deja-dup main - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (333 entries)

en: Cannot back up automatically
zh_CN: 无法自动备份

[ctx: noun]
en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: Back Up _Automatically
zh_CN: 自动备份(_A)

note: Translators: this is used when automatic updates are enabled
en: Next backup is today
zh_CN: 下一次备份在今天

note: Translators: this is used when automatic updates are disabled
en: Next backup would be today
zh_CN: 下一次备份将在今天

note: Translators: this is used when automatic updates are enabled
en: Next backup is tomorrow
zh_CN: 下一次备份在明天

note: Translators: this is used when automatic updates are disabled
en: Next backup would be tomorrow
zh_CN: 下一次备份将在明天

note: Translators: this is used when automatic updates are enabled
en: Next backup is %d day from now | Next backup is %d days from now
zh_CN[0]: 下一次备份在 %d 天之后

note: Translators: this is used when automatic updates are disabled
en: Next backup would be %d day from now | Next backup would be %d days from now
zh_CN[0]: 下一次备份将在 %d 天之后

en: At least three months
zh_CN: 至少三个月

en: At least six months
zh_CN: 至少六个月

en: At least a year
zh_CN: 至少一年

en: Forever
zh_CN: 永久

en: At least %d day | At least %d days
zh_CN[0]: 至少 %d 天

en: Reset All Folders?
zh_CN: 重置所有文件夹吗？

en: All changes to backed up and ignored folders will be lost.
zh_CN: 对备份和忽略文件夹的所有更改都将丢失。

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: Rese_t
zh_CN: 重置(_T)

[ctx: scanning a folder for its disk usage]
en: Scanning…
zh_CN: 正在扫描…

note: Keep this list of rules in sync with OperationBackup's filter on include/excludes.
en: This folder cannot be backed up because it is a network folder.
zh_CN: 因为该文件夹是网络文件夹所以无法对其备份。

en: This folder cannot be backed up because Backups does not have access to it.
zh_CN: 无法备份该文件夹，因为应用程序没有访问它的权限。

en: This folder does not exist.
zh_CN: 此文件夹不存在。

note: *** Basic entries ***
en: Google Drive
zh_CN: Google 云端硬盘

en: Local Folder
zh_CN: 本地文件夹

en: Network Server
zh_CN: 网络服务器

note: *** Old deprecated cloud entries, kept just for a kinder migration ***
en: Google Cloud Storage
zh_CN: Google 云存储

en: Rackspace Cloud Files
zh_CN: Rackspace 云文件

en: Daily
zh_CN: 每天

en: Weekly
zh_CN: 每周

en: Every %d day | Every %d days
zh_CN[0]: 每 %d 天

en: Use _Restic for new backups
zh_CN: 为新备份使用 _Restic

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

en: Folder
zh_CN: 文件夹

en: Choose Folder
zh_CN: 选择文件夹

en: Starting scheduled backup
zh_CN: 开始计划备份

en: Scheduled backup delayed
zh_CN: 计划备份已延迟

en: Keep your files safe by backing up regularly
zh_CN: 通过定期备份来确保您的文件安全

en: Important documents, data, and settings can be protected by storing them in a backup. In the case of a disaster, you would be able to recover them from that backup.
zh_CN: 通过将重要的文档、数据和设置存储在备份中，可以保护它们。一旦发生灾难，您将可以从备份中恢复它们。

en: Don’t Show Again
zh_CN: 不再显示

en: Open Backups
zh_CN: 打开备份

en: Failed to start backup; there's already an ongoing operation
zh_CN: 备份启动失败；已经有一个正在执行的操作

en: Failed to restore; there's already an ongoing operation
zh_CN: 恢复失败；已经有一个正在执行的操作

en: There's already an ongoing operation
zh_CN: 已经有一个正在执行的操作

en: Failed to Open URL
zh_CN: 打开 URL 失败

en: Backup completed
zh_CN: 备份完成

en: But not all files were successfully backed up
zh_CN: 但不是所有文件都被成功备份

en: Restore completed
zh_CN: 恢复完成

en: But not all files were successfully restored
zh_CN: 但不是所有文件都被成功恢复

en: Backup in progress
zh_CN: 备份正在进行

en: Restore in progress
zh_CN: 恢复正在进行

note: Note: keep this language in sync with notification sent from OperationLauncher
en: Backup completed, but not all files were successfully backed up
zh_CN: 备份完成，但不是所有文件都被成功备份

en: Restore completed, but not all files were successfully restored
zh_CN: 恢复完成，但不是所有文件都被成功恢复

