deja-dup - en to ko translation catalogue (313 entries)

en: Co_ntinue
ko: 계속(_N)

[ctx: verb]
en: _Test
ko: 테스트(_T)

en: _Resume Later
ko: 나중에 계속 진행(_R)

en: _Back
ko: 뒤로(_B)

en: _Close
ko: 닫기(_C)

en: _Cancel
ko: 취소(_C)

en: _Forward
ko: 앞으로(_F)

[ctx: back up is verb]
en: Back Up
ko: 백업

[ctx: back up is verb]
en: _Back Up
ko: 백업(_B)

en: The following folders cannot be backed up because Backups does not have access to them:
ko: 백업 프로그램에서 접근할 수 없어 다음 폴더를 백업할 수 없습니다:

en: Creating the first backup.  This may take a while.
ko: 첫 백업을 만들고 있습니다. 오랜 시간이 필요할 수 있습니다.

en: Creating a fresh backup to protect against backup corruption.  This will take longer than normal.
ko: 백업을 사용하지 못할 때를 대비하여 새로운 백업을 만들고 있습니다. 평소보다 오랜 시간이 필요합니다.

note: Translators:  This is the phrase 'Backing up' in the larger phrase "Backing up '%s'".  %s is a filename.
en: Backing up:
ko: 백업 중:

en: Backup Failed
ko: 백업 실패

en: Backup Finished
ko: 백업이 끝났습니다

note: Also leave ourselves up if we just finished a restore test.
en: Your files were successfully backed up and tested.
ko: 파일 백업 및 테스트에 성공했습니다.

en: Backing Up…
ko: 백업…

note: In the unlikely event the user turned on automatic backups but never made a backup, we should tell them if we start up and need to be configured for first time.
en: Backups needs your input to continue
ko: 백업을 계속하려면 입력해야합니다

en: Backup in progress
ko: 백업 중

en: Restore From Where?
ko: 어떤 백업을 복원할까요?

en: _Search
ko: 검색(_S)

en: Scanning:
ko: 검사 중:

en: Scanning…
ko: 검사 중…

en: _Details
ko: 자세히(_D)

en: In order to continue, the following packages need to be installed:
ko: 계속하려면 다음 패키지를 설치해야합니다:

note: always default to encrypted
en: You will need your password to restore your files. You might want to write it down.
ko: 파일을 복원하려면 암호를 입력해야합니다. 따로 적어두면 도움이 될 수 있습니다.

en: _Password-protect your backup
ko: 암호로 백업을 보호(_P)

en: E_ncryption password
ko: 암호화 암호(_N)

en: Confir_m password
ko: 암호 확인(_M)

en: _Remember password
ko: 암호 저장(_R)

en: In order to check that you will be able to retrieve your files in the case of an emergency, please enter your encryption password again to perform a brief restore test.
ko: 긴급 상황에서 파일을 가져올 수 있는지 확인해보려면, 암호를 다시 입력하여 복원 테스트를 수행하십시오.

en: Test every two _months
ko: 두 달마다 테스트(_M)

en: _Grant Access
ko: 접근 허가(_G)

en: Install Packages
ko: 패키지 설치

en: Summary
ko: 간단히

en: Restore Test
ko: 복원 테스트

en: Grant Access
ko: 접근 허가

en: Set Encryption Password
ko: 암호화 암호

en: Require Password?
ko: 암호를 요구합니까?

en: Encryption Password Needed
ko: 암호화 암호가 필요합니다

en: Backups needs your encryption password to continue
ko: 계속 백업하려면 암호화 암호 입력이 필요합니다

[ctx: verb]
en: _Install
ko: 설치(_I)

en: Backups needs to install packages to continue
ko: 백업을 계속하려면 패키지를 설치해야합니다

en: Restore
ko: 복원

en: _Restore
ko: 복원(_R)

en: Restore files to _original locations
ko: 원래 위치로 파일 복원(_O)

en: Restore to _specific folder
ko: 지정한 폴더에 복원(_S)

en: _Folder
ko: 폴더(_F)

en: Backups does not have permission to restore the following files:
ko: 다음 파일을 복원할 권한이 없습니다:

en: Backup location
ko: 떠둘 곳

note: Translators: label for the date from which we are restoring
en: Restore date
ko: 복원 날짜

note: Translators: label for the folder into which we putting restored files
en: Restore folder
ko: 복원 폴더

en: Checking for Backups…
ko: 백업 확인 중…

en: Restore From When?
ko: 어느 시점부터 복원할까요?

