deluge - en to ko translation catalogue (630 entries)

en: All
ko: 모두

en: Checking
ko: 검사중

en: Downloading
ko: 다운로드중

en: Seeding
ko: 배포중

en: Paused
ko: 일시정지됨

en: Queued
ko: 대기중

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Progress
ko: 진행 상황

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Downloaded
ko: 다운로드

en: Uploaded
ko: 업로드

en: Ratio
ko: 비율

en: Down Speed
ko: 다운 속도

en: Up Speed
ko: 업 속도

en: Peers
ko: 피어

en: Avail
ko: 유효성

en: Added
ko: 추가됨

en: Tracker
ko: 트래커

en: ETA
ko: 남은시간

en: Prioritize First/Last
ko: 처음/마지막을 우선함

en: Auto Managed
ko: 자동 관리

en: Pieces
ko: 조각 개수

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Announce OK
ko: 알림 정상

en: Announce Sent
ko: 알림 보냄

en: Interface
ko: 인터페이스

en: Downloads
ko: 다운로드

en: Bandwidth
ko: 대역폭

en: Queue
ko: 대기열

en: Network
ko: 네트워크

en: Proxy
ko: 프록시

en: Cache
ko: 캐시

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Daemon
ko: 데몬

en: Plugins
ko: 부가 기능

en: Afghanistan
ko: 아프가니스탄

en: Aland Islands
ko: 올란드제도

en: Albania
ko: 알바니아

en: Algeria
ko: 알제리

en: American Samoa
ko: 아메리칸사모아

en: Andorra
ko: 안도라

en: Angola
ko: 앙골라

en: Anguilla
ko: 앵귈라

en: Antarctica
ko: 남극

en: Antigua and Barbuda
ko: 앤티가바부다

en: Argentina
ko: 아르헨티나

en: Armenia
ko: 아르메니아

en: Aruba
ko: 아루바

en: Australia
ko: 오스트레일리아

en: Austria
ko: 오스트리아

en: Azerbaijan
ko: 아제르바이잔

en: Bahamas
ko: 바하마

en: Bahrain
ko: 바레인

en: Bangladesh
ko: 방글라데시

en: Barbados
ko: 바베이도스

en: Belarus
ko: 벨라루스

en: Belgium
ko: 벨기에

en: Belize
ko: 벨리즈

en: Benin
ko: 베냉

en: Bermuda
ko: 버뮤다

en: Bhutan
ko: 부탄

en: Bolivia
ko: 볼리비아

en: Bosnia and Herzegovina
ko: 보스니아헤르체고비나

en: Botswana
ko: 보츠와나

en: Bouvet Island
ko: 부베 섬

en: Brazil
ko: 브라질

en: British Indian Ocean Territory
ko: 영국령인도양식민지

en: Brunei Darussalam
ko: 브루나이 왕국

en: Bulgaria
ko: 불가리아

en: Burkina Faso
ko: 부르키나파소

en: Burundi
ko: 부룬디

en: Cambodia
ko: 캄보디아

en: Cameroon
ko: 카메룬

en: Canada
ko: 캐나다

en: Cape Verde
ko: 카보베르데

en: Cayman Islands
ko: 케이맨 제도

en: Central African Republic
ko: 중앙아프리카공화국

en: Chad
ko: 차드

en: Chile
ko: 칠레

en: China
ko: 중국

en: Christmas Island
ko: 크리스마스섬

en: Cocos (Keeling) Islands
ko: 코코스 제도

en: Colombia
ko: 콜롬비아

en: Comoros
ko: 코모로

en: Congo
ko: 콩고

en: Congo, The Democratic Republic of the
ko: 콩고민주공화국

en: Cook Islands
ko: 쿡아일랜드

en: Costa Rica
ko: 코스타리카

en: Cote d'Ivoire
ko: 코트디부아르

en: Croatia
ko: 크로아티아

en: Cuba
ko: 쿠바

en: Cyprus
ko: 키프로스

en: Czech Republic
ko: 체코

en: Denmark
ko: 덴마크

en: Djibouti
ko: 지부티

en: Dominica
ko: 도미니카

en: Dominican Republic
ko: 도미니카공화국

en: Ecuador
ko: 에콰도르

en: Egypt
ko: 이집트

en: El Salvador
ko: 엘살바도르

en: Equatorial Guinea
ko: 적도기니

en: Eritrea
ko: 에리트레아

en: Estonia
ko: 에스토니아

en: Ethiopia
ko: 에티오피아

en: Falkland Islands (Malvinas)
ko: 포클랜드 제도

en: Faroe Islands
ko: 페어로우섬

en: Fiji
ko: 피지

en: Finland
ko: 필란드

en: France
ko: 프랑스

en: French Guiana
ko: 프랑스령기아나

en: French Polynesia
ko: 프랑스령 폴리네시아

en: French Southern Territories
ko: 프랑스령 남부와 남극지역

en: Gabon
ko: 가봉

en: Gambia
ko: 감비아

en: Georgia
ko: 그루지아

en: Germany
ko: 독일

en: Ghana
ko: 가나

en: Gibraltar
ko: 지브롤터

en: Greece
ko: 그리스

en: Greenland
ko: 그린란드

en: Grenada
ko: 그레나다

en: Guadeloupe
ko: 카리브

en: Guam
ko: 괌

en: Guatemala
ko: 과테말라

en: Guernsey
ko: 건지

en: Guinea
ko: 기니

en: Guinea-Bissau
ko: 기니비사우

en: Guyana
ko: 가이아나

en: Haiti
ko: 아이티

en: Heard Island and McDonald Islands
ko: 허드 제도와 맥도널드 제도

en: Holy See (Vatican City State)
ko: 교황청 (바티칸 시국)