en: _Details
zh_CN: 详细信息(_D)

en: _Pause
zh_CN: 暂停(_P)

en: _Stop
zh_CN: 停止(_S)

en: Failed to back up
zh_CN: 备份失败

en: Failed to list files
zh_CN: 列出文件失败

en: Failed to restore
zh_CN: 恢复失败

en: E_ncryption password
zh_CN: 加密密码(_N)

en: _Enter Password…
zh_CN: 输入密码(_E)…

en: Wrong encryption password, try again
zh_CN: 加密密码错误，请重试

en: Wrong Encryption Password
zh_CN: 加密密码错误

en: Try again.
zh_CN: 请重试。

en: Encryption setup needed
zh_CN: 需要加密部署

en: Require Password?
zh_CN: 需要密码？

en: You will need your password to restore your files. You might want to write it down.
zh_CN: 您将需要您的密码才能恢复文件。您可以把密码抄写下来。

en: Encryption password needed
zh_CN: 需要加密密码

en: Encryption Password Needed
zh_CN: 需要加密密码

en: In order to check that you will be able to retrieve your files in the case of an emergency, please enter your encryption password again to perform a brief restore test.
zh_CN: 为了检查您在紧急情况下能够取回文件，请再次输入您的加密密码来执行一次快速的恢复测试。

en: Enter Password
zh_CN: 输入密码

en: Authentication needed
zh_CN: 需要认证

en: _Connect…
zh_CN: 连接(_C)…

en: Co_ntinue
zh_CN: 继续(_N)

en: Automatic backups disabled
zh_CN: 自动备份已禁用

en: None
zh_CN: 无

note: Check for some really simple/common friendly names
en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

en: Yesterday
zh_CN: 昨天

note: Translators: sentence case
en: %d day ago | %d days ago
zh_CN[0]: %d 天前

[ctx: backups]
note: Translators: this is used like "Most Recent Backup: None"
en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: _Remember password
zh_CN: 记住密码(_R)

en: Cannot remember password
zh_CN: 无法记住密码

en: Your desktop session does not support saving passwords.
zh_CN: 您的桌面会话不支持保存密码。

en: Try closing any open file manager windows and trying again.
zh_CN: 请尝试关闭所有打开的文件管理器窗口并重试。

en: Failed to Open Backup
zh_CN: 打开备份失败

en: _OK
zh_CN: 确定(_O)

en: Show version
zh_CN: 显示版本

en: Immediately start a backup
zh_CN: 立即开始备份

note: Translators: The name is a play on the French phrase "déjà vu" meaning "already seen", but with the "vu" replaced with "dup".  "Dup" in this context is itself a reference to both the underlying command line tool "duplicity" and the act of duplicating data for backup.  As a whole, the phrase "Déjà Du
en: Déjà Dup Backups
zh_CN: Déjà Dup 备份

en: Backups
zh_CN: 备份

en: Protect yourself from data loss
zh_CN: 保护您免受数据丢失困扰

note: These keywords are used when searching for applications in dashes, etc. Keep the English keywords and add your own keywords in your language, separated by semicolons.
en: déjà;deja;dup;archive;archiving;backup;backups;back up;
zh_CN: déjà;deja;dup;archive;archiving;backup;backups;back up;归档;备份;

en: Back Up
zh_CN: 备份

en: Folders to save
zh_CN: 要保存的文件夹

en: This list of directories will be backed up. Reserved values $HOME, $DESKTOP, $DOCUMENTS, $DOWNLOAD, $MUSIC, $PICTURES, $PUBLIC_SHARE, $TEMPLATES, $TRASH, and $VIDEOS are recognized as the user’s special directories and can be at the start of a longer path ($HOME/subdir). Reserved value $USER is replaced by the user’s username and can be anywhere in the path. Relative entries are relative to the user’s home directory.
zh_CN: 该列表中的目录将会被备份。保留值 $HOME、$DESKTOP、$DOCUMENTS、$DOWNLOAD、$MUSIC、$PICTURES、$PUBLIC_SHARE、$TEMPLATES、$TRASH 和 $VIDEOS 会被识别为用户的特殊目录，并且可以位于更长的路径开头（$HOME/子目录）。保留值 $USER 会被替换为用户的用户名，并且可以位于路径中的任何位置。相对路径条目是相对于用户主目录的。