en: Restore to Where?
ko: 어느 곳에 복원합니까?

note: Translators:  This is the word 'Restoring' in the phrase "Restoring '%s'".  %s is a filename.
en: Restoring:
ko: 복원 중:

en: No backups to restore
ko: 복원할 백업이 없습니다

en: Original location
ko: 원본 위치

en: File to restore | Files to restore
ko[0]: 복원할 파일

en: Restore Failed
ko: 복원 실패

en: Restore Finished
ko: 복원 완료

note: if it *is* visible, a header will be set already
en: Your files were successfully restored.
ko: 파일을 성공적으로 복원했습니다.

en: Your file was successfully restored. | Your files were successfully restored.
ko[0]: 파일을 성공적으로 복원했습니다.

en: Restoring…
ko: 복원 중…

en: Restore in progress
ko: 복원 중

en: Cannot back up automatically
ko: 자동 백업할 수 없습니다

en: Authentication needed
ko: 인증 필요

en: No backup files found
ko: 백업 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Back Up _Automatically
ko: 자동 백업(_A)

note: Translators: this is used when automatic updates are enabled
en: Next backup is today.
ko: 오늘이 다음 백업일입니다.

note: Translators: this is used when automatic updates are disabled
en: Next backup would be today.
ko: 오늘이 다음 백업일입니다.

note: Translators: this is used when automatic updates are enabled
en: Next backup is tomorrow.
ko: 내일이 다음 백업일입니다.

note: Translators: this is used when automatic updates are disabled
en: Next backup would be tomorrow.
ko: 내일이 다음 백업일입니다.

note: Translators: this is used when automatic updates are enabled
en: Next backup is %d day from now. | Next backup is %d days from now.
ko[0]: %d일 후가 다음 백업일입니다.

note: Translators: this is used when automatic updates are disabled
en: Next backup would be %d day from now. | Next backup would be %d days from now.
ko[0]: %d일 후가 다음 백업일입니다.

en: At least three months
ko: 최소 세 달

en: At least six months
ko: 최소 여섯 달

en: At least a year
ko: 최소 일 년

en: Forever
ko: 영원히

en: At least %d day | At least %d days
ko[0]: 최소 %d일

en: Choose Folders
ko: 폴더 선택

en: Add
ko: 추가

note: *** Basic entries ***
en: Google Drive
ko: 구글 드라이브

en: Microsoft OneDrive
ko: 마이크로소프트 원드라이브

en: Local Folder
ko: 로컬 폴더

en: Network Server
ko: 네트워크 서버

note: *** Old deprecated cloud entries, kept just for a kinder migration ***
en: Google Cloud Storage
ko: 구글 클라우드 저장소

en: OpenStack Swift
ko: 오픈스택 스위프트

en: Rackspace Cloud Files
ko: 랙스페이스 클라우드 파일

en: Daily
ko: 매일

en: Weekly
ko: 매주

en: Every %d day | Every %d days
ko[0]: 매 %d일

en: Use _Restic instead of Duplicity
ko: duplicity 대신 restic 사용(_R)

en: Choose Folder
ko: 폴더 선택

en: _Username
ko: 사용자 이름(_U)

en: _Password
ko: 암호(_P)

en: Location not available
ko: 위치를 사용할 수 없습니다

en: Backups needs your password to continue
ko: 백업을 계속하려면 암호를 입력해야합니다

en: Connect _anonymously
ko: 익명으로 연결(_A)

en: Connect as u_ser
ko: 사용자로 연결(_S)

note: Translators: this is a Windows networking domain
en: _Domain
ko: 도메인(_D)

en: Starting scheduled backup
ko: 예정된 백업 시작

en: Scheduled backup delayed
ko: 백업 일정이 지연되었습니다

en: Backup completed
ko: 백업 완료

en: Backup finished
ko: 백업이 끝났습니다

en: But not all files were successfully backed up.
ko: 그러나 모든 파일의 백업이 성공한건 아닙니다.

