deja-dup - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (300 entries)

note: Translators: Monitor in this sense means something akin to 'watcher', not a computer screen.  This program acts like a daemon that kicks off backups at scheduled times.
en: Backup Monitor
zh_TW: 備份監視器

en: Schedules backups at regular intervals
zh_TW: 為定期備份排程

en: Backups
zh_TW: 備份

en: Protect yourself from data loss
zh_TW: 保護您的資料不流失

note: Translators: Add whatever keywords you want in your language, separated by semicolons These keywords are used when searching for applications in dashes, etc.
en: déjà;deja;dup;
zh_TW: déjà;deja;dup;備份;backup;

en: Back Up
zh_TW: 備份

en: Folders to save
zh_TW: 要儲存的資料夾

en: This list of directories will be backed up. Reserved values $HOME, $DESKTOP, $DOCUMENTS, $DOWNLOAD, $MUSIC, $PICTURES, $PUBLIC_SHARE, $TEMPLATES, $TRASH, and $VIDEOS are recognized as the user’s special directories and can be at the start of a longer path ($HOME/subdir). Reserved value $USER is replaced by the user’s username and can be anywhere in the path. Relative entries are relative to the user’s home directory.
zh_TW: 這份清單中的目錄會備份。保留的值 $HOME、$DESKTOP、$DOCUMENTS、$DOWNLOAD、$MUSIC、$PICTURES、$PUBLIC_SHARE、$TEMPLATES、$TRASH、和 $VIDEOS 會辨識為使用者的特殊目錄，且可以是較長路徑中的開頭 ($HOME/subdir)。保留的值 $USER 則會以使用者的使用者名稱替換，且可以放在路徑中的任何地方。相對路徑條目則是相對於使用者的家目錄。

en: Folders to ignore
zh_TW: 要忽略的資料夾

en: This list of directories will not be backed up. Reserved values $HOME, $DESKTOP, $DOCUMENTS, $DOWNLOAD, $MUSIC, $PICTURES, $PUBLIC_SHARE, $TEMPLATES, $TRASH, and $VIDEOS are recognized as the user’s special directories and can be at the start of a longer path ($HOME/subdir). Reserved value $USER is replaced by the user’s username and can be anywhere in the path. Relative entries are relative to the user’s home directory.
zh_TW: 這份清單中的目錄不會備份。保留的值 $HOME、$DESKTOP、$DOCUMENTS、$DOWNLOAD、$MUSIC、$PICTURES、$PUBLIC_SHARE、$TEMPLATES、$TRASH、和 $VIDEOS 會辨識為使用者的特殊目錄，且可以是較長路徑中的開頭 ($HOME/subdir)。保留的值 $USER 則會以使用者的使用者名稱替換，且可以放在路徑中的任何地方。相對路徑條目則是相對於使用者的家目錄。

en: The last time Déjà Dup was run
zh_TW: 上次執行 Déjà Dup 的時間

en: The last time Déjà Dup was successfully run. This time should be in ISO 8601 format.
zh_TW: 上次 Déjà Dup 成功執行的時間。此時間應以 ISO 8601 格式表示。

en: The last time Déjà Dup backed up
zh_TW: 上次 Déjà Dup 備份的時間

en: The last time Déjà Dup successfully completed a backup. This time should be in ISO 8601 format.
zh_TW: 上次 Déjà Dup 成功完成備份的時間。此時間應以 ISO 8601 格式表示。

en: The last time Déjà Dup restored
zh_TW: 上次 Déjà Dup 還原的時間

en: The last time Déjà Dup successfully completed a restore. This time should be in ISO 8601 format.
zh_TW: 上次 Déjà Dup 成功完成還原的時間。此時間應以 ISO 8601 格式表示。

en: Whether to periodically back up
zh_TW: 是否要定期備份

en: Whether to automatically back up on a regular schedule.
zh_TW: 是否自動定期備份。

en: How often to periodically back up
zh_TW: 要多久 (定期) 備份一次

en: The number of days between backups.
zh_TW: 備份間隔日數。

en: The last time Déjà Dup checked whether it should prompt about backing up
zh_TW: 上次  Déjà Dup 檢查是否應提醒您備份的時間