en: Folders to ignore
zh_CN: 要忽略的文件夹

en: This list of directories will not be backed up. Reserved values $HOME, $DESKTOP, $DOCUMENTS, $DOWNLOAD, $MUSIC, $PICTURES, $PUBLIC_SHARE, $TEMPLATES, $TRASH, and $VIDEOS are recognized as the user’s special directories and can be at the start of a longer path ($HOME/subdir). Reserved value $USER is replaced by the user’s username and can be anywhere in the path. Relative entries are relative to the user’s home directory.
zh_CN: 该列表中的目录不会被备份。保留值 $HOME、$DESKTOP、$DOCUMENTS、$DOWNLOAD、$MUSIC、$PICTURES、$PUBLIC_SHARE、$TEMPLATES、$TRASH 和 $VIDEOS 会被识别为用户的特殊目录，并且可以位于更长的路径开头（$HOME/子目录）。保留值 $USER 会被替换为用户的用户名，并且可以位于路径中的任何位置。相对路径条目是相对于用户主目录的。

en: The last time Déjà Dup was run
zh_CN: Déjà Dup 上一次运行的时间

en: The last time Déjà Dup was successfully run. This time should be in ISO 8601 format.
zh_CN: Déjà Dup 上一次成功运行的时间。该时间应为 ISO 8601 格式。

en: The last time Déjà Dup backed up
zh_CN: Déjà Dup 上一次备份时间

en: The last time Déjà Dup successfully completed a backup. This time should be in ISO 8601 format.
zh_CN: Déjà Dup 上一次成功完成备份的时间。该时间应为 ISO 8601 格式。

en: The last time Déjà Dup restored
zh_CN: Déjà Dup 上一次恢复时间

en: The last time Déjà Dup successfully completed a restore. This time should be in ISO 8601 format.
zh_CN: Déjà Dup 上一次成功完成恢复的时间。该时间应为 ISO 8601 格式。

en: Whether to periodically back up
zh_CN: 是否定期备份

en: Whether to automatically back up on a regular schedule.
zh_CN: 是否按照定期计划自动备份。

en: How often to periodically back up
zh_CN: 定期备份的频率

en: The number of days between backups.
zh_CN: 备份之间间隔的天数。

note: Translators: This tracks the most recent time the user flipped the "automatic backups" switch
en: When automatic backups were enabled
zh_CN: 自动备份启用时

en: This time should be in ISO 8601 format.
zh_CN: 该时间应为 ISO 8601 格式。

en: The last time Déjà Dup checked whether it should prompt about backing up
zh_CN: Déjà Dup 上一次检查是否应该提示备份的时间

en: When a user logs in, the Déjà Dup monitor checks whether it should prompt about backing up. This is used to increase discoverability for users that don’t know about backups. This time should be either ‘disabled’ to turn off this check or in ISO 8601 format.
zh_CN: 当用户登录后，Déjà Dup 监视器会检查是否应该提示备份。这是用于对备份不了解的用户增加其可发现性。该时间应为 ISO 8601 格式，或设为“disabled”来关闭检查。

en: The last time Déjà Dup checked whether it should prompt about your password
zh_CN: Déjà Dup 上一次检查是否应该提示确认您的密码的时间

en: In order to prevent you from forgetting your passwords, Déjà Dup will occasionally notify you to confirm the password. This time should be either ‘disabled’ to turn off this check or in ISO 8601 format.
zh_CN: 为了防止您忘记密码，Déjà Dup 会不时通知您确认密码。该时间应为 ISO 8601 格式，或设为“disabled”来关闭检查。

en: How long to keep backup files
zh_CN: 备份文件要保存多长时间

en: The number of days to keep backup files on the backup location. A value of 0 means forever. This is a minimum number of days; the files may be kept longer.
zh_CN: 在备份位置上保存备份文件的天数。值为 0 表示永久。这是最短的保存天数；文件可能会保存更长时间。

en: How long to wait between full backups
zh_CN: 完整备份之间的间隔时间

en: Déjà Dup needs to occasionally make fresh full backups. This is the number of days to wait between full backups.
zh_CN: Déjà Dup 有时需要进行全新完整备份。这是完整备份之间的间隔天数。

en: Whether to use metered networks
zh_CN: 是否使用按流量计费的网络

en: If false, Déjà Dup will refuse to run scheduled backups over metered network connections (like 4G).
zh_CN: 如果为假，则 Déjà Dup 会避免在按流量计费的网络连接（例如 4G）上运行计划备份。

en: Whether to ignore Power Saver mode
zh_CN: 是否忽略省电模式

en: If false, Déjà Dup will refuse to run scheduled backups during Power Saver mode.
zh_CN: 如果为假，则 Déjà Dup 会避免在省电模式时运行计划备份。

