

note: type: Content of: <book><bookinfo><legalnotice><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: “Debian New Maintainers’ Guide”, copyright © 1998-2002 Josip Rodin, 2005-2017 Osamu Aoki, 2010 Craig Small, and 2010 Raphaël Hertzog.
zh_CN: “Debian New Maintainers’ Guide”, 版权所有 © 1998-2002 Josip Rodin, 2005-2017 Osamu Aoki, 2010 Craig Small 以及 2010 Raphaël Hertzog。

note: type: Content of: <book><bookinfo><legalnotice><simpara>
en: The latest version of this guide should be available:
zh_CN: 本指南的最新版本应当可以在下列位置找到：

note: type: Content of: <book><bookinfo><legalnotice><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: in the <ulink url="https://tracker.debian.org/pkg/debmake-doc">debmake-doc package</ulink> and
zh_CN: 在 <ulink url="https://tracker.debian.org/pkg/debmake-doc">debmake-doc 软件包</ulink> 中，以及

note: type: Content of: <book><bookinfo><legalnotice><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: at the <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/doc/devel-manuals">Debian Documentation web site</ulink>.
zh_CN: 位于 <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/doc/devel-manuals">Debian 文档网站</ulink>。

note: type: Content of: <book><bookinfo><abstract><simpara>
en: This “Guide for Debian Maintainers” (@@@debdate@@@)  tutorial guide describes the building of the Debian package to ordinary Debian users and prospective developers using the <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> command.
zh_CN: 本篇《Debian 维护者指南》（@@@debdate@@@）教程文档面向普通 Debian 用户和未来的开发者，描述了使用 <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> 命令构建 Debian 软件包的方法。

note: type: Content of: <book><bookinfo><abstract><simpara>
en: This guide focuses on the modern packaging style and comes with many simple examples.
zh_CN: 本指南注重描述现代的打包风格，同时提供了许多简单的示例。

note: type: Content of: <book><bookinfo><abstract><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: POSIX shell script packaging
zh_CN: POSIX shell 脚本打包

note: type: Content of: <book><bookinfo><abstract><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Python3 script packaging
zh_CN: Python3 脚本打包

note: type: Content of: <book><bookinfo><abstract><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: C with Makefile/Autotools/CMake
zh_CN: C 和 Makefile/Autotools/CMake

note: type: Content of: <book><bookinfo><abstract><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: multiple binary packages with shared library etc.
zh_CN: 含有共享库的多个二进制软件包的打包，等等。

note: type: Content of: <book><bookinfo><abstract><simpara>
en: This “Guide for Debian Maintainers” can be considered as the successor to the “Debian New Maintainers’ Guide”.
zh_CN: 本篇《Debian 维护者指南》可看作《Debian 新维护者手册》的继承文档。

note: type: Content of: <book><preface><title>
en: Preface
zh_CN: 前言

note: type: Content of: <book><preface><simpara><footnote><simpara>
en: You do need to know a little about Unix programming but you certainly don’t need to be a wizard. You can learn about the basic handling of a Debian system from the <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/doc/user-manuals#quick-reference">Debian Reference</ulink>. It contains some pointers to learn about Unix programming, too.
zh_CN: 您的确需要对 Unix 编程有所了解，但显然没必要是这方面的天才。在 <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/doc/user-manuals#quick-reference">Debian 参考手册</ulink> 中，您可以了解到使用 Debian 系统的一些基本方法和关于 Unix 编程的一些指引。

note: type: Content of: <book><preface><simpara>
en: If you are a somewhat experienced Debian user <placeholder type="footnote" id="0"/>, you may have encountered following situations:
zh_CN: 如果您在某些方面算得上是有经验的 Debian 用户 <placeholder type="footnote" id="0"/> 的话，您可能遇上过这样的情况：

note: type: Content of: <book><preface><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: You wish to install a certain software package not yet found in the Debian archive.
zh_CN: 您想要安装某一个软件包，但是该软件在 Debian 仓库中尚不存在。

note: type: Content of: <book><preface><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: You wish to update a Debian package with the newer upstream release.
zh_CN: 您想要将一个 Debian 软件包更新为上游的新版本。

note: type: Content of: <book><preface><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: You wish to fix bugs of a Debian package with some patches.
zh_CN: 您想要添加某些补丁来修复某个 Debian 软件包中的缺陷。

note: type: Content of: <book><preface><simpara><footnote><simpara>
en: If you are not interested in sharing the Debian package, you can certainly work around your local situation by compiling and installing the fixed upstream source package into <emphasis role="strong">/usr/local/</emphasis>.
zh_CN: 如果您对分享 Debian 软件包不感兴趣，您当然可以在本地环境中将上游的源码包进行编译并安装至 <emphasis role="strong">/usr/local</emphasis> 来解决问题。

note: type: Content of: <book><preface><simpara>
en: If you wanted to create a Debian package to fulfill these wishes and to share your work with the community, you are the target audience of this guide as a prospective Debian maintainer. <placeholder type="footnote" id="0"/> Welcome to the Debian community.
zh_CN: 如果您想要创建一个 Debian 软件包来满足您的需求，并将您的工作与社区分享，您便是本篇指南的目标读者，即未来的 Debian 维护者。<placeholder type="footnote" id="0"/> 欢迎来到 Debian 社区。

note: type: Content of: <book><preface><simpara>
en: Debian has many social and technical rules and conventions to follow since it is a large volunteer organization with history.  Debian also has developed a huge array of packaging tools and archive maintenance tools to build consistent sets of binary packages addressing many technical objectives:
zh_CN: Debian 是一个大型的、历史悠久的志愿者组织。因此，它具有许多需要遵守的社会上和技术上的规则和惯例。Debian 也开发出了一长串的打包工具和仓库维护工具，用来构建一套能够解决各种技术目标的二进制软件包：

note: type: Content of: <book><preface><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: packages build across many architectures (<xref linkend="variablesrules"/>)
zh_CN: 跨多个架构构建的软件包（<xref linkend="variablesrules"/>）

note: type: Content of: <book><preface><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: reproducible build (<xref linkend="reproducible"/>)
zh_CN: 可重现的构建（<xref linkend="reproducible"/>）

note: type: Content of: <book><preface><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: clean build under clearly specified package dependencies and patches (<xref linkend="control"/>, <xref linkend="patches"/>, <xref linkend="chroot"/>)
zh_CN: 在明确指定软件包依赖和补丁情况下干净地构建（<xref linkend="control"/>, <xref linkend="patches"/>, <xref linkend="chroot"/>）

note: type: Content of: <book><preface><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: optimal splits into multiple binary packages (<xref linkend="split"/>)
zh_CN: 拆分多个二进制软件包的最佳实践（<xref linkend="split"/>）

note: type: Content of: <book><preface><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: smooth library transitions (<xref linkend="lib-trans"/>)
zh_CN: 平滑的程序库迁移（<xref linkend="lib-trans"/>）

note: type: Content of: <book><preface><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: interactive installation customization (<xref linkend="debconf"/>)
zh_CN: 交互式安装定制（<xref linkend="debconf"/>）

note: type: Content of: <book><preface><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: multiarch support (<xref linkend="multiarch"/>)
zh_CN: 多架构（multiarch）支持（<xref linkend="multiarch"/>）

note: type: Content of: <book><preface><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: security enhancement using specific compiler flags (<xref linkend="harden"/>)
zh_CN: 使用特定的编译选项进行安全增强（<xref linkend="harden"/>）

note: type: Content of: <book><preface><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: continuous integration (<xref linkend="ci"/>)
zh_CN: 持续集成（<xref linkend="ci"/>）

note: type: Content of: <book><preface><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: boot strapping (<xref linkend="bootstrap"/>)
zh_CN: 自举（<xref linkend="bootstrap"/>）

note: type: Content of: <book><preface><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: …
zh_CN: ……

note: type: Content of: <book><preface><simpara>
en: These make it somewhat overwhelming for many new prospective Debian maintainers to get involved with Debian.  This guide tries to provide entry points for them to get started.  It describes the following:
zh_CN: 这些目标也许会让很多新近参与进 Debian 工作中的潜在 Debian 维护者感到迷茫而不知所措。本篇指南尝试为这些目标提供一个着手点，方便读者开展工作。它具体描述了以下内容：

note: type: Content of: <book><preface><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: What you should know before getting involved with Debian as a prospective maintainer.
zh_CN: 作为未来潜在的维护者，您在参与 Debian 工作之前应该了解的东西。

note: type: Content of: <book><preface><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: What it looks like to make a simple Debian package.
zh_CN: 制作一个简单的 Debian 软件包大概流程如何。

note: type: Content of: <book><preface><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: What kind of rules exist for making the Debian package.
zh_CN: 制作 Debian 软件包时有哪些规则。

note: type: Content of: <book><preface><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Tips for making the Debian package.
zh_CN: 制作 Debian 软件包的小窍门。

note: type: Content of: <book><preface><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Examples of making Debian packages for several typical scenarios.
zh_CN: 在某些典型场景下制作 Debian 软件包的示例。

note: type: Content of: <book><preface><simpara>
en: The author felt limitations of updating the original “New Maintainers' Guide” with the <emphasis role="strong">dh-make</emphasis> package and decided to create an alternative tool and its matching document to address modern requirements.  The result is the <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> (version: @@@debmakeversion@@@) package and this updated “Guide for Debian Maintainers” in the <emphasis role="strong">debmake-doc</emphasis> (version: @@@debversion@@@) package.
zh_CN: 作者在更新原有的使用 <emphasis role="strong">dh-make</emphasis> 软件包的“新维护者手册”时感受到了文档的局限性。因此，作者决定创建一个替代工具并编写其对应的文档以解决某些现代的需求。其成果便是 <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis>（当前版本：@@@debmakeversion@@@)）软件包，以及这篇更新的“Debian 维护者指南”，可从 <emphasis role="strong">debmake-doc</emphasis>（当前版本：@@@debversion@@@）软件包获取。

note: type: Content of: <book><preface><simpara>
en: Many chores and tips have been integrated into the <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> command making this guide simple.  This guide also offers many packaging examples.
zh_CN: 许多杂项事务和小提示都集成进了 <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> 命令，以使本指南内容简单易懂。本指南同时提供了许多打包示例。

note: type: Content of: <book><preface><caution><simpara>
en: It takes many hours to properly create and maintain Debian packages. The Debian maintainer must be <emphasis role="strong">both technically competent and diligent</emphasis> to take up this challenge.
zh_CN: 合适地创建并维护 Debian 软件包需要占用许多时间。Debian 维护者在接受这项挑战时一定要确保 <emphasis role="strong">既能精通技术又能勤勉投入精力</emphasis>。

note: type: Content of: <book><preface><simpara>
en: Some important topics are explained in detail.  Some of them may look irrelevant to you. Please be patient. Some corner cases are skipped.  Some topics are only covered by the external pointers.  These are intentional choices to keep this guide simple and maintainable.
zh_CN: 某些重要的主题会详细进行说明。其中某些可能看起来和您没什么关系。请保持耐心。某些边角案例会被跳过。某些主题仅使用外部链接提及。这些都是有意的行文安排，目标是让这份指南保持简单而可维护。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><title>
en: Overview
zh_CN: 概览

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><simpara>
en: The Debian packaging of the <emphasis>package-1.0</emphasis><emphasis role="strong">.tar.gz</emphasis>, containing a simple C source following the <ulink url="https://www.gnu.org/prep/standards/">GNU Coding Standards</ulink> and <ulink url="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Filesystem_Hierarchy_Standard">FHS</ulink>, can be done with the <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> command as follows.
zh_CN: 对 <emphasis>package-1.0</emphasis><emphasis role="strong">.tar.gz</emphasis>，一个包含了简单的、符合 <ulink url="https://www.gnu.org/prep/standards/">GNU 编码标准</ulink> 和 <ulink url="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Filesystem_Hierarchy_Standard">FHS（文件系统层级规范）</ulink> 的 C 语言源代码的程序来说，它在 Debian 下打包工作可以按照下列流程，使用 <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> 命令进行。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><simpara>
en: If manual adjustments of generated configuration files are skipped, the generated binary package lacks meaningful package description but still functions well under the <emphasis role="strong">dpkg</emphasis> command to be used for your local deployment.
zh_CN: 如果跳过了对生成的配置文件的手工调整流程，则最终生成的二进制软件包将缺少有意义的软件包描述信息，但是仍然能为 <emphasis role="strong">dpkg</emphasis> 命令所使用，在本地部署环境下正常工作。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><caution><simpara>
en: The <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> command only provides good template files. These template files must be manually adjusted to their perfection to comply with the strict quality requirements of the Debian archive, if the generated package is intended for general consumption.
zh_CN: 这里的 <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> 命令只提供一些不错的模板文件。如果生成的软件包需要发布出去供公众使用的话，这些模板文件必须手工调整至最佳状态以遵从 Debian 仓库的严格质量标准。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><simpara>
en: If you are new to Debian packaging, do not worry about the details and just get the big picture instead.
zh_CN: 如果您在 Debian 打包方面还是个新手的话，此时不要过多在意细节问题，请先确立一个大致流程的印象。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><simpara><footnote><simpara>
en: The <emphasis role="strong">deb-make</emphasis> command was popular before the <emphasis role="strong">dh_make</emphasis> command.  The current <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> package starts its version from <emphasis role="strong">4.0</emphasis> to avoid version overlaps with the obsolete <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> package, which provided the <emphasis role="strong">deb-make</emphasis> command.
zh_CN: 历史上还存在过 <emphasis role="strong">deb-make</emphasis> 命令，它在 <emphasis role="strong">dh_make</emphasis> 之前曾经流行过。当前的 <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> 软件包的版本从 <emphasis role="strong">4.0</emphasis> 起始，其目的便是避免和废弃的 <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> 软件包的版本产生重叠。旧有的对应软件包提供了 <emphasis role="strong">deb-make</emphasis> 命令。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><simpara>
en: If you have been exposed to Debian packaging, this looks very much like the <emphasis role="strong">dh_make</emphasis> command.  This is because the <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> command is intended to replace functions offered historically by the <emphasis role="strong">dh_make</emphasis> command. <placeholder type="footnote" id="0"/>
zh_CN: 如果您曾经接触过 Debian 打包工作，您会注意到这和 <emphasis role="strong">dh_make</emphasis> 命令很像。这是因为 <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> 命令设计时便旨在替代历史上由 <emphasis role="strong">dh_make</emphasis> 命令所提供的功能。<placeholder type="footnote" id="0"/>

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><simpara>
en: The <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> command is designed with the following features:
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> 命令设计提供如下特性与功能：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: modern packaging style
zh_CN: 现代的打包风格

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: <emphasis role="strong">debian/control</emphasis>: <emphasis role="strong">substvar</emphasis> support, <emphasis role="strong">multiarch</emphasis> support, multi binary packages, …
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">debian/control</emphasis>：<emphasis role="strong">substvar</emphasis> 支持、<emphasis role="strong">multiarch</emphasis> 支持、多个二进制软件包、……

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: <emphasis role="strong">debian/rules</emphasis>: <emphasis role="strong">dh</emphasis> syntax, compiler hardening options, …
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">debian/rules</emphasis>：<emphasis role="strong">dh</emphasis> 语法、编译器加固选项、……

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: flexibility
zh_CN: 灵活性

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: many options (<xref linkend="boption"/>, <xref linkend="options"/>, <xref linkend="manpage"/>)
zh_CN: 许多选项（<xref linkend="boption"/>、<xref linkend="options"/>、<xref linkend="manpage"/>）

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: sane default actions
zh_CN: 合理的默认行为

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: execute non-stop with clean results
zh_CN: 执行过程不中断，输出干净的结果

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: generate the multiarch package, unless the <emphasis role="strong">-m</emphasis> option is explicitly specified.
zh_CN: 生成多架构支持（multiarch）的软件包，除非明确指定了 <emphasis role="strong">-m</emphasis> 选项。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: generate the non-native Debian package with the “<emphasis role="strong">3.0 (quilt)</emphasis>” format, unless the <emphasis role="strong">-n</emphasis> option is explicitly specified.
zh_CN: 生成非原生 Debian 软件包，使用“<emphasis role="strong">3.0 (quilt)</emphasis>”格式，除非明确指定了 <emphasis role="strong">-n</emphasis> 选项。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: extra utility
zh_CN: 额外的功能

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: verification of the <emphasis role="strong">debian/copyright</emphasis> file against the current source (<xref linkend="koption"/>)
zh_CN: 根据当前源代码对 <emphasis role="strong">debian/copyright</emphasis> 文件进行验证（<xref linkend="koption"/>）

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><section><simpara>
en: Make sure to protect the arguments of the <emphasis role="strong">-b</emphasis>, <emphasis role="strong">-f</emphasis>, <emphasis role="strong">-l</emphasis>, and <emphasis role="strong">-w</emphasis> options from shell interference by quoting them properly.
zh_CN: 请确保将 <emphasis role="strong">-b</emphasis>、<emphasis role="strong">-f</emphasis>、<emphasis role="strong">-l</emphasis> 和 <emphasis role="strong">-w</emphasis> 选项的参数使用引号合适地保护起来，以避免 shell 环境的干扰。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><tip><simpara>
en: The non-native Debian package is the normal Debian package.
zh_CN: 非原生软件包是标准的 Debian 软件包。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><tip><simpara>
en: The detailed log of all the package build examples in this document can be obtained by following the instructions in <xref linkend="details"/>.
zh_CN: 本文档中所有软件包构建示例的详细日志可以由 <xref linkend="details"/> 一段给出的操作来获取。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><note><simpara>
en: The generation of the <emphasis role="strong">debian/copyright</emphasis> file, and the outputs from the <emphasis role="strong">-c</emphasis> (<xref linkend="coption"/>) and <emphasis role="strong">-k</emphasis> (<xref linkend="koption"/>) options involve heuristic operations on the copyright and license information.  They may produce some erroneous results.
zh_CN: 所产生的 <emphasis role="strong">debian/copyright</emphasis> 文件，以及 <emphasis role="strong">-c</emphasis>（<xref linkend="coption"/>）和 <emphasis role="strong">-k</emphasis>（<xref linkend="koption"/>）选项的输出都涉及了对版权和授权信息的启发式操作。它们具有局限性，可能会输出某些错误的结果。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><title>
en: Prerequisites
zh_CN: 预备知识

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><simpara>
en: Here are the prerequisites which you need to understand before you to get involved with Debian.
zh_CN: 这里给出您在投入 Debian 相关工作之前应当理解掌握的一些必备的预备知识。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><title>
en: People around Debian
zh_CN: Debian 社区的工作者

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: There are several types of people interacting around Debian with different roles:
zh_CN: 在 Debian 社区中有这几类常见的角色：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: <emphasis role="strong">upstream author</emphasis>: the person who made the original program.
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">上游作者（upstream author）</emphasis>：程序的原始作者。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: <emphasis role="strong">upstream maintainer</emphasis>: the person who currently maintains the program.
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">上游维护者（upstream maintainer）</emphasis>：目前在上游维护程序代码的人。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: <emphasis role="strong">maintainer</emphasis>: the person making the Debian package of the program.
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">软件包维护者（maintainer）</emphasis>：制作并维护该程序 Debian 软件包的人。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: <emphasis role="strong">sponsor</emphasis>: a person who helps maintainers to upload packages to the official Debian package archive (after checking their contents).
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">赞助者（sponsor）</emphasis>：帮助维护者上传软件包到 Debian 官方仓库的人（在通过内容检查之后）。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: <emphasis role="strong">mentor</emphasis>: a person who helps novice maintainers with packaging etc.
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">导师（mentor）</emphasis>：帮助新手维护者熟悉和深入打包的人。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: <emphasis role="strong">Debian Developer</emphasis> (DD): a member of the Debian project with full upload rights to the official Debian package archive.
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">Debian 开发者</emphasis>（DD, Debian Developer）：Debian 社区的官方成员。DD 拥有向 Debian 官方仓库上传的全部权限。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: <emphasis role="strong">Debian Maintainer</emphasis> (DM): a person with limited upload rights to the official Debian package archive.
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">Debian 维护者</emphasis>（Debian Maintainer, DM）：拥有对 Debian 官方仓库部分上传权限的人。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Please note that you can’t become an official <emphasis role="strong">Debian Developer</emphasis> (DD) overnight, because it takes more than technical skill. Please do not be discouraged by this. If it is useful to others, you can still upload your package either as a <emphasis role="strong">maintainer</emphasis> through a <emphasis role="strong">sponsor</emphasis> or as a <emphasis role="strong">Debian Maintainer</emphasis>.
zh_CN: 注意，您不可能在一夜之间成为 <emphasis role="strong">Debian 开发者</emphasis>（DD），因为成为 DD 所需要的远不只是技术技巧。不过别因此而气馁，如果您的软件包对其他人有用，您可以当这个软件的<emphasis role="strong">软件包维护者</emphasis>，然后通过一位<emphasis role="strong">赞助者</emphasis>来上传这份软件，或者您可以申请成为 <emphasis role="strong">Debian 维护者</emphasis>。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Please note that you do not need to create any new packages to become an official Debian Developer. Contributing to the existing packages can provide a path to becoming an official Debian Developer too. There are many packages waiting for good maintainers (see <xref linkend="approaches"/>).
zh_CN: 还有，要成为 Debian 开发者不一定要创建新软件包。对已有软件做出贡献也是成为 Debian 开发者的理想途径。眼下正有很多软件包等着好的维护者来接手（参见 <xref linkend="approaches"/>）。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><title>
en: How to contribute
zh_CN: 如何做出贡献

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Please refer to the following to learn how to contribute to Debian:
zh_CN: 请参考下列文档来了解应当如何为 Debian 作出贡献：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/intro/help">How can you help Debian?</ulink> (official)
zh_CN: <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/intro/help">您如何协助 Debian？</ulink>（官方）

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/doc/manuals/debian-faq/contributing">The Debian GNU/Linux FAQ, Chapter 13 - "Contributing to the Debian Project"</ulink> (semi-official)
zh_CN: <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/doc/manuals/debian-faq/contributing">The Debian GNU/Linux FAQ, 第 13 章 - “为 Debian 项目捐赠”</ulink>（半官方）

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: <ulink url="https://wiki.debian.org/HelpDebian">Debian Wiki, HelpDebian</ulink> (supplemental)
zh_CN: <ulink url="https://wiki.debian.org/HelpDebian">Debian Wiki, HelpDebian</ulink>（补充内容）

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: <ulink url="https://nm.debian.org/">Debian New Member site</ulink> (official)
zh_CN: <ulink url="https://nm.debian.org/">Debian 新成员站点</ulink>（官方）

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: <ulink url="https://wiki.debian.org/DebianMentorsFaq">Debian Mentors FAQ</ulink> (supplemental)
zh_CN: <ulink url="https://wiki.debian.org/DebianMentorsFaq">Debian Mentors FAQ</ulink>（补充内容）

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><title>
en: Social dynamics of Debian
zh_CN: Debian 的社会驱动力

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Please understand Debian’s social dynamics to prepare yourself for interactions with Debian:
zh_CN: 为做好准备和 Debian 进行交互，请理解 Debian 的社会动力学：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: We all are volunteers.
zh_CN: 我们都是志愿者。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: You can’t impose on others what to do.
zh_CN: 任何人都不能把事情强加给他人。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: You should be motivated to do things by yourself.
zh_CN: 您应该主动地做自己想做的事情。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Friendly cooperation is the driving force.
zh_CN: 友好的合作是我们前行的动力。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Your contribution should not over-strain others.
zh_CN: 您的贡献不应致使他人增加负担。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Your contribution is valuable only when others appreciate it.
zh_CN: 只有当别人欣赏和感激您的贡献时，它才有真正的价值。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Debian is not your school where you get automatic attention of teachers.
zh_CN: Debian 并不是一所学校，在这里没有所谓的老师会自动地注意到您。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: You should be able to learn many things by yourself.
zh_CN: 您需要有自学大量知识和技能的能力。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Attention from other volunteers is a very scarce resource.
zh_CN: 其他志愿者的关注是非常稀缺的资源。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Debian is constantly improving.
zh_CN: Debian 一直在不断进步。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: You are expected to make high quality packages.
zh_CN: Debian 期望您制作出高质量的软件包。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: You should adapt yourself to change.
zh_CN: 您应该随时调整自己来适应变化。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Since we focus only on the technical aspects of the packaging in the rest of this guide, please refer to the following to understand the social dynamics of Debian:
zh_CN: 在这篇指南之后的部分中，我们只关注打包的技术方面。因此，请参考下面的文档来理解 Debian 的社会动力学：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: <ulink url="http://upsilon.cc/~zack/talks/2011/20110321-taipei.pdf">Debian: 17 years of Free Software, “do-ocracy”, and democracy</ulink> (Introductory slides by the ex-DPL)
zh_CN: <ulink url="http://upsilon.cc/~zack/talks/2011/20110321-taipei.pdf">Debian: 17 年的自由软件、“实干主义”、和民主</ulink>（前任 DPL 制作的介绍性幻灯片）

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><title>
en: Technical reminders
zh_CN: 技术提醒

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Here are some technical reminders to accommodate other maintainers to work on your package easily and effectively to maximize the output of Debian as a whole.
zh_CN: 这里给出一些技术上的建议，参考行事可以让您与其他维护者共同维护软件包时变得更加轻松有效，从而让 Debian 项目的输出成果最大化。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Make your package easy to debug.
zh_CN: 让您的软件包容易除错（debug）。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Keep your package simple.
zh_CN: 保持您的软件包简单易懂。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Don’t over-engineer your package.
zh_CN: 不要对软件包过度设计。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Keep your package well-documented.
zh_CN: 让您的软件包拥有良好的文档记录。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Use readable code style.
zh_CN: 使用可读的代码风格。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Make comments in code.
zh_CN: 在代码中写注释。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Format code consistently.
zh_CN: 格式化代码使其风格一致。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara><footnote><simpara>
en: The overwhelming number of Debian maintainers use <emphasis role="strong">git</emphasis> over other VCS systems such as <emphasis role="strong">hg</emphasis>, <emphasis role="strong">bzr</emphasis>, etc.
zh_CN: 绝大多数 Debian 维护者使用 <emphasis role="strong">git</emphasis> 而非其它版本控制系统，如 <emphasis role="strong">hg</emphasis>、<emphasis role="strong">bzr</emphasis> 等等。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Maintain the git repository <placeholder type="footnote" id="0"/> of the package.
zh_CN: 维护软件包的 git 仓库 <placeholder type="footnote" id="0"/>。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><note><simpara>
en: Debugging of software tends to consume more time than writing the initial working software.
zh_CN: 对软件进行除错（debug）通常会比编写初始可用的软件花费更多的时间。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><title>
en: Debian documentation
zh_CN: Debian 文档

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: “Debian Policy Manual”
zh_CN: 《Debian 政策手册》

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: “Debian Developer’s Reference”
zh_CN: “Debian 开发者参考”

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: If this guide contradicts the official Debian documentation, the official Debian documentation is correct. Please file a bug report on the <emphasis role="strong">debmake-doc</emphasis> package using the <emphasis role="strong">reportbug</emphasis> command.
zh_CN: 如果本指南文档的内容与官方的 Debian 文档有所冲突，那么官方的那些总是对的。请使用 <emphasis role="strong">reportbug</emphasis> 工具向 <emphasis role="strong">debmake-doc</emphasis> 软件包报告问题。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Here are alternative tutorial documents, which you may read along with this guide:
zh_CN: 这里有一些替代性的教程文档，您可以与本指南一起阅读进行参考：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: “Debian New Maintainers' Guide” (older)
zh_CN: “Debian 新维护者手册”（较旧）

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: “Debian Packaging Tutorial”
zh_CN: “Debian 打包教程”

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: “Ubuntu Packaging Guide” (Ubuntu is Debian based.)
zh_CN: “Ubuntu 打包指南”（Ubuntu 基于 Debian。）

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><title>
en: Help resources
zh_CN: 帮助资源

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Before you decide to ask your question in some public place, please do your part of the effort, i.e., read the fine documentation:
zh_CN: 在您决定在某些公共场合问出您的问题之前，请先做好自己能做到的事情，例如，阅读能找到的文档：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: package information available through the <emphasis role="strong">aptitude</emphasis>, <emphasis role="strong">apt-cache</emphasis>, and <emphasis role="strong">dpkg</emphasis> commands.
zh_CN: 软件包的信息可以使用 <emphasis role="strong">aptitude</emphasis>、<emphasis role="strong">apt-cache</emphasis> 以及 <emphasis role="strong">dpkg</emphasis> 命令进行查看。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: files in <emphasis role="strong">/usr/share/doc/</emphasis><emphasis>package</emphasis> for all pertinent packages.
zh_CN: 所有相关软件包在 <emphasis role="strong">/usr/share/doc/</emphasis><emphasis>软件包名</emphasis> 目录下的文件。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: contents of <emphasis role="strong">man</emphasis> <emphasis>command</emphasis> for all pertinent commands.
zh_CN: 所有相关命令在 <emphasis role="strong">man</emphasis> <emphasis>命令</emphasis> 下输出的内容。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: contents of <emphasis role="strong">info</emphasis> <emphasis>command</emphasis> for all pertinent commands.
zh_CN: 所有相关命令在 <emphasis role="strong">info</emphasis> <emphasis>命令</emphasis> 下输出的内容。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: contents of <ulink url="https://lists.debian.org/debian-mentors/">debian-mentors@lists.debian.org mailing list archive</ulink>.
zh_CN: <ulink url="https://lists.debian.org/debian-mentors/">debian-mentors@lists.debian.org 邮件列表存档</ulink> 的内容。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: contents of <ulink url="https://lists.debian.org/debian-devel/">debian-devel@lists.debian.org mailing list archive</ulink>.
zh_CN: <ulink url="https://lists.debian.org/debian-devel/">debian-devel@lists.debian.org 邮件列表存档</ulink> 的内容。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Your desired information can be found effectively by using a well-formed search string such as “keyword <emphasis role="strong">site:lists.debian.org</emphasis>” to limit the search domain of the web search engine.
zh_CN: 要获取您所需要的信息，一种有效的方法是在网页搜索引擎中构建类似“关键字 <emphasis role="strong">site:lists.debian.org</emphasis>”这样具有限制条件的搜索字符串来限定搜索的域名。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Making a small test package is a good way to learn details of the packaging. Inspecting existing well maintained packages is the best way to learn how other people make packages.
zh_CN: 制作一个小型测试用软件包也是了解打包细节的一个好办法。对当前已有的维护良好的软件包进行检查则是了解其他人如何制作软件包的最好方法。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: If you still have questions about the packaging, you can ask them interactively:
zh_CN: 如果您对打包仍然存在疑问，您可以使用以下方式与他人进行沟通：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: <ulink url="mailto:debian-mentors@lists.debian.org">debian-mentors@lists.debian.org</ulink> mailing list. (This mailing list is for the novice.)
zh_CN: <ulink url="mailto:debian-mentors@lists.debian.org">debian-mentors@lists.debian.org</ulink> 邮件列表。（这个邮件列表为专为新手答疑解惑。）

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: <ulink url="mailto:debian-devel@lists.debian.org">debian-devel@lists.debian.org</ulink> mailing list. (This mailing list is for the expert.)
zh_CN: <ulink url="mailto:debian-devel@lists.debian.org">debian-devel@lists.debian.org</ulink> 邮件列表。（这个邮件列表针对熟练用户和高级开发者。）

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/support#irc">IRC</ulink> such as #debian-mentors.
zh_CN: <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/support#irc">IRC（互联网中继聊天）</ulink> 例如 #debian-mentors。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Teams focusing on a specific set of packages. (Full list at <ulink url="https://wiki.debian.org/Teams">https://wiki.debian.org/Teams</ulink>)
zh_CN: 专注某个特定软件包集合的团队。（完整列表请见 <ulink url="https://wiki.debian.org/Teams">https://wiki.debian.org/Teams</ulink>）

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Language-specific mailing lists.
zh_CN: 特定语言的邮件列表。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: <ulink url="https://lists.debian.org/debian-chinese-gb/">debian-chinese-gb@lists.debian.org</ulink> (This mailing list is for general (Simplified) Chinese discussion.)
zh_CN: <ulink url="https://lists.debian.org/debian-chinese-gb/">debian-chinese-gb@lists.debian.org</ulink>（该邮件列表用于一般的（简体）中文讨论。）

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: The more experienced Debian developers will gladly help you, if you ask properly after making your required efforts.
zh_CN: 如果您在做好功课后能在这些场合中合适地提出您的疑问的话，那些更有经验的 Debian 开发者会很愿意帮助您。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><caution><simpara>
en: Debian development is a moving target.  Some information found on the web may be outdated, incorrect, and non-applicable.  Please use it carefully.
zh_CN: Debian 的开发是一个不断变动的目标。您在网上找到的某些信息可能是过时的、不正确的或者不适用的，使用时请留意。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><title>
en: Archive situation
zh_CN: 仓库状况

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Please realize the situation of the Debian archive.
zh_CN: 请了解 Debian 仓库的当前状况。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Debian already has packages for most kinds of programs.
zh_CN: Debian 已经包含了绝大多数种类程序的软件包。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: The number of packages already in the Debian archive is several tens of times greater than that of active maintainers.
zh_CN: Debian 仓库内软件包的数量是活跃维护者的数十倍。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Unfortunately, some packages lack an appropriate level of attention by the maintainer.
zh_CN: 遗憾的是，某些软件包缺乏维护者的足够关注。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Thus, contributions to packages already in the archive are far more appreciated (and more likely to receive sponsorship for uploading) by other maintainers.
zh_CN: 因此，对已经存在于仓库内的软件包做出贡献是十分欢迎的（这也更有可能得到其他维护者的支持和协助上传）。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><tip><simpara>
en: The <emphasis role="strong">wnpp-alert</emphasis> command from the <emphasis role="strong">devscripts</emphasis> package can check for installed packages up for adoption or orphaned.
zh_CN: 来自 <emphasis role="strong">devscripts</emphasis> 软件包的 <emphasis role="strong">wnpp-alert</emphasis> 命令可以检查已安装软件中需要接手或已被丢弃的软件包。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><title>
en: Contribution approaches
zh_CN: 贡献流程

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Here is pseudo-Python code for your contribution approaches to Debian with a <emphasis role="strong">program</emphasis>:
zh_CN: 这里使用类 Python 伪代码，给出了向 Debian 贡献名为 <emphasis role="strong">program</emphasis> 的软件所走的贡献流程：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Here:
zh_CN: 其中：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: For exist_in_debian(), and is_team_maintained(); check:
zh_CN: 对 exist_in_debian() 和 is_team_maintained()，需检查：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: the <emphasis role="strong">aptitude</emphasis> command
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">aptitude</emphasis> 命令

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/distrib/packages">Debian packages</ulink> web page
zh_CN: <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/distrib/packages">Debian 软件包</ulink> 网页

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: <ulink url="https://wiki.debian.org/Teams">Teams</ulink>
zh_CN: <ulink url="https://wiki.debian.org/Teams">团队</ulink>

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: For is_orphaned(), is_RFA(), and is_ITPed_by_others(); check:
zh_CN: 对 is_orphaned()、is_RFA() 和 is_ITPed_by_others()，需检查：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: The output of the <emphasis role="strong">wnpp-alert</emphasis> command.
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">wnpp-alert</emphasis> 命令的输出。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/devel/wnpp/">Work-Needing and Prospective Packages</ulink>
zh_CN: <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/devel/wnpp/">需要投入精力和未来的软件包（WNPP）</ulink>

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: <ulink url="https://bugs.debian.org/cgi-bin/pkgreport.cgi?pkg=wnpp;dist=unstable">Debian Bug report logs: Bugs in pseudo-package wnpp in unstable</ulink>
zh_CN: <ulink url="https://bugs.debian.org/cgi-bin/pkgreport.cgi?pkg=wnpp;dist=unstable">Debian 缺陷报告记录：在 unstable 版本中 wnpp 伪软件包的缺陷记录</ulink>

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: <ulink url="https://wnpp.debian.net/">Debian Packages that Need Lovin'</ulink>
zh_CN: <ulink url="https://wnpp.debian.net/">需要“关爱”的 Debian 软件包</ulink>

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: <ulink url="https://wnpp-by-tags.debian.net/">Browse wnpp bugs based on debtags</ulink>
zh_CN: <ulink url="https://wnpp-by-tags.debian.net/">基于 debtags 浏览 wnpp 缺陷记录</ulink>

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: For is_good_program(), check:
zh_CN: 对于 is_good_program()，请检查：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: The program should be useful.
zh_CN: 这个程序应当有用。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: The program should not introduce security and maintenance concerns to the Debian system.
zh_CN: 这个程序不应当向 Debian 系统引入安全和维护上的问题。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: The program should be well documented and its code needs to be understandable (i.e. not obfuscated).
zh_CN: 这个程序应当有良好的文档，其源代码需要可被理解（即，未经混淆）。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara><footnote><simpara>
en: This is not the absolute requirement.  The hostile upstream may become a major resource drain for us all.  The friendly upstream can be consulted to solve any problems with the program.
zh_CN: 这一条不是绝对的要求，但请注意：遇上不友好的上游可能需要大家为此投入大量精力，而一个友好的上游则能协助解决程序的各类问题。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: The program’s authors agree with the packaging and are amicable to Debian. <placeholder type="footnote" id="0"/>
zh_CN: 这个程序的作者同意软件被打包，且对 Debian 态度友好。<placeholder type="footnote" id="0"/>

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: For is_it_DFSG(), and is_its_dependency_DFSG(); check:
zh_CN: 对 is_it_DFSG()，及 is_its_dependency_DFSG()，请检查：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/social_contract#guidelines">Debian Free Software Guidelines</ulink> (DFSG).
zh_CN: <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/social_contract#guidelines">Debian 自由软件指导方针</ulink>（DFSG）。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: For is_it_distributable(), check:
zh_CN: 对 is_it_distributable()，请检查：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: The software must have a license and it should allow its distribution.
zh_CN: 该软件必须有一个许可证，其中应当允许软件被发行。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: You either need to file an <emphasis role="strong">ITP</emphasis> or adopt a package to start working on it.  See the “Debian Developer’s Reference”:
zh_CN: 您或是需要填写并提交一份 <emphasis role="storng">ITP</emphasis>，或是需要“收养”一个软件包并开始为其工作。请见“Debian 开发者参考（Debian Developer's Reference）”文档：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/doc/manuals/developers-reference/pkgs.html#newpackage">5.1. New packages</ulink>.
zh_CN: <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/doc/manuals/developers-reference/pkgs.html#newpackage">5.1. 新软件包</ulink>。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/doc/manuals/developers-reference/pkgs.html#archive-manip">5.9. Moving, removing, renaming, orphaning, adopting, and reintroducing packages</ulink>.
zh_CN: <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/doc/manuals/developers-reference/pkgs.html#archive-manip">5.9. 移动、删除、重命名、丢弃、接手和重新引入软件包</ulink>。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><title>
en: Novice contributor and maintainer
zh_CN: 新手贡献者和维护者

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: The novice contributor and maintainer may wonder what to learn to start your contribution to Debian.  Here are my suggestions depending on your focus:
zh_CN: 新手贡献者和维护者可能想知道在开始向 Debian 进行贡献之前需要事先学习哪些知识。根据您个人的侧重点不同，下面有我的一些建议供您参考：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Packaging
zh_CN: 打包

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Basics of the <emphasis role="strong">POSIX shell</emphasis> and <emphasis role="strong">make</emphasis>.
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">POSIX shell</emphasis> 和 <emphasis role="strong">make</emphasis> 的基本知识。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Some rudimentary knowledge of <emphasis role="strong">Perl</emphasis> and <emphasis role="strong">Python</emphasis>.
zh_CN: 一些 <emphasis role="strong">Perl</emphasis> 和 <emphasis role="strong">Python</emphasis> 的入门知识。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Translation
zh_CN: 翻译

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Basics of how the PO based translation system works.
zh_CN: 基于 PO 的翻译系统的工作原理和基本知识。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Basics of text markups (XML, ReST, Wiki, …).
zh_CN: 文本标记语言的基础知识（XML、ReST、Wiki 等）。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: The novice contributor and maintainer may wonder where to start your contribution to Debian.  Here are my suggestions depending on your skills:
zh_CN: 新手贡献者和维护者可能想知道从哪里开始向 Debian 进行贡献。根据您掌握的技能，下面有我的一些建议供您参考：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: <emphasis role="strong">POSIX shell</emphasis>, <emphasis role="strong">Perl</emphasis>, and <emphasis role="strong">Python</emphasis> skills:
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">POSIX shell</emphasis>、<emphasis role="strong">Perl</emphasis> 和 <emphasis role="strong">Python</emphasis> 的技巧：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Send patches to the Debian Installer.
zh_CN: 向 Debian 安装器提交补丁。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: <emphasis role="strong">C</emphasis> and <emphasis role="strong">C++</emphasis> skills:
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">C</emphasis> 和 <emphasis role="strong">C++</emphasis> 技能：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Send patches to the packages with the <emphasis role="strong">required</emphasis> and <emphasis role="strong">important</emphasis> priorities.
zh_CN: 向具有 <emphasis role="strong">required</emphasis> 和 <emphasis role="strong">important</emphasis> 优先级的软件包提交补丁。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Non-English skills:
zh_CN: 英语之外的技能：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Send patches to the PO file of the Debian Installer.
zh_CN: 向 Debian 安装器项目提交补丁。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Send patches to the PO file of the packages with the <emphasis role="strong">required</emphasis> and <emphasis role="strong">important</emphasis> priorities.
zh_CN: 为具有 <emphasis role="strong">required</emphasis> 和 <emphasis role="strong">important</emphasis> 优先级的软件包中的 PO 文件提交补丁。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Documentation skills:
zh_CN: 文档技能：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Update contents on <ulink url="https://wiki.debian.org/">Debian Wiki</ulink>.
zh_CN: 更新 <ulink url="https://wiki.debian.org/">Debian 维基（Wiki）</ulink> 中的内容。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Send patches to the existing <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/doc/">Debian Documentation</ulink>.
zh_CN: 向已有的 <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/doc/">Debian 文档</ulink> 提交补丁。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: These activities should give you good exposure to the other Debian people to establish your credibility.
zh_CN: 这些活动应当能让您在各位 Debian 社区成员之间得到存在感，从而建立您的信誉与名气。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: The novice maintainer should avoid packaging programs with the high security exposure:
zh_CN: 新手维护者应当避免打包具有潜在高度安全隐患的程序：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: <emphasis role="strong">setuid</emphasis> or <emphasis role="strong">setgid</emphasis> program
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">setuid</emphasis> 或 <emphasis role="strong">setgid</emphasis> 程序

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: <emphasis role="strong">daemon</emphasis> program
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">守护进程（daemon）</emphasis>程序

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: program installed in the <emphasis role="strong">/sbin/</emphasis> or <emphasis role="strong">/usr/sbin/</emphasis> directories
zh_CN: 安装至 <emphasis role="strong">/sbin/</emphasis> 或 <emphasis role="strong">/usr/sbin/</emphasis> 目录的程序

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: When you gain more experience in packaging, you’ll be able to package such programs.
zh_CN: 在积累足够的打包经验后，您可以再尝试打包这样的程序。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><title>
en: Tool Setups
zh_CN: 工具的配置

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><simpara>
en: The <emphasis role="strong">build-essential</emphasis> package must be installed in the build environment.
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">build-essential</emphasis> 软件包必须在构建环境内预先安装。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><simpara>
en: The <emphasis role="strong">devscripts</emphasis> package should be installed in the maintainer environment.
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">devscripts</emphasis> 软件包应当安装在维护者的工作环境中。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><caution><simpara>
en: Tool setups presented here are only meant as an example and may not be up-to-date with the latest packages on the system.  Debian development is a moving target.  Please make sure to read the pertinent documentation and update the configuration as needed.
zh_CN: 这里展示的工具配置方式仅作为示例提供，可能与系统上最新的软件包相比有所落后。Debian 的开发具有一个移动的目标。请确保阅读合适的文档并按照需要更新配置内容。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><title>
en: Email address
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Various Debian maintenance tools recognize your email address and name to use by the shell environment variables <emphasis role="strong">$DEBEMAIL</emphasis> and <emphasis role="strong">$DEBFULLNAME</emphasis>.
zh_CN: 许多 Debian 维护工具识别并使用 shell 环境变量 <emphasis role="strong">$DEBEMAIL</emphasis> 和 <emphasis role="strong">$DEBFULLNAME</emphasis> 作为作为您的电子邮件地址和名称。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara><footnote><simpara>
en: This assumes you are using Bash as your login shell. If you use some other login shell such as Z shell, use their corresponding configuration files instead of <emphasis role="strong">~/.bashrc</emphasis>.
zh_CN: 这里假设您正在使用 Bash 并以此作为登录默认 shell。如果您设置了其它登录 shell，例如 Z shell，请使用它们对应的配置文件替换 <emphasis role="lang">~/.bashrc</emphasis> 文件。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Let’s setup these packages by adding the following lines to <emphasis role="strong">~/.bashrc</emphasis> <placeholder type="footnote" id="0"/>.
zh_CN: 我们可以通过将下面几行加入 <emphasis role="strong">~/.bashrc</emphasis><placeholder type="footnote" id="0"/> 的方式对这些软件进行配置。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><formalpara><title>
en: Add to the <emphasis role="strong">~/.bashrc</emphasis> file
zh_CN: 添加至 <emphasis role="strong">~/.bashrc</emphasis> 文件

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: The <emphasis role="strong">mc</emphasis> command offers very easy ways to manage files.  It can open the binary <emphasis role="strong">deb</emphasis> file to check its content by pressing the Enter key over the binary <emphasis role="strong">deb</emphasis> file.  It uses the <emphasis role="strong">dpkg-deb</emphasis> command as its back-end.  Let’s set it up to support easy <emphasis role="strong">chdir</emphasis> as follows.
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">mc</emphasis> 命令提供了管理文件的简单途径。它可以打开二进制 <emphasis role="strong">deb</emphasis> 文件，并仅需对二进制 <emphasis role="strong">deb</emphasis> 文件按下回车键便能检查其内容。它调用了 <emphasis role="strong">dpkg-deb</emphasis> 命令作为其后端。我们可以按照下列方式对其配置，以支持简易 <emphasis role="strong">chdir</emphasis> 操作。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Nowadays, the <emphasis role="strong">git</emphasis> command is the essential tool to manage the source tree with history.
zh_CN: 如今 <emphasis role="strong">git</emphasis> 命令已成为管理带历史的源码树的必要工具。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: The global user configuration for the <emphasis role="strong">git</emphasis> command such as your name and email address can be set in <emphasis role="strong">~/.gitconfig</emphasis> as follows.
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">git</emphasis> 命令的用户级全局配置，如您的名字和电子邮件地址，保存在 <emphasis role="strong">~/.gitconfig</emphasis> 文件中，且可以使用如下方式配置。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: If you are too accustomed to the CVS or Subversion commands, you may wish to set several command aliases as follows.
zh_CN: 如果您仍然只习惯 CVS 或者 Subversion 的命令风格，您可以使用如下方式设置几个命令别名。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: You can check your global configuration as follows.
zh_CN: 您可以使用如下命令检查全局配置。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><tip><simpara>
en: It is essential to use some GUI git tools like <emphasis role="strong">gitk</emphasis> or <emphasis role="strong">gitg</emphasis> to work effectively with the history of the git repository.
zh_CN: 有必要使用某些图形界面 git 工具，例如 <emphasis role="strong">gitk</emphasis> 或 <emphasis role="strong">gitg</emphasis> 命令来有效地处理 git 仓库的历史。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: The <emphasis role="strong">quilt</emphasis> command offers a basic method for recording modifications. For the Debian packaging, it should be customized to record modifications in the <emphasis role="strong">debian/patches/</emphasis> directory instead of its default <emphasis role="strong">patches/</emphasis> directory.
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">quilt</emphasis> 命令提供了记录修改的一个基本方式。对 Debian 打包来说，该工具需要进行自定义，从而在 <emphasis role="strong">debian/patches/</emphasis> 目录内记录修改内容，而非使用默认的 <emphasis role="strong">patches/</emphasis> 目录。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: In order to avoid changing the behavior of the <emphasis role="strong">quilt</emphasis> command itself, let’s create an alias <emphasis role="strong">dquilt</emphasis> for the Debian packaging by adding the following lines to the <emphasis role="strong">~/.bashrc</emphasis> file. The second line provides the same shell completion feature of the <emphasis role="strong">quilt</emphasis> command to the <emphasis role="strong">dquilt</emphasis> command.
zh_CN: 为了避免改变 <emphasis role="strong">quilt</emphasis> 命令自身的行为，我们在这里创建一个用于 Debian 打包工作的命令别名：<emphasis role="strong">dquilt</emphasis>。之后，我们将对应内容写入 <emphasis role="strong">~/.bashrc</emphasis> 文件。下面给出的第二行为 <emphasis role="strong">dquilt</emphasis> 命令提供与 <emphasis role="strong">quilt</emphasis> 命令相同的命令行补全功能。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Then let’s create <emphasis role="strong">~/.quiltrc-dpkg</emphasis> as follows.
zh_CN: 然后我们来创建具有如下内容的 <emphasis role="strong">~/.quiltrc-dpkg</emphasis> 文件。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: See <emphasis role="strong">quilt</emphasis>(1) and <ulink url="file:///usr/share/doc/quilt/quilt.html">How To Survive With Many Patches or Introduction to Quilt</ulink> on how to use the <emphasis role="strong">quilt</emphasis> command.
zh_CN: 请参考 <emphasis role="strong">quilt</emphasis>(1) 和 <ulink url="file:///usr/share/doc/quilt/quilt.html">处理大量补丁的方法暨对 Quilt 的介绍</ulink> 以了解如何使用 <emphasis role="strong">quilt</emphasis> 命令。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: See <xref linkend="alt-patch"/> for example usages.
zh_CN: 要获取使用示例，请查看 <xref linkend="alt-patch"/>。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: The <emphasis role="strong">debsign</emphasis> command, included in the <emphasis role="strong">devscripts</emphasis> package, is used to sign the Debian package with your private GPG key.
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">debsign</emphasis> 命令由 <emphasis role="strong">devscripts</emphasis> 软件包提供，它可以使用用户的 GPG 私钥对 Debian 软件包进行签名。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: The <emphasis role="strong">debuild</emphasis> command, included in the <emphasis role="strong">devscripts</emphasis> package, builds the binary package and checks it with the <emphasis role="strong">lintian</emphasis> command.  It is useful to have verbose outputs from the <emphasis role="strong">lintian</emphasis> command.
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">debuild</emphasis> 命令同样由 <emphasis role="strong">devscripts</emphasis> 软件包提供，它可以构建二进制软件包并使用 <emphasis role="strong">lintian</emphasis> 命令对其进行检查。<emphasis role="strong">lintian</emphasis> 命令的详细输出通常都很实用。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: You can set these up in <emphasis role="strong">~/.devscripts</emphasis> as follows.
zh_CN: 您可以将下列内容写入 <emphasis role="strong">~/.devscripts</emphasis> 文件来进行配置。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: The <emphasis role="strong">-i</emphasis> and <emphasis role="strong">-I</emphasis> options in <emphasis role="strong">DEBUILD_DPKG_BUILDPACKAGE_OPTS</emphasis> for the <emphasis role="strong">dpkg-source</emphasis> command help rebuilding of Debian packages without extraneous contents (see <xref linkend="build-noextra"/>).
zh_CN: 用于 <emphasis role="strong">dpkg-source</emphasis> 命令的 <emphasis role="strong">DEBUILD_DPKG_BUILDPACKAGE_OPTS</emphasis> 中可以额外使用 <emphasis role="strong">-i</emphasis> 和 <emphasis role="strong">-I</emphasis> 选项以帮助构建源码中具有外来无关内容的软件包（参见 <xref linkend="build-noextra"/>）。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Currently, an RSA key with 4096 bits is a good idea.  See <ulink url="https://keyring.debian.org/creating-key.html">Creating a new GPG key</ulink>.
zh_CN: 当前情况下，使用 4096 位的 RSA 密钥是较好的做法。另见 <ulink url="https://keyring.debian.org/creating-key.html">创建一个新 GPG 密钥</ulink>。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: The <emphasis role="strong">lintian</emphasis> package to find bugs in the package.
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">lintian</emphasis> 软件包能找到所构建软件包中的缺陷。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: The <emphasis role="strong">ccache</emphasis> package to boost the <emphasis role="strong">gcc</emphasis> speed. (optional)
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">ccache</emphasis> 软件包可以加速 <emphasis role="strong">gcc</emphasis>。（可选）

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: The <emphasis role="strong">libeatmydata1</emphasis> package to boost the <emphasis role="strong">dpkg</emphasis> speed. (optional)
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">libeatmydata1</emphasis> 软件包可以加速 <emphasis role="strong">dpkg</emphasis>。（可选）

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: The parallel <emphasis role="strong">make</emphasis> to boost the build speed. (optional)
zh_CN: 并行运行 <emphasis role="strong">make</emphasis> 以提高构建速度。（可选）

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><warning><simpara>
en: The optional customization may cause negative effects.  In case of doubts, disable them.
zh_CN: 可选的自定义项可能造成负面影响。如果有疑问，请禁用它们。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><note><simpara>
en: The parallel <emphasis role="strong">make</emphasis> may fail for some existing packages and may make the build log difficult to read.
zh_CN: 并行的 <emphasis role="strong">make</emphasis> 可能在某些已有软件包上运行失败，它同样会使得构建日志难以阅读。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: You may wish to set several global configurations in <emphasis role="strong">~/.gbp.conf</emphasis>
zh_CN: 您也可能需要在 <emphasis role="strong">~/.gbp.conf</emphasis> 中设置全局配置信息

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><tip><simpara>
en: The <emphasis role="strong">gbp</emphasis> command is the alias of the <emphasis role="strong">git-buildpackage</emphasis> command.
zh_CN: 这里的 <emphasis role="strong">gbp</emphasis> 命令是 <emphasis role="strong">git-buildpackage</emphasis> 命令的一个别名。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><title>
en: HTTP proxy
zh_CN: HTTP 代理

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: You should set up a local HTTP caching proxy to save the bandwidth for the Debian package repository access.  There are several choices:
zh_CN: 您应当在本地设置 HTTP 缓存代理以节约访问 Debian 软件仓库的带宽。可以考虑以下几种选项：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Specialized HTTP caching proxy using the <emphasis role="strong">apt-cacher-ng</emphasis> package.
zh_CN: 特化的 HTTP 缓存代理，使用 <emphasis role="strong">apt-cacher-ng</emphasis> 软件包。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><title>
en: Private Debian repository
zh_CN: 私有 Debian 仓库

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: You can set up a private Debian package repository with the <emphasis role="strong">reprepro</emphasis> package.
zh_CN: 您可以使用 <emphasis role="strong">reprepro</emphasis> 软件包搭建私有 Debian 仓库。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><title>
en: Simple Example
zh_CN: 简单例子

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><simpara>
en: There is an old Latin saying: “<emphasis role="strong">Longum iter est per praecepta, breve et efficax per exempla</emphasis>” (“It’s a long way by the rules, but short and efficient with examples”).
zh_CN: 有一句古罗马谚语说得好：“<emphasis role="strong">Longum iter est per praecepta, breve et efficax per exempla</emphasis>”（“<emphasis role="strong">一例胜千言！</emphasis>”）。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Here is an example of creating a simple Debian package from a simple C source using the <emphasis role="strong">Makefile</emphasis> as its build system.
zh_CN: 这里给出了从简单的 C 语言源代码创建简单的 Debian 软件包的例子，并假设上游使用了 <emphasis role="strong">Makefile</emphasis> 作为构建系统。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Let’s assume this upstream tarball to be <emphasis role="strong">debhello-0.0.tar.gz</emphasis>.
zh_CN: 我们假设上游源码压缩包（tarball）名称为 <emphasis role="strong">debhello-0.0.tar.gz</emphasis>。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: This type of source is meant to be installed as a non-system file as:
zh_CN: 这一类源代码设计可以用这样的方式安装成为非系统文件：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Debian packaging requires changing this “<emphasis role="strong">make install</emphasis>” process to install files to the target system image location instead of the normal location under <emphasis role="strong">/usr/local</emphasis>.
zh_CN: Debian 的打包需要对“<emphasis role="strong">make install</emphasis>”流程进行改变，从而将文件安装至目标系统镜像所在位置，而非通常使用的 <emphasis role="strong">/usr/local</emphasis> 下的位置。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><note><simpara>
en: Examples of creating a Debian package from other complicated build systems are described in <xref linkend="more"/>.
zh_CN: 在其它更加复杂的构建系统下构建 Debian 软件包的例子可以在 <xref linkend="more"/> 找到。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><title>
en: Big picture
zh_CN: 大致流程

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: The big picture for building a single non-native Debian package from the upstream tarball <emphasis role="strong">debhello-0.0.tar.gz</emphasis> can be summarized as:
zh_CN: 从上游源码压缩包 <emphasis role="strong">debhello-0.0.tar.gz</emphasis> 构建单个非原生 Debian 软件包的大致流程可以总结如下：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: The maintainer obtains the upstream tarball <emphasis role="strong">debhello-0.0.tar.gz</emphasis> and untars its contents to the <emphasis role="strong">debhello-0.0</emphasis> directory.
zh_CN: 维护者获取上游源码压缩包 <emphasis role="strong">debhello-0.0.tar.gz</emphasis> 并将其内容解压缩至 <emphasis role="strong">debhello-0.0</emphasis> 目录中。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: The <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> command debianizes the upstream source tree by adding template files only in the <emphasis role="strong">debian</emphasis> directory.
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> 命令对上游源码树进行 debian 化（debianize），具体来说，是创建一个 <emphasis role="strong">debian</emphasis> 目录并仅向该目录中添加各类模板文件。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: The <emphasis role="strong">debhello_0.0.orig.tar.gz</emphasis> symlink is created pointing to the <emphasis role="strong">debhello-0.0.tar.gz</emphasis> file.
zh_CN: 名为 <emphasis role="strong">debhello_0.0.orig.tar.gz</emphasis> 的符号链接被创建并指向 <emphasis role="strong">debhello-0.0.tar.gz</emphasis> 文件。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: The maintainer customizes template files.
zh_CN: 维护者须自行编辑修改模板文件。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: The <emphasis role="strong">debuild</emphasis> command builds the binary package from the debianized source tree.
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">debuild</emphasis> 命令基于已 debian 化的源码树构建二进制软件包。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: <emphasis role="strong">debhello-0.0-1.debian.tar.xz</emphasis> is created containing the <emphasis role="strong">debian</emphasis> directory.
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">debhello-0.0-1.debian.tar.xz</emphasis> 将被创建，它包含了 <emphasis role="strong">debian</emphasis> 目录。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><formalpara><title>
en: Big picture of package building
zh_CN: 软件包构建的大致流程