en: When a user logs in, the Déjà Dup monitor checks whether it should prompt about backing up. This is used to increase discoverability for users that don’t know about backups. This time should be either ‘disabled’ to turn off this check or in ISO 8601 format.
zh_TW: 當使用者登入時，Déjà Dup 監視器會檢查是否該提示你備份。這個功能是為了提高不知道備份是什麼的使用者的發現率。這裡的時間可以是「disabled」表示關閉檢查，或是採用 ISO 8601 格式的時間。

en: The last time Déjà Dup checked whether it should prompt about your password
zh_TW: 上次  Déjà Dup 檢查是否應提醒您密碼的時間

en: In order to prevent you from forgetting your passwords, Déjà Dup will occasionally notify you to confirm the password. This time should be either ‘disabled’ to turn off this check or in ISO 8601 format.
zh_TW: 為了避免您遺忘您的密碼， Déjà Dup 偶爾會通知您確認一下密碼。這裡的時間可以是「disabled」代表關閉檢查，或是採用 ISO 8601 格式的時間。

en: How long to keep backup files
zh_TW: 保留備份多久

en: The number of days to keep backup files on the backup location. A value of 0 means forever. This is a minimum number of days; the files may be kept longer.
zh_TW: 保留備份檔案之日數；如為 0 指永遠保留。這是最小的保留日數，檔案實際上可能會保留更久一些。

en: How long to wait between full backups
zh_TW: 在完整備份之間要隔多久

en: Déjà Dup needs to occasionally make fresh full backups. This is the number of days to wait between full backups.
zh_TW: Déjà Dup 需要偶爾製作新鮮的完整備份。這是完整備份之間間隔的日數。

en: Whether to use metered networks
zh_TW: 是否要使用計價網路

en: If false, Déjà Dup will refuse to run scheduled backups over metered network connections (like 4G).
zh_TW: 若否，Déjà Dup 不會以計價網路連線（如 4G）執行排程的備份。

en: Type of location to store backup
zh_TW: 要儲存備份的位置類型

en: The type of backup location. If ‘auto’, a default will be chosen based on what is available.
zh_TW: 備份位置的類型。若為「自動」，預設會基於目前哪些可用來選取。

en: The folder where backups are stored
zh_TW: 備份的儲存目錄

en: The folder hierarchy where backups are stored. Paths can be absolute or relative to your home directory.
zh_TW: 備份要儲存的資料夾階層。路徑可以是絕對路徑或相對於您家目錄的路徑。

en: The unique filesystem identifier for the drive, used to recognize the drive when it is plugged in.
zh_TW: 裝置的獨一檔案系統辨識碼，用來辨別插入的裝置。

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: The name of the external drive.
zh_TW: 外接裝置的名稱。

en: Icon
zh_TW: 圖示

en: The icon of the external drive, as a serialized GIcon.
zh_TW: 外接裝置的圖示，為序列化 GIcon。

en: The folder hierarchy where backups are stored. Paths are relative to the drive.
zh_TW: 備份儲存的資料夾階層。路徑採裝置的相對路徑。

en: The server address
zh_TW: 伺服器位址

en: The URI of the remote server location.
zh_TW: 遠端伺服器位址的 URI。

en: The folder hierarchy where backups are stored. Paths can be absolute or relative to the host.
zh_TW: 備份儲存的資料夾階層。路徑可以是絕對路徑，或是相對於主機的路徑。

note: Translators: The name is a play on the French phrase "déjà vu" meaning "already seen", but with the "vu" replaced with "dup".  "Dup" in this context is itself a reference to both the underlying command line tool "duplicity" and the act of duplicating data for backup.  As a whole, the phrase "Déjà Du
en: Déjà Dup Backups
zh_TW: Déjà Dup 備份