en: Command to run before the backup tool
zh_CN: 使用备份工具前要运行的命令

en: Useful if you need to manually mount a folder, for example. If this command fails, the backup won't start.
zh_CN: 可以用于比如您需要手动挂载文件夹的情况。如果该命令失败，不会开始备份。

en: Command to run after the backup tool
zh_CN: 使用备份工具后要运行的命令

en: Useful if you need to clean up after your setup command. Failures are ignored.
zh_CN: 可以用于比如您需要在备份命令后进行清理。失败将被忽略。

en: Command to run around the backup tool
zh_CN: 使用备份工具时要运行的命令

en: Useful if you need to limit resources or otherwise wrap the execution of the tool command. An example value might be 'trickle -u 500' which would result in deja-dup running 'trickle -u 500 duplicity …'.
zh_CN: 可以用于比如您需要限制资源或包裹工具命令的执行。例如使用设定值“trickle -u 500”会导致 deja-dup 运行“trickle -u 500 duplicity …”。

en: Type of location to store backup
zh_CN: 存储备份的位置的类型

en: The type of backup location. If ‘auto’, a default will be chosen based on what is available.
zh_CN: 备份位置的类型。如果为“auto”，将会基于可用的位置来选择默认值。

en: The folder where backups are stored
zh_CN: 存储备份的文件夹

en: The folder hierarchy where backups are stored. Paths can be absolute or relative to your home directory.
zh_CN: 存储备份的文件夹层次结构。路径可以为绝对路径或相对于您的主目录的路径。

en: The unique filesystem identifier for the drive, used to recognize the drive when it is plugged in.
zh_CN: 该驱动器的唯一文件系统标识符，用于在插入该驱动器时进行识别。

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: The name of the external drive.
zh_CN: 外部驱动器的名称。

en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: The icon of the external drive, as a serialized GIcon.
zh_CN: 外部驱动器的图标，是一个序列化的 GIcon。

en: The folder hierarchy where backups are stored. Paths are relative to the drive.
zh_CN: 存储备份的文件夹层次结构。路径是相对于该驱动器的。

en: The server address
zh_CN: 服务器地址

en: The URI of the remote server location.
zh_CN: 远程服务器位置的 URI。

en: The folder hierarchy where backups are stored. Paths can be absolute or relative to the host.
zh_CN: 存储备份的文件夹层次结构。路径可以为绝对路径或相对于该主机的路径。

en: The Rclone remote
zh_CN: Rclone 远程备份

en: The name of a pre-configured Rclone remote. See Rclone documentation for how to configure one.
zh_CN: 预先配置的 Rclone 远程备份名称。参阅 Rclone 文档了解如何配置。

en: Déjà Dup is a simple backup tool. It hides the complexity of backing up the Right Way (encrypted, off-site, and regular) and uses Restic behind the scenes.
zh_CN: Déjà Dup 是一个简易备份工具。它合理隐藏了备份的复杂机制（加密、异地和定期），并使用 Restic 作为后端。

en: Support for local, remote, or cloud backup locations such as Google Drive
zh_CN: 支持本地、远程或云端备份位置，例如 Google Drive

en: Securely encrypts and compresses your data
zh_CN: 安全地加密并压缩您的数据

en: Incrementally backs up, letting you restore from any particular backup
zh_CN: 增量式备份，让您可以从任何特定备份点恢复

en: Schedules regular backups
zh_CN: 计划定期备份

en: Integrates well into your GNOME desktop
zh_CN: 与您的 GNOME 桌面无缝集成

en: Déjà Dup focuses on ease of use and recovering from personal, accidental data loss. If you need a full system backup or an archival program, you may prefer other backup apps.
zh_CN: Déjà Dup 注重于简化个人从意外数据丢失中的恢复和工具使用。如果您需要整个系统的备份或归档程序，则可能需要其他备份应用。

en: Back up your files automatically — set it and forget it
zh_CN: 自动备份您的文件——设置好，然后抛之脑后

en: Restoring is a breeze — choose a backup and then copy files out using your file manager
zh_CN: 恢复轻而易举——选择备份然后使用您的文件管理器将文件复制出来

en: Back up to the cloud, a network server, or a local drive
zh_CN: 备份到云端、网络服务器或是本地驱动器

en: Take control of your backup by choosing exactly which folders to include
zh_CN: 控制您的备份，选择要包含的文件夹

note: Translators: Monitor in this sense means something akin to 'watcher', not a computer screen.  This program acts like a daemon that kicks off backups at scheduled times.
en: Backup Monitor
zh_CN: 备份监视器

