deja-dup - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (17 entries)

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: You can also revert files on the command line:
zh_CN: 您还可以通过命令行来恢复文件：

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: Windows Share
zh_CN: Windows 共享

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Choose the minimum amount of time to keep backup files. If you find that the backup files are taking up too much space, you may want to decrease this duration. Due to implementation details, files may be kept a bit longer than the chosen time. But no files will be deleted early.
zh_CN: 选择备份文件的最短保留时间。如果您发现备份文件占用的空间过多，可能想缩短这段时间。由于实现细节上的缘故，文件的保留期可能比选择的时间略长。但不会有任何文件被提前删除。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Some of your data may be large and not very important to you. In that case, you can save yourself some time and space by not backing them up.
zh_CN: 您的一些数据可能体积庞大，并且对您而言不是非常重要。如果是这样，不备份它们可以为自己节省一些时间和空间。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Full System Restore
zh_CN: 全系统恢复

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Setup
zh_CN: 设置

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Get your system to a fresh state. For example, a fresh install or a new account on an old computer. Don’t worry about getting comfortable and customizing settings yet. Wait until after you restore your previous settings to change anything, as any customizations you make now may get overridden once you restore.
zh_CN: 让系统恢复到全新状态。例如，进行全新安装或在一台旧计算机上建立一个新账户。先不用操心使用舒适度和定制设置的事情。可以等到恢复之前设置后再进行任何更改，因为您现在进行的任何定制都可能会在恢复时被覆盖。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Restore
zh_CN: 恢复

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Choose the date you want to restore from. Usually you can just leave this alone, as the default is the most recent backup.
zh_CN: 选择您想从哪个日期开始进行恢复。通常不必改动此项，因为默认值便是最近的备份。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click <gui style="button">Forward</gui>.
zh_CN: 单击<gui style="button">前进</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Choose where to restore. Since this is a full system backup, leave it as the default (which restores over your current install).
zh_CN: 选择恢复到何处。由于这是全系统备份，因此请保留默认值不变（恢复时覆盖当前安装）。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Review your selections and click <gui style="button">Restore</gui>.
zh_CN: 检查所做选择，并单击<gui style="button">恢复</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Wait. It may take a long time to finish restoring.
zh_CN: 等待。可能需要很长时间才能完成恢复。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Finally, reinstall any programs that you enjoyed in your previous install.
zh_CN: 最后，重新安装您上一次安装时乐于使用的所有程序。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Backing Up
zh_CN: 备份

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Restoring Files
zh_CN: 恢复文件