en: Déjà Dup is a simple backup tool. It hides the complexity of backing up the Right Way (encrypted, off-site, and regular) and uses duplicity as the backend.
zh_TW: Déjà Dup 是個簡易備份工具。其將備份背後的複雜性 (加密、離站、定期) 隱藏得很好，並以 dupicity 作為後端程式。

en: Support for local, remote, or cloud backup locations such as Google Drive
zh_TW: 支援本機、遠端備份，以及 Google Drive 之類的雲端備份

en: Securely encrypts and compresses your data
zh_TW: 安全地加密並儲存您的資料

en: Incrementally backs up, letting you restore from any particular backup
zh_TW: 增量式備份，讓您可從任何一個備份還原資料

en: Schedules regular backups
zh_TW: 定期備份

en: Integrates well into your GNOME desktop
zh_TW: 與 GNOME 桌面緊密整合

en: Déjà Dup focuses on ease of use and recovering from personal, accidental data loss. If you need a full system backup or an archival program, you may prefer other backup apps.
zh_TW: Déjà Dup 的目標是要讓使用者可以在個人資料遺失，或資料意外遺失的狀況下輕鬆還原。如果您需要完整的系統備份功能，或是封存檔案用的程式，您可能要參考其他備份軟體。

en: Back up your files automatically — set it and forget it
zh_TW: 自動備份您的檔案 — 設定好就可以拋到腦後

en: Restoring is a breeze — browse your files and select which to restore
zh_TW: 還原有如春風拂面 —瀏覽您的檔案，並選取想還原的項目

en: Back up to the cloud, a network server, or a local drive
zh_TW: 備份至雲端、網路伺服器、本地裝置等

en: Take control of your backup by choosing exactly which folders to include
zh_TW: 掌握您的備份，選擇您實際想納入那些資料夾

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Scanning backup files…
zh_TW: 正在搜尋備份檔案…

en: Folder is Empty
zh_TW: 空的資料夾

en: No Results Found
zh_TW: 找不到結果

en: Try a different search
zh_TW: 試試不同的搜尋

en: _Retry
zh_TW: 重試(_R)

en: _Connect
zh_TW: 連接(_C)

en: Encryption password needed
zh_TW: 需要加密密碼

en: _Enter Password
zh_TW: 輸入密碼(_E)

en: Location
zh_TW: 位置

en: _Restore
zh_TW: 還原(_R)

en: Back Up _Automatically
zh_TW: 自動備份(_A)

en: Add
zh_TW: 加入

en: Folders
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: Folders to Back Up
zh_TW: 備份的資料夾

en: Folders to Ignore
zh_TW: 要忽略的資料夾

en: This folder cannot be backed up because Backups does not have access to it.
zh_TW: 無法備份這個資料夾，因為《備份》軟體沒有資料夾的存取權。

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

note: Translators: storage as in "where to store the backup"
en: _Storage Location
zh_TW: 儲存位置(_S)

en: _Folder
zh_TW: 資料夾(_F)

en: _Reset Account Access
zh_TW: 重設帳號存取權(_R)

en: _Network Location
zh_TW: 網路位置(_N)

en: Back
zh_TW: 往回

en: Main Menu
zh_TW: 主選單

en: _Select All
zh_TW: 全部選取(_A)

en: _Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定(_P)

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_TW: 鍵盤快捷鍵(_K)

en: _Help
zh_TW: 幫助(_H)

en: _About Backups
zh_TW: 關於《備份》(_A)

en: Overview
zh_TW: 概覽

en: Restore
zh_TW: 還原

en: _Back Up Now
zh_TW: 立刻備份(_B)

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: Con_tinue
zh_TW: 繼續(_T)

en: E_ncryption password
zh_TW: 加密密碼(_N)

en: _Remember password
zh_TW: 記住密碼(_R)

