deluge - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (823 entries)

en: K/s
zh_TW: K/秒

en: KiB/s
zh_TW: KiB/秒

en: M/s
zh_TW: M/秒

en: MiB/s
zh_TW: MiB/秒

en: G/s
zh_TW: G/秒

en: GiB/s
zh_TW: GiB/秒

en: T/s
zh_TW: T/秒

en: TiB/s
zh_TW: TiB/秒

en: Common Options
zh_TW: 一般選項

en: Print this help message
zh_TW: 顯示此說明訊息

en: Print version information
zh_TW: 顯示版本資訊

en: Set the config directory path
zh_TW: 設定組態目錄路徑

en: Output to specified logfile instead of stdout
zh_TW: 將記錄輸出到檔案，而不是標準輸出

en: Set the log level (none, error, warning, info, debug)
zh_TW: 設等記錄等級(none, error, warning, info, debug)

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: Active
zh_TW: 活躍

en: Checking
zh_TW: 檢查中

en: Downloading
zh_TW: 下載中

en: Seeding
zh_TW: 作種中

en: Paused
zh_TW: 暫停

en: Queued
zh_TW: 已排入佇列

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Progress
zh_TW: 進度

en: State
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Downloaded
zh_TW: 已下載

en: Uploaded
zh_TW: 已上傳

en: Remaining
zh_TW: 剩餘

en: Ratio
zh_TW: 分享率

en: Down Speed
zh_TW: 下載速度

en: Up Speed
zh_TW: 上傳速度

en: Down Limit
zh_TW: 下限

en: Up Limit
zh_TW: 上限

en: Max Connections
zh_TW: 最大連接數

en: Max Upload Slots
zh_TW: 最大上傳區段數

en: Peers
zh_TW: 用戶數

en: Seeds
zh_TW: 種子數

en: Avail
zh_TW: 可得性

en: Seeds:Peers
zh_TW: 種子數:用戶數

en: Added
zh_TW: 加入日期

en: Tracker
zh_TW: 追蹤伺服器

en: Download Folder
zh_TW: 下載資料夾

en: Seeding Time
zh_TW: 做種時間

en: Active Time
zh_TW: 活躍時間

en: ETA
zh_TW: 預計完成時間

en: Prioritize First/Last
zh_TW: 優先下載頭尾部份

en: Auto Managed
zh_TW: 自動管理

en: Pieces
zh_TW: 片段

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: Announce OK
zh_TW: 通告完成

en: Announce Sent
zh_TW: 通告已送出

en: Interface
zh_TW: 介面

en: Downloads
zh_TW: 下載

en: Bandwidth
zh_TW: 頻寬

en: Queue
zh_TW: 佇列

en: Network
zh_TW: 網路

en: Proxy
zh_TW: 代理伺服器

en: Cache
zh_TW: 快取

en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

en: Daemon
zh_TW: 常駐程式

en: Plugins
zh_TW: 外掛模組

en: Skip
zh_TW: 略過

en: Low
zh_TW: 一般

en: Normal
zh_TW: 普通

en: High
zh_TW: 高

en: Afghanistan
zh_TW: 阿富汗

en: Aland Islands
zh_TW: 奧蘭群島

en: Albania
zh_TW: 阿爾巴尼亞

en: Algeria
zh_TW: 阿爾及利亞

en: American Samoa
zh_TW: 美屬薩摩亞

en: Andorra
zh_TW: 安道爾

en: Angola
zh_TW: 安哥拉

en: Anguilla
zh_TW: 安圭拉

en: Antarctica
zh_TW: 南極洲

en: Antigua and Barbuda
zh_TW: 安地卡及巴布達

en: Argentina
zh_TW: 阿根廷

en: Armenia
zh_TW: 亞美尼亞