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><tip><simpara>
en: If the upstream tarball in the <emphasis role="strong">.tar.xz</emphasis> format is available, use it instead of the one in the <emphasis role="strong">.tar.gz</emphasis> and <emphasis role="strong">.tar.bz2</emphasis> formats. The <emphasis role="strong">xz</emphasis> compression format offers the better compression than the <emphasis role="strong">gzip</emphasis> and <emphasis role="strong">bzip2</emphasis> compressions.
zh_CN: 如果上游源码压缩包提供了 <emphasis role="strong">.tar.xz</emphasis> 格式文件，请使用这样的压缩包来替代 <emphasis role="strong">.tar.gz</emphasis> 或 <emphasis role="strong">.tar.bz2</emphasis> 格式。<emphasis role="strong">xz</emphasis> 压缩与 <emphasis role="strong">gzip</emphasis> 或 <emphasis role="strong">bzip2</emphasis> 压缩相比提供了更好的压缩比。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><title>
en: What is debmake?
zh_CN: 什么是 debmake？

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: The <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> command is the helper script for the Debian packaging.
zh_CN: 文中的 <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> 命令是用于 Debian 打包的一个帮助脚本。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: It always sets most of the obvious option states and values to reasonable defaults.
zh_CN: 它总是将大多数选项的状态与参数设置为合理的默认值。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: It generates the upstream tarball and its required symlink if they are missing.
zh_CN: 它能产生上游源码包，并按需创建所需的符号链接。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: It doesn’t overwrite the existing configuration files in the <emphasis role="strong">debian/</emphasis> directory.
zh_CN: 它不会覆写 <emphasis role="strong">debian/</emphasis> 目录下已存在的配置文件。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: It supports the <emphasis role="strong">multiarch</emphasis> package.
zh_CN: 它支持多架构（<emphasis role="strong">multiarch</emphasis>）软件包。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: It creates good template files such as the <emphasis role="strong">debian/copyright</emphasis> file compliant with <emphasis role="strong">DEP-5</emphasis>.
zh_CN: 它能创建良好的模板文件，例如符合 <emphasis role="strong">DEP-5</emphasis> 的 <emphasis role="strong">debian/copyright</emphasis> 文件。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: These features make Debian packaging with <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> simple and modern.
zh_CN: 这些特性使得使用 <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> 进行 Debian 打包工作变得简单而现代化。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><title>
en: What is debuild?
zh_CN: 什么是 debuild？

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Here is a summary of commands similar to the <emphasis role="strong">debuild</emphasis> command.
zh_CN: 这里给出与 <emphasis role="strong">debuild</emphasis> 命令类似的一系列命令的一个汇总。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: The <emphasis role="strong">debian/rules</emphasis> file defines how the Debian binary package is built.
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">debian/rules</emphasis> 文件定义了 Debian 二进制软件包该如何构建。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: The <emphasis role="strong">dpkg-buildpackage</emphasis> command is the official command to build the Debian binary package.  For normal binary build, it executes roughly:
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">dpkg-buildpackge</emphasis> 是构建 Debian 二进制软件包的正式命令。对于正常的二进制构建，它大体上会执行以下操作：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: “<emphasis role="strong">dpkg-source --before-build</emphasis>” (apply Debian patches, unless they are already applied)
zh_CN: “<emphasis role="strong">dpkg-source --before-build</emphasis>”（应用 Debian 补丁，除非它们已被应用）

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: “<emphasis role="strong">dpkg-source --build</emphasis>” (build the Debian source package)
zh_CN: “<emphasis role="strong">dpkg-source --build</emphasis>”（构建 Debian 源码包）

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: “<emphasis role="strong">dpkg-genbuildinfo</emphasis>” (generate a <emphasis role="strong">*.buildinfo</emphasis> file)
zh_CN: “<emphasis role="strong">dpkg-genbuildinfo</emphasis>”（产生一个 <emphasis role="strong">*.buildinfo</emphasis> 文件）

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: “<emphasis role="strong">dpkg-genchanges</emphasis>” (generate a <emphasis role="strong">*.changes</emphasis> file)
zh_CN: “<emphasis role="strong">dpkg-genchanges</emphasis>”（产生一个 <emphasis role="strong">*.changes</emphasis> 文件）

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: “<emphasis role="strong">dpkg-source --after-build</emphasis>” (unapply Debian patches, if they are applied during <emphasis role="strong">--before-build</emphasis>)
zh_CN: “<emphasis role="strong">dpkg-source --after-build</emphasis>”（取消 Debian 补丁，如果它们在 <emphasis role="strong">--before-build</emphasis> 阶段已被应用）

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: “<emphasis role="strong">debsign</emphasis>” (sign the <emphasis role="strong">*.dsc</emphasis> and <emphasis role="strong">*.changes</emphasis> files)
zh_CN: “<emphasis role="strong">debsign</emphasis>”（对 <emphasis role="strong">*.dsc</emphasis> 和 <emphasis role="strong">*.changes</emphasis> 文件进行签名）

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: If you followed <xref linkend="devscripts-setup"/> to set the <emphasis role="strong">-us</emphasis> and <emphasis role="strong">-uc</emphasis> options, this step is skipped and you must run the <emphasis role="strong">debsign</emphasis> command manually.
zh_CN: 如果您按照 <xref linkend="devscripts-setup"/> 的说明设置了 <emphasis role="strong">-us</emphasis> 和 <emphasis role="strong">-us</emphasis> 选项的话，本步骤将会被跳过。您需要手动运行 <emphasis role="strong">debsign</emphasis> 命令。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: The <emphasis role="strong">debuild</emphasis> command is a wrapper script of the <emphasis role="strong">dpkg-buildpackage</emphasis> command to build the Debian binary package under the proper environment variables.
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">debuild</emphasis> 命令是 <emphasis role="strong">dpkg-buildpackage</emphasis> 命令的一个封装脚本，它可以使用合适的环境变量来构建 Debian 二进制软件包。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><note><simpara>
en: See <emphasis role="strong">dpkg-buildpackage</emphasis>(1) for exact details.
zh_CN: 如需了解详细内容，请见 <emphasis role="strong">dpkg-buildpackage</emphasis>(1)。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><title>
en: Step 1: Get the upstream source
zh_CN: 第一步：获取上游源代码

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Let’s get the upstream source.
zh_CN: 我们先要获取上游源代码。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><formalpara><title>
en: Download <emphasis role="strong">debhello-0.0.tar.gz</emphasis>
zh_CN: 下载 <emphasis role="strong">debhello-0.0.tar.gz</emphasis>

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Here, the C source <emphasis role="strong">hello.c</emphasis> is a very simple one.
zh_CN: 这里的 C 源代码 <emphasis role="strong">hello.c</emphasis> 非常的简单。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Here, the <emphasis role="strong">Makefile</emphasis> supports <ulink url="https://www.gnu.org/prep/standards/">GNU Coding Standards</ulink> and <ulink url="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Filesystem_Hierarchy_Standard">FHS</ulink>. Notably:
zh_CN: 这里，源码中的 <emphasis role="strong">Makefile</emphasis> 支持 <ulink url="https://www.gnu.org/prep/standards/">GNU 编码标准</ulink> 和 <ulink url="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Filesystem_Hierarchy_Standard">FHS（文件系统层级规范）</ulink>。特别地：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: build binaries honoring <emphasis role="strong">$(CPPFLAGS)</emphasis>, <emphasis role="strong">$(CFLAGS)</emphasis>, <emphasis role="strong">$(LDFLAGS)</emphasis>, etc.
zh_CN: 构建二进制程序时会考虑 <emphasis role="strong">$(CPPFLAGS)</emphasis>、<emphasis role="strong">$(CFLAGS)</emphasis>、<emphasis role="strong">$(LDFLAGS)</emphasis>，等等。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: install files with <emphasis role="strong">$(DESTDIR)</emphasis> defined to the target system image
zh_CN: 安装文件时采纳 <emphasis role="strong">$(DESTDIR)</emphasis> 作为目标系统镜像的路径前缀

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: install files with <emphasis role="strong">$(prefix)</emphasis> defined, which can be overridden to be <emphasis role="strong">/usr</emphasis>
zh_CN: 安装文件时使用 <emphasis role="strong">$(prefix)</emphasis> 的值，以便我们将其设置覆盖为 <emphasis role="strong">/usr</emphasis>

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><note><simpara>
en: The <emphasis role="strong">echo</emphasis> of the <emphasis role="strong">$(CFLAGS)</emphasis> variable is used to verify the proper setting of the build flag in the following example.
zh_CN: 对 <emphasis role="strong">$(CFLAGS)</emphasis> 的 <emphasis role="strong">echo</emphasis> 命令用于在接下来的例子中验证所设置的构建参数。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><title>
en: Step 2: Generate template files with debmake
zh_CN: 第二步：使用 debmake 产生模板文件

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><tip><simpara>
en: If the <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> command is invoked with the <emphasis role="strong">-T</emphasis> option, more verbose comments are generated for the template files.
zh_CN: 如果 <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> 命令调用时使用了 <emphasis role="strong">-T</emphasis> 选项，程序将为模板文件产生更加详细的注释内容。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: The output from the <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> command is very verbose and explains what it does as follows.
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> 命令的输出十分详细，如下所示，它可以展示程序的具体操作内容。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: The <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> command generates all these template files based on command line options.  Since no options are specified, the <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> command chooses reasonable default values for you:
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> 命令基于命令行选项产生所有这些模板文件。如果没有指定具体选项，<emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> 命令将为您自动选择合理的默认值：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: The source package name: <emphasis role="strong">debhello</emphasis>
zh_CN: 源码包名称：<emphasis role="strong">debhello</emphasis>

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: The upstream version: <emphasis role="strong">0.0</emphasis>
zh_CN: 上游版本：<emphasis role="strong">0.0</emphasis>

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: The binary package name: <emphasis role="strong">debhello</emphasis>
zh_CN: 二进制软件包名称：<emphasis role="strong">debhello</emphasis>

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: The Debian revision: <emphasis role="strong">1</emphasis>
zh_CN: Debian 修订版本：<emphasis role="strong">1</emphasis>

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: The package type: <emphasis role="strong">bin</emphasis> (the ELF binary executable package)
zh_CN: 软件包类型： <emphasis role="strong">bin</emphasis>（ELF 二进制可执行程序软件包）

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: The <emphasis role="strong">-x</emphasis> option: <emphasis role="strong">-x1</emphasis> (default for the single binary package)
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">-x</emphasis> 选项：<emphasis role="strong">-x1</emphasis>（是单个二进制软件包的默认值）

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Let’s inspect generated template files.
zh_CN: 我们来检查一下自动产生的模板文件。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><formalpara><title>
en: The source tree after the basic <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> execution.
zh_CN: 基本 <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> 命令运行后的源码树。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: The <emphasis role="strong">debian/rules</emphasis> file is the build script provided by the package maintainer.  Here is its template file generated by the <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> command.
zh_CN: 这里的 <emphasis role="strong">debian/rules</emphasis> 文件是应当由软件包维护者提供的构建脚本。此时该文件是由 <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> 命令产生的模板文件。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><formalpara><title>
en: <emphasis role="strong">debian/rules</emphasis> (template file):
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">debian/rules</emphasis>（模板文件）：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: This is essentially the standard <emphasis role="strong">debian/rules</emphasis> file with the <emphasis role="strong">dh</emphasis> command. (There are some commented out contents for you to customize it.)
zh_CN: 这便是使用 <emphasis role="strong">dh</emphasis> 命令时标准的 <emphasis role="strong">debian/rules</emphasis> 文件。（某些内容已被注释，可供后续修改使用。）

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: The <emphasis role="strong">debian/control</emphasis> file provides the main meta data for the Debian package.  Here is its template file generated by the <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> command.
zh_CN: 这里的 <emphasis role="strong">debian/control</emphasis> 文件提供了 Debian 软件包的主要元信息。此时该文件是由 <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> 命令产生的模板文件。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><formalpara><title>
en: <emphasis role="strong">debian/control</emphasis> (template file):
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">debian/control</emphasis>（模板文件）：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><warning><simpara>
en: If you leave “<emphasis role="strong">Section: unknown</emphasis>” in the template <emphasis role="strong">debian/control</emphasis> file unchanged, the <emphasis role="strong">lintian</emphasis> error may cause the build to fail.
zh_CN: 如果您对 <emphasis role="strong">debian/control</emphasis> 模板文件中的“<emphasis role="strong">Section: unknown</emphasis>”部分不做修改的话，后续的 <emphasis role="strong">lintian</emphasis> 错误可能导致构建失败。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Since this is the ELF binary executable package, the <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> command sets “<emphasis role="strong">Architecture: any</emphasis>” and “<emphasis role="strong">Multi-Arch: foreign</emphasis>”.  Also, it sets required <emphasis role="strong">substvar</emphasis> parameters as “<emphasis role="strong">Depends: ${shlibs:Depends}, ${misc:Depends}</emphasis>”.  These are explained in <xref linkend="basics"/>.
zh_CN: 因为这是个 ELF 二进制可执行文件软件包，<emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> 命令设置了“<emphasis role="strong">Architecture: any</emphasis>”和“<emphasis role="strong">Multi-Arch: foreign</emphasis>”两项。同时，它将所需的 <emphasis role="strong">substvar</emphasis> 参数设置为“<emphasis role="strong">Depends: ${shlibs:Depends}, ${misc:Depends}</emphasis>”。这些内容将在 <xref linkend="basics"/> 部分进行解释。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><note><simpara>
en: Please note this <emphasis role="strong">debian/control</emphasis> file uses the RFC-822 style as documented in <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/doc/debian-policy/ch-controlfields.html#source-package-control-files-debian-control">5.2 Source package control files — debian/control</ulink> of the “Debian Policy Manual”. The use of the empty line and the leading space are significant.
zh_CN: 请注意这个 <emphasis role="strong">debian/control</emphasis> 按照“Debian政策手册”中<ulink url="https://www.debian.org/doc/debian-policy/ch-controlfields.html#source-package-control-files-debian-control"> 5.2 Source package control files — debian/control</ulink> 的内容使用 RFC-822 风格进行编写。文件对空行和行首空格的使用有特别的要求。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: The <emphasis role="strong">debian/copyright</emphasis> file provides the copyright summary data of the Debian package.  Here is its template file generated by the <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> command.
zh_CN: 这里的 <emphasis role="strong">debian/copyright</emphasis> 提供了 Debian 软件包版权数据的总结。此时该文件是由 <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> 命令产生的模板文件。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><formalpara><title>
en: <emphasis role="strong">debian/copyright</emphasis> (template file):
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">debian/copyright</emphasis>（模板文件）：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><title>
en: Step 3: Modification to the template files
zh_CN: 第三步：编辑模板文件

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Some manual modification is required to make the proper Debian package as a maintainer.
zh_CN: 作为维护者，要制作一个合适的 Debian 软件包当然需要对模板内容进行一些手工的调整。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: In order to install files as a part of the system files, the <emphasis role="strong">$(prefix)</emphasis> value of <emphasis role="strong">/usr/local</emphasis> in the <emphasis role="strong">Makefile</emphasis> should be overridden to be <emphasis role="strong">/usr</emphasis>.  This can be accommodated by the following the <emphasis role="strong">debian/rules</emphasis> file with the <emphasis role="strong">override_dh_auto_install</emphasis> target setting “<emphasis role="strong">prefix=/usr</emphasis>”.
zh_CN: 为了将安装文件变成系统文件的一部分，<emphasis role="strong">Makefile</emphasis> 文件中 <emphasis role="strong">$(prefix)</emphasis> 默认的 <emphasis role="strong">/usr/local</emphasis> 的值需要被覆盖为 <emphasis role="strong">/usr</emphasis>。要做到这点，可以按照下面给出的方法，在 <emphasis role="strong">debian/rules</emphasis> 文件中添加名为 <emphasis role="strong">override_dh_auto_install</emphasis> 的目标，在其中设置“<emphasis role="strong">prefix=/usr</emphasis>”。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><formalpara><title>
en: <emphasis role="strong">debian/rules</emphasis> (maintainer version):
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">debian/rules</emphasis>（维护者版本）：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Exporting the <emphasis role="strong">DH_VERBOSE</emphasis> environment variable in the <emphasis role="strong">debian/rules</emphasis> file as above forces the <emphasis role="strong">debhelper</emphasis> tool to make a fine grained build report.
zh_CN: 如上在 <emphasis role="strong">debian/rules</emphasis> 文件中导出=<emphasis role="strong">DH_VERBOSE</emphasis> 环境变量可以强制 <emphasis role="strong">debhelper</emphasis> 工具输出细粒度的构建报告。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara><footnote><simpara>
en: This is a cliché to force a read-only relocation link for the hardening and to prevent the lintian warning “<emphasis role="strong">W: debhello: hardening-no-relro usr/bin/hello</emphasis>”.  This is not really needed for this example but should be harmless. The lintian tool seems to produce a false positive warning for this case which has no linked library.
zh_CN: 这里的做法是为了进行加固而强制启用只读重定位链接，以此避免 lintian 的警告“<emphasis role="strong">W: debhello: hardening-no-relro usr/bin/hello</emphasis>”。其实它在本例中并不是必要的，但加上也没有什么坏处。对于没有外部链接库的本例来说，lintian 似乎给出了误报的警告。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Exporting <emphasis role="strong">DEB_BUILD_MAINT_OPTION</emphasis> as above sets the hardening options as described in the “FEATURE AREAS/ENVIRONMENT” in <emphasis role="strong">dpkg-buildflags</emphasis>(1).  <placeholder type="footnote" id="0"/>
zh_CN: 如上导出 <emphasis role="strong">DEB_BUILD_MAINT_OPTION</emphasis> 变量可以如 <emphasis role="strong">dpkg-buildflags</emphasis>(1) 手册页中“FEATURE AREAS/ENVIRONMENT”部分所说，对加固选项进行设置。<placeholder type="footnote" id="0"/>

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Exporting <emphasis role="strong">DEB_CFLAGS_MAINT_APPEND</emphasis> as above forces the C compiler to emit all the warnings.
zh_CN: 如上导出 <emphasis role="strong">DEB_CFLAGS_MAINT_APPEND</emphasis> 可以强制 C 编译器给出所有类型的警告内容。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara><footnote><simpara>
en: This is a cliché to prevent overlinking for the complex library dependency case such as Gnome programs.  This is not really needed for this simple example but should be harmless.
zh_CN: 这里的做法是为了避免在依赖库情况复杂的情况下过度链接，例如某些 GNOME 程序。这样做对这里的简单例子来说并不是必要的，但应当是无害的。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Exporting <emphasis role="strong">DEB_LDFLAGS_MAINT_APPEND</emphasis> as above forces the linker to link only when the library is actually needed.  <placeholder type="footnote" id="0"/>
zh_CN: 如上导出 <emphasis role="strong">DEB_LDFLAGS_MAINT_APPEND</emphasis> 可以强制链接器只对真正需要的库进行链接。<placeholder type="footnote" id="0"/>

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: The <emphasis role="strong">dh_auto_install</emphasis> command for the Makefile based build system essentially runs “<emphasis role="strong">$(MAKE) install DESTDIR=debian/debhello</emphasis>”.  The creation of this <emphasis role="strong">override_dh_auto_install</emphasis> target changes its behavior to “<emphasis role="strong">$(MAKE) install DESTDIR=debian/debhello prefix=/usr</emphasis>”.
zh_CN: 对基于 Makefile 的构建系统来说，<emphasis role="strong">dh_auto_install</emphasis> 命令所做的基本上就是“<emphasis role="strong">$(MAKE) install DESTDIR=debian/debhello</emphasis>”。这里创建的 <emphasis role="strong">override_dh_auto_install</emphasis> 目标将其行为修改为“<emphasis role="strong">$(MAKE) install DESTDIR=debian/debhello prefix=/usr</emphasis>”。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Here are the maintainer versions of the <emphasis role="strong">debian/control</emphasis> and <emphasis role="strong">debian/copyright</emphasis> files.
zh_CN: 这里是维护者版本的 <emphasis role="strong">debian/control</emphasis> 和 <emphasis role="strong">debian/copyright</emphasis> 文件。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><formalpara><title>
en: <emphasis role="strong">debian/control</emphasis> (maintainer version):
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">debian/control</emphasis>（维护者版本）：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><formalpara><title>
en: <emphasis role="strong">debian/copyright</emphasis> (maintainer version):
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">debian/copyright</emphasis>（维护者版本）：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: There are several other template files under the <emphasis role="strong">debian/</emphasis> directory.  These also need to be updated.
zh_CN: 在 <emphasis role="strong">debian/</emphasis> 目录下还有一些其它的模板文件。它们也需要进行更新。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><formalpara><title>
en: Template files under <emphasis role="strong">debian/</emphasis>. (v=0.0):
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">debian/</emphasis>. 下面的模板文件（0.0 版）：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><tip><simpara>
en: Configuration files used by the <emphasis role="strong">dh_</emphasis>* commands from the <emphasis role="strong">debhelper</emphasis> package usually treat <emphasis role="strong">#</emphasis> as the start of a comment line.
zh_CN: 对于来自 <emphasis role="strong">debhelper</emphasis> 软件包的各个 <emphasis role="strong">dh_</emphasis>* 命令来说，它们在读取所使用的配置文件时通常把以 # 开头的行视为注释行。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><title>
en: Step 4: Building package with debuild
zh_CN: 第四步：使用 debuild 构建软件包

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: You can create a non-native Debian package using the <emphasis role="strong">debuild</emphasis> command or its equivalents (see <xref linkend="what-debuild"/>) in this source tree.  The command output is very verbose and explains what it does as follows.
zh_CN: 您可以使用 <emphasis role="strong">debuild</emphasis> 或者等效的命令工具（参见 <xref linkend="what-debuild"/>）在这个源码树内构建一个非原生 Debian 软件包。命令的输出通常十分详细，如下所示，它会对构建中执行的操作进行解释。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: You can verify that <emphasis role="strong">CFLAGS</emphasis> is updated properly with <emphasis role="strong">-Wall</emphasis> and <emphasis role="strong">-pedantic</emphasis> by the <emphasis role="strong">DEB_CFLAGS_MAINT_APPEND</emphasis> variable.
zh_CN: 这里验证了 <emphasis role="strong">CFLAGS</emphasis> 已经得到了更新，添加了 <emphasis role="strong">-Wall</emphasis> 和 <emphasis role="strong">-pendatic</emphasis> 参数；这是我们先前在 <emphasis role="strong">DEB_CFLAGS_MAINT_APPEND</emphasis> 变量中所指定的。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: The manpage should be added to the package as reported by the <emphasis role="strong">lintian</emphasis> package, as shown in later examples (see <xref linkend="more"/>).  Let’s move on for now.
zh_CN: 根据 <emphasis role="strong">lintian</emphasis> 的报告，您应该如同后文中的例子那样（请见 <xref linkend="more"/>）为软件包添加 man 手册页。我们这里暂且跳过这部分内容。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Let’s inspect the result.
zh_CN: 现在我们来看看成果如何。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><formalpara><title>
en: The generated files of <emphasis role="strong">debhello</emphasis> version <emphasis role="strong">0.0</emphasis> by the <emphasis role="strong">debuild</emphasis> command:
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">debhello</emphasis> <emphasis role="strong">0.0</emphasis> 版使用 <emphasis role="strong">debuild</emphasis> 命令产生的文件：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: You see all the generated files.
zh_CN: 您可以看见生成的全部文件。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: The <emphasis role="strong">debhello_0.0.orig.tar.gz</emphasis> is a symlink to the upstream tarball.
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">debhello_0.0.orig.tar.gz</emphasis> 是指向上游源码压缩包的符号链接。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: The <emphasis role="strong">debhello_0.0-1.debian.tar.xz</emphasis> contains the maintainer generated contents.
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">debhello_0.0-1.debian.tar.xz</emphasis> 包含了维护者生成的内容。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: The <emphasis role="strong">debhello_0.0-1.dsc</emphasis> is the meta data file for the Debian source package.
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">debhello_0.0-1.dsc</emphasis> 是 Debian 源码包的元数据文件。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: The <emphasis role="strong">debhello_0.0-1_amd64.deb</emphasis> is the Debian binary package.
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">debhello_0.0-1_amd64.deb</emphasis> 是 Debian 二进制软件包。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: The <emphasis role="strong">debhello-dbgsym_0.0-1_amd64.deb</emphasis> is the Debian debug symbol binary package. See <xref linkend="dbgsym"/>.
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">debhello-dbgsym_0.0-1_amd64.deb</emphasis> 是 Debian 的调试符号二进制软件包。另请参见 <xref linkend="dbgsym"/>。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: The <emphasis role="strong">debhello_0.0-1_amd64.build</emphasis> file is the build log file.
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">debhello_0.0-1_amd64.build</emphasis> 是构建日志文件。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: The <emphasis role="strong">debhello_0.0-1_amd64.buildinfo</emphasis> file is the meta data file generated by <emphasis role="strong">dpkg-genbuildinfo</emphasis>(1).
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">debhello_0.0-1_amd64.buildinfo</emphasis> 是 <emphasis role="strong">dpkg-genbuildinfo</emphasis>(1) 生成的元数据文件。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: The <emphasis role="strong">debhello_0.0-1_amd64.changes</emphasis> is the meta data file for the Debian binary package.
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">debhello_0.0-1_amd64.changes</emphasis> 是 Debian 二进制软件包的元数据文件。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: The <emphasis role="strong">debhello_0.0-1.debian.tar.xz</emphasis> contains the Debian changes to the upstream source as follows.
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">debhello_0.0-1.debian.tar.xz</emphasis> 包含了 Debian 对上游源代码的修改，具体如下所示。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><formalpara><title>
en: The compressed archive contents of <emphasis role="strong">debhello_0.0-1.debian.tar.xz</emphasis>:
zh_CN: 压缩文件 <emphasis role="strong">debhello_0.0-1.debian.tar.xz</emphasis> 的内容：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: The <emphasis role="strong">debhello_0.0-1_amd64.deb</emphasis> contains the binary files to be installed to the target system.
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">debhello_0.0-1_amd64.deb</emphasis> 包含了将要安装至目标系统中的文件。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: The <emphasis role="strong">debhello-debsym_0.0-1_amd64.deb</emphasis> contains the debug symbol files to be installed to the target system..
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">debhello-debsym_0.0-1_amd64.deb</emphasis> 包含了将要安装至目标系统中的调试符号文件。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><formalpara><title>
en: The binary package contents of all binary packages:
zh_CN: 所有二进制包的包内容：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: The generated dependency list of all binary packages.
zh_CN: 生成的依赖列表会给出所有二进制软件包的依赖。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><formalpara><title>
en: The generated dependency list of all binary packages (v=0.0):
zh_CN: 生成的所有二进制软件包的依赖列表（v=0.0）：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><caution><simpara>
en: Many more details need to be addressed before uploading the package to the Debian archive.
zh_CN: 在将软件包上传至 Debian 仓库之前，仍然有很多细节需要进行处理。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><note><simpara>
en: If manual adjustments of auto-generated configuration files by the <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> command are skipped, the generated binary package may lack meaningful package description and some of the policy requirements may be missed.  This sloppy package functions well under the <emphasis role="strong">dpkg</emphasis> command, and may be good enough for your local deployment.
zh_CN: 如果跳过了对 <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> 命令自动生成的配置文件的手工调整步骤，所生成的二进制软件包可能缺少有用的软件包描述信息，某些政策的要求也无法满足。这个不正式的软件包对于 <emphasis role="strong">dpkg</emphasis> 命令来说可以正常处理，也许这样对您本地的部署来说已经足够好了。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><title>
en: Step 3 (alternative): Modification to the upstream source
zh_CN: 第三步（备选）：修改上游源代码

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: The above example did not touch the upstream source to make the proper Debian package.
zh_CN: 上面的例子中，在创建合适的 Debian 软件包时没有修改上游的源代码。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: An alternative approach as the maintainer is to change the upstream source by modifying the upstream <emphasis role="strong">Makefile</emphasis> to set the $(prefix) value to <emphasis role="strong">/usr</emphasis>.
zh_CN: 作为维护者，另一个备选的方案是对上游源代码做改动，如修改上游的 <emphasis role="strong">Makefile</emphasis> 以将 $(prefix) 的值设定为 <emphasis role="strong">/usr</emphasis>。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: The packaging is practically the same as the above step-by-step example except for two points in <xref linkend="step-maintainer"/>:
zh_CN: 打包操作基本上和上面的分步示例相同，除了在 <xref linkend="step-maintainer"/> 中的两点：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Store the maintainer modifications to the upstream source as the corresponding patch files in the <emphasis role="strong">debian/patches/</emphasis> directory and list their filenames in the <emphasis role="strong">debian/patches/series</emphasis> file as indicated in <xref linkend="patches"/>.  There are several ways to generate patch files.  A few examples are given in these sections:
zh_CN: 要将维护者对上游源代码的修改形成对应的补丁文件存放在 <emphasis role="strong">debian/patches/</emphasis> 目录内，并将它们的文件名写入 <emphasis role="strong">debian/patches/series</emphasis> 文件，如 <xref linkend="patches"/> 所述。有数种生成补丁文件的方式。下面的章节中给出了一些例子：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: The maintainer modification to the <emphasis role="strong">debian/rules</emphasis> file doesn’t have the <emphasis role="strong">override_dh_auto_install</emphasis> target as follows:
zh_CN: 此时维护者对 <emphasis role="strong">debian/rules</emphasis> 文件的修改如下所示，它不包含 <emphasis role="strong">override_dh_auto_install</emphasis> 目标：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><formalpara><title>
en: <emphasis role="strong">debian/rules</emphasis> (alternative maintainer version):
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">debian/rules</emphasis>（备选的维护者版本）：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: This alternative approach to Debian packaging using a series of patch files may be less robust for future upstream changes but more flexible coping with the difficult upstream source.  (See <xref linkend="deb3"/>.)
zh_CN: 这个使用一系列补丁文件进行 Debian 打包的备选方案对于应对上游未来的改变可能不够健壮，但是在应对更为复杂的上游源代码时可以更灵活。（参见 <xref linkend="deb3"/>。）

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><note><simpara>
en: For this particular packaging case, the above <xref linkend="step-maintainer"/> using the <emphasis role="strong">debian/rules</emphasis> file is the better approach.  But let’s keep on with this approach as a leaning process.
zh_CN: 对当前这个特定的打包场景，前文的 <xref linkend="step-maintainer"/> 中使用 <emphasis role="strong">debian/rules</emphasis> 文件的方式更好一些。但为了演示起见，此时我们先使用本节的方式继续操作。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><tip><simpara>
en: For more complicated packaging cases, both <xref linkend="step-maintainer"/> and <xref linkend="alt-patch"/> approaches need to be deployed.
zh_CN: 对更复杂的打包场景，可能需要同时应用 <xref linkend="step-maintainer"/> 和 <xref linkend="alt-patch"/> 中的方式。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><title>
en: Patch by diff -u
zh_CN: 使用 diff -u 处理补丁

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: Here is an example to create <emphasis role="strong">000-prefix-usr.patch</emphasis> by the <emphasis role="strong">diff</emphasis> command.
zh_CN: 这里我们使用 <emphasis role="strong">diff</emphasis> 命令创建一个 <emphasis role="strong">000-prefix-usr.patch</emphasis> 文件作为例子。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: Please note that the upstream source tree is restored to the original state and the patch file is available as <emphasis role="strong">000-prefix-usr.patch</emphasis>.
zh_CN: 请注意，上游的源码树应当恢复到原始状态，补丁文件此时的名字为 <emphasis role="strong">000-prefix-usr.patch</emphasis>。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: This <emphasis role="strong">000-prefix-usr.patch</emphasis> is edited to be <ulink url="https://dep-team.pages.debian.net/deps/dep3/">DEP-3</ulink> conformant and moved to the right location as below.
zh_CN: 这个 <emphasis role="strong">000-prefix-usr.patch</emphasis> 文件随后应当进行编辑以使其符合 <ulink url="https://dep-team.pages.debian.net/deps/dep3/">DEP-3</ulink>，并照如下方式移动至正确的位置。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><title>
en: Patch by dquilt
zh_CN: 使用 dquilt 处理补丁

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: Here is an example to create <emphasis role="strong">000-prefix-usr.patch</emphasis> by the <emphasis role="strong">dquilt</emphasis> command which is a simple wrapper of the <emphasis role="strong">quilt</emphasis> program.  The syntax and function of the <emphasis role="strong">dquilt</emphasis> command is the same as the <emphasis role="strong">quilt</emphasis>(1) command, except for the fact that the patch is stored in the <emphasis role="strong">debian/patches/</emphasis> directory.
zh_CN: 这里的例子使用 <emphasis role="strong">dquilt</emphasis> 命令（一个 <emphasis role="strong">quilt</emphasis> 程序的简单封装）创建 <emphasis role="strong">000-prefix-usr.patch</emphasis>。<emphasis role="strong">dquilt</emphasis> 命令的语法和功能与 <emphasis role="strong">quilt</emphasis>(1) 命令相同，唯一的区别在于补丁存储在 <emphasis role="strong">debian/patches/</emphasis> 目录中。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: Here, <emphasis role="strong">Makefile</emphasis> in the upstream source tree doesn’t need to be restored to the original state. The <emphasis role="strong">dpkg-source</emphasis> command invoked by the Debian packaging procedure in <xref linkend="step-debuild"/>, understands the patch application state recorded by the <emphasis role="strong">dquilt</emphasis> program in the <emphasis role="strong">.pc/</emphasis> directory.  As long as all the changes are committed by the <emphasis role="strong">dquilt</emphasis> command, the Debian source package can be built from the modified source tree.
zh_CN: 这里，上游源码树中的 <emphasis role="strong">Makefile</emphasis> 文件没有恢复到原始状态的必要。在 <xref linkend="step-debuild"/> 描述的 Debian 打包过程中调用的 <emphasis role="strong">dpkg-source</emphasis> 命令能够理解由 <emphasis role="strong">dquilt</emphasis> 程序在 <emphasis role="strong">.pc/</emphasis> 目录中记录的补丁应用情况。只要所有这些修改都是由 <emphasis role="strong">dquilt</emphasis> 命令完成的，那么 Debian 源码包就可以从经过修改的源码树中进行构建。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><note><simpara>
en: If the <emphasis role="strong">.pc/</emphasis> directory is missing, the <emphasis role="strong">dpkg-source</emphasis> command assumes that no patch was applied.  That’s why the more primitive patch generation methods like in <xref linkend="diff-u"/> without generating the <emphasis role="strong">.pc/</emphasis> directory require the upstream source tree to be restored.
zh_CN: 如果 <emphasis role="strong">.pc/</emphasis> 目录不存在，<emphasis role="strong">dpkg-source</emphasis> 命令就会假定没有应用任何补丁。这就是更为原始的补丁生成方法，例如 <xref linkend="diff-u"/> 中未生成 <emphasis role="strong">.pc/</emphasis> 目录的情况下要求将上游源码树进行恢复的原因。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><title>
en: Patch by dpkg-source --commit
zh_CN: 使用 dpkg-source --commit 处理补丁

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: Here is an example to create <emphasis role="strong">000-prefix-usr.patch</emphasis> by the “<emphasis role="strong">dpkg-source --commit</emphasis>” command.
zh_CN: 这里给出使用“<emphasis role="strong">dpkg-source --commit</emphasis>”命令生成 <emphasis role="strong">000-prefix-usr.patch</emphasis> 的例子。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: Let’s edit the upstream source.
zh_CN: 我们先来编辑上游源代码。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: Let’s commit it.
zh_CN: 我们来进行提交。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: Let’s see the result.
zh_CN: 我们来看看效果如何。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: Here, the <emphasis role="strong">dpkg-source</emphasis> command performs exactly the same as what the sequences of the <emphasis role="strong">dquilt</emphasis> command did in <xref linkend="dquilt"/>.
zh_CN: 这里，<emphasis role="strong">dpkg-source</emphasis> 命令完成了与 <xref linkend="dquilt"/> 一节中使用 <emphasis role="strong">dquilt</emphasis> 命令完全相同的流程。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><title>
en: Basics
zh_CN: 基本内容

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><simpara>
en: A broad overview is presented here for the basic rules of Debian packaging focusing on the non-native Debian package in the “<emphasis role="strong">3.0 (quilt)</emphasis>” format.
zh_CN: 这里展示了 Debian 打包工作中针对非原生软件包使用“<emphasis role="strong">3.0 (quilt)</emphasis>”格式进行打包所遵循基本规则的一个全局性概览。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><note><simpara>
en: Some details are intentionally skipped for clarity.  Please read the manpages of the <emphasis role="strong">dpkg-source</emphasis>(1), <emphasis role="strong">dpkg-buildpackage</emphasis>(1), <emphasis role="strong">dpkg</emphasis>(1), <emphasis role="strong">dpkg-deb</emphasis>(1), <emphasis role="strong">deb</emphasis>(5), etc.
zh_CN: 为简明起见，某些细节被有意跳过。请按需查阅对应命令的手册页，例如<emphasis role="strong">dpkg-source</emphasis>(1)、<emphasis role="strong">dpkg-buildpackage</emphasis>(1)、<emphasis role="strong">dpkg</emphasis>(1)、<emphasis role="strong">dpkg-deb</emphasis>(1)、<emphasis role="strong">deb</emphasis>(5)，等等。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><simpara>
en: The Debian source package is a set of input files used to build the Debian binary package and is not a single file.
zh_CN: Debian 源码包是一组用于构建 Debian 二进制软件包的输入文件，而非单个文件。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><simpara>
en: The Debian binary package is a special archive file which holds a set of installable binary data with its associated information.
zh_CN: Debian 二进制软件包是一个特殊的档案文件，其中包含了一系列可安装的二进制数据及与它们相关的信息。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><simpara>
en: A single Debian source package may generate multiple Debian binary packages defined in the <emphasis role="strong">debian/control</emphasis> file.
zh_CN: 单个 Debian 源码包可能根据 <emphasis role="strong">debian/control</emphasis> 文件定义的内容产生多个 Debian 二进制软件包。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><simpara>
en: The non-native Debian package in the “<emphasis role="strong">3.0 (quilt)</emphasis>” format is the most normal Debian source package format.
zh_CN: 使用 “<emphasis role="strong">3.0 (quilt)</emphasis>”格式的非原生 Debian 软件包是最普通的 Debian 源码包格式。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><note><simpara>
en: There are many wrapper scripts.  Use them to streamline your workflow but make sure to understand the basics of their internals.
zh_CN: 有许多封装脚本可用。合理使用它们可以帮助您理顺工作流程，但是请确保您能理解它们内部的基本工作原理。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><title>
en: Packaging workflow
zh_CN: 打包工作流

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: The Debian packaging workflow to create a Debian binary package involves generating several specifically named files (see <xref linkend="name-version"/>) as defined in the “Debian Policy Manual”.
zh_CN: 创建 Debian 二进制软件包的 Debian 打包工作流涉及创建数个特定名称的文件（参见 <xref linkend="name-version"/>），与《Debian 政策手册》的定义保持一致。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: The oversimplified method for the Debian packaging workflow can be summarized in 10 steps as follows.
zh_CN: 一个极其简化的 Debian 打包工作流可以概括为以下十步。

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: The upstream tarball is downloaded as the <emphasis>package-version</emphasis><emphasis role="strong">.tar.gz</emphasis> file.
zh_CN: 下载上游源码压缩包（tarball）并命名为 <emphasis>package-version</emphasis><emphasis role="strong">.tar.gz</emphasis> 文件。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><orderedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: The upstream tarball is untarred to create many files under the <emphasis>package-version</emphasis><emphasis role="strong">/</emphasis> directory.
zh_CN: 使上游提供的源码压缩包解压缩后的所有文件存储在 <emphasis>package-version</emphasis><emphasis role="strong">/</emphasis> 目录中。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><orderedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: The upstream tarball is copied (or symlinked) to the particular filename <emphasis>packagename_version</emphasis><emphasis role="strong">.orig.tar.gz</emphasis>.
zh_CN: 上游的源码压缩包被复制（或符号链接）至一个特定的文件名 <emphasis>packagename_version</emphasis><emphasis role="strong">.orig.tar.gz</emphasis>。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><orderedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: the character separating <emphasis>package</emphasis> and <emphasis>version</emphasis> is changed from <emphasis role="strong">-</emphasis> (hyphen) to <emphasis role="strong">_</emphasis> (underscore)
zh_CN: 分隔 <emphasis>package</emphasis> 和 <emphasis>version</emphasis> 的符号从 <emphasis role="strong">-</emphasis>（连字符）更改为 <emphasis role="strong">_</emphasis>（下划线）

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><orderedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: <emphasis role="strong">.orig</emphasis> is added in the file extension.
zh_CN: 文件扩展名添加了 <emphasis role="strong">.orig</emphasis> 部分。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><orderedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: The Debian package specification files are added to the upstream source under the <emphasis>package-version</emphasis><emphasis role="strong">/debian/</emphasis> directory.
zh_CN: Debian 软件包规范文件将被添加至上游源代码中，存放在 <emphasis>package-version</emphasis><emphasis role="strong">/debian/</emphasis> 目录下。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><orderedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Required specification files under the <emphasis role="strong">debian/</emphasis> directory:
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">debian/</emphasis>* 目录下的必需技术说明文件：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><orderedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: The executable script for building the Debian package (see <xref linkend="rules"/>)
zh_CN: 构建 Debian 软件包所需的可执行脚本（参见 <xref linkend="rules"/>）

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><orderedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: The package configuration file containing the source package name, the source build dependencies, the binary package name, the binary dependencies, etc. (see <xref linkend="control"/>)
zh_CN: 软件包配置文件包含了源码包名称、源码构建依赖、二进制软件包名称、二进制软件包依赖，等等。（参见 <xref linkend="control"/>）

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><orderedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: The Debian package history file defining the upstream package version and the Debian revision in its first line (see <xref linkend="changelog"/>)
zh_CN: Debian 软件包历史文件，其中第一行定义了上游软件包版本号和 Debian 修订版本号（参见 <xref linkend="changelog"/>）

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><orderedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: The copyright and license summary (see <xref linkend="copyright"/>)
zh_CN: 版权和许可证摘要信息（参看 <xref linkend="copyright"/>）

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><orderedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Optional specification files under the <emphasis role="strong">debian/</emphasis>* (see <xref linkend="debianconf"/>):
zh_CN: 在 <emphasis role="strong">debian/</emphasis>* 下的可选配置文件（参见 <xref linkend="debianconf"/>）：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><orderedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: The <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> command invoked in the <emphasis>package-version/</emphasis> directory provides the initial set of these template configuration files.
zh_CN: 在 <emphasis>package-version/</emphasis> 目录中调用 <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> 命令将会提供这些配置文件的一套模板。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><orderedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Required specification files are generated even with the <emphasis role="strong">-x0</emphasis> option.
zh_CN: 必备的配置文件总会生成，无论是否提供 <emphasis role="strong">-x0</emphasis> 选项。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><orderedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: The <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> command does not overwrite any existing configuration files.
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> 命令永远不会覆写任何已经存在的配置文件。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><orderedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: These files must be manually edited to their perfection according to the “Debian Policy Manual” and “Debian Developer’s Reference”.
zh_CN: 这些文件必须手工编辑以达到理想状态。请使用《Debian 政策手册》和《Debian 开发者参考》作为编辑依据。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><orderedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: The current directory is set as: <emphasis role="strong">$(CURDIR)=</emphasis><emphasis>/path/to/package-version/</emphasis>
zh_CN: 当前工作目录会被设为：<emphasis role="strong">$(CURDIR)=</emphasis><emphasis>/path/to/package-version/</emphasis>

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><orderedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Create the Debian source package in the “<emphasis role="strong">3.0 (quilt)</emphasis>” format using <emphasis role="strong">dpkg-source</emphasis>(1)
zh_CN: 使用 <emphasis role="strong">dpkg-source</emphasis>(1) 以“<emphasis role="strong">3.0 (quilt)</emphasis>”格式创建 Debian 源码包

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><orderedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: <emphasis>package_version</emphasis>.<emphasis role="strong">orig.tar.gz</emphasis> (copy or symlink of <emphasis>package-version</emphasis>.<emphasis role="strong">tar.gz</emphasis>)
zh_CN: <emphasis>package_version</emphasis>.<emphasis role="strong">orig.tar.gz</emphasis>（<emphasis>package-version</emphasis>.<emphasis role="strong">tar.gz</emphasis> 的副本或符号链接）

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><orderedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: <emphasis>package_version-revision</emphasis>.<emphasis role="strong">debian.tar.xz</emphasis> (tarball of <emphasis>package-version</emphasis>/<emphasis role="strong">debian/</emphasis>*)
zh_CN: <emphasis>package_version-revision</emphasis>.<emphasis role="strong">debian.tar.xz</emphasis>（<emphasis>package-version</emphasis>/<emphasis role="strong">debian/</emphasis>* 的 tar 压缩包，即 tarball）

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><orderedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Build the source using “<emphasis role="strong">debian/rules build</emphasis>” into <emphasis role="strong">$(DESTDIR)</emphasis>
zh_CN: 使用“<emphasis role="strong">debian/rules build</emphasis>”构建源代码并安装到 <emphasis role="strong">$(DESTDIR)</emphasis> 中

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><orderedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: <emphasis role="strong">DESTDIR=debian</emphasis>/<emphasis>binarypackage/</emphasis> (single binary package)
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">DESTDIR=debian</emphasis>/<emphasis>binarypackage/</emphasis>（单二进制包）

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><orderedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: <emphasis role="strong">DESTDIR=debian/tmp/</emphasis> (multi binary package)
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">DESTDIR=debian/tmp/</emphasis>（多个二进制包）

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><orderedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Create the Debian binary package using <emphasis role="strong">dpkg-deb</emphasis>(1), <emphasis role="strong">dpkg-genbuildinfo</emphasis>(1), and <emphasis role="strong">dpkg-genchanges</emphasis>(1).
zh_CN: 使用 <emphasis role="strong">dpkg-deb</emphasis>(1)、<emphasis role="strong">dpkg-genbuildinfo</emphasis>(1) 和 <emphasis role="strong">dpkg-genchanges</emphasis>(1) 创建 Debian 二进制软件包。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><orderedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: … (There may be multiple Debian binary package files.)
zh_CN: ……（可能有多个 Debian 二进制包文件。）

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><orderedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Check the quality of the Debian package with the <emphasis role="strong">lintian</emphasis> command. (recommended)
zh_CN: 使用 <emphasis role="strong">lintian</emphasis> 命令检查 Debian 软件包的质量。（推荐）

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><orderedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Follow the rejection guidelines from <ulink url="https://ftp-master.debian.org/">ftp-master</ulink>.
zh_CN: 遵守 <ulink url="https://ftp-master.debian.org/">ftp-master</ulink> 的拒绝（rejection）指导方针。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><orderedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: <ulink url="https://ftp-master.debian.org/REJECT-FAQ.html">REJECT-FAQ</ulink>
zh_CN: <ulink url="https://ftp-master.debian.org/REJECT-FAQ.html">软件包被拒绝常见问题解答（REJECT-FAQ）</ulink>

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><orderedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: <ulink url="https://ftp-master.debian.org/NEW-checklist.html">NEW checklist</ulink>
zh_CN: <ulink url="https://ftp-master.debian.org/NEW-checklist.html">新软件包（NEW）检查清单</ulink>

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><orderedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: <ulink url="https://ftp-master.debian.org/#lintianrejects">Lintian Autorejects</ulink> (<ulink url="https://ftp-master.debian.org/static/lintian.tags">lintian tag list</ulink>)
zh_CN: <ulink url="https://ftp-master.debian.org/#lintianrejects">Lintian 自动拒绝（autoreject）</ulink>（<ulink url="https://ftp-master.debian.org/static/lintian.tags">lintian 标签列表</ulink>）

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><orderedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Test the goodness of the generated Debian binary package manually by installing it and running its programs.
zh_CN: 通过手工安装和运行软件包里的程序，来测试生成的 Debian 二进制软件包的可用性。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><orderedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Sign the <emphasis>package_version-revision</emphasis>.<emphasis role="strong">dsc</emphasis> and 'package_version-revision’_*source.changes* files with the <emphasis role="strong">debsign</emphasis> command using your private GPG key.
zh_CN: 使用 <emphasis role="strong">debsign</emphasis> 命令，用您的 GPG 私钥为 <emphasis>软件包名称_版本-修订版本</emphasis>.<emphasis role="strong">dsc</emphasis> 和 '软件包名_版本-修订版本’_*source.changes* 文件进行签名。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><orderedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Upload the set of the Debian source package files with the <emphasis role="strong">dput</emphasis> command to the Debian archive.
zh_CN: 使用 <emphasis role="strong">dput</emphasis> 命令向 Debian 仓库上传一套 Debian 源码包文件。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Here, please replace each part of the filename as:
zh_CN: 这里，请将文件名中对应的部分使用下面的方式进行替换：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: the <emphasis>package</emphasis> part with the Debian source package name
zh_CN: 将 <emphasis>package</emphasis> 部分替换为 Debian 源码包名称

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: the <emphasis>binarypackage</emphasis> part with the Debian binary package name
zh_CN: 将 <emphasis>binarypackage</emphasis> 部分替换为 Debian 二进制软件包名称

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: the <emphasis>version</emphasis> part with the upstream version
zh_CN: 将 <emphasis>version</emphasis> 部分替换为上游版本号

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: the <emphasis>revision</emphasis> part with the Debian revision
zh_CN: 将 <emphasis>revision</emphasis> 部分替换为 Debian 修订号

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: the <emphasis>arch</emphasis> part with the package architecture
zh_CN: 将 <emphasis>arch</emphasis> 部分替换为软件包对应架构

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: See also <ulink url="https://wiki.debian.org/SourceOnlyUpload">Source-only uploads</ulink>.
zh_CN: 参见 <ulink url="https://wiki.debian.org/SourceOnlyUpload">Source-only uploads</ulink>。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><tip><simpara>
en: Many patch management and VCS usage strategies for the Debian packaging are practiced.  You don’t need to use all of them.
zh_CN: 有很多种通过实践摸索而得到的补丁管理方法和版本控制系统的使用策略与技巧。您没有必要将它们全部用上。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><tip><simpara>
en: There is very extensive documentation in <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/doc/manuals/developers-reference/best-pkging-practices.html">Chapter 6. Best Packaging Practices</ulink> in the “Debian Developer’s Reference”.  Please read it.
zh_CN: 在“Debian 开发者参考”一文的 <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/doc/manuals/developers-reference/best-pkging-practices.html">第 6 章 最佳打包实践</ulink> 部分有十分详尽的相关文档。请读一读这些内容。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><title>
en: The <emphasis role="strong">debhelper</emphasis> package
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">debhelper</emphasis> 软件包

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: Although a Debian package can be made by writing a <emphasis role="strong">debian/rules</emphasis> script without using the <emphasis role="strong">debhelper</emphasis> package, it is impractical to do so.  There are too many modern “Policy” required features to be addressed, such as application of the proper file permissions, use of the proper architecture dependent library installation path, insertion of the installation hook scripts, generation of the debug symbol package, generation of package dependency information, generation of the package information files, application of the proper timestamp for reproducible build, etc.
zh_CN: 尽管 Debian 软件包可以仅由编写 <emphasis role="strong">debian/rules</emphasis> 脚本而不使用 <emphasis role="strong">debhelper</emphasis> 软件包来生成，其实这样做是不切实际的。现代的 Debian“政策”对许多功能特性的实现做了要求，如应用适当的文件权限、使用合适的与硬件架构相关的软件库安装路径、安装脚本钩子的插入、调试符号软件包的生成、软件包依赖信息的生成、软件包信息文件的生成、对时间戳调节以符合可重现构建的要求，等等。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: <emphasis role="strong">Debhelper</emphasis> package provides a set of useful scripts in order to simplify Debian’s packaging workflow and reduce the burden of package maintainers. When properly used, they will help packagers handle and implement “Policy” required features automatically.
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">Debhelper</emphasis> 软件包提供了一套实用脚本，用来简化 Debian 打包工作流并减轻软件包维护者的负担。若能适当运用，它们可以帮助打包者自动地处理并实现 Debian”政策“所要求的功能。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: The modern Debian packaging workflow can be organized into a simple modular workflow by:
zh_CN: 现代化的 Debian 打包工作流可以组织成一个简单的模块化工作流，如下所示：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: using the <emphasis role="strong">dh</emphasis> command to invoke many utility scripts automatically from the <emphasis role="strong">debhelper</emphasis> package, and
zh_CN: 使用 <emphasis role="strong">dh</emphasis> 命令以自动调用来自 <emphasis role="strong">debhelper</emphasis> 软件包的许多实用脚本，以及

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: configuring their behavior with declarative configuration files in the <emphasis role="strong">debian/</emphasis> directory.
zh_CN: 使用 <emphasis role="strong">debian/</emphasis> 目录下的声明式配置文件配置它们的行为。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: You should almost always use <emphasis role="strong">debhelper</emphasis> as your package’s build dependency. This document also assumes that you are using a fairly contemporary version of <emphasis role="strong">debhelper</emphasis> to handle packaging works in the following contents.
zh_CN: 您几乎总是应当将 <emphasis role="strong">debhelper</emphasis> 列为您的软件包的构建依赖之一。本文档在接下来的内容中也假设您正在使用一个版本足够新的 <emphasis role="strong">debhelper</emphasis> 协助进行打包工作。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><title>
en: Package name and version
zh_CN: 软件包名称和版本

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: If the upstream source comes as <emphasis role="strong">hello-0.9.12.tar.gz</emphasis>, you can take <emphasis role="strong">hello</emphasis> as the upstream source package name and <emphasis role="strong">0.9.12</emphasis> as the upstream version.
zh_CN: 如果所获取上游源代码的形式为 <emphasis role="strong">hello-0.9.12.tar.gz</emphasis>，您可以将 <emphasis role="strong">hello</emphasis> 作为上游源代码名称，并将 <emphasis role="strong">0.9.12</emphasis> 作为上游版本号。

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><section><simpara>
en: <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> is meant to provide template files for the package maintainer to work on.  Comment lines started by <emphasis role="strong">#</emphasis> contain the tutorial text.  You must remove or edit such comment lines before uploading to the Debian archive.
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> 的目的是为软件包维护者提供开始工作的模板文件。注释行以 <emphasis role="strong">#</emphasis> 开始，其中包含一些教程性文字。您在将软件包上传至 Debian 仓库之前必须删除或者修改这样的注释行。

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><section><simpara>
en: The license extraction and assignment process involves a lot of heuristics; it may fail in some cases.  It is highly recommended to use other tools such as <emphasis role="strong">licensecheck</emphasis> from the <emphasis role="strong">devscripts</emphasis> package in conjunction with <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis>.
zh_CN: 许可证信息的提取和赋值过程应用了大量启发式操作，因此在某些情况下可能不会正常工作。强烈建议您搭配使用其它工具，例如来自 <emphasis role="strong">devscripts</emphasis> 软件包的 <emphasis role="strong">licensecheck</emphasis> 工具，以配合 <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> 的使用。

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><section><simpara>
en: There are some limitations for what characters may be used as a part of the Debian package.  The most notable limitation is the prohibition of uppercase letters in the package name.  Here is a summary as a set of regular expressions:
zh_CN: 组成 Debian 软件包名称的字符选取存在一定的限制。最明显的限制应当是软件包名称中禁止出现大写字母。这里给出正则表达式形式的规则总结：

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Upstream package name (<emphasis role="strong">-p</emphasis>): [-+.a-z0-9]{2,}
zh_CN: 上游软件包名称（<emphasis role="strong">-p</emphasis>）：[-+.a-z0-9]{2,}

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Binary package name (<emphasis role="strong">-b</emphasis>): [-+.a-z0-9]{2,}
zh_CN: 二进制软件包名称（<emphasis role="strong">-b</emphasis>）：[-+.a-z0-9]{2,}

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Upstream version (<emphasis role="strong">-u</emphasis>): [0-9][-+.:~a-z0-9A-Z]*
zh_CN: 上游版本号（<emphasis role="strong">-u</emphasis>）：[0-9][-+.:~a-z0-9A-Z]*

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Debian revision (<emphasis role="strong">-r</emphasis>): [0-9][+.~a-z0-9A-Z]*
zh_CN: Debian 修订版本（<emphasis role="strong">-r</emphasis>）： [0-9][+.~a-z0-9A-Z]*

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><section><simpara>
en: See the exact definition in <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/doc/debian-policy/#document-ch-controlfields">Chapter 5 - Control files and their fields</ulink> in the “Debian Policy Manual”.
zh_CN: 请在《Debian 政策手册》的 <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/doc/debian-policy/#document-ch-controlfields">第 5 章 - Control 文件及其字段</ulink> 一节中查看其精确定义。

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><section><simpara>
en: <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> assumes relatively simple packaging cases.  So all programs related to the interpreter are assumed to be "<emphasis role="strong">Architecture: all</emphasis>".  This is not always true.
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> 所假设的打包情景是相对简单的。因此，所有与解释器相关的程序都会默认为“<emphasis role="strong">Architecture: all</emphasis>”的情况。当然，这个假设并非总是成立。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: You must adjust the package name and upstream version accordingly for the Debian packaging.
zh_CN: 您必须为 Debian 打包工作适当地调整软件包名称和上游版本号。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara><footnote><simpara>
en: For more than 90% of packages, the package name is equal or less than 24 characters; the upstream version is equal or less than 10 characters and the Debian revision is equal or less than 3 characters.
zh_CN: 对九成以上的软件包来说，软件包名称都不会超过 24 个字符；上游版本号通常不超过 10 个字符，而 Debian 修订版本号也通常不超过 3 个字符。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: In order to manage the package name and version information effectively under popular tools such as the <emphasis role="strong">aptitude</emphasis> command, it is a good idea to keep the length of package name to be equal or less than 30 characters; and the total length of version and revision to be equal or less than 14 characters. <placeholder type="footnote" id="0"/>
zh_CN: 为了能有效地使用一些流行的工具（如 <emphasis role="strong">aptitude</emphasis>）管理软件包名称和版本信息，最好能将软件包名称保持在 30 字符以下；版本号和修订号加起来最好能不超过 14 个字符。<placeholder type="footnote" id="0"/>

