debomatic - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (43 entries)

en: Build already scheduled for package %(package)s_%(version)s in %(dist)s
zh_CN: 软件包 %(package)s_%(version)s 已经存在于 %(dist)s 的编译队列中

en: Skipping removal of file %s
zh_CN: 跳过删除文件 %s

en: Distribution %s is disabled
zh_CN: %s 发行版已被禁用

en: Building %s
zh_CN: 正在编译 %s

en: Build of %s failed
zh_CN: %s 编译失败

en: Build of %s successful
zh_CN: %s 编译成功

en: Build of %s complete
zh_CN: %s 编译结束

en: Requesting URL %s
zh_CN: 正向URL %s 发送请求

en: Bad .changes file: %s
zh_CN: .changes 文件有错: %s

en: Distribution %s not configured
zh_CN: %s 发行版未配置

en: Downloading missing %s
zh_CN: 正在下载缺失的 %s

en: File %s added
zh_CN: 文件 %s 已添加

en: Unable to fetch %s
zh_CN: 无法获取 %s

en: %(mapped)s mapped as %(mapper)s
zh_CN: %(mapped)s 被映射为 %(mapper)s

en: Unable to open %s
zh_CN: 无法打开 %s

en: File %s removed
zh_CN: 文件 %s 已删除

en: schroot profile %s not found
zh_CN: Schroot 配置文件 %s 未找到

en: Creating chroot %(dist)s-%(arch)s-debomatic
zh_CN: 正在创建 chroot %(dist)s-%(arch)s-debomatic

en: Failed creating %(dist)s-%(arch)s-debomatic
zh_CN: %(dist)s-%(arch)s-debomatic 创建失败

en: Unable to launch sbuild-createchroot
zh_CN: 无法启动 sbuild-createchroot

en: Processing %s
zh_CN: 正在处理 %s

en: Module %s loaded
zh_CN: 模块 %s 已载入

en: Modules will be executed in this order: %s
zh_CN: 各模块将会以该顺序执行： %s

en: %(mod)s module disabled, needs %(missing)s
zh_CN: %(mod)s 模块已禁用，需要 %(missing)s

en: Executing hook %(hook)s from module %(mod)s
zh_CN: 正在从模块 %(mod)s 中执行钩子 %(hook)s

en: Module %s is blacklisted
zh_CN: 模块 %s 在黑名单中

en: Cannot execute %(mod)s as %(order)s module, dependencies found: %(deps)s
zh_CN: 无法执行 %(mod)s 作为 %(order)s 模块，为此找到的依赖: %(deps)s

en: Circular dependencies found, disabled modules: %s
zh_CN: 发现循环依赖，为此禁用的模块：%s

en: %s hooks launched
zh_CN: %s 钩子已启动

en: %s hooks finished
zh_CN: %s 钩子已完成

en: You must run Deb-o-Matic as root
zh_CN: 您必须以 root 权限运行 Deb-o-Matic

en: Unable to access %s directory
zh_CN: 无法访问 %s 目录

en: Creating sbuild keys
zh_CN: 正在创建 sbuild 键

en: Failed to create sbuild keys
zh_CN: 无法创建 sbuild 键

en: Another instance is running, aborting
zh_CN: 发现另一实例正在运行，正在中止本实例

en: Inotify loop started
zh_CN: 无限循环已启动

en: Timer loop started
zh_CN: 时钟循环已启动

en: Thread for %s scheduled
zh_CN: %s 的线程已加入队列

en: Log level not valid, defaulting to "info"
zh_CN: 日志等级无效，退回默认值 "info"

en: Configuration file has not been specified
zh_CN: 未指明配置文件

en: Configuration file %s does not exist
zh_CN: 配置文件 %s 不存在

en: Keyring not found
zh_CN: 未找到密钥环

en: No valid signatures found
zh_CN: 未找到有效的签名