en: Aruba
zh_TW: 阿魯巴

en: Australia
zh_TW: 澳大利亞

en: Austria
zh_TW: 奧地利

en: Azerbaijan
zh_TW: 亞塞拜然

en: Bahamas
zh_TW: 巴哈馬

en: Bahrain
zh_TW: 巴林

en: Bangladesh
zh_TW: 孟加拉

en: Barbados
zh_TW: 巴貝多

en: Belarus
zh_TW: 白俄羅斯

en: Belgium
zh_TW: 比利時

en: Belize
zh_TW: 貝里斯

en: Benin
zh_TW: 貝南

en: Bermuda
zh_TW: 百慕達

en: Bhutan
zh_TW: 不丹

en: Bolivia
zh_TW: 玻利維亞

en: Bosnia and Herzegovina
zh_TW: 波士尼亞與赫塞哥維納

en: Botswana
zh_TW: 博茲瓦納

en: Bouvet Island
zh_TW: 布威島

en: Brazil
zh_TW: 巴西

en: British Indian Ocean Territory
zh_TW: 英屬印度洋領地

en: Brunei Darussalam
zh_TW: 汶萊

en: Bulgaria
zh_TW: 保加利亞

en: Burkina Faso
zh_TW: 布吉納法索

en: Burundi
zh_TW: 蒲隆地

en: Cambodia
zh_TW: 柬埔寨

en: Cameroon
zh_TW: 喀麥隆

en: Canada
zh_TW: 加拿大

en: Cape Verde
zh_TW: 維德角

en: Cayman Islands
zh_TW: 開曼群島

en: Central African Republic
zh_TW: 中非共和國

en: Chad
zh_TW: 查德

en: Chile
zh_TW: 智利

en: China
zh_TW: 中國

en: Christmas Island
zh_TW: 聖誕島

en: Cocos (Keeling) Islands
zh_TW: 科科斯（基林）群島

en: Colombia
zh_TW: 哥倫比亞

en: Comoros
zh_TW: 葛摩

en: Congo
zh_TW: 剛果

en: Congo, The Democratic Republic of the
zh_TW: 剛果民主共和國

en: Cook Islands
zh_TW: 庫克群島

en: Costa Rica
zh_TW: 哥斯大黎加

en: Cote d'Ivoire
zh_TW: 象牙海岸

en: Croatia
zh_TW: 克羅埃西亞

en: Cuba
zh_TW: 古巴

en: Cyprus
zh_TW: 賽普勒斯

en: Czech Republic
zh_TW: 捷克

en: Denmark
zh_TW: 丹麥

en: Djibouti
zh_TW: 吉布地

en: Dominica
zh_TW: 多米尼克

en: Dominican Republic
zh_TW: 多明尼加

en: Ecuador
zh_TW: 厄瓜多

en: Egypt
zh_TW: 埃及

en: El Salvador
zh_TW: 薩爾瓦多

en: Equatorial Guinea
zh_TW: 赤道幾內亞

en: Eritrea
zh_TW: 厄利垂亞

en: Estonia
zh_TW: 愛沙尼亞

en: Ethiopia
zh_TW: 衣索比亞

en: Falkland Islands (Malvinas)
zh_TW: 福克蘭群島(馬爾維納斯群島)

en: Faroe Islands
zh_TW: 法羅群島

en: Fiji
zh_TW: 斐濟

en: Finland
zh_TW: 芬蘭

en: France
zh_TW: 法國

en: French Guiana
zh_TW: 法屬圭亞那

en: French Polynesia
zh_TW: 法屬玻里尼西亞

en: French Southern Territories
zh_TW: 法屬南部領地

en: Gabon
zh_TW: 加彭

en: Gambia
zh_TW: 甘比亞

en: Georgia
zh_TW: 喬治亞

en: Germany
zh_TW: 德國

en: Ghana
zh_TW: 迦納

en: Gibraltar
zh_TW: 直布羅陀

en: Greece
zh_TW: 希臘

en: Greenland
zh_TW: 格陵蘭

en: Grenada
zh_TW: 格瑞那達

en: Guadeloupe
zh_TW: 瓜德羅普

en: Guam
zh_TW: 關島

en: Guatemala
zh_TW: 瓜地馬拉

en: Guernsey
zh_TW: 根息島

en: Guinea
zh_TW: 幾內亞

en: Guinea-Bissau
zh_TW: 幾內亞比索

en: Guyana
zh_TW: 蓋亞那

en: Haiti
zh_TW: 海地

en: Heard Island and McDonald Islands
zh_TW: 赫德島和麥克唐納群島

en: Holy See (Vatican City State)
zh_TW: 教廷 (梵蒂岡)