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: In order to avoid name collisions, the user visible binary package name should not be chosen from any generic words.
zh_CN: 为了避免命名冲突，对用户可见的二进制软件包名称不应选择任何常用的单词。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: If upstream does not use a normal versioning scheme such as <emphasis role="strong">2.30.32</emphasis> but uses some kind of date such as <emphasis role="strong">11Apr29</emphasis>, a random codename string, or a VCS hash value as part of the version, make sure to remove them from the upstream version. Such information can be recorded in the <emphasis role="strong">debian/changelog</emphasis> file. If you need to invent a version string, use the <emphasis role="strong">YYYYMMDD</emphasis> format such as <emphasis role="strong">20110429</emphasis> as upstream version. This ensures that the <emphasis role="strong">dpkg</emphasis> command interprets later versions correctly as upgrades. If you need to ensure a smooth transition to a normal version scheme such as <emphasis role="strong">0.1</emphasis> in the future, use the <emphasis role="strong">0~YYMMDD</emphasis> format such as <emphasis role="strong">0~110429</emphasis> as upstream version, instead.
zh_CN: 如果上游没有使用像 <emphasis role="strong">2.30.32</emphasis> 这样正常的版本编号方案，而是使用了诸如 <emphasis role="strong">11Apr29</emphasis> 这样包含日期、某些代号或者一个版本控制系统散列值等字符串作为版本号的一部分的话，请在上游版本号中将这些部分移除。这些信息可以稍后在 <emphasis role="strong">debian/changelog</emphasis> 文件中进行记录。如果您需要为软件设计一个版本字符串，可以使用 <emphasis role="strong">YYYYMMDD</emphasis> 格式，如 <emphasis role="strong">20110429</emphasis> 的字符串作为上游版本号。这样能保证 <emphasis role="strong">dpkg</emphasis> 命令在升级时能正确地确定版本的先后关系。如果您想要确保万一上游在未来重新采纳正常版本编号方案，例如 <emphasis role="strong">0.1</emphasis> 时能够做到顺畅地迁移，可以另行使用 <emphasis role="strong">0~YYMMDD</emphasis> 的格式，如 <emphasis role="strong">0~110429</emphasis> 作为上游版本号。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Version strings can be compared using the <emphasis role="strong">dpkg</emphasis> command as follows.
zh_CN: 版本字符串可以按如下的方式使用 <emphasis role="strong">dpkg</emphasis> 命令进行比较。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: The version comparison rule can be summarized as:
zh_CN: 版本比较的规则可以归纳如下：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Strings are compared from the head to the tail.
zh_CN: 字符串按照起始到末尾的顺序进行比较。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Letters are larger than digits.
zh_CN: 字符比数字大。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Numbers are compared as integers.
zh_CN: 数字按照整数顺序进行比较。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Letters are compared in ASCII code order.
zh_CN: 字符按照 ASCII 编码的顺序进行比较。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: There are special rules for period (<emphasis role="strong">.</emphasis>), plus (<emphasis role="strong">+</emphasis>), and tilde (<emphasis role="strong">~</emphasis>) characters, as follows.
zh_CN: 对于某些字符，如句点（<emphasis role="strong">.</emphasis>）、加号（<emphasis role="strong">+</emphasis>）和波浪号（<emphasis role="strong">~</emphasis>），有如下的特殊规则。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: One tricky case occurs when the upstream releases <emphasis role="strong">hello-0.9.12-ReleaseCandidate-99.tar.gz</emphasis> as the pre-release of <emphasis role="strong">hello-0.9.12.tar.gz</emphasis>. You can ensure the Debian package upgrade to work properly by renaming the upstream source to <emphasis role="strong">hello-0.9.12~rc99.tar.gz</emphasis>.
zh_CN: 有一个稍需注意的情况，即当上游将 <emphasis role="strong">hello-0.9.12-ReleaseCandidate-99.tar.gz</emphasis> 这样的版本当作预发布版本，而将 <emphasis role="strong">hello-0.9.12.tar.gz</emphasis> 作为正式版本时。为了确保 Debian 软件包升级能够顺畅进行，您应当修改版本号命名，如将上游源代码压缩包重命名为 <emphasis role="strong">hello-0.9.12~rc99.tar.gz</emphasis>。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><title>
en: Native Debian package
zh_CN: 原生 Debian 软件包

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: The non-native Debian package in the “<emphasis role="strong">3.0 (quilt)</emphasis>” format is the most normal Debian source package format.  The <emphasis role="strong">debian/source/format</emphasis> file should have “<emphasis role="strong">3.0 (quilt)</emphasis>” in it as described in <emphasis role="strong">dpkg-source</emphasis>(1).  The above workflow and the following packaging examples always use this format.
zh_CN: 使用“<emphasis role="strong">3.0 (quilt)</emphasis>”格式的非原生 Debian 软件包是最常见最标准的 Debian 源码包格式。根据 <emphasis role="strong">dpkg-source</emphasis>(1) 的描述，此时的 <emphasis role="strong">debian/source/format</emphasis> 文件应当包含“<emphasis role="strong">3.0 (quilt)</emphasis> 的文字内容。上述的工作流和接下来给出的打包示例都使用了这种格式。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: A native Debian package is the rare Debian binary package format.  It may be used only when the package is useful and valuable only for Debian.  Thus, its use is generally discouraged.
zh_CN: 而原生 Debian 软件包是较罕见的一种 Debian 软件包格式。它通常只用于打包仅对 Debian 项目有价值、有意义的软件。因此，该格式的使用通常不被提倡。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><caution><simpara>
en: A native Debian package is often accidentally built when its upstream tarball is not accessible from the <emphasis role="strong">dpkg-buildpackage</emphasis> command with its correct name <emphasis>package_version</emphasis>.<emphasis role="strong">orig.tar.gz</emphasis> .  This is a typical newbie mistake caused by making a symlink name with “<emphasis role="strong">-</emphasis>” instead of the correct one with “<emphasis role="strong">_</emphasis>”.
zh_CN: 在上游 tarball 源码压缩包无法使用其正确名称 <emphasis>package_version</emphasis>.<emphasis role="strong">orig.tar.gz</emphasis> 被 <emphasis role="strong">dpkg-buildpackage</emphasis> 获取到的时候，会出现意外地构建了本土 Debian 软件包的情况。这是新手常见的一个错误，通常是因构建中错误地在符号链接名称中使用了“<emphasis role="strong">-</emphasis>”字符而非正确的“<emphasis role="strong">_</emphasis>”字符。[译注：此处仍然假设打包的场景是已经获取或形成了名为 <emphasis role="strong">package-version</emphasis>.<emphasis role="strong">tar.gz</emphasis> 的上游源码 tarball。Debian 的打包工作很大程度上是以上游源码 tarball 作为基础的，这一点须时刻牢记在心。]

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: A native Debian package has no separation between the <emphasis role="strong">upstream code</emphasis> and the <emphasis role="strong">Debian changes</emphasis> and consists only of the following:
zh_CN: 原生 Debian 软件包不对 <emphasis role="strong">上游代码</emphasis> 和 <emphasis role="strong">Debian 的修改</emphasis> 进行区分，仅包含以下内容：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: <emphasis>package_version</emphasis>.<emphasis role="strong">tar.gz</emphasis> (copy or symlink of <emphasis>package-version</emphasis>.<emphasis role="strong">tar.gz</emphasis> with <emphasis role="strong">debian/</emphasis>* files.)
zh_CN: <emphasis>package_version</emphasis>.<emphasis role="strong">tar.gz</emphasis>（<emphasis>package-version</emphasis>.<emphasis role="strong">tar.gz</emphasis> 文件的副本或符号链接，包含 <emphasis role="strong">debian/</emphasis>* 的各个文件。）

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: If you need to create a native Debian package, create it in the “<emphasis role="strong">3.0 (native)</emphasis>” format using <emphasis role="strong">dpkg-source</emphasis>(1).
zh_CN: 如果您需要手动创建原生 Debian 软件包，可以使用 <emphasis role="strong">dpkg-source</emphasis>(1) 工具以“<emphasis role="strong">3.0 (native)</emphasis>”格式进行创建。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><tip><simpara><footnote><simpara>
en: Use of the “<emphasis role="strong">debmake -t …</emphasis>” command or “<emphasis role="strong">git deborig -f HEAD</emphasis>” can help this workflow.  See <xref linkend="dt-option"/> and <emphasis role="strong">dgit-maint-merge</emphasis>(7).
zh_CN: 使用“<emphasis role="strong">debmake -t …</emphasis>”命令或者“<emphasis role="strong">git deborig -f HEAD</emphasis>”能够帮助这个工作流。参见 <xref linkend="dt-option"/> 和 <emphasis role="strong">dgit-maint-merge</emphasis>(7)。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><tip><simpara>
en: Some people promote packaging even programs that have been written only for Debian in the non-native package format.  The required tarball without <emphasis role="strong">debian/</emphasis>* files needs to be manually generated in advance before the standard workflow in <xref linkend="workflow"/>. <placeholder type="footnote" id="0"/> They claim that the use of non-native package format eases communication with the downstream distributions.
zh_CN: 一些人提议，给那些即使只为 Debian 写的程序，也打包成非原生的软件包格式。在标准的打包工作流 <xref linkend="workflow"/> 前，所需的没有 <emphasis role="strong">debian/</emphasis>* 文件的 tarball 压缩包，需要用手工首先生成。<placeholder type="footnote" id="0"/> 他们声称，使用非原生软件包格式，能够和下游发行版更容易沟通。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><tip><simpara>
en: There is no need to create the tarball in advance if the native package format is used.  The native Debian package can be created by setting the <emphasis role="strong">debian/source/format</emphasis> file to “<emphasis role="strong">3.0 (native)</emphasis>”, setting the <emphasis role="strong">debian/changelog</emphasis> file to have the version without the Debian revision (<emphasis role="strong">1.0</emphasis> instead of <emphasis role="strong">1.0-1</emphasis>), and invoking the “<emphasis role="strong">dpkg-source -b .</emphasis>” command within the source tree.  The tarball containing the source is generated by this.
zh_CN: 如果使用原生软件包格式，没有必要事先创建 tarball 压缩包。要创建一个原生 Debian 软件包，应当将 <emphasis role="strong">debian/source/format</emphasis> 文件的内容设置为“<emphasis role="strong">3.0 (native)</emphasis>”，适当编写 <emphasis role="strong">debian/changelog</emphasis> 文件使得版本号中不包含 Debian 修订号（例如，<emphasis role="strong">1.0</emphasis> 而非 <emphasis role="strong">1.0-1</emphasis>），最后在源码树中调用“<emphasis role="strong">dpkg-source -b .</emphasis>”命令。这样做便可以自动生成包含源代码的 tarball。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: The <emphasis role="strong">debian/rules</emphasis> script is the executable script to build the Debian package.
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">debian/rules</emphasis> 脚本是用于实际构建 Debian 软件包的可执行脚本。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: The <emphasis role="strong">debian/rules</emphasis> script re-targets the upstream build system (see <xref linkend="build"/>) to install files in the <emphasis role="strong">$(DESTDIR)</emphasis> and creates the archive file of the generated files as the <emphasis role="strong">deb</emphasis> file.
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">debian/rules</emphasis> 脚本重新封装了上游的构建系统（参见 <xref linkend="build"/>）以达到将文件安装至 <emphasis role="strong">$(DESTDIR)</emphasis>并将生成的文件存入各个 <emphasis role="strong">deb</emphasis> 格式文件中的目的。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: The <emphasis role="strong">deb</emphasis> file is used for the binary distribution and installed to the system using the <emphasis role="strong">dpkg</emphasis> command.
zh_CN: 这里的 <emphasis role="strong">deb</emphasis> 文件用于二进制的文件分发，并将被 <emphasis role="strong">dpkg</emphasis> 命令所使用以将软件安装至系统中。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: The <emphasis role="strong">dh</emphasis> command is normally used as the front-end to the build system inside the <emphasis role="strong">debian/rules</emphasis> script.
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">dh</emphasis> 命令通常在 <emphasis role="strong">debian/rules</emphasis> 脚本中使用，用作构建系统的一个前端。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: <emphasis role="strong">$(DESTDIR)</emphasis> path depends on the build type.
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">$(DESTDIR)</emphasis> 路径具体值依赖于构建的类型。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: <emphasis role="strong">$(DESTDIR)=debian/</emphasis><emphasis>binarypackage</emphasis> (single binary package)
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">$(DESTDIR)=debian/</emphasis><emphasis>binarypackage</emphasis>（单个二进制软件包）

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: <emphasis role="strong">$(DESTDIR)=debian/tmp</emphasis> (multiple binary package)
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">$(DESTDIR)=debian/tmp</emphasis>（多个二进制软件包）

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: The <emphasis role="strong">dh</emphasis> command from the <emphasis role="strong">debhelper</emphasis> package with help from its associated packages functions as the wrapper to the typical upstream build systems and offers us uniform access to them by supporting all the Debian policy stipulated targets of the <emphasis role="strong">debian/rules</emphasis> file.
zh_CN: 由 <emphasis role="strong">debhelper</emphasis> 软件包提供的 <emphasis role="strong">dh</emphasis> 命令与一些相关的软件包共同工作，作为典型的上游构建系统的一层封装，同时它支持所有 Debian 政策（Debian Policy）规定必须在 <emphasis role="strong">debian/rules</emphasis> 实现的目标（target），以此提供一个统一的访问接口。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: <emphasis role="strong">dh clean</emphasis> : clean files in the source tree.
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">dh clean</emphasis>：清理源码树中的文件。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: <emphasis role="strong">dh build</emphasis> : build the source tree
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">dh build</emphasis>：在源码树中进行构建

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: <emphasis role="strong">dh build-arch</emphasis> : build the source tree for architecture dependent packages
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">dh build-arch</emphasis>：在源码树中构建架构相关的软件包

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: <emphasis role="strong">dh build-indep</emphasis> : build the source tree for architecture independent packages
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">dh build-indep</emphasis>：在源代码中构建架构无关的软件包

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: <emphasis role="strong">dh install</emphasis> : install the binary files to <emphasis role="strong">$(DESTDIR)</emphasis>
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">dh install</emphasis>：将二进制文件安装至 <emphasis role="strong">$(DESTDIR)</emphasis>

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: <emphasis role="strong">dh install-arch</emphasis> : install the binary files to <emphasis role="strong">$(DESTDIR)</emphasis> for architecture dependent packages
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">dh install-arch</emphasis>：为架构相关的软件包将二进制文件安装至 <emphasis role="strong">$(DESTDIR)</emphasis> 中

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: <emphasis role="strong">dh install-indep</emphasis> : install the binary files to <emphasis role="strong">$(DESTDIR)</emphasis> for architecture independent packages
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">dh install-indep</emphasis>：为架构无关的软件包将二进制文件安装进入 <emphasis role="strong">$(DESTDIR)</emphasis> 中

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: <emphasis role="strong">dh binary</emphasis> : generate the <emphasis role="strong">deb</emphasis> file
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">dh binary</emphasis>：产生 <emphasis role="strong">deb</emphasis> 文件

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: <emphasis role="strong">dh binary-arch</emphasis> : generate the <emphasis role="strong">deb</emphasis> file for architecture dependent packages
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">dh binary-arch</emphasis>：为架构相关的软件包产生 <emphasis role="strong">deb</emphasis> 文件

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: <emphasis role="strong">dh binary-indep</emphasis> : generate the <emphasis role="strong">deb</emphasis> file for architecture independent packages
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">dh binary-indep</emphasis>：为架构无关的软件包产生 <emphasis role="strong">deb</emphasis> 文件

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><note><simpara>
en: For <emphasis role="strong">debhelper</emphasis> “compat &gt;= 9”, the <emphasis role="strong">dh</emphasis> command exports compiler flags (<emphasis role="strong">CFLAGS</emphasis>, <emphasis role="strong">CXXFLAGS</emphasis>, <emphasis role="strong">FFLAGS</emphasis>, <emphasis role="strong">CPPFLAGS</emphasis> and <emphasis role="strong">LDFLAGS</emphasis>) with values as returned by <emphasis role="strong">dpkg-buildflags</emphasis> if they are not set previously.  (The <emphasis role="strong">dh</emphasis> command calls <emphasis role="strong">set_buildflags</emphasis> defined in the <emphasis role="strong">Debian::Debhelper::Dh_Lib</emphasis> module.)
zh_CN: 对使用了 <emphasis role="strong">debhelper</emphasis>“compat &gt;=9”的情况，<emphasis role="strong">dh</emphasis> 命令将在编译参数未事先设置的情况下根据 <emphasis role="strong">dpkg-buildflags</emphasis> 命令返回的值设置并导出各个编译参数（如 <emphasis role="strong">CFLAGS</emphasis>、<emphasis role="strong">CXXFLAGS</emphasis>、<emphasis role="strong">FFLAGS</emphasis>、<emphasis role="strong">CPPFLAGS</emphasis> 和 <emphasis role="strong">LDFLAGS</emphasis>）。（<emphasis role="strong">dh</emphasis> 命令将调用在 <emphasis role="strong">Debian::Debhelper::Dh_Lib</emphasis> 模块中定义的 <emphasis role="strong">set_buildflags</emphasis>。）

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><title>
en: Simple debian/rules
zh_CN: 简单的 debian/rules

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara><footnote><simpara>
en: This simplicity is available since version 7 of the <emphasis role="strong">debhelper</emphasis> package.  This guide assumes the use of <emphasis role="strong">debhelper</emphasis> version @@@dhcompat@@@ or newer.
zh_CN: 这个简化形式在 <emphasis role="strong">debhelper</emphasis> 软件包第七版或更新的版本中可用。本指南内容假设您在使用 <emphasis role="strong">debhelper</emphasis> 第 @@@dhcompat@@@ 版或更新的版本。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara><footnote><simpara>
en: The <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> command generates a bit more complicated <emphasis role="strong">debian/rules</emphasis> file.  But this is the core part.
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> 命令会产生稍微复杂一些的 <emphasis role="strong">debian/rules</emphasis> 文件。虽然如此，其核心结构没有什么变化。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: Thanks to this abstraction of the <emphasis role="strong">dh</emphasis> command <placeholder type="footnote" id="0"/>, the Debian policy compliant <emphasis role="strong">debian/rules</emphasis> file supporting all the required targets can be written as simple as <placeholder type="footnote" id="1"/>:
zh_CN: 受益于 <emphasis role="strong">dh</emphasis> 命令对构建目标的抽象化 <placeholder type="footnote" id="0"/>，一个符合 Debian 政策而支持所有必需目标（target）的 <emphasis role="strong">debian/rules</emphasis> 文件可以简单地写成如下形式<placeholder type="footnote" id="1"/>：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><formalpara><title>
en: Simple <emphasis role="strong">debian/rules</emphasis>:
zh_CN: 简单的 <emphasis role="strong">debian/rules</emphasis>：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: Essentially, this <emphasis role="strong">dh</emphasis> command functions as the sequencer to call all required <emphasis role="strong">dh_</emphasis>* commands at the right moment.
zh_CN: 从本质上来看，这里的 <emphasis role="strong">dh</emphasis> 命令的作用是作为一个序列化工具，在合适的时候调用所有所需的 <emphasis role="strong">dh_</emphasis>* 命令。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><tip><simpara>
en: Setting “<emphasis role="strong">export DH_VERBOSE = 1</emphasis>” outputs every command that modifies files on the build system.  Also it enables verbose build logs for some build systems.
zh_CN: 设置“<emphasis role="strong">export DH_VERBOSE = 1</emphasis>”会输出构建系统中每一条会修改文件内容的命令。它同时会在某些构建系统中启用详细输出构建日志的选项。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><title>
en: Customized debian/rules
zh_CN: 自定义 debian/rules

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: Flexible customization of the <emphasis role="strong">debian/rules</emphasis> script is realized by adding appropriate <emphasis role="strong">override_dh_</emphasis>* targets and their rules.
zh_CN: 通过添加合适的 <emphasis role="strong">override_dh_</emphasis>* 目标（target）并编写对应的规则，可以实现对 <emphasis role="strong">debian/rules</emphasis> 脚本的灵活定制。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: Whenever some special operation is required for a certain <emphasis role="strong">dh_</emphasis><emphasis>foo</emphasis> command invoked by the <emphasis role="strong">dh</emphasis> command, any automatic execution of it can be overridden by adding the makefile target <emphasis role="strong">override_dh_</emphasis><emphasis>foo</emphasis> in the <emphasis role="strong">debian/rules</emphasis> file.
zh_CN: 如果需要在 <emphasis role="strong">dh</emphasis> 命令调用某些特定的 <emphasis role="strong">dh_</emphasis><emphasis>foo</emphasis> 命令时采取某些特别的操作，则任何自动执行的操作均可以被 <emphasis role="strong">debian/rules</emphasis> 中额外添加的 <emphasis role="strong">override_dh_</emphasis><emphasis>foo</emphasis> 这样的 Makefile 目标所覆写。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: The build process may be customized via the upstream provided interface such as arguments to the standard source build system commands, such as:
zh_CN: 构建的过程可以使用某些上游提供的接口进行定制化，如使用传递给标准的源代码构建系统的参数。这些构建系统包括但不限于：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: <emphasis role="strong">setup.py</emphasis>, or
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">setup.py</emphasis>，或

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: <emphasis role="strong">Build.PL</emphasis>.
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">Build.PL</emphasis>。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: If this is the case, you should add the <emphasis role="strong">override_dh_auto_build</emphasis> target and executing the “<emphasis role="strong">dh_auto_build --</emphasis> <emphasis>arguments”</emphasis> command.  This ensures passing <emphasis>arguments</emphasis> to the such build system after the default parameters that <emphasis role="strong">dh_auto_build</emphasis> usually passes.
zh_CN: 在这种情况下，您应该添加一个 <emphasis role="strong">override_dh_auto_build</emphasis> 目标并在其中执行“<emphasis role="strong">dh_auto_build --</emphasis> <emphasis>自定义参数”</emphasis> 的命令。这样可以在 <emphasis role="strong">dh_auto_build</emphasis> 默认传递的参数之后确保将用户给出的 <emphasis>自定义参数</emphasis> 继续传递给那些构建系统。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><tip><simpara>
en: Please try not to execute the above build system commands directly if they are supported by the <emphasis role="strong">dh_auto_build</emphasis> command.
zh_CN: 如果上文提到的构建系统命令已知得到了 <emphasis role="strong">dh_auto_build</emphasis> 命令的支持的话，请避免直接调用这些命令（而让 <emphasis role="strong">dh_auto_build</emphasis> 自动处理）。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: The <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> command creates the initial template file taking advantage of the above simple <emphasis role="strong">debian/rules</emphasis> file example while adding some extra customizations for package hardening, etc. You need to know how underlying build systems work under the hood (see <xref linkend="build"/>) to address their irregularities using package customization.
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> 命令所创建的初始模版文件除了应用了上文提到的简单 <emphasis role="strong">debian/rules</emphasis> 文件的优点外，同时为后续可能涉及的软件包加固等情景添加了一些额外的定制选项。您需要先了解整个构建系统背后的工作原理（参见 <xref linkend="build"/>），之后才能收放自如地定制软件包来处理某些非常规的工作情况。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: See <xref linkend="step-maintainer"/> for basic customization of the template <emphasis role="strong">debian/rules</emphasis> file generated by the <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> command.
zh_CN: 请参考 <xref linkend="step-maintainer"/> 一节以了解如何对 <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> 命令生成的 <emphasis role="strong">debian/rules</emphasis> 文件模版进行定制。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: See <xref linkend="multiarch"/> for multiarch customization.
zh_CN: 请参见 <xref linkend="multiarch"/> 以了解与 multiarch 相关的定制方法。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: See <xref linkend="harden"/> for hardening customization.
zh_CN: 请参见 <xref linkend="harden"/> 以了解与软件包加固相关的定制方法。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><title>
en: Variables for debian/rules
zh_CN: debian/rules 中的变量

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: Some variable definitions useful for customizing <emphasis role="strong">debian/rules</emphasis> can be found in files under <emphasis role="strong">/usr/share/dpkg/</emphasis>.  Notably:
zh_CN: 某些对自定义 <emphasis role="strong">debian/rules</emphasis> 有用的变量定义可以在 <emphasis role="strong">/usr/share/dpkg/</emphasis> 目录下的文件中找到。比较重要的包括：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: Set <emphasis role="strong">CFLAGS</emphasis>, <emphasis role="strong">CPPFLAGS</emphasis>, <emphasis role="strong">CXXFLAGS</emphasis>, <emphasis role="strong">OBJCFLAGS</emphasis>, <emphasis role="strong">OBJCXXFLAGS</emphasis>, <emphasis role="strong">GCJFLAGS</emphasis>, <emphasis role="strong">FFLAGS</emphasis>, <emphasis role="strong">FCFLAGS</emphasis>, and <emphasis role="strong">LDFLAGS</emphasis> build flags.
zh_CN: 设置 <emphasis role="strong">CFLAGS</emphasis>、<emphasis role="strong">CPPFLAGS</emphasis>、<emphasis role="strong">CXXFLAGS</emphasis>、<emphasis role="strong">OBJCFLAGS</emphasis>、<emphasis role="strong">OBJCXXFLAGS</emphasis>、<emphasis role="strong">GCJFLAGS</emphasis>、<emphasis role="strong">FFLAGS</emphasis>、<emphasis role="strong">FCFLAGS</emphasis> 和 <emphasis role="strong">LDFLAGS</emphasis> 这些构建标志（build flags）。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: If you wish to use some of these useful variables in <emphasis role="strong">debian/rules</emphasis>, copy relevant code to <emphasis role="strong">debian/rules</emphasis> or write a simpler alternative in it.  Please keep <emphasis role="strong">debian/rules</emphasis> simple.
zh_CN: 如果您希望在 <emphasis role="strong">debian/rules</emphasis> 中使用其中的某些变量，您可以将相关的代码复制到 <emphasis role="strong">debian/rules</emphasis> 文件中，或是重写一份简单的替代实现。总而言之请保持 <emphasis role="strong">debian/rules</emphasis> 文件尽量简单。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: For example, you can add an extra option to <emphasis role="strong">CONFIGURE_FLAGS</emphasis> for <emphasis role="strong">linux-any</emphasis> target architectures by adding the followings to <emphasis role="strong">debian/rules</emphasis>:
zh_CN: 例如，您按如下的方法在 <emphasis role="strong">debian/rules</emphasis> 文件中添加内容，从而为 <emphasis role="strong">linux-any</emphasis> 目标架构添加额外的 <emphasis role="strong">CONFIGURE_FLAGS</emphasis>：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><tip><simpara>
en: It was useful to include <emphasis role="strong">buildflags.mk</emphasis> in <emphasis role="strong">debian/rules</emphasis> to set the build flags such as <emphasis role="strong">CPPFLAGS</emphasis>, <emphasis role="strong">CFLAGS</emphasis>, <emphasis role="strong">LDFLAGS</emphasis>, etc. properly while honoring <emphasis role="strong">DEB_CFLAGS_MAINT_APPEND</emphasis>, <emphasis role="strong">DEB_BUILD_MAINT_OPTIONS</emphasis>, etc. for the <emphasis role="strong">debhelper</emphasis> “compat &lt;= 8”.  Now you should use the <emphasis role="strong">debhelper</emphasis> “compat &gt;= 9”, should not include <emphasis role="strong">buildflags.mk</emphasis> without specific reasons, and should let the <emphasis role="strong">dh</emphasis> command set these build flags.
zh_CN: 历史上对于 <emphasis role="strong">debhelper</emphasis> 兼容等级小于等于 8 的情况下，在 <emphasis role="strong">debian/rules</emphasis> 文件中包含 <emphasis role="strong">buildflags.mk</emphasis> 文件是很有用的，它可以合适地设置一些构建标志，如 <emphasis role="strong">CPPFLAGS</emphasis>、<emphasis role="strong">CFLAGS</emphasis>、<emphasis role="strong">LDFLAGS</emphasis> 等，同时保证对特定选项，如 <emphasis role="strong">DEB_CFLAGS_MAINT_APPEND</emphasis> 和 <emphasis role="strong">DEB_BUILD_MAINT_OPTIONS</emphasis> 的合适处理。现在您应当使用的 <emphasis role="strong">debhelper</emphasis> 兼容等级大于等于 9，故如无特殊原因，请不要继续包含 <emphasis role="strong">buildflags.mk</emphasis>，请交由 <emphasis role="strong">dh</emphasis> 命令来处理和设置这些构建标志。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: See <xref linkend="multiarch"/>, <emphasis role="strong">dpkg-architecture</emphasis>(1) and <emphasis role="strong">dpkg-buildflags</emphasis>(1).
zh_CN: 参见 <xref linkend="multiarch"/>、<emphasis role="strong">dpkg-architecture</emphasis>(1) 和 <emphasis role="strong">dpkg-buildflags</emphasis>(1)。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><title>
en: Reproducible build
zh_CN: 可重现的构建

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: Here are some recommendations to attain a reproducible build result.
zh_CN: 为了做到软件包可重现的构建，这里给出一些相关的建议。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Don’t embed the timestamp based on the system time.
zh_CN: 不要嵌入基于系统时间的时间戳。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Use “<emphasis role="strong">dh $@</emphasis>” in the <emphasis role="strong">debian/rules</emphasis> to access the latest <emphasis role="strong">debhelper</emphasis> features.
zh_CN: 在 <emphasis role="strong">debian/rules</emphasis> 中使用“<emphasis role="strong">dh $@</emphasis>”以应用最新的 <emphasis role="strong">debhelper</emphasis> 特性。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Export the build environment as “<emphasis role="strong">LC_ALL=C.UTF-8</emphasis>” (see <xref linkend="utf-8-build"/>).
zh_CN: 在构建环境中导出环境变量“<emphasis role="strong">LC_ALL=C.UTF-8</emphasis>”（参见 <xref linkend="utf-8-build"/>）。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Set the timestamp used in the upstream source from the value of the debhelper-provided environment variable <emphasis role="strong">$SOURCE_DATE_EPOCH</emphasis>.
zh_CN: 对上游源代码中使用的时间戳，使用 debhelper 提供的环境变量 <emphasis role="strong">$SOURCE_DATE_EPOCH</emphasis> 的值。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Read more at <ulink url="https://wiki.debian.org/ReproducibleBuilds">ReproducibleBuilds</ulink>.
zh_CN: 阅读<ulink url="https://wiki.debian.org/ReproducibleBuilds">可重现构建</ulink>了解更多信息。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: <ulink url="https://wiki.debian.org/ReproducibleBuilds/Howto">ReproducibleBuilds Howto</ulink>.
zh_CN: <ulink url="https://wiki.debian.org/ReproducibleBuilds/Howto">可重现构建操作方法</ulink>。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: <ulink url="https://wiki.debian.org/ReproducibleBuilds/TimestampsProposal">ReproducibleBuilds TimestampsProposal</ulink>.
zh_CN: <ulink url="https://wiki.debian.org/ReproducibleBuilds/TimestampsProposal">可重现构建时间戳处理提议</ulink>。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: The control file <emphasis>source-name_source-version_arch</emphasis><emphasis role="strong">.buildinfo</emphasis> generated by <emphasis role="strong">dpkg-genbuildinfo</emphasis>(1) records the build environment. See <emphasis role="strong">deb-buildinfo</emphasis>(5)
zh_CN: 由 <emphasis role="strong">dpkg-genbuildinfo</emphasis>(1) 生成的控制文件 <emphasis>source-name_source-version_arch</emphasis><emphasis role="strong">.buildinfo</emphasis> 记录了构建环境信息。参见 <emphasis role="strong">deb-buildinfo</emphasis>(5)

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: The <emphasis role="strong">debian/control</emphasis> file consists of blocks of meta data separated by a blank line.  Each block of meta data defines the following in this order:
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">debian/control</emphasis> 文件包含了由空行分隔的数块元信息数据。每块元数据按照如下的顺序定义了下面这些内容：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: meta data for the Debian source package
zh_CN: Debian 源码包的元信息数据

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: meta data for the Debian binary packages
zh_CN: Debian 二进制软件包的元信息

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: See <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/doc/debian-policy/ch-controlfields.html">Chapter 5 - Control files and their fields</ulink> of the “Debian Policy Manual” for the definition of each meta data.
zh_CN: 参见《Debian 政策手册》中的 <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/doc/debian-policy/ch-controlfields.html">第 5 章 - Control 文件及其字段</ulink> 一章以了解每块元信息的具体定义。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><note><simpara>
en: The <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> command sets the <emphasis role="strong">debian/control</emphasis> file with “<emphasis role="strong">Build-Depends: debhelper-compat (= @@@dhcompat@@@)</emphasis>” to set the <emphasis role="strong">debhelper</emphasis> compatibility level.
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> 命令会在 <emphasis role="strong">debian/control</emphasis> 文件中写入“<emphasis role="strong">Build-Depends: debhelper-compat (= @@@dhcompat@@@)</emphasis>”以设置 <emphasis role="strong">debhelper</emphasis> 兼容等级。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><title>
en: Split of a Debian binary package
zh_CN: Debian 二进制软件包的拆分

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: For well behaving build systems, the split of a Debian binary package into small ones can be realized as follows.
zh_CN: 对行为良好的构建系统来说，对 Debian 二进制包的拆分可以由如下方式实现。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Create binary package entries for all binary packages in the <emphasis role="strong">debian/control</emphasis> file.
zh_CN: 为所有二进制软件包在 <emphasis role="strong">debian/control</emphasis> 文件中创建对应的二进制软件包条目。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: List all file paths (relative to <emphasis role="strong">debian/tmp</emphasis>) in the corresponding <emphasis role="strong">debian/</emphasis><emphasis>binarypackage</emphasis><emphasis role="strong">.install</emphasis> files.
zh_CN: 在对应的 <emphasis role="strong">debian/</emphasis><emphasis>二进制软件包名</emphasis><emphasis role="strong">.install</emphasis> 文件中列出所有文件的路径（相对于 <emphasis role="strong">debian/tmp</emphasis> 目录）。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: Please check examples in this guide:
zh_CN: 请查看本指南中相关的例子：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: <xref linkend="autotools-multi"/> (Autotools based)
zh_CN: <xref linkend="autotools-multi"/>（基于 Autotools）

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: <xref linkend="cmake-multi"/> (CMake based)
zh_CN: <xref linkend="cmake-multi"/>（基于 CMake）

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><section><simpara>
en: The <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> command with the <emphasis role="strong">-b</emphasis> option provides an intuitive and flexible method to create the initial template <emphasis role="strong">debian/control</emphasis> file defining the split of the Debian binary packages with following stanzas:
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> 命令的 <emphasis role="strong">-b</emphasis> 选项提供了一个符合直觉又灵活的功能，可以用来创建 <emphasis role="strong">debian/control</emphasis> 的初始模板文件，其中可以定义多个 Debian 二进制软件包，每节中含有如下字段：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><section><simpara>
en: The <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> command also sets an appropriate set of substvars used in each pertinent dependency stanza.
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> 命令也会在每个适当的依赖字段中设置合适的变量替换占位符（substvars）。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><section><simpara>
en: Let’s quote the pertinent part from the <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> manpage here.
zh_CN: 我们在这里直接引用 <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> 手册页中的相关一部分内容。

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: <emphasis role="strong">-b</emphasis> "<emphasis>binarypackage[:type],…</emphasis>", <emphasis role="strong">--binaryspec</emphasis> "<emphasis>binarypackage[:type],…</emphasis>"
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">-b</emphasis> "<emphasis>二进制软件包名[:type],…</emphasis>", <emphasis role="strong">--binaryspec</emphasis> "<emphasis>二进制软件包名[:type],…</emphasis>"

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: set the binary package specs by a comma separated list of <emphasis>binarypackage:type</emphasis> pairs, e.g., in the full form “<emphasis role="strong">foo:bin,foo-doc:doc,libfoo1:lib,libfoo-dev:dev</emphasis>” or in the short form, “<emphasis role="strong">-doc,libfoo1,libfoo-dev</emphasis>”.
zh_CN: 设置二进制软件包的指定类型内容，使用一个用逗号分隔的<emphasis>二进制软件包名:类型</emphasis>成对列表；例如，使用完整形式“<emphasis role="strong">foo:bin,foo-doc:doc,libfoo1:lib,libfoo-dev:dev</emphasis>”或者使用短形式，“<emphasis role="strong">-doc,libfoo1,libfoo-dev</emphasis>”。

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: Here, <emphasis>binarypackage</emphasis> is the binary package name, and the optional <emphasis>type</emphasis> is chosen from the following <emphasis>type</emphasis> values:
zh_CN: 这里，<emphasis>二进制软件包</emphasis>是二进制软件包名称，可选的<emphasis>类型</emphasis>应当从下面的<emphasis>类型</emphasis>值中进行选取：

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: <emphasis role="strong">bin</emphasis>: C/C++ compiled ELF binary code package (any, foreign) (default, alias: <emphasis role="strong">""</emphasis>, i.e., <emphasis>null-string</emphasis>)
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">bin</emphasis>：C/C++ 预编译 ELF 二进制代码软件包（any，foreign）（默认，别名：<emphasis role="strong">""</emphasis>，即，<emphasis>空字符串</emphasis>）

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: <emphasis role="strong">data</emphasis>: Data (fonts, graphics, …) package (all, foreign) (alias: <emphasis role="strong">da</emphasis>)
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">data</emphasis>：数据（字体、图像、……）软件包（all，foreign）（别名：<emphasis role="strong">da</emphasis>）

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: <emphasis role="strong">dev</emphasis>: Library development package (any, same) (alias: <emphasis role="strong">de</emphasis>)
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">dev</emphasis>：库开发软件包（any，same）（别名：<emphasis role="strong">de</emphasis>）

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: <emphasis role="strong">doc</emphasis>: Documentation package (all, foreign) (alias: <emphasis role="strong">do</emphasis>)
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">doc</emphasis>：文档软件包（all，foreign）（别名：<emphasis role="strong">do</emphasis>）

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: <emphasis role="strong">lib</emphasis>: Library package (any, same) (alias: <emphasis role="strong">l</emphasis>)
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">lib</emphasis>：库软件包（any，same）（别名：<emphasis role="strong">l</emphasis>）

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: <emphasis role="strong">perl</emphasis>: Perl script package (all, foreign) (alias: <emphasis role="strong">pl</emphasis>)
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">perl</emphasis>：Perl 脚本软件包（all，foreign）（别名：<emphasis role="strong">pl</emphasis>）

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: <emphasis role="strong">python3</emphasis>: Python (version 3) script package (all, foreign) (alias: <emphasis role="strong">py3</emphasis>)
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">python3</emphasis>：Python（版本 3）脚本软件包（all，foreign）（别名：<emphasis role="strong">py3</emphasis>）

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: <emphasis role="strong">ruby</emphasis>: Ruby script package (all, foreign) (alias: <emphasis role="strong">rb</emphasis>)
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">ruby</emphasis>：Ruby 脚本软件包（all，foreign）（别名：<emphasis role="strong">rb</emphasis>）

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: <emphasis role="strong">nodejs</emphasis>: Node.js based JavaScript package (all, foreign) (alias: <emphasis role="strong">js</emphasis>)
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">nodejs</emphasis>：基于 Node.js 的 JavaScript 软件包（all，foreign）（别名：<emphasis role="strong">js</emphasis>）

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: <emphasis role="strong">script</emphasis>: Shell script package (all, foreign) (alias: <emphasis role="strong">sh</emphasis>)
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">script</emphasis>：Shell 脚本软件包（all，foreign）（别名：<emphasis role="strong">sh</emphasis>）

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: The pair values in the parentheses, such as (any, foreign), are the <emphasis role="strong">Architecture</emphasis> and <emphasis role="strong">Multi-Arch</emphasis> stanza values set in the <emphasis role="strong">debian/control</emphasis> file.
zh_CN: 括号内成对的值，例如（any，foreign），是软件包的<emphasis role="strong">架构</emphasis>和<emphasis role="strong">多架构（Multi-Arch）</emphasis>特性的值，它们将设置在 <emphasis role="strong">debian/control</emphasis> 文件中。

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: In many cases, the <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> command makes good guesses for <emphasis>type</emphasis> from <emphasis>binarypackage</emphasis>.  If <emphasis>type</emphasis> is not obvious, <emphasis>type</emphasis> is set to <emphasis role="strong">bin</emphasis>.  For example, <emphasis role="strong">libfoo</emphasis> sets <emphasis>type</emphasis> to <emphasis role="strong">lib</emphasis>, and <emphasis role="strong">font-bar</emphasis> sets <emphasis>type</emphasis> to <emphasis role="strong">data</emphasis>, …
zh_CN: 大多数情况下，<emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> 命令可以有效地从<emphasis>二进制软件包</emphasis>的名称猜测出正确的<emphasis>类型</emphasis>。如果<emphasis>类型</emphasis>的值并不明显，程序将回退到将<emphasis>类型</emphasis>设置为<emphasis role="strong">bin</emphasis>。例如，<emphasis role="strong">libfoo</emphasis> 设置<emphasis>类型</emphasis>为 <emphasis role="strong">lib</emphasis>，而 <emphasis role="strong">font-bar</emphasis> 会令程序设置<emphasis>类型</emphasis>为 <emphasis role="strong">data</emphasis>，……

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: If the source tree contents do not match settings for <emphasis>type</emphasis>, the <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> command warns you.
zh_CN: 如果源码树的内容和<emphasis>类型</emphasis>的设置不一致，<emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> 命令会发出警告。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><section><title>
en: Package split scenario and examples
zh_CN: 拆包的场景和例子

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><section><simpara>
en: Here are some typical multiarch package split scenarios for the following upstream source examples using the <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> command:
zh_CN: 对于下面这样的上游源代码示例，我们在这里给出使用 <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> 处理时一些典型的 multiarch 软件包拆分的场景和做法：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: a library source <emphasis>libfoo-1.0</emphasis><emphasis role="strong">.tar.gz</emphasis>
zh_CN: 一个软件库源码 <emphasis>libfoo-1.0</emphasis><emphasis role="strong">.tar.gz</emphasis>

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: a tool source <emphasis>bar-1.0</emphasis><emphasis role="strong">.tar.gz</emphasis> written in a compiled language
zh_CN: 一个软件工具源码 <emphasis>bar-1.0</emphasis><emphasis role="strong">.tar.gz</emphasis>，软件由编译型语言编写

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: a tool source <emphasis>baz-1.0</emphasis><emphasis role="strong">.tar.gz</emphasis> written in an interpreted language
zh_CN: 一个软件工具源码 <emphasis>baz-1.0</emphasis><emphasis role="strong">.tar.gz</emphasis>，软件由解释型语言编写

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><thead><row><entry>
en: <emphasis>binarypackage</emphasis>
zh_CN: <emphasis>二进制软件包</emphasis>

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><thead><row><entry>
en: <emphasis>type</emphasis>
zh_CN: <emphasis>类型</emphasis>

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><thead><row><entry>
en: Package content
zh_CN: 软件包内容

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><simpara>
en: the shared library, co-installable
zh_CN: 共享库，可共同安装

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><simpara>
en: the shared library header files etc., co-installable
zh_CN: 共享库头文件及相关开发文件，可共同安装

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><simpara>
en: the run-time support programs, not co-installable
zh_CN: 运行时支持程序，不可共同安装

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><simpara>
en: the shared library documentation files
zh_CN: 共享库文档

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><simpara>
en: the compiled program files, not co-installable
zh_CN: 编译好的程序文件，不可共同安装

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><simpara>
en: the documentation files for the program
zh_CN: 程序的配套文档文件

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><simpara>
en: the interpreted program files
zh_CN: 解释型程序文件

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><section><title>
en: The library package name
zh_CN: 库软件包名称

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><section><simpara>
en: Let’s consider that the upstream source tarball of the <emphasis role="strong">lib</emphasis><emphasis>foo</emphasis> library is updated from <emphasis role="strong">lib</emphasis><emphasis>foo-7.0</emphasis><emphasis role="strong">.tar.gz</emphasis> to <emphasis role="strong">lib</emphasis><emphasis>foo-8.0</emphasis><emphasis role="strong">.tar.gz</emphasis> with a new SONAME major version which affects other packages.
zh_CN: 我们考虑 <emphasis role="strong">lib</emphasis><emphasis>foo</emphasis> 这个库的上游 tarball 源码压缩包的名字从 <emphasis role="strong">lib</emphasis><emphasis>foo-7.0</emphasis><emphasis role="strong">.tar.gz</emphasis> 更新为了 <emphasis role="strong">lib</emphasis><emphasis>foo-8.0</emphasis><emphasis role="strong">.tar.gz</emphasis>，同时带有一次 SONAME 大版本的跳跃（并因此影响了其它软件包）。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><section><simpara>
en: The binary library package must be renamed from <emphasis role="strong">lib</emphasis><emphasis>foo7</emphasis> to <emphasis role="strong">lib</emphasis><emphasis>foo8</emphasis> to keep the <emphasis role="strong">unstable</emphasis> suite system working for all dependent packages after the upload of the package based on the <emphasis role="strong">lib</emphasis><emphasis>foo-8.0</emphasis><emphasis role="strong">.tar.gz</emphasis>.
zh_CN: 库的二进制软件包将必须从 <emphasis role="strong">lib</emphasis><emphasis>foo7</emphasis> 重命名为 <emphasis role="strong">lib</emphasis><emphasis>foo8</emphasis> 以保持使用 <emphasis role="strong">unstable</emphasis> 套件的系统上所有依赖该库的软件包在上传了基于 <emphasis role="strong">lib</emphasis><emphasis>foo-8.0</emphasis><emphasis role="strong">.tar.gz</emphasis> 的新库后仍然能够正常运行。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><section><warning><simpara>
en: If the binary library package isn’t renamed, many dependent packages in the <emphasis role="strong">unstable</emphasis> suite become broken just after the library upload even if a binNMU upload is requested.  The binNMU may not happen immediately after the upload due to several reasons.
zh_CN: 如果这个二进制库软件包没有得到更名，许多使用 <emphasis role="strong">unstable</emphasis> 套件的系统上的各个依赖该库的软件包会在新的库包上传后立刻破损，即便立刻请求进行 binNMU 上传也无法避免这个问题。由于种种原因，binNMU 不可能在上传后立刻开始进行，故无法缓解问题。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><section><simpara>
en: The <emphasis role="strong">-dev</emphasis> package must follow one of the following naming rules:
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">-dev</emphasis> 软件包必须遵循以下命名规则：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Use the <emphasis role="strong">unversioned -dev</emphasis> package name: <emphasis role="strong">lib</emphasis><emphasis>foo</emphasis><emphasis role="strong">-dev</emphasis>
zh_CN: 使用<emphasis role="strong">不带版本号的 -dev</emphasis> 软件包名称：<emphasis role="strong">lib</emphasis><emphasis>foo</emphasis><emphasis role="strong">-dev</emphasis>

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: This is the typical one for leaf library packages.
zh_CN: 该情况通常适用于依赖关系处于叶节点的库软件包。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Only one version of the library source package is allowed in the archive.
zh_CN: 仓库内只允许存在一个版本的库源码包。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: The associated library package needs to be renamed from <emphasis role="strong">lib</emphasis><emphasis>foo7</emphasis> to <emphasis role="strong">lib</emphasis><emphasis>foo8</emphasis> to prevent dependency breakage in the <emphasis role="strong">unstable</emphasis> archive during the library transition.
zh_CN: 其相关联的库软件包在库变迁进行时需要从 <emphasis role="strong">lib</emphasis><emphasis>foo7</emphasis> 重命名为 <emphasis role="strong">lib</emphasis><emphasis>foo8</emphasis> 以避免 <emphasis role="strong">unstable</emphasis> 仓库内依赖关系的破坏。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: This approach should be used if the simple binNMU resolves the library dependency quickly for all affected packages. (<ulink url="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Application_binary_interface">ABI</ulink> change by dropping the deprecated <ulink url="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Application_programming_interface">API</ulink> while keeping the active API unchanged.)
zh_CN: 该方法适用于简单 binNMU 可以快速解决所有受影响软件包对该库依赖的情况下。（<ulink url="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Application_binary_interface">ABI</ulink> 有变化，过时的 <ulink url="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Application_programming_interface">API</ulink> 被移除而常用、活跃的 API 未变化。）

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: This approach may still be a good idea if manual code updates, etc. can be coordinated and manageable within limited packages. (<ulink url="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Application_programming_interface">API</ulink> change)
zh_CN: 该方法有时也能适用于可协调进行手动的代码更新，影响范围限定在有限的一些软件包中的情况下。（<ulink url="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Application_programming_interface">API</ulink> 有变化）

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Use the <emphasis role="strong">versioned -dev</emphasis> package names: <emphasis role="strong">lib</emphasis><emphasis>foo7</emphasis><emphasis role="strong">-dev</emphasis> and <emphasis role="strong">lib</emphasis><emphasis>foo8</emphasis><emphasis role="strong">-dev</emphasis>
zh_CN: 使用<emphasis role="strong">带版本的 -dev</emphasis> 软件包名称：<emphasis role="strong">lib</emphasis><emphasis>foo7</emphasis><emphasis role="strong">-dev</emphasis> 和 <emphasis role="strong">lib</emphasis><emphasis>foo8</emphasis><emphasis role="strong">-dev</emphasis>

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: This is typical for many major library packages.
zh_CN: 该情况通常适用于各类重要库软件包。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Two versions of the library source packages are allowed simultaneously in the archive.
zh_CN: 两个版本的库源码包可同时出现在发行版仓库中。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Make all dependent packages depend on <emphasis role="strong">lib</emphasis><emphasis>foo</emphasis><emphasis role="strong">-dev</emphasis>.
zh_CN: 令所有依赖该库的软件包依赖 <emphasis role="strong">lib</emphasis><emphasis>foo</emphasis><emphasis role="strong">-dev</emphasis>。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Make both <emphasis role="strong">lib</emphasis><emphasis>foo7</emphasis><emphasis role="strong">-dev</emphasis> and <emphasis role="strong">lib</emphasis><emphasis>foo8</emphasis><emphasis role="strong">-dev</emphasis> provide <emphasis role="strong">lib</emphasis><emphasis>foo</emphasis><emphasis role="strong">-dev</emphasis>.
zh_CN: 令 <emphasis role="strong">lib</emphasis><emphasis>foo7</emphasis><emphasis role="strong">-dev</emphasis> 和 <emphasis role="strong">lib</emphasis><emphasis>foo8</emphasis><emphasis role="strong">-dev</emphasis> 两者都提供 <emphasis role="strong">lib</emphasis><emphasis>foo</emphasis><emphasis role="strong">-dev</emphasis>。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: The source package needs to be renamed as <emphasis role="strong">lib</emphasis><emphasis>foo7-7.0</emphasis><emphasis role="strong">.tar.gz</emphasis> and <emphasis role="strong">lib</emphasis><emphasis>foo8-8.0</emphasis><emphasis role="strong">.tar.gz</emphasis> respectively from <emphasis role="strong">lib</emphasis><emphasis>foo-?.0</emphasis><emphasis role="strong">.tar.gz</emphasis>.
zh_CN: 源码包需要从 <emphasis role="strong">lib</emphasis><emphasis>foo-?.0</emphasis><emphasis role="strong">.tar.gz</emphasis> 相应地重命名为 <emphasis role="strong">lib</emphasis><emphasis>foo7-7.0</emphasis><emphasis role="strong">.tar.gz</emphasis> 和 <emphasis role="strong">lib</emphasis><emphasis>foo8-8.0</emphasis><emphasis role="strong">.tar.gz</emphasis>。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: The package specific install file path including <emphasis role="strong">lib</emphasis><emphasis>foo7</emphasis> and <emphasis role="strong">lib</emphasis><emphasis>foo8</emphasis> respectively for header files etc. needs to be chosen to make them co-installable.
zh_CN: 需要仔细选择 <emphasis role="strong">lib</emphasis><emphasis>foo7</emphasis> 和 <emphasis role="strong">lib</emphasis><emphasis>foo8</emphasis> 软件包文件安装时的路径，如头文件等等，以保证它们可以同时安装。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Do not use this heavy handed approach, if possible.
zh_CN: 可能的话，不要使用这个重量级的、需要大量人为干预的方法。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: This approach should be used if the update of multiple dependent packages require manual code updates, etc. (<ulink url="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Application_programming_interface">API</ulink> change)  Otherwise, the affected packages become RC buggy with FTBFS.
zh_CN: 该方法适用于存在多个依赖该库的软件包，且升级时常常涉及手动代码更新的场景。（<ulink url="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Application_programming_interface">API</ulink> 有变化）否则，受影响的软件包会无法从源码重新构建并导致对发行而言致命的 bug 出现。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><section><tip><simpara>
en: If the data encoding scheme changes (e.g., latin1 to utf-8), the same care as the API change needs to be taken.
zh_CN: 如果包内数据文件编码方案有所变化（如，从 latin1 变为 utf-8），该场景应比照 API 变化做类似的考虑与处理。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><section><simpara>
en: See <xref linkend="lib"/>.
zh_CN: 参见 <xref linkend="lib"/>。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: The <emphasis role="strong">debian/control</emphasis> file also defines the package dependency in which the <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/doc/debian-policy/ch-source.html#s-substvars">variable substitutions mechanism</ulink> (substvar) may be used to free package maintainers from chores of tracking most of the simple package dependency cases.  See <emphasis role="strong">deb-substvars</emphasis>(5).
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">debian/control</emphasis> 也定义了软件包的依赖关系，其中<ulink url="https://www.debian.org/doc/debian-policy/ch-source.html#s-substvars">变量替换机制</ulink>（substvar）的功能可以用来将软件包维护者从跟踪（大多数简单的）软件包依赖的重复劳动中解放出来。请参见 <emphasis role="strong">deb-substvars</emphasis>(5)。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: The <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> command supports the following substvars:
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> 命令支持下列变量替换指令：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: <emphasis role="strong">${misc:Depends}</emphasis> for all binary packages
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">${misc:Depends}</emphasis>，可用于所有二进制软件包

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: <emphasis role="strong">${misc:Pre-Depends}</emphasis> for all multiarch packages
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">${misc:Pre-Depends}</emphasis>，可用于所有 multiarch 软件包

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: <emphasis role="strong">${shlibs:Depends}</emphasis> for all binary executable and library packages
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">${shlibs:Depends}</emphasis>，可用于所有含有二进制可执行文件或库的软件包

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: <emphasis role="strong">${python:Depends}</emphasis> for all Python packages
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">${python:Depends}</emphasis>，可用于所有 Python 软件包

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: <emphasis role="strong">${python3:Depends}</emphasis> for all Python3 packages
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">${python3:Depends}</emphasis>，可用于所有 Python3 软件包

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: <emphasis role="strong">${perl:Depends}</emphasis> for all Perl packages
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">${perl:Depends}</emphasis>，用于所有 Perl 软件包

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: <emphasis role="strong">${ruby:Depends}</emphasis> for all Ruby packages
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">${ruby:Depends}</emphasis>，用于所有 Ruby 软件包

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: For the shared library, required libraries found simply by "<emphasis role="strong">objdump -p</emphasis> <emphasis>/path/to/program</emphasis> <emphasis role="strong">| grep NEEDED</emphasis>" are covered by the <emphasis role="strong">shlib</emphasis> substvar.
zh_CN: 对共享链接库来说，所需要的依赖库是由运行“<emphasis role="strong">objdump -p</emphasis> <emphasis>/path/to/program</emphasis> <emphasis role="strong">| grep NEEDED</emphasis>”这样的命令来得到的，由 <emphasis role="strong">shlib</emphasis> 占位符进行变量替换。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: For Python and other interpreters, required modules found simply looking for lines with “<emphasis role="strong">import</emphasis>”, “<emphasis role="strong">use</emphasis>”, “<emphasis role="strong">require</emphasis>”, etc., are covered by the corresponding substvars.
zh_CN: 对于 Python 和其它解释器来说，所需的模块通常由对包含类似“<emphasis role="strong">import</emphasis>”、“<emphasis role="strong">use</emphasis>”、“<emphasis role="strong">require</emphasis>”等等关键字的行进行解析，并会体现在各自对应的变量替换占位符所在位置上。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: For other programs which do not deploy their own substvars, the <emphasis role="strong">misc</emphasis> substvar covers their dependency.
zh_CN: 对其它没有部署属于自己范畴内的变量替换机制的情况，<emphasis role="strong">misc</emphasis> 变量替换占位符通常用来覆盖对应的依赖替换需求。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: For POSIX shell programs, there is no easy way to identify the dependency and no substvar covers their dependency.
zh_CN: 对 POSIX shell 程序来说，并没有简单的办法来验证其依赖关系，substvar 的变量替换也无法自动得出它们的依赖。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: For libraries and modules required via the dynamic loading mechanism including the <ulink url="https://wiki.gnome.org/Projects/GObjectIntrospection">GObject introspection</ulink> mechanism, there is no easy way to identify the dependency and no substvar covers their dependency.
zh_CN: 对使用动态加载机制，包括 <ulink url="https://wiki.gnome.org/Projects/GObjectIntrospection">GObject introspection</ulink> 机制的库和模块来说，现在没有简单的方法可以检查依赖关系，变量替换机制也无法自动推导出所需的依赖。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><title>
en: binNMU safe
zh_CN: binNMU 安全

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: A <ulink url="https://wiki.debian.org/binNMU">binNMU</ulink> is a binary-only non-maintainer upload performed for library transitions etc.  In a binNMU upload, only the “<emphasis role="strong">Architecture: any</emphasis>” packages are rebuilt with a suffixed version number (e.g. version 2.3.4-3 will become 2.3.4-3+b1).  The “<emphasis role="strong">Architecture: all</emphasis>” packages are not built.
zh_CN: 一个 <ulink url="https://wiki.debian.org/binNMU">binNMU（二进制非维护者上传）</ulink> 是为库迁移或其它目的所作的非维护者软件包上传。在一次 binNMU 上传中，只有“<emphasis role="strong">Architecture: any</emphasis>”的软件包会被重构建，其版本号会在末尾附加一个编号（例如，原来版本为 2.3.4-3，新上传的包版本会变成 2.3.4-3+b1）。所有“<emphasis role="strong">Architecture: all</emphasis>”的包将不会重新构建。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: The dependency defined in the <emphasis role="strong">debian/control</emphasis> file among binary packages from the same source package should be safe for the binNMU.  This needs attention if there are both “<emphasis role="strong">Architecture: any</emphasis>” and “<emphasis role="strong">Architecture: all</emphasis>” packages involved in it.
zh_CN: 来自同一个源码包的各个二进制包如果在 <emphasis role="strong">debian/control</emphasis> 文件中有互相的依赖关系，这些二进制包通常情况下应当对 binNMU 是安全的（即，进行 binNMU 不会破坏依赖关系）。然而，在“<emphasis role="strong">Architecture: any</emphasis>”和“<emphasis role="strong">Architecture: all</emphasis>”的软件包同时由同一源码包产出，且互相之间有依赖关系时，需要小心对待所依赖的版本，必要时应做出调整。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: “<emphasis role="strong">Architecture: any</emphasis>” package: depends on “<emphasis role="strong">Architecture: any</emphasis>” <emphasis>foo</emphasis> package
zh_CN: “<emphasis role="strong">Architecture: any</emphasis>”的软件包依赖于“<emphasis role="strong">Architecture: any</emphasis>”<emphasis>foo</emphasis> 软件包

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: “<emphasis role="strong">Architecture: any</emphasis>” package: depends on “<emphasis role="strong">Architecture: all</emphasis>” <emphasis>bar</emphasis> package
zh_CN: “<emphasis role="strong">Architecture: any</emphasis>”的软件包依赖于“<emphasis role="strong">Architecture: all</emphasis>”<emphasis>bar</emphasis> 软件包