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Storage
zh_TW: 儲存處

en: _Location
zh_TW: 位置(_L)

en: _Keep Backups
zh_TW: 保留備份(_K)

en: The oldest backups will still be deleted earlier if the location is low on space or kept up to three months longer to avoid deleting related backups.
zh_TW: 如果備份位置空間緊縮時，會優先刪除最舊的備份，或者是至多保留三個月，來避免刪除相關備份。

en: Schedule
zh_TW: 排程

en: Automatic Backup _Frequency
zh_TW: 自動備份頻率(_F)

en: Labs
zh_TW: 實驗中

en: Use _Restic instead of Duplicity
zh_TW: 採用 _Restic 取代 Duplicity

en: Most Recent Backup
zh_TW: 最近的備份

en: Network Locations
zh_TW: 網路位置

note: Translators: This is followed by a list of valid adresses (smb://gnome.org/deja-dup, ssh://192.168.0.1, ftp://[2001:db8::1])
en: Network locations are made up of a protocol prefix, an address, and sometimes a path depending on the protocol. Examples:
zh_TW: 網路位置要由協定前綴、位址組成，有時視協定還要提供路徑。範例：

en: Available Protocols
zh_TW: 可用的協定

en: File Transfer Protocol
zh_TW: 檔案傳輸協定

en: Network File System
zh_TW: 網路檔案協定

en: SSH File Transfer Protocol
zh_TW: SSH 檔案傳輸協定

en: Prefix
zh_TW: 前綴

note: Translators: do not translate ftp:// and ftps://
en: ftp:// or ftps://
zh_TW: ftp:// 或 ftps://

note: Translators: do not translate sftp:// and ssh://
en: sftp:// or ssh://
zh_TW: sftp:// 或 ssh://

note: Translators: do not translate dav:// and davs://
en: dav:// or davs://
zh_TW: dav:// 或 davs://

en: _Date
zh_TW: 日期(_D)

en: Welcome to Backups
zh_TW: 歡迎備份

en: Create Your First _Backup
zh_TW: 建立您的第一個備份(_B)

en: _Restore From a Previous Backup
zh_TW: 從先前的備份還原(_R)

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show help
zh_TW: 顯示說明

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open menu
zh_TW: 開啟選單

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Quit
zh_TW: 退出

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Keyboard shortcuts
zh_TW: 鍵盤快捷鍵

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Browsing Backed Up Files
zh_TW: 瀏覽備份檔案

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go back
zh_TW: 返回

en: Co_ntinue
zh_TW: 繼續(_N)

[ctx: verb]
en: _Test
zh_TW: 測試(_T)

en: _Resume Later
zh_TW: 稍後繼續(_R)

en: _Back
zh_TW: 返回(_B)

en: _Close
zh_TW: 關閉(_C)

en: _Forward
zh_TW: 下一步(_F)

[ctx: back up is verb]
en: Back Up
zh_TW: 備份

[ctx: back up is verb]
en: _Back Up
zh_TW: 備份(_B)

en: The following folders cannot be backed up because Backups does not have access to them:
zh_TW: 無法備份下列資料夾，因為《備份》沒有其存取權。

en: Creating the first backup.  This may take a while.
zh_TW: 正在建立第一份備份。這會花上一些時間。

en: Creating a fresh backup to protect against backup corruption.  This will take longer than normal.
zh_TW: 正在建立新鮮備份以保護備份免於損壞。這會比一般情況花上更多時間。

note: Translators:  This is the phrase 'Backing up' in the larger phrase "Backing up '%s'".  %s is a filename.
en: Backing up:
zh_TW: 備份中：

en: Backup Failed
zh_TW: 備份失敗

en: Backup Finished
zh_TW: 備份成功

note: Also leave ourselves up if we just finished a restore test.
en: Your files were successfully backed up and tested.
zh_TW: 您的檔案已成功備份並通過測試。

en: Backing Up…
zh_TW: 正在備份…

note: In the unlikely event the user turned on automatic backups but never made a backup, we should tell them if we start up and need to be configured for first time.
en: Backups needs your input to continue
zh_TW: 備份需要您輸入以繼續

en: Backup in progress
zh_TW: 備份處理中

en: Restore From Where?
zh_TW: 從何處還原？

en: _Backup location
zh_TW: 備份位置(_B)