en: Honduras
zh_TW: 宏都拉斯

en: Hong Kong
zh_TW: 香港

en: Hungary
zh_TW: 匈牙利

en: Iceland
zh_TW: 冰島

en: India
zh_TW: 印度

en: Indonesia
zh_TW: 印尼

en: Iran, Islamic Republic of
zh_TW: 伊朗

en: Iraq
zh_TW: 伊拉克

en: Ireland
zh_TW: 愛爾蘭

en: Isle of Man
zh_TW: 曼島

en: Israel
zh_TW: 以色列

en: Italy
zh_TW: 義大利

en: Jamaica
zh_TW: 牙買加

en: Japan
zh_TW: 日本

en: Jersey
zh_TW: 澤西島

en: Jordan
zh_TW: 約旦

en: Kazakhstan
zh_TW: 哈薩克

en: Kenya
zh_TW: 肯亞

en: Kiribati
zh_TW: 吉里巴斯

en: Korea, Democratic People's Republic of
zh_TW: 北韓

en: Korea, Republic of
zh_TW: 韓國

en: Kuwait
zh_TW: 科威特

en: Kyrgyzstan
zh_TW: 吉爾吉斯

en: Lao People's Democratic Republic
zh_TW: 寮國

en: Latvia
zh_TW: 拉脫維亞

en: Lebanon
zh_TW: 黎巴嫩

en: Lesotho
zh_TW: 賴索托

en: Liberia
zh_TW: 賴比瑞亞

en: Libyan Arab Jamahiriya
zh_TW: 利比亞

en: Liechtenstein
zh_TW: 列支敦斯登

en: Lithuania
zh_TW: 立陶宛

en: Luxembourg
zh_TW: 盧森堡

en: Macao
zh_TW: 澳門

en: Macedonia, The Former Yugoslav Republic of
zh_TW: 馬其頓

en: Madagascar
zh_TW: 馬達加斯加

en: Malawi
zh_TW: 馬拉威

en: Malaysia
zh_TW: 馬來西亞

en: Maldives
zh_TW: 馬爾地夫

en: Mali
zh_TW: 馬利

en: Malta
zh_TW: 馬爾他

en: Marshall Islands
zh_TW: 馬紹爾群島

en: Martinique
zh_TW: 馬提尼克

en: Mauritania
zh_TW: 茅利塔尼亞

en: Mauritius
zh_TW: 模里西斯

en: Mayotte
zh_TW: 馬約特

en: Mexico
zh_TW: 墨西哥

en: Micronesia, Federated States of
zh_TW: 密克羅尼西亞聯邦

en: Moldova
zh_TW: 摩爾多瓦

en: Monaco
zh_TW: 摩納哥

en: Mongolia
zh_TW: 蒙古

en: Montenegro
zh_TW: 蒙特內哥羅

en: Montserrat
zh_TW: 蒙特塞拉特

en: Morocco
zh_TW: 摩洛哥

en: Mozambique
zh_TW: 莫三比克

en: Myanmar
zh_TW: 緬甸

en: Namibia
zh_TW: 納米比亞

en: Nauru
zh_TW: 諾魯

en: Nepal
zh_TW: 尼泊爾

en: Netherlands
zh_TW: 荷蘭

en: Netherlands Antilles
zh_TW: 荷屬安地列斯

en: New Caledonia
zh_TW: 新喀里多尼亞

en: New Zealand
zh_TW: 紐西蘭

en: Nicaragua
zh_TW: 尼加拉瓜

en: Niger
zh_TW: 尼日

en: Nigeria
zh_TW: 奈及利亞

en: Niue
zh_TW: 紐埃

en: Norfolk Island
zh_TW: 諾福克島

en: Northern Mariana Islands
zh_TW: 北馬里安納群島

en: Norway
zh_TW: 挪威

en: Oman
zh_TW: 阿曼

en: Pakistan
zh_TW: 巴基斯坦

en: Palau
zh_TW: 帛琉

en: Palestinian Territory, Occupied
zh_TW: 巴勒斯坦佔領區

en: Panama
zh_TW: 巴拿馬

en: Papua New Guinea
zh_TW: 巴布亞紐幾內亞

en: Paraguay
zh_TW: 巴拉圭

en: Peru
zh_TW: 秘魯

en: Philippines
zh_TW: 菲律賓

en: Pitcairn
zh_TW: 皮特肯群島

en: Poland
zh_TW: 波蘭

en: Portugal
zh_TW: 葡萄牙

en: Puerto Rico
zh_TW: 波多黎各

en: Qatar
zh_TW: 卡達

en: Reunion
zh_TW: 留尼旺

en: Romania
zh_TW: 羅馬尼亞

en: Russian Federation
zh_TW: 俄羅斯

en: Rwanda
zh_TW: 盧安達

en: Saint Barthelemy
zh_TW: 聖巴托洛繆島

en: Saint Helena
zh_TW: 聖赫勒拿島

en: Saint Kitts and Nevis
zh_TW: 聖克里斯多福與尼維斯

en: Saint Lucia
zh_TW: 聖露西亞

en: Saint Martin
zh_TW: 聖馬丁島

en: Saint Pierre and Miquelon
zh_TW: 聖皮耶與密克隆群島

en: Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
zh_TW: 聖文森及格瑞那丁