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: “<emphasis role="strong">Architecture: all</emphasis>” package: depends on “<emphasis role="strong">Architecture: any</emphasis>” <emphasis>baz</emphasis> package
zh_CN: “<emphasis role="strong">Architecture: all</emphasis>”的软件包依赖于“<emphasis role="strong">Architecture: any</emphasis>”<emphasis>baz</emphasis> 软件包

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: The <emphasis role="strong">debian/changelog</emphasis> file records the Debian package history and defines the upstream package version and the Debian revision in its first line.  The changes need to be documented in the specific, formal, and concise style.
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">debian/changelog</emphasis> 文件记录了 Debian 软件包的历史并在其第一行定义了上游软件包的版本和 Debian 修订版本。所有改变的内容应当以明确、正式而简明的语言风格进行记录。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Even if you are uploading your package by yourself, you must document all non-trivial user-visible changes such as:
zh_CN: 即便您在自己独立进行软件包上传，您也必须记录所有较重要、用户可见的变更，例如：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: the security related bug fixes.
zh_CN: 安全相关的漏洞修复。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: the user interface changes.
zh_CN: 用户界面变动。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: If you are asking your sponsor to upload it, you should document changes more comprehensively, including all packaging related ones, to help reviewing your package.
zh_CN: 如果您需要他人协助您进行上传，您应当更详尽地记录变更内容，包括所有打包相关的变动，从而方便他人对您的软件包进行审查。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: The sponsor shouldn’t second guess your thought behind your package.
zh_CN: 协助上传的人员不应该也通常不会猜测您没有写出来的想法，所以请认真书写变更信息。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: The sponsor’s time is more valuable than yours.
zh_CN: 通常来说，协助您上传的人的时间比您的时间更宝贵。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: The <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> command creates the initial template file with the upstream package version and the Debian revision.  The distribution is set to <emphasis role="strong">UNRELEASED</emphasis> to prevent accidental upload to the Debian archive.
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> 命令会创建初始的模板文件，其中带有上游软件包版本和 Debian 打包修订编号。发行版部分被设置为 <emphasis role="strong">UNRELEASED</emphasis> 以避免半成品不小心被上传进入 Debian 仓库。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: The <emphasis role="strong">debchange</emphasis> command (alias <emphasis role="strong">dch</emphasis>) is commonly used to edit this.
zh_CN: 通常使用 <emphasis role="strong">debchange</emphasis> 命令（它具有一个别名，即 <emphasis role="strong">dch</emphasis>）对其进行编辑。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><tip><simpara>
en: You can edit the <emphasis role="strong">debian/changelog</emphasis> file manually with any text editor as long as you follow the formatting convention used by the <emphasis role="strong">debchange</emphasis> command.
zh_CN: 您也可以手动使用任何文本编辑器修改 <emphasis role="strong">debian/changelog</emphasis> 文件，只要您能够遵循 <emphasis role="strong">debchange</emphasis> 命令所使用的特定文本排版格式即可。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><tip><simpara>
en: The date string used in the <emphasis role="strong">debian/changelog</emphasis> file can be manually generated by the “<emphasis role="strong">LC_ALL=C date -R</emphasis>” command.
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">debian/changelog</emphasis> 文件使用的日期字符串可以使用“<emphasis role="strong">LC_ALL=C date -R</emphasis>”命令手动生成。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: This is installed in the <emphasis role="strong">/usr/share/doc/</emphasis><emphasis>binarypackage</emphasis> directory as <emphasis role="strong">changelog.Debian.gz</emphasis> by the <emphasis role="strong">dh_installchangelogs</emphasis> command.
zh_CN: 该文件将由 <emphasis role="strong">dh_installchangelogs</emphasis> 命令安装到 <emphasis role="strong">/usr/share/doc/</emphasis><emphasis>binarypackage</emphasis> 目录，文件名为 <emphasis role="strong">changelog.Debian.gz</emphasis>。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: The upstream changelog is installed in the <emphasis role="strong">/usr/share/doc/</emphasis><emphasis>binarypackage</emphasis> directory as <emphasis role="strong">changelog.gz</emphasis>.
zh_CN: 上游的变更日志则会安装至 <emphasis role="strong">/usr/share/doc/</emphasis><emphasis>binarypackage</emphasis> 目录中，文件名为 <emphasis role="strong">changelog.gz</emphasis>。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: The upstream changelog is automatically found by the <emphasis role="strong">dh_installchangelogs</emphasis> using the case insensitive match of its file name to <emphasis role="strong">changelog</emphasis>, <emphasis role="strong">changes</emphasis>, <emphasis role="strong">changelog.txt</emphasis>, <emphasis role="strong">changes.txt</emphasis>, <emphasis role="strong">history</emphasis>, <emphasis role="strong">history.txt</emphasis>, or <emphasis role="strong">changelog.md</emphasis> and searched in the <emphasis role="strong">./</emphasis> <emphasis role="strong">doc/</emphasis> or <emphasis role="strong">docs/</emphasis> directories.
zh_CN: 上游的变更日志是由 <emphasis role="strong">dh_installchangelogs</emphasis> 程序自动进行搜索和处理的；它会使用大小写不敏感的搜索方式寻找上游代码中特定名称的文件，如 <emphasis role="strong">changelog</emphasis>、<emphasis role="strong">changes</emphasis>、<emphasis role="strong">changelog.txt</emphasis>、<emphasis role="strong">changes.txt</emphasis>、<emphasis role="strong">history</emphasis>、<emphasis role="strong">history.txt</emphasis> 或 <emphasis role="strong">changelog.md</emphasis>。除了根目录，程序还会在 <emphasis role="strong">doc/</emphasis> 目录和 <emphasis role="strong">docs/</emphasis> 目录内进行搜索。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara><footnote><simpara>
en: If you are using the <emphasis role="strong">vim</emphasis> editor, make sure to save this with the “<emphasis role="strong">:wq</emphasis>” command.
zh_CN: 如果您在使用 <emphasis role="strong">vim</emphasis> 编辑器，请确保使用“<emphasis role="strong">:wq</emphasis>”命令对内容进行保存。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: After finishing your packaging and verifying its quality, please execute the “<emphasis role="strong">dch -r</emphasis>” command and save the finalized <emphasis role="strong">debian/changelog</emphasis> file with the distribution normally set to <emphasis role="strong">unstable</emphasis>. <placeholder type="footnote" id="0"/> If you are packaging for backports, security updates, LTS, etc., please use the appropriate distribution names instead.
zh_CN: 当您完成了主要打包工作并验证了其质量之后，请考虑运行“<emphasis role="strong">dch -r</emphasis>”命令并将最终完成的 <emphasis role="strong">debian/changelog</emphasis> 文件中发行版（distribution）部分进行设置，通常该字段应当使用 <emphasis role="strong">unstable</emphasis>。<placeholder type="footnote" id="0"/> 如果您的打包是一次向后移植（backports）、是安全更新或是对长期支持版的上传等等其它情况，请使用相应合适的发行版名称。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Debian takes the copyright and license matters very seriously. The “Debian Policy Manual” enforces having a summary of them in the <emphasis role="strong">debian/copyright</emphasis> file in the package.
zh_CN: Debian 以十分严肃的态度对待版权和许可证信息。《Debian 政策手册》强制规定软件包的 <emphasis role="strong">debian/copyright</emphasis> 文件中需要提供相关信息的摘要。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: You should format it as a <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/doc/packaging-manuals/copyright-format/1.0/">machine-readable debian/copyright file</ulink> (DEP-5).
zh_CN: 您应当按照 <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/doc/packaging-manuals/copyright-format/1.0/">机器可解析的 debian/copyright 文件</ulink>（DEP-5）对其进行排版。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><caution><simpara>
en: The <emphasis role="strong">debian/copyright</emphasis> file should be sorted to keep the generic file patterns at the top of the list.  See <xref linkend="koption"/>.
zh_CN: 这里的 <emphasis role="strong">debian/copyright</emphasis> 文件中描述的许可证信息匹配信息应当合适地进行排序，以确保越宽泛的文件匹配越靠前。请参见 <xref linkend="koption"/>。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara><footnote><simpara>
en: The <emphasis role="strong">licensecheck</emphasis> command from the <emphasis role="strong">devscripts</emphasis> package was referenced to make this internal checker.  Now the <emphasis role="strong">licensecheck</emphasis> command is provided in an independent <emphasis role="strong">licensecheck</emphasis> package with a lot of improvements.
zh_CN: 程序以前会在内部调用来自 <emphasis role="strong">devscripts</emphasis> 软件包的 <emphasis role="strong">licensecheck</emphasis> 命令来进行检查。现在的 <emphasis role="strong">licensecheck</emphasis> 命令由独立的 <emphasis role="strong">licensecheck</emphasis> 软件包所提供，相较从前的实现也有了较大的改进。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: The <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> command creates the initial DEP-5 compatible template file by scanning the entire source tree.  It uses an internal license checker to classify each license text. <placeholder type="footnote" id="0"/>
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> 命令会以扫描整个源码树的方式创建初步的、兼容 DEP-5 的模板文件。它会内部调用许可证检查工具来对许可证文本进行分类。<placeholder type="footnote" id="0"/>

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Unless specifically requested to be pedantic with the <emphasis role="strong">-P</emphasis> option, the <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> command skips reporting for auto-generated files with permissive licenses to be practical.
zh_CN: 除非明确指定（有些严格过头的） <emphasis role="strong">-P</emphasis> 选项，<emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> 命令会为了实用性而跳过对自动生成的文件的检查与报告，默认它们采用宽松的许可证。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><note><simpara>
en: If you find issues with this license checker, please file a bug report to the <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> package with the problematic part of text containing the copyright and license.
zh_CN: 如果您发现了这个许可证检查工具存在一些问题，请向 <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> 软件包提交缺陷报告并提供包含出现问题的许可证和版权信息在内的相关文本内容。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><note><simpara>
en: The <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> command focuses on bunching up same copyright and license claims in detail to create template for <emphasis role="strong">debian/copyright</emphasis>.  In order to do this within reasonable time, it only picks the first section which looks like copyright and license claims.  So its license assignment may not be optimal.  Please also use other tools such as <emphasis role="strong">licensecheck</emphasis>.
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> 命令专注于在创建 <emphasis role="strong">debian/copyright</emphasis> 模板时聚合相同的授权和许可证信息并收录其详细内容。为了在有限的时间内尽可能完成工作，工具将只会提取文件中第一块看起来像授权文本或许可证声明的部分。因此，生成的许可证信息可能并不完美。请同时考虑使用其它工具，如 <emphasis role="strong">licensecheck</emphasis> 辅助进行检查。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><tip><simpara>
en: You are highly encouraged to check the license status with the <emphasis role="strong">licensecheck</emphasis>(1) command and, as needed, with your manual code review.
zh_CN: 我们强烈推荐您使用 <emphasis role="strong">licensecheck</emphasis>(1) 命令再次检查源码许可证的状态，并在有必要的情况下进行人工代码审查。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: The <emphasis role="strong">-p1</emphasis> patches in the <emphasis role="strong">debian/patches/</emphasis> directory are applied in the sequence defined in the <emphasis role="strong">debian/patches/series</emphasis> file to the upstream source tree before the <emphasis role="strong">build</emphasis> process.
zh_CN: 在<emphasis role="strong">构建</emphasis>过程开始之前，<emphasis role="strong">debian/patches/</emphasis> 目录内的 <emphasis role="strong">-p1</emphasis> 等级的补丁将会按照在 <emphasis role="strong">debian/patches/series</emphasis> 文件中指定的顺序依次应用于上游代码树中。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><note><simpara>
en: The native Debian package (see <xref linkend="native"/>) doesn’t use these files.
zh_CN: 原生 Debian 软件包（参见 <xref linkend="native"/>）将不使用这些文件。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: There are several methods to prepare a series of <emphasis role="strong">-p1</emphasis> patches.
zh_CN: 要准备这一系列 <emphasis role="strong">-p1</emphasis> 等级的补丁，有几种不同的方式可供您选择。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: The <emphasis role="strong">diff</emphasis> command
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">diff</emphasis> 命令

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: See <xref linkend="diff-u"/>
zh_CN: 参见 <xref linkend="diff-u"/>

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Primitive but versatile method
zh_CN: 原始但万能的方法

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Patches may come from other distros, mailing list postings, or cherry-picked patches from the upstream <emphasis role="strong">git</emphasis> repository with the “<emphasis role="strong">git format-patches</emphasis>” command
zh_CN: 补丁的来源多种多样，它可以来自其它发行版、邮件列表中的帖文或是来自上游 <emphasis role="strong">git</emphasis> 仓库的拣选补丁，由“<emphasis role="strong">git format-patches</emphasis>”生成

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Missing the <emphasis role="strong">.pc/</emphasis> directory
zh_CN: 不涉及 <emphasis role="strong">.pc/</emphasis> 目录的问题

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Unmodified upstream source tree
zh_CN: 不修改上游源代码树

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Manually update the <emphasis role="strong">debian/patches/series</emphasis> file
zh_CN: 手工更新 <emphasis role="strong">debian/patches/series</emphasis> 文件

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: The <emphasis role="strong">dquilt</emphasis> command
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">dquilt</emphasis> 命令

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: See <xref linkend="quilt-setup"/>
zh_CN: 参见 <xref linkend="quilt-setup"/>

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Basic convenient method
zh_CN: 基本的便利方案

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Proper generation of the <emphasis role="strong">.pc/</emphasis> directory data
zh_CN: 会以合适方式生成 <emphasis role="strong">.pc/</emphasis> 目录及其中的数据

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Modified upstream source tree
zh_CN: 会修改上游源代码树

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: The “<emphasis role="strong">dpkg-source --commit</emphasis>” command
zh_CN: “<emphasis role="strong">dpkg-source --commit</emphasis>”命令

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: See <xref linkend="dpkg-source-commit"/>
zh_CN: 参见 <xref linkend="dpkg-source-commit"/>

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Newer elegant method
zh_CN: 更新、更优雅一些的方案

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: The automatic patch generation by the <emphasis role="strong">dpkg-buildpackage</emphasis>
zh_CN: 由 <emphasis role="strong">dpkg-buildpackage</emphasis> 自动生成补丁

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: See <xref linkend="alt-vcs"/>
zh_CN: 参见 <xref linkend="alt-vcs"/>

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Add <emphasis role="strong">single-debian-patch</emphasis> in the <emphasis role="strong">debian/source/local-options</emphasis> file
zh_CN: 在 <emphasis role="strong">debian/source/local-options</emphasis> 文件中添加 <emphasis role="strong">single-debian-patch</emphasis> 这一行

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Set the <emphasis role="strong">debian/source/local-patch-header</emphasis> file
zh_CN: 设置 <emphasis role="strong">debian/source/local-patch-header</emphasis> 文件

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Modified upstream source tree in the Debian branch (<emphasis role="strong">master</emphasis>)
zh_CN: 在 Debian 分支中（常见为 <emphasis role="strong">master</emphasis> 分支）存储经过修改的上游源代码树

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: basic <emphasis role="strong">git</emphasis> work flow with the <emphasis role="strong">git-buildpackage</emphasis> package
zh_CN: 配合 <emphasis role="strong">git-buildpackage</emphasis> 工具的基本 <emphasis role="strong">git</emphasis> 工作流

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Modified upstream source tree in the throw-away branch (<emphasis role="strong">patch-queue/master</emphasis>)
zh_CN: 在可丢弃分支上保存经过修改的上游源码树（<emphasis role="strong">patch-queue/master</emphasis>）

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Unmodified upstream source tree in the Debian branch (<emphasis role="strong">master</emphasis>)
zh_CN: 在 Debian 分支中（常见为 <emphasis role="strong">master</emphasis> 分支）存储未经修改的源码树

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: more elaborate <emphasis role="strong">git</emphasis> work flow with the <emphasis role="strong">git-dpm</emphasis> package
zh_CN: 配合 <emphasis role="strong">git-dpm</emphasis> 软件包的更细致的 <emphasis role="strong">git</emphasis> 工作流

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Modified upstream source tree in the patched branch (<emphasis role="strong">patched/</emphasis><emphasis>whatever</emphasis>)
zh_CN: 在补丁分支中（通常命名为 <emphasis role="strong">patched/</emphasis><emphasis>随便啥名字</emphasis>）存储经过修改的上游源码树

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Unmodified upstream source tree in the Debian branch (<emphasis role="strong">master/</emphasis><emphasis>whatever</emphasis>)
zh_CN: 在 Debian 分支中（通常命名为 <emphasis role="strong">master/</emphasis><emphasis>随便啥名字</emphasis>）存储未经修改的上游源码树

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Wherever these patches come from, it is a good idea to tag them with a <ulink url="https://dep-team.pages.debian.net/deps/dep3/">DEP-3</ulink> compatible header.
zh_CN: 无论这些补丁的来源如何，都建议使用兼容于 <ulink url="https://dep-team.pages.debian.net/deps/dep3/">DEP-3</ulink> 的头部信息对其进行标记。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><tip><simpara>
en: The <emphasis role="strong">dgit</emphasis> package offers an alternative git integration tool with the Debian package archive.
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">dgit</emphasis> 软件包提供了另外一套直接使用 git 集成操作 Debian 软件包仓库的工具。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: The “<emphasis role="strong">dpkg-source -x</emphasis>” command unpacks the Debian source package.
zh_CN: “<emphasis role="strong">dpkg-source -x</emphasis>” 命令可以对 Debian 源码包进行解压缩。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: It normally applies the patches in the <emphasis role="strong">debian/patches/</emphasis> directory to the source tree and records the patch state in the <emphasis role="strong">.pc/</emphasis> directory.
zh_CN: 该命令通常会将 <emphasis role="strong">debian/patches/</emphasis> 目录内的补丁应用在源码树中，并将补丁状态记录在 <emphasis role="strong">.pc/</emphasis> 目录中。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: If you wish to keep the source tree unmodified (for example, for use in <xref linkend="vcs"/>), please use the <emphasis role="strong">--skip-patches</emphasis> option.
zh_CN: 如果您想保持源码树不做修改（例如，为了在 <xref linkend="vcs"/> 中继续使用），请在命令行中使用 <emphasis role="strong">--skip-patches</emphasis> 选项。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><title>
en: dquilt and dpkg-source
zh_CN: dquilt 和 dpkg-source

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: The <emphasis role="strong">quilt</emphasis> command (or its wrapped <emphasis role="strong">dquilt</emphasis> command) was needed to manage the <emphasis role="strong">-p1</emphasis> patches in the <emphasis role="strong">debian/patches/</emphasis> directory before the <emphasis role="strong">--commit</emphasis> feature was added to the <emphasis role="strong">dpkg-source</emphasis> command in 1.16.1.
zh_CN: 在 <emphasis role="strong">dpkg-source</emphasis> 工具 1.16.1 版本之前，该工具还未提供 <emphasis role="strong">--commit</emphasis> 选项对应的功能，此时需要 <emphasis role="strong">quilt</emphasis> 命令（或者对它的封装，<emphasis role="strong">dquilt</emphasis> 命令）来管理 <emphasis role="strong">debian/patches/</emphasis> 目录中的 <emphasis role="strong">-p1</emphasis> 等级的补丁。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: The patches should apply cleanly when using the <emphasis role="strong">dpkg-source</emphasis> command.  Thus you can’t just copy the patches to the new packaging of the new upstream release if there are patch offsets, etc.
zh_CN: 在使用 <emphasis role="strong">dpkg-source</emphasis> 命令时，补丁应当能够干净地进行应用。因此在补丁行数出现偏移或者其它情况出现时，您不能直接将旧补丁原封不动地复制到新版上游发布对应打包版本的目录中。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: The <emphasis role="strong">dquilt</emphasis> command (see <xref linkend="quilt-setup"/>) is more forgiving.  You can normalize the patches by the <emphasis role="strong">dquilt</emphasis> command.
zh_CN: 与此相对的是 <emphasis role="strong">dquilt</emphasis> 命令（参见 <xref linkend="quilt-setup"/>）对补丁的处理更加宽容。您可以调用 <emphasis role="strong">dquilt</emphasis> 命令对补丁进行正常化。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: There is one advantage of using the <emphasis role="strong">dpkg-source</emphasis> command over the <emphasis role="strong">dquilt</emphasis> command.  While the <emphasis role="strong">dquilt</emphasis> command cannot handle modified binary files automatically, the <emphasis role="strong">dpkg-source</emphasis> command detects modified binary files and lists them in the <emphasis role="strong">debian/source/include-binaries</emphasis> file to include them in the Debian tarball.
zh_CN: 使用 <emphasis role="strong">dpkg-source</emphasis> 命令比起使用 <emphasis role="strong">dquilt</emphasis> 命令来说存在一大优势：<emphasis role="strong">dquilt</emphasis> 命令无法自动处理二进制文件出现变更的情况，而 <emphasis role="strong">dpkg-source</emphasis> 命令能够探测出现内容变动的二进制文件，并将其列入 <emphasis role="strong">debian/source/include-binaries</emphasis> 文件以便在 Debian 打包用压缩包中将文件囊括其中。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Some packages are signed by a GPG key.
zh_CN: 某些软件包由 GPG 密钥进行了签名。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: For example, <ulink url="https://www.gnu.org/software/hello/">GNU hello</ulink> can be downloaded via HTTP from <ulink url="https://ftp.gnu.org/gnu/hello/">https://ftp.gnu.org/gnu/hello/</ulink> .  There are sets of files:
zh_CN: 例如，<ulink url="https://www.gnu.org/software/hello/">GNU hello</ulink> 可使用 HTTP 协议从 <ulink url="https://ftp.gnu.org/gnu/hello/">https://ftp.gnu.org/gnu/hello/</ulink> 下载。它含有以下文件：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: <emphasis role="strong">hello-</emphasis><emphasis>version</emphasis><emphasis role="strong">.tar.gz</emphasis> (upstream source)
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">hello-</emphasis><emphasis>version</emphasis><emphasis role="strong">.tar.gz</emphasis>（上游源代码）

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: <emphasis role="strong">hello-</emphasis><emphasis>version</emphasis><emphasis role="strong">.tar.gz.sig</emphasis> (detached signature)
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">hello-</emphasis><emphasis>version</emphasis><emphasis role="strong">.tar.gz.sig</emphasis>（分离的签名）nature)

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Let’s pick the latest version set.
zh_CN: 我们现在来选择最新的版本套装。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: If you know the public GPG key of the upstream maintainer from the mailing list, use it as the <emphasis role="strong">debian/upstream/signing-key.asc</emphasis> file.  Otherwise, use the hkp keyserver and check it via your <ulink url="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_of_trust">web of trust</ulink>.
zh_CN: 如果您从邮件列表获知上游维护者所使用的 GPG 公钥信息，请将它作为 <emphasis role="strong">debian/upstream/signing-key.asc</emphasis> 文件进行存储。否则，请使用 hkp 公钥服务器并经由您的<ulink url="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_of_trust">信任网</ulink>进行验证。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><tip><simpara>
en: If your network environment blocks access to the HKP port <emphasis role="strong">11371</emphasis>, use “<emphasis role="strong">hkp://keyserver.ubuntu.com:80</emphasis>” instead.
zh_CN: 如果您的网络环境阻挡了对 HKP <emphasis role="strong">11371</emphasis> 端口的访问，请考虑使用“<emphasis role="strong">hkp://keyserver.ubuntu.com:80</emphasis>”。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: After confirming the key ID <emphasis role="strong">80EE4A00</emphasis> is a trustworthy one, download its public key into the <emphasis role="strong">debian/upstream/signing-key.asc</emphasis> file.
zh_CN: 在确认密钥身份 <emphasis role="strong">80EE4A00</emphasis> 值得信任之后，应当下载其公钥并将其保存在 <emphasis role="strong">debian/upstream/signing-key.asc</emphasis> 文件中。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Then set the corresponding <emphasis role="strong">debian/watch</emphasis> file as follows.
zh_CN: 之后，应相应地在 <emphasis role="strong">debian/watch</emphasis> 文件中做如下的修改。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Now the <emphasis role="strong">uscan</emphasis> command will check the authenticity of the package using the GPG signature.
zh_CN: 现在 <emphasis role="strong">uscan</emphasis> 命令会在扫描时自动使用 GPG 签名验证上游源码包的真实性。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><title>
en: debian/watch and DFSG
zh_CN: debian/watch 和 DFSG

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Debian takes software freedom seriously and follows the <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/social_contract.html#guidelines">DFSG</ulink>.
zh_CN: Debian 严肃地对待软件自由，遵循 <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/social_contract.html#guidelines">Debian 自由软件指导方针（DFSG）</ulink>。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: The non-<ulink url="https://www.debian.org/social_contract.html#guidelines">DFSG</ulink> components in the upstream source tarball can be easily removed when the <emphasis role="strong">uscan</emphasis> command is used to update the Debian package.
zh_CN: 在使用 <emphasis role="strong">uscan</emphasis> 命令来更新 Debian 打包所用代码时，上游源码包（tarball）中不符合<ulink url="https://www.debian.org/social_contract.html#guidelines">Debian 自由软件指导方针（DFSG）</ulink>的部分可以利用该工具简单地进行移除。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: List the files to be removed in the <emphasis role="strong">Files-Excluded</emphasis> stanza of the <emphasis role="strong">debian/copyright</emphasis> file.
zh_CN: 在 <emphasis role="strong">debian/copyright</emphasis> 文件中的 <emphasis role="strong">Files-Excluded</emphasis> 一节中列出需要移除的文件。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: List the URL to download the upstream tarball in the <emphasis role="strong">debian/watch</emphasis> file.
zh_CN: 在 <emphasis role="strong">debian/watch</emphasis> 文件中列出下载上游源码包（tarball）所使用的 URL。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Run the <emphasis role="strong">uscan</emphasis> command to download the new upstream tarball.
zh_CN: 运行 <emphasis role="strong">uscan</emphasis> 命令以下载新的上游源码包（tarball）。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Alternatively, use the “<emphasis role="strong">gbp import-orig --uscan --pristine-tar</emphasis>” command.
zh_CN: 作为替代方案，您也可以使用“<emphasis role="strong">gbp import-orig --uscan --pristine-tar</emphasis>”命令。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: The resulting tarball has the version number with an additional suffix <emphasis role="strong">+dfsg</emphasis>.
zh_CN: 最后得到 tarball 的版本编号会附加一个额外的后缀 <emphasis role="strong">+dfsg</emphasis>。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><title>
en: Other debian/* Files
zh_CN: 其它 debian/* 文件

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Optional configuration files may be added under the <emphasis role="strong">debian/</emphasis> directory.  Most of them are to control <emphasis role="strong">dh_</emphasis>* commands offered by the <emphasis role="strong">debhelper</emphasis> package but there are some for <emphasis role="strong">dpkg-source</emphasis>, <emphasis role="strong">lintian</emphasis> and <emphasis role="strong">gbp</emphasis> commands.
zh_CN: 另外也可以添加一些可选的配置文件并放入 <emphasis role="strong">debian/</emphasis> 目录。它们大多用于控制由 <emphasis role="strong">debhelper</emphasis> 软件包提供的 <emphasis role="strong">dh_</emphasis>* 命令的行为，但也有一些文件会影响 <emphasis role="strong">dpkg-source</emphasis>、<emphasis role="strong">lintian</emphasis> 和 <emphasis role="strong">gbp</emphasis> 这些命令。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><tip><simpara>
en: Check <emphasis role="strong">debhelper</emphasis>(7) for the latest available set of the <emphasis role="strong">dh_</emphasis>* commands.
zh_CN: 请检查 <emphasis role="strong">debhelper</emphasis>(7) 的内容以了解当前可用的 <emphasis role="strong">dh_</emphasis>* 命令列表。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: These <emphasis role="strong">debian/</emphasis><emphasis>binarypackage</emphasis><emphasis role="strong">.</emphasis>* files provide very powerful means to set the installation path of files.  Even an upstream source without its build system can be packaged just by using these files.  See <xref linkend="nomakefile"/> as an example.
zh_CN: 这些 <emphasis role="strong">debian/</emphasis><emphasis>binarypackage</emphasis><emphasis role="strong">.</emphasis>* 的文件提供了设置文件安装路径的强大功能。即使上游源代码没有构建系统，这个软件依然可以利用这里提到的这些文件来进行打包。请参考 <xref linkend="nomakefile"/> 的示例。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: The "<superscript><emphasis role="strong">-x[1234]</emphasis></superscript>" superscript notation that appears in the following list indicates the minimum value for the <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> <emphasis role="strong">-x</emphasis> option that will generate the associated template file.  See <xref linkend="xoption"/> or <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis>(1) for details.
zh_CN: 下面列表中出现的“-x[1234]”上标指示了 <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> <emphasis role="strong">-x</emphasis> 选项生成对应模板文件所需要的最小值。请参考 <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis>(1) 以了解详情。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Here is the alphabetical list of notable optional configuration files.
zh_CN: 下面按照字母表顺序列出一些值得注意的可选配置文件。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: installed as <emphasis role="strong">usr/share/bug/</emphasis><emphasis>binarypackage</emphasis><emphasis role="strong">/control</emphasis> in <emphasis>binarypackage</emphasis>. See <xref linkend="bug"/>.
zh_CN: 将安装至 <emphasis>binarypackage</emphasis> 软件包的 <emphasis role="strong">usr/share/bug/</emphasis><emphasis>binarypackage</emphasis><emphasis role="strong">/control</emphasis> 位置。另请参考<xref linkend="bug"/>。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: installed as <emphasis role="strong">usr/share/bug/</emphasis><emphasis>binarypackage</emphasis><emphasis role="strong">/presubj</emphasis> in <emphasis>binarypackage</emphasis>. See <xref linkend="bug"/>.
zh_CN: 将安装至 <emphasis>binarypackage</emphasis> 软件包的 <emphasis role="strong">usr/share/bug/</emphasis><emphasis>binarypackage</emphasis><emphasis role="strong">/presubj</emphasis> 位置。另请参考<xref linkend="bug"/>。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: installed as <emphasis role="strong">usr/share/bug/</emphasis><emphasis>binarypackage</emphasis> or <emphasis role="strong">usr/share/bug/</emphasis><emphasis>binarypackage</emphasis><emphasis role="strong">/script</emphasis> in <emphasis>binarypackage</emphasis>. See <xref linkend="bug"/>.
zh_CN: 将安装至 <emphasis>binarypackage</emphasis> 软件包的 <emphasis role="strong">usr/share/bug/</emphasis><emphasis>binarypackage</emphasis> or <emphasis role="strong">usr/share/bug/</emphasis><emphasis>binarypackage</emphasis><emphasis role="strong">/script</emphasis> 位置。另请参考<xref linkend="bug"/>。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: List <literal>bash</literal> completion scripts to be installed.
zh_CN: 列出需要安装的 <literal>bash</literal> 补全脚本。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: The <literal>bash-completion</literal> package is required for both build and user environments.
zh_CN: 需要在构建环境和用户环境内均安装 <literal>bash-completion</literal> 软件包。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: See <emphasis role="strong">dh_bash-completion</emphasis>(1).
zh_CN: 另请参考<emphasis role="strong">dh_bash-completion</emphasis>(1)。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: List files that should be removed but are not cleaned by the <emphasis role="strong">dh_auto_clean</emphasis> command.
zh_CN: 列出（构建前）未被 <emphasis role="strong">dh_auto_clean</emphasis> 命令清理，且需要手工清理的文件。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: See <emphasis role="strong">dh_auto_clean</emphasis>(1) and <emphasis role="strong">dh_clean</emphasis>(1).
zh_CN: 另请参考 <emphasis role="strong">dh_auto_clean</emphasis>(1) 和 <emphasis role="strong">dh_clean</emphasis>(1)。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: Now, use <literal>Build-Depends: debhelper-compat (= @@@dhcompat@@@)</literal> in <emphasis role="strong">debian/control</emphasis> to specify the compatibility level.
zh_CN: 现在，在 <emphasis role="strong">debian/control</emphasis> 文件中使用 <literal>Build-Depends: debhelper-compat (= @@@dhcompat@@@)</literal> 以指定兼容等级。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: See “COMPATIBILITY LEVELS” in <emphasis role="strong">debhelper</emphasis>(8).
zh_CN: 另请参考 <emphasis role="strong">debhelper</emphasis>(8) 中“COMPATIBILITY LEVELS”一节。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: If the program you’re packaging requires every user to modify the configuration files in the <emphasis role="strong">/etc</emphasis> directory, there are two popular ways to arrange for them not to be conffiles, keeping the <emphasis role="strong">dpkg</emphasis> command happy and quiet.
zh_CN: 如果您正要打包的程序要求每个用户都对 <emphasis role="strong">/etc</emphasis> 目录下的配置文件进行修改，可以采取两种常见办法使其不作为 conffile 配置文件出现，避免 <emphasis role="strong">dpkg</emphasis> 命令处理软件包时给出不必要的处理选项。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Create a symlink under the <emphasis role="strong">/etc</emphasis> directory pointing to a file under the <emphasis role="strong">/var</emphasis> directory generated by the maintainer scripts.
zh_CN: 在 <emphasis role="strong">/etc</emphasis> 目录下创建一个符号链接，指向 <emphasis role="strong">/var</emphasis> 目录下的某些文件；实际存在的文件则使用维护者脚本（maintainer script）予以创建。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Create a file generated by the maintainer scripts under the <emphasis role="strong">/etc</emphasis> directory.
zh_CN: 使用维护者脚本（maintainer script）在 <emphasis role="strong">/etc</emphasis> 目录下创建并维护配置所需的文件。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: See <emphasis role="strong">dh_installdeb</emphasis>(1).
zh_CN: 另请参考 <emphasis role="strong">dh_installdeb</emphasis>(1)。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: This is the <emphasis role="strong">debconf</emphasis> <emphasis role="strong">config</emphasis> script used for asking any questions necessary to configure the package.  See <xref linkend="debconf"/>.
zh_CN: 这是 <emphasis role="strong">debconf</emphasis> <emphasis role="strong">config</emphasis> 脚本，用来在配置软件包时向用户询问任何必需的问题。另请参见<xref linkend="debconf"/>。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: Installed into the <emphasis role="strong">etc/cron/hourly/</emphasis><emphasis>binarypackage</emphasis> file in <emphasis>binarypackage</emphasis>.
zh_CN: 安装至 <emphasis>binarypackage</emphasis> 包内的 <emphasis role="strong">etc/cron/hourly/</emphasis><emphasis>binarypackage</emphasis> 文件。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: See <emphasis role="strong">dh_installcron</emphasis>(1) and <emphasis role="strong">cron</emphasis>(8).
zh_CN: 另请参见 <emphasis role="strong">dh_installcron</emphasis>(1) 和 <emphasis role="strong">cron</emphasis>(8)。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: Installed into the <emphasis role="strong">etc/cron/daily/</emphasis><emphasis>binarypackage</emphasis> file in <emphasis>binarypackage</emphasis>.
zh_CN: 安装至 <emphasis>binarypackage</emphasis> 包内的 <emphasis role="strong">etc/cron/daily/</emphasis><emphasis>binarypackage</emphasis> 文件。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: Installed into the <emphasis role="strong">etc/cron/weekly/</emphasis><emphasis>binarypackage</emphasis> file in <emphasis>binarypackage</emphasis>.
zh_CN: 安装至 <emphasis>binarypackage</emphasis> 包内的 <emphasis role="strong">etc/cron/weekly/</emphasis><emphasis>binarypackage</emphasis> 文件。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: Installed into the <emphasis role="strong">etc/cron/monthly/</emphasis><emphasis>binarypackage</emphasis> file in <emphasis>binarypackage</emphasis>.
zh_CN: 安装至 <emphasis>binarypackage</emphasis> 包内的 <emphasis role="strong">etc/cron/monthly/</emphasis><emphasis>binarypackage</emphasis> 文件。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: Installed into the <emphasis role="strong">etc/cron.d/</emphasis><emphasis>binarypackage</emphasis> file in <emphasis>binarypackage</emphasis>.
zh_CN: 安装至 <emphasis>binarypackage</emphasis> 包内的 <emphasis role="strong">etc/cron.d/</emphasis><emphasis>binarypackage</emphasis> 文件。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: See <emphasis role="strong">dh_installcron</emphasis>(1), <emphasis role="strong">cron</emphasis>(8), and <emphasis role="strong">crontab</emphasis>(5).
zh_CN: 参见 <emphasis role="strong">dh_installcron</emphasis>(1)、<emphasis role="strong">cron</emphasis>(8) 和 <emphasis role="strong">crontab</emphasis>(5)。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: If this exists, it is installed into <emphasis role="strong">etc/default/</emphasis><emphasis>binarypackage</emphasis> in <emphasis>binarypackage</emphasis>.
zh_CN: 若该文件存在，它将被安装至 <emphasis>binarypackage</emphasis> 包中的 <emphasis role="strong">etc/default/</emphasis><emphasis>binarypackage</emphasis> 位置。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: See <emphasis role="strong">dh_installinit</emphasis>(1).
zh_CN: 参见 <emphasis role="strong">dh_installinit</emphasis>(1)。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: List directories to be created in <emphasis>binarypackage</emphasis>.
zh_CN: 列出 <emphasis>binarypackage</emphasis> 包中要创建的目录。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: See <emphasis role="strong">dh_installdirs</emphasis>(1).
zh_CN: 参见 <emphasis role="strong">dh_installdirs</emphasis>(1)。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: Usually, this is not needed since all <emphasis role="strong">dh_install</emphasis>* commands create required directories automatically.  Use this only when you run into trouble.
zh_CN: 通常情况下您并不需要这么做，因为所有的 <emphasis role="strong">dh_install</emphasis>* 命令都会自动创建所需的目录。请仅在遇到问题时考虑使用这一工具。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: Installed as the <emphasis role="strong">doc-base</emphasis> control file in <emphasis>binarypackage</emphasis>.
zh_CN: 作为 <emphasis>binarypackage</emphasis> 包中的 <emphasis role="strong">doc-base</emphasis> 控制文件进行安装。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: See <emphasis role="strong">dh_installdocs</emphasis>(1) and <ulink url="file:///usr/share/doc/doc-base/doc-base.html/index.html">Debian doc-base Manual</ulink> provided by the <emphasis role="strong">doc-base</emphasis> package.
zh_CN: 参见 <emphasis role="strong">dh_installdocs</emphasis>(1) 和 <emphasis role="strong">doc-base</emphasis> 软件包提供的 <ulink url="file:///usr/share/doc/doc-base/doc-base.html/index.html">Debian doc-base 手册</ulink>。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: List documentation files to be installed in <emphasis>binarypackage</emphasis>.
zh_CN: 列出要安装在 <emphasis>binarypackage</emphasis> 包中的文档文件。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: See <emphasis role="strong">dh_installdocs</emphasis>(1).
zh_CN: 参见 <emphasis role="strong">dh_installdocs</emphasis>(1)。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: Installed into <emphasis role="strong">usr/lib/emacsen-common/packages/compat/</emphasis><emphasis>binarypackage</emphasis> in <emphasis>binarypackage</emphasis>.
zh_CN: 安装至 <emphasis>binarypackage</emphasis> 包中的 <emphasis role="strong">usr/lib/emacsen-common/packages/compat/</emphasis><emphasis>binarypackage</emphasis> 文件。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: See <emphasis role="strong">dh_installemacsen</emphasis>(1).
zh_CN: 参见 <emphasis role="strong">dh_installemacsen</emphasis>(1)。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: Installed into <emphasis role="strong">usr/lib/emacsen-common/packages/install/</emphasis><emphasis>binarypackage</emphasis> in <emphasis>binarypackage</emphasis>.
zh_CN: 安装至 <emphasis>binarypackage</emphasis> 包中的 <emphasis role="strong">usr/lib/emacsen-common/packages/install/</emphasis><emphasis>binarypackage</emphasis> 文件。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: Installed into <emphasis role="strong">usr/lib/emacsen-common/packages/remove/</emphasis><emphasis>binarypackage</emphasis> in <emphasis>binarypackage</emphasis>.
zh_CN: 安装至 <emphasis>binarypackage</emphasis> 包中的 <emphasis role="strong">usr/lib/emacsen-common/packages/remove/</emphasis><emphasis>binarypackage</emphasis> 文件。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: Installed into <emphasis role="strong">usr/lib/emacsen-common/packages/startup/</emphasis><emphasis>binarypackage</emphasis> in <emphasis>binarypackage</emphasis>.
zh_CN: 安装至 <emphasis>binarypackage</emphasis> 包中的 <emphasis role="strong">usr/lib/emacsen-common/packages/startup/</emphasis><emphasis>binarypackage</emphasis> 文件。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: List example files or directories to be installed into <emphasis role="strong">usr/share/doc/</emphasis><emphasis>binarypackage</emphasis><emphasis role="strong">/examples/</emphasis> in <emphasis>binarypackage</emphasis>.
zh_CN: 列出要安装至 <emphasis>binarypackage</emphasis> 包中 <emphasis role="strong">usr/share/doc/</emphasis><emphasis>binarypackage</emphasis><emphasis role="strong">/examples/</emphasis> 位置下的示例文件或目录。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: See <emphasis role="strong">dh_installexamples</emphasis>(1).
zh_CN: 参见 <emphasis role="strong">dh_installexamples</emphasis>(1)。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: If this exists, it functions as the configuration file for the <emphasis role="strong">gbp</emphasis> command.
zh_CN: 如果该文件存在，它将作为 <emphasis role="strong">gbp</emphasis> 命令的配置文件发挥作用。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: See <emphasis role="strong">gbp.conf</emphasis>(5), <emphasis role="strong">gbp</emphasis>(1), and <emphasis role="strong">git-buildpackage</emphasis>(1).
zh_CN: 参见 <emphasis role="strong">gbp.conf</emphasis>(5)、<emphasis role="strong">gbp</emphasis>(1) 和 <emphasis role="strong">git-buildpackage</emphasis>(1)。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: List info files to be installed in <emphasis>binarypackage</emphasis>.
zh_CN: 列出要安装至 <emphasis>binarypackage</emphasis> 包中的 info 文件。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: See <emphasis role="strong">dh_installinfo</emphasis>(1).
zh_CN: 参见 <emphasis role="strong">dh_installinfo</emphasis>(1)。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: Installed into <emphasis role="strong">etc/init.d/</emphasis><emphasis>binarypackage</emphasis> in <emphasis>binarypackage</emphasis>.
zh_CN: 安装至 <emphasis>binarypackage</emphasis> 包中的 <emphasis role="strong">etc/init.d/</emphasis><emphasis>binarypackage</emphasis> 文件。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: List files which should be installed but are not installed by the <emphasis role="strong">dh_auto_install</emphasis> command.
zh_CN: 列出未被 <emphasis role="strong">dh_auto_install</emphasis> 命令安装的其它应当安装的文件。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: See <emphasis role="strong">dh_install</emphasis>(1) and <emphasis role="strong">dh_auto_install</emphasis>(1).
zh_CN: 参见 <emphasis role="strong">dh_install</emphasis>(1) 和 <emphasis role="strong">dh_auto_install</emphasis>(1)。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: These are copyright file examples generated by the <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> command.  Use these as the reference for making the <emphasis role="strong">copyright</emphasis> file.
zh_CN: 这是 <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> 命令生成的版权声明文件示例，请用它们作为 <emphasis role="strong">debian/copyright</emphasis> 文件的参考。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: Please make sure to erase these files.
zh_CN: 请在最终工作成果中删除这些文件。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: List pairs of source and destination files to be symlinked. Each pair should be put on its own line, with the source and destination separated by whitespace.
zh_CN: 列出要生成符号链接的源文件和目标文件对。每一对链接均应在单独的一行中列出，源文件和目标文件之间使用空白字符分隔。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: See <emphasis role="strong">dh_link</emphasis>(1).
zh_CN: 参见 <emphasis role="strong">dh_link</emphasis>(1)。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: Installed into <emphasis role="strong">usr/share/lintian/overrides/</emphasis><emphasis>binarypackage</emphasis> in the package build directory. This file is used to suppress erroneous <emphasis role="strong">lintian</emphasis> diagnostics.
zh_CN: 安装至软件包构建目录的 <emphasis role="strong">usr/share/lintian/overrides/</emphasis><emphasis>binarypackage</emphasis> 位置。该文件用于消除 <emphasis role="strong">lintian</emphasis> 错误生成的诊断信息。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: See <emphasis role="strong">dh_lintian</emphasis>(1), <emphasis role="strong">lintian</emphasis>(1) and <ulink url="https://lintian.debian.org/manual/index.html">Lintian User’s Manual</ulink>.
zh_CN: 参见 <emphasis role="strong">dh_lintian</emphasis>(1)、<emphasis role="strong">lintian</emphasis>(1) 和 <ulink url="https://lintian.debian.org/manual/index.html">Lintian 用户手册</ulink>。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: These are manpage template files generated by the <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> command.  Please rename these to appropriate file names and update their contents.
zh_CN: 这些文件是 <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> 命令生成的 man 手册页模板文件。请将其重命名为合适的文件名并更新其内容。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: Debian Policy requires that each program, utility, and function should have an associated manual page included in the same package. Manual pages are written in <emphasis role="strong">nroff</emphasis>(1).
zh_CN: Debian 的政策要求软件包为其包含的每个程序、工具和函数同时提供一份相关的手册页。手册页使用 <emphasis role="strong">nroff</emphasis>(1) 语法写成。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: If you are new to making a manpage, use <emphasis role="strong">manpage.asciidoc</emphasis> or <emphasis role="strong">manpage.1</emphasis> as the starting point.
zh_CN: 如果您不熟悉如何编写用户手册页，请以 <emphasis role="strong">manpage.asciidoc</emphasis> 或 <emphasis role="strong">manpage.1</emphasis> 为起点。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: List man pages to be installed.
zh_CN: 列出要安装的 man 手册页。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: See <emphasis role="strong">dh_installman</emphasis>(1).
zh_CN: 参见 <emphasis role="strong">dh_installman</emphasis>(1)。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: <emphasis>binarypackage</emphasis><emphasis role="strong">.menu</emphasis> (deprecated, no more installed)
zh_CN: <emphasis>binarypackage</emphasis><emphasis role="strong">.menu</emphasis> （已过时，不再安装）

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: <ulink url="https://bugs.debian.org/741573">tech-ctte #741573</ulink> decided "Debian should use <emphasis role="strong">.desktop</emphasis> files as appropriate".
zh_CN: <ulink url="https://bugs.debian.org/741573">tech-ctte #741573</ulink> 决定“Debian 应该在合适的情况下使用 <emphasis role="strong">.desktop</emphasis> 文件”。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: Debian menu file installed into <emphasis role="strong">usr/share/menu/</emphasis><emphasis>binarypackage</emphasis> in <emphasis>binarypackage</emphasis>.
zh_CN: 安装至 <emphasis>binarypackage</emphasis> 包中的 <emphasis role="strong">usr/share/menu/</emphasis><emphasis>binarypackage</emphasis> Debian 菜单文件。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: See <emphasis role="strong">menufile</emphasis>(5) for its format.  See <emphasis role="strong">dh_installmenu</emphasis>(1).
zh_CN: 参见 <emphasis role="strong">menufile</emphasis>(5) 以了解其格式。另请参见 <emphasis role="strong">dh_installmenu</emphasis>(1)。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: Installed into <emphasis role="strong">usr/share/doc/</emphasis><emphasis>binarypackage</emphasis><emphasis role="strong">/NEWS.Debian</emphasis>.
zh_CN: 安装至 <emphasis role="strong">usr/share/doc/</emphasis><emphasis>binarypackage</emphasis><emphasis role="strong">/NEWS.Debian</emphasis> 文件。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: See <emphasis role="strong">dh_installchangelogs</emphasis>(1).
zh_CN: 参见 <emphasis role="strong">dh_installchangelogs</emphasis>(1)。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: Collection of <emphasis role="strong">-p1</emphasis> patch files which are applied to the upstream source before building the source.
zh_CN: 这是 <emphasis role="strong">-p1</emphasis> 补丁文件的集合，它们将在使用源代码构建之前应用在上游源码上。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: See <emphasis role="strong">dpkg-source</emphasis>(1), <xref linkend="quilt-setup"/> and <xref linkend="alt-patch"/>.
zh_CN: 参见 <emphasis role="strong">dpkg-source</emphasis>(1)、<xref linkend="quilt-setup"/> 和 <xref linkend="alt-patch"/>。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: No patch files are generated by the <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> command.
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> 默认不会生成补丁文件。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: The application sequence of the <emphasis role="strong">patches/</emphasis>* patch files.
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">patches/</emphasis>* 补丁文件的应用顺序。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: These maintainer scripts are installed into the <emphasis role="strong">DEBIAN</emphasis> directory.
zh_CN: 这些维护者脚本将安装至软件包的 <emphasis role="strong">DEBIAN</emphasis> 目录下。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: Inside the scripts, the token <emphasis role="strong">#DEBHELPER#</emphasis> is replaced with shell script snippets generated by other <emphasis role="strong">debhelper</emphasis> commands.
zh_CN: 在这些脚本中，<emphasis role="strong">#DEBHELPER#</emphasis> 记号将由其它 <emphasis role="strong">debhelper</emphasis> 命令进行处理，将其替换为相应的 shell 脚本片段。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: See <emphasis role="strong">dh_installdeb</emphasis>(1) and <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/doc/debian-policy/ch-maintainerscripts.html">Chapter 6 - Package maintainer scripts and installation procedure</ulink> in the “Debian Policy Manual”.
zh_CN: 参考《Debian 政策手册》的 <emphasis role="strong">dh_installdeb</emphasis>(1) 和 <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/doc/debian-policy/ch-maintainerscripts.html">第六章 - 软件包维护脚本和安装过程</ulink> 一节。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: See also <emphasis role="strong">debconf-devel</emphasis>(7) and <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/doc/debian-policy/ch-binary.html#prompting-in-maintainer-scripts">3.9.1 Prompting in maintainer scripts</ulink> in the “Debian Policy Manual”.
zh_CN: 参考《Debian 政策手册》的 <emphasis role="strong">debconf-devel</emphasis>(7) 和 <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/doc/debian-policy/ch-binary.html#prompting-in-maintainer-scripts">3.9.1 维护者脚本中的用户交互提示</ulink> 一节。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: Installed into the first binary package listed in the <emphasis role="strong">debian/control</emphasis> file as <emphasis role="strong">usr/share/doc/</emphasis><emphasis>binarypackage</emphasis><emphasis role="strong">/README.Debian</emphasis>.
zh_CN: 安装至 <emphasis role="strong">debian/control</emphasis> 文件列出的第一个二进制软件包中的 <emphasis role="strong">usr/share/doc/</emphasis><emphasis>binarypackage</emphasis><emphasis role="strong">/README.Debian</emphasis> 位置。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: This file provides the information specific to the Debian package.
zh_CN: 该文件提供了针对该 Debian 软件包的信息。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: If this exists, it is installed into <emphasis role="strong">lib/systemd/system/</emphasis><emphasis>binarypackage</emphasis><emphasis role="strong">.service</emphasis> in <emphasis>binarypackage</emphasis>.
zh_CN: 如果该文件存在，它将被安装到 <emphasis>binarypackage</emphasis> 包下面的 <emphasis role="strong">lib/systemd/system/</emphasis><emphasis>binarypackage</emphasis><emphasis role="strong">.service</emphasis> 位置。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: See <emphasis role="strong">dh_systemd_enable</emphasis>(1), <emphasis role="strong">dh_systemd_start</emphasis>(1), and <emphasis role="strong">dh_installinit</emphasis>(1).
zh_CN: 参见 <emphasis role="strong">dh_systemd_enable</emphasis>(1)、<emphasis role="strong">dh_systemd_start</emphasis>(1) 和 <emphasis role="strong">dh_installinit</emphasis>(1)。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: The Debian package format.
zh_CN: Debian 软件包格式。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Use “<emphasis role="strong">3.0 (quilt)</emphasis>” to make this non-native package (recommended)
zh_CN: 使用“<emphasis role="strong">3.0 (quilt)</emphasis>”以制作这个非原生软件包（推荐）

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Use “<emphasis role="strong">3.0 (native)</emphasis>” to make this native package
zh_CN: 使用“<emphasis role="strong">3.0 (native)</emphasis>”以制作这个原生软件包

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: See “SOURCE PACKAGE FORMATS” in <emphasis role="strong">dpkg-source</emphasis>(1).
zh_CN: 参见 <emphasis role="strong">dpkg-source</emphasis>(1) 的“源码包格式”一节。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: <emphasis role="strong">source/lintian-overrides</emphasis> or <emphasis role="strong">source.lintian-overrides</emphasis> <superscript><emphasis role="strong">-x3</emphasis></superscript>
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">source/lintian-overrides</emphasis> 或 <emphasis role="strong">source.lintian-overrides</emphasis> <superscript><emphasis role="strong">-x3</emphasis></superscript>

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: These files are not installed, but will be scanned by the <emphasis role="strong">lintian</emphasis> command to provide overrides for the source package.
zh_CN: 这些文件不会最终被安装，但 <emphasis role="strong">lintian</emphasis> 会对它们进行扫描以提供源码包的 override 信息。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: See <emphasis role="strong">dh_lintian</emphasis>(1) and <emphasis role="strong">lintian</emphasis>(1).
zh_CN: 另请参考 <emphasis role="strong">dh_lintian</emphasis>(1) 和 <emphasis role="strong">lintian</emphasis>(1)。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: The <emphasis role="strong">dpkg-source</emphasis> command uses this content as its options.  Notable options are:
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">dpkg-source</emphasis> 命令使用此内容作为它的选项，比较重要的选项有：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: This is not included in the generated source package and is meant to be committed to the VCS of the maintainer.
zh_CN: 该文件不会包含在生成的源码包中，仅对维护者在版本控制系统中维护软件包有意义。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: See “FILE FORMATS” in <emphasis role="strong">dpkg-source</emphasis>(1).
zh_CN: 参见 <emphasis role="strong">dpkg-source</emphasis>(1) 中的“文件格式”一节。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: Free form text that is put on top of the automatic patch generated.
zh_CN: 自由格式的文本，将被包含在自动生成补丁的顶部。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: + See “FILE FORMATS” in <emphasis role="strong">dpkg-source</emphasis>(1).
zh_CN: + 参见 <emphasis role="strong">dpkg-source</emphasis>(1) 的“文件格式”一节。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: The symbols files, if present, are passed to the <emphasis role="strong">dpkg-gensymbols</emphasis> command to be processed and installed.
zh_CN: 这些符号文件如果存在，将交由 <emphasis role="strong">dpkg-gensymbols</emphasis> 命令进行处理和安装。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: See <emphasis role="strong">dh_makeshlibs</emphasis>(1) and <xref linkend="symbols"/>..
zh_CN: 参见 <emphasis role="strong">dh_makeshlibs</emphasis>(1) 和 <xref linkend="symbols"/>。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: This is the <emphasis role="strong">debconf</emphasis> <emphasis role="strong">templates</emphasis> file used for asking any questions necessary to configure the package.  See <xref linkend="debconf"/>.
zh_CN: 这是 <emphasis role="strong">debconf</emphasis> <emphasis role="strong">模板</emphasis>文件，用于在安装过程中向用户询问必需的问题以正确配置软件包。请参阅 <xref linkend="debconf"/>。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: This is the RFC822-style test meta data file defined in <ulink url="https://dep-team.pages.debian.net/deps/dep8/">DEP-8</ulink>.  See <emphasis role="strong">autopkgtest</emphasis>(1) and <xref linkend="ci"/>.
zh_CN: 这是一个 RFC822 格式的测试元数据文件，定义在 <ulink url="https://dep-team.pages.debian.net/deps/dep8/">DEP-8</ulink>。参见 <emphasis role="strong">autopkgtest</emphasis>(1) 和<xref linkend="ci"/>。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: Installed into the first binary package listed in the <emphasis role="strong">debian/control</emphasis> file as <emphasis role="strong">usr/share/doc/</emphasis><emphasis>binarypackage</emphasis><emphasis role="strong">/TODO.Debian</emphasis>.
zh_CN: 安装至 <emphasis role="strong">debian/control</emphasis> 文件列出的第一个二进制包中的 <emphasis role="strong">usr/share/doc/</emphasis><emphasis>binarypackage</emphasis><emphasis role="strong">/TODO.Debian</emphasis> 文件。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: If this exists, it is installed into <emphasis role="strong">usr/lib/tmpfiles.d/</emphasis><emphasis>binarypackage</emphasis><emphasis role="strong">.conf</emphasis> in <emphasis>binarypackage</emphasis>.
zh_CN: 如果该文件存在，它将被安装至 <emphasis>binarypackage</emphasis> 包中的 <emphasis role="strong">usr/lib/tmpfiles.d/</emphasis><emphasis>binarypackage</emphasis><emphasis role="strong">.conf</emphasis> 文件。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: If this exists, it is installed into etc/init/package.conf in the package build directory. (deprecated)
zh_CN: 如果该文件存在，它将被安装至软件包构建目录的 etc/init/package.conf 位置。（已弃用）

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: See <emphasis role="strong">dh_installinit</emphasis>(1) and <xref linkend="emptypkg"/>.
zh_CN: 参见 <emphasis role="strong">dh_installinit</emphasis>(1) 和 <xref linkend="emptypkg"/>。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: The control file for the <emphasis role="strong">uscan</emphasis> command to download the latest upstream version.
zh_CN: 用于下载最新上游版本的 <emphasis role="strong">uscan</emphasis> 命令的控制文件。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: This control file may be configured to verify the authenticity of the tarball using its GPG signature (see <xref linkend="signing-key"/>).
zh_CN: 该控制文件也可配置以使用其 GPG 签名自动验证上游 tarball 的真实性（参见 <xref linkend="signing-key"/>）。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: See <xref linkend="dfsg"/> and <emphasis role="strong">uscan</emphasis>(1).
zh_CN: 参见 <xref linkend="dfsg"/> 和 <emphasis role="strong">uscan</emphasis>(1)。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Here are a few reminders for the above list.
zh_CN: 这里给出针对上面列表中信息的一些额外提醒。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: For a single binary package, the <emphasis>binarypackage</emphasis><emphasis role="strong">.</emphasis> part of the filename in the list may be removed.
zh_CN: 对只生成一个二进制包的情况，列表文件名中的 <emphasis>binarypackage</emphasis><emphasis role="strong">.</emphasis> 这一部分可以不出现。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: For a multi binary package, a configuration file missing the <emphasis>binarypackage</emphasis><emphasis role="strong">.</emphasis> part of the filename is applied to the first binary package listed in the <emphasis role="strong">debian/control</emphasis>.
zh_CN: 对有多个二进制包的源码包，一个缺少文件名里 <emphasis>binarypackage</emphasis><emphasis role="strong">.</emphasis> 部分的配置文件，会被应用于 <emphasis role="strong">debian/control</emphasis> 里列出的第一个二进制包。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: When there are many binary packages, their configurations can be specified independently by prefixing their name to their configuration filenames such as <emphasis>package-1</emphasis><emphasis role="strong">.install</emphasis>, <emphasis>package-2</emphasis><emphasis role="strong">.install</emphasis>, etc.
zh_CN: 在生成多个二进制包的情况下，各个二进制包可以分别指定配置文件；只需在其对应配置文件的文件名之前加上它们各自对应的包名即可，如 <emphasis>package-1</emphasis><emphasis role="strong">.install</emphasis>、<emphasis>package-2</emphasis><emphasis role="strong">.install</emphasis> 等等。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Some template configuration files may not be created by the <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> command. In such cases, you need to create them with an editor.
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> 可能没有自动生成某些模板配置文件。如遇到这种情况，您可以使用文本编辑器手动创建缺失的文件。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Unusual configuration template files generated by the <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> command with an extra <emphasis role="strong">.ex</emphasis> suffix need to be activated by removing that suffix.
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> 命令生成的带额外 <emphasis role="strong">.ex</emphasis> 后缀名的配置文件必须在移除这个多余后缀名后才能发挥作用。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Unused configuration template files generated by the <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> command should be removed.
zh_CN: 您应当删除 <emphasis role="strong">.ex</emphasis> 命令生成但对您无用的配置模板文件。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Copy configuration template files as needed to the filenames matching their pertinent binary package names.
zh_CN: 请按需复制配置模板文件以匹配其对应的二进制包名称以及您的需求。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><title>
en: Customization of the Debian packaging
zh_CN: Debian 打包的定制化