en: Backup failed
ko: 백업 실패

en: Restore failed
ko: 복원 실패

en: Keep your files safe by backing up regularly
ko: 정기적으로 백업하여 파일을 안전하게 보관합니다

en: Important documents, data, and settings can be protected by storing them in a backup. In the case of a disaster, you would be able to recover them from that backup.
ko: 중요한 문서, 데이터와 설정을 백업해 보관하여 지킬 수 있습니다. 만일에 사태에는 백업에서 중요한 내용을 복원할 수 있습니다.

en: Don’t Show Again
ko: 다시 보지 않기

en: Open Backups
ko: 백업 열기

en: Restic is a another backup tool that can be used under the hood instead of Duplicity.
ko: restic은 duplicity 대신 별도로 사용할 수 있는 백업 도구입니다.

en: It is hoped that Restic will enable new features more easily in the future.
ko: restic에 손쉬운 새 기능을 도입하길 빕니다.

en: This is an experimental feature and may be removed at any time.
ko: 실험 기능이며 언제든 없어질 수 있습니다.

en: Use caution, but any testing you can manage is appreciated.
ko: 위험을 감수하고 사용하십시오. 다만, 관리 가능 여부를 실행하는 것이 좋습니다.

note: Translators: the %s formatting is a link start and end.
en: Please %sreport%s successes or failures when enabled.
ko: 기능을 사용할 때 성공, 실패 여부를 %s알려%s 주십시오.

note: Check for some really simple/common friendly names
en: Today
ko: 오늘

en: Yesterday
ko: 어제

note: Translators: sentence case
en: %d day ago | %d days ago
ko[0]: %d일 전

[ctx: backups]
note: Translators: this is used like "Most Recent Backup: None"
en: None
ko: 없음

en: _OK
ko: 확인(_O)

en: Show version
ko: 버전 보이기

en: Restore given files
ko: 주어진 파일 복원

en: Immediately start a backup
ko: 백업을 바로 시작

en: Please list files to restore
ko: 복원 파일 목록을 확인하십시오

en: An operation is already in progress
ko: 동작이 계속 진행중입니다

note: Translators: The name is a play on the French phrase "déjà vu" meaning "already seen", but with the "vu" replaced with "dup".  "Dup" in this context is itself a reference to both the underlying command line tool "duplicity" and the act of duplicating data for backup.  As a whole, the phrase "Déjà Du
en: Déjà Dup Backups
ko: 데쟈 둡 백업

en: Backups
ko: 백업

en: Protect yourself from data loss
ko: 데이터 손실을 막아줍니다

note: Translators: Add whatever keywords you want in your language, separated by semicolons These keywords are used when searching for applications in dashes, etc.
en: déjà;deja;dup;
ko: déjà;deja;dup;데쟈 둡;

en: Back Up
ko: 백업

en: Folders to save
ko: 저장할 폴더

en: This list of directories will be backed up. Reserved values $HOME, $DESKTOP, $DOCUMENTS, $DOWNLOAD, $MUSIC, $PICTURES, $PUBLIC_SHARE, $TEMPLATES, $TRASH, and $VIDEOS are recognized as the user’s special directories and can be at the start of a longer path ($HOME/subdir). Reserved value $USER is replaced by the user’s username and can be anywhere in the path. Relative entries are relative to the user’s home directory.
ko: 백업할 디렉터리 목록입니다. $HOME, $DESKTOP, $DOCUMENTS, $DOWNLOAD, $MUSIC, $PICTURES, $PUBLIC_SHARE, $TEMPLATES, $TRASH, $VIDEO 예약 변수는 사용자의 특수 디렉터리를 의미하며, 긴 경로의 시작 경로 이름($HOME/subdir)일 수 있습니다. 예약 변수 $USER는 사용자 이름을 대신하며, 경로 어디에든 둘 수 있습니다. 상대 항목은 사용자 홈 디렉터리에 상대적입니다.

en: Folders to ignore
ko: 무시할 폴더

en: This list of directories will not be backed up. Reserved values $HOME, $DESKTOP, $DOCUMENTS, $DOWNLOAD, $MUSIC, $PICTURES, $PUBLIC_SHARE, $TEMPLATES, $TRASH, and $VIDEOS are recognized as the user’s special directories and can be at the start of a longer path ($HOME/subdir). Reserved value $USER is replaced by the user’s username and can be anywhere in the path. Relative entries are relative to the user’s home directory.
ko: 백업하지 않을 디렉터리 목록입니다. $HOME, $DESKTOP, $DOCUMENTS, $DOWNLOAD, $MUSIC, $PICTURES, $PUBLIC_SHARE, $TEMPLATES, $TRASH, $VIDEO 예약 변수는 사용자의 특수 디렉터리를 의미하며, 긴 경로의 시작 경로 이름($HOME/subdir)일 수 있습니다. 예약 변수 $USER는 사용자 이름을 대신하며, 경로 어디에든 둘 수 있습니다. 상대 항목은 사용자 홈 디렉터리에 상대적입니다.