en: Schedules backups at regular intervals
zh_CN: 计划定期备份

en: Folder is Empty
zh_CN: 文件夹为空

en: No Results Found
zh_CN: 未找到项目

en: Try a different search
zh_CN: 尝试不同的搜索

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Add I_gnored Folder…
zh_CN: 添加忽略文件夹(_G)…

en: Folders to Ignore
zh_CN: 要忽略的文件夹

en: These folders are always ignored:
zh_CN: 这些文件夹总是被忽略：

en: Folders
zh_CN: 文件夹

en: Re_set All Folders…
zh_CN: 重置所有文件夹(_S)…

en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: Add Backed _Up Folder…
zh_CN: 添加备份文件夹(_U)…

en: Folders to Back Up
zh_CN: 要备份的文件夹

en: _Folder
zh_CN: 文件夹(_F)

en: _Reset Account Access
zh_CN: 重置帐户访问(_R)

en: Ser_ver Address
zh_CN: 服务器地址(_V)

en: _Remote
zh_CN: 远程(_R)

en: Rclone is an advanced cloud storage tool. Read <a href="https://rclone.org/">its documentation</a> for how to configure a remote.
zh_CN: Rclone 是一个高级云存储工具。查阅<a href="https://rclone.org/">文档</a>了解如何配置远程备份。

en: _Reset Config Encryption Password
zh_CN: 重置配置加密密码(_R)

en: _Location
zh_CN: 位置(_L)

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

[ctx: back up is verb]
en: _Back Up
zh_CN: 备份(_B)

en: New Backup
zh_CN: 新建备份

en: Storage
zh_CN: 存储

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Schedule
zh_CN: 计划

en: Automatic Backup _Frequency
zh_CN: 自动备份频率(_F)

en: _Keep Backups
zh_CN: 保留备份(_K)

en: The oldest backups will still be deleted earlier if the location is low on space or kept up to three months longer to avoid deleting related backups.
zh_CN: 如果存储位置的空间不足，仍会提前删除最旧的备份。可以选择保留三个月以上的时间来避免删除相关备份。

en: _Schedule
zh_CN: 计划(_S)

en: _Folders
zh_CN: 文件夹(_F)

en: Storage _Location
zh_CN: 存储位置(_L)

en: Bro_wse Backups
zh_CN: 浏览备份(_W)

en: _Back Up Now
zh_CN: 立即备份(_B)

en: _Password-protect your backup
zh_CN: 用密码保护您的备份(_P)

en: Confir_m password
zh_CN: 确认密码(_M)

en: Test every two _months
zh_CN: 每两个月测试一次(_M)

en: Con_tinue
zh_CN: 继续(_T)

en: Main Menu
zh_CN: 主菜单

en: _Select All
zh_CN: 全选(_S)

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 快捷键(_K)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: _About Déjà Dup Backups
zh_CN: 关于 Déjà Dup 备份(_A)

en: Most Recent Backup
zh_CN: 最近的备份

[ctx: verb]
en: _Search
zh_CN: 搜索(_S)

en: Restore From Where?
zh_CN: 从何处恢复？

en: _Restore
zh_CN: 恢复(_R)

en: Restore to Where?
zh_CN: 恢复到何处？

en: Restore files to their _original locations
zh_CN: 将文件恢复到其原始位置(_O)

en: Restore files to a _specific folder
zh_CN: 将文件恢复到指定文件夹(_S)

en: Backups does not have permission to restore the following files:
zh_CN: 备份没有权限恢复下列文件：

en: Up
zh_CN: 上

en: _Restore…
zh_CN: 恢复(_R)...

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Server Addresses
zh_CN: 服务器地址

note: Translators: Translators: This is followed by a list of valid adresses (smb://gnome.org/deja-dup, ssh://192.168.0.1, ftp://[2001:db8::1])
en: Server addresses are made up of a protocol prefix, an address, and sometimes a path depending on the protocol. Examples:
zh_CN: 服务器地址由协议前缀和地址组成，有时根据协议还包括路径。例如：

en: Available Protocols
zh_CN: 可用协议

en: File Transfer Protocol
zh_CN: 文件传输协议

en: Network File System
zh_CN: 网络文件系统

en: SSH File Transfer Protocol
zh_CN: SSH 文件传输协议

en: Prefix
zh_CN: 前缀

note: Translators: Translators: do not translate ftp:// and ftps://
en: ftp:// or ftps://
zh_CN: ftp:// 或 ftps://