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Let’s recap the customization of the Debian packaging.
zh_CN: 我们来重新归纳一下 Debian 打包定制化的相关内容。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: All customization data for the Debian package resides in the <emphasis role="strong">debian/</emphasis> directory.  A simple example is given in <xref linkend="step-maintainer"/>.  Normally, this customization involves a combination of the following:
zh_CN: 所有对 Debian 软件包进行定制化的数据都存在于 <emphasis role="strong">debian/</emphasis> 目录中。我们在<xref linkend="step-maintainer"/>这里给出了一个简单的例子。通常情况下，定制化会涉及以下各个项目：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: The Debian package build system can be customized through the <emphasis role="strong">debian/rules</emphasis> file (see <xref linkend="customrules"/>).
zh_CN: Debian 软件包构建系统可以经由 <emphasis role="strong">debian/rules</emphasis> 文件进行定制（参见<xref linkend="customrules"/>）。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: The Debian package installation path etc. can be customized through the addition of configuration files such as <emphasis>package</emphasis><emphasis role="strong">.install</emphasis> and <emphasis>package</emphasis><emphasis role="strong">.docs</emphasis> in the <emphasis role="strong">debian/</emphasis> directory for the <emphasis role="strong">dh_</emphasis>* commands from the <emphasis role="strong">debhelper</emphasis> package (see <xref linkend="debianconf"/>).
zh_CN: 可以使用额外的配置文件（如 <emphasis role="strong">debian/</emphasis> directory 目录下的 <emphasis>package</emphasis><emphasis role="strong">.install</emphasis> 和 <emphasis>package</emphasis><emphasis role="strong">.docs</emphasis> 文件）以配合来自 <emphasis role="strong">debhelper</emphasis> 软件包的 <emphasis role="strong">dh_</emphasis>* 命令自定义 Debian 软件包文件的安装路径等信息（请参见 <xref linkend="debianconf"/>）。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: When these are not sufficient to make a good Debian package, modifications to the upstream source recorded as the <emphasis role="strong">-p1</emphasis> patches in the <emphasis role="strong">debian/patches/</emphasis> directory is deployed.  These patches are applied in the sequence defined in the <emphasis role="strong">debian/patches/series</emphasis> file before building the package (see <xref linkend="patches"/>).  Simple examples are given in <xref linkend="alt-patch"/>.
zh_CN: 如果以上提到的手段仍然不足以制作满足要求的 Debian 软件包的话，对上游源代码的修改应当使用 <emphasis role="strong">-p1</emphasis> 补丁文件存放在打包源码树 <emphasis role="strong">debian/patches/</emphasis> 目录下。这些补丁将按照 <emphasis role="strong">debian/patches/series</emphasis> 文件所规定的顺序在构建软件包之前应用（参见 <xref linkend="patches"/>）。<xref linkend="alt-patch"/> 这里给出了一些简单的例子。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: You should address the root cause of the Debian packaging problem by the least invasive way.  The generated package shall be more robust for future upgrades in this way.
zh_CN: 您应当以引入最少修改的方式解决打包中出现的根本问题。所生成的软件包应当考虑到未来的更新需求并有一定的健壮性。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><note><simpara>
en: Send the patch addressing the root cause to the upstream maintainer if it is useful to the upstream.
zh_CN: 如果补丁对上游有所帮助的话，也请将解决根本问题的补丁反馈给上游作者和维护者。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><title>
en: Recording in VCS (standard)
zh_CN: 在版本控制系统中进行记录（标准）

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Typically, <ulink url="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Git">Git</ulink> is used as the <ulink url="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Version_control">VCS</ulink> to record the Debian packaging activity with the following branches.
zh_CN: 通常情况下，Debian 打包活动使用 <ulink url="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Git">Git</ulink> 作为<ulink url="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Version_control">版本控制系统（VCS）</ulink>进行记录；通常会用到下列的分支。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: <emphasis role="strong">master</emphasis> branch
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">master</emphasis> 分支

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Record the source tree used for the Debian packaging.
zh_CN: 记录用于 Debian 打包的源代码树。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: The upstream portion of the source tree is recorded unmodified.
zh_CN: 源码树的上游部分将照原样记录，不做修改。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: The upstream modifications for the Debian packaging are recorded in the <emphasis role="strong">debian/patches/</emphasis> directory as the <emphasis role="strong">-p1</emphasis> patches.
zh_CN: Debian 打包中需要对上游源代码所作的修改记录在 <emphasis role="strong">debian/patches/</emphasis> 目录中，以 <emphasis role="strong">-p1</emphasis> 等级的补丁形式存在。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: <emphasis role="strong">upstream</emphasis> branch
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">upstream</emphasis> 分支

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Record the upstream source tree untarred from the released upstream tarball.
zh_CN: 记录从上游发布的 tarball（源码压缩文件）解压缩所得到的源代码树。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><tip><simpara>
en: It’s a good idea to add to the <emphasis role="strong">.gitignore</emphasis> file the listing <emphasis role="strong">.pc</emphasis>.
zh_CN: 添加一个 <emphasis role="strong">.gitignore</emphasis> 文件并将 <emphasis role="strong">.pc</emphasis> 文件列入其中也是一个好主意。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><tip><simpara>
en: Add <emphasis role="strong">unapply-patches</emphasis> and <emphasis role="strong">abort-on-upstream-changes</emphasis> lines to the <emphasis role="strong">debian/source/local-options</emphasis> file to keep the upstream portion unmodified.
zh_CN: 可以在 <emphasis role="strong">debian/source/local-options</emphasis> 文件中添加 <emphasis role="strong">unapply-patches</emphasis> 和 <emphasis role="strong">abort-on-upstream-changes</emphasis> 这两行以保持上游源码处于未修改状态。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><tip><simpara>
en: You may also track the upstream VCS data with a branch different from the <emphasis role="strong">upstream</emphasis> branch to ease cherry-picking of patches.
zh_CN: 您也可以使用除 <emphasis role="strong">upstream</emphasis> 分支以外其它名称的分支跟踪上游版本控制数据以方便拣选补丁。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><title>
en: Recording in VCS (alternative)
zh_CN: 在版本控制系统中进行记录（备选方案）

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: You may not wish to keep up with creating the <emphasis role="strong">-p1</emphasis> patch files for all upstream changes needed.  You can record the Debian packaging activity with the following branches.
zh_CN: 您也可以选择不创建 <emphasis role="strong">-p1</emphasis> 等级的补丁。这时，您可以使用下列分支来记录 Debian 打包活动。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: The upstream portion of the source tree is recorded with modifications for the Debian packaging.
zh_CN: 源码树的上游部分在应用了为 Debian 打包所作的修改之后进行记录。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Adding a few extra files in the <emphasis role="strong">debian/</emphasis> directory enables you to do this.
zh_CN: 如下在 <emphasis role="strong">debian/</emphasis> 目录下额外添加一些文件即可达到目的。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Let the <emphasis role="strong">dpkg-source</emphasis> command invoked by the Debian package build process (<emphasis role="strong">dpkg-buildpackage</emphasis>, <emphasis role="strong">debuild</emphasis>, …) generate the <emphasis role="strong">-p1</emphasis> patch file <emphasis role="strong">debian/patches/debian-changes</emphasis> automatically.
zh_CN: 如此可让 Debian 打包过程（<emphasis role="strong">dpkg-buildpackage</emphasis>、<emphasis role="strong">debuild</emphasis> 等）所调用的 <emphasis role="strong">dpkg-source</emphasis> 命令自动生成一个 <emphasis role="strong">-p1</emphasis> 等级的补丁文件 <emphasis role="strong">debian/patches/debian-changes</emphasis>。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><tip><simpara>
en: This approach can be adopted for any VCS tools.  Since this approach merges all changes into a merged patch, it is desirable to keep the VCS data publicly accessible.
zh_CN: 这种做法可以应用在任何版本控制工具中。这么做会把所有修改合并到同一个补丁文件中而丢失其开发历史，因此请务必保持版本控制系统的数据公开可见。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><tip><simpara>
en: The <emphasis role="strong">debian/source/local-options</emphasis> and <emphasis role="strong">debian/source/local-patch-header</emphasis> files are meant to be recorded in the VCS.  These aren’t included in the Debian source package.
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">debian/source/local-options</emphasis> 和 <emphasis role="strong">debian/source/local-patch-header</emphasis> 文件只用于在版本控制系统中记录信息。它们不应包含在 Debian 源码包中。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><title>
en: Building package without extraneous contents
zh_CN: 构建软件包时排除不必要的内容

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: There are a few cases which cause the inclusion of undesirable contents in the generated Debian source package.
zh_CN: 在某些情况下，直接使用自动生成的 Debian 源码包会引入不必要的一些内容。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: The upstream source tree may be placed under the version control system.  When the package is rebuilt from this source tree, the generated Debian source package contains extraneous contents from the version control system files.
zh_CN: 上游源码树可能由某个版本控制系统进行管理。直接从这个源码树进行构建时，所生成的 Debian 源码包会包含来自版本控制系统的多余文件。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: The upstream source tree may contain some auto-generated files.  When the package is rebuilt from this source tree, the generated Debian source package contains extraneous contents from the auto-generated files.
zh_CN: 上游源码树可能包含了一些自动生成的文件。当从这个源码树重新构建软件包时，所生成的 Debian 源码包会包含这些自动生成的不必要的文件。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Normally, the <emphasis role="strong">-i</emphasis> and <emphasis role="strong">-I</emphasis> options set in <xref linkend="devscripts-setup"/> for the <emphasis role="strong">dpkg-source</emphasis> command should avoid these.  Here, the <emphasis role="strong">-i</emphasis> option is aimed at the non-native package while the <emphasis role="strong">-I</emphasis> is aimed at the native package.  See <emphasis role="strong">dpkg-source</emphasis>(1) and the “<emphasis role="strong">dpkg-source --help</emphasis>” output.
zh_CN: 通常情况下，<xref linkend="devscripts-setup"/> 中设置的用于 <emphasis role="strong">dpkg-source</emphasis> 命令的 <emphasis role="strong">-i</emphasis> 和 <emphasis role="strong">-I</emphasis> 选项可以避免这些问题。这里 <emphasis role="strong">-i</emphasis> 针对非原生软件包而 <emphasis role="strong">-I</emphasis> 则针对本土软件包。请参见 <emphasis role="strong">dpkg-source</emphasis>(1) 和“<emphasis role="strong">dpkg-source --help</emphasis>”的输出。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: There are several methods to avoid inclusion of undesirable contents.
zh_CN: 以下几种方法均可避免引入不必要的内容。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><title>
en: Fix by debian/rules clean
zh_CN: 使用 debian/rules clean 进行修复

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: The problem of extraneous contents can be fixed by removing such files in the “<emphasis role="strong">debian/rules clean</emphasis>” target.  This is also useful for auto-generated files.
zh_CN: 含有多余文件的问题可以使用“<emphasis role="strong">debian/rules clean</emphasis>”这个 Makefile 目标的调用来解决，只需在该目标内删除文件即可。它也能处理自动生成的文件。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><note><simpara>
en: The “<emphasis role="strong">debian/rules clean</emphasis>” target is called before the “<emphasis role="strong">dpkg-source --build</emphasis>” command by the <emphasis role="strong">dpkg-buildpackage</emphasis> command and the “<emphasis role="strong">dpkg-source --build</emphasis>” command ignores removed files.
zh_CN: 运行 <emphasis role="strong">dpkg-buildpackage</emphasis> 命令时，它会在“<emphasis role="strong">dpkg-source --build</emphasis>”命令之前被调用“<emphasis role="strong">debian/rules clean</emphasis>”目标，而“<emphasis role="strong">dpkg-source --build</emphasis>”命令会忽略被删除的文件。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><title>
en: Fix using VCS
zh_CN: 使用版本控制系统修复

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: The problem of extraneous contents can be fixed by restoring the source tree by committing the source tree to the VCS before the first build.
zh_CN: 含有多余文件的问题还可以使用版本控制系统修复；具体来说，可以在首次构建之前将源码树提交到版本控制系统中。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: You can restore the source tree before the second package build.  For example:
zh_CN: 您可以在第二次构建软件包之前恢复最初的源码树。例如：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: This works because the <emphasis role="strong">dpkg-source</emphasis> command ignores the contents of the typical VCS files in the source tree with the <emphasis role="strong">DEBUILD_DPKG_BUILDPACKAGE_OPTS</emphasis> setting in <xref linkend="devscripts-setup"/>.
zh_CN: 这里工作的原理是 <emphasis role="strong">dpkg-source</emphasis> 命令会忽略源码树中典型的版本控制系统相关的文件，相关的设置可以在 <xref linkend="devscripts-setup"/> 的 <emphasis role="strong">DEBUILD_DPKG_BUILDPACKAGE_OPTS</emphasis> 设置中找到。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><tip><simpara>
en: If the source tree is not managed by a VCS, you should run “<emphasis role="strong">git init; git add -A .; git commit</emphasis>” before the first build.
zh_CN: 如果源码树未受版本控制系统管理，您可以在第一次构建之前运行“<emphasis role="strong">git init; git add -A .; git commit</emphasis>”来初始化。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><title>
en: Fix by extend-diff-ignore
zh_CN: 使用 extend-diff-ignore 修复

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: This is for a non-native package.
zh_CN: 这种做法仅适合非原生软件包。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: The problem of extraneous diffs can be fixed by ignoring changes made to parts of the source tree by adding the “<emphasis role="strong">extend-diff-ignore=…</emphasis>” line in the <emphasis role="strong">debian/source/options</emphasis> file.
zh_CN: 含有多余文件的问题可以使用在 <emphasis role="strong">debian/source/options</emphasis> 文件中添加忽略信息的方式解决，令编译系统忽略多余的文件；具体配置语法为添加 <emphasis role="strong">extend-diff-ignore=…</emphasis>”一行内容。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: For excluding the <emphasis role="strong">config.sub</emphasis>, <emphasis role="strong">config.guess</emphasis> and <emphasis role="strong">Makefile</emphasis> files:
zh_CN: 如需排除 <emphasis role="strong">config.sub</emphasis>、<emphasis role="strong">config.guess</emphasis> 和 <emphasis role="strong">Makefile</emphasis> 文件：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><note><simpara>
en: This approach always works, even when you can’t remove the file. So it saves you having to make a backup of the unmodified file just to be able to restore it before the next build.
zh_CN: 即使您无法删除文件，这种做法总可以正常工作。您无需在每次构建之前手动删除文件并手动进行恢复。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><tip><simpara>
en: If the <emphasis role="strong">debian/source/local-options</emphasis> file is used instead, you can hide this setting from the generated source package.  This may be useful when the local non-standard VCS files interfere with your packaging.
zh_CN: 如果您转而使用 <emphasis role="strong">debian/source/local-options</emphasis> 文件，您可以在生成的源码包中隐藏该项设置。这种做法在本地非标准版本控制系统和您的打包工作有冲突时可能有用。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><title>
en: Fix by tar-ignore
zh_CN: 使用 tar-ignore 修复

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: This is for a native package.
zh_CN: 这个方法只适用于原生软件包。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: You can exclude some files in the source tree from the generated tarball by tweaking the file glob by adding the “<emphasis role="strong">tar-ignore=…</emphasis>” lines in the <emphasis role="strong">debian/source/options</emphasis> or <emphasis role="strong">debian/source/local-options</emphasis> files.
zh_CN: 您可以使用这种做法在生成的源码包中排除某些文件；只需在 <emphasis role="strong">debian/source/options</emphasis> 文件或者 <emphasis role="strong">debian/source/local-options</emphasis> 文件中添加含有通配符的 “<emphasis role="strong">tar-ignore=…</emphasis>”一行内容即可。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><note><simpara>
en: If, for example, the source package of a native package needs files with the file extension <emphasis role="strong">.o</emphasis> as a part of the test data, the setting in <xref linkend="devscripts-setup"/> is too aggressive.  You can work around this problem by dropping the <emphasis role="strong">-I</emphasis> option for <emphasis role="strong">DEBUILD_DPKG_BUILDPACKAGE_OPTS</emphasis> in <xref linkend="devscripts-setup"/> while adding the “<emphasis role="strong">tar-ignore=…</emphasis>” lines in the <emphasis role="strong">debian/source/local-options</emphasis> file for each package.
zh_CN: 例如，如果您的原生软件包的源码包使用了一些具有 <emphasis role="strong">.o</emphasis> 扩展名的文件作为测试数据的话，<xref linkend="devscripts-setup"/> 的默认设置就过于激进了，这些文件会被当作多余的文件默认自动排除。如需解决这个问题，您可以在 <xref linkend="devscripts-setup"/> 中的 <emphasis role="strong">DEBUILD_DPKG_BUILDPACKAGE_OPTS</emphasis> 参数中移除 <emphasis role="strong">-I</emphasis> 选项，同时在每个软件包的 <emphasis role="strong">debian/source/local-options</emphasis> 文件中添加 “<emphasis role="strong">tar-ignore=…</emphasis>”的配置行。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><title>
en: Upstream build systems
zh_CN: 上游构建系统

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Upstream build systems are designed to go through several steps to install generated binary files to the system from the source distribution.
zh_CN: 上游的构建系统设计为经过数个步骤以从源码发行文件得到并在系统中安装所生成的二进制文件。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><tip><simpara>
en: Before attempting to make a Debian package, you should become familiar with the upstream build system of the upstream source code and try to build it.
zh_CN: 在尝试制作 Debian 软件包之前，您应当熟悉了解上游源代码所使用的构建系统并尝试构建软件。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: Autotools (<emphasis role="strong">autoconf</emphasis> + <emphasis role="strong">automake</emphasis>) has 4 steps.
zh_CN: 使用 Autotools（<emphasis role="strong">autoconf</emphasis> + <emphasis role="strong">automake</emphasis>）包括四个步骤。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><orderedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: set up the build system (“<emphasis role="strong">vim configure.ac Makefile.am</emphasis>” and “<emphasis role="strong">autoreconf -ivf</emphasis>”)
zh_CN: 设置构建系统（“<emphasis role="strong">vim configure.ac Makefile.am</emphasis>”和“<emphasis role="strong">autoreconf -ivf</emphasis>”）

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><orderedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: configure the build system (“<emphasis role="strong">./configure</emphasis>”)
zh_CN: 配置构建系统（“<emphasis role="strong">./configure</emphasis>”）

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><orderedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: build the source tree (“<emphasis role="strong">make</emphasis>”)
zh_CN: 构建源码树（“<emphasis role="strong">make</emphasis>”）

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><orderedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: install the binary files (“<emphasis role="strong">make install</emphasis>”)
zh_CN: 安装二进制文件（“<emphasis role="strong">make install</emphasis>”）

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: The upstream maintainer usually performs step 1 and builds the upstream tarball for distribution using the “<emphasis role="strong">make dist</emphasis>” command.  (The generated tarball contains not only the pristine upstream VCS contents but also other generated files.)
zh_CN: 第一步通常由上游维护者完成并使用“<emphasis role="strong">make dist</emphasis>”命令生成上游源码压缩包（tarball）。（所生成的源码压缩包不仅含有原始的版本控制系统中的文件，也含有其它生成的文件。）

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: The package maintainer needs to take care of steps 2 to 4 at least.  This is realized by the “<emphasis role="strong">dh $@ --with autotools-dev</emphasis>” command used in the <emphasis role="strong">debian/rules</emphasis> file.
zh_CN: 软件包维护者至少要处理第二步到第四步的工作。可以在 <emphasis role="strong">debian/rules</emphasis> 文件中使用“<emphasis role="strong">dh $@ --with autotools-dev</emphasis>”的命令以自动处理这些步骤。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: The package maintainer may wish to take care all steps 1 to 4.  This is realized by the “<emphasis role="strong">dh $@ --with autoreconf</emphasis>” command used in the <emphasis role="strong">debian/rules</emphasis> file.  This rebuilds all auto-generated files to the latest version and provides better support for porting to the newer architectures.
zh_CN: 软件包维护者也可以想要处理第一步到第四步所有的工作。这时，可以在 <emphasis role="strong">debian/rules</emphasis> 文件中使用“<emphasis role="strong">dh $@ --with autoreconf</emphasis>”命令。这样会将所有自动生成的文件更新到最新的版本，通常可以提供对新架构的更好支持。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: For <emphasis role="strong">compat</emphasis> level <emphasis role="strong">10</emphasis> or newer, the simple “<emphasis role="strong">dh $@</emphasis>” command without “<emphasis role="strong">--with autoreconf</emphasis>” option can take care all steps 1 to 4, too.
zh_CN: 对于使用 <emphasis role="strong">compat</emphasis> level（兼容等级）<emphasis role="strong">10</emphasis> 或更高等级的源码包，使用最简单的“<emphasis role="strong">dh $@</emphasis>”而不带“<emphasis role="strong">--with autoreconf</emphasis>”选项已可自动处理上述第一步到第四步全部内容。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: If you wish to learn more on Autotools, please see:
zh_CN: 如果您想进一步学习 Autotools，请参考：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: <ulink url="https://www.gnu.org/software/automake/manual/index.html">GNU Automake documentation</ulink>
zh_CN: <ulink url="https://www.gnu.org/software/automake/manual/index.html">GNU Automake 文档</ulink>

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: <ulink url="https://www.gnu.org/software/autoconf/manual/index.html">GNU Autoconf documentation</ulink>
zh_CN: <ulink url="https://www.gnu.org/software/autoconf/manual/index.html">GNU Autoconf 文档</ulink>

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: <ulink url="https://www.lrde.epita.fr/~adl/autotools.html">Autotools Tutorial</ulink>
zh_CN: <ulink url="https://www.lrde.epita.fr/~adl/autotools.html">Autotools 教程</ulink>

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: <ulink url="https://www.dwheeler.com/autotools/introduction-autotools.pdf">Introduction to the autotools (autoconf, automake, and libtool)</ulink>
zh_CN: <ulink url="https://www.dwheeler.com/autotools/introduction-autotools.pdf">对 autotools 的介绍（autoconf、automake 和 libtool）</ulink>

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: <ulink url="https://autotools.io/index.html">Autotools Mythbuster</ulink>
zh_CN: <ulink url="https://autotools.io/index.html">Autotools 流言终结者</ulink>

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: CMake has 4 steps.
zh_CN: 使用 CMake 通常也包含四个步骤。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><orderedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: set up the build system (“<emphasis role="strong">vim CMakeLists.txt config.h.in</emphasis>”)
zh_CN: 设置构建系统（“<emphasis role="strong">vim CMakeLists.txt config.h.in</emphasis>”）

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><orderedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: configure the build system (“<emphasis role="strong">cmake</emphasis>”)
zh_CN: 配置构建系统（“<emphasis role="strong">cmake</emphasis>”）

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: The upstream tarball contains no auto-generated files and is generated by the <emphasis role="strong">tar</emphasis> command after step 1.
zh_CN: 上游源码包（tarball）不包含自动生成的文件，通常是在第一步之后直接由 <emphasis role="strong">tar</emphasis> 命令打包生成。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: The package maintainer needs to take care of steps 2 to 4.
zh_CN: 软件包维护者需要处理第二步到第四步的工作。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: If you wish to learn more on the CMake, please see:
zh_CN: 如果您想进一步学习 CMake，请参考：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: <ulink url="https://cmake.org/cmake-tutorial/">CMake tutorial</ulink>
zh_CN: <ulink url="https://cmake.org/cmake-tutorial/">CMake 教程</ulink>

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: Python distutils has 3 steps.
zh_CN: 使用 Python distutils 通常包含三个步骤。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><orderedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: set up and configure the build system (“<emphasis role="strong">vim setup.py</emphasis>”)
zh_CN: 设置并配置构建系统（“<emphasis role="strong">vim setup.py</emphasis>”）

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><title>
en: Debugging information
zh_CN: 调试信息

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: The Debian package is built with the debugging information but packaged into the binary package after stripping the debugging information as required by <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/doc/debian-policy/ch-files.html">Chapter 10 - Files</ulink> of the “Debian Policy Manual”.
zh_CN: Debian 软件吧在构建时都会带上调试信息；但打包生成二进制软件包时，这些打包信息会按照《Debian 政策手册》中<ulink url="https://www.debian.org/doc/debian-policy/ch-files.html">第十章 - 文件</ulink>的要求进行剥离。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: See
zh_CN: 参见

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/doc/manuals/developers-reference/best-pkging-practices.html#bpp-dbg">6.7.9. Best practices for debug packages</ulink> of the “Debian Developer’s Reference”.
zh_CN: 《Debian 开发者参考》中的 <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/doc/manuals/developers-reference/best-pkging-practices.html#bpp-dbg">6.7.9. 调试软件包的最佳实践</ulink>。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: <ulink url="https://sourceware.org/gdb/current/onlinedocs/gdb/Separate-Debug-Files.html#Separate-Debug-Files">18.2 Debugging Information in Separate Files</ulink> of the “Debugging with gdb”
zh_CN: “Debugging with gdb”中的 <ulink url="https://sourceware.org/gdb/current/onlinedocs/gdb/Separate-Debug-Files.html#Separate-Debug-Files">18.2 单独文件中的调试信息</ulink>

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Debian wiki <ulink url="https://wiki.debian.org/DebugPackage">DebugPackage</ulink>
zh_CN: Debian 维基 <ulink url="https://wiki.debian.org/DebugPackage">调试软件包</ulink>

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Debian wiki <ulink url="https://wiki.debian.org/AutomaticDebugPackages">AutomaticDebugPackages</ulink>
zh_CN: Debian 维基 <ulink url="https://wiki.debian.org/AutomaticDebugPackages">自动调试软件包</ulink>

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Debian debian-devel post: <ulink url="https://lists.debian.org/debian-devel/2015/08/msg00443.html">Status on automatic debug packages</ulink> (2015-08-15)
zh_CN: Debian debian-devel 列表发布的邮件：<ulink url="https://lists.debian.org/debian-devel/2015/08/msg00443.html">自动调试软件包状态</ulink> (2015-08-15)

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><title>
en: New -dbgsym package (Stretch 9.0 and after)
zh_CN: 新的 -dbgsym 软件包（Stretch 9.0 或更新）

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: The debugging information is automatically packaged separately as the debug package using the <emphasis role="strong">dh_strip</emphasis> command with its default behavior.  The name of such a debug package normally has the <emphasis role="strong">-dbgsym</emphasis> suffix.
zh_CN: 调试信息由 <emphasis role="strong">dh_strip</emphasis> 命令的默认行为自动打包并进行剥离。所分离得到的调试软件包名具有 <emphasis role="strong">-dbgsym</emphasis> 的后缀。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: If there were no <emphasis role="strong">-dbg</emphasis> packages defined in the <emphasis role="strong">debian/control</emphasis> file, no special care is needed for updating the package after the Stretch 9.0 release.
zh_CN: 在 Stretch 9.0 的发布之后，如果在 <emphasis role="strong">debian/control</emphasis> 文件中从未定义过任何 <emphasis role="strong">-dbg</emphasis> 软件包，则不需任何特殊配置。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: The <emphasis role="strong">debian/rules</emphasis> file shouldn’t explicitly contain <emphasis role="strong">dh_strip</emphasis>.
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">debian/rules</emphasis> 文件不应显式包括 <emphasis role="strong">dh_strip</emphasis> 。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Remove <emphasis role="strong">debian/compat</emphasis>.
zh_CN: 移除 <emphasis role="strong">debian/compat</emphasis>。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Set the <emphasis role="strong">Build-Depends</emphasis> to <emphasis role="strong">debhelper-compat (&gt;=@@@dhcompat@@@)</emphasis> while removing <emphasis role="strong">Build-Depends</emphasis> to <emphasis role="strong">debhelper</emphasis> in <emphasis role="strong">debian/control</emphasis>.
zh_CN: 编辑 <emphasis role="strong">debian/control</emphasis> 文件，在 <emphasis role="strong">Build-Depends</emphasis> 中写入 <emphasis role="strong">debhelper-compat (&gt;=@@@dhcompat@@@)</emphasis>，同时移除 <emphasis role="strong">Build-Depends</emphasis> 中对 <emphasis role="strong">debhelper</emphasis> 的依赖。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: If there were <emphasis role="strong">-dbg</emphasis> packages defined in the <emphasis role="strong">debian/control</emphasis> file, following care is needed for updating the old package after the Stretch 9.0 release.
zh_CN: 如果在 <emphasis role="strong">debian/control</emphasis> 文件中曾经定义过 <emphasis role="strong">-dbg</emphasis> 软件包，在 Stretch 9.0 发布之后对旧软件包更新需要进行额外的处理。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Drop definition entries of such <emphasis role="strong">-dbg</emphasis> packages in the <emphasis role="strong">debian/control</emphasis> file.
zh_CN: 在 <emphasis role="strong">debian/control</emphasis> 文件中删除 <emphasis role="strong">-dbg</emphasis> 软件包定义的部分。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Replace “<emphasis role="strong">dh_strip --dbg-package=</emphasis><emphasis>package”</emphasis> with “<emphasis role="strong">dh_strip --dbgsym-migration=</emphasis><emphasis>package”</emphasis> in the <emphasis role="strong">debian/rules</emphasis> file to avoid file conflicts with the (now obsolete) <emphasis role="strong">-dbg</emphasis> package.  See <emphasis role="strong">dh_strip</emphasis>(1).
zh_CN: 将 <emphasis role="strong">debian/rules</emphasis> 文件中“<emphasis role="strong">dh_strip --dbg-package=</emphasis><emphasis>package”</emphasis>这部分替换为“<emphasis role="strong">dh_strip --dbgsym-migration=</emphasis><emphasis>package”</emphasis>以避免自动产生的调试软件包与（现在过时的）<emphasis role="strong">-dbg</emphasis> 文件产生冲突。参见 <emphasis role="strong">dh_strip</emphasis>(1)。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><title>
en: Library package
zh_CN: 库软件包

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Packaging library software requires you to perform much more work than usual.  Here are some reminders for packaging library software:
zh_CN: 打包软件库需要您投入更多的工作。下面有一些打包软件库的提醒和建议：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: The library binary package must be named as in <xref linkend="libnames"/>.
zh_CN: 库二进制软件包必须根据 <xref linkend="libnames"/> 进行命名。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Debian ships shared libraries such as <emphasis role="strong">/usr/lib/&lt;triplet&gt;/lib</emphasis><emphasis>foo-0.1</emphasis><emphasis role="strong">.so.</emphasis><emphasis>1.0.0</emphasis> (see <xref linkend="multiarch"/>).
zh_CN: Debian 按照 <emphasis role="strong">/usr/lib/&lt;triplet&gt;/lib</emphasis><emphasis>foo-0.1</emphasis><emphasis role="strong">.so.</emphasis><emphasis>1.0.0</emphasis> 这样的路径提供共享链接库（参见 <xref linkend="multiarch"/>）。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Debian encourages using versioned symbols in the shared library (see <xref linkend="symbols"/>).
zh_CN: Debian 鼓励在共享库中使用带版本的符号（见 <xref linkend="symbols"/>）。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Debian doesn’t ship <emphasis role="strong">*.la</emphasis> libtool library archive files.
zh_CN: Debian 不提供 <emphasis role="strong">*.la</emphasis> libtool 库归档文件。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Debian discourages using and shipping <emphasis role="strong">*.a</emphasis> static library files.
zh_CN: Debian 不推荐使用、提供 <emphasis role="strong">*.a</emphasis> 静态库文件。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Before packaging shared library software, see:
zh_CN: 在打包共享库软件之前，请查阅：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/doc/debian-policy/ch-sharedlibs.html">Chapter 8 - Shared libraries</ulink> of the “Debian Policy Manual”
zh_CN: 《Debian 政策手册》的 <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/doc/debian-policy/ch-sharedlibs.html">第八章 - 共享库</ulink>

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/doc/debian-policy/ch-files.html#libraries">10.2 Libraries</ulink> of the “Debian Policy Manual”
zh_CN: 《Debian 政策手册》的 <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/doc/debian-policy/ch-files.html#libraries">10.2 软件库</ulink>

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/doc/manuals/developers-reference/best-pkging-practices.html#bpp-libraries">6.7.2. Libraries</ulink> of the “Debian Developer’s Reference”
zh_CN: 《Debian 开发者参考》中的 <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/doc/manuals/developers-reference/best-pkging-practices.html#bpp-libraries">6.7.2. 软件库</ulink>

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: For the historic background study, see:
zh_CN: 如需研究其历史背景，请参见：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara><footnote><simpara>
en: This document was written before the introduction of the <emphasis role="strong">symbols</emphasis> file.
zh_CN: 该文档是在 <emphasis role="strong">symbols</emphasis> 文件被引入之前写成的。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: <ulink url="https://debconf4.debconf.org/talks/dependency-hell/img1.html">Escaping the Dependency Hell</ulink> <placeholder type="footnote" id="0"/>
zh_CN: <ulink url="https://debconf4.debconf.org/talks/dependency-hell/img1.html">逃离依赖地狱</ulink> <placeholder type="footnote" id="0"/>

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: This encourages having versioned symbols in the shared library.
zh_CN: 该文档鼓励在共享库中使用带版本的符号。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara><footnote><simpara>
en: The strong preference is to use the SONAME versioned <emphasis role="strong">-dev</emphasis> package names over the single <emphasis role="strong">-dev</emphasis> package name in <ulink url="https://www.netfort.gr.jp/~dancer/column/libpkg-guide/libpkg-guide.html#devpkg">Chapter 6. Development (-DEV) packages</ulink>, which does not seem to be shared by the former ftp-master (Steve Langasek). This document was written before the introduction of the <emphasis role="strong">multiarch</emphasis> system and the <emphasis role="strong">symbols</emphasis> file.
zh_CN: 在<ulink url="https://www.netfort.gr.jp/~dancer/column/libpkg-guide/libpkg-guide.html#devpkg">第六章 - 开发（-DEV）软件包</ulink>中，存在强烈的使用含有 SONAME 版本号的 <emphasis role="strong">-dev</emphasis> 软件包名而非仅使用 <emphasis role="strong">-dev</emphasis> 作为名称的偏好，但前 ftp-master 成员（Steve Langasek）对此有不同意见。请注意该文档在 <emphasis role="strong">multiarch</emphasis> 系统和 <emphasis role="strong">symbols</emphasis> 引入之前写成，可能有一定程度的过时。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: <ulink url="https://www.netfort.gr.jp/~dancer/column/libpkg-guide/libpkg-guide.html">Debian Library Packaging guide</ulink> <placeholder type="footnote" id="0"/>
zh_CN: <ulink url="https://www.netfort.gr.jp/~dancer/column/libpkg-guide/libpkg-guide.html">Debian 库打包指南</ulink> <placeholder type="footnote" id="0"/>

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Please read the discussion thread following <ulink url="https://lists.debian.org/debian-devel/2004/06/msg00069.html">its announcement</ulink>, too.
zh_CN: 也请阅读<ulink url="https://lists.debian.org/debian-devel/2004/06/msg00069.html">这里的公告</ulink>后面跟随的讨论串。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><title>
en: Library symbols
zh_CN: 库符号

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: The symbols support in <emphasis role="strong">dpkg</emphasis> introduced in Debian <emphasis role="strong">lenny</emphasis> (5.0, May 2009) helps us to manage the backward ABI compatibility of the library package with the same package name.  The <emphasis role="strong">DEBIAN/symbols</emphasis> file in the binary package provides the minimal version associated with each symbol.
zh_CN: Debian <emphasis role="strong">lenny</emphasis>（5.0，2009年5月）中引入的 <emphasis role="strong">dpkg</emphasis> 符号支持可以帮助我们管理同一共享链接库软件包的向后 ABI 兼容性（backward ABI compatibility）。二进制软件包中的 <emphasis role="strong">DEBIAN/symbols</emphasis> 文件提供了每个符号及其对应的最小版本号。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: An oversimplified method for the library packaging is as follows.
zh_CN: 一个极其简化的软件库打包流程大概如下所示。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Extract the old <emphasis role="strong">DEBIAN/symbols</emphasis> file of the immediate previous binary package with the “<emphasis role="strong">dpkg-deb -e</emphasis>” command.
zh_CN: 从前一个二进制软件包中使用“<emphasis role="strong">dpkg-deb -e</emphasis>”命令解压缩得到旧有的 <emphasis role="strong">DEBIAN/symbols</emphasis> 文件。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Alternatively, the <emphasis role="strong">mc</emphasis> command may be used to extract the <emphasis role="strong">DEBIAN/symbols</emphasis> file.
zh_CN: 或者，<emphasis role="strong">mc</emphasis> 命令也可以用来解压得到 <emphasis role="strong">DEBIAN/symbols</emphasis> 文件。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Copy it to the <emphasis role="strong">debian/</emphasis><emphasis>binarypackage</emphasis><emphasis role="strong">.symbols</emphasis> file.
zh_CN: 将其复制为 <emphasis role="strong">debian/</emphasis><emphasis>binarypackage</emphasis><emphasis role="strong">.symbols</emphasis> 文件。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: If this is the first package, use an empty content file instead.
zh_CN: 如果这是第一次打包的话，可以只创建一个空文件。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Build the binary package.
zh_CN: 构建二进制软件包。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: If the <emphasis role="strong">dpkg-gensymbols</emphasis> command warns about some new symbols:
zh_CN: 如果 <emphasis role="strong">dpkg-gensymbols</emphasis> 命令警告添加了新的符号的话：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Extract the updated <emphasis role="strong">DEBIAN/symbols</emphasis> file with the “<emphasis role="strong">dpkg-deb -e</emphasis>” command.
zh_CN: 使用“<emphasis role="strong">dpkg-deb -e</emphasis>”命令解压得到更新的 <emphasis role="strong">DEBIAN/symbols</emphasis> 文件。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Trim the Debian revision such as <emphasis role="strong">-1</emphasis> in it.
zh_CN: 将其中的 Debian 修订版本号，例如 <emphasis role="strong">-1</emphasis>，从文件中去除。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Re-build the binary package.
zh_CN: 重新构建二进制软件包。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: If the <emphasis role="strong">dpkg-gensymbols</emphasis> command does not warn about new symbols:
zh_CN: 如果 <emphasis role="strong">dpkg-gensymbols</emphasis> 命令不报和新链接符号有关的警告：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: You are done with the library packaging.
zh_CN: 您已完成了共享库的打包工作。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: For the details, you should read the following primary references.
zh_CN: 如需了解详细信息，您应当阅读下列第一手参考资料。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/doc/debian-policy/ch-sharedlibs.html#the-symbols-system">8.6.3 The symbols system</ulink> of the “Debian Policy Manual”
zh_CN: 《Debian 政策手册》的 <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/doc/debian-policy/ch-sharedlibs.html#the-symbols-system">8.6.3 符号（symbols）系统</ulink>

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: You should also check:
zh_CN: 您也应当查看：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Debian wiki <ulink url="https://wiki.debian.org/UsingSymbolsFiles">UsingSymbolsFiles</ulink>
zh_CN: Debian 维基 <ulink url="https://wiki.debian.org/UsingSymbolsFiles">使用符号文件</ulink>

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Debian wiki <ulink url="https://wiki.debian.org/Projects/ImprovedDpkgShlibdeps">Projects/ImprovedDpkgShlibdeps</ulink>
zh_CN: Debian 维基 <ulink url="https://wiki.debian.org/Projects/ImprovedDpkgShlibdeps">项目/改进的 DpkgShlibdeps</ulink>

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Debian kde team <ulink url="https://qt-kde-team.pages.debian.net/symbolfiles.html">Working with symbols files</ulink>
zh_CN: Debian kde 团队 <ulink url="https://qt-kde-team.pages.debian.net/symbolfiles.html">处理 symbols 文件</ulink>

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><tip><simpara>
en: For C++ libraries and other cases where the tracking of symbols is problematic, follow <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/doc/debian-policy/ch-sharedlibs.html#the-shlibs-system">8.6.4 The shlibs system</ulink> of the “Debian Policy Manual”, instead.  Please make sure to erase the empty <emphasis role="strong">debian/</emphasis><emphasis>binarypackage</emphasis><emphasis role="strong">.symbols</emphasis> file generated by the <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> command.  For this case, the <emphasis role="strong">DEBIAN/shlibs</emphasis> file is used.
zh_CN: 对于 C++ 软件库或者其它一些难以跟踪符号变化的场景，请按照《Debian 政策手册》的 <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/doc/debian-policy/ch-sharedlibs.html#the-shlibs-system">8.6.4 The shlibs system</ulink> 一节的内容来代替。请确保这样操作时，事先删除 <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> 命令生成的空的 <emphasis role="strong">debian/</emphasis><emphasis>binarypackage</emphasis><emphasis role="strong">.symbols</emphasis> 文件。在这种情况下，应当转而使用 <emphasis role="strong">DEBIAN/shlibs</emphasis> 文件。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><title>
en: Library transition
zh_CN: 库变迁

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: When you package a new library package version which affects other packages, you must file a transition bug report against the <emphasis role="strong">release.debian.org</emphasis> pseudo package using the <emphasis role="strong">reportbug</emphasis> command with the <ulink url="https://ben.debian.net/#_query_language">ben file</ulink> and wait for the approval for its upload from the <ulink url="https://wiki.debian.org/Teams/ReleaseTeam">Release Team</ulink>.
zh_CN: 当您打包新版本的库软件包而且此次更新影响到其它的软件包时，您必须向 <emphasis role="strong">release.debian.org</emphasis> 伪软件包提交一个变迁 bug 报告并附带一个 <ulink url="https://ben.debian.net/#_query_language">ben 文件</ulink>；您可以使用 <emphasis role="strong">reportbug</emphasis> 工具进行提交。提交后，请等待<ulink url="https://wiki.debian.org/Teams/ReleaseTeam">发行团队</ulink>的审核批准方可进行下一步。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: Release team has the <ulink url="https://release.debian.org/transitions/">transition tracker</ulink>.  See <ulink url="https://wiki.debian.org/Teams/ReleaseTeam/Transitions">Transitions</ulink>.
zh_CN: 发行团队提供了<ulink url="https://release.debian.org/transitions/">变迁跟踪系统</ulink>。参见 <ulink url="https://wiki.debian.org/Teams/ReleaseTeam/Transitions">变迁（Transition）</ulink>。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><caution><simpara>
en: Please make sure to rename binary packages as in <xref linkend="libnames"/>.
zh_CN: 请确保您按照 <xref linkend="libnames"/> 的描述正确地对二进制软件包进行了重命名。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: The <emphasis role="strong">debconf</emphasis> package enables us to configure packages during their installation in 2 main ways:
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">debconf</emphasis> 软件包可以帮助我们在下列两种情况下配置软件包：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: non-interactively from the <emphasis role="strong">debian-installer</emphasis> pre-seeding.
zh_CN: 在 <emphasis role="strong">debian-installer</emphasis>（Debian 安装器）预安装时进行非交互式配置。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: interactively from the menu interface (<emphasis role="strong">dialog</emphasis>, <emphasis role="strong">gnome</emphasis>, <emphasis role="strong">kde</emphasis>, …)
zh_CN: 使用菜单界面进行交互式配置（<emphasis role="strong">对话框（dialog）</emphasis>、<emphasis role="strong">gnome</emphasis>、<emphasis role="strong">kde</emphasis> 等等）

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: the package installation: invoked by the <emphasis role="strong">dpkg</emphasis> command
zh_CN: 软件包安装时：由 <emphasis role="strong">dpkg</emphasis> 命令调用

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: the installed package: invoked by the <emphasis role="strong">dpkg-reconfigure</emphasis> command
zh_CN: 对已安装软件包：由 <emphasis role="strong">dpkg-reconfigure</emphasis> 命令调用

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: All user interactions for the package installation must be handled by this <emphasis role="strong">debconf</emphasis> system using the following files.
zh_CN: 软件包安装时的所有用户交互都必须由这里的 <emphasis role="strong">debconf</emphasis> 系统进行处理，下列配置文件对这个过程进行控制。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: This is the <emphasis role="strong">debconf</emphasis> <emphasis role="strong">config</emphasis> script used for asking any questions necessary to configure the package.
zh_CN: 这是 <emphasis role="strong">debconf</emphasis> <emphasis role="strong">config</emphasis> 脚本，用于向用户询问对于配置软件包必需的问题。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: This is the <emphasis role="strong">debconf</emphasis> <emphasis role="strong">templates</emphasis> file used for asking any questions necessary to configure the package.
zh_CN: 这是 <emphasis role="strong">debconf</emphasis> <emphasis role="strong">templates</emphasis>（模板）文件，用于向用户询问对于配置软件包必需的问题。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: package configuration scripts
zh_CN: 软件包配置脚本

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: See <emphasis role="strong">dh_installdebconf</emphasis>(1), <emphasis role="strong">debconf</emphasis>(7), <emphasis role="strong">debconf-devel</emphasis>(7) and <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/doc/debian-policy/ch-binary.html#prompting-in-maintainer-scripts">3.9.1 Prompting in maintainer scripts</ulink> in the “Debian Policy Manual”.
zh_CN: 参见 <emphasis role="strong">dh_installdebconf</emphasis>(1)、<emphasis role="strong">debconf</emphasis>(7)、<emphasis role="strong">debconf-devel</emphasis>(7) 和《Debian 政策手册》中的 <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/doc/debian-policy/ch-binary.html#prompting-in-maintainer-scripts">3.9.1 维护者脚本中的用户交互提示</ulink>。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><title>
en: Multiarch
zh_CN: 多体系结构

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Multiarch support for cross-architecture installation of binary packages (particularly <emphasis role="strong">i386</emphasis> and <emphasis role="strong">amd64</emphasis>, but also other combinations) in the <emphasis role="strong">dpkg</emphasis> and <emphasis role="strong">apt</emphasis> packages introduced in Debian <emphasis role="strong">wheezy</emphasis> (7.0, May 2013), demands that we pay extra attention to packaging.
zh_CN: Debian <emphasis role="strong">wheezy</emphasis>（7.0，2013年5月）在 <emphasis role="strong">dpkg</emphasis> 和 <emphasis role="strong">apt</emphasis> 中引入了对跨架构二进制软件包安装的多架构支持（特别是 <emphasis role="strong">i386</emphasis> 架构和 <emphasis role="strong">amd64</emphasis> 架构，但也支持其它的组合），这部分内容值得我们额外关注。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: You should read the following references in detail.
zh_CN: 您应当详细阅读下列参考内容。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Ubuntu wiki (upstream)
zh_CN: Ubuntu 维基（上游）

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: <ulink url="https://wiki.ubuntu.com/MultiarchSpec">MultiarchSpec</ulink>
zh_CN: <ulink url="https://wiki.ubuntu.com/MultiarchSpec">多架构规范（MultiarchSpec）</ulink>

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Debian wiki (Debian situation)
zh_CN: Debian 维基（Debian 的现状）

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: <ulink url="https://wiki.debian.org/Multiarch">Debian multiarch support</ulink>
zh_CN: <ulink url="https://wiki.debian.org/Multiarch">Debian 多架构支持</ulink>

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: <ulink url="https://wiki.debian.org/Multiarch/Implementation">Multiarch/Implementation</ulink>
zh_CN: <ulink url="https://wiki.debian.org/Multiarch/Implementation">多架构支持/实现（Multiarch/Implementation）</ulink>

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: The multiarch is enabled by using the <emphasis role="strong">&lt;triplet&gt;</emphasis> value such as <emphasis role="strong">i386-linux-gnu</emphasis> and <emphasis role="strong">x86_64-linux-gnu</emphasis> in the install path of shared libraries as <emphasis role="strong">/usr/lib/&lt;triplet&gt;/</emphasis>, etc..
zh_CN: 多架构支持使用三元组（<emphasis role="strong">&lt;triplet&gt;</emphasis>）的值，例如 <emphasis role="strong">i386-linux-gnu</emphasis> 和 <emphasis role="strong">x86_64-linux-gnu</emphasis>；它们出现在共享链接库的安装路径中，例如 <emphasis role="strong">/usr/lib/&lt;triplet&gt;/</emphasis>，等等。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: The <emphasis role="strong">&lt;triplet&gt;</emphasis> value required internally by <emphasis role="strong">debhelper</emphasis> scripts is implicitly set in themselves.  The maintainer doesn’t need to worry.
zh_CN: 三元组 <emphasis role="strong">&lt;triplet&gt;</emphasis> 的值由 <emphasis role="strong">debhelper</emphasis> 脚本隐式提前设置好，软件包维护者无需担心。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: The <emphasis role="strong">&lt;triplet&gt;</emphasis> value used in <emphasis role="strong">override_dh_</emphasis>* target scripts must be explicitly set in the <emphasis role="strong">debian/rules</emphasis> file by the maintainer.  The <emphasis role="strong">&lt;triplet&gt;</emphasis> value is stored in the <emphasis role="strong">$(DEB_HOST_MULTIARCH)</emphasis> variable in the following <emphasis role="strong">debian/rules</emphasis> snippet example:
zh_CN: 不过，在 <emphasis role="strong">debian/rules</emphasis> 文件中用于 <emphasis role="strong">override_dh_</emphasis>* 目标的三元组 <emphasis role="strong">&lt;triplet&gt;</emphasis> 值需要由维护者手动进行显式设置。三元组 <emphasis role="strong">&lt;triplet&gt;</emphasis> 的值可由 <emphasis role="strong">$(DEB_HOST_MULTIARCH)</emphasis> 变量在 <emphasis role="strong">debian/rules</emphasis> 文件中获取到，具体方法如下：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: See:
zh_CN: 参见：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><title>
en: The multiarch library path
zh_CN: 多架构库路径

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: Debian policy requires following <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/doc/packaging-manuals/fhs/fhs-2.3.html">Filesystem Hierarchy Standard</ulink>.  Its <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/doc/packaging-manuals/fhs/fhs-2.3.html#USRLIBLIBRARIESFORPROGRAMMINGANDPA">/usr/lib : Libraries for programming and packages</ulink> states "<emphasis role="strong">/usr/lib</emphasis> includes object files, libraries, and internal binaries that are not intended to be executed directly by users or shell scripts."
zh_CN: Debian 政策要求遵守<ulink url="https://www.debian.org/doc/packaging-manuals/fhs/fhs-2.3.html">文件系统层级标准</ulink>。其中 <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/doc/packaging-manuals/fhs/fhs-2.3.html#USRLIBLIBRARIESFORPROGRAMMINGANDPA">/usr/lib：程序和软件包的库</ulink> 声明“<emphasis role="strong">/usr/lib</emphasis> 包含目标文件、库和其它不应由用户或 shell 脚本直接调用的内部二进制文件。”

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: Debian policy makes an exception to the <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/doc/packaging-manuals/fhs/fhs-2.3.html">Filesystem Hierarchy Standard</ulink> to use <emphasis role="strong">/usr/lib/&lt;triplet&gt;/</emphasis> instead of <emphasis role="strong">/usr/lib&lt;qual&gt;/</emphasis> (e.g., <emphasis role="strong">/lib32/</emphasis> and <emphasis role="strong">/lib64/</emphasis>) to support a multiarch library.
zh_CN: Debian 在<ulink url="https://www.debian.org/doc/packaging-manuals/fhs/fhs-2.3.html">文件系统层级标准</ulink>的基础上添加一项例外，即使用 <emphasis role="strong">/usr/lib/&lt;triplet&gt;/</emphasis> 而非 <emphasis role="strong">/usr/lib&lt;qual&gt;/</emphasis>（例如，<emphasis role="strong">/lib32/</emphasis> 和 <emphasis role="strong">/lib64/</emphasis>）以对多架构库提供支持。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><table><title>
en: The multiarch library path options
zh_CN: 多架构库路径选项

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><table><tgroup><thead><row><entry>
en: Classic path
zh_CN: 经典路径

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><table><tgroup><thead><row><entry>
en: i386 multiarch path
zh_CN: i386 多体系结构路径

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><table><tgroup><thead><row><entry>
en: amd64 multiarch path
zh_CN: amd64 多体系结构路径

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: For Autotools based packages under the <emphasis role="strong">debhelper</emphasis> package (compat&gt;=9), this path setting is automatically taken care by the <emphasis role="strong">dh_auto_configure</emphasis> command.
zh_CN: 对基于 Autotools 且由 <emphasis role="strong">debhelper</emphasis> （compat&gt;=9）管理的软件包来说，这些路径设置已由 <emphasis role="strong">dh_auto_configure</emphasis> 命令自动处理。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: For other packages with non-supported build systems, you need to manually adjust the install path as follows.
zh_CN: 对于其它使用不支持的构建系统的软件包，您需要按照下面的方式手动调整安装路径。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: If “<emphasis role="strong">./configure</emphasis>” is used in the <emphasis role="strong">override_dh_auto_configure</emphasis> target in <emphasis role="strong">debian/rules</emphasis>, make sure to replace it with “<emphasis role="strong">dh_auto_configure --</emphasis>” while re-targeting the install path from <emphasis role="strong">/usr/lib/</emphasis> to <emphasis role="strong">/usr/lib/$(DEB_HOST_MULTIARCH)/</emphasis>.
zh_CN: 如果在 <emphasis role="strong">debian/rules</emphasis> 文件中设置了 <emphasis role="strong">override_dh_auto_configure</emphasis> 目标且其中手动调用了“<emphasis role="strong">./configure</emphasis>”命令，请确保将其替换为“<emphasis role="strong">dh_auto_configure --</emphasis>”，这样可以将安装路径从 <emphasis role="strong">/usr/lib/</emphasis> 替换为 <emphasis role="strong">/usr/lib/$(DEB_HOST_MULTIARCH)/</emphasis>。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Replace all occurrences of <emphasis role="strong">/usr/lib/</emphasis> with <emphasis role="strong">/usr/lib/*/</emphasis> in <emphasis role="strong">debian/</emphasis><emphasis>foo</emphasis><emphasis role="strong">.install</emphasis> files.
zh_CN: 请在 <emphasis role="strong">debian/</emphasis><emphasis>foo</emphasis><emphasis role="strong">.install</emphasis> 文件中将所有出现的 <emphasis role="strong">/usr/lib/</emphasis> 字符串替换为 <emphasis role="strong">/usr/lib/*/</emphasis>。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: All files installed simultaneously as the multiarch package to the same file path should have exactly the same file content. You must be careful with differences generated by the data byte order and by the compression algorithm.
zh_CN: 所有启用多架构的软件包安装至相同路径的文件必须内容完全相同。您必须小心处理，避免数据字节序或者压缩算法等等问题带来的文件内容差异。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><note><simpara>
en: The <emphasis role="strong">--libexecdir</emphasis> option of the <emphasis role="strong">./configure</emphasis> command specifies the default path to install executable programs run by other programs rather than by users. Its Autotools default is <emphasis role="strong">/usr/libexec/</emphasis> but its Debian non-multi-arch default is <emphasis role="strong">/usr/lib/</emphasis>.  If such executables are a part of a "Multi-arch: foreign" package, a path such as <emphasis role="strong">/usr/lib/</emphasis> or <emphasis role="strong">/usr/lib/</emphasis><emphasis>packagename</emphasis> may be more desirable than <emphasis role="strong">/usr/lib/&lt;triplet&gt;/</emphasis>, which <emphasis role="strong">dh_auto_configure</emphasis> uses.  The <ulink url="https://www.gnu.org/prep/standards/html_node/Directory-Variables.html">GNU Coding Standards: 7.2.5 Variables for Installation Directories</ulink> has a description for <emphasis role="strong">libexecdir</emphasis> as "The definition of <emphasis role="strong">libexecdir</emphasis> is the same for all packages, so you should install your data in a subdirectory thereof. Most packages install their data under <emphasis role="strong">$(libexecdir)/package-name/</emphasis> …". (It is always a good idea to follow GNU unless it conflicts with the Debian policy.)
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">./configure</emphasis> 的 <emphasis role="strong">--libexecdir</emphasis>选项指定了由程序而非用户所使用的可执行文件的默认安装路径。其 Autotools 的默认值为 <emphasis role="strong">/usr/libexec/</emphasis> 但在未启用多架构特性的 Debian 系统上其默认值是 <emphasis role="strong">/usr/lib/</emphasis>。如果这些可执行程序属于被标记为“Multi-arch: foreign”的软件包，最好还是使用例如 <emphasis role="strong">/usr/lib/</emphasis> 或者 <emphasis role="strong">/usr/lib/</emphasis><emphasis>软件包名</emphasis> 这样的路径而非使用 <emphasis role="strong">dh_auto_configure</emphasis> 设置的 <emphasis role="strong">/usr/lib/&lt;triplet&gt;/</emphasis> 路径。<ulink url="https://www.gnu.org/prep/standards/html_node/Directory-Variables.html">GNU 编程规范：7.2.5 用于安装目录的变量</ulink> 对 <emphasis role="strong">libexecdir</emphasis> 的描述是“<emphasis role="strong">libexecdir</emphasis> 的定义对所有软件包相同，所以您应当将您的数据安装在其下的一个子目录中。大多数软件包将数据安装至 <emphasis role="strong">$(libexecdir)/package-name/</emphasis> 之中……”（在与 Debian 政策不冲突的前提下，遵守 GNU 的标准总是更好的。）

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: The shared library files in the default path <emphasis role="strong">/usr/lib/</emphasis> and <emphasis role="strong">/usr/lib/&lt;triplet&gt;/</emphasis> are loaded automatically.
zh_CN: 位于默认路径 <emphasis role="strong">/usr/lib/</emphasis> 和 <emphasis role="strong">/usr/lib/&lt;triplet&gt;/</emphasis> 的共享库可被自动加载。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: For shared library files in another path, the GCC option <emphasis role="strong">-l</emphasis> must be set by the <emphasis role="strong">pkg-config</emphasis> command to make them load properly.
zh_CN: 对位于其它路径的共享库，必须使用 <emphasis role="strong">pkg-config</emphasis> 命令设置 GCC 选项 <emphasis role="strong">-l</emphasis> 以正确进行加载。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><title>
en: The multiarch header file path
zh_CN: 多架构头文件路径