en: Honduras
ko: 온두라스

en: Hong Kong
ko: 홍콩

en: Hungary
ko: 헝가리

en: Iceland
ko: 아이슬란드

en: India
ko: 인도

en: Indonesia
ko: 인도네시아

en: Iran, Islamic Republic of
ko: 이란

en: Iraq
ko: 이라크

en: Ireland
ko: 아일랜드

en: Isle of Man
ko: 맨섬

en: Israel
ko: 이스라엘

en: Italy
ko: 이탈리아

en: Jamaica
ko: 자메이카

en: Japan
ko: 일본

en: Jersey
ko: 저지

en: Jordan
ko: 요르단

en: Kazakhstan
ko: 카자흐스탄

en: Kenya
ko: 케냐

en: Kiribati
ko: 키리바시

en: Korea, Democratic People's Republic of
ko: 조선민주주의인민공화국

en: Korea, Republic of
ko: 대한민국

en: Kuwait
ko: 쿠웨이트

en: Kyrgyzstan
ko: 키르기스스탄

en: Lao People's Democratic Republic
ko: 라오스

en: Latvia
ko: 라트비아

en: Lebanon
ko: 레바논

en: Lesotho
ko: 레소토

en: Liberia
ko: 라이베리아

en: Libyan Arab Jamahiriya
ko: 리비아

en: Liechtenstein
ko: 리히텐슈타인

en: Lithuania
ko: 리투아니아

en: Luxembourg
ko: 룩셈부르크

en: Macao
ko: 마카오

en: Macedonia, The Former Yugoslav Republic of
ko: 마케도니아

en: Madagascar
ko: 마다가스카르

en: Malawi
ko: 말라위

en: Malaysia
ko: 말레이시아

en: Maldives
ko: 몰디브

en: Mali
ko: 말리

en: Malta
ko: 몰타

en: Marshall Islands
ko: 마셜제도

en: Martinique
ko: 마르티니크

en: Mauritania
ko: 모리타니

en: Mauritius
ko: 모리셔스

en: Mayotte
ko: 마요트

en: Mexico
ko: 멕시코

en: Micronesia, Federated States of
ko: 마이크로네시아 연방

en: Moldova
ko: 몰도바

en: Monaco
ko: 모나코

en: Mongolia
ko: 몽골

en: Montenegro
ko: 몬테네그로

en: Montserrat
ko: 몬세라트산

en: Morocco
ko: 모로코

en: Mozambique
ko: 모잠비크

en: Myanmar
ko: 미얀마

en: Namibia
ko: 나미비아

en: Nauru
ko: 나우루

en: Nepal
ko: 네팔

en: Netherlands
ko: 네덜란드

en: Netherlands Antilles
ko: 네덜란드령 앤틸리스

en: New Caledonia
ko: 뉴칼레도니아

en: New Zealand
ko: 뉴질랜드

en: Nicaragua
ko: 니카라과

en: Niger
ko: 니제르

en: Nigeria
ko: 나이지리아

en: Niue
ko: 니우이

en: Norfolk Island
ko: 노퍽섬

en: Northern Mariana Islands
ko: 북 마리아나 제도

en: Norway
ko: 노르웨이

en: Oman
ko: 오만

en: Pakistan
ko: 파키스탄

en: Palau
ko: 팔라우

en: Palestinian Territory, Occupied
ko: 팔레스타인 유엔인도주의업무조정국

en: Panama
ko: 파나마

en: Papua New Guinea
ko: 파푸아뉴기니

en: Paraguay
ko: 파라과이

en: Peru
ko: 페루

en: Philippines
ko: 필리핀

en: Pitcairn
ko: 피트케인

en: Poland
ko: 폴란드

en: Portugal
ko: 포르투칼

en: Puerto Rico
ko: 푸에르토리코

en: Qatar
ko: 카타르

en: Reunion
ko: 레위니옹

en: Romania
ko: 루마니아