note: Translators: Translators: do not translate sftp:// and ssh://
en: sftp:// or ssh://
zh_CN: sftp:// 或 ssh://

note: Translators: Translators: do not translate dav:// and davs://
en: dav:// or davs://
zh_CN: dav:// 或 davs://

en: No Backups Found
zh_CN: 未找到备份

en: This storage location is empty
zh_CN: 此存储位置是空的

en: Create Your First _Backup…
zh_CN: 创建您的第一个备份(_B)…

en: _Restore From a Previous Backup…
zh_CN: 从以前的备份中恢复(_R)…

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show help
zh_CN: 显示帮助

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open menu
zh_CN: 打开菜单

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Keyboard shortcuts
zh_CN: 快捷键

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Browsing Backed Up Files
zh_CN: 浏览已备份的文件

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go up
zh_CN: 向上

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Select all
zh_CN: 全选

note: Translators: %2$s is the name of a removable drive, %1$s is a folder on that removable drive. translators: this is "folder-name on server-host"
en: %1$s on %2$s
zh_CN: %2$s 上的 %1$s

en: Backup will begin when %s is connected.
zh_CN: 备份将在 %s 连接时开始。

en: Storage location not available
zh_CN: 存储位置不可用

en: Waiting for ‘%s’ to become connected…
zh_CN: 正在等待“%s”建立连接…

en: Backup will begin when a network connection becomes available.
zh_CN: 备份将在网络连接可用时开始。

note: Translators: %s is a folder.
en: %s on Google Drive
zh_CN: Google 云端硬盘上的 %s

en: This folder cannot be used as a storage location because Backups does not have access to it.
zh_CN: 该文件夹无法用作存储位置，因为备份没有对它的访问权限。

note: Translators: %s is a folder.
en: %s on Microsoft OneDrive
zh_CN: Microsoft OneDrive 上的 %s

note: Duplicity requires a folder, and this is a reasonable restriction.
en: You must provide a Microsoft OneDrive folder.
zh_CN: 您必须提供一个 Microsoft OneDrive 文件夹。

note: Translators: %s is a brand name like Microsoft or Google
en: Could not log into %s servers.
zh_CN: 无法登录到 %s 服务器。

note: Translators: %s is a brand name like Google or Microsoft
en: %s credentials for Déjà Dup
zh_CN: 用于 Déjà Dup 的 %s 凭证

note: We need a random string between 43 and 128 chars. UUIDs are an easy way to get random strings, but they are only 37 chars long. So just add two. And show the oauth consent page finally Translators: %s is a brand name like Google or Microsoft
en: Access to your %s account is required
zh_CN: 需要访问您的 %s 账户

note: Translators: %s is a brand name like Google or Microsoft
en: Grant Access to %s
zh_CN: 授权访问 %s

note: Translators: %s is a folder.
en: %s with Rclone
zh_CN: 带有 Rclone 的 %s

en: An Rclone remote needs to be set.
zh_CN: 需要设定一个 Rclone 远程备份。

en: Rclone config encryption password
zh_CN: Rclone 配置加密密码

en: Your Rclone config file is encrypted. Please provide its password.
zh_CN: 您的 Rclone 配置文件已加密。请提供其密码。

en: Rclone Config Encryption _Password
zh_CN: Rclone 配置加密密码(_P)

en: Wrong Rclone config encryption password. Try again.
zh_CN: Rclone 配置加密密码错误。请重试。

en: Rclone remote '%s' needs to be configured in Rclone first.
zh_CN: 首先需要在 Rclone 中配置 Rclone 远程仓库“%s”。

en: The network server is not available
zh_CN: 网络服务器不可用

en: You must first install a gvfs backend that can connect to ‘%s’ network locations.
zh_CN: 您必须首先安装可以连接到“%s”网络位置的 gvfs 后端。

en: The server’s network location needs to be specified in the storage location preferences.
zh_CN: 服务器网络位置需要在存储位置首选项中指定。

en: The server’s network location ‘%s’ does not look like a network location.
zh_CN: 服务器网络位置“%s”看起来不是网络位置。

en: HTTP network locations are not supported. If you want to connect to a WebDAV server, use `davs://` or `dav://` instead.
zh_CN: 不支持 HTTP 网络位置。如果您要连接至 WebDAV 服务器，应使用“davs://”或“dav://”。

en: Remote restic servers are not supported. Try another connection method (like `sftp://`) instead.
zh_CN: 不支持远程 restic 服务器。请尝试使用其它连接方式（如“sftp://”）代替。