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: GCC includes both <emphasis role="strong">/usr/include/</emphasis> and <emphasis role="strong">/usr/include/&lt;triplet&gt;/</emphasis> by default on the multiarch Debian system.
zh_CN: 在支持多架构的 Debian 系统上，GCC 默认会同时包含、使用 <emphasis role="strong">/usr/include/</emphasis> 和 <emphasis role="strong">/usr/include/&lt;triplet&gt;/</emphasis> 下的头文件。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: If the header file is not in those paths, the GCC option <emphasis role="strong">-I</emphasis> must be set by the <emphasis role="strong">pkg-config</emphasis> command to make "<emphasis role="strong">#include &lt;</emphasis><emphasis>foo.h</emphasis><emphasis role="strong">&gt;</emphasis>" work properly.
zh_CN: 如果头文件不在这些路径中，必须使用 <emphasis role="strong">pkg-config</emphasis> 命令设置 GCC 的 <emphasis role="strong">-I</emphasis> 参数以使得“<emphasis role="strong">#include &lt;</emphasis><emphasis>foo.h</emphasis><emphasis role="strong">&gt;</emphasis>”正常工作。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><table><title>
en: The multiarch header file path options
zh_CN: 多架构头文件路径选项

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><table><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><simpara>
en: <emphasis role="strong">/usr/include/</emphasis><emphasis>packagename</emphasis><emphasis role="strong">/</emphasis>
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">/usr/include/</emphasis><emphasis>软件包名</emphasis><emphasis role="strong">/</emphasis>

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><table><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><simpara>
en: <emphasis role="strong">/usr/include/i386-linux-gnu/</emphasis><emphasis>packagename</emphasis><emphasis role="strong">/</emphasis>
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">/usr/include/i386-linux-gnu/</emphasis><emphasis>软件包名</emphasis><emphasis role="strong">/</emphasis>

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><table><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><simpara>
en: <emphasis role="strong">/usr/include/x86_64-linux-gnu/</emphasis><emphasis>packagename</emphasis><emphasis role="strong">/</emphasis>
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">/usr/include/x86_64-linux-gnu/</emphasis><emphasis>软件包名</emphasis><emphasis role="strong">/</emphasis>

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><table><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><simpara>
en: <emphasis role="strong">/usr/lib/i386-linux-gnu/</emphasis><emphasis>packagename</emphasis><emphasis role="strong">/</emphasis>
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">/usr/lib/i386-linux-gnu/</emphasis><emphasis>软件包名</emphasis><emphasis role="strong">/</emphasis>

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><table><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><simpara>
en: <emphasis role="strong">/usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/</emphasis><emphasis>packagename</emphasis><emphasis role="strong">/</emphasis>
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">/usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/</emphasis><emphasis>软件包名</emphasis><emphasis role="strong">/</emphasis>

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara><footnote><simpara>
en: This path is compliant with the FHS.  <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/doc/packaging-manuals/fhs/fhs-2.3.html#USRLIBLIBRARIESFORPROGRAMMINGANDPA">Filesystem Hierarchy Standard: /usr/lib : Libraries for programming and packages</ulink> states "Applications may use a single subdirectory under <emphasis role="strong">/usr/lib</emphasis>. If an application uses a subdirectory, all architecture-dependent data exclusively used by the application must be placed within that subdirectory."
zh_CN: 这个路径和 FHS 兼容。<ulink url="https://www.debian.org/doc/packaging-manuals/fhs/fhs-2.3.html#USRLIBLIBRARIESFORPROGRAMMINGANDPA">文件系统层级标准：/usr/lib：程序和软件包的库</ulink> 称“应用程序可以使用 <emphasis role="strong">/usr/lib</emphasis> 下的一个子目录。如果一个应用程序使用一个子目录，所有由此程序所使用的架构相关数据均须放置于该子目录下。”

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: The use of the <emphasis role="strong">/usr/lib/&lt;triplet&gt;/</emphasis><emphasis>packagename</emphasis><emphasis role="strong">/</emphasis> path for the library files allows the upstream maintainer to use the same install script for the multiatch system with <emphasis role="strong">/usr/lib/&lt;triplet&gt;</emphasis> and the biarch system with <emphasis role="strong">/usr/lib&lt;qual&gt;/</emphasis>. <placeholder type="footnote" id="0"/>
zh_CN: 为库文件使用 <emphasis role="strong">/usr/lib/&lt;triplet&gt;/</emphasis><emphasis>软件包名</emphasis><emphasis role="strong">/</emphasis> 路径可帮助上游维护者对使用 <emphasis role="strong">/usr/lib/&lt;triplet&gt;</emphasis> 的多架构系统和使用 <emphasis role="strong">/usr/lib&lt;qual&gt;/</emphasis> 的双架构系统使用相同的安装脚本。<placeholder type="footnote" id="0"/>

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: The use of the file path containing <emphasis>packagename</emphasis> enables having more than 2 development libraries simultaneously installed on a system.
zh_CN: 使用包含 <emphasis>packagename</emphasis> 的文件路径也使得在同一系统上同时安装多个架构的开发库成为可能。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><title>
en: The multiarch <emphasis role="strong">*.pc</emphasis> file path
zh_CN: 多架构支持下的 <emphasis role="strong">*.pc</emphasis> 文件路径

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: The <emphasis role="strong">pkg-config</emphasis> program is used to retrieve information about installed libraries in the system.  It stores its configuration parameters in the <emphasis role="strong">*.pc</emphasis> file and is used for setting the <emphasis role="strong">-I</emphasis> and <emphasis role="strong">-l</emphasis> options for GCC.
zh_CN: <emphasis>packagename</emphasis> 用来获取系统上已安装库的信息。它在 <emphasis role="strong">*.pc</emphasis> 文件中存储配置参数，用来设置 GCC 的 <emphasis role="strong">-I</emphasis> 和 <emphasis role="strong">-l</emphasis> 选项。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><table><title>
en: The <emphasis role="strong">*.pc</emphasis> file path options
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">*.pc</emphasis> 文件路径选项

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><table><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><simpara>
en: <emphasis role="strong">/usr/lib/i386-linux-gnu/pkgconfig/</emphasis>
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">/usr/lib/pkgconfig/</emphasis>

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><title>
en: Compiler hardening
zh_CN: 编译加固

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: The compiler hardening support spreading for Debian <emphasis role="strong">jessie</emphasis> (8.0, TBA) demands that we pay extra attention to the packaging.
zh_CN: 自 Debian <emphasis role="strong">jessie</emphasis>（8.0 开始）的编译器加固支持要求我们在打包时加以注意。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Debian wiki <ulink url="https://wiki.debian.org/Hardening">Hardening</ulink>
zh_CN: Debian 维基 <ulink url="https://wiki.debian.org/Hardening">Hardening（加固）</ulink>

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Debian wiki <ulink url="https://wiki.debian.org/HardeningWalkthrough">Hardening Walkthrough</ulink>
zh_CN: Debian 维基 <ulink url="https://wiki.debian.org/HardeningWalkthrough">Hardening Walkthrough（加固指南）</ulink>

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: The <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> command adds template comments to the <emphasis role="strong">debian/rules</emphasis> file as needed for <emphasis role="strong">DEB_BUILD_MAINT_OPTIONS</emphasis>, <emphasis role="strong">DEB_CFLAGS_MAINT_APPEND</emphasis>, and <emphasis role="strong">DEB_LDFLAGS_MAINT_APPEND</emphasis> (see <xref linkend="simple"/> and <emphasis role="strong">dpkg-buildflags</emphasis>(1)).
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> 命令会向 <emphasis role="strong">debian/rules</emphasis> 文件中按需添加 <emphasis role="strong">DEB_BUILD_MAINT_OPTIONS</emphasis>、<emphasis role="strong">DEB_CFLAGS_MAINT_APPEND</emphasis> 和 <emphasis role="strong">DEB_LDFLAGS_MAINT_APPEND</emphasis> 的项目（参见 <xref linkend="simple"/> 和 <emphasis role="strong">dpkg-buildflags</emphasis>(1)）。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><title>
en: Continuous integration
zh_CN: 持续集成

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: <ulink url="https://dep-team.pages.debian.net/deps/dep8/">DEP-8</ulink> defines the <emphasis role="strong">debian/tests/control</emphasis> file as the RFC822-style test metadata file for <ulink url="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Continuous_integration">continuous integration</ulink> (CI) of the Debian package.
zh_CN: <ulink url="https://dep-team.pages.debian.net/deps/dep8/">DEP-8</ulink> 定义了 <emphasis role="strong">debian/tests/control</emphasis> 文件的格式，它是 RFC822 风格的测试元数据文件，用于 Debian 软件包的<ulink url="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Continuous_integration">持续集成</ulink>（CI）。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: It is used after building the binary packages from the source package containing this <emphasis role="strong">debian/tests/control</emphasis> file.  When the <emphasis role="strong">autopkgtest</emphasis> command is run, the generated binary packages are installed and tested in the virtual environment according to this file.
zh_CN: 它在完成构建包含 <emphasis role="strong">debian/tests/control</emphasis> 文件的源码包、得到二进制包之后发挥作用。在运行 <emphasis role="strong">autopkgtest</emphasis> 命令时，所生成的二进制软件包会根据这个文件在虚拟环境中自动进行安装和测试。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: There are several other CI tools on Debian for you to explore.
zh_CN: 您可以在 Debian 系统上探索使用不同的持续集成系统。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: The <emphasis role="strong">debci</emphasis> package: CI platform on top of the <emphasis role="strong">autopkgtest</emphasis> package
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">debci</emphasis> 软件包：建立在 <emphasis role="strong">autopkgtest</emphasis> 之上的持续集成平台

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: The <emphasis role="strong">jenkins</emphasis> package: generic CI platform
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">jenkins</emphasis> 软件包：通用持续集成平台

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><title>
en: Bootstrapping
zh_CN: 自举

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Debian cares about supporting new ports or flavours.  The new ports or flavours require <ulink url="https://wiki.debian.org/DebianBootstrap">bootstrapping</ulink> operation for the cross-build of the initial minimal native-building system.  In order to avoid build-dependency loops during bootstrapping, the build-dependency needs to be reduced using the <ulink url="https://wiki.debian.org/BuildProfileSpec">profile</ulink> builds feature.
zh_CN: Debian 关心对新硬件架构的移植工作。新架构的移植工作对<ulink url="https://wiki.debian.org/DebianBootstrap">自举（bootstrapping）</ulink>操作有所要求，以完成对初始最小本地构建系统的交叉编译。为了在自举（bootstrapping）时避免构建依赖成环的问题，需要使用 <ulink url="https://wiki.debian.org/BuildProfileSpec">配置类型（profile）</ulink> 的构建功能特性来缩减所需构建依赖。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><tip><simpara>
en: If a core package <literal>foo</literal> build depends on a package <literal>bar</literal> with deep build dependency chains but <literal>bar</literal> is only used in the <emphasis role="strong">test</emphasis> target in <literal>foo</literal>, you can safely mark the <literal>bar</literal> with <emphasis role="strong">&lt;!nocheck&gt;</emphasis> in the <emphasis role="strong">Build-depends</emphasis> of <literal>foo</literal> to avoid build loops.
zh_CN: 如果一个核心软件包 <literal>foo</literal> 构建时依赖于 <literal>bar</literal> 软件包，但后者会引入一长串构建依赖链而且 <literal>bar</literal> 仅在 <literal>foo</literal> 的 <emphasis role="strong">test</emphasis> 目标中使用（即仅用于构建后测试），那么您可以安全地在 <literal>foo</literal> 软件包的 <emphasis role="strong">Build-depends</emphasis> 一栏中将 <literal>bar</literal> 标记为 <emphasis role="strong">&lt;!nocheck&gt;</emphasis> 以规避构建依赖环。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><title>
en: Bug reports
zh_CN: 错误报告

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: The <emphasis role="strong">reportbug</emphasis> command used for the bug report of <emphasis>binarypackage</emphasis> can be customized by the files in <emphasis role="strong">usr/share/bug/</emphasis><emphasis>binarypackage</emphasis><emphasis role="strong">/</emphasis>.
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">reportbug</emphasis> 命令用于提交 <emphasis>binarypackage</emphasis> 软件包的错误报告；<emphasis role="strong">usr/share/bug/</emphasis><emphasis>binarypackage</emphasis><emphasis role="strong">/</emphasis> 可以对针对该软件所提交报告的内容进行自定义。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: The <emphasis role="strong">dh_bugfiles</emphasis> command installs these files from the template files in the <emphasis role="strong">debian/</emphasis> directory.
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">dh_bugfiles</emphasis> 命令将安装以下位于 <emphasis role="strong">debian/</emphasis> 目录中的的模板文件。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: This file contains some directions such as redirecting the bug report to another package.
zh_CN: 该文件包含诸如重定向错误报告至其它软件包的一些指导性内容。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: This file is displayed to the user by the <emphasis role="strong">reportbug</emphasis> command.
zh_CN: 该文件的内容将由 <emphasis role="strong">reportbug</emphasis> 命令向用户展示。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: The <emphasis role="strong">reportbug</emphasis> command runs this script to generate a template file for the bug report.
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">reportbug</emphasis> 命令运行此脚本以生成错误报告的模板文件。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: See <emphasis role="strong">dh_bugfiles</emphasis>(1) and <ulink url="file:///usr/share/doc/reportbug/README.developers.gz">reportbug’s Features for Developers</ulink>
zh_CN: 参见 <emphasis role="strong">dh_bugfiles</emphasis>(1) 和 <ulink url="file:///usr/share/doc/reportbug/README.developers.gz">为开发者提供的 reportbug 功能特性</ulink>

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><tip><simpara>
en: If you always remind the bug reporter of something or ask them about their situation, use these files to automate it.
zh_CN: 如果您总是需要提醒提交报告的用户某些注意事项或询问他们某些问题，使用这些文件可以将这个过程自动化。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><title>
en: debmake options
zh_CN: debmake 选项

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><simpara>
en: Here are some notable options for the <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> command.
zh_CN: 这里提供 <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> 命令的一些重要选项。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><title>
en: Shortcut options (-a, -i)
zh_CN: 快捷选项（-a，-i）

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: The <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> command offers 2 shortcut options.
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> 命令提供了两个快捷选项。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: <emphasis role="strong">-a</emphasis> : open the upstream tarball
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">-a</emphasis>：打开上游源码压缩包

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: <emphasis role="strong">-i</emphasis> : execute script to build the binary package
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">-i</emphasis>：执行构建二进制包的脚本

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: The example in the above <xref linkend="simple"/> can be done simply as follows.
zh_CN: 前文中<xref linkend="simple"/>的例子可以使用下面的命令直接达到目的。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><tip><simpara>
en: A URL such as “<emphasis role="strong">https://www.example.org/DL/package-1.0.tar.gz</emphasis>” may be used for the <emphasis role="strong">-a</emphasis> option.
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">-a</emphasis> 选项也可以使用“<emphasis role="strong">https://www.example.org/DL/package-1.0.tar.gz</emphasis>”这样的 URL。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><tip><simpara>
en: A URL such as “<emphasis role="strong">https://arm.koji.fedoraproject.org/packages/ibus/1.5.7/3.fc21/src/ibus-1.5.7-3.fc21.src.rpm</emphasis>” may be used for the <emphasis role="strong">-a</emphasis> option, too.
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">-a</emphasis> 选项也可以使用“<emphasis role="strong">https://arm.koji.fedoraproject.org/packages/ibus/1.5.7/3.fc21/src/ibus-1.5.7-3.fc21.src.rpm</emphasis>”这样的 URL。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><title>
en: Python module
zh_CN: Python 模块

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: You can generate a functioning single binary Debian package with a reasonable package description directly from the Python module package offered as a tarball, <emphasis>pythonmodule-1.0</emphasis><emphasis role="strong">.tar.gz</emphasis>.  The <emphasis role="strong">-b</emphasis> option specifying the package type <emphasis role="strong">python</emphasis> and the <emphasis role="strong">-s</emphasis> option to copy the package description from the upstream package need to be specified.
zh_CN: 您可以使用以源码压缩包（tarball）形式提供的 <emphasis>pythonmodule-1.0</emphasis><emphasis role="strong">.tar.gz</emphasis> Python 模块包直接生成一个独立二进制 Debian 软件包。这里的 <emphasis role="strong">-b</emphasis> 选项可以指定软件包类型为 <emphasis role="strong">python</emphasis>，<emphasis role="strong">-s</emphasis> 选项可以从上游压缩包中提取并复制软件包描述内容至指定位置。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: For other interpreted languages that support the <emphasis role="strong">-b</emphasis> option, specify the pertinent <emphasis>type</emphasis> for the <emphasis role="strong">-b</emphasis> option.
zh_CN: 对其他支持 <emphasis role="strong">-b</emphasis> 选项的解释式编程语言，请给 <emphasis role="strong">-b</emphasis> 选项指定恰当的 <emphasis>type</emphasis> 。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: For interpreted languages without the <emphasis role="strong">-b</emphasis> option support, specify the <emphasis role="strong">script</emphasis> type instead and add the interpreter package as a dependency of the resulting binary package by adjusting the <emphasis role="strong">debian/control</emphasis> file.
zh_CN: 对没有 <emphasis role="strong">-b</emphasis> 选线支持的其它解释性语言，您可以指定其为脚本类型（<emphasis role="strong">script</emphasis> 类型）并调整 <emphasis role="strong">debian/control</emphasis> 文件而将解释器对应的软件包添加为软件包依赖。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: The upstream snapshot from the upstream source tree in the VCS can be made with the <emphasis role="strong">-d</emphasis> option if the upstream package supports the “<emphasis role="strong">make dist</emphasis>” equivalence.
zh_CN: 如果上游软件包支持“<emphasis role="strong">make dist</emphasis>”或者等效的目标，您可以使用 <emphasis role="strong">-d</emphasis> 选项从上游源码树版本控制系统中得到上游代码的快照。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Alternatively, the same can be made with the <emphasis role="strong">-t</emphasis> option if the upstream tarball can be made with the <emphasis role="strong">tar</emphasis> command.
zh_CN: 除此之外，也可使用 <emphasis role="strong">-t</emphasis> 选项以使用 <emphasis role="strong">tar</emphasis> 命令生成上游源码包。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Unless you provide the upstream version with the <emphasis role="strong">-u</emphasis> option or with the <emphasis role="strong">debian/changelog</emphasis> file, a snapshot upstream version is generated in the <emphasis role="strong">0~%y%m%d%H%M</emphasis> format, e.g., <emphasis>0~1403012359</emphasis>, from the UTC date and time.
zh_CN: 除非您明确使用 <emphasis role="strong">-u</emphasis> 选项或者在 <emphasis role="strong">debian/changelog</emphasis> 文件中提前指定好版本号，默认情况下快照生成的上游版本号将应用协调世界时的日期和时间使用 <emphasis role="strong">0~%y%m%d%H%M</emphasis> 格式生成，例如 <emphasis>0~1403012359</emphasis>。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: If the upstream VCS is hosted in the <emphasis>package/</emphasis> directory instead of the <emphasis>upstream-vcs/</emphasis> directory, the “<emphasis role="strong">-p</emphasis> <emphasis>package”</emphasis> can be skipped.
zh_CN: 如果上游版本控制系统位于 <emphasis>软件包名/</emphasis> 目录而非任意的 <emphasis>上游版本控制系统/</emphasis> 目录，参数中的“<emphasis role="strong">-p</emphasis> <emphasis>软件包名”</emphasis>这部分可以跳过。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: If the upstream source tree in the VCS contains the <emphasis role="strong">debian/</emphasis>* files, the <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> command with either the <emphasis role="strong">-d</emphasis> option or the <emphasis role="strong">-t</emphasis> option combined with the <emphasis role="strong">-i</emphasis> option automates the making of a non-native Debian package from the VCS snapshot while using these <emphasis role="strong">debian/</emphasis>* files.
zh_CN: 如果版本控制系统中的上游源码树包含了 <emphasis role="strong">debian/</emphasis>* 文件，<emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> 命令在带有 <emphasis role="strong">-d</emphasis> 选项或者 <emphasis role="strong">-t</emphasis> 选项并结合 <emphasis role="strong">-i</emphasis> 选项可以自动化进行使用这些 <emphasis role="strong">debian/</emphasis>* 文件从版本控制系统快照中构建非原生软件包的流程。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: The <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> command with the <emphasis role="strong">-cc</emphasis> option can make a summary of the copyright and license for the entire source tree to standard output.
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> 命令在带上 <emphasis role="strong">-cc</emphasis> 选项时可以向标准输出打印整个源码树的版权和许可证概要信息。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: With the <emphasis role="strong">-c</emphasis> option, this provides shorter report.
zh_CN: 如果转而使用 <emphasis role="strong">-c</emphasis> 选项，程序将提供较短的报告。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: When updating a package for the new upstream release, the <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> command can verify the content of the existing <emphasis role="strong">debian/copyright</emphasis> file against the copyright and license situation of the entire updated source tree.
zh_CN: 在使用上游新发行版本更新软件包时，<emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> 可以使用已有的 <emphasis role="strong">debian/copyright</emphasis> 文件和整个更新的源码树文件进行对比验证版权和许可证信息。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: The “<emphasis role="strong">debmake -k</emphasis>” command parses the <emphasis role="strong">debian/copyright</emphasis> file from the top to the bottom and compares the license of all the non-binary files in the current package with the license described in the last matching file pattern entry of the <emphasis role="strong">debian/copyright</emphasis> file.
zh_CN: “<emphasis role="strong">debmake -k</emphasis>”命令可以完整解析 <emphasis role="strong">debian/copyright</emphasis> 并将当前软件包中的所有非二进制文件内含的许可证信息按照最后一项匹配的方式与 <emphasis role="strong">debian/copyright</emphasis> 文件中的信息进行对比。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: When editing the auto-generated <emphasis role="strong">debian/copyright</emphasis> file, please make sure to keep the generic file patterns at the top of the list.
zh_CN: 在您编辑自动生成的 <emphasis role="strong">debian/copyright</emphasis> 文件时，请确保将最通用的文件匹配模式放在文件前部，最精确的匹配模式放在后部。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><tip><simpara>
en: For all new upstream releases, run the “<emphasis role="strong">debmake -k</emphasis>” command to ensure that the <emphasis role="strong">debian/copyright</emphasis> file is current.
zh_CN: 对所有上游发布新版本的情况，运行“<emphasis role="strong">debmake -k</emphasis>”可以确保 <emphasis role="strong">debian/copyright</emphasis> 文件一直处于最新状态。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: The generation of a functioning multi-binary package always requires more manual work than that of a functioning single binary package.  The test build of the source package is the essential part of it.
zh_CN: 生成多个二进制软件包通常比只生成一个二进制软件包需要投入更多的工作量。对源码包进行测试构建是其中的必要一环。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: For example, let’s package the same <emphasis>package-1.0</emphasis><emphasis role="strong">.tar.gz</emphasis> (see <xref linkend="simple"/>) into a multi binary package.
zh_CN: 例如，我们考虑将相同的 <emphasis>package-1.0</emphasis><emphasis role="strong">.tar.gz</emphasis>（参见 <xref linkend="simple"/>）打包并生成多个二进制软件包。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Invoke the <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> command with the <emphasis role="strong">-j</emphasis> option for the test building and the report generation.
zh_CN: 调用 <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> 命令并使用 <emphasis role="strong">-j</emphasis> 选项以测试构建并报告结果。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Check the last lines of the <emphasis>package</emphasis><emphasis role="strong">.build-dep.log</emphasis> file to judge build dependencies for <emphasis role="strong">Build-Depends</emphasis>. (You do not need to list packages used by <emphasis role="strong">debhelper</emphasis>, <emphasis role="strong">perl</emphasis>, or <emphasis role="strong">fakeroot</emphasis> explicitly in <emphasis role="strong">Build-Depends</emphasis>.  This technique is useful for the generation of a single binary package, too.)
zh_CN: 请检查 <emphasis>package</emphasis><emphasis role="strong">.build-dep.log</emphasis> 文件最后的几行以确定 <emphasis role="strong">Build-Depends</emphasis> 所需填写的构建依赖。（您不需要在 <emphasis role="strong">Build-Depends</emphasis> 中列出 <emphasis role="strong">debhelper</emphasis>、<emphasis role="strong">perl</emphasis> 或 <emphasis role="strong">fakeroot</emphasis> 所使用的软件包。在只生成单个软件包的情况下也是如此。）

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Check the contents of the <emphasis>package</emphasis><emphasis role="strong">.install.log</emphasis> file to identify the install paths for files to decide how you split them into multiple packages.
zh_CN: 请检查 <emphasis>package</emphasis><emphasis role="strong">.install.log</emphasis> 的文件内容以确定各个文件的安装路径，从而决定如何将它们拆分成多个软件包。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Start packaging with the <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> command.
zh_CN: 调用 <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> 命令以开始准备打包信息。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Update <emphasis role="strong">debian/control</emphasis> and <emphasis role="strong">debian/</emphasis><emphasis>binarypackage</emphasis><emphasis role="strong">.install</emphasis> files using the above information.
zh_CN: 请使用以上信息更新 <emphasis role="strong">debian/control</emphasis> 和 <emphasis role="strong">debian/</emphasis><emphasis>binarypackage</emphasis><emphasis role="strong">.install</emphasis> 文件。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Update other <emphasis role="strong">debian/</emphasis>* files as needed.
zh_CN: 按需更新其它 <emphasis role="strong">debian/</emphasis>* 文件。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Build the Debian package with the <emphasis role="strong">debuild</emphasis> command or its equivalent.
zh_CN: 使用 <emphasis role="strong">debuild</emphasis> 或等效的其它工具构建 Debian 软件包。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: All binary package entries specified in the <emphasis role="strong">debian/</emphasis><emphasis>binarypackage</emphasis><emphasis role="strong">.install</emphasis> file are generated as <emphasis>binarypackage_version-revision_arch</emphasis><emphasis role="strong">.deb</emphasis>.
zh_CN: 所有由 <emphasis role="strong">debian/</emphasis><emphasis>binarypackage</emphasis><emphasis role="strong">.install</emphasis> 文件指定的二进制软件包条目均会生成 <emphasis>binarypackage_version-revision_arch</emphasis><emphasis role="strong">.deb</emphasis> 的安装包。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><note><simpara>
en: The <emphasis role="strong">-j</emphasis> option for the <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> command invokes <emphasis role="strong">dpkg-depcheck</emphasis>(1) to run <emphasis role="strong">debian/rules</emphasis> under <emphasis role="strong">strace</emphasis>(1) to obtain library dependencies.  Unfortunately, this is very slow.  If you know the library package dependencies from other sources such as the SPEC file in the source, you may just run the "<emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> …" command without the <emphasis role="strong">-j</emphasis> option and run the “<emphasis role="strong">debian/rules install</emphasis>” command to check the install paths of the generated files.
zh_CN: <emphasis>binarypackage_version-revision_arch</emphasis><emphasis role="strong">.deb</emphasis> 命令的 <emphasis role="strong">-j</emphasis> 选项会调用 <emphasis role="strong">dpkg-depcheck</emphasis>(1) 以在 <emphasis role="strong">strace</emphasis>(1) 之下运行 <emphasis role="strong">debian/rules</emphasis>，从而获得库依赖信息。然而，这样操作的运行速度极慢。如果您由其他途径获知了软件包的库软件包依赖信息，例如外部的 SPEC 文件等等，您可以直接运行“<emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> …”命令而不带 <emphasis role="strong">-j</emphasis> 选项并运行“<emphasis role="strong">debian/rules install</emphasis>”命令以检查所生成文件的安装路径。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: The amount of template files generated by the <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> command depends on the <emphasis role="strong">-x</emphasis>[01234] option.
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> 生成的模板文件数量由 <emphasis role="strong">-x</emphasis>[01234] 选项进行控制。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: See <xref linkend="emptypkg"/> for cherry-picking of the template files.
zh_CN: 请参见 <xref linkend="emptypkg"/> 以了解与拣选使用模板文件的方式。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><note><simpara>
en: None of the existing configuration files are modified by the <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> command.
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> 命令不会修改任何已存在的配置文件。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: The <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> command invoked with the <emphasis role="strong">-P</emphasis> option pedantically checks auto-generated files for copyright+license text even if they are with permissive license.
zh_CN: 调用 <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> 命令并带上 <emphasis role="strong">-P</emphasis> 选项将会严厉地检查所有自动生成文件的版权和许可证文本信息；即使它们都使用宽松的许可证也是如此。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: This option affects not only the content of the <emphasis role="strong">debian/copyright</emphasis> file generated by normal execution, but also the output by the execution with the <emphasis role="strong">-k</emphasis>, <emphasis role="strong">-c</emphasis>, <emphasis role="strong">-cc</emphasis>, and <emphasis role="strong">-ccc</emphasis> options.
zh_CN: 此选项不止会影响正常执行过程中所生成的 <emphasis role="strong">debian/copyright</emphasis> 文件的内容，也会影响带参数 <emphasis role="strong">-k</emphasis>、<emphasis role="strong">-c</emphasis>、<emphasis role="strong">-cc</emphasis> 和 <emphasis role="strong">-ccc</emphasis> 选项的输出内容。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: The <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> command invoked with the <emphasis role="strong">-T</emphasis> option additionally prints verbose tutorial comment lines.  The lines marked with <emphasis role="strong">###</emphasis> in the template files are part of the verbose tutorial comment lines.
zh_CN: 调用 <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> 命令并带上 <emphasis role="strong">-T</emphasis> 选项会额外输出详细的教程注释行。这些行在模板文件中用 <emphasis role="strong">###</emphasis> 进行标注。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><title>
en: Tips
zh_CN: 提示

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><simpara>
en: Here are some notable tips about Debian packaging.
zh_CN: 这里有一些关于 Debian 打包的值得注意的提示。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: You can compare file contents in two source Debian packages with the <emphasis role="strong">debdiff</emphasis> command.
zh_CN: 您可以使用 <emphasis role="strong">debdiff</emphasis> 命令来对比两个 Debian 软件包组成的差别。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: You can also compare file lists in two sets of binary Debian packages with the <emphasis role="strong">debdiff</emphasis> command.
zh_CN: 您也可以使用 <emphasis role="strong">debdiff</emphasis> 命令来对比两组二进制 Debian 软件包中的文件列表。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: These are useful to identify what has been changed in the source packages and to check for inadvertent changes made when updating binary packages, such as unintentionally misplacing or removing files.
zh_CN: 当检查源代码包中哪些文件被修改时，这个命令非常有用。它还可以用来检测二进制包中是否有文件在更新过程中发生变动，比如被意外替换或删除。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: You can download the set of files for the Debian source package with the <emphasis role="strong">dget</emphasis> command.
zh_CN: 您可以使用 <emphasis role="strong">dget</emphasis> 命令来下载 Debian 源包的文件集。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: You should install generated packages with the <emphasis role="strong">debc</emphasis> command to test it locally.
zh_CN: 您应该使用 <emphasis role="strong">debc</emphasis> 命令安装生成的软件包以在本地测试它。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: You should install generated packages with the <emphasis role="strong">piuparts</emphasis> command to test it automatically.
zh_CN: 您应该使用 <emphasis role="strong">piuparts</emphasis> 命令安装生成的软件包以自动进行测试。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><note><simpara>
en: This is a very slow process with remote APT package repository access.
zh_CN: 这是一个非常慢的过程，因为它需要访问远程 APT 软件包仓库。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: After completing the test of the package, you can sign it with the <emphasis role="strong">debsign</emphasis> command.
zh_CN: 完成软件包的测试后，您可以使用 <emphasis role="strong">debsign</emphasis> 命令对其进行签名。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: After signing the package with the <emphasis role="strong">debsign</emphasis> command, you can upload the set of files for the Debian source and binary packages with the <emphasis role="strong">dput</emphasis> command.
zh_CN: 使用 <emphasis role="strong">debsign</emphasis> 命令对包进行签名后，您可以使用 <emphasis role="strong">dput</emphasis> 命令上传 Debian 源和二进制包的文件集。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: After uploading the package, you will receive bug reports.  It is an important duty of a package maintainer to manage these bugs properly as described in <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/doc/manuals/developers-reference/pkgs.html#bug-handling">5.8. Handling bugs</ulink> of the “Debian Developer’s Reference”.
zh_CN: 上传软件包后，您将收到错误报告。 如《Debian 开发者参考》<ulink url="https://www.debian.org/doc/manuals/developers-reference/pkgs.html#bug-handling">5.8. 处理缺陷</ulink> 中所述，正确地管理这些错误是软件包维护者的一项重要职责。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: The <emphasis role="strong">bts</emphasis> command is a handy tool to manage bugs on the <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/Bugs/">Debian Bug Tracking System</ulink>.
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">bts</emphasis> 命令是一个用以处理 <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/Bugs/">Debian 缺陷追踪系统</ulink> 上的错误的便捷工具。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: The <emphasis role="strong">git-buildpackage</emphasis> package offers many commands to automate packaging activities using the git repository.
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">git-buildpackage</emphasis> 软件包提供了许多命令来使用 git 仓库自动打包。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: <emphasis role="strong">gbp import-dsc</emphasis>: import the previous Debian source package to the git repository.
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">gbp import-dsc</emphasis>：向 git 仓库中导入先前的 Debian 源码包。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: <emphasis role="strong">gbp import-orig</emphasis>: import the new upstream tar to the git repository.
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">gbp import-orig</emphasis>：向 git 仓库中导入新的上游源码。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: The <emphasis role="strong">--pristine-tar</emphasis> option for the <emphasis role="strong">git import-orig</emphasis> command enables storing the upstream tarball in the same git repository.
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">git import-orig</emphasis> 命令的 <emphasis role="strong">--pristine-tar</emphasis> 选项允许将上游源码包储存在同一个 git 仓库中。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: The <emphasis role="strong">--uscan</emphasis> option as the last argument of the <emphasis role="strong">gbp import-orig</emphasis> command enables downloading and committing the new upstream tarball into the git repository.
zh_CN: 将 <emphasis role="strong">--uscan</emphasis> 选项作为 <emphasis role="strong">gbp import-orig</emphasis> 命令的最后一个参数会允许下载上游原始码并提交到 git 仓库中。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: <emphasis role="strong">gbp dch</emphasis>: generate the Debian changelog from the git commit messages.
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">gbp dch</emphasis>：从 git 提交信息中生成 Debian 变更信息（changelog）。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: <emphasis role="strong">gbp buildpackage</emphasis>: build the Debian binary package from the git repository.
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">gbp buildpackage</emphasis>：从 git 仓库中构建 Debian 二进制包。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: <emphasis role="strong">gbp pull</emphasis>: update the <emphasis role="strong">debian</emphasis>, <emphasis role="strong">upstream</emphasis> and <emphasis role="strong">pristine-tar</emphasis> branches safely from the remote repository.
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">gbp pull</emphasis>：从远程仓库中完全更新 <emphasis role="strong">debian</emphasis>、<emphasis role="strong">upstream</emphasis> 和 <emphasis role="strong">pristine-tar</emphasis> 分支。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: The <emphasis role="strong">gbp pq</emphasis>, <emphasis role="strong">git-dpm</emphasis> or <emphasis role="strong">quilt</emphasis> (or alias <emphasis role="strong">dquilt</emphasis>) commands are used to manage quilt patches.
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">gbp pq</emphasis>、<emphasis role="strong">git-dpm</emphasis> 或 <emphasis role="strong">quilt</emphasis>（或者其别名 <emphasis role="strong">dquilt</emphasis>）命令用于管理兼容 quilt 的补丁。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: The <emphasis role="strong">dquilt</emphasis> command is the simplest to learn and requires you to commit the resulting files manually with the <emphasis role="strong">git</emphasis> command to the <emphasis role="strong">master</emphasis> branch.
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">dquilt</emphasis> 命令是学起来最简单的，它只要求您使用 <emphasis role="strong">git</emphasis> 命令手动提交最后的文件至 <emphasis role="strong">master</emphasis> 分支。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: The “<emphasis role="strong">gbp pq</emphasis>” command provides the equivalent functionality of patch set management without using <emphasis role="strong">dquilt</emphasis> and eases including upstream git repository changes by cherry-picking.
zh_CN: “<emphasis role="strong">gbp pq</emphasis>” 命令提供了等效的补丁集管理功能，而不需要使用 <emphasis role="strong">dquilt</emphasis> 并且使用 git 的拣选（cherry-pick）功能简化了包含上游 git 仓库修改的操作流程。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: The “<emphasis role="strong">git dpm</emphasis>” command provides more enhanced functionality than that of the ‘<emphasis role="strong">gbp pq</emphasis>’' command.
zh_CN: “<emphasis role="strong">git dpm</emphasis>” 命令提供了比 “<emphasis role="strong">gbp pq</emphasis>” 更强大的功能。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Package history management with the <emphasis role="strong">git-buildpackage</emphasis> package is becoming the standard practice for most Debian maintainers.
zh_CN: 使用<emphasis role="strong">git-buildpackage</emphasis>软件包来管理软件包历史正成为绝大多数 Debian 维护者的实践标准。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: <ulink url="https://honk.sigxcpu.org/projects/git-buildpackage/manual-html/gbp.html">Building Debian Packages with git-buildpackage</ulink>
zh_CN: <ulink url="https://honk.sigxcpu.org/projects/git-buildpackage/manual-html/gbp.html">使用 git-buildpackage 构建 Debian 软件包</ulink>

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: The <emphasis role="strong">systemd</emphasis> packaging practice documentation on <ulink url="https://salsa.debian.org/systemd-team/systemd/blob/master/debian/README.source">Building from source</ulink>.
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">systemd</emphasis> 打包实践文档在 <ulink url="https://salsa.debian.org/systemd-team/systemd/blob/master/debian/README.source">从源码构建</ulink>。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><tip><simpara>
en: Relax. You don’t need to use all the wrapper tools.  Use only ones which match your needs.
zh_CN: 放松。您并不需要使用全部的打包工具，您只需要使用您所需要的那个就行。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: For Debian source packages named <emphasis>&lt;source-package&gt;</emphasis> recorded in the <ulink url="http://snapshot.debian.org/">snapshot.debian.org</ulink> archive, an initial git repository with all of the Debian version history can be generated as follows.
zh_CN: 对于记录在 <ulink url="http://snapshot.debian.org/">snapshot.debian.org</ulink> 归档中的名为 <emphasis>&lt;source-package&gt;</emphasis> 的 Debian 源码包，可以生成包含所有 Debian 版本历史的初始 git 存储库，如下所示。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><title>
en: Upstream git repository
zh_CN: 上游 git 仓库

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: For Debian packaging with the <emphasis role="strong">git-buildpackage</emphasis> package, the <emphasis role="strong">upstream</emphasis> branch on the remote repository <emphasis role="strong">origin</emphasis> is normally used to track the content of the released upstream tarball.
zh_CN: 对于使用 <emphasis role="strong">git-buildpackage</emphasis> 打包的 Debian 软件包，远程存储库 <emphasis role="strong">origin</emphasis> 上的 <emphasis role="strong">upstream</emphasis> 分支通常用于跟踪已发布的上游原始码的内容。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: The upstream git repository can also be tracked by naming its remote repository as <emphasis role="strong">upstream</emphasis> instead of the default <emphasis role="strong">origin</emphasis>.  Then you can easily cherry-pick recent upstream changes into the Debian revision by cherry-picking with the <emphasis role="strong">gitk</emphasis> command and using the <emphasis role="strong">gbp-pq</emphasis> command.
zh_CN: 也可以通过将其远程存储库命名为 <emphasis role="strong">upstream</emphasis> 而不是默认的 <emphasis role="strong">origin</emphasis> 来跟踪上游 git 仓库。 然后，您可以通过使用 <emphasis role="strong">gitk</emphasis> 命令和 <emphasis role="strong">gbp-pq</emphasis> 命令进行挑选，轻松地将最近的上游更改添加到 Debian 修订版中。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><tip><simpara>
en: The “<emphasis role="strong">gbp import-orig --upstream-vcs-tag</emphasis>” command can create a nice packaging history by making a merge commit into the <emphasis role="strong">upstream</emphasis> branch from the specified tag on the upstream git repository.
zh_CN: “<emphasis role="strong">gbp import-orig --upstream-vcs-tag</emphasis>” 命令可以通过使用上游 git 仓库中的指定标签在 <emphasis role="strong">upstream</emphasis> 分支上创建一个合并提交的方式来生成干净的打包历史信息。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><caution><simpara>
en: The content of the released upstream tarball may not match exactly with the corresponding content of the upstream git repository.  It may contain some auto-generated files or miss some files.  (Autotools, distutils, …)
zh_CN: 已发布的上游原始码的内容可能与上游 git 存储库的相应内容并不完全匹配。 它可能包含一些自动生成的文件或遗漏一些文件。（Autotools、distutils......）

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: For <literal>-2</literal>, <literal>-3</literal>, … revisions, you need to fetch and use the uploaded upstream tarball instead.  For this, <literal>origtargz</literal>(1) may be handy.
zh_CN: 对于 <literal>-2</literal>, <literal>-3</literal>, … 修订版本号，你需要获取已经上传的上游 tarball 压缩包来代替。<literal>origtargz</literal>(1) 可以便利的做这个事情。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: The <ulink url="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Chroot">chroot</ulink> for a clean package build environment can be created and managed using the tools described in <xref linkend="setup"/>.  <placeholder type="footnote" id="0"/>
zh_CN: 用于一个干净软件包构建环境的 <ulink url="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Chroot">chroot</ulink>，可以使用 <xref linkend="setup"/> 里描述的工具来创建和管理。<placeholder type="footnote" id="0"/>

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Here is a quick summary of available package build commands.  There are many ways to do the same thing.
zh_CN: 以下是可用的软件包构建命令的快速总结。 有很多方法可以做同样的事情。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: <emphasis role="strong">dpkg-buildpackage</emphasis> = core of package building tool
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">dpkg-buildpackage</emphasis> = 软件包打包工具的核心

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: <emphasis role="strong">debuild</emphasis> = <emphasis role="strong">dpkg-buildpackage</emphasis> + <emphasis role="strong">lintian</emphasis> (build under the sanitized environment variables)
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">debuild</emphasis> = <emphasis role="strong">dpkg-buildpackage</emphasis> + <emphasis role="strong">lintian</emphasis> （在清理后的环境变量下构建）

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: <emphasis role="strong">gbp</emphasis> = manage the Debian source under git
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">gbp</emphasis> = 在 git 下管理 Debian 源代码

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: An arbitrary <emphasis>dist</emphasis> distribution environment can be used as follows.
zh_CN: 可以根据如下方式使用任意的 <emphasis>dist</emphasis> 版本环境。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: The chroot filesystem creation command for the <emphasis>dist</emphasis> distribution
zh_CN: 用于 <emphasis role="strong">dist</emphasis> 版本的 chroot 文件系统创建命令

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: The master chroot filesystem path for the <emphasis>dist</emphasis> distribution chroot
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">dist</emphasis> 版本的 chroot 文件系统的文件路径

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: The package build command for the <emphasis>dist</emphasis> distribution chroot
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">dist</emphasis> 版本 chroot 的包构建命令

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: The command to update the <emphasis>dist</emphasis> chroot
zh_CN: 更新 <emphasis role="strong">dist</emphasis> chroot 的命令

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><note><simpara>
en: The description in this section is too terse to be useful for most of the prospective maintainers.  This is the intentional choice of the author.  You are highly encouraged to search and read all the pertinent documents associated with the commands used.
zh_CN: 本节中的描述过于简洁，对大多数潜在的维护者都没用。 这是作者的有意为之。 我们强烈建议您搜索并阅读与所用命令相关的所有文档。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><title>
en: New Debian revision
zh_CN: 新的 Debian 版本

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Let’s assume that a bug report <emphasis role="strong">#</emphasis><emphasis>bug_number</emphasis> was filed against your package, and it describes a problem that you can solve by editing the <emphasis role="strong">buggy</emphasis> file in the upstream source.  Here’s what you need to do to create a new Debian revision of the package with the <emphasis role="strong">bugname.patch</emphasis> file recording the fix.
zh_CN: 让我们假设有提交一个针对您的软件包的错误报告 <emphasis role="strong">#</emphasis><emphasis>bug_number</emphasis> ，它描述了一个问题，您可以通过编辑上游源码中的 <emphasis role="strong">buggy</emphasis> 文件来解决。使用含有记录修复的 <emphasis role="strong">bugname.patch</emphasis> 文件，创建一个新的 Debian 修订版软件包，以下是所需的操作。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><formalpara><title>
en: New Debian revision with the <emphasis role="strong">dquilt</emphasis> command
zh_CN: 使用 <emphasis role="strong">dquilt</emphasis> 命令准备新的 Debian 软件包修订版本

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Alternatively if the package is managed in the git repository using the <emphasis role="strong">git-buildpackage</emphasis> command with its default configuration:
zh_CN: 此外，如果软件包是用 <emphasis role="strong">git-buildpackage</emphasis> 命令以其默认配置管理的 git 仓库：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><formalpara><title>
en: New Debian revision with the <emphasis role="strong">gbp-pq</emphasis> command
zh_CN: 使用 <emphasis role="strong">gbp-pq</emphasis> 命令进行新的 Debian 修订

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Please make sure to describe concisely the changes that fix reported bugs and close those bugs by adding “<emphasis role="strong">Closes: #</emphasis><emphasis>&lt;bug_number&gt;”</emphasis> in the <emphasis role="strong">debian/changelog</emphasis> file.
zh_CN: 请确保简明扼要地描述修复报告错误的更改并通过在 <emphasis role="strong">debian/changelog</emphasis> 文件中添加 “<emphasis role="strong">Closes: #</emphasis><emphasis>&lt;bug_number&gt;”</emphasis> 来关闭这些错误。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><tip><simpara>
en: Use a <emphasis role="strong">debian/changelog</emphasis> entry with a version string such as <emphasis role="strong">1.0.1-1~rc1</emphasis> when you experiment. Then, unclutter such <emphasis role="strong">changelog</emphasis> entries into a single entry for the official package.
zh_CN: 在实验时使用带有版本字符串的 <emphasis role="strong">debian/changelog</emphasis> 条目，例如 <emphasis role="strong">1.0.1-1~rc1</emphasis> 。然后，将这些更改日志条目整理到官方软件包的条目中。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><title>
en: New upstream release
zh_CN: 新上游版本

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara><footnote><simpara>
en: If a package <emphasis role="strong">foo</emphasis> is packaged in the old <emphasis role="strong">1.0</emphasis> format, this can be done by running the “<emphasis role="strong">zcat</emphasis> <emphasis>/path/to/foo_oldversion</emphasis><emphasis role="strong">.diff.gz|patch -p1</emphasis>” command in the new extracted source, instead.
zh_CN: 如果 <emphasis role="strong">foo</emphasis> 包是以旧的 <emphasis role="strong">1.0</emphasis> 格式打包的，则相对的，只要在新的源代码路径中执行“<emphasis role="strong">zcat</emphasis> <emphasis>/path/to/foo_oldversion</emphasis><emphasis role="strong">.diff.gz|patch -p1</emphasis>”命令。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: If a package <emphasis role="strong">foo</emphasis> is properly packaged in the modern “<emphasis role="strong">3.0 (native)</emphasis>” or “<emphasis role="strong">3.0 (quilt)</emphasis>” formats, packaging a new upstream release is essentially moving the old <emphasis role="strong">debian/</emphasis> directory to the new source. This can be done by running the “<emphasis role="strong">tar -xvzf</emphasis> <emphasis>/path/to/foo_oldversion</emphasis><emphasis role="strong">.debian.tar.gz</emphasis>” command in the new extracted source. <placeholder type="footnote" id="0"/> Of course, you need to do some obvious chores.
zh_CN: 如果 <emphasis role="strong">foo</emphasis> 包是以现代“<emphasis role="strong">3.0 (native)</emphasis>”或“<emphasis role="strong">3.0 (quilt)</emphasis>”格式正确打包的，则打包新的上游版本时需要将旧的 <emphasis role="strong">debian/</emphasis> 目录移动到新的源码路径中。 这可以通过在新提取的源码路径中运行“<emphasis role="strong">tar -xvzf</emphasis> <emphasis>/path/to/foo_oldversion</emphasis><emphasis role="strong">.debian.tar.gz</emphasis>”命令来完成。<placeholder type="footnote" id="0"/> 当然，你还需要做一些修改。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: There are several tools to handle this situation.  After updating to the new upstream release with these tools, please make sure to describe concisely the changes in the new upstream release that fix reported bugs and close those bugs by adding “<emphasis role="strong">Closes: #</emphasis><emphasis>bug_number”</emphasis> in the <emphasis role="strong">debian/changelog</emphasis> file.
zh_CN: 有很多的工具可以用以处理这些情况。在使用这些软件来更新上游版本后，请在 <emphasis role="strong">debian/changelog</emphasis> 文件中简要描述修复错误的上游修改，并添加 “<emphasis role="strong">Closes: #</emphasis><emphasis>bug_number”</emphasis> 来关闭错误。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: You can automatically update to the new upstream source with the <emphasis role="strong">uupdate</emphasis> command from the <emphasis role="strong">devscripts</emphasis> package.  It requires having the old Debian source package and the new upstream tarball.
zh_CN: 您可以使用来自 <emphasis role="strong">uupdate</emphasis> 软件包中的 <emphasis role="strong">uupdate</emphasis> 命令来自动更新到新的上游源码。该命令需要旧的 Debian 源码包和新的上游源码包。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: You can automatically update to the new upstream source with the <emphasis role="strong">uscan</emphasis> command from the <emphasis role="strong">devscripts</emphasis> package.  It requires having the old Debian source package and the <emphasis role="strong">debian/watch</emphasis> file in it.
zh_CN: 您可以使用来自 <emphasis role="strong">uupdate</emphasis> 软件包中的 <emphasis role="strong">uscan</emphasis> 命令来自动更新到新的上游源码。该命令需要包含 <emphasis role="strong">debian/watch</emphasis> 文件的旧的 Debian 源码包。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: You can automatically update to the new upstream source with the “<emphasis role="strong">gbp import-orig --pristine-tar</emphasis>” command from the <emphasis role="strong">git-buildpackage</emphasis> package.  It requires having the old Debian source in the git repository and the new upstream tarball.
zh_CN: 您可以使用来自 <emphasis role="strong">git-buildpackage</emphasis> 软件包中的 “<emphasis role="strong">gbp import-orig --pristine-tar</emphasis>” 命令来自动更新到新的上游源码。该命令需要在 git 仓库中的 Debian 源码和新的上游源码包。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><tip><simpara>
en: If upstream uses a git repository, please also use the <emphasis role="strong">--upstream-vcs-tag</emphasis> option for the <emphasis role="strong">gbp import-orig</emphasis> command.
zh_CN: 如果上游也使用 git 仓库，请为 <emphasis role="strong">gbp import-orig</emphasis> 命令加上 <emphasis role="strong">--upstream-vcs-tag</emphasis> 选项。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><section><simpara>
en: You can automatically update to the new upstream source with the “<emphasis role="strong">gbp import-orig --pristine-tar --uscan</emphasis>” command from the <emphasis role="strong">git-buildpackage</emphasis> package.  It requires having the old Debian source in the git repository and the <emphasis role="strong">debian/watch</emphasis> file in it.
zh_CN: 您可以使用来自 <emphasis role="strong">git-buildpackage</emphasis> 软件包中的“<emphasis role="strong">gbp import-orig --pristine-tar --uscan</emphasis>”命令来自动更新到新的上游源码。该命令需要在 git 仓库中的包含 <emphasis role="strong">debian/watch</emphasis> 文件的 Debian 源码。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><title>
en: 3.0 source format
zh_CN: 3.0 源代码格式

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Updating the package style is not a required activity for the update of a package. However, doing so lets you use the full capabilities of the modern <emphasis role="strong">debhelper</emphasis> system and the <emphasis role="strong">3.0</emphasis> source format.
zh_CN: 更新软件包的风格并不是更新软件包所必须的步骤。但是，这么做可以让您充分利用现代 <emphasis role="strong">debhelper</emphasis> 和 <emphasis role="strong">3.0</emphasis> 源码格式的所有能力。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: If you need to recreate deleted template files for any reason, you can run <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> again in the same Debian package source tree. Then edit them appropriately.
zh_CN: 如果您因任何原因需要重新创建已删除的模板文件，您可以在同一个 Debian 软件包源码树中再次运行 <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis>。然后适当地编辑它们。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: If the package has not been updated to use the <emphasis role="strong">dh</emphasis> command for the <emphasis role="strong">debian/rules</emphasis> file, update it to use it (see <xref linkend="simplerules"/>). Update the <emphasis role="strong">debian/control</emphasis> file accordingly.
zh_CN: 如果软件包还未更新到可为 <emphasis role="strong">debian/rules</emphasis> 文件使用 <emphasis role="strong">dh</emphasis> 命令，请升级它以便使用该命令（参见 <xref linkend="simplerules"/>）。请根据具体情况更新 <emphasis role="strong">debian/control</emphasis> 文件。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara><footnote><simpara>
en: You can split the <emphasis role="strong">big.diff</emphasis> file into many small incremental patch files using the <emphasis role="strong">splitdiff</emphasis> command.
zh_CN: 您可以使用 <emphasis role="strong">splitdiff</emphasis> 命令来将 <emphasis role="strong">big.diff</emphasis> 文件分割成多个小的增量更新补丁文件。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: If you have a <emphasis role="strong">1.0</emphasis> source package with the <emphasis role="strong">foo.diff.gz</emphasis> file, you can update it to the newer “<emphasis role="strong">3.0 (quilt)</emphasis>” source format by creating <emphasis role="strong">debian/source/format</emphasis> with “<emphasis role="strong">3.0 (quilt)</emphasis>”. The rest of the <emphasis role="strong">debian/</emphasis>* files can just be copied. Import the <emphasis role="strong">big.diff</emphasis> file generated by the “<emphasis role="strong">filterdiff -z -x <emphasis><emphasis role="strong">/debian/</emphasis></emphasis> foo.diff.gz &gt; big.diff</emphasis>” command to your quilt system, if needed. <placeholder type="footnote" id="0"/>
zh_CN: 如果你有一个带有 <emphasis role="strong">foo.diff.gz</emphasis> 文件的 <emphasis role="strong">1.0</emphasis> 格式的源码包，你可以通过创建带有“<emphasis role="strong">3.0 (quilt)</emphasis>”的 <emphasis role="strong">debian/source/format</emphasis> 文件来升级至新的 “<emphasis role="strong">3.0 (quilt)</emphasis>”格式。剩下的 <emphasis role="strong">debian/</emphasis>* 文件可以直接复制。如果需要的话，可以将“<emphasis role="strong">filterdiff -z -x <emphasis><emphasis role="strong">/debian/</emphasis></emphasis> foo.diff.gz &gt; big.diff</emphasis>”命令生成的 <emphasis role="strong">big.diff</emphasis> 文件导入到你的 quilt 系统中。<placeholder type="footnote" id="0"/>