en: The last time Déjà Dup was run
ko: 데쟈 둡을 마지막으로 실행한 시간

en: The last time Déjà Dup was successfully run. This time should be in ISO 8601 format.
ko: 데쟈 둡을 마지막으로 실행한 시간입니다. 이 시간은 ISO 8601 형식을 사용해야합니다.

en: The last time Déjà Dup backed up
ko: 데쟈 둡이 마지막으로 백업한 시간

en: The last time Déjà Dup successfully completed a backup. This time should be in ISO 8601 format.
ko: 데쟈 둡이 마지막으로 백업을 완료한 시간입니다. 이 시간은 ISO 8601 형식을 사용해야합니다.

en: The last time Déjà Dup restored
ko: 데쟈 둡이 마지막으로 복원한 시간

en: The last time Déjà Dup successfully completed a restore. This time should be in ISO 8601 format.
ko: 데쟈 둡이 마지막으로 복원을 완료한 시간입니다. 이 시간은 ISO 8601 형식을 사용해야합니다.

en: Whether to periodically back up
ko: 주기적으로 백업할지 결정합니다

en: Whether to automatically back up on a regular schedule.
ko: 규칙적인 일정에 따라 자동으로 백업할지 결정합니다.

en: How often to periodically back up
ko: 정기 백업 빈도

en: The number of days between backups.
ko: 일 단위 백업 주기입니다.

en: The last time Déjà Dup checked whether it should prompt about backing up
ko: 데쟈 둡에서 백업 여부를 확인할 최근 시간입니다

en: When a user logs in, the Déjà Dup monitor checks whether it should prompt about backing up. This is used to increase discoverability for users that don’t know about backups. This time should be either ‘disabled’ to turn off this check or in ISO 8601 format.
ko: 사용자가 로그인하면 데쟈 둡 감시가 백업에 대해 알려야 하는지 확인합니다. 이 것은 백업에 대해 알지 못하는 사용자가 백업을 더 쉽게 알 수 있게 도와줍니다. 확인 기능을 사용하지 않으려면 '사용 안 함'으로 설정해 시간을 끄거나, 사용하는 경우 ISO 8601 형식을 사용해야 합니다.

en: The last time Déjà Dup checked whether it should prompt about your password
ko: 데쟈 둡에서 암호를 확인할 최근 시간입니다

en: In order to prevent you from forgetting your passwords, Déjà Dup will occasionally notify you to confirm the password. This time should be either ‘disabled’ to turn off this check or in ISO 8601 format.
ko: 암호 분실 예방을 지원하려 데쟈 둡에서 가끔씩 암호 확인을 알립니다. '사용 안함'을 선택하여 이 동작을 끄거나 ISO 8601 형식으로 시간을 입력해야합니다.

en: How long to keep backup files
ko: 백업 파일을 보관할 기간

en: The number of days to keep backup files on the backup location. A value of 0 means forever. This is a minimum number of days; the files may be kept longer.
ko: 백업 위치에 백업한 파일을 얼마나 보관할지 결정합니다. 0값은 영구 보관을 의미합니다. 일 단위 값으로 사용할 수 있는 가장 작은 값입니다. 이 값을 지정하면 파일을 더 오래 보관할 수 있습니다.

en: How long to wait between full backups
ko: 전체 백업 대기 시간

en: Déjà Dup needs to occasionally make fresh full backups. This is the number of days to wait between full backups.
ko: 데쟈 둡은 경우에 따라 완전한 전체 백업을 만들기도 합니다. 전체 백업을 만드는데 며칠이 걸릴 수도 있습니다.

en: Whether to use metered networks
ko: 종량제 네트워크 사용 여부

en: If false, Déjà Dup will refuse to run scheduled backups over metered network connections (like 4G).
ko: 거짓으로 설정하면, 데쟈 둡은 (4G와 같은) 종량제 네트워크 연결 상태에서 예약한백업 동작을 실행하지 않습니다.