en: ‘%s’ does not appear to be a network location.
zh_CN: “%s”看起来不是网络位置。

note: Special sanity check for some edge cases like smb:// where if the user just puts in smb://server/ as the root, GIO thinks it's a valid root, but the share never ends up mounted.
en: Samba network locations must include both a hostname and a share name.
zh_CN: Samba 网络位置必须包含主机名和共享名称。

en: You must first install FUSE support for GVfs, likely provided by the gvfs-fuse package. Then log out, log back in, and try again.
zh_CN: 您必须首先安装 GVfs 的 FUSE 支持，大概由 gvfs-fuse 软件包提供。然后登出再登录回来，并重试。

en: Waiting for a network connection…
zh_CN: 正在等待网络连接…

en: Could not mount storage location.
zh_CN: 无法挂载存储位置。

note: Translators: this is the home folder and %s is the user's username
en: Home (%s)
zh_CN: 主文件夹（%s）

note: Translators: this is the home folder
en: Home
zh_CN: 主文件夹

note: Translators: this is the trash folder
en: Trash
zh_CN: 回收站

en: Backup encryption password
zh_CN: 备份加密密码

en: Make sure Backups has permission to run in the background in your desktop session’s settings and try again.
zh_CN: 请确保“备份”拥有在您桌面会话设置中后台运行的权限并重试。

note: no portal support :(
en: Your desktop session does not support automatically starting Flatpak apps.
zh_CN: 您的桌面会话不支持自动启动 Flatpak 应用。

en: The fusermount command is required, but was not found. Please install FUSE.
zh_CN: 需要 fusermount 命令但未找到。请安装 FUSE。

en: Backing up…
zh_CN: 正在备份…

en: Restoring…
zh_CN: 正在恢复…

en: Checking for backups…
zh_CN: 正在检查备份…

en: Listing files…
zh_CN: 正在列出文件…

en: Verifying backup…
zh_CN: 正在验证备份…

en: Preparing…
zh_CN: 正在准备…

en: Custom tool setup failed.
zh_CN: 自定义工具创建失败。

en: Once granted, Backups will automatically continue
zh_CN: 一旦授权，备份将自动继续

en: Note that you will have to grant access every time because your desktop session does not support saving credentials
zh_CN: 请注意由于您的桌面会话不支持保存凭证您将需要每次授权访问

en: _Grant Access…
zh_CN: 授权访问(_G)…

en: In order to continue, the following packages need to be installed:
zh_CN: 要继续，需要安装下列软件包：

en: Required packages need to be installed.
zh_CN: 需要安装必需的软件包。

en: Required Packages
zh_CN: 需要的软件包

[ctx: verb]
en: _Install
zh_CN: 安装(_I)

en: Installing packages…
zh_CN: 正在安装软件包…

en: Could not back up the following files.  Please make sure you are able to open them.
zh_CN: 无法备份下列文件。请确认您可以打开这些文件。

en: The following folders cannot be backed up because Backups does not have access to them:
zh_CN: 无法备份下列文件夹，因为备份没有访问它们的权限：

en: Restoring files…
zh_CN: 正在恢复文件…

en: Could not restore the following files.  Please make sure you are able to write to them.
zh_CN: 无法恢复下列文件。请确认您可以写入这些文件。

note: Error case (unrecognized files)
en: Unrecognized file in storage location: '%s'. Choose an empty folder instead.
zh_CN: 存储位置中有未识别文件：“%s”。请选择空文件夹。

en: Could not find storage location ‘%s’.
zh_CN: 无法找到存储位置“%s”。

en: Paused (no network)
zh_CN: 已暂停（无网络）

note: Is the disk not even big enough to possibly hold what we need? Don't bother checking whether this is first or later backup. If the user adds folders to their backup and the target is just too small, let them know. Tiny backup location.  Suggest they get a larger one.
en: Backup location is too small.
zh_CN: 备份位置过小。

en: Try using a location with at least %s.
zh_CN: 尝试使用一个至少有 %s 的备份位置。

en: (Space for two full backups is required.)
zh_CN: （需要至少可存放两个完整备份的空间。）

note: Can't delete any more backup chains ourselves. Tell the user, so they can clear out space.
en: Backup location does not have enough free space. Please free up at least %s.
zh_CN: 备份位置没有足够的可用空间。请清空至少 %s 的空间。

en: Backup location does not have enough free space. Try using a location with at least %s free.
zh_CN: 备份位置没有足够的可用空间。尝试使用一个至少有 %s 空间的备份位置。