en: Russian Federation
ko: 러시아

en: Rwanda
ko: 르완다

en: Saint Barthelemy
ko: 생 바르텔레미

en: Saint Helena
ko: 생 헬레나

en: Saint Kitts and Nevis
ko: 생 키츠네비스

en: Saint Lucia
ko: 생 루시아

en: Saint Martin
ko: 생 마틴

en: Saint Pierre and Miquelon
ko: 생 페에르미켈론

en: Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
ko: 생 빈센트 그레나딘

en: Samoa
ko: 사모아

en: San Marino
ko: 산마리노

en: Sao Tome and Principe
ko: 상투메프린시페

en: Saudi Arabia
ko: 사우디아라비아

en: Senegal
ko: 세네갈

en: Serbia
ko: 세르비아

en: Seychelles
ko: 세이셸

en: Sierra Leone
ko: 시에라리온

en: Singapore
ko: 싱가포르

en: Slovakia
ko: 슬로바키아

en: Slovenia
ko: 슬로베니아

en: Solomon Islands
ko: 솔로몬 제도

en: Somalia
ko: 소말리아

en: South Africa
ko: 남아프리카공화국

en: South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands
ko: 사우스조지아 사우스샌드위치 제도

en: Spain
ko: 스페인

en: Sri Lanka
ko: 스리랑카

en: Sudan
ko: 수단

en: Suriname
ko: 수리남

en: Svalbard and Jan Mayen
ko: 스발바르 얀마옌 제도

en: Swaziland
ko: 스와질란드

en: Sweden
ko: 스웨덴

en: Switzerland
ko: 스위스

en: Syrian Arab Republic
ko: 시리아 아랍 공화국

en: Tajikistan
ko: 타지키스탄

en: Tanzania, United Republic of
ko: 탄자니아

en: Thailand
ko: 타이

en: Timor-Leste
ko: 통티모르

en: Togo
ko: 토고

en: Tokelau
ko: 토켈라우

en: Tonga
ko: 통가

en: Trinidad and Tobago
ko: 트리니다드토바고

en: Tunisia
ko: 튀니지

en: Turkey
ko: 터키

en: Turkmenistan
ko: 투르크메니스탄

en: Turks and Caicos Islands
ko: 터크스 케이커스 제도

en: Tuvalu
ko: 투발루

en: Uganda
ko: 우간다

en: Ukraine
ko: 우크라이나

en: United Arab Emirates
ko: 아랍에미리트

en: United Kingdom
ko: 영국

en: United States
ko: 미국

en: United States Minor Outlying Islands
ko: 미국령 군소 제도

en: Uruguay
ko: 우루과이

en: Uzbekistan
ko: 우즈베키스탄

en: Vanuatu
ko: 바누아투

en: Venezuela
ko: 베네수엘라

en: Viet Nam
ko: 베트남

en: Virgin Islands, British
ko: 영국려여 버진 제도

en: Virgin Islands, U.S.
ko: 미국령 버진아일랜드

en: Wallis and Futuna
ko: 월리스푸투나제도

en: Western Sahara
ko: 서사하라

en: Yemen
ko: 예멘

en: Zambia
ko: 잠비아

en: Zimbabwe
ko: 짐바브웨

en: Daemon not running
ko: 실행중인 데몬이 없습니다

en: Filename
ko: 파일이름

en: Tier
ko: 순위

en: Choose a file
ko: 파일 선택

en: Choose a folder
ko: 폴더 선택

en: Save .torrent file
ko: .torrent 파일 저장

en: Torrent files
ko: 토런트 파일

en: All files
ko: 모든 파일

en: Server:
ko: 서버:

en: Torrent
ko: 토런트

en: Invalid File
ko: 알수 없는 파일

en: Choose a .torrent file
ko: .torrent 파일 선택

en: Invalid URL
ko: 알수 없는 URL

en: Download Failed
ko: 다운로드 실패

en: Details:
ko: 상세 정보:

en: Username:
ko: 사용자 이름:

en: Password:
ko: 암호:

en: Other...
ko: 사용자 지정

en: Not Connected
ko: 연결되지 않음

en: DHT Nodes
ko: DHT 노드

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Priority
ko: 우선순위

en: _Status
ko: 상태(_S)

en: _Details
ko: 상세 정보(_D)

en: Fi_les
ko: 파일(_L)

en: _Peers
ko: 피어(_P)

en: _Options
ko: 옵션(_O)

en: Unlimited
ko: 무제한

en: Down
ko: 다운

en: Up
ko: 업

en: Offline
ko: 오프라인

en: Online
ko: 온라인

en: Connected
ko: 연결됨

en: Host
ko: 호스트

en: Error Adding Host
ko: 호스트 추가 오류

en: Username
ko: 사용자이름

en: Level
ko: 수준

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Plugin
ko: 부가 기능

en: Select the Plugin
ko: 부가 기능 선택

en: Plugin Eggs
ko: 부가 기능 에그

en: Trackers
ko: 트래커

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Admin
ko: 관리

en: Labels
ko: 꼬리표

en: No Label
ko: 미지정

en:  Torrents Queued
ko:  토런트 대기열

en:  Torrent Queued
ko:  토런트 대기열

en: Set Unlimited
ko: 무제한으로 설정

en: On
ko: 켬

en: Off
ko: 끔

en: Disable
ko: 사용 안함

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Client
ko: 클라이언트

en: Creating Torrent
ko: 토런트 생성중

en: Queued Torrents
ko: 토런트 대기열

en: _Remove
ko: 제거(_R)

en: Automatically add torrents on connect
ko: 자동으로 토런트 추가 & 연결

en: _File
ko: 파일(_F)

en: _Add Torrent
ko: 토런트 추가(_A)

en: _Create Torrent
ko: 토런트 생성(_C)

en: _Quit
ko: 종료(_Q)

en: _Edit
ko: 편집(_E)

en: _Connection Manager
ko: 연결 관리자(_C)

en: _Torrent
ko: 토런트(_T)

en: _View
ko: 보기(_V)

en: _Toolbar
ko: 도구 모음(_T)

en: _Sidebar
ko: 탐색창(_S)

en: Status_bar
ko: 상태표시줄(_B)

en: T_abs
ko: 탭(_A)

en: _Columns
ko: 열(_C)

en: S_idebar
ko: 탐색창(_I)

en: Show _Zero Hits
ko: 대상이 없어도 표시(_Z)

en: Show _Trackers
ko: 트래커 목록 표시(_T)

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: Frequently Asked Questions
ko: 자주 묻는 질문

en: Add torrent
ko: 토런트 추가

en: Add Torrent
ko: 토런트 추가

en: Remove torrent
ko: 토런트 제거

en: Remove Torrent
ko: 토런트 제거

en: Pause the selected torrents
ko: 선택된 토런트 중지

en: Pause
ko: 중지

en: Resume the selected torrents
ko: 선택된 토런트 재시작

en: Resume
ko: 재시작

en: Queue Torrent Up
ko: 토런트 대기순위 높이기

en: Queue Up
ko: 대기순위 높이기

en: Queue Torrent Down
ko: 토런트 대기순위 낮추기

en: Queue Down
ko: 대기순위 낮추기

en: Preferences
ko: 기본 설정

en: Connection Manager
ko: 연결 관리자

en: Forced
ko: 강제

en: Disabled
ko: 비활성

en: Handshake
ko: 핸드쉐이크

en: Either
ko: 모두 허용

en: Show session speed in titlebar
ko: 창 제목에 세션 속도 표시

en: Enable system tray icon
ko: 시스템 알림 영역에 아이콘 표시

en: Minimize to tray on close
ko: 닫으면 알림 영역으로 최소화

en: Start in tray
ko: 알림 영역에서 시작

en: Password protect system tray
ko: 알림 영역에 있을때 암호로 보호

en: Move completed to:
ko: 완료되면 다음 위치로 옮김:

en: Copy of .torrent files to:
ko: 다음 위치로 .torrent 파일 복사:

en: Download to:
ko: 기본 다운로드 위치:

en: Prioritize first and last pieces of torrent
ko: 토런트의 처음과 마지막 조각을 우선함

en: Prioritize first and last pieces of files in torrent
ko: 토런트에 포함된 파일의 조각들중 처음과 마지막 조각을 더 우선하여 다운로드합니다

en: Add torrents in Paused state
ko: 중지된 상태로 토런트 추가

en: Always show
ko: 항상 보이기

en: Bring the dialog to focus
ko: 대화상자에 포커스를 맞춤

en: The maximum number of connections allowed.  Set -1 for unlimited.
ko: 허용할 최대 연결 개수 입니다. 무제한은 -1로 설정.

en: Connections:
ko: 연결:

en: The maximum upload slots for all torrents.  Set -1 for unlimited.
ko: 전체 토런트의 최대 업로드 슬롯수입니다. 무제한은 -1로 설정.

en: The maximum download speed for all torrents.  Set -1 for unlimited.
ko: 전체 토런트의 최고 다운로드 속도입니다. 무제한은 -1로 설정.

en: Download Speed:
ko: 다운로드 속도:

en: The maximum upload speed for all torrents.  Set -1 for unlimited.
ko: 전체 토런트의 최고 업로드 속도입니다. 무제한은 -1로 설정.

en: Upload Speed:
ko: 업로드 속도:

en: Ignore limits on local network
ko: 로컬 네트워크에서는 제한을 무시

en: Rate limit IP overhead
ko: IP 오버헤드의 비율을 제한

en: If checked, the estimated TCP/IP overhead is drained from the rate limiters, to avoid exceeding the limits with the total traffic
ko: 체크하면 비율 제한 장치에 의해, 예상되는 TCP/IP 오버헤드를 포함한 총 소통량이 제한을 초과하지 않도록 합니다.

en: The maximum upload slots per torrent.  Set -1 for unlimited.
ko: 토런트 하나당 최대 업로드 슬롯수입니다. 무제한은 -1로 설정.

en: The maximum number of connections per torrent.  Set -1 for unlimited.
ko: 토런트 하나당 연결 가능한 최대 개수입니다. 무제한은 -1로 설정.

en: Random
ko: 무작위

en: Active Port:
ko: 활성 포트:

en: Test Active Port
ko: 포트 활성화 검사

en: From:
ko: 범위:

en: To:
ko: ~

en: Level:
ko: 수준:

en: Encryption
ko: 암호화

en: Universal Plug and Play
ko: 범용 플러그 앤 플레이

en: NAT Port Mapping Protocol
ko: NAT 포트 맵핑 프로토콜

en: Peer Exchange
ko: 피어 교환

en: Local Service Discovery finds local peers on your network.
ko: Local Service Discovery로 당신과 동일한 네트워크에 속한 피어를 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: Distributed hash table may improve the amount of active connections.
ko: 해시 테이블을 분산하면 활성 연결수를 향상시킬수 있습니다.

en: Peer TOS Byte:
ko: 피어 TOS 바이트:

en: Hostname:
ko: 호스트명:

en: Port:
ko: 포트:

en: Cache Size (16 KiB blocks):
ko: 캐시 크기 (16 KiB 블럭):

en: The number of seconds from the last cached write to a piece in the write cache, to when it's forcefully flushed to disk. Default is 60 seconds.
ko: 쓰기 캐시는 마지막으로 캐시된 조각을 기록한후 수초가 경과되면 강제로 디스크로부터 해제됩니다. 60초가 기본값입니다.

en: Cache Expiry (seconds):
ko: 캐시 해제 (초):

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: The total number of 16 KiB blocks written to disk since this session was started.
ko: 세션이 시작된 이후 디스크에 기록한 16 KiB 블럭의 총 개수.

en: Blocks Written:
ko: 기록한 블럭 개수:

en: The total number of write operations performed since this session was started.
ko: 세션이 시작된 이후 수행된 쓰기 작업의 총 횟수.