en: _Search
zh_TW: 搜尋(_S)

en: Scanning:
zh_TW: 掃描中：

en: Scanning…
zh_TW: 正在掃描…

en: _Details
zh_TW: 詳細資料(_D)

en: In order to continue, the following packages need to be installed:
zh_TW: 若要繼續，必須安裝下列軟體包：

en: _Allow restoring without a password
zh_TW: 允許不用密碼就能還原(_A)

en: _Password-protect your backup
zh_TW: 以密碼保護您的備份(_P)

en: You will need your password to restore your files. You might want to write it down.
zh_TW: 您以後需要密碼才能還原檔案。您可能會想要把它抄下來。

en: Confir_m password
zh_TW: 確認密碼(_M)

en: In order to check that you will be able to retrieve your files in the case of an emergency, please enter your encryption password again to perform a brief restore test.
zh_TW: 為了檢查您是否可以在緊急時刻取回您的檔案，請再次輸入您的加密密碼來執行一次簡快的還原測試。

en: Test every two _months
zh_TW: 每兩個月測試一次(_M)

en: _Grant Access
zh_TW: 授予存取權限(_G)

en: Install Packages
zh_TW: 安裝軟體包

en: Summary
zh_TW: 摘要

en: Restore Test
zh_TW: 還原測試

en: Grant Access
zh_TW: 授予存取權限

en: Set Encryption Password
zh_TW: 設定加密密碼

en: Require Password?
zh_TW: 是否需要密碼？

en: Encryption Password Needed
zh_TW: 需要加密密碼

en: Backups needs your encryption password to continue
zh_TW: 備份需要您的加密密碼以繼續

[ctx: verb]
en: _Install
zh_TW: 安裝(_I)

en: Backups needs to install packages to continue
zh_TW: 備份需要安裝軟體以繼續

en: Restore files to _original locations
zh_TW: 檔案還原至原始位置(_O)

en: Restore to _specific folder
zh_TW: 還原至指定資料夾(_S)

en: Restore to _specific folder:
zh_TW: 還原至指定資料夾(_S)：

en: Backups does not have permission to restore the following files:
zh_TW: 備份無權還原下列檔案：

en: Backup location
zh_TW: 備份位置

note: Translators: label for the date from which we are restoring
en: Restore date
zh_TW: 還原日期

note: Translators: label for the folder into which we putting restored files
en: Restore folder
zh_TW: 還原資料夾

en: Checking for Backups…
zh_TW: 正在檢查有否備份…

en: Restore From When?
zh_TW: 還原何時？

en: Restore to Where?
zh_TW: 還原至何處？

note: Translators:  This is the word 'Restoring' in the phrase "Restoring '%s'".  %s is a filename.
en: Restoring:
zh_TW: 正在還原：

en: No backups to restore
zh_TW: 沒有要還原的備份檔

en: Original location
zh_TW: 原始位置

en: File to restore | Files to restore
zh_TW[0]: 要還原的檔案

en: Restore Failed
zh_TW: 還原失敗

en: Restore Finished
zh_TW: 還原完成

note: if it *is* visible, a header will be set already
en: Your files were successfully restored.
zh_TW: 您的檔案已成功還原。

en: Your file was successfully restored. | Your files were successfully restored.
zh_TW[0]: 您的檔案已成功還原。

en: Restoring…
zh_TW: 正在還原…

en: Restore in progress
zh_TW: 還原處理中

en: Cannot back up automatically
zh_TW: 無法自動備份

en: Authentication needed
zh_TW: 需要通過身分核對

en: No backup files found
zh_TW: 找不到備份檔案

note: Translators: this is used when automatic updates are enabled
en: Next backup is today.
zh_TW: 下次備份在今日。

note: Translators: this is used when automatic updates are disabled
en: Next backup would be today.
zh_TW: 下次備份該在今日。

note: Translators: this is used when automatic updates are enabled
en: Next backup is tomorrow.
zh_TW: 下次備份在明日。