en: Command to run before the backup tool
ko: 백업 도구 동작 전 실행할 명령

en: Useful if you need to manually mount a folder, for example. If this command fails, the backup won't start.
ko: 폴더를 직접 마운트 해야 할 때 요긴합니다. 예를 들면, 명령 실행에 실패했다면 백업을 시작하지 않습니다.

en: Command to run after the backup tool
ko: 백업 도구 동작 후 실행할 명령

en: Useful if you need to clean up after your setup command. Failures are ignored.
ko: 명령 설정 후 지울 때 요긴합니다. 동작에 실패하는 경우 무시합니다.

en: Command to run around the backup tool
ko: 백업 도구 동작 중 실행할 명령

en: Useful if you need to limit resources or otherwise wrap the execution of the tool command. An example value might be 'trickle -u 500' which would result in deja-dup running 'trickle -u 500 duplicity …'.
ko: 자원을 제한하거나 도구 명령 실행을 다른 수단으로 감쌀 떄 요긴합니다. 예를 들면 'trickle -u 500' 값은 데쟈 둡에서 'trickle -u 500 duplicity …' 명령을 실행합니다.

en: Type of location to store backup
ko: 백업을 보관할 위치의 형식

en: The type of backup location. If ‘auto’, a default will be chosen based on what is available.
ko: 백업 위치의 형식입니다. '자동'으로 설정하면 사용 가능한 것을 기반으로 기본값을 선택합니다.

en: The folder where backups are stored
ko: 백엽 저장 폴더

en: The folder hierarchy where backups are stored. Paths can be absolute or relative to your home directory.
ko: 백업을 저장한 폴더 계층 구조입니다. 경로는 내 폴더의 절대 또는 상대 경로입니다.

en: The unique filesystem identifier for the drive, used to recognize the drive when it is plugged in.
ko: 드라이브의 유일 파일 시스템 식별자는 드라이브를 연결했을 때 드라이브를 식별하는 용도로 활용합니다.

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: The name of the external drive.
ko: 외장 드라이브 이름입니다.

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: The icon of the external drive, as a serialized GIcon.
ko: 직렬화 GIcon 같은 외장 드라이브의 아이콘입니다.

en: The folder hierarchy where backups are stored. Paths are relative to the drive.
ko: 백업을 저장할 폴더 계층 구조입니다. 경로는 드라이브에 상대적입니다.

en: The server address
ko: 서버 주소

en: The URI of the remote server location.
ko: 원격 서버 위치의 URI입니다.

en: The folder hierarchy where backups are stored. Paths can be absolute or relative to the host.
ko: 백업을 저장할 폴더 계층 구조입니다. 경로는 호스트의 절대 또는 상대 경로입니다.

en: Déjà Dup is a simple backup tool. It hides the complexity of backing up the Right Way (encrypted, off-site, and regular) and uses duplicity as the backend.
ko: 데쟈 둡은 간단한 백업 도구입니다. 적절한 방식(암호화, 외부, 일반)으로 백업하는 과정의 복잡성을 숨기며, 백엔드 이중화를 활용합니다.

en: Support for local, remote, or cloud backup locations such as Google Drive
ko: 로컬, 원격 또는 구글 드라이브와 같은 클라우드 백업을 지원합니다

en: Securely encrypts and compresses your data
ko: 안전하게 데이터를 암호화하고 압축합니다

en: Incrementally backs up, letting you restore from any particular backup
ko: 일부 백업 내용을 복원할 수 있도록 증분 백업을 실시합니다

en: Schedules regular backups
ko: 정기 백업 일정을 수립합니다

en: Integrates well into your GNOME desktop
ko: 그놈 데스크톱과 잘 어우러집니다

en: Déjà Dup focuses on ease of use and recovering from personal, accidental data loss. If you need a full system backup or an archival program, you may prefer other backup apps.
ko: 데쟈 둡은 갑작스러운 개인 데이터 유실에 대비하여 활용 및 복원의 용이성에 중점을 두었습니다. 전체 시스템 백업 또는 프로그램 보관이 필요하다면 다른 백업 앱을 사용하시는게 좋습니다.