en: Writes:
ko: 쓰기 횟수:

en: The ratio (blocks_written - writes) / blocks_written represents the number of saved write operations per total write operations, i.e. a kind of cache hit ratio for the write cache.
ko: 비율 (기록한_블럭_개수 - 쓰기_횟수) / 기록한_블럭_개수는 전체 쓰기 작업중 쓰기 작업으로 저장한 횟수를 나타냅니다. 즉 쓰기 캐시를 위한 일종의 캐시 적중률.

en: Write Cache Hit Ratio:
ko: 쓰기 캐시 적중률:

en: The number of blocks that were requested from the bittorrent engine (from peers), that were served from disk or cache.
ko: 비트토런트 엔진(피어들)의 요청으로 디스크나 캐시로부터 전달받은 블럭의 개수.

en: Blocks Read:
ko: 읽기 블럭 개수:

en: The number of blocks that were served from cache.
ko: 캐시에서 전달 받은 블럭의 개수.

en: Blocks Read Hit:
ko: 사용된 읽은 블럭 개수:

en: The cache hit ratio for the read cache.
ko: 읽기 캐시의 캐시 적중률.

en: Read Cache Hit Ratio:
ko: 읽기 캐시 적중률:

en: The total number of read operations performed since this session was started.
ko: 세션이 시작된 이후 수행된 읽기 작업의 총 횟수.

en: Reads:
ko: 읽기 횟수:

en: The number of 16 KiB blocks currently in the disk cache. This includes both read and write cache.
ko: 디스크 캐시에 존재하는 16KiB 블럭의 개수. 읽기와 쓰기 캐시가 모두 포함되어 있습니다.

en: Cache Size:
ko: 캐시 크기:

en: Read Cache Size:
ko: 읽기 캐시 크기:

en: Help us improve Deluge by sending us your Python version, PyGTK version, OS and processor types.  Absolutely no other information is sent.
ko: Deluge의 개선을 돕기 위해 Python과 pyGTK의 버전, OS와 프로세서의 종류를 제작자에게 보냅니다. 이외의 어떠한 정보도 전송하지 않습니다.

en: Yes, please send anonymous statistics
ko: 네, 익명으로 통계를 보내겠습니다.

en: Location:
ko: 위치:

en: If Deluge cannot find the database file at this location it will fallback to using DNS to resolve the peer's country.
ko: 만약 Deluge가 이 위치에서 데이터베이스 파일을 찾지 못하면 차선으로 DNS를 이용하여 피어의 국가 결정합니다.

en: Daemon port:
ko: 데몬 포트:

en: Port
ko: 포트

en: Allow Remote Connections
ko: 원격 접속 허용

en: Connections
ko: 연결 수

en: Periodically check the website for new releases
ko: 정기적으로 웹사이트를 확인하여 새로운 배포판이 있는지 확인

en: Version:
ko: 버전:

en: Author:
ko: 저작자:

en: Homepage:
ko: 홈페이지:

en: Author Email:
ko: 저작자 이메일:

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: Add Peer
ko: 피어 추가

en: hostname:port
ko: 호스트이름:포트

en: <b>General</b>
ko: <b>일반</b>

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Add Infohash
ko: 해시정보 추가

en: Infohash:
ko: 해시정보:

en: Trackers:
ko: 트래커:

en: Add Host
ko: 호스트 추가

en: Destination:
ko: 설명:

en: New Release
ko: 새로운 릴리즈

en: _Goto Website
ko: 웹사이트로 이동(_G)

en: Do not show this dialog in the future
ko: 다음부터 이 대화상자를 보이지 않음

en: Name:
ko: 이름:

en: Comments:
ko: 설명:

en: Move completed:
ko: 완료되면 옮김:

en: Stop seed at ratio:
ko: 다음 비율에서 배포 중지:

en: Remove at ratio
ko: 비율에 도달하면 제거

en: _Edit Trackers
ko: 트래커 수정(_E)

en: Top
ko: 최상단

en: Bottom
ko: 최하단

en: Add Torrents
ko: 토런트 추가

en: _URL
ko: URL(_U)

en: Info_hash
ko: 해시 정보(_H)

en: Add In _Paused State
ko: 중지된 상태로 추가(_P)

en: Prioritize First/Last Pieces
ko: 처음/마지막 조각을 우선

en: Apply To All
ko: 전체에 적용

en: Revert To Defaults
ko: 기본값으로 되돌리기

en: _Show Deluge
ko: Deluge 표시(_S)