note: Translators: this is used when automatic updates are disabled
en: Next backup would be tomorrow.
zh_TW: 下次備份該在明日。

note: Translators: this is used when automatic updates are enabled
en: Next backup is %d day from now. | Next backup is %d days from now.
zh_TW[0]: 下次備份在 %d 日之後。

note: Translators: this is used when automatic updates are disabled
en: Next backup would be %d day from now. | Next backup would be %d days from now.
zh_TW[0]: 下次備份該在 %d 日之後。

en: At least three months
zh_TW: 至少三個月

en: At least six months
zh_TW: 至少六個月

en: At least a year
zh_TW: 至少一年

en: Forever
zh_TW: 永遠

en: At least %d day | At least %d days
zh_TW[0]: 至少 %d 日

en: Choose Folders
zh_TW: 選擇資料夾

note: *** Basic entries ***
en: Google Drive
zh_TW: Google 雲端硬碟

en: Local Folder
zh_TW: 本地端資料夾

en: Network Server
zh_TW: 網路伺服器

en: Daily
zh_TW: 每天

en: Weekly
zh_TW: 每週

en: Every %d day | Every %d days
zh_TW[0]: 每 %d 天

en: _Choose Folder…
zh_TW: 選擇資料夾(_C)…

en: Choose Folder
zh_TW: 選擇資料夾

en: _Username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱(_U)

en: _Password
zh_TW: 密碼(_P)

en: Location not available
zh_TW: 位置不可用

en: Backups needs your password to continue
zh_TW: 備份需要您的密碼繼續

en: Connect _anonymously
zh_TW: 匿名連線(_A)

en: Connect as u_ser
zh_TW: 以此使用者連線(_S)

note: Translators: this is a Windows networking domain
en: _Domain
zh_TW: 網域(_D)

en: Starting scheduled backup
zh_TW: 正在啟動備份排程

en: Scheduled backup delayed
zh_TW: 排定的備份已延遲

en: Backup completed
zh_TW: 備份已完成

en: Backup finished
zh_TW: 備份完成

en: But not all files were successfully backed up.
zh_TW: 並非所有檔案皆成功備。

en: Backup failed
zh_TW: 備份失敗

en: Restore failed
zh_TW: 還原失敗

en: Keep your files safe by backing up regularly
zh_TW: 定期備份來保護檔案安全

en: Important documents, data, and settings can be protected by storing them in a backup. In the case of a disaster, you would be able to recover them from that backup.
zh_TW: 重要的文件、資料、設定可以透過備份的儲存而受到保護。若發生意外，您可以從該備份檔將它們還原。

en: Don’t Show Again
zh_TW: 不要再顯示

en: Open Backups
zh_TW: 開啟備份

en: Restic is a another backup tool that can be used under the hood instead of Duplicity.
zh_TW: Restic 是另一個時下最新的備份工具，可以取代 Duplicity。

en: It is hoped that Restic will enable new features more easily in the future.
zh_TW: 願 Restic 能在未來更輕鬆引入新功能。

en: This is an experimental feature and may be removed at any time.
zh_TW: 這是個實驗中的功能，隨時都可能移除。

en: Use caution, but any testing you can manage is appreciated.
zh_TW: 請小心使用，但您能力所及能處理得來的任何測試皆歡迎。

note: Translators: the %s formatting is a link start and end.
en: Please %sreport%s successes or failures when enabled.
zh_TW: 當啟用後，請 %sreport%s 成功或失敗。

note: Check for some really simple/common friendly names
en: Today
zh_TW: 今日

en: Yesterday
zh_TW: 昨日

note: Translators: sentence case
en: %d day ago | %d days ago
zh_TW[0]: %d 日前

[ctx: backups]
note: Translators: this is used like "Most Recent Backup: None"
en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Show version
zh_TW: 顯示版本