en: Samoa
zh_TW: 薩摩亞

en: San Marino
zh_TW: 聖馬利諾

en: Sao Tome and Principe
zh_TW: 聖多美普林西比

en: Saudi Arabia
zh_TW: 沙烏地阿拉伯

en: Senegal
zh_TW: 塞內加爾

en: Serbia
zh_TW: 塞爾維亞

en: Seychelles
zh_TW: 塞席爾

en: Sierra Leone
zh_TW: 獅子山

en: Singapore
zh_TW: 新加坡

en: Slovakia
zh_TW: 斯洛伐克

en: Slovenia
zh_TW: 斯洛維尼亞

en: Solomon Islands
zh_TW: 索羅門群島

en: Somalia
zh_TW: 索馬利亞

en: South Africa
zh_TW: 南非

en: South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands
zh_TW: 南喬治亞與南三明治群島

en: Spain
zh_TW: 西班牙

en: Sri Lanka
zh_TW: 斯里蘭卡

en: Sudan
zh_TW: 蘇丹

en: Suriname
zh_TW: 蘇利南

en: Svalbard and Jan Mayen
zh_TW: 斯瓦巴及尖棉

en: Swaziland
zh_TW: 史瓦濟蘭

en: Sweden
zh_TW: 瑞典

en: Switzerland
zh_TW: 瑞士

en: Syrian Arab Republic
zh_TW: 敘利亞

en: Tajikistan
zh_TW: 塔吉克

en: Tanzania, United Republic of
zh_TW: 坦尚尼亞

en: Thailand
zh_TW: 泰國

en: Timor-Leste
zh_TW: 東帝汶

en: Togo
zh_TW: 多哥

en: Tokelau
zh_TW: 托克勞

en: Tonga
zh_TW: 東加

en: Trinidad and Tobago
zh_TW: 千里達

en: Tunisia
zh_TW: 突尼西亞

en: Turkey
zh_TW: 土耳其

en: Turkmenistan
zh_TW: 土庫曼

en: Turks and Caicos Islands
zh_TW: 土克凱可群島

en: Tuvalu
zh_TW: 吐瓦魯

en: Uganda
zh_TW: 烏干達

en: Ukraine
zh_TW: 烏克蘭

en: United Arab Emirates
zh_TW: 阿拉伯聯合大公國

en: United Kingdom
zh_TW: 英國

en: United States
zh_TW: 美國

en: United States Minor Outlying Islands
zh_TW: 美國本土外小島嶼

en: Uruguay
zh_TW: 烏拉圭

en: Uzbekistan
zh_TW: 烏茲別克

en: Vanuatu
zh_TW: 萬那杜

en: Venezuela
zh_TW: 委內瑞拉

en: Viet Nam
zh_TW: 越南

en: Virgin Islands, British
zh_TW: 英屬維京群島

en: Virgin Islands, U.S.
zh_TW: 美屬維京群島

en: Wallis and Futuna
zh_TW: 瓦利斯群島和富圖納群島

en: Western Sahara
zh_TW: 西撒哈拉

en: Yemen
zh_TW: 葉門

en: Zambia
zh_TW: 尚比亞

en: Zimbabwe
zh_TW: 辛巴威

en: UI Options
zh_TW: 使用者介面選項

en: Web Server Options
zh_TW: 網頁伺服器選項

en: Daemon not running
zh_TW: 常駐程式並未執行

en: Filename
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

en: Tier
zh_TW: 階

en: Choose a file
zh_TW: 選擇檔案

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: _Open
zh_TW: 開啟(_O)

en: Choose a folder
zh_TW: 選擇資料夾

en: Save .torrent file
zh_TW: 儲存種子檔案

en: _Save
zh_TW: 儲存(_S)

en: Torrent files
zh_TW: 種子檔案

en: All files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

en: A peer-to-peer file sharing program
    utilizing the BitTorrent protocol.
zh_TW: 一個利用BitTorrent協議
    的點對點檔案共享程式。

en: Client:
zh_TW: 用戶端：

en: Current Developers:
zh_TW: 目前開發者：

en: Past Developers or Contributors:
zh_TW: 過去的開發者或貢獻者：

en: Server:
zh_TW: 伺服器：

en: libtorrent:
zh_TW: libtorrent：

en: Torrent
zh_TW: 種子

en: Invalid File
zh_TW: 無效的檔案

en: Choose a .torrent file
zh_TW: 請選取一個種子檔案 (.torrent)

en: Invalid URL
zh_TW: 無效的 URL

en: is not a valid URL.
zh_TW: 不是一個有效的 URL。

en: Downloading...
zh_TW: 下載中...