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: If it was packaged using another patch system such as <emphasis role="strong">dpatch</emphasis>, <emphasis role="strong">dbs</emphasis>, or <emphasis role="strong">cdbs</emphasis> with <emphasis role="strong">-p0</emphasis>, <emphasis role="strong">-p1</emphasis>, or <emphasis role="strong">-p2</emphasis>, convert it to the quilt command using the <emphasis role="strong">deb3</emphasis> script in the <emphasis role="strong">quilt</emphasis> package.
zh_CN: 如果它使用了其他的补丁系统，例如 <emphasis role="strong">dpatch</emphasis>、<emphasis role="strong">dbs</emphasis> 或者是带有 <emphasis role="strong">-p0</emphasis>、<emphasis role="strong">-p1</emphasis>、<emphasis role="strong">-p2</emphasis> 参数的 <emphasis role="strong">cdbs</emphasis>。请使用 <emphasis role="strong">quilt</emphasis> 包中的 <emphasis role="strong">deb3</emphasis> 脚本来转换它。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: If it was packaged with the <emphasis role="strong">dh</emphasis> command with the “<emphasis role="strong">--with quilt</emphasis>” option or with the <emphasis role="strong">dh_quilt_patch</emphasis> and <emphasis role="strong">dh_quilt_unpatch</emphasis> commands, remove these and make it use the newer “<emphasis role="strong">3.0 (quilt)</emphasis>” source format.
zh_CN: 如果它使用了带有 “<emphasis role="strong">--with quilt</emphasis>” 选项的 <emphasis role="strong">dh</emphasis> 命令或者使用了 <emphasis role="strong">dh_quilt_patch</emphasis> 和 <emphasis role="strong">dh_quilt_unpatch</emphasis> 命令，请移除这些并且使其使用新的 “<emphasis role="strong">3.0 (quilt)</emphasis>” 格式。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: If you have a <emphasis role="strong">1.0</emphasis> source package without the <emphasis role="strong">foo.diff.gz</emphasis> file, you can update it to the newer “<emphasis role="strong">3.0 (native)</emphasis>” source format by creating <emphasis role="strong">debian/source/format</emphasis> with “<emphasis role="strong">3.0 (native)</emphasis>”. The rest of the <emphasis role="strong">debian/</emphasis>* files can just be copied.
zh_CN: 如果您有一个不带 <emphasis role="strong">foo.diff.gz</emphasis> 文件的 <emphasis role="strong">1.0</emphasis> 格式的源码包，您可以通过创建包含“<emphasis role="strong">3.0 (native)</emphasis>”的 <emphasis role="strong">debian/source/format</emphasis> 文件，然后将其余的 <emphasis role="strong">debian/</emphasis>* 文件直接复制的方式来更新至新的“<emphasis role="strong">3.0 (native)</emphasis>”的源码格式。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: You should check <ulink url="https://dep-team.pages.debian.net/">DEP - Debian Enhancement Proposals</ulink> and adopt ACCEPTED proposals.
zh_CN: 您应该核对一下 <ulink url="https://dep-team.pages.debian.net/">DEP——Debian 增强提议</ulink> 并且采用已接受的提议。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: See <ulink url="https://wiki.debian.org/Projects/DebSrc3.0">ProjectsDebSrc3.0</ulink> to check the support status of the new Debian source formats by the Debian tool chains.
zh_CN: 参见 <ulink url="https://wiki.debian.org/Projects/DebSrc3.0">ProjectsDebSrc3.0</ulink> 以核对 Debian 工具链对新 Debian 源码格式的支持情况。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: The Common Debian Build System (<emphasis role="strong">CDBS</emphasis>) is a wrapper system over the <emphasis role="strong">debhelper</emphasis> package.  The <emphasis role="strong">CDBS</emphasis> is based on the Makefile inclusion mechanism and configured by the <emphasis role="strong">DEB_</emphasis>* configuration variables set in the <emphasis role="strong">debian/rules</emphasis> file.
zh_CN: Common Debian Build System （<emphasis role="strong">CDBS</emphasis>）是 <emphasis role="strong">debhelper</emphasis> 软件包的包装系统。<emphasis role="strong">CDBS</emphasis> 基于 Makefile 包含机制并且由 <emphasis role="strong">debian/rules</emphasis> 文件中设置的 <emphasis role="strong">DEB_</emphasis>* 变量配置。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Before the introduction of the <emphasis role="strong">dh</emphasis> command to the <emphasis role="strong">debhelper</emphasis> package at the version 7, the <emphasis role="strong">CDBS</emphasis> was the only approach to create a simple and clean <emphasis role="strong">debian/rules</emphasis> file.
zh_CN: 在将 <emphasis role="strong">dh</emphasis> 命令引入第七版的 <emphasis role="strong">debhelper</emphasis> 软件包之前，<emphasis role="strong">CDBS</emphasis> 是创建简单干净的 <emphasis role="strong">debian/rules</emphasis> 文件的唯一方法。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: For many simple packages, the <emphasis role="strong">dh</emphasis> command alone allows us to make a simple and clean <emphasis role="strong">debian/rules</emphasis> file now.  It is desirable to keep the build system simple and clean by not using the superfluous <emphasis role="strong">CDBS</emphasis>.
zh_CN: 对于很多简单的软件包，现在 <emphasis role="strong">dh</emphasis> 命令使 <emphasis role="strong">debian/rules</emphasis> 文件很简洁，建议保持构建系统简洁，而非使用冗长的 <emphasis role="strong">CDBS</emphasis>。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><note><simpara>
en: Neither “the <emphasis role="strong">CDBS</emphasis> magically does the job for me with less typing” nor “I don’t understand the new <emphasis role="strong">dh</emphasis> syntax” can be an excuse to keep using the <emphasis role="strong">CDBS</emphasis> system.
zh_CN: “<emphasis role="strong">CDBS</emphasis> 神奇地让我用更少的命令来完成工作”和“我不懂新的 <emphasis role="strong">dh</emphasis> 的语法”都不是您继续使用旧的 <emphasis role="strong">CDBS</emphasis> 系统的借口。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: For some complicated packages such as GNOME related ones, the <emphasis role="strong">CDBS</emphasis> is leveraged to automate their uniform packaging by the current maintainers with justification.  If this is the case, please do not bother converting from the <emphasis role="strong">CDBS</emphasis> to the <emphasis role="strong">dh</emphasis> syntax.
zh_CN: 对于一些复杂的软件包，比如与 GNOME 相关的，当前的维护者有理由利用 <emphasis role="strong">CDBS</emphasis> 自动化完成他们的统一包装。如果是这种情况，请不要费心从 <emphasis role="strong">CDBS</emphasis> 转换为 <emphasis role="strong">dh</emphasis> 语法。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><note><simpara>
en: If you are working with a <ulink url="https://wiki.debian.org/Teams">team</ulink> of maintainers, please follow the established practice of the team.
zh_CN: 如果您正在与维护 <ulink url="https://wiki.debian.org/Teams">团队</ulink> 合作，请遵循团队的既定惯例。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: When converting packages from the <emphasis role="strong">CDBS</emphasis> to the <emphasis role="strong">dh</emphasis> syntax, please use the following as your reference:
zh_CN: 将软件包从 <emphasis role="strong">CDBS</emphasis> 转换为 <emphasis role="strong">dh</emphasis> 语法时，请使用以下内容作为参考：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: <ulink url="http://cdbs-doc.duckcorp.org/en/cdbs-doc.xhtml">CDBS Documentation</ulink>
zh_CN: <ulink url="http://cdbs-doc.duckcorp.org/en/cdbs-doc.xhtml">CDBS 文档</ulink>

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><title>
en: Build under UTF-8
zh_CN: 在 UTF-8 环境下构建

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: The default locale of the build environment is <emphasis role="strong">C</emphasis>.
zh_CN: 构建环境的默认语言环境是 <emphasis role="strong">C</emphasis>。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Some programs such as the <emphasis role="strong">read</emphasis> function of Python3 change their behavior depending on the locale.
zh_CN: 某些程序（如 Python3 的 <emphasis role="strong">read</emphasis> 函数）会根据区域设置改变行为。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Adding the following code to the <emphasis role="strong">debian/rules</emphasis> file ensures building the program under the <emphasis role="strong">C.UTF-8</emphasis> locale.
zh_CN: 添加以下代码到 <emphasis role="strong">debian/rules</emphasis> 文件可以确保程序使用 <emphasis role="strong">C.UTF-8</emphasis> 的区域语言设置（locale）进行构建。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><title>
en: UTF-8 conversion
zh_CN: UTF-8 转换

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: If upstream documents are encoded in old encoding schemes, converting them to <ulink url="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/UTF-8">UTF-8</ulink> is a good idea.
zh_CN: 如果上游文档是用旧编码方案编码的，那么将它们转换为 <ulink url="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/UTF-8">UTF-8</ulink> 是个好主意。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Use the <emphasis role="strong">iconv</emphasis> command in the <emphasis role="strong">libc-bin</emphasis> package to convert encodings of plain text files.
zh_CN: 请使用 <emphasis role="strong">libc-bin</emphasis> 包中的 <emphasis role="strong">iconv</emphasis> 命令来转换纯文本文件的编码。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Use <emphasis role="strong">w3m</emphasis>(1) to convert from HTML files to UTF-8 plain text files. When you do this, make sure to execute it under UTF-8 locale.
zh_CN: 使用 <emphasis role="strong">w3m</emphasis>(1) 将 HTML 文件转换为 UTF-8 纯文本文件。 执行此操作时，请确保在 UTF-8 语言环境下执行它。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Run these scripts in the <emphasis role="strong">override_dh_</emphasis>* target of the <emphasis role="strong">debian/rules</emphasis> file.
zh_CN: 在 <emphasis role="strong">debian/rules</emphasis> 文件的 <emphasis role="strong">override_dh_</emphasis>* 目标中运行这些脚本。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><title>
en: Upload <emphasis role="strong">orig.tar.gz</emphasis>
zh_CN: 上传 <emphasis role="strong">orig.tar.gz</emphasis>

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: When you first upload the package to the archive, you need to include the original <emphasis role="strong">orig.tar.gz</emphasis> source, too.
zh_CN: 当您第一次向归档上传软件包时，您还需要包含原始的 <emphasis role="strong">orig.tar.gz</emphasis> 源码。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: If the Debian revision number of the package is either <emphasis role="strong">1</emphasis> or <emphasis role="strong">0</emphasis>, this is the default.  Otherwise, you must provide the <emphasis role="strong">dpkg-buildpackage</emphasis> option <emphasis role="strong">-sa</emphasis> to the <emphasis role="strong">dpkg-buildpackage</emphasis> command.
zh_CN: 如果 Debian 修订码是 <emphasis role="strong">1</emphasis> 或者 <emphasis role="strong">0</emphasis>，这都是默认的。否则，您必须使用带有 <emphasis role="strong">-sa</emphasis> 选项的 <emphasis role="strong">dpkg-buildpackage</emphasis> 命令。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: For <emphasis role="strong">gbp buildpackage</emphasis>, edit the <emphasis role="strong">~/.gbp.conf</emphasis> file.
zh_CN: 对于 <emphasis role="strong">gbp buildpackage</emphasis>，请编辑 <emphasis role="strong">~/.gbp.conf</emphasis> 文件。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><tip><simpara>
en: On the other hand, the <emphasis role="strong">-sd</emphasis> option will force the exclusion of the original <emphasis role="strong">orig.tar.gz</emphasis> source.
zh_CN: 另一方面，<emphasis role="strong">-sd</emphasis> 选项将会强制排除原始的 <emphasis role="strong">orig.tar.gz</emphasis> 源码。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><tip><simpara>
en: Security uploads require including the <emphasis role="strong">orig.tar.gz</emphasis> file.
zh_CN: 添加至 <emphasis role="strong">~/.bashrc</emphasis> 文件。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><title>
en: Skipped uploads
zh_CN: 跳过的上传

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: If you created multiple entries in the <emphasis role="strong">debian/changelog</emphasis> while skipping uploads, you must create a proper <emphasis role="strong">*_.changes</emphasis> file which includes all changes since the last upload. This can be done by specifying the dpkg-buildpackage option <emphasis role="strong">-v</emphasis> with the last uploaded version, e.g., <emphasis>1.2</emphasis>.
zh_CN: 如果当跳过上传时，你在 <emphasis role="strong">debian/changelog</emphasis> 中创建了多个条目，你必须创建一个包含自上次上传以来所有变更的 <emphasis role="strong">debian/changelog</emphasis> 文件。这可以通过指定 dpkg-buildpackage 选项 <emphasis role="strong">-v</emphasis> 以及上次上传的版本号，比如 <emphasis>1.2</emphasis> 来完成。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><title>
en: Advanced packaging
zh_CN: 高级打包

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Hints for the following can be found in the <emphasis role="strong">debhelper</emphasis>(7) manpage:
zh_CN: 关于以下内容的提示可以在 <emphasis role="strong">debhelper</emphasis>(7) 手册页中找到：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: differences of the <emphasis role="strong">debhelper</emphasis> tool behavior under “<emphasis role="strong">compat</emphasis> &lt;= 8”
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">debhelper</emphasis> 工具在 “<emphasis role="strong">compat</emphasis> &lt;= 8” 选项下不同的行为

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: building several binary packages with several different build conditions
zh_CN: 在数种不同构建条件下构建多种二进制包

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: making multiple copies of the upstream source
zh_CN: 制作上游源码的多个副本

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: invoking multiple “<emphasis role="strong">dh_auto_configure -S …</emphasis>” commands in the <emphasis role="strong">override_dh_auto_configure</emphasis> target
zh_CN: 在 <emphasis role="strong">override_dh_auto_configure</emphasis> 目标中调用多个 “<emphasis role="strong">dh_auto_configure -S …</emphasis>” 指令

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: invoking multiple “<emphasis role="strong">dh_auto_build -S …</emphasis>” commands in the <emphasis role="strong">override_dh_auto_build</emphasis> target
zh_CN: 在 <emphasis role="strong">override_dh_auto_build</emphasis> 目标中调用多个 “<emphasis role="strong">dh_auto_build -S …</emphasis>” 指令

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: invoking multiple “<emphasis role="strong">dh_auto_install -S …</emphasis>” commands in the <emphasis role="strong">override_dh_auto_install</emphasis> target
zh_CN: 在 <emphasis role="strong">override_dh_auto_install</emphasis> 目标中调用多个 “<emphasis role="strong">dh_auto_install -S …</emphasis>” 指令

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: building <emphasis role="strong">udeb</emphasis> packages with “<emphasis role="strong">Package-Type: udeb</emphasis>” in <emphasis role="strong">debian/control</emphasis> (see <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/doc/debian-policy/ch-controlfields.html#package-type">Package-Type</ulink>)
zh_CN: 在 <emphasis role="strong">debian/control</emphasis> 中以 “<emphasis role="strong">Package-Type: udeb</emphasis>” 选项来构建 <emphasis role="strong">udeb</emphasis> 包（参见 <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/doc/debian-policy/ch-controlfields.html#package-type">Package-Type</ulink>）

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: excluding some packages for the bootstrapping process (see also <ulink url="https://wiki.debian.org/BuildProfileSpec">BuildProfileSpec</ulink>)
zh_CN: 从引导进程中排除某些包（参见 <ulink url="https://wiki.debian.org/BuildProfileSpec">BuildProfileSpec</ulink>）

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: adding the <emphasis role="strong">Build-Profiles</emphasis> fields in binary package stanzas in <emphasis role="strong">debian/control</emphasis>
zh_CN: 在 <emphasis role="strong">debian/control</emphasis> 中的二进制包节中添加 <emphasis role="strong">Build-Profiles</emphasis> 字段

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: building packages with the <emphasis role="strong">DEB_BUILD_PROFILES</emphasis> environment variable set to the pertinent profile name
zh_CN: 在 <emphasis role="strong">DEB_BUILD_PROFILES</emphasis> 环境变量设置成相关配置文件名的条件下构建软件包

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Hints for the following can be found in the <emphasis role="strong">dpkg-source</emphasis>(1) manpage:
zh_CN: 关于以下内容的提示可以在 <emphasis role="strong">dpkg-source</emphasis>(1) 手册页中找到：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: naming convention for multiple upstream source tarballs
zh_CN: 多个上游源码包的命名约定

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: <emphasis>packagename_version</emphasis><emphasis role="strong">.orig.tar.gz</emphasis>
zh_CN: <emphasis>软件包名_版本</emphasis><emphasis role="strong">.orig.tar.gz</emphasis>

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: <emphasis>packagename_version</emphasis><emphasis role="strong">.orig-</emphasis><emphasis>componentname</emphasis><emphasis role="strong">.tar.gz</emphasis>
zh_CN: <emphasis>软件包名_版本</emphasis><emphasis role="strong">.orig-</emphasis><emphasis>部件名</emphasis><emphasis role="strong">.tar.gz</emphasis>

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: recording the Debian changes to the upstream source package
zh_CN: 将 Debian 更改记录到上游源码包中

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><title>
en: Other distros
zh_CN: 其他发行版

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Although the upstream tarball has all the information to build the Debian package, it is not always easy to figure out which combination of options to use.
zh_CN: 尽管上游的原始码有着所有构建 Debian 软件包所需的信息，找出使用何种选项的组合仍然不是一件简单的事。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Also, the upstream package may be more focused on feature enhancements and may be less eager about backward compatibilities etc., which are an important aspect of Debian packaging practice.
zh_CN: 此外，上游的包可能更专注于功能的增强，而并不那么重视向后兼容性等特性，这是 Debian 打包实践中的一个重要方面。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: The leveraging of information from other distributions is an option to address the above issues.
zh_CN: 利用其他发行版的信息是解决上述问题的一种选择。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: If the other distribution of interest is a Debian derivative one, it is trivial to reuse it.
zh_CN: 如果其他发行版是由 Debian 派生的，重新使用它是没有价值的。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: If the other distribution of interest is an <ulink url="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/RPM_Package_Manager">RPM</ulink> based distribution, see <ulink url="https://wiki.debian.org/Repackage_srcrpm">Repackage src.rpm</ulink>.
zh_CN: 如果其他发行版是基于 <ulink url="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/RPM_Package_Manager">RPM</ulink> 的发行版，请参见 <ulink url="https://wiki.debian.org/Repackage_srcrpm">Repackage src.rpm</ulink>。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Downloading and opening of the <emphasis role="strong">src.rpm</emphasis> file can be done with the <emphasis role="strong">rget</emphasis> command.  (Place the <emphasis role="strong">rget</emphasis> script in your PATH.)
zh_CN: 通过 <emphasis role="strong">rget</emphasis> 命令，可以下载并打开 <emphasis role="strong">src.rpm</emphasis>文件。（请将 <emphasis role="strong">rget</emphasis> 脚本添加至 PATH 中）

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><formalpara><title>
en: rget script
zh_CN: rget 脚本

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Many upstream tarballs contain the SPEC file named as <emphasis>packagename</emphasis>.<emphasis role="strong">spec</emphasis> or <emphasis>packagename</emphasis>.<emphasis role="strong">spec.in</emphasis> used by the RPM system.  This can be used as the baseline for the Debian package, too.
zh_CN: 许多上游源码包包含 RPM 系统使用的、以 <emphasis>packagename</emphasis>.<emphasis role="strong">spec</emphasis> 或者 <emphasis>packagename</emphasis>.<emphasis role="strong">spec.in</emphasis> 命名的SPEC 文件。这可以被用做 Debian 软件包的基点。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><title>
en: Debug
zh_CN: 除错

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: When you face build problems or core dumps of generated binary programs, you need to resolve them yourself.  That’s <emphasis role="strong">debug</emphasis>.
zh_CN: 当您遇到构建问题或者生成的二进制程序核心转储时，您需要自行解决他们。这就是<emphasis role="strong">除错（debug）</emphasis>。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: This is too deep a topic to describe here.  So, let me just list few pointers and hints for some typical debug tools.
zh_CN: This is too deep a topic to describe here. So, let me just list few pointers and hints for some typical debug tools.

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: <ulink url="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Core_dump">core dump</ulink>
zh_CN: <ulink url="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Core_dump">核心转储</ulink>

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Update the “<emphasis role="strong">/etc/security/limits.conf</emphasis>” file to include the following:
zh_CN: 更新 “<emphasis role="strong">/etc/security/limits.conf</emphasis>” 文件来包含以下代码：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: “<emphasis role="strong">ulimit -c unlimited</emphasis>” in <emphasis role="strong">~/.bashrc</emphasis>
zh_CN: 在 <emphasis role="strong">~/.bashrc</emphasis> 中添加“<emphasis role="strong">ulimit -c unlimited</emphasis>”

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: “<emphasis role="strong">ulimit -a</emphasis>” to check
zh_CN: 使用 “<emphasis role="strong">ulimit -a</emphasis>” 来检查

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Press <emphasis role="strong">Ctrl-\</emphasis> or “<emphasis role="strong">kill -ABRT</emphasis> <emphasis>PID”</emphasis> to make a core dump file
zh_CN: 按下 <emphasis role="strong">Ctrl-\</emphasis> 或者“<emphasis role="strong">kill -ABRT</emphasis> <emphasis>PID”</emphasis> 来建立一个核心转储文件

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: “Debugging with GDB” in <emphasis role="strong">/usr/share/doc/gdb-doc/html/gdb/index.html</emphasis>
zh_CN: 参见 <emphasis role="strong">/usr/share/doc/gdb-doc/html/gdb/index.html</emphasis> 中的 “Debugging with GDB”

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: <emphasis role="strong">strace</emphasis> - Trace system calls and signals
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">strace</emphasis> - 跟踪系统调用和信号

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Use <emphasis role="strong">strace-graph</emphasis> script found in <emphasis role="strong">/usr/share/doc/strace/examples/</emphasis> to make a nice tree view
zh_CN: 使用 <emphasis role="strong">/usr/share/doc/strace/examples/</emphasis> 中的 <emphasis role="strong">strace-graph</emphasis> 脚本来建立一个好看的树形图

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: <emphasis role="strong">ltrace</emphasis> - Trace library calls
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">ltrace</emphasis> - 跟踪库调用

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: “<emphasis role="strong">sh -n</emphasis> <emphasis>script.sh”</emphasis> - Syntax check of a Shell script
zh_CN: “<emphasis role="strong">sh -n</emphasis> <emphasis>script.sh”</emphasis> - Shell 脚本的语法检查

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: “<emphasis role="strong">sh -x</emphasis> <emphasis>script.sh”</emphasis> - Trace a Shell script
zh_CN: “<emphasis role="strong">sh -x</emphasis> <emphasis>script.sh”</emphasis> - 跟踪 Shell 脚本

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: “<emphasis role="strong">python -m py_compile</emphasis> <emphasis>script.py”</emphasis> - Syntax check of a Python script
zh_CN: “<emphasis role="strong">python -m py_compile</emphasis> <emphasis>script.py”</emphasis> - Python 脚本的语法检查

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: “<emphasis role="strong">python -mtrace --trace</emphasis> <emphasis>script.py”</emphasis> - Trace a Python script
zh_CN: “<emphasis role="strong">python -mtrace --trace</emphasis> <emphasis>script.py”</emphasis> - 跟踪 Python 脚本

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: “<emphasis role="strong">perl -I ../libpath -c</emphasis> <emphasis>script.pl”</emphasis> - Syntax check of a Perl script
zh_CN: “<emphasis role="strong">perl -I ../libpath -c</emphasis> <emphasis>script.pl”</emphasis> - Perl 脚本的语法检查

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: “<emphasis role="strong">perl -d:Trace</emphasis> <emphasis>script.pl”</emphasis> - Trace a Perl script
zh_CN: “<emphasis role="strong">perl -d:Trace</emphasis> <emphasis>script.pl”</emphasis> - 跟踪 Perl 脚本

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Install the <emphasis role="strong">libterm-readline-gnu-perl</emphasis> package or its equivalent to add input line editing capability with history support.
zh_CN: 安装 <emphasis role="strong">libterm-readline-gnu-perl</emphasis> 软件包或者同类型软件来添加输入行编辑功能与历史记录支持。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: <emphasis role="strong">lsof</emphasis> - List open files by processes
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">lsof</emphasis> - 按进程列出打开的文件

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><tip><simpara>
en: The <emphasis role="strong">script</emphasis> command records console outputs.
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">script</emphasis> 命令能帮助记录控制台输出。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><tip><simpara>
en: The <emphasis role="strong">screen</emphasis> and <emphasis role="strong">tmux</emphasis> commands used with the <emphasis role="strong">ssh</emphasis> command offer secure and robust remote connection terminals.
zh_CN: 在 <emphasis role="strong">ssh</emphasis> 命令中搭配使用 <emphasis role="strong">screen</emphasis> 和 <emphasis role="strong">tmux</emphasis> 命令，能够提供安全并且强健的远程连接终端。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><tip><simpara>
en: A Python- and Shell-like REPL (=READ + EVAL + PRINT + LOOP) environment for Perl is offered by the <emphasis role="strong">reply</emphasis> command from the <emphasis role="strong">libreply-perl</emphasis> (new) package and the <emphasis role="strong">re.pl</emphasis> command from the <emphasis role="strong">libdevel-repl-perl</emphasis> (old) package.
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">libreply-perl</emphasis>（新的）软件包和来自 <emphasis role="strong">libdevel-repl-perl</emphasis>（旧的）软件包的 <emphasis role="strong">re.pl</emphasis> 命令为 Perl 提供了一个类似 Python 和 Shell 的 REPL (=READ + EVAL + PRINT + LOOP) 环境。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><tip><simpara>
en: The <emphasis role="strong">rlwrap</emphasis> and <emphasis role="strong">rlfe</emphasis> commands add input line editing capability with history support to any interactive commands.  E.g. “<emphasis role="strong">rlwrap dash -i</emphasis>”' .
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">rlwrap</emphasis> 和 <emphasis role="strong">rlfe</emphasis> 命令为所有交互命令提供了输入行编辑功能。例如 “<emphasis role="strong">rlwrap dash -i</emphasis>”。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><title>
en: More Examples
zh_CN: 更多示例

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><simpara>
en: There is an old Latin saying: “<emphasis role="strong">fabricando fit faber</emphasis>” (“practice makes perfect”).
zh_CN: 有一句古老的拉丁谚语：“<emphasis role="strong">fabricando fit faber</emphasis>”（“熟能生巧”）。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><simpara>
en: It is highly recommended to practice and experiment with all the steps of Debian packaging with simple packages.  This chapter provides you with many upstream cases for your practice.
zh_CN: 强烈建议使用简单的包来练习和试验 Debian 打包的所有步骤。本章为您的练习提供了许多上游案例。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><simpara>
en: This should also serve as introductory examples for many programing topics.
zh_CN: 这也可以作为许多编程主题的介绍性示例。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Programing in the POSIX shell, Python3, and C.
zh_CN: 在 POSIX shell，Python3 和 C 中编程。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Method to create a desktop GUI program launcher with icon graphics.
zh_CN: 使用图标图形创建桌面 GUI 程序启动器的方法。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Conversion of a command from <ulink url="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Command-line_interface">CLI</ulink> to <ulink url="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Graphical_user_interface">GUI</ulink>.
zh_CN: 将 <ulink url="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Command-line_interface">命令行界面</ulink> 命令转换为 <ulink url="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Graphical_user_interface">图形界面</ulink> 命令。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Conversion of a program to use <emphasis role="strong">gettext</emphasis> for <ulink url="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Internationalization_and_localization">internationalization and localization</ulink>: POSIX shell, Python3, and C sources.
zh_CN: 转化程序以使用 <emphasis role="strong">gettext</emphasis> 来为 POSIX shell、Python3 和 C 源码的程序进行 <ulink url="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Internationalization_and_localization">国际化和本地化</ulink>。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Overview of many build systems: Makefile, Python distutils, Autotools, and CMake.
zh_CN: 构建系统概述：Makefile、Python distutils、Autotools 以及 CMake。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><simpara>
en: Please note that Debian takes a few things seriously:
zh_CN: 请注意，Debian 对以下事项非常注意：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Free software (a.k.a. Libre software)
zh_CN: 自由软件

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Stability and security of OS
zh_CN: 操作系统的稳定性与安全性

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Universal OS realized via:
zh_CN: 通过以下方式以实现通用操作系统：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: free choice for upstream sources,
zh_CN: 上游源码的自由选择，

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: free choice of CPU architectures, and
zh_CN: CPU架构的自由选择，以及

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: free choice of UI languages.
zh_CN: 用户界面语言的自由选择。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><simpara>
en: The typical packaging example presented in <xref linkend="simple"/> is the prerequisite for this chapter.
zh_CN: 在 <xref linkend="simple"/> 中介绍的典型打包示例是本章节的先决条件。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><simpara>
en: Some details are intentionally left vague in the following sections.  Please try to read the pertinent documentation and practice yourself to find them out.
zh_CN: 在以下数小节中，有些细节被刻意模糊。请尝试阅读相关文件，并且尝试自行厘清它们。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><tip><simpara>
en: The best source of a packaging example is the current Debian archive itself.  Please use the “<ulink url="https://codesearch.debian.net/">Debian Code Search</ulink>” service to find pertinent examples.
zh_CN: 打包示例的最佳来源就是目前的 Debian 归档本身。请使用 “<ulink url="https://codesearch.debian.net/">Debian 代码搜索</ulink>” 服务来查找相关示例。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><title>
en: Cherry-pick templates
zh_CN: 挑选最好的模板

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Here is an example of creating a simple Debian package from a zero content source on an empty directory.
zh_CN: 以下是一个从空目录由零开始构建简单的 Debian 软件包的示例。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: This is a good platform to get all the template files without making a mess in the upstream source tree you are working on.
zh_CN: 这是一个很棒的平台，可以使您获得所有的模板文件，而不会使您正在处理的上游源码树变得一团糟。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Let’s assume this empty directory to be <emphasis role="strong">debhello-0.1</emphasis>.
zh_CN: 让我们假设这个空目录为 <emphasis role="strong">debhello-0.1</emphasis>。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Let’s generate the maximum amount of template files by specifying the <emphasis role="strong">-x4</emphasis> option.
zh_CN: 让我们通过指定 <emphasis role="strong">-x4</emphasis> 选项来生成最大数量的模板文件。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Let’s also use the “<emphasis role="strong">-p</emphasis> <emphasis>debhello</emphasis> <emphasis role="strong">-t -u</emphasis> <emphasis>0.1</emphasis> <emphasis role="strong">-r</emphasis> <emphasis>1”</emphasis> options to make the missing upstream tarball.
zh_CN: 此外，让我们使用 “<emphasis role="strong">-p</emphasis> <emphasis>debhello</emphasis> <emphasis role="strong">-t -u</emphasis> <emphasis>0.1</emphasis> <emphasis role="strong">-r</emphasis> <emphasis>1”</emphasis> 选项来制作缺失的上游源码包。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Now you can copy any of these generated template files in the <emphasis>debhello-0.1/</emphasis><emphasis role="strong">debian/</emphasis> directory to your package as needed while renaming them as needed.
zh_CN: 现在，您可以复制 <emphasis>debhello-0.1/</emphasis><emphasis role="strong">debian/</emphasis> 目录下所有生成的模板文件到您的软件包中。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><tip><simpara>
en: The generated template files can be made more verbose by invoking the <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> command with the <emphasis role="strong">-T</emphasis> option (tutorial mode).
zh_CN: 通过使用 <emphasis role="strong">-T</emphasis> 选项（教程模式）调用 <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> 命令，可以使生成的模板文件更加详细。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><title>
en: No Makefile (shell, CLI)
zh_CN: 无 Makefile（shell，命令行界面）

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Here is an example of creating a simple Debian package from a POSIX shell CLI program without its build system.
zh_CN: 此处是一个从 POSIX shell 命令行界面程序创建简单的 Debian 软件包的示例，我们假设它没有使用任何构建系统。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Let’s assume this upstream tarball to be <emphasis role="strong">debhello-0.2.tar.gz</emphasis>.
zh_CN: 让我们假设上游的源码包为 <emphasis role="strong">debhello-0.2.tar.gz</emphasis>。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: This type of source has no automated means and files must be installed manually.
zh_CN: 此类源码不具有自动化方法，所以必须手动安装文件。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><formalpara><title>
en: Download <emphasis role="strong">debhello-0.2.tar.gz</emphasis>
zh_CN: 下载 <emphasis role="strong">debhello-0.2.tar.gz</emphasis>

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Here, the POSIX shell script <emphasis role="strong">hello</emphasis> is a very simple one.
zh_CN: 这里的 POSIX shell 脚本 <emphasis role="strong">hello</emphasis> 非常的简单。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><formalpara><title>
en: <emphasis role="strong">hello</emphasis> (v=0.2)
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">hello</emphasis>（v=0.2）

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Here, <emphasis role="strong">hello.desktop</emphasis> supports the <ulink url="https://www.freedesktop.org/wiki/Specifications/desktop-entry-spec/">Desktop Entry Specification</ulink>.
zh_CN: 此处的 <emphasis role="strong">hello.desktop</emphasis> 支持 <ulink url="https://www.freedesktop.org/wiki/Specifications/desktop-entry-spec/">桌面项（Desktop Entry）规范</ulink>。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><formalpara><title>
en: <emphasis role="strong">hello.desktop</emphasis> (v=0.2)
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">hello.desktop</emphasis>（v=0.2）

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Here, <emphasis role="strong">hello.png</emphasis> is the icon graphics file.
zh_CN: 此处的 <emphasis role="strong">hello.png</emphasis> 是图标的图像文件。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Let’s package this with the <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> command.  Here, the <emphasis role="strong">-b':sh'</emphasis> option is used to specify that the generated binary package is a shell script.
zh_CN: 让我们使用 <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> 命令来打包。这里使用 <emphasis role="strong">-b':sh'</emphasis> 选项来指明生成的二进制包是一个 shell 脚本。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Let’s inspect notable template files generated.
zh_CN: 让我们来检查一下自动产生的模板文件。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><formalpara><title>
en: The source tree after the basic <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> execution. (v=0.2)
zh_CN: 执行基本的 <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> 命令后的源码树。（v=0.2）

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><formalpara><title>
en: <emphasis role="strong">debian/rules</emphasis> (template file, v=0.2):
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">debian/rules</emphasis>（模板文件，v=0.2）：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: This is essentially the standard <emphasis role="strong">debian/rules</emphasis> file with the <emphasis role="strong">dh</emphasis> command. Since this is the script package, this template <emphasis role="strong">debian/rules</emphasis> file has no build flag related contents.
zh_CN: 这基本上是带有 <emphasis role="strong">dh</emphasis> 命令的标准 <emphasis role="strong">debian/rules</emphasis> 文件。因为这是个脚本软件包，所以这个 <emphasis role="strong">debian/rules</emphasis> 模板文件没有与构建标记（build flag）相关的内容。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><formalpara><title>
en: <emphasis role="strong">debian/control</emphasis> (template file, v=0.2):
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">debian/control</emphasis>（模板文件，v=0.2）：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Since this is the shell script package, the <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> command sets “<emphasis role="strong">Architecture: all</emphasis>” and “<emphasis role="strong">Multi-Arch: foreign</emphasis>”.  Also, it sets required <emphasis role="strong">substvar</emphasis> parameters as “<emphasis role="strong">Depends: ${misc:Depends}</emphasis>”.  These are explained in <xref linkend="basics"/>.
zh_CN: 因为这是个 shell 脚本包，所以 <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> 命令设置了“<emphasis role="strong">Architecture: all</emphasis>”和“<emphasis role="strong">Multi-Arch: foreign</emphasis>”。此外，它还将所需的 <emphasis role="strong">substvar</emphasis> 参数设置为“<emphasis role="strong">Depends: ${misc:Depends}</emphasis>”。<xref linkend="basics"/> 对此进行了解释。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Since this upstream source lacks the upstream <emphasis role="strong">Makefile</emphasis>, that functionality needs to be provided by the maintainer.  This upstream source contains only a script file and data files and no C source files; the <emphasis role="strong">build</emphasis> process can be skipped but the <emphasis role="strong">install</emphasis> process needs to be implemented.  For this case, this is achieved cleanly by adding the <emphasis role="strong">debian/install</emphasis> and <emphasis role="strong">debian/manpages</emphasis> files without complicating the <emphasis role="strong">debian/rules</emphasis> file.
zh_CN: 因为这个上游源码缺少上游的 <emphasis role="strong">Makefile</emphasis>，所以这个功能需要由维护者提供。这个上游源码仅包含脚本文件和数据文件，没有 C 的源码文件，因此 <emphasis role="strong">构建（build）</emphasis> 的过程可以被跳过，但是需要实现 <emphasis role="strong">安装（install）</emphasis> 的过程。对于这种情况，通过添加 <emphasis role="strong">debian/install</emphasis> 和 <emphasis role="strong">debian/manpages</emphasis> 文件可以很好地实现这一功能，且不会使 <emphasis role="strong">debian/rules</emphasis> 文件变得复杂。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Let’s make this Debian package better as the maintainer.
zh_CN: 作为维护者，我们要把这个 Debian 软件包做得更好。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><formalpara><title>
en: <emphasis role="strong">debian/rules</emphasis> (maintainer version, v=0.2):
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">debian/rules</emphasis>（维护者版本，v=0.2）：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><formalpara><title>
en: <emphasis role="strong">debian/control</emphasis> (maintainer version, v=0.2):
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">debian/control</emphasis>（维护者版本，v=0.2）：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><warning><simpara>
en: If you leave “<emphasis role="strong">Section: unknown</emphasis>” in the template <emphasis role="strong">debian/control</emphasis> file unchanged, the <emphasis role="strong">lintian</emphasis> error may cause a build failure.
zh_CN: 如果您对 <emphasis role="strong">debian/control</emphasis> 模板文件中的“<emphasis role="strong">Section: unknown</emphasis>”部分不作修改的话，后续的 <emphasis role="strong">lintian</emphasis> 错误可能导致构建失败。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><formalpara><title>
en: <emphasis role="strong">debian/install</emphasis> (maintainer version, v=0.2):
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">debian/install</emphasis>（维护者版本，v=0.2）：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><formalpara><title>
en: <emphasis role="strong">debian/manpages</emphasis> (maintainer version, v=0.2):
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">debian/manpages</emphasis>（维护者版本，v=0.2）：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><formalpara><title>
en: Template files under <emphasis role="strong">debian/</emphasis>. (v=0.2):
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">debian/</emphasis> 目录下的模板文件。（v=0.2）：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: You can create a non-native Debian package using the <emphasis role="strong">debuild</emphasis> command (or its equivalents) in this source tree.  The command output is very verbose and explains what it does as follows.
zh_CN: 您可以在此源代码树中使用 <emphasis role="strong">debuild</emphasis> 命令（或其等效命令）创建非原生的 Debian 软件包。如下所示，该命令的输出非常详细，并且解释了它所做的事。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><formalpara><title>
en: The generated files of <emphasis role="strong">debhello</emphasis> version <emphasis role="strong">0.2</emphasis> by the <emphasis role="strong">debuild</emphasis> command:
zh_CN: 通过 <emphasis role="strong">debuild</emphasis> 生成的第 <emphasis role="strong">0.2</emphasis> 版的 <emphasis role="strong">debhello</emphasis> 文件：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: The <emphasis role="strong">debhello_0.2.orig.tar.gz</emphasis> file is a symlink to the upstream tarball.
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">debhello_0.2.orig.tar.gz</emphasis> 是指向上游源码包的符号链接。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: The <emphasis role="strong">debhello_0.2-1.debian.tar.xz</emphasis> file contains the maintainer generated contents.
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">debhello_0.2-1.debian.tar.xz</emphasis> 包含了维护者生成的内容。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: The <emphasis role="strong">debhello_0.2-1.dsc</emphasis> file is the meta data file for the Debian source package.
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">debhello_0.2-1.dsc</emphasis> 是 Debian 源码包的元数据文件。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: The <emphasis role="strong">debhello_0.2-1_all.deb</emphasis> file is the Debian binary package.
zh_CN: The <emphasis role="strong">debhello_0.2-1_all.deb</emphasis> 是 Debian 二进制软件包。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: The <emphasis role="strong">debhello_0.2-1_amd64.build</emphasis> file is the build log file.
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">debhello_0.2-1_amd64.build</emphasis> 是 Debian 二进制软件包。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: The <emphasis role="strong">debhello_0.2-1_amd64.buildinfo</emphasis> file is the meta data file generated by <emphasis role="strong">dpkg-genbuildinfo</emphasis>(1).
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">debhello_0.2-1_amd64.buildinfo</emphasis> 文件是由 <emphasis role="strong">dpkg-genbuildinfo</emphasis>(1) 自动生成的元文件。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: The <emphasis role="strong">debhello_0.2-1_amd64.changes</emphasis> file is the meta data file for the Debian binary package.
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">debhello_0.2-1_amd64.changes</emphasis> 是 Debian 二进制软件包的元数据文件。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: The <emphasis role="strong">debhello_0.2-1.debian.tar.xz</emphasis> file contains the Debian changes to the upstream source as follows.
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">debhello_0.2-1.debian.tar.xz</emphasis> 包含了 Debian 对上游源代码的修改，具体如下所示。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><formalpara><title>
en: The compressed archive contents of <emphasis role="strong">debhello_0.2-1.debian.tar.xz</emphasis>:
zh_CN: 压缩过的归档文件 <emphasis role="strong">debhello_0.2-1.debian.tar.xz</emphasis> 中的内容物：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: The <emphasis role="strong">debhello_0.2-1_amd64.deb</emphasis> file contains the files to be installed as follows.
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">debhello_0.2-1_amd64.deb</emphasis> 包含了将要安装至系统中的文件，如下所示。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><formalpara><title>
en: The binary package contents of <emphasis role="strong">debhello_0.2-1_all.deb</emphasis>:
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">debhello_0.2-1_all.deb</emphasis> 二进制软件包中的内容：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Here is the generated dependency list of <emphasis role="strong">debhello_0.2-1_all.deb</emphasis>.
zh_CN: 此处是生成的 <emphasis role="strong">debhello_0.2-1_all.deb</emphasis> 的依赖项列表。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><formalpara><title>
en: The generated dependency list of <emphasis role="strong">debhello_0.2-1_all.deb</emphasis>:
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">debhello_0.2-1_all.deb</emphasis> 的依赖项列表：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><title>
en: Makefile (shell, CLI)
zh_CN: Makefile（shell，命令行界面）

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Here is an example of creating a simple Debian package from a POSIX shell CLI program using the <emphasis role="strong">Makefile</emphasis> as its build system.
zh_CN: 下面是从 POSIX shell 命令行界面程序创建简单的 Debian 软件包的示例，我们假设它使用 <emphasis role="strong">Makefile</emphasis> 作为构建系统。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Let’s assume its upstream tarball to be <emphasis role="strong">debhello-1.0.tar.gz</emphasis>.
zh_CN: 让我们假设上游的源码包为 <emphasis role="strong">debhello-1.0.tar.gz</emphasis>。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Let’s get the source and make the Debian package.
zh_CN: 让我们取得源码并制作 Debian 软件包。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><formalpara><title>
en: Download <emphasis role="strong">debhello-1.0.tar.gz</emphasis>
zh_CN: 下载 <emphasis role="strong">debhello-1.0.tar.gz</emphasis>

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Here, the <emphasis role="strong">Makefile</emphasis> uses <emphasis role="strong">$(DESTDIR)</emphasis> and <emphasis role="strong">$(prefix)</emphasis> properly.  All other files are the same as in <xref linkend="nomakefile"/> and most of the packaging activities are the same.
zh_CN: 这里的 <emphasis role="strong">Makefile</emphasis> 正确使用 <emphasis role="strong">$(DESTDIR)</emphasis> 和 <emphasis role="strong">$(prefix)</emphasis>。其他的所有文件都和 <xref linkend="nomakefile"/> 中的一样，并且大多数的打包工作也都一样。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><formalpara><title>
en: <emphasis role="strong">Makefile</emphasis> (v=1.0)
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">Makefile</emphasis>（v=1.0）

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Let’s inspect the notable template files generated.
zh_CN: 让我们来检查一下自动产生的模板文件。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><formalpara><title>
en: <emphasis role="strong">debian/rules</emphasis> (template file, v=1.0):
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">debian/rules</emphasis>（模板文件，v=1.0）：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><formalpara><title>
en: <emphasis role="strong">debian/rules</emphasis> (maintainer version, v=1.0):
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">debian/rules</emphasis>（维护者版本，v=1.0）：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Since this upstream source has the proper upstream <emphasis role="strong">Makefile</emphasis>, there is no need to create <emphasis role="strong">debian/install</emphasis> and <emphasis role="strong">debian/manpages</emphasis> files.
zh_CN: 因为上游源码含有正确的上游 <emphasis role="strong">Makefile</emphasis> 文件，所以没有必要再去创建 <emphasis role="strong">debian/install</emphasis> 和 <emphasis role="strong">debian/manpages</emphasis> 文件。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: The <emphasis role="strong">debian/control</emphasis> file is exactly the same as the one in <xref linkend="nomakefile"/>.
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">debian/control</emphasis> 文件和 <xref linkend="nomakefile"/> 中的完全一致。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><formalpara><title>
en: Template files under <emphasis role="strong">debian/</emphasis>. (v=1.0):
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">debian/</emphasis> 目录下的模板文件。（v=1.0）：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: The rest of the packaging activities are practically the same as the ones in <xref linkend="nomakefile"/>.
zh_CN: 其余的打包操作基本上和 <xref linkend="nomakefile"/> 中的相同。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><title>
en: setup.py (Python3, CLI)
zh_CN: setup.py（Python3，命令行界面）

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><formalpara><title>
en: Download <emphasis role="strong">debhello-1.1.tar.gz</emphasis>
zh_CN: 下载 <emphasis role="strong">debhello-1.1.tar.gz</emphasis>

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Let’s package this with the <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> command.  Here, the <emphasis role="strong">-b':py3'</emphasis> option is used to specify the generated binary package containing Python3 script and module files.
zh_CN: 让我们使用 <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> 命令来打包。这里使用 <emphasis role="strong">-b':py3'</emphasis> 选项来指明生成的二进制包包含 Python3 脚本和模块文件。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><formalpara><title>
en: <emphasis role="strong">debian/rules</emphasis> (template file, v=1.1):
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">debian/rules</emphasis>（模板文件，v=1.1）：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: This is essentially the standard <emphasis role="strong">debian/rules</emphasis> file with the <emphasis role="strong">dh</emphasis> command.
zh_CN: 这基本上是带有 <emphasis role="strong">dh</emphasis> 命令的标准 <emphasis role="strong">debian/rules</emphasis> 文件。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: The use of the “<emphasis role="strong">--with python3</emphasis>” option invokes <emphasis role="strong">dh_python3</emphasis> to calculate Python dependencies, add maintainer scripts to byte compiled files, etc. See <emphasis role="strong">dh_python3</emphasis>(1).
zh_CN: 使用“<emphasis role="strong">--with python3</emphasis>”选项会调用 <emphasis role="strong">dh_python3</emphasis> 来计算 Python 依赖项、将维护者脚本添加到字节码文件等。参见 <emphasis role="strong">dh_python3</emphasis>(1)。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: The use of the “<emphasis role="strong">--buildsystem=pybuild</emphasis>” option invokes various build systems for requested Python versions in order to build modules and extensions.  See <emphasis role="strong">pybuild</emphasis>(1).
zh_CN: 使用“<emphasis role="strong">--buildsystem=pybuild</emphasis>”选项会为要求的 Python 版本调用各种构建系统，以便构建模块和扩展。参见 <emphasis role="strong">pybuild</emphasis>(1)。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><formalpara><title>
en: <emphasis role="strong">debian/control</emphasis> (template file, v=1.1):
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">debian/control</emphasis>（模板文件，v=1.1）：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Since this is the Python3 package, the <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> command sets “<emphasis role="strong">Architecture: all</emphasis>” and “<emphasis role="strong">Multi-Arch: foreign</emphasis>”.  Also, it sets required <emphasis role="strong">substvar</emphasis> parameters as “<emphasis role="strong">Depends: ${python3:Depends}, ${misc:Depends}</emphasis>”.  These are explained in <xref linkend="basics"/>.
zh_CN: 因为这是 Python3 软件包，<emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> 命令会设置“<emphasis role="strong">Architecture: all</emphasis>”和“<emphasis role="strong">Multi-Arch: foreign</emphasis>”。此外，它还将所需的 <emphasis role="strong">substvar</emphasis> 参数设置为“<emphasis role="strong">Depends: ${python3:Depends}, ${misc:Depends}</emphasis>”。<xref linkend="basics"/> 对这些做出了解释。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><formalpara><title>
en: <emphasis role="strong">debian/rules</emphasis> (maintainer version, v=1.1):
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">debian/rules</emphasis>（维护者版本，v=1.1）：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><formalpara><title>
en: <emphasis role="strong">debian/control</emphasis> (maintainer version, v=1.1):
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">debian/control</emphasis>（维护者版本，v=1.1）：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: The rest of the packaging activities are practically the same as the ones in <xref linkend="makefile-sh"/>.
zh_CN: 其余的打包工作与 <xref linkend="makefile-sh"/> 中的几乎一致。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><formalpara><title>
en: Template files under <emphasis role="strong">debian/</emphasis>. (v=1.1):
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">debian/</emphasis> 目录下的模板文件。（v=1.1）：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Here is the generated dependency list of <emphasis role="strong">debhello_1.1-1_all.deb</emphasis>.
zh_CN: 此处是生成的 <emphasis role="strong">debhello_1.1-1_all.deb</emphasis> 包的依赖项列表。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><formalpara><title>
en: The generated dependency list of <emphasis role="strong">debhello_1.1-1_all.deb</emphasis>:
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">debhello_1.1-1_all.deb</emphasis> 的依赖项列表：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><title>
en: Makefile (shell, GUI)
zh_CN: Makefile（shell，图形界面）

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Here is an example of creating a simple Debian package from a POSIX shell GUI program using the <emphasis role="strong">Makefile</emphasis> as its build system.
zh_CN: 此处是一个从 POSIX shell 图形界面程序构建简单的 Debian 软件包的示例，我们假设程序使用 <emphasis role="strong">Makefile</emphasis> 作为构建系统。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: This upstream is based on <xref linkend="makefile-sh"/> with enhanced GUI support.
zh_CN: 上游是基于 <xref linkend="makefile-sh"/> 中的源代码，并带有增强的图形界面支持。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Let’s assume its upstream tarball to be <emphasis role="strong">debhello-1.2.tar.gz</emphasis>.
zh_CN: 让我们假设上游的源码包为 <emphasis role="strong">debhello-1.2.tar.gz</emphasis>。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><formalpara><title>
en: Download <emphasis role="strong">debhello-1.2.tar.gz</emphasis>
zh_CN: 下载 <emphasis role="strong">debhello-1.2.tar.gz</emphasis>

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Here, the <emphasis role="strong">hello</emphasis> has been re-written to use the <emphasis role="strong">zenity</emphasis> command to make this a GTK+ GUI program.
zh_CN: 此处的 <emphasis role="strong">hello</emphasis> 已经被重写以便使用 <emphasis role="strong">zenity</emphasis> 命令来使其成为 GTK+ 图形界面程序。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><formalpara><title>
en: <emphasis role="strong">hello</emphasis> (v=1.2)
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">hello</emphasis>（v=1.2）

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Here, the desktop file is updated to be <emphasis role="strong">Terminal=false</emphasis> as a GUI program.
zh_CN: 这里，作为图形界面程序，桌面文件被更新为 <emphasis role="strong">Terminal=false</emphasis>。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><formalpara><title>
en: <emphasis role="strong">hello.desktop</emphasis> (v=1.2)
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">hello.desktop</emphasis>（v=1.2）

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: All other files are the same as in <xref linkend="makefile-sh"/>.
zh_CN: 其余的所有文件都与 <xref linkend="makefile-sh"/> 中的一致。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><formalpara><title>
en: <emphasis role="strong">debian/control</emphasis> (template file, v=1.2):
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">debian/control</emphasis>（模板文件，v=1.2）：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><formalpara><title>
en: <emphasis role="strong">debian/control</emphasis> (maintainer version, v=1.2):
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">debian/control</emphasis>（维护者版本，v=1.2）：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Please note the manually added <emphasis role="strong">zenity</emphasis> dependency.
zh_CN: 请注意，这里需要手动添加 <emphasis role="strong">zenity</emphasis> 依赖。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: The <emphasis role="strong">debian/rules</emphasis> file is exactly the same as the one in <xref linkend="makefile-sh"/>.
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">debian/rules</emphasis> 文件与 <xref linkend="makefile-sh"/> 中的完全一致。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><formalpara><title>
en: Template files under <emphasis role="strong">debian/</emphasis>. (v=1.2):
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">debian/</emphasis> 目录下的模板文件。（v=1.2）：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: The rest of the packaging activities are practically the same as in <xref linkend="makefile-sh"/>.
zh_CN: 其余的打包工作与 <xref linkend="makefile-sh"/> 中的几乎一致。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Here is the generated dependency list of <emphasis role="strong">debhello_1.2-1_all.deb</emphasis>.
zh_CN: 此处是 <emphasis role="strong">debhello_1.2-1_all.deb</emphasis> 的依赖项列表。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><formalpara><title>
en: The generated dependency list of <emphasis role="strong">debhello_1.2-1_all.deb</emphasis>:
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">debhello_1.2-1_all.deb</emphasis> 的依赖项列表：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><title>
en: setup.py (Python3, GUI)
zh_CN: setup.py（Python3，图形界面）

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: This upstream is based on <xref linkend="setup-py"/> with enhanced GUI, desktop icon, and manpage support.
zh_CN: 上游是基于 <xref linkend="setup-py"/> 中的源代码，并带有增强的图形界面、桌面图标、手册页。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Let’s assume this upstream tarball to be <emphasis role="strong">debhello-1.3.tar.gz</emphasis>.
zh_CN: 让我们假设上游源码包为 <emphasis role="strong">debhello-1.3.tar.gz</emphasis>。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><formalpara><title>
en: Download <emphasis role="strong">debhello-1.3.tar.gz</emphasis>
zh_CN: 下载 <emphasis role="strong">debhello-1.3.tar.gz</emphasis>

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Let’s package this with the <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> command.  Here, the <emphasis role="strong">-b':py3'</emphasis> option is used to specify that the generated binary package contains Python3 script and module files.
zh_CN: 让我们使用 <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> 命令来打包。这里使用 <emphasis role="strong">-b':py3'</emphasis> 选项来指明生成的二进制包包含 Python3 脚本和模块文件。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: The result is practically the same as in <xref linkend="setup-py"/>.
zh_CN: 其余的步骤与 <xref linkend="setup-py"/> 中的基本一致。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><formalpara><title>
en: <emphasis role="strong">debian/rules</emphasis> (maintainer version, v=1.3):
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">debian/rules</emphasis>（维护者版本，v=1.3）：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><formalpara><title>
en: <emphasis role="strong">debian/control</emphasis> (maintainer version, v=1.3):
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">debian/control</emphasis>（维护者版本，v=1.3）：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Please note the manually added <emphasis role="strong">python3-gi</emphasis> and <emphasis role="strong">gir1.2-gtk-3.0</emphasis> dependencies.
zh_CN: 请注意，此处需要手动添加 <emphasis role="strong">python3-gi</emphasis> 和 <emphasis role="strong">gir1.2-gtk-3.0</emphasis> 依赖。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: The rest of the packaging activities are practically the same as in <xref linkend="setup-py"/>.
zh_CN: 其余的打包工作与 <xref linkend="setup-py"/> 中的几乎完全一致。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Here is the generated dependency list of <emphasis role="strong">debhello_1.3-1_all.deb</emphasis>.
zh_CN: 此处是 <emphasis role="strong">debhello_1.3-1_all.deb</emphasis> 的依赖项列表。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><formalpara><title>
en: The generated dependency list of <emphasis role="strong">debhello_1.3-1_all.deb</emphasis>:
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">debhello_1.3-1_all.deb</emphasis> 的依赖项列表：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><title>
en: Makefile (single-binary package)
zh_CN: Makefile（单个二进制软件包）

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Here is an example of creating a simple Debian package from a simple C source program using the <emphasis role="strong">Makefile</emphasis> as its build system.
zh_CN: 这里给出了从简单的 C 语言源代码创建简单的 Debian 软件包的例子，并假设上游使用了 <emphasis role="strong">Makefile</emphasis> 作为构建系统。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: This is an enhanced upstream source example for <xref linkend="simple"/>.  This comes with the manpage, the desktop file, and the desktop icon.  This also links to an external library <emphasis role="strong">libm</emphasis> to be a more practical example.
zh_CN: 此处的上游源代码是 <xref linkend="simple"/> 中的源代码的增强版本。它带有手册页、桌面文件和桌面图标。并且为了更加贴合实际，它还有一个外部库文件 <emphasis role="strong">libm</emphasis>。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Let’s assume this upstream tarball to be <emphasis role="strong">debhello-1.4.tar.gz</emphasis>.
zh_CN: 让我们假设上游源码包为 <emphasis role="strong">debhello-1.4.tar.gz</emphasis>。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Debian packaging requires changing this “<emphasis role="strong">make install</emphasis>” process to install files into the target system image location instead of the normal location under <emphasis role="strong">/usr/local</emphasis>.
zh_CN: Debian 的打包需要对“<emphasis role="strong">make install</emphasis>”流程进行改变，从而将文件安装至系统镜像所在位置，而非通常使用的 <emphasis role="strong">/usr/local</emphasis> 下的位置。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><formalpara><title>
en: Download <emphasis role="strong">debhello-1.4.tar.gz</emphasis>
zh_CN: 下载 <emphasis role="strong">debhello-1.4.tar.gz</emphasis>

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Here, the contents of this source are as follows.
zh_CN: 此处的源码如下所示。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><formalpara><title>
en: <emphasis role="strong">src/hello.c</emphasis> (v=1.4):
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">src/hello.c</emphasis>（v=1.4）：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><formalpara><title>
en: <emphasis role="strong">src/config.h</emphasis> (v=1.4):
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">src/config.h</emphasis>（v=1.4）：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><formalpara><title>
en: <emphasis role="strong">Makefile</emphasis> (v=1.4):
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">Makefile</emphasis>（v=1.4）：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Please note that this <emphasis role="strong">Makefile</emphasis> has the proper <emphasis role="strong">install</emphasis> target for the manpage, the desktop file, and the desktop icon.
zh_CN: 请注意，此 <emphasis role="strong">Makefile</emphasis> 含有正确的手册页、桌面文件、桌面图标的 <emphasis role="strong">install</emphasis> 对象。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Let’s package this with the <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> command.
zh_CN: 让我们使用 <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> 命令打包。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: The result is practically the same as in <xref linkend="step-debmake"/>.
zh_CN: 其余的工作与 <xref linkend="step-debmake"/> 中的几乎一致。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Let’s make this Debian package, which is practically the same as in <xref linkend="step-maintainer"/>, better as the maintainer.
zh_CN: 像 <xref linkend="step-maintainer"/> 中所写的一样，让我们这些维护者来把这个 Debian 软件包做的更好。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: If the <emphasis role="strong">DEB_BUILD_MAINT_OPTIONS</emphasis> environment variable is not exported in <emphasis role="strong">debian/rules</emphasis>, lintian warns "W: debhello: hardening-no-relro usr/bin/hello" for the linking of <emphasis role="strong">libm</emphasis>.
zh_CN: 如果环境变量 <emphasis role="strong">DEB_BUILD_MAINT_OPTIONS</emphasis> 没有在 <emphasis role="strong">debian/rules</emphasis> 文件中进行导出，lintian 会在链接 <emphasis role="strong">libm</emphasis> 时抛出警告：“W: debhello: hardening-no-relro usr/bin/hello”。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: The <emphasis role="strong">debian/control</emphasis> file makes it exactly the same as the one in <xref linkend="step-maintainer"/>, since the <emphasis role="strong">libm</emphasis> library is always available as a part of <emphasis role="strong">libc6</emphasis> (Priority: required).
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">debian/control</emphasis> 文件与 <xref linkend="step-maintainer"/> 中的完全一致，因为 <emphasis role="strong">libm</emphasis> 库是 <emphasis role="strong">libc6</emphasis> 库的一部分，所以它总是可获得的（优先级：必需 / Priority: required）。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><formalpara><title>
en: Template files under <emphasis role="strong">debian/</emphasis>. (v=1.4):
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">debian/</emphasis> 目录下的模板文件。（v=1.4）：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: The rest of the packaging activities are practically the same as the one in <xref linkend="step-debuild"/>.
zh_CN: 其余的打包步骤与 <xref linkend="step-debuild"/> 中的基本一致。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Here is the generated dependency list of all binary packages.
zh_CN: 此处是生成的二进制包的依赖项列表。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><formalpara><title>
en: The generated dependency list of all binary packages (v=1.4):
zh_CN: 生成的二进制包的依赖项列表（v=1.4）：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><title>
en: Makefile.in + configure (single-binary package)
zh_CN: Makefile.in + configure（单个二进制软件包）

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Here is an example of creating a simple Debian package from a simple C source program using <emphasis role="strong">Makefile.in</emphasis> and <emphasis role="strong">configure</emphasis> as its build system.
zh_CN: 这里给出了从简单的 C 语言源代码创建简单的 Debian 软件包的例子，并假设上游使用了 <emphasis role="strong">Makefile.in</emphasis> 和 <emphasis role="strong">configure</emphasis> 作为构建系统。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: This is an enhanced upstream source example for <xref linkend="makefile-single"/>.  This also links to an external library, <emphasis role="strong">libm</emphasis>, and this source is configurable using arguments to the <emphasis role="strong">configure</emphasis> script, which generates the <emphasis role="strong">Makefile</emphasis> and <emphasis role="strong">src/config.h</emphasis> files.
zh_CN: 此处的源码示例是 <xref linkend="makefile-single"/> 中的源代码的增强版本。它也有一个外部链接库 <emphasis role="strong">libm</emphasis>，并且它的源代码可以使用 <emphasis role="strong">configure</emphasis> 脚本进行配置，然后生成相应的 <emphasis role="strong">Makefile</emphasis>、<emphasis role="strong">src/config.h</emphasis> 文件。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Let’s assume this upstream tarball to be <emphasis role="strong">debhello-1.5.tar.gz</emphasis>.
zh_CN: 让我们假设上游源码包为 <emphasis role="strong">debhello-1.5.tar.gz</emphasis>。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: This type of source is meant to be installed as a non-system file, for example, as:
zh_CN: 此类型的源码旨在作为非系统文件安装，例如：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><formalpara><title>
en: Download <emphasis role="strong">debhello-1.5.tar.gz</emphasis>
zh_CN: 下载 <emphasis role="strong">debhello-1.5.tar.gz</emphasis>