en: Restore given files
zh_TW: 還原給定的檔案

en: Immediately start a backup
zh_TW: 立刻開始備份

en: Please list files to restore
zh_TW: 請列出要還原的檔案

en: An operation is already in progress
zh_TW: 有項作業已經在處理中

note: Translators: %2$s is the name of a removable drive, %1$s is a folder on that removable drive.
en: %1$s on %2$s
zh_TW: %2$s 上的 %1$s

en: Backup will begin when %s is connected.
zh_TW: 備份將在連上 %s 時開始。

en: Storage location not available
zh_TW: 儲存位置無法使用

en: Waiting for ‘%s’ to become connected…
zh_TW: 正在等候「%s」完成連接…

en: Backup will begin when a network connection becomes available.
zh_TW: 當網路連線可用時備份將開始。

note: Translators: %s is a folder.
en: %s on Google Drive
zh_TW: Google Drive 的 %s 資料夾

note: Translators: %s is a folder.
en: %s on Microsoft OneDrive
zh_TW: Microsoft OneDrive 的 %s 資料夾

note: Duplicity requires a folder, and this is a reasonable restriction.
en: You must provide a Microsoft OneDrive folder.
zh_TW: 您必須提供 Microsoft OneDrive 資料夾。

note: Translators: %s is a brand name like Microsoft or Google
en: Could not log into %s servers.
zh_TW: 無法登入 %s 伺服器。

note: Translators: %s is a brand name like Google or Microsoft
en: %s credentials for Déjà Dup
zh_TW: 用於 Déjà Dup 的 %s 登入身份

note: We need a random string between 43 and 128 chars. UUIDs are an easy way to get random strings, but they are only 37 chars long. So just add two. And show the oauth consent page finally Translators: %s is a brand name like Google or Microsoft
en: You first need to allow Backups to access your %s account.
zh_TW: 您需要先允許《備份》存取您的 %s 帳號。

en: The network server is not available
zh_TW: 網路伺服器無法使用

en: Waiting for a network connection…
zh_TW: 正在等候網路連線…

en: Could not mount storage location.
zh_TW: 無法掛載儲存位置。

en: The server’s network location needs to be specified in the storage location preferences.
zh_TW: 需要在儲存位置偏好設定中指定伺服器的網路位置。

en: The server’s network location ‘%s’ does not look like a network location.
zh_TW: 伺服器的網路位置「%s」看起來不像是網路位置。

note: Special sanity check for some edge cases like smb:// where if the user just puts in smb://server/ as the root, GIO thinks it's a valid root, but the share never ends up mounted.
en: Samba network locations must include both a hostname and a share name.
zh_TW: Samba 網路位置必須包含主機名稱和共享名稱。

en: Access Granted
zh_TW: 已授予存取權限

en: Backups will now continue. You can close this page.
zh_TW: 現在會繼續備份。您可以關閉本頁面。

note: Translators: this is the home folder and %s is the user's username
en: Home (%s)
zh_TW: 家屋 (%s)

note: Translators: this is the home folder
en: Home
zh_TW: 家屋資料夾

note: Translators: this is the trash folder
en: Trash
zh_TW: 垃圾桶

en: Backup encryption password
zh_TW: 備份加密密碼

en: Make sure Backups has permission to run in the background in Settings → Applications → Backups and try again.
zh_TW: 請前往「設定值 → 應用程式 → 備份」中確認《備份》有權在背景中執行，並重試一次。

en: Backing up…
zh_TW: 正在備份…

en: Checking for backups…
zh_TW: 正在檢查備份…

en: Listing files…
zh_TW: 正在列出檔案…

en: Preparing…
zh_TW: 正在準備…

en: Verifying backup…
zh_TW: 正在核驗備份…

en: Restoring files…
zh_TW: 正在還原檔案…

en: Your backup appears to be corrupted.  You should delete the backup and try again.
zh_TW: 您的備份似乎已損毀。您應該刪除備份並且再試一次。

en: Paused (no network)
zh_TW: 已暫停 (無網路)

note: Tiny backup location.  Suggest they get a larger one.
en: Backup location is too small. Try using one with at least %s.
zh_TW: 備份位置空間太小。請嘗試使用至少 %s 的位置。