en: Back up your files automatically — set it and forget it
ko: 자동으로 파일을 백업합니다 — 설정하고 잊으세요

en: Restoring is a breeze — browse your files and select which to restore
ko: 복원은 굉장히 간단합니다 — 복원할 파일을 탐색하고 선택하십시오

en: Back up to the cloud, a network server, or a local drive
ko: 클라우드, 네트워크 서버, 로컬 드라이브로 백업합니다

en: Take control of your backup by choosing exactly which folders to include
ko: 어떤 폴더를 백업할 지 분명히 선택하여 백업을 처리합니다

note: Translators: Monitor in this sense means something akin to 'watcher', not a computer screen.  This program acts like a daemon that kicks off backups at scheduled times.
en: Backup Monitor
ko: 백업 감시

en: Schedules backups at regular intervals
ko: 정기 백업 일정 만들기

en: Search
ko: 검색

note: Translators: this means scanning the storage location data files, not the source folders
en: Scanning backup files…
ko: 백업 파일 검사 중…

en: Folder is Empty
ko: 폴더가 비었습니다

en: No Results Found
ko: 결과가 없습니다

en: Try a different search
ko: 다른 단어로 검색해보십시오

en: _Retry
ko: 다시 시도(_R)

en: _Connect
ko: 연결(_C)

en: Encryption password needed
ko: 암호화 암호 입력이 필요합니다

en: _Enter Password
ko: 암호 입력(_E)

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Folders
ko: 폴더

en: Folders to Back Up
ko: 백업할 폴더

en: These folders are always ignored:
ko: 항상 무시할 폴더:

en: Folders to Ignore
ko: 무시할 폴더

en: This folder cannot be backed up because Backups does not have access to it.
ko: 백업 프로그램에서 이 폴더에 접근할 수 없어 백업할 수 없습니다.

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Storage
ko: 저장소

en: _Reset Account Access
ko: 계정 접근 초기화(_R)

en: Ser_ver Address
ko: 서버 주소(_V)

en: _Location
ko: 위치(_L)

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Main Menu
ko: 주 메뉴

en: _Select All
ko: 모두 선택(_S)

en: _Preferences
ko: 기본 설정(_P)

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
ko: 키보드 바로 가기(_K)

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: _About Backups
ko: 백업 정보(_A)

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: _Back Up Now
ko: 지금 백업(_B)

en: Con_tinue
ko: 계속(_T)

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Schedule
ko: 스케쥴

en: Automatic Backup _Frequency
ko: 자동 백업 빈도(_F)

en: _Keep Backups
ko: 백업 유지(_K)

en: The oldest backups will still be deleted earlier if the location is low on space or kept up to three months longer to avoid deleting related backups.
ko: 백업 대상 위치의 공간이 부족할 경우 이전 백업을 삭제하거나 3달 이상의 관련 백업 삭제를 막을 목적으로 그대로 둡니다.

en: Labs
ko: 실험실

en: Restic
ko: restic

en: Most Recent Backup
ko: 최근 백업

en: Server Addresses
ko: 서버 주소

note: Translators: This is followed by a list of valid adresses (smb://gnome.org/deja-dup, ssh://192.168.0.1, ftp://[2001:db8::1])
en: Server addresses are made up of a protocol prefix, an address, and sometimes a path depending on the protocol. Examples:
ko: 서버 주소는 프로토콜 접두사, 주소로 구성하며 때로는 프로토콜에 따라 경로 정보가 들어가기도 합니다. 예제:

en: Available Protocols
ko: 가용 프로토콜

en: AppleTalk
ko: 애플토크

en: File Transfer Protocol
ko: 파일 전송 프로토콜

en: Network File System
ko: 네트워크 파일 시스템

en: Samba
ko: 삼바

en: SSH File Transfer Protocol
ko: SSH 파일 전송 프로토콜

en: Prefix
ko: 접두사

note: Translators: do not translate ftp:// and ftps://
en: ftp:// or ftps://
ko: ftp:// 또는 ftps://

note: Translators: do not translate sftp:// and ssh://
en: sftp:// or ssh://
ko: sftp:// 또는 ssh://

note: Translators: do not translate dav:// and davs://
en: dav:// or davs://
ko: dav:// 또는 davs://

en: _Date
ko: 날짜(_D)

en: Welcome to Backups
ko: 백업 사용을 환영합니다

en: Create Your First _Backup
ko: 처음 백업본 만들기(_B)

en: _Restore From a Previous Backup
ko: 이전 백업 복원(_R)