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><formalpara><title>
en: <emphasis role="strong">src/hello.c</emphasis> (v=1.5):
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">src/hello.c</emphasis>（v=1.5）：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><formalpara><title>
en: <emphasis role="strong">Makefile.in</emphasis> (v=1.5):
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">Makefile.in</emphasis>（v=1.5）：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><formalpara><title>
en: <emphasis role="strong">configure</emphasis> (v=1.5):
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">configure</emphasis>（v=1.5）：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Please note that the <emphasis role="strong">configure</emphasis> command replaces strings with <emphasis role="strong">@…@</emphasis> in <emphasis role="strong">Makefile.in</emphasis> to produce <emphasis role="strong">Makefile</emphasis> and creates <emphasis role="strong">src/config.h</emphasis>.
zh_CN: 请注意，<emphasis role="strong">configure</emphasis> 命令替换 <emphasis role="strong">Makefile.in</emphasis> 文件中的 <emphasis role="strong">@…@</emphasis> 字符串以生成 <emphasis role="strong">Makefile</emphasis> 与 <emphasis role="strong">src/config.h</emphasis>。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: The result is similar to <xref linkend="step-debmake"/> but not exactly the same.
zh_CN: 结果与 <xref linkend="step-debmake"/> 中的相似，但是并不完全一致。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><formalpara><title>
en: <emphasis role="strong">debian/rules</emphasis> (template file, v=1.5):
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">debian/rules</emphasis>（模板文件，v=1.5）：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><formalpara><title>
en: <emphasis role="strong">debian/rules</emphasis> (maintainer version, v=1.5):
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">debian/rules</emphasis>（维护者版本，v=1.5）：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><title>
en: Autotools (single-binary package)
zh_CN: Autotools（单个二进制文件）

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Here is an example of creating a simple Debian package from a simple C source program using Autotools = Autoconf and Automake (<emphasis role="strong">Makefile.am</emphasis> and <emphasis role="strong">configure.ac</emphasis>) as its build system. See <xref linkend="autotools"/>.
zh_CN: 这里给出了从简单的 C 语言源代码创建简单的 Debian 软件包的例子，并假设上游使用了 Autotools = Autoconf （<emphasis role="strong">Makefile.am</emphasis> 和 <emphasis role="strong">configure.ac</emphasis>） 作为构建系统。参见 <xref linkend="autotools"/>。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: This source usually comes with the upstream auto-generated <emphasis role="strong">Makefile.in</emphasis> and <emphasis role="strong">configure</emphasis> files, too.  This source can be packaged using these files as in <xref linkend="configure-single"/> with the help of the <emphasis role="strong">autotools-dev</emphasis> package.
zh_CN: 此种源码通常也带有上游自动生成的 <emphasis role="strong">Makefile.in</emphasis> 和 <emphasis role="strong">configure</emphasis> 文件。在 <emphasis role="strong">autotools-dev</emphasis> 软件包的帮助下，我们可以按 <xref linkend="configure-single"/> 中所介绍的，使用这些文件进行打包。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: The better alternative is to regenerate these files using the latest Autoconf and Automake packages if the upstream provided <emphasis role="strong">Makefile.am</emphasis> and <emphasis role="strong">configure.ac</emphasis> are compatible with the latest version.  This is advantageous for porting to new CPU architectures, etc.  This can be automated by using the “<emphasis role="strong">--with autoreconf</emphasis>” option for the <emphasis role="strong">dh</emphasis> command.
zh_CN: 更好的做法是，如果上游提供的 <emphasis role="strong">Makefile.am</emphasis> 和 <emphasis role="strong">configure.ac</emphasis> 兼容最新版本，我们可以使用最新的 Autoconf 和 Automake 软件包重新生成这些（Makefile 和 configure）文件。这么做有利于移植到新的 CPU 架构上等优势。此项工作可以使用带有 “<emphasis role="strong">--with autoreconf</emphasis>” 选项的 <emphasis role="strong">dh</emphasis> 命令来自动化。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Let’s assume this upstream tarball to be <emphasis role="strong">debhello-1.6.tar.gz</emphasis>.
zh_CN: 让我们假设上游的源码包为 <emphasis role="strong">debhello-1.6.tar.gz</emphasis>。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><formalpara><title>
en: Download <emphasis role="strong">debhello-1.6.tar.gz</emphasis>
zh_CN: 下载 <emphasis role="strong">debhello-1.6.tar.gz</emphasis>

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><formalpara><title>
en: <emphasis role="strong">src/hello.c</emphasis> (v=1.6):
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">src/hello.c</emphasis>（v=1.6）：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><formalpara><title>
en: <emphasis role="strong">Makefile.am</emphasis> (v=1.6):
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">Makefile.am</emphasis>（v=1.6）：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><formalpara><title>
en: <emphasis role="strong">configure.ac</emphasis> (v=1.6):
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">configure.ac</emphasis>（v=1.6）：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><tip><simpara>
en: Without “<emphasis role="strong">foreign</emphasis>” strictness level specified in <emphasis role="strong">AM_INIT_AUTOMAKE()</emphasis> as above, <emphasis role="strong">automake</emphasis> defaults to “<emphasis role="strong">gnu</emphasis>” strictness level requiring several files in the top-level directory.  See “3.2 Strictness” in the <emphasis role="strong">automake</emphasis> document.
zh_CN: 如果没有像上述例子中，在 <emphasis role="strong">AM_INIT_AUTOMAKE()</emphasis> 中指定严格级别（strictness level）为 “<emphasis role="strong">foreign</emphasis>”，那么 <emphasis role="strong">automake</emphasis> 会默认严格级别为 “<emphasis role="strong">gnu</emphasis>”，并需要在顶级目录中有若干文件。参见 <emphasis role="strong">automake</emphasis> 文档的 “3.2 Strictness”。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: The result is similar to <xref linkend="configure-single"/> but not exactly the same.
zh_CN: 结果与 <xref linkend="configure-single"/> 中的类似，但是并不完全一致。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><formalpara><title>
en: <emphasis role="strong">debian/rules</emphasis> (template file, v=1.6):
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">debian/rules</emphasis>（模板文件，v=1.6）:

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><formalpara><title>
en: <emphasis role="strong">debian/rules</emphasis> (maintainer version, v=1.6):
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">debian/rules</emphasis>（维护者版本，v=1.6）：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><title>
en: CMake (single-binary package)
zh_CN: CMake（单个二进制软件包）

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Here is an example of creating a simple Debian package from a simple C source program using CMake (<emphasis role="strong">CMakeLists.txt</emphasis> and some files such as <emphasis role="strong">config.h.in</emphasis>) as its build system. See <xref linkend="cmake"/>.
zh_CN: 此处是一个从简单的 C 语言源码程序生成简单的 Debian 软件包的示例，我们假设上游使用 CMake（<emphasis role="strong">CMakeLists.txt</emphasis> 和若干形似 <emphasis role="strong">config.h.in</emphasis> 的文件）作为构建系统。参见 <xref linkend="cmake"/>。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: The <emphasis role="strong">cmake</emphasis> command generates the <emphasis role="strong">Makefile</emphasis> file based on the <emphasis role="strong">CMakeLists.txt</emphasis> file and its <emphasis role="strong">-D</emphasis> option.  It also configures the file as specified in its <emphasis role="strong">configure_file(…)</emphasis> by replacing strings with <emphasis role="strong">@…@</emphasis> and changing the <emphasis role="strong">#cmakedefine …</emphasis> line.
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">cmake</emphasis> 命令根据 <emphasis role="strong">CMakeLists.txt</emphasis> 文件和它的 <emphasis role="strong">-D</emphasis> 选项来生成 <emphasis role="strong">Makefile</emphasis> 文件。此外，它还会根据 <emphasis role="strong">configure_file(…)</emphasis> 中指定的条目来替换带有 <emphasis role="strong">@…@</emphasis> 的字符串、更改 <emphasis role="strong">#cmakedefine …</emphasis>。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Let’s assume this upstream tarball to be <emphasis role="strong">debhello-1.7.tar.gz</emphasis>.
zh_CN: 让我们假设上游的源码包为 <emphasis role="strong">debhello-1.7.tar.gz</emphasis>。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><formalpara><title>
en: Download <emphasis role="strong">debhello-1.7.tar.gz</emphasis>
zh_CN: 下载 <emphasis role="strong">debhello-1.7.tar.gz</emphasis>

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><formalpara><title>
en: <emphasis role="strong">src/hello.c</emphasis> (v=1.7):
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">src/hello.c</emphasis>（v=1.7）：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><formalpara><title>
en: <emphasis role="strong">src/config.h.in</emphasis> (v=1.7):
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">src/config.h.in</emphasis>（v=1.7）：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><formalpara><title>
en: <emphasis role="strong">CMakeLists.txt</emphasis> (v=1.7):
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">CMakeLists.txt</emphasis>（v=1.7）：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><formalpara><title>
en: <emphasis role="strong">debian/rules</emphasis> (template file, v=1.7):
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">debian/rules</emphasis>（模板文件，v=1.7）：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><formalpara><title>
en: <emphasis role="strong">debian/control</emphasis> (template file, v=1.7):
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">debian/control</emphasis>（模板文件，v=1.7）：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><formalpara><title>
en: <emphasis role="strong">debian/rules</emphasis> (maintainer version, v=1.7):
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">debian/rules</emphasis>（维护者版本，v=1.7）：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><formalpara><title>
en: <emphasis role="strong">debian/control</emphasis> (maintainer version, v=1.7):
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">debian/control</emphasis>（维护者版本，v=1.7）：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: The rest of the packaging activities are practically the same as the one in <xref linkend="configure-single"/>.
zh_CN: 其余的打包工作与 <xref linkend="configure-single"/> 中的近乎一致。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><title>
en: Autotools (multi-binary package)
zh_CN: Autotools（多个二进制软件包）

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Here is an example of creating a set of Debian binary packages including the executable package, the shared library package, the development file package, and the debug symbol package from a simple C source program using Autotools = Autoconf and Automake (which use <emphasis role="strong">Makefile.am</emphasis> and <emphasis role="strong">configure.ac</emphasis> as their input files) as its build system.  See <xref linkend="autotools"/>.
zh_CN: 此处是从一个简单的 C 语言源码程序创建一个包含可执行软件包、共享库包、开发文件包和调试符号包的一系列 Debian 二进制包的示例，我们假设上游使用 Autotools = Autoconf 和 Automake （使用 <emphasis role="strong">Makefile.am</emphasis> 和 <emphasis role="strong">configure.ac</emphasis> 作为输入文件）作为构建系统。参见 <xref linkend="autotools"/>。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Let’s package this in the same way as in <xref linkend="autotools-single"/>.
zh_CN: 让我们用与 <xref linkend="autotools-single"/> 中的相同的方式打包。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Let’s assume this upstream tarball to be <emphasis role="strong">debhello-2.0.tar.gz</emphasis>.
zh_CN: 让我们假设上游源码包为 <emphasis role="strong">debhello-2.0.tar.gz</emphasis>。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><formalpara><title>
en: Download <emphasis role="strong">debhello-2.0.tar.gz</emphasis>
zh_CN: 下载 <emphasis role="strong">debhello-2.0.tar.gz</emphasis>

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><formalpara><title>
en: <emphasis role="strong">src/hello.c</emphasis> (v=2.0):
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">src/hello.c</emphasis>（v=2.0）：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><formalpara><title>
en: <emphasis role="strong">lib/sharedlib.h</emphasis> and <emphasis role="strong">lib/sharedlib.c</emphasis> (v=1.6):
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">lib/sharedlib.h</emphasis> 与 <emphasis role="strong">lib/sharedlib.c</emphasis>（v=1.6）：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><formalpara><title>
en: <emphasis role="strong">Makefile.am</emphasis> (v=2.0):
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">Makefile.am</emphasis>（v=2.0）：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><formalpara><title>
en: <emphasis role="strong">configure.ac</emphasis> (v=2.0):
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">configure.ac</emphasis>（v=2.0）：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Let’s package this with the <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> command into multiple packages:
zh_CN: 让我们用 <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> 命令将这些打包到多个包中：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Here, the <emphasis role="strong">-b',libsharedlib1,libsharedlib-dev'</emphasis> option is used to specify the generated binary packages.
zh_CN: 此处的 <emphasis role="strong">-b',libsharedlib1,libsharedlib-dev'</emphasis> 选项是用以指明生成的二进制包。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: The result is similar to <xref linkend="configure-single"/> but with more template files.
zh_CN: 结果与 <xref linkend="configure-single"/> 中的相似，但是这个具有更多的模板文件。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><formalpara><title>
en: <emphasis role="strong">debian/rules</emphasis> (template file, v=2.0):
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">debian/rules</emphasis>（模板文件，v=2.0）：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><formalpara><title>
en: <emphasis role="strong">debian/rules</emphasis> (maintainer version, v=2.0):
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">debian/rules</emphasis>（维护者版本，v=2.0）：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><formalpara><title>
en: <emphasis role="strong">debian/control</emphasis> (maintainer version, v=2.0):
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">debian/control</emphasis>（维护者版本，v=2.0）：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><formalpara><title>
en: <emphasis role="strong">debian/*.install</emphasis> (maintainer version, v=2.0):
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">debian/*.install</emphasis>（维护者版本，v=2.0）：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Since this upstream source creates the proper auto-generated <emphasis role="strong">Makefile</emphasis>, there is no need to create <emphasis role="strong">debian/install</emphasis> and <emphasis role="strong">debian/manpages</emphasis> files.
zh_CN: 因为上游源码已经具有正确的自动生成的 <emphasis role="strong">Makefile</emphasis> 文件，所以没有必要再去创建 <emphasis role="strong">debian/install</emphasis> 和 <emphasis role="strong">debian/manpages</emphasis> 文件。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><formalpara><title>
en: Template files under <emphasis role="strong">debian/</emphasis>. (v=2.0):
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">debian/</emphasis> 目录下的模板文件。（v=2.0）：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Here are the generated dependency list of all binary packages.
zh_CN: 此处是生成的二进制包的依赖项列表。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><formalpara><title>
en: The generated dependency list of all binary packages (v=2.0):
zh_CN: 生成的二进制包的依赖项列表（v=2.0）：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><title>
en: CMake (multi-binary package)
zh_CN: CMake（多个二进制软件包）

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Here is an example of creating a set of Debian binary packages including the executable package, the shared library package, the development file package, and the debug symbol package from a simple C source program using CMake (<emphasis role="strong">CMakeLists.txt</emphasis> and some files such as <emphasis role="strong">config.h.in</emphasis>) as its build system. See <xref linkend="cmake"/>.
zh_CN: 此处是从一个简单的 C 语言源码程序创建一系列包含可执行软件包、共享库包、开发文件包和调试符号包的 Debian 二进制包的示例，我们假设上游使用 CMake（<emphasis role="strong">CMakeLists.txt</emphasis> 和其他形如 <emphasis role="strong">config.h.in</emphasis> 的文件）作为构建系统。参见 <xref linkend="cmake"/>。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Let’s assume this upstream tarball to be <emphasis role="strong">debhello-2.1.tar.gz</emphasis>.
zh_CN: 让我们假设上游源码包为 <emphasis role="strong">debhello-2.1.tar.gz</emphasis>。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><formalpara><title>
en: Download <emphasis role="strong">debhello-2.1.tar.gz</emphasis>
zh_CN: 下载 <emphasis role="strong">debhello-2.1.tar.gz</emphasis>

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><formalpara><title>
en: <emphasis role="strong">src/hello.c</emphasis> (v=2.1):
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">src/hello.c</emphasis>（v=2.1）：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><formalpara><title>
en: <emphasis role="strong">src/config.h.in</emphasis> (v=2.1):
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">src/config.h.in</emphasis>（v=2.1）：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><formalpara><title>
en: <emphasis role="strong">lib/sharedlib.c</emphasis> and <emphasis role="strong">lib/sharedlib.h</emphasis> (v=2.1):
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">lib/sharedlib.c</emphasis> 与 <emphasis role="strong">lib/sharedlib.h</emphasis>（v=2.1）：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><formalpara><title>
en: <emphasis role="strong">CMakeLists.txt</emphasis> (v=2.1):
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">CMakeLists.txt</emphasis>（v=2.1）：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><formalpara><title>
en: <emphasis role="strong">debian/rules</emphasis> (template file, v=2.1):
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">debian/rules</emphasis>（模板文件，v=2.1）：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><formalpara><title>
en: <emphasis role="strong">debian/rules</emphasis> (maintainer version, v=2.1):
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">debian/rules</emphasis>（维护者版本，v=2.1）：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><formalpara><title>
en: <emphasis role="strong">debian/control</emphasis> (maintainer version, v=2.1):
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">debian/control</emphasis>（维护者版本，v=2.1）：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><formalpara><title>
en: <emphasis role="strong">debian/*.install</emphasis> (maintainer version, v=2.1):
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">debian/*.install</emphasis>（维护者版本，v=2.1）：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: This upstream CMakeList.txt needs to be patched to cope with the multiarch path.
zh_CN: 需要对上游的 CMakeList.txt 进行修补，以便应对多架构的路径。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><formalpara><title>
en: <emphasis role="strong">debian/patches/</emphasis>* (maintainer version, v=2.1):
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">debian/patches/</emphasis>*（维护者版本，v=2.1）：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><formalpara><title>
en: Template files under <emphasis role="strong">debian/</emphasis>. (v=2.1):
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">debian/</emphasis> 目录下的模板文件。（v=2.1）：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><formalpara><title>
en: The generated dependency list of all binary packages (v=2.1):
zh_CN: 生成的二进制包的依赖项列表（v=2.1）：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><title>
en: Internationalization
zh_CN: 国际化

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Here is an example of updating the simple upstream C source <emphasis role="strong">debhello-2.0.tar.gz</emphasis> presented in <xref linkend="autotools-multi"/> for internationalization (i18n) and creating the updated upstream C source <emphasis role="strong">debhello-2.0.tar.gz</emphasis>.
zh_CN: 此处是更新 <xref linkend="autotools-multi"/> 中提供的简单上游 C 语言源代码 <emphasis role="strong">debhello-2.0.tar.gz</emphasis> 以便进行国际化（i18n）并创建更新后的上游 C 语言源代码 <emphasis role="strong">debhello-2.0.tar.gz</emphasis> 的示例。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: In the real situation, the package should already be internationalized.  So this example is educational for you to understand how this internationalization is implemented.
zh_CN: 在实际情况中，此软件包应该已被国际化过。所以此示例用作帮助您了解国际化的具体实现方法。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><tip><simpara>
en: The routine maintainer activity for the i18n is simply to add translation po files reported to you via the Bug Tracking System (BTS) to the <emphasis role="strong">po/</emphasis> directory and to update the language list in the <emphasis role="strong">po/LINGUAS</emphasis> file.
zh_CN: 负责维护国际化的维护者的日常活动就是将通过缺陷追踪系统（BTS）反馈给您的 po 翻译文件添加至 <emphasis role="strong">po/</emphasis> 目录，然后更新 <emphasis role="strong">po/LINGUAS</emphasis> 文件的语言列表。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><formalpara><title>
en: Download <emphasis role="strong">debhello-2.0.tar.gz</emphasis> (i18n)
zh_CN: 下载 <emphasis role="strong">debhello-2.0.tar.gz</emphasis>（国际化版）

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Internationalize this source tree with the <emphasis role="strong">gettextize</emphasis> command and remove files auto-generated by Autotools.
zh_CN: 使用 <emphasis role="strong">gettextize</emphasis> 命令将此源代码树国际化，并删除由 Autotools 自动生成的文件。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><formalpara><title>
en: run <emphasis role="strong">gettextize</emphasis> (i18n):
zh_CN: 运行 <emphasis role="strong">gettextize</emphasis>（国际化版）：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Let’s check generated files under the <emphasis role="strong">po/</emphasis> directory.
zh_CN: 让我们确认一下 <emphasis role="strong">po/</emphasis> 目录下生成的文件。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><formalpara><title>
en: files in <emphasis role="strong">po</emphasis> (i18n):
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">po</emphasis> 目录下的文件（国际化版）：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Let’s update the <emphasis role="strong">configure.ac</emphasis> by adding “<emphasis role="strong">AM_GNU_GETTEXT([external])</emphasis>”, etc..
zh_CN: 让我们在 <emphasis role="strong">configure.ac</emphasis> 文件中添加 “<emphasis role="strong">AM_GNU_GETTEXT([external])</emphasis>” 等条目。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><formalpara><title>
en: <emphasis role="strong">configure.ac</emphasis> (i18n):
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">configure.ac</emphasis>（国际化版）：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Let’s create the <emphasis role="strong">po/Makevars</emphasis> file from the <emphasis role="strong">po/Makevars.template</emphasis> file.
zh_CN: 让我们从 <emphasis role="strong">po/Makevars.template</emphasis> 文件中创建 <emphasis role="strong">po/Makevars</emphasis> 文件。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><formalpara><title>
en: <emphasis role="strong">po/Makevars</emphasis> (i18n):
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">po/Makevars</emphasis>（国际化版）：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Let’s update C sources for the i18n version by wrapping strings with <emphasis role="strong">_(…)</emphasis>.
zh_CN: 让我们通过用 <emphasis role="strong">_(…)</emphasis> 包裹字符串的方式来更新国际化版本的 C 语言源代码。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><formalpara><title>
en: <emphasis role="strong">src/hello.c</emphasis> (i18n):
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">src/hello.c</emphasis> （国际化版）：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><formalpara><title>
en: <emphasis role="strong">lib/sharedlib.c</emphasis> (i18n):
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">lib/sharedlib.c</emphasis>（国际化版）：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: The new <emphasis role="strong">gettext</emphasis> (v=0.19) can handle the i18n version of the desktop file directly.
zh_CN: 新版本的 <emphasis role="strong">gettext</emphasis>（v = 0.19）可以直接处理桌面文件的国际化版本。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><formalpara><title>
en: <emphasis role="strong">data/hello.desktop.in</emphasis> (i18n):
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">data/hello.desktop.in</emphasis>（国际化版）：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Let’s list the input files to extract translatable strings in <emphasis role="strong">po/POTFILES.in</emphasis>.
zh_CN: 让我们列出输入文件，以便在 <emphasis role="strong">po/POTFILES.in</emphasis> 中提取可翻译的字符串。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><formalpara><title>
en: <emphasis role="strong">po/POTFILES.in</emphasis> (i18n):
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">po/POTFILES.in</emphasis>（国际化版）：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Here is the updated root <emphasis role="strong">Makefile.am</emphasis> with <emphasis role="strong">po</emphasis> added to the <emphasis role="strong">SUBDIRS</emphasis> environment variable.
zh_CN: 此处是在 <emphasis role="strong">SUBDIRS</emphasis> 环境变量中添加 <emphasis role="strong">po</emphasis> 目录后更新过的根 <emphasis role="strong">Makefile.am</emphasis> 文件。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><formalpara><title>
en: <emphasis role="strong">Makefile.am</emphasis> (i18n):
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">Makefile.am</emphasis> （国际化版）：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Let’s make a translation template file, <emphasis role="strong">debhello.pot</emphasis>.
zh_CN: 让我们创建一个翻译模板文件 <emphasis role="strong">debhello.pot</emphasis>。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><formalpara><title>
en: <emphasis role="strong">po/debhello.pot</emphasis> (i18n):
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">po/debhello.pot</emphasis>（国际化版）：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Let’s add a translation for French.
zh_CN: 让我们添加法语的翻译。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><formalpara><title>
en: <emphasis role="strong">po/LINGUAS</emphasis> and <emphasis role="strong">po/fr.po</emphasis> (i18n):
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">po/LINGUAS</emphasis> 与 <emphasis role="strong">po/fr.po</emphasis>（国际化版）：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: The packaging activities are practically the same as the one in <xref linkend="autotools-multi"/>.
zh_CN: 打包工作与 <xref linkend="autotools-multi"/> 中的近乎一致。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><title>
en: Details
zh_CN: 细节

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><simpara>
en: Actual details of the examples presented and their variants can be obtained by the following.
zh_CN: 所示示例的实际细节及其变体可通过以下方式获得。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><formalpara><title>
en: How to get details
zh_CN: 如何取得细节

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: emulated console command line activity log: the <emphasis role="strong">.log</emphasis> file
zh_CN: 模拟控制台命令行活动日志：<emphasis role="strong">.log</emphasis> 文件

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: emulated console command line activity log (short): the <emphasis role="strong">.slog</emphasis> file
zh_CN: 模拟控制台命令行活动日志（缩略版）：<emphasis role="strong">.slog</emphasis> 文件

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: snapshot source tree image after the <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> command: the <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> directory
zh_CN: 执行 <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> 命令后的源码树快照：<emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> 目录

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: snapshot source tree image after proper packaging: the <emphasis role="strong">packge</emphasis> directory
zh_CN: 打包后的源码树快照：<emphasis role="strong">packge</emphasis> 目录

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: snapshot source tree image after the <emphasis role="strong">debuild</emphasis> command: the <emphasis role="strong">test</emphasis> directory
zh_CN: 执行 <emphasis role="strong">debuild</emphasis> 命令后的源码树快照：<emphasis role="strong">test</emphasis> 目录

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><title>
en: <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis>(1) manpage
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis>(1) 手册页

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><section><title>
en: NAME
zh_CN: 名称

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><section><simpara>
en: debmake - program to make a Debian source package
zh_CN: debmake，用来制作 Debian 源码包的程序

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><section><title>
en: SYNOPSIS
zh_CN: 概述

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><section><simpara>
en: <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> [<emphasis role="strong">-h</emphasis>] [<emphasis role="strong">-c</emphasis> | <emphasis role="strong">-k</emphasis>] [<emphasis role="strong">-n</emphasis> | <emphasis role="strong">-a</emphasis> <emphasis>package-version</emphasis><emphasis role="strong">.orig.tar.gz</emphasis> | <emphasis role="strong">-d</emphasis> | <emphasis role="strong">-t</emphasis> ] [<emphasis role="strong">-p</emphasis> <emphasis>package</emphasis>] [<emphasis role="strong">-u</emphasis> <emphasis>version</emphasis>] [<emphasis role="strong">-r</emphasis> <emphasis>revision</emphasis>] [<emphasis role="strong">-z</emphasis> <emphasis>extension</emphasis>] [<emphasis role="strong">-b</emphasis> "<emphasis>binarypackage</emphasis><emphasis><phrase role=":__type__">, …</phrase></emphasis>]" [<emphasis role="strong">-e</emphasis> <emphasis>foo@example.org</emphasis>] [<emphasis role="strong">-f</emphasis> "<emphasis>firstname lastname</emphasis>"] [<emphasis role="strong">-i</emphasis> "<emphasis>buildtool</emphasis>" | <emphasis role="strong">-j</emphasis>] [<emphasis role="strong">-l</emphasis> <emphasis>license_file</emphasis>] [<emphasis role="strong">-m</emphasis>] [<emphasis role="strong">-o</emphasis> <emphasis>file</emphasis>] [<emphasis role="strong">-q</emphasis>] [<emphasis role="strong">-s</emphasis>] [<emphasis role="strong">-v</emphasis>] [<emphasis role="strong">-w</emphasis> "<emphasis>addon, …</emphasis>"] [<emphasis role="strong">-x</emphasis> [01234]] [<emphasis role="strong">-y</emphasis>] [<emphasis role="strong">-L</emphasis>] [<emphasis role="strong">-P</emphasis>] [<emphasis role="strong">-T</emphasis>]
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> [<emphasis role="strong">-h</emphasis>] [<emphasis role="strong">-c</emphasis> | <emphasis role="strong">-k</emphasis>] [<emphasis role="strong">-n</emphasis> | <emphasis role="strong">-a</emphasis> <emphasis>软件包名-版本号</emphasis><emphasis role="strong">.orig.tar.gz</emphasis> | <emphasis role="strong">-d</emphasis> | <emphasis role="strong">-t</emphasis> ] [<emphasis role="strong">-p</emphasis> <emphasis>package</emphasis>] [<emphasis role="strong">-u</emphasis> <emphasis>version</emphasis>] [<emphasis role="strong">-r</emphasis> <emphasis>修订号</emphasis>] [<emphasis role="strong">-z</emphasis> <emphasis>扩展</emphasis>] [<emphasis role="strong">-b</emphasis> "<emphasis>binarypackage</emphasis><emphasis><phrase role=":__type__">, …</phrase></emphasis>]" [<emphasis role="strong">-e</emphasis> <emphasis>foo@example.org</emphasis>] [<emphasis role="strong">-f</emphasis> "<emphasis>名称 姓氏</emphasis>"] [<emphasis role="strong">-i</emphasis> "<emphasis>构建工具</emphasis>" | <emphasis role="strong">-j</emphasis>] [<emphasis role="strong">-l</emphasis> <emphasis>license_file</emphasis>] [<emphasis role="strong">-m</emphasis>] [<emphasis role="strong">-o</emphasis> <emphasis>file</emphasis>] [<emphasis role="strong">-q</emphasis>] [<emphasis role="strong">-s</emphasis>] [<emphasis role="strong">-v</emphasis>] [<emphasis role="strong">-w</emphasis> "<emphasis>addon, …</emphasis>"] [<emphasis role="strong">-x</emphasis> [01234]] [<emphasis role="strong">-y</emphasis>] [<emphasis role="strong">-L</emphasis>] [<emphasis role="strong">-P</emphasis>] [<emphasis role="strong">-T</emphasis>]

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><section><title>
en: DESCRIPTION
zh_CN: 描述

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><section><simpara>
en: <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> helps to build a Debian package from the upstream source.  Normally, this is done as follows:
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> 协助从上游源代码构建一个 Debian 软件包，通常做法如下：

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: It is untarred to create many files under the <emphasis>package-version/</emphasis> directory.
zh_CN: 对其进行解压缩并将所有文件放置于 <emphasis>package-version/</emphasis> 目录之下。

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: debmake is invoked in the <emphasis>package-version/</emphasis> directory, possibly without any arguments.
zh_CN: 在 <emphasis>package-version/</emphasis> 目录中调用 debmake，并按需带上参数。

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Files in the <emphasis>package-version</emphasis><emphasis role="strong">/debian/</emphasis> directory are manually adjusted.
zh_CN: 手工调整 <emphasis>package-version</emphasis><emphasis role="strong">/debian/</emphasis> 目录下的文件。

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><section><section><title>
en: optional arguments:
zh_CN: 可选参数：

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: show this help message and exit.
zh_CN: 显示本帮助信息并退出。

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: scan source for copyright+license text and exit.
zh_CN: 为授权+许可证文本而扫描源码，然后退出。

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: <emphasis role="strong">-c</emphasis>: simple output style
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">-c</emphasis>：简单输出风格

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: <emphasis role="strong">-cc</emphasis>: normal output style (similar to the <emphasis role="strong">debian/copyright</emphasis> file)
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">-cc</emphasis>：正常输出风格（类似 <emphasis role="strong">debian/copyright</emphasis> 文件）

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: <emphasis role="strong">-ccc</emphasis>: debug output style
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">-ccc</emphasis>：调试输出风格

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: compare the <emphasis role="strong">debian/copyright</emphasis> file with the source and exit.
zh_CN: 对 <emphasis role="strong">debian/copyright</emphasis> 文件和源代码进行比较并退出。

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: The <emphasis role="strong">debian/copyright</emphasis> file must be organized to list the generic file patterns before the specific exceptions.
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">debian/copyright</emphasis> 必须将通用的文件匹配模式放在前部并将个别文件的例外放在后部。

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: <emphasis role="strong">-k</emphasis>: basic output style
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">-k</emphasis>：基本输出风格

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: <emphasis role="strong">-kk</emphasis>: verbose output style
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">-kk</emphasis>：冗长输出风格

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: make a native Debian source package without <emphasis role="strong">.orig.tar.gz</emphasis>.  This makes a “<emphasis role="strong">3.0 (native)</emphasis>” format package.
zh_CN: 制作一个原生 Debian 源码包，即不涉及 <emphasis role="strong">.orig.tar.gz</emphasis>。这样将制作一个“<emphasis role="strong">3.0 (native)</emphasis>”格式的包。

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: If you are thinking of packaging a Debian-specific source tree with <emphasis role="strong">debian/</emphasis>* in it into a native Debian package, please think otherwise.  You can use the “<emphasis role="strong">debmake -d -i debuild</emphasis>” or “<emphasis role="strong">debmake -t -i debuild</emphasis>” commands to make a “<emphasis role="strong">3.0 (quilt)</emphasis>” format non-native Debian package.  The only difference is that the <emphasis role="strong">debian/changelog</emphasis> file must use the non-native version scheme: <emphasis>version-revision</emphasis>.  The non-native package is more friendly to downstream distributions.
zh_CN: 如果您正打算打包一个含 <emphasis role="strong">debian/</emphasis>* 目录的 Debian 特有的源码树成为一个 Debian 原生软件包的话，还请三思。您可以使用“<emphasis role="strong">debmake -d -i debuild</emphasis>”或者“<emphasis role="strong">debmake -t -i debuild</emphasis>”命令来创建一个“<emphasis role="strong">3.0 (quilt)</emphasis>”格式的非原生 Debian 软件包。唯一的区别是 <emphasis role="strong">debian/changelog</emphasis> 文件必须使用非原生软件包对应的命名规范：<emphasis>版本号-修订号</emphasis>。非原生的软件包对下游发行版更友好。

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: use the upstream source tarball directly. (<emphasis role="strong">-p</emphasis>, <emphasis role="strong">-u</emphasis>, <emphasis role="strong">-z</emphasis>: overridden)
zh_CN: 直接使用上游源码压缩包。（<emphasis role="strong">-p</emphasis>, <emphasis role="strong">-u</emphasis>, <emphasis role="strong">-z</emphasis>：被覆盖）

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: The upstream tarball may be specified as <emphasis>package_version</emphasis><emphasis role="strong">.orig.tar.gz</emphasis> and <emphasis role="strong">tar.gz</emphasis>.  For other cases, it may be <emphasis role="strong">tar.bz2</emphasis>, or <emphasis role="strong">tar.xz</emphasis>.
zh_CN: 上游源码压缩包可以命名为 <emphasis>package_version</emphasis><emphasis role="strong">.orig.tar.gz</emphasis> 或者 <emphasis role="strong">tar.gz</emphasis>。在某些情况下，也可使用 <emphasis role="strong">tar.bz2</emphasis> 或 <emphasis role="strong">tar.xz</emphasis>。

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: If the specified upstream tarball name contains uppercase letters, the Debian package name is generated by converting them to lowercase letters.
zh_CN: 如果所指定的源码压缩包文件名中包含大写字母，Debian 打包时生成的名称会将其转化为小写字母。

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: If the specified argument is the URL (http://, https://, or ftp://) to the upstream tarball, the upstream tarball is downloaded from the URL using <emphasis role="strong">wget</emphasis> or <emphasis role="strong">curl</emphasis>.
zh_CN: 如果所指定的参数是一个指向上游源码压缩包的 URL（http://、https:// 或 ftp://），程序将会使用 <emphasis role="strong">wget</emphasis> 或 <emphasis role="strong">curl</emphasis> 下载这个压缩包。

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: run the “make dist” command equivalents first to generate the upstream tarball and use it.
zh_CN: 先运行“make dist”命令或其等效命令以生成上游源码压缩包并在打包过程中使用。

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: The “<emphasis role="strong">debmake -d</emphasis>” command is designed to run in the <emphasis>package/</emphasis> directory hosting the upstream VCS with the build system supporting the “<emphasis role="strong">make dist</emphasis>” command equivalents.  (automake/autoconf, Python distutils, …)
zh_CN: “<emphasis role="strong">debmake -d</emphasis>”命令设计用于在 <emphasis>软件包名/</emphasis> 目录下使用了上游版本控制系统的场景，且其构建系统支持“<emphasis role="strong">make dist</emphasis>”或其等效命令。（如 automake/autoconf、Python distutils 等等）

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: run the “<emphasis role="strong">tar</emphasis>” command to generate the upstream tarball and use it.
zh_CN: 运行“<emphasis role="strong">tar</emphasis>”命令以生成上游源码压缩包并在打包过程中使用。

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: The “<emphasis role="strong">debmake -t</emphasis>” command is designed to run in the <emphasis>package/</emphasis> directory hosting the upstream VCS.  Unless you provide the upstream version with the <emphasis role="strong">-u</emphasis> option or with the <emphasis role="strong">debian/changelog</emphasis> file, a snapshot upstream version is generated in the <emphasis role="strong">0~%y%m%d%H%M</emphasis> format, e.g., <emphasis>0~1403012359</emphasis>, from the UTC date and time.  The generated tarball excludes the <emphasis role="strong">debian/</emphasis> directory found in the upstream VCS. (It also excludes typical VCS directories: <emphasis role="strong">.git/ .hg/ .svn/ .CVS/</emphasis>.)
zh_CN: “<emphasis role="strong">debmake -t</emphasis>”命令设计用于在 <emphasis>软件包名/</emphasis> 目录下使用了上游版本控制系统的场景。除非您使用了 <emphasis role="strong">-u</emphasis> 选项或者使用 <emphasis role="strong">debian/changelog</emphasis> 文件提供了上游版本号，默认情况下程序将运用协调世界时日期和时间按照 <emphasis role="strong">0~%y%m%d%H%M</emphasis> 的格式作为快照的上游版本号，例如 <emphasis>0~1403012359</emphasis>。所生成的压缩包将排除上游版本控制系统中的 <emphasis role="strong">debian/</emphasis> 目录。（它也会排除常见的版本控制系统目录：<emphasis role="strong">.git/ .hg/ .svn/ .CVS/</emphasis>。）

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: <emphasis role="strong">-p</emphasis> <emphasis>package</emphasis>, <emphasis role="strong">--package</emphasis> <emphasis>package</emphasis>
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">-p</emphasis> <emphasis>软件包名</emphasis>, <emphasis role="strong">--package</emphasis> <emphasis>软件包名</emphasis>

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: set the Debian package name.
zh_CN: 设置 Debian 软件包名称。

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: <emphasis role="strong">-u</emphasis> <emphasis>version</emphasis>, <emphasis role="strong">--upstreamversion</emphasis> <emphasis>version</emphasis>
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">-u</emphasis> <emphasis>上游版本号</emphasis>, <emphasis role="strong">--upstreamversion</emphasis> <emphasis>版本号</emphasis>

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: set the upstream package version.
zh_CN: 设置上游软件包版本。

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: <emphasis role="strong">-r</emphasis> <emphasis>revision</emphasis>, <emphasis role="strong">--revision</emphasis> <emphasis>revision</emphasis>
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">-r</emphasis> <emphasis>修订号</emphasis>, <emphasis role="strong">--revision</emphasis> <emphasis>修订号</emphasis>

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: set the Debian package revision.
zh_CN: 设置 Debian 软件包修订号。

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: <emphasis role="strong">-z</emphasis> <emphasis>extension</emphasis>, <emphasis role="strong">--targz</emphasis> <emphasis>extension</emphasis>
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">-z</emphasis> <emphasis>扩展名</emphasis>, <emphasis role="strong">--targz</emphasis> <emphasis>扩展名</emphasis>

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: set the tarball type, <emphasis>extension</emphasis>=(<emphasis role="strong">tar.gz</emphasis>|<emphasis role="strong">tar.bz2</emphasis>|<emphasis role="strong">tar.xz</emphasis>). (alias: <emphasis role="strong">z</emphasis>, <emphasis role="strong">b</emphasis>, <emphasis role="strong">x</emphasis>)
zh_CN: 设置源码压缩包类型，<emphasis>扩展名</emphasis>=(<emphasis role="strong">tar.gz</emphasis>|<emphasis role="strong">tar.bz2</emphasis>|<emphasis role="strong">tar.xz</emphasis>)。（别名：<emphasis role="strong">z</emphasis>, <emphasis role="strong">b</emphasis>, <emphasis role="strong">x</emphasis>）

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: set e-mail address.
zh_CN: 设置电子邮件地址。

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: The default is taken from the value of the environment variable <emphasis role="strong">$DEBEMAIL</emphasis>.
zh_CN: 默认值为环境变量 <emphasis role="strong">$DEBEMAIL</emphasis> 的值。

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: <emphasis role="strong">-f</emphasis> "<emphasis>firstname lastname</emphasis>", <emphasis role="strong">--fullname</emphasis> "<emphasis>firstname lastname</emphasis>"
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">-f</emphasis> "<emphasis>名称 姓氏</emphasis>", <emphasis role="strong">--fullname</emphasis> "<emphasis>名称 姓氏</emphasis>"

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: set the fullname.
zh_CN: 设置全名。

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: The default is taken from the value of the environment variable <emphasis role="strong">$DEBFULLNAME</emphasis>.
zh_CN: 默认值为环境变量 <emphasis role="strong">$DEBFULLNAME</emphasis> 的值。

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: <emphasis role="strong">-i</emphasis> "<emphasis>buildtool</emphasis>", <emphasis role="strong">--invoke</emphasis> "<emphasis>buildtool</emphasis>"
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">-i</emphasis> "<emphasis>构建工具</emphasis>", <emphasis role="strong">--invoke</emphasis> "<emphasis>构建工具</emphasis>"

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: The default is not to execute any program.
zh_CN: 默认情况是不执行任何程序。

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: Setting this option automatically sets the <emphasis role="strong">--local</emphasis> option.
zh_CN: 设置该选项也会自动设置 <emphasis role="strong">--local</emphasis> 选项。

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: run <emphasis role="strong">dpkg-depcheck</emphasis> to judge build dependencies and identify file paths.  Log files are in the parent directory.
zh_CN: 运行 <emphasis role="strong">dpkg-depcheck</emphasis> 以检查构建依赖和文件路径。检查日志将存储在父目录下。

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: <emphasis>package</emphasis><emphasis role="strong">.build-dep.log</emphasis>: Log file for <emphasis role="strong">dpkg-depcheck</emphasis>.
zh_CN: <emphasis>软件包名</emphasis><emphasis role="strong">.build-dep.log</emphasis>：<emphasis role="strong">dpkg-depcheck</emphasis> 的日志文件。

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: <emphasis>package</emphasis><emphasis role="strong">.install.log</emphasis>: Log file recording files in the <emphasis role="strong">debian/tmp</emphasis> directory.
zh_CN: <emphasis>软件包名</emphasis><emphasis role="strong">.install.log</emphasis>：记录 <emphasis role="strong">debian/tmp</emphasis> 目录下所安装文件的日志。

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: <emphasis role="strong">-l</emphasis> "<emphasis>license_file,…</emphasis>", <emphasis role="strong">--license</emphasis> "<emphasis>license_file,…</emphasis>"
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">-l</emphasis> "<emphasis>许可证文件,…</emphasis>", <emphasis role="strong">--license</emphasis> "<emphasis>许可证文件,…</emphasis>"

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: add formatted license text to the end of the <emphasis role="strong">debian/copyright</emphasis> file holding license scan results.
zh_CN: 在存放许可证扫描结果的 <emphasis role="strong">debian/copyright</emphasis> 文件末尾添加格式化后的许可证文本。

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: The default is to add <emphasis role="strong">COPYING</emphasis> and <emphasis role="strong">LICENSE</emphasis>, and <emphasis>license_file</emphasis> needs to list only the additional file names all separated by “<emphasis role="strong">,</emphasis>”.
zh_CN: 默认值是添加 <emphasis role="strong">COPYING</emphasis> 和 <emphasis role="strong">LICENSE</emphasis> 文件，您只需要在<emphasis>许可证文件</emphasis>部分添加额外的文件名即可，并使用“<emphasis role="strong">,</emphasis>”分隔各个文件名。

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: force packages to be non-multiarch.
zh_CN: 强制软件包不使用多架构特性。

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: <emphasis role="strong">-o</emphasis> <emphasis>file</emphasis>, <emphasis role="strong">--option</emphasis> <emphasis>file</emphasis>
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">-o</emphasis> <emphasis>文件</emphasis>, <emphasis role="strong">--option</emphasis> <emphasis>文件</emphasis>

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: read optional parameters from <emphasis>file</emphasis>. (This is not for everyday use.)
zh_CN: 从指定<emphasis>file</emphasis>读取可选参数。（这个选项不适合日常使用。）

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: The content of <emphasis>file</emphasis> is sourced as the Python code at the end of <emphasis role="strong">para.py</emphasis>.  For example, the package description can be specified by the following file.
zh_CN: 文件 <emphasis>file</emphasis> 的内容，将在 <emphasis role="strong">para.py</emphasis> 的末尾作为 Python 代码的源代码。例如，软件包描述信息可以使用下述文件来定义。

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: quit early before creating files in the <emphasis role="strong">debian/</emphasis> directory.
zh_CN: 在创建 <emphasis role="strong">debian/</emphasis> 目录下的文件之前即提前退出程序。

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: use upstream spec (setup.py for Python, etc.) for the package description.
zh_CN: 使用上游配置文件（例如 Python 里的 setup.py 等）信息来初始化软件包描述内容。

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: show version information.
zh_CN: 显示版本信息。

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: add extra arguments to the <emphasis role="strong">--with</emphasis> option of the <emphasis role="strong">dh</emphasis>(1) command as <emphasis>addon</emphasis> in <emphasis role="strong">debian/rules</emphasis>.
zh_CN: 在 <emphasis role="strong">debian/rules</emphasis> 文件中向 <emphasis role="strong">dh</emphasis>(1) 命令的参数中添加额外的 <emphasis role="strong">dh</emphasis>(1) 参数以指定所使用的附加组件（<emphasis>addon</emphasis>）。

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: The <emphasis>addon</emphasis> values are listed all separated by “<emphasis role="strong">,</emphasis>”, e.g., “<emphasis role="strong">-w "python3,autoreconf"”</emphasis>.
zh_CN: 这里 <emphasis>addon</emphasis> 的值中各项使用“<emphasis role="strong">,</emphasis>”进行分隔，例如“<emphasis role="strong">-w "python3,autoreconf"”</emphasis>。

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: For Autotools based packages, <emphasis role="strong">autoreconf</emphasis> as <emphasis>addon</emphasis> to run “<emphasis role="strong">autoreconf -i -v -f</emphasis>” for every package building is default behavior of the <emphasis role="strong">dh</emphasis>(1) command.
zh_CN: 对于基于 Autotools 的软件包，<emphasis role="strong">autoreconf</emphasis> 作为 <emphasis>addon</emphasis> 运行“<emphasis role="strong">autoreconf -i -v -f</emphasis>”，是<emphasis role="strong">dh</emphasis>(1) 命令在每次构建软件包的默认行为。

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: For Autotools based packages, if they install Python (version 3) programs, setting <emphasis role="strong">python3</emphasis> as <emphasis>addon</emphasis> to the <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> command argument is needed since this is non-obvious.  But for <emphasis role="strong">setup.py</emphasis> based packages, setting <emphasis role="strong">python3</emphasis> as <emphasis>addon</emphasis> to the <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> command argument is not needed since this is obvious and the <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> command automatically set it to the <emphasis role="strong">dh</emphasis>(1) command.
zh_CN: 对基于 Autotools 的软件包，如果它们要安装 Python(版本 3) 程序，您需要指定 <emphasis role="strong">python3</emphasis> 作为 <emphasis>addon</emphasis> 到 <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> 命令参数，因为这不是显而易见的。但对基于 <emphasis role="strong">setup.py</emphasis> 的软件包来说，并不需要指定 <emphasis role="strong">python3</emphasis> 作为 <emphasis>addon</emphasis> 到 <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> 命令参数，因为这是显而易见的，<emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> 会自动为 <emphasis role="strong">dh</emphasis>(1) 命令设置这样的参数。

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: generate configuration files as templates.  (Please note <emphasis role="strong">debian/changelog</emphasis>, <emphasis role="strong">debian/control</emphasis>, <emphasis role="strong">debian/copyright</emphasis>, and <emphasis role="strong">debian/rules</emphasis> are bare minimum configuration files to build a Debian binary package.)
zh_CN: 以模板文件的形式创建配置文件（请注意 <emphasis role="strong">debian/changelog</emphasis>、<emphasis role="strong">debian/control</emphasis>、<emphasis role="strong">debian/copyright</emphasis> 和 <emphasis role="strong">debian/rules</emphasis> 文件是构建 Debian 二进制软件包所需的最小文件集合。）

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: The number <emphasis>n</emphasis> determines which configuration templates are generated.
zh_CN: <emphasis>n</emphasis> 的数字大小决定了生成哪些配置模板文件。

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: <emphasis role="strong">-x0</emphasis>: bare minimum configuration files. (default option if any of bare minimum configuration files already exist)
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">-x0</emphasis>：最少的配置文件（这是存在任何已有配置文件时的默认选项）

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: <emphasis role="strong">-x1</emphasis>: all <emphasis role="strong">-x0</emphasis> files + desirable configuration files for the single binary package. (default option for the single binary package if none of bare minimum configuration files exist)
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">-x1</emphasis>：所有 <emphasis role="strong">-x0</emphasis> 提供的文件以及用于生成单个二进制软件包可能需要的配置文件。（这是只生成单个二进制软件包，且不存在其它已有配置文件时的默认选项）

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: <emphasis role="strong">-x2</emphasis>: all <emphasis role="strong">-x1</emphasis> files + desirable configuration files for the multi binary package. (default option for the multi binary package if none of bare minimum configuration files exist)
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">-x2</emphasis>：所有 <emphasis role="strong">-x2</emphasis> 提供的文件以及用于生成多个二进制软件包可能需要的配置文件。（这是生成多个二进制软件包，且不存在其它已有配置文件时的默认选项）

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: <emphasis role="strong">-x3</emphasis>: all <emphasis role="strong">-x2</emphasis> files + unusual configuration template files. Unsual configuration template files are generated with the extra <emphasis role="strong">.ex</emphasis> suffix to ease their removal. To use these as configuration files, rename their file names to ones without the <emphasis role="strong">.ex</emphasis> suffix.
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">-x3</emphasis>：所有 <emphasis role="strong">-x2</emphasis> 提供的文件以及不常使用的配置模板文件。不常使用的配置模板文件在生成时会带上 <emphasis role="strong">.ex</emphasis> 后缀名以方便对其删除。如需使用这些配置文件，请重命名这些文件并去除 <emphasis role="strong">.ex</emphasis> 的后缀。

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: <emphasis role="strong">-x4</emphasis>: all <emphasis role="strong">-x3</emphasis> files + copyright file examples.
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">-x4</emphasis> 选项：全部配置 <emphasis role="strong">-x3</emphasis> 文件加版权声明文件示例。

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: “force yes” for all prompts. (without option: “ask [Y/n]”; doubled option: “force no”)
zh_CN: 对所有提示“强制选择是”（不提示选项“询问 [是/否]”；重复选项两次则为“强制选择否”）

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: generate configuration files for the local package to fool <emphasis role="strong">lintian</emphasis>(1) checks.
zh_CN: 为本地软件包生成配置文件以绕过 <emphasis role="strong">lintian</emphasis>(1) 的检查。

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: pedantically check auto-generated files.
zh_CN: 对自动生成的文件进行严格（甚至古板到迂腐程度）的检查。

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><section><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><simpara>
en: output tutorial comment lines in template files.
zh_CN: 在模板文件中输出教程注释行。

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><section><title>
en: EXAMPLES
zh_CN: 示例

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><section><simpara>
en: For a well behaving source, you can build a good-for-local-use installable single Debian binary package easily with one command.  Test install of such a package generated in this way offers a good alternative to the traditional “<emphasis role="strong">make install</emphasis>” command installing into the <emphasis role="strong">/usr/local</emphasis> directory since the Debian package can be removed cleanly by the “<emphasis role="strong">dpkg -P</emphasis> <emphasis>…”</emphasis> command. Here are some examples of how to build such test packages. (These should work in most cases.  If the <emphasis role="strong">-d</emphasis> option does not work, try the <emphasis role="strong">-t</emphasis> option instead.)
zh_CN: 对比较正常的源码来说，您可以使用一行命令简单地构建一个自用的 Debian 二进制软件包。测试安装这样生成的软件包通常比传统的“<emphasis role="strong">make install</emphasis>”命令安装至 <emphasis role="strong">/usr/local</emphasis> 目录更好，因为 Debian 软件包可以使用“<emphasis role="strong">dpkg -P</emphasis> <emphasis>…”</emphasis>”命令更干净地卸载掉。这里提供构建这类测试软件包的一些例子（这些例子应该在大多数情况下足够使用。如果 <emphasis role="strong">-d</emphasis> 选项无法工作，请尝试使用 <emphasis role="strong">-t</emphasis> 选项。）

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><section><simpara>
en: For a typical C program source tree packaged with autoconf/automake:
zh_CN: 对典型的使用 autoconf/automake 的 C 程序源码树：

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><section><simpara>
en: For a typical Python (version 3) module source tree:
zh_CN: 对于典型的 Python（版本 3）模块源码树：

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><section><simpara>
en: For a typical Python (version 3) module in the <emphasis>package-version</emphasis><emphasis role="strong">.tar.gz</emphasis> archive:
zh_CN: 对于 <emphasis>package-version</emphasis><emphasis role="strong">.tar.gz</emphasis> 存档里的一个典型 Python*（版本 3） 模块：

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><section><simpara>
en: For a typical Perl module in the <emphasis>package-version</emphasis><emphasis role="strong">.tar.gz</emphasis> archive:
zh_CN: 对于典型的以 <emphasis>package-version</emphasis><emphasis role="strong">.tar.gz</emphasis> 归档提供的 Perl 模块：

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><section><title>
en: HELPER PACKAGES
zh_CN: 帮助软件包

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><section><simpara>
en: Packaging may require installation of some additional specialty helper packages.
zh_CN: 打包工作也许需要额外安装一些专用的帮助软件包。

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Python (version 3) programs may require the <emphasis role="strong">dh-python</emphasis> package.
zh_CN: Python（版本 3）程序可能需要 <emphasis role="strong">dh-python</emphasis> 软件包。

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: The Autotools (Autoconf + Automake) build system may require <emphasis role="strong">autotools-dev</emphasis> or <emphasis role="strong">dh-autoreconf</emphasis> package.
zh_CN: Autotools (Autoconf + Automake) 构建系统可能需要 <emphasis role="strong">autotools-dev</emphasis> 或 <emphasis role="strong">dh-autoreconf</emphasis> 软件包。

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Ruby programs may require the <emphasis role="strong">gem2deb</emphasis> package.
zh_CN: Ruby 程序可能需要 <emphasis role="strong">gem2deb</emphasis> 软件包。

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Node.js based JavaScript programs may require the <emphasis role="strong">pkg-js-tools</emphasis> package.
zh_CN: 基于JavaScript 的 Node.js 程序可能需要 <emphasis role="strong">pkg-js-tools</emphasis> 软件包。

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Java programs may require the <emphasis role="strong">javahelper</emphasis> package.
zh_CN: Java 程序可能需要 <emphasis role="strong">javahelper</emphasis> 软件包。

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: Gnome programs may require the <emphasis role="strong">gobject-introspection</emphasis> package.
zh_CN: Gnome 程序可能需要 <emphasis role="strong">gobject-introspection</emphasis> 软件包。

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: etc.
zh_CN: 等等。

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><section><title>
en: CAVEAT
zh_CN: 注意事项

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><section><title>
en: DEBUG
zh_CN: 除错

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><section><simpara>
en: Please report bugs to the <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> package using the <emphasis role="strong">reportbug</emphasis> command.
zh_CN: 请使用 <emphasis role="strong">reportbug</emphasis> 命令报告 <emphasis role="strong">debmake</emphasis> 软件包的问题与错误。

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><section><simpara>
en: The character set in the environment variable <emphasis role="strong">$DEBUG</emphasis> determines the logging output level.
zh_CN: 环境变量 <emphasis role="strong">$DEBUG</emphasis> 中设置的字符用来确定日志输出等级。

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: <emphasis role="strong">i</emphasis>: print information
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">i</emphasis>：打印信息

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: <emphasis role="strong">p</emphasis>: list all global parameters
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">p</emphasis>：列出全部全局参数

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: <emphasis role="strong">d</emphasis>: list parsed parameters for all binary packages
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">d</emphasis>：列出所有二进制软件包解析得到的参数

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: <emphasis role="strong">f</emphasis>: input filename for the copyright scan
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">f</emphasis>：用于扫描授权信息的输入文件名

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: <emphasis role="strong">y</emphasis>: year/name split of copyright line
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">y</emphasis>：授权信息栏的年份/名称切分信息

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: <emphasis role="strong">s</emphasis>: line scanner for format_state
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">s</emphasis>：format_state 的行扫描器

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: <emphasis role="strong">b</emphasis>: content_state scan loop: begin-loop
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">b</emphasis>：content_state 扫描循环：循环开始

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: <emphasis role="strong">m</emphasis>: content_state scan loop: after regex match
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">m</emphasis>: content_state 扫描循环：正则匹配之后

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: <emphasis role="strong">e</emphasis>: content_state scan loop: end-loop
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">e</emphasis>: content_state 扫描循环：循环结束

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: <emphasis role="strong">c</emphasis>: print copyright section text
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">c</emphasis>：打印授权区段文本

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: <emphasis role="strong">l</emphasis>: print license section text
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">l</emphasis>：打印许可证区段文本

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: <emphasis role="strong">a</emphasis>: print author/translator section text
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">a</emphasis>：打印作者/翻译者区段文本

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: <emphasis role="strong">k</emphasis>: sort key for debian/copyright stanza
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">k</emphasis>：debian/copyright 各节的排序关键字

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><section><itemizedlist><listitem><simpara>
en: <emphasis role="strong">n</emphasis>: scan result of debian/copyright (“<emphasis role="strong">debmake -k</emphasis>”)
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">n</emphasis>：debian/copyright 的扫描结果（“<emphasis role="strong">debmake -k</emphasis>”）

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><section><simpara>
en: Use this as:
zh_CN: 用法如下：

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><section><simpara>
en: See README.developer in the source for more.
zh_CN: 查看源码中的 README.developer 文件以了解更多信息。

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><section><title>
en: AUTHOR
zh_CN: 作者

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><section><title>
en: LICENSE
zh_CN: 许可证

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><section><simpara>
en: Expat License
zh_CN: Expat 许可证

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><section><title>
en: SEE ALSO
zh_CN: 参见

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><section><simpara>
en: The <emphasis role="strong">debmake-doc</emphasis> package provides the “Guide for Debian Maintainers” in plain text, HTML and PDF formats under the <emphasis role="strong">/usr/share/doc/debmake-doc/</emphasis> directory.
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">debmake-doc</emphasis> 软件包提供了“Debian 维护者指南”手册，以纯文本、HTML 和 PDF 三种格式存放在 <emphasis role="strong">/usr/share/doc/debmake-doc/</emphasis> 目录下。