en: Backup location does not have enough free space. Try using one with at least %s.
zh_TW: 備份位置沒有足夠的可用空間。請嘗試使用至少 %s 的位置。

en: Cleaning up…
zh_TW: 正在清理…

note: OK, we succeeded yay!  But some files didn't make it into the backup because we couldn't read them.  So tell the user so they don't think everything is hunky dory.
en: Could not back up the following files.  Please make sure you are able to open them.
zh_TW: 無法備份下列檔案。請確認您可以開啟它們。

note: OK, we succeeded yay!  But some files didn't actually restore because we couldn't write to them.  So tell the user so they don't think everything is hunky dory.
en: Could not restore the following files.  Please make sure you are able to write to them.
zh_TW: 無法還原以下的檔案。請確認您是否能夠寫入它們。

note: For most, don't do anything special.  Show generic 'unknown error' message, but provide the exception text for better bug reports. Plus, sometimes it may clue the user in to what's wrong. But first, try to restart without a cache, since that seems to quite frequently fix odd metadata errors with dup
en: Failed with an unknown error.
zh_TW: 失敗伴隨未知錯誤。

note: notify upper layers, if they want to do anything
en: Bad encryption password.
zh_TW: 加密密碼不對。

note: make text a little nicer than duplicity gives duplicity gives something like "home/blah/blah not found in archive, no files restored".
en: Could not restore ‘%s’: File not found in backup
zh_TW: 無法還原「%s」：在備份內找不到檔案

en: The existing backup is of a computer named %s, but the current computer’s name is %s.  If this is unexpected, you should back up to a different location.
zh_TW: 現存的備份其電腦名稱為 %s，但是目前的電腦名稱為 %s。若這是您未預期的問題，建議您應該備份至不同位置。

en: Computer name changed
zh_TW: 電腦名稱已變更

en: Permission denied when trying to create ‘%s’.
zh_TW: 當嘗試建立「%s」時未獲許可。

note: assume error is on backend side
en: Permission denied when trying to read ‘%s’.
zh_TW: 當嘗試讀取「%s」時未獲許可。

en: Permission denied when trying to delete ‘%s’.
zh_TW: 當嘗試刪除「%s」時未獲許可。

en: Backup location ‘%s’ does not exist.
zh_TW: 備份位置「%s」不存在。

en: No space left.
zh_TW: 沒有剩餘空間。

en: Error reading file ‘%s’.
zh_TW: 讀取「%s」檔案發生錯誤。

en: Error writing file ‘%s’.
zh_TW: 寫入「%s」檔案發生錯誤。

en: No space left in ‘%s’.
zh_TW: 「%s」內沒有剩餘空間。

en: Uploading…
zh_TW: 正在上傳…

en: Could not understand duplicity version.
zh_TW: 無法理解 duplicity 版本。

en: Could not understand duplicity version ‘%s’.
zh_TW: 無法理解 duplicity 版本「%s」。

en: Backups requires at least version %d.%d.%.2d of duplicity, but only found version %d.%d.%.2d
zh_TW: 備份需要 duplicity 至少是 %d.%d.%.2d 以上的版本，但只找到 %d.%d.%.2d 版

en: This storage location is not yet supported.
zh_TW: 尚未支援這個儲存位置類型。

en: This storage location is no longer supported. You can still use duplicity directly to back up or restore your files.
zh_TW: 不再支援這個儲存位置類型。您仍可以直接使用 duplicity 來備份或還原您的檔案。

en: Could not understand restic version.
zh_TW: 無法理解 restic 版本。

en: Could not understand restic version ‘%s’.
zh_TW: 無法理解 restic 版本「%s」。

en: Backups requires at least version %d.%d.%.2d of restic, but only found version %d.%d.%.2d
zh_TW: 備份需要 restic 至少是 %d.%d.%.2d 以上的版本，但只找到 %d.%d.%.2d 版

en: Backup will begin when an unmetered network connection becomes available.
zh_TW: 當有非計價網路連線時會開始備份。