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: General
ko: 일반

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show help
ko: 도움말 표시

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open menu
ko: 메뉴 열기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Quit
ko: 끝내기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Preferences
ko: 기본 설정

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Keyboard shortcuts
ko: 키보드 바로 가기 키

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Browsing Backed Up Files
ko: 백업 파일 탐색

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Search
ko: 검색

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go back
ko: 뒤로 가기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Select all
ko: 모두 선택

note: Translators: %2$s is the name of a removable drive, %1$s is a folder on that removable drive.
en: %1$s on %2$s
ko: %2$s에 있는 %1$s

en: Backup will begin when %s is connected.
ko: %s에 연결하면 백업을 시작합니다.

en: Storage location not available
ko: 저장소 위치가 없습니다

en: Waiting for ‘%s’ to become connected…
ko: ‘%s’ 연결을 기다리고 있습니다…

en: Backup will begin when a network connection becomes available.
ko: 네트워크 연결을 사용할 수 있게 되면 백업을 시작합니다.

note: Translators: %s is a folder.
en: %s on Google Drive
ko: 구글 드라이브 %s

note: Translators: %s is a folder.
en: %s on Microsoft OneDrive
ko: 마이크로소프트 원드라이브 %s

note: Duplicity requires a folder, and this is a reasonable restriction.
en: You must provide a Microsoft OneDrive folder.
ko: 마이크로소프트 원드라이브 폴더를 지정해야합니다.

note: Translators: %s is a brand name like Microsoft or Google
en: Could not log into %s servers.
ko: %s 서버에 로그인할 수 없습니다.

note: Translators: %s is a brand name like Google or Microsoft
en: %s credentials for Déjà Dup
ko: 데쟈 둡 %s 인증

note: We need a random string between 43 and 128 chars. UUIDs are an easy way to get random strings, but they are only 37 chars long. So just add two. And show the oauth consent page finally Translators: %s is a brand name like Google or Microsoft
en: You first need to allow Backups to access your %s account.
ko: 백업 프로그램을 %s 계정에 접근할 수 있게 해야 합니다.

en: The network server is not available
ko: 네트워크 서버가 없습니다

en: Waiting for a network connection…
ko: 네크워크 연결을 기다리고 있습니다…

en: Could not mount storage location.
ko: 저장소 위치를 마운트할 수 없습니다.

en: The server’s network location needs to be specified in the storage location preferences.
ko: 서버 네트워크 위치를 저장소 위치 기본 설정에 지정해야합니다.

en: The server’s network location ‘%s’ does not look like a network location.
ko: '%s' 서버 네트워크 위치는 네트워크 위치가 아닌 것 같습니다.

note: Special sanity check for some edge cases like smb:// where if the user just puts in smb://server/ as the root, GIO thinks it's a valid root, but the share never ends up mounted.
en: Samba network locations must include both a hostname and a share name.
ko: 삼바 네트워크 위치 정보에 호스트 이름과 공유 이름이 같이 들어가야합니다.

note: Translators: this is the home folder and %s is the user's username
en: Home (%s)
ko: 내 폴더(%s)

note: Translators: this is the home folder
en: Home
ko: 내 폴더

note: Translators: this is the trash folder
en: Trash
ko: 휴지통

en: Backup encryption password
ko: 백업 암호화 암호

en: Make sure Backups has permission to run in the background in Settings → Applications → Backups and try again.
ko: 설정 → 프로그램 → 백업에서 백그라운드 실행 권한을 부여했는지 확인하고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Backing up…
ko: 백업…

en: Checking for backups…
ko: 백업 확인중…

en: Listing files…
ko: 파일 목록을 만드는 중…

en: Preparing…
ko: 준비중…

en: Custom tool setup failed.
ko: 개별 도구 설정에 실패했습니다.

en: Could not back up the following files.  Please make sure you are able to open them.
ko: 다음 파일을 백업할 수 없습니다.  아래 파일을 열 수 있는지 확인하십시오.

en: Verifying backup…
ko: 백업 검증 중…

en: Restoring files…
ko: 파일 복원 중…

en: Could not restore the following files.  Please make sure you are able to write to them.
ko: 다음 파일을 복원할 수 없습니다.  아래 파일을 열 수 있는지 확인하십시오.