en: _Download Speed Limit
ko: 다운로드 속도 제한(_D)

en: _Upload Speed Limit
ko: 업로드 속도 제한(_U)

en: Quit & Shutdown Daemon
ko: 데몬 끝내기 & 종료

en: Edit Trackers
ko: 트래커 수정

en: Add a peer by its IP
ko: 이 IP를 피어로 추가

en: Edit Tracker
ko: 트래커 수정

en: Tracker:
ko: 트래커:

en: Enter Remote Path
ko: 원격 경로 입력

en: Path:
ko: 경로:

en: Create Torrent
ko: 토런트 생성

en: Fol_der
ko: 폴더(_D)

en: _Remote Path
ko: 원격 경로(_R)

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: Webseeds
ko: 웹배포

en: Piece Size:
ko: 조각의 크기:

en: Set Private Flag
ko: 비공개 플래그 설정

en: Add this torrent to the session
ko: 이 토런트를 세션에 추가

en: Options
ko: 옵션

en: Save .torrent as
ko: .torrent 파일 저장

en: Resu_me
ko: 재시작(_M)

en: Resume selected torrents.
ko: 선택된 토런트 재시작.

en: Opt_ions
ko: 옵션(_I)

en: _Queue
ko: 대기 순위(_Q)

en: _Update Tracker
ko: 트래커 업데이트(_U)

en: _Remove Torrent
ko: 토런트 제거(_R)

en: _Force Re-check
ko: 강제 재검사(_F)

en: label
ko: 라벨

en: _Select All
ko: 모두 선택(_S)

en: _Pause All
ko: 모두 중지(_P)

en: Resu_me All
ko: 모두 재시작(_M)

en: _Connection Limit
ko: 연결 제한(_C)

en: Upload _Slot Limit
ko: 업로드 슬롯 제한(_S)

en: _Auto Managed
ko: 자동 관리(_A)

en: Add Tracker
ko: 트래커 추가

en: Add URL
ko: URL로 추가

en: _Expand All
ko: 모두 펼치기(_E)

en: Command
ko: 명령

en: Password
ko: 암호

en: From
ko: 처음

en: To
ko: 마지막

en: Use Random Ports
ko: 무작위 포트 사용

en: Inbound
ko: 들여오기

en: Outbound
ko: 내보내기

en: Maximum Connections
ko: 최대 연결수

en: Maximum Upload Slots
ko: 최대 업로드 슬롯수

en: Maximum Half-Open Connections
ko: 최대 단방향 연결수

en: Maximum Connection Attempts per Second
ko: 최대 초당 연결 시도 횟수

en: Rate Limit IP Overhead
ko: IP 오버헤드 비율 제한

en: Share Ratio
ko: 공유 비율

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Blocklist
ko: 차단목록

en: Invalid leader
ko: 리더가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Invalid magic code
ko: 매직 코드가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Invalid version
ko: 버전이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Days
ko: 일

en: Check for new list every:
ko: 목록을 갱신할 주기:

en: Import blocklist on startup
ko: 시작시 차단목록 가져오기

en: <b>Settings</b>
ko: <b>설정</b>

en: Download the blocklist file if necessary and import the file.
ko: 필요한 경우에만 차단목록 파일을 다운로드하여 가져옵니다.

en: Check Download and Import
ko: 확인후 다운로드하여 가져오기

en: Download a new blocklist file and import it.
ko: 새로운 차단목록 파일을 다운로드하여 가져옵니다.

en: Force Download and Import
ko: 무조건 다운로드하여 가져오기

en: Blocklist is up to date
ko: 차단목록은 최신입니다

en: <b>Options</b>
ko: <b>옵션</b>

en: Type:
ko: 종류:

en: Date:
ko: 날짜:

en: File Size:
ko: 파일 크기:

en: <b>Info</b>
ko: <b>정보</b>

en: Torrent Complete
ko: 토런트 완료

en: Torrent Added
ko: 토런트 추가

en: Execute
ko: 실행

en: Event
ko: 조건

en: <b>Add Command</b>
ko: <b>명령 추가</b>

en: <b>Commands</b>
ko: <b>명령</b>

en: Select A Folder
ko: 폴더 선택

en: Max Upload Speed:
ko: 최고 업로드 속도:

en: Max Connections:
ko: 최대 연결수:

en: Max Upload Slots:
ko: 최대 업로드 슬롯수:

en: Max Download Speed:
ko: 최고 다운로드 속도:

en: <b>Bandwidth</b>
ko: <b>대역폭</b>

en: <b>Queue</b>
ko: <b>대기열</b>

en: seconds
ko: 초

en: Enable web interface
ko: 웹 인터페이스 사용

en: Enable SSL
ko: SSL 사용

en: Listening port:
ko: 수신 대기 포트:

en: Invalid label, valid characters:[a-z0-9_-]
ko: 잘못된 라벨, 유효한 문자:[a-z0-9_-]

en: Empty Label
ko: 빈 라벨

en: Label already exists
ko: 이미 존재하는 라벨입니다

en: Unknown Label
ko: 알 수 없는 라벨

en: Unknown Torrent
ko: 알 수 없는 토런트

en: Label _Options
ko: 라벨 옵션(_O)

en: _Remove Label
ko: 라벨 제거(_R)

en: _Add Label
ko: 라벨 추가(_A)

en: Label Options
ko: 라벨 옵션

en: Label
ko: 라벨

en: <b>Label Options</b>
ko: <b>라벨 옵션</b>

en: Apply per torrent max settings:
ko: 개개의 토런트에 최대 설정 사용:

en: Maximum
ko: 최대

en: Apply Queue settings:
ko: 대기열 설정 사용:

en: <i>(1 line per tracker)</i>
ko: <i>(트래커당 한 줄)</i>

en: Automatically apply label:
ko: 자동으로 라벨 적용:

en: Add Label
ko: 라벨 추가

en: <b>Add Label</b>
ko: <b>라벨 추가</b>

en: <i>Use the sidebar to add,edit and remove labels. </i>
ko: <i>탐색창에서 라벨을 추가, 수정, 제거할 수 있습니다. </i>

en: <b>Labels</b>
ko: <b>라벨</b>

en: Extract to:
ko: 여기에 풀기:

en: Create torrent name sub-folder
ko: 토런트 이름으로 하위 폴더 생성

en: This option will create a sub-folder using the torrent's name within the selected extract folder and put the extracted files there.
ko: 토런트의 이름으로 하위 폴더를 생성하고 생성된 폴더에다 압축을 해제합니다.

en: Download Limit:
ko: 다운로드 제한:

en: Upload Limit:
ko: 업로드 제한:

en: Active Torrents:
ko: 활성 토런트 수:

en: <b>Slow Settings</b>
ko: <b>저속 설정</b>

en: Logout
ko: 로그아웃

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Host:
ko: 호스트:

en: Move
ko: 이동

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Set Maximum Connections
ko: 최대 연결수 설정

en: Download Speed
ko: 다운로드 속도

en: Set Maximum Download Speed
ko: 최고 다운로드 속도 설정

en: Upload Speed
ko: 업로드 속도

en: Set Maximum Upload Speed
ko: 최대 업로드 속도 설정

en: Protocol Traffic Download/Upload
ko: 프로토콜 소통량 다운로드/업로드

en: Connect
ko: 연결

en: Filters
ko: 필터

en: D/L Speed Limit
ko: 업/다운 속도 제한

en: U/L Speed Limit
ko: 업/다운 속도 제한

en: Connection Limit
ko: 연결 제한

en: Upload Slot Limit
ko: 업로드 슬롯 제한

en: Update Tracker
ko: 추적자 업데이트

en: Force Recheck
ko: 강제 재검사

en: Details
ko: 상세 정보

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Private
ko: 비공개

en: True
ko: 적용

en: Be alerted about new releases
ko: 새 버전이 배포되면 알림

en: Maximum Connections:
ko: 최대 연결 개수:

en: Maximum Download Speed (KiB/s):
ko: 최고 다운로드 속도 (KiB/s):

en: Maximum Upload Speed (KiB/s):
ko: 최고 업로드 속도 (KiB/s):

en: Maximum Half-Open Connections:
ko: 최대 단방향 연결 개수:

en: Maximum Connection Attempts per Second:
ko: 최대 초당 연결 시도 횟수:

en: Maximum Upload Slots:
ko: 최대 업로드 슬롯 수:

en: Server
ko: 서버

en: Refresh
ko: 새로 고침

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Add In Paused State
ko: 중지된 상태로 추가

en: Download
ko: 다운로드