en: Cleaning up…
zh_CN: 正在清理…

note: For most, don't do anything special.  Show generic 'unknown error' message, but provide the exception text for better bug reports. Plus, sometimes it may clue the user in to what's wrong. But first, try to restart without a cache, since that seems to quite frequently fix odd metadata errors with dup
en: Failed with an unknown error.
zh_CN: 因出现未知错误而失败。

note: notify upper layers, if they want to do anything
en: Bad encryption password.
zh_CN: 无效的加密密码。

note: GPG does not expose the true reason in a machine-readable way for duplicity to pass on.  So we try to find out why it failed by looking for the "bad session key" error message that is given if the password was incorrect. Any other error should be presented to the user so they can maybe fix it (bad c
en: No secret key
zh_CN: 无保密密钥

en: Bad session key
zh_CN: 坏的会话密钥

note: make text a little nicer than duplicity gives duplicity gives something like "home/blah/blah not found in archive, no files restored".
en: Could not restore ‘%s’: File not found in backup
zh_CN: 无法恢复“%s”：在备份中未找到该文件

en: The existing backup is of a computer named %s, but the current computer’s name is %s.  If this is unexpected, you should back up to a different location.
zh_CN: 现有备份属于名为 %s 的计算机，但当前计算机的名称却是 %s。如果这在意料之外，则您应该备份到其他位置。

en: Unexpected computer name encountered
zh_CN: 遇到了意外的计算机名称

en: Computer Name Changed
zh_CN: 计算机名称已更改

en: Permission denied when trying to create ‘%s’.
zh_CN: 尝试创建“%s”时权限不足。

note: assume error is on backend side
en: Permission denied when trying to read ‘%s’.
zh_CN: 尝试读取“%s”时权限不足。

en: Permission denied when trying to delete ‘%s’.
zh_CN: 尝试删除“%s”时权限不足。

en: Backup location ‘%s’ does not exist.
zh_CN: 备份位置“%s”不存在。

en: No space left.
zh_CN: 无剩余空间。

en: Error reading file ‘%s’.
zh_CN: 读取文件“%s”时出错。

en: Error writing file ‘%s’.
zh_CN: 写入文件“%s”时出错。

en: No space left in ‘%s’.
zh_CN: “%s”中没有剩余空间。

en: No backup files found
zh_CN: 未找到备份文件

en: Uploading…
zh_CN: 正在上传…

en: could not restore test file
zh_CN: 无法恢复测试文件

en: Could not understand duplicity version ‘%s’.
zh_CN: 无法确定 duplicity 的版本“%s”。

en: Backups requires at least version %d.%d.%.2d of duplicity, but only found version %d.%d.%.2d
zh_CN: 备份需要至少 %d.%d.%.2d 版本的 duplicity，但只找到了 %d.%d.%.2d 版本

en: Could not understand duplicity version.
zh_CN: 无法确定 duplicity 的版本。

en: This storage location is no longer supported. You can still use duplicity directly to back up or restore your files.
zh_CN: 该存储位置不再受支持。您仍可以直接使用 duplicity 来备份或恢复您的文件。

en: An error occurred while validating your backup: ‘%s’.
zh_CN: 校验您的备份时发生了错误：“%s”。

en: The backup might be corrupted.
zh_CN: 该备份可能已损坏。

en: Please investigate the problem or start a new, separate backup.
zh_CN: 请调查该问题或开始一个新的独立备份。

en: The storage location is out of space but busy.
zh_CN: 存储位置空间不足但现在繁忙中。

en: Try closing any open file manager windows and try again.
zh_CN: 请尝试关闭所有打开的文件管理器窗口并重试。

[ctx: non-Deja-Dup backup]
note: Translators: "external" here means a backup that Deja Dup didn't make
en: external
zh_CN: 外部备份

en: Could not understand restic version ‘%s’.
zh_CN: 无法确定 restic 的版本“%s”。

en: Backups requires at least version %d.%d.%d of restic, but only found version %d.%d.%d
zh_CN: 备份需要至少 %d.%d.%d 版本的 restic，但只找到了 %d.%d.%d 版本

en: Could not understand restic version.
zh_CN: 无法确定 restic 的版本。

en: This storage location is not yet supported.
zh_CN: 尚不支持此存储位置。

en: Backup will begin when power saver mode is no longer active.
zh_CN: 备份将在退出省电模式时开始。

en: Backup will begin when an unmetered network connection becomes available.
zh_CN: 备份将在不按流量计费的网络连接可用时开始。