en: Your backup appears to be corrupted.  You should delete the backup and try again.
ko: 백업이 깨진 것 같습니다.  백업을 삭제하고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Paused (no network)
ko: 일시 중지(네트워크 없음)

note: Is the disk not even big enough to possibly hold what we need? Don't bother checking whether this is first or later backup. If the user adds folders to their backup and the target is just too small, let them know. Tiny backup location.  Suggest they get a larger one.
en: Backup location is too small. Try using one with at least %s.
ko: 백업 여분 공간이 너무 작습니다. 최소한 %s 여분 공간이 남은 저장소로 시도하십시오.

note: Can't delete any more backup chains ourselves. Tell the user, so they can clear out space.
en: Backup location does not have enough free space. Please free up at least %s.
ko: 백업 위치에 충분한 공간이 없습니다. 최소한 %s 여분 공간을 확보하십시오.

en: Backup location does not have enough free space. Try using one with at least %s.
ko: 백업 위치에 충분한 공간이 없습니다. 최소한 %s 여분 공간이 남은 저장소로 시도하십시오.

en: Cleaning up…
ko: 정리 중…

note: For most, don't do anything special.  Show generic 'unknown error' message, but provide the exception text for better bug reports. Plus, sometimes it may clue the user in to what's wrong. But first, try to restart without a cache, since that seems to quite frequently fix odd metadata errors with dup
en: Failed with an unknown error.
ko: 알 수 없는 오류로 실패했습니다.

note: notify upper layers, if they want to do anything
en: Bad encryption password.
ko: 올바르지 않은 암호화 암호.

note: make text a little nicer than duplicity gives duplicity gives something like "home/blah/blah not found in archive, no files restored".
en: Could not restore ‘%s’: File not found in backup
ko: ‘%s’을(를) 복원할 수 없습니다. 백업에서 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: The existing backup is of a computer named %s, but the current computer’s name is %s.  If this is unexpected, you should back up to a different location.
ko: 기존 백업은 %s 컴퓨터에서 만들었지만 현재 사용하는 컴퓨터의 이름은 ‘%s’입니다. 예상치 못한 문제라면, 다른 위치에 백업하십시오.

en: Computer name changed
ko: 컴퓨터 이름 바뀜

en: Permission denied when trying to create ‘%s’.
ko: ‘%s’을(를) 만들 권한이 없습니다.

note: assume error is on backend side
en: Permission denied when trying to read ‘%s’.
ko: ‘%s’을(를) 읽을 권한이 없습니다.

en: Permission denied when trying to delete ‘%s’.
ko: ‘%s’을(를) 삭제할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Backup location ‘%s’ does not exist.
ko: ‘%s’ 백업 위치가 없습니다.

en: No space left.
ko: 남은 공간이 없습니다.

en: Error reading file ‘%s’.
ko: ‘%s’ 파일을 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: Error writing file ‘%s’.
ko: ‘%s’ 파일에 쓰는 중 오류.

en: No space left in ‘%s’.
ko: ‘%s’에 빈 공간이 없습니다.

en: Uploading…
ko: 업로드중…

en: Could not understand duplicity version.
ko: duplicity 버전을 알 수 없습니다.

en: Could not understand duplicity version ‘%s’.
ko: duplicity ‘%s’ 버전을 알 수 없습니다.

en: Backups requires at least version %d.%d.%.2d of duplicity, but only found version %d.%d.%.2d
ko: 최소한 duplicity %d.%d.%.2d 버전이 필요하지만 현재 %d.%d.%.2d 버전이 있습니다

en: This storage location is not yet supported.
ko: 이 저장소 위치는 아직 지원하지 않습니다.

en: This storage location is no longer supported. You can still use duplicity directly to back up or restore your files.
ko: 이 저장소 위치는 더 이상 지원하지 않습니다. 그래도 파일 백업 및 복원에 duplicity를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Could not understand restic version.
ko: restic 버전을 알 수 없습니다.

en: Could not understand restic version ‘%s’.
ko: restic ‘%s’ 버전을 알 수 없습니다.

en: Backups requires at least version %d.%d.%d of restic, but only found version %d.%d.%d
ko: 최소한 restic %d.%d.%d 버전이 필요하지만 현재 %d.%d.%d 버전이 있습니다

en: Backup will begin when power saver mode is no longer active.
ko: 전원 절약 모드에서 빠져나오면 백업을 시작합니다.

en: Backup will begin when an unmetered network connection becomes available.
ko: 정액제 네트워크에 연결하면 백업을 시작합니다.
