deja-dup - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (27 entries)

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Help make <app>Déjà Dup</app> better
zh_TW: 幫忙讓 <app>Déjà Dup</app> 更好

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Getting Involved
zh_TW: 參與其中

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: So you want to help make <app>Déjà Dup</app> even better? Excellent! Here are some suggestions.
zh_TW: 所以您想要幫忙讓 <app>Déjà Dup</app> 變得更好嗎？很好！這裡有一些建議。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Report Issues
zh_TW: 回報議題

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Did you see a flaw? Do you have an idea for a new feature? Simply <link href="https://bugs.launchpad.net/deja-dup/+filebug">report it as a bug</link>. Be patient for a reply.
zh_TW: 您有找到什麼缺失嗎？您有任何新功能或特色的點子嗎？只要<link href="https://bugs.launchpad.net/deja-dup/+filebug">將它作為臭蟲回報</link>即可。請耐心等候回覆。

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Note that bug reports should be in English only.
zh_TW: 請注意臭蟲回報只應以英文撰寫。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Talk to Us
zh_TW: 和我們聊聊

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: We don’t bite. Send an email to the <link href="mailto:deja-dup-list@gnome.org">mailing list</link>.
zh_TW: 我們不會咬人。請寄送電子郵件至這個<link href="mailto:deja-dup-list@gnome.org">郵遞清單</link>。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Translating
zh_TW: 翻譯

note: (itstool) path: section/title (itstool) path: page/title
en: Support
zh_TW: 支援

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Coding
zh_TW: 撰寫程式

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Meet the team
zh_TW: 會見團隊

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Credits
zh_TW: 鳴謝

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Development
zh_TW: 開發

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Art
zh_TW: 美工

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Documentation
zh_TW: 文件

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Translation
zh_TW: 翻譯

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Backing Up
zh_TW: 備份

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Restoring Files
zh_TW: 還原檔案

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Know your rights
zh_TW: 瞭解您的權利

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: License
zh_TW: 授權條款

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 3 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
zh_TW: 本程式是是自由軟體；您可以依照自由軟體基金會所發布的 GNU 通用公眾授權內的條款再次散布它，與、或修改它；不管是該授權的第 3 版，或是更後面推出的版本 (您可以自由採用)。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. See the GNU General Public License for more details.
zh_TW: 散布這個程式的目的是希望它會有用，但沒有任何使用保證；甚至不會暗示地保證可售性或適用於任何特定目的。請參閱 GNU General Public License 獲取更多條款細節。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Setup
zh_TW: 設置

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Restore
zh_TW: 還原

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: Windows Share
zh_TW: Windows 共享資源

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Get more help
zh_TW: 取得更多幫助