en: Download Failed
zh_TW: 下載失敗

en: Failed to download:
zh_TW: 下載失敗：

en: _No
zh_TW: 否(_N)

en: _Yes
zh_TW: 是(_Y)

en: _Close
zh_TW: 關閉(_C)

en: Details:
zh_TW: 詳細資料：

en: Authenticate
zh_TW: 認證

en: C_onnect
zh_TW: 連線(_O)

en: Username:
zh_TW: 帳號：

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

en: Edit Account
zh_TW: 編輯帳號

en: _Apply
zh_TW: 套用(_A)

en: _Add
zh_TW: 新增(_A)

en: Other...
zh_TW: 其他...

en: Not Connected
zh_TW: 未連線

en: DHT Nodes
zh_TW: DHT 節點

en: Free Disk Space
zh_TW: 可用磁碟空間

en: Yes
zh_TW: 確定

en: No
zh_TW: 取消

en: Priority
zh_TW: 優先權

en: _All
zh_TW: 全部(_A)

en: _Status
zh_TW: 狀態(_S)

en: _Details
zh_TW: 詳細資訊(_D)

en: Fi_les
zh_TW: 檔案(_L)

en: _Peers
zh_TW: 用戶(_P)

en: _Options
zh_TW: 選項(_O)

en: _Trackers
zh_TW: 追蹤伺服器(_T)

en: Not Connected...
zh_TW: 未連接...

en: Unlimited
zh_TW: 未限制

en: Down
zh_TW: 下

en: Up
zh_TW: 上

en: Offline
zh_TW: 離線

en: Online
zh_TW: 上線

en: Connected
zh_TW: 已連接

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Host
zh_TW: 主機

en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

en: _Start Daemon
zh_TW: 啟動常駐(_S)

en: _Stop Daemon
zh_TW: 停止常駐(_S)

en: _Disconnect
zh_TW: 斷線(_D)

en: Unable to start daemon!
zh_TW: 無法啟動常駐程式！

en: Error Adding Host
zh_TW: 加入主機時發生錯誤

en: Username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: Level
zh_TW: 等級

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 已啟用

en: Plugin
zh_TW: 外掛模組

en: Standalone
zh_TW: 獨立

en: Select the Plugin
zh_TW: 選取外掛

en: Plugin Eggs
zh_TW: 外掛 Egg

en: States
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Trackers
zh_TW: 追蹤伺服器

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Labels
zh_TW: 標示

en: No Label
zh_TW: 無標籤

en: <i>Client Version</i>
zh_TW: <i>用戶端版本</i>

en:  Torrents Queued
zh_TW:  種子已排入佇列

en:  Torrent Queued
zh_TW:  種子已佇列

en: Set Unlimited
zh_TW: 設為無限制

en: On
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Off
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Disable
zh_TW: 停用

en: Address
zh_TW: 位址

en: Client
zh_TW: 用戶端

en: Creating Torrent
zh_TW: 正在建立種子

en: Queued Torrents
zh_TW: 已佇列的種子

en: _Remove
zh_TW: 移除(_R)

en: Automatically add torrents on connect
zh_TW: 連線時自動加入種子

en: _File
zh_TW: 檔案(_F)

en: _Add Torrent
zh_TW: 新增種子(_A)

en: _Create Torrent
zh_TW: 建立種子(_C)

en: Quit & _Shutdown Daemon
zh_TW: 離開並關閉常駐(_S)

en: _Quit
zh_TW: 結束(_Q)

en: _Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(_E)

en: _Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定(_P)

en: _Connection Manager
zh_TW: 連線管理員(_C)

en: _Torrent
zh_TW: 種子(_T)

en: _View
zh_TW: 檢視(_V)

en: _Toolbar
zh_TW: 工具列(_T)

en: _Sidebar
zh_TW: 側邊欄(_S)

en: Status_bar
zh_TW: 狀態列(_B)

en: T_abs
zh_TW: 索引標籤(_A)

en: _Columns
zh_TW: 欄位(_C)

en: S_idebar
zh_TW: 側邊欄(_I)

en: Show _Zero Hits
zh_TW: 顯示空的項目(_Z)

en: Show _Trackers
zh_TW: 顯示追蹤伺服器(_T)

en: _Help
zh_TW: 說明(_H)

en: _Homepage
zh_TW: 首頁(_H)

en: _FAQ
zh_TW: 常見問題(_F)

en: Frequently Asked Questions
zh_TW: 常見問題

en: _Community
zh_TW: 社群(_C)

en: _About
zh_TW: 關於(_A)

en: Add torrent
zh_TW: 新增種子

en: Add Torrent
zh_TW: 新增種子

en: Remove torrent
zh_TW: 移除種子

en: Remove Torrent
zh_TW: 移除種子

en: Pause the selected torrents
zh_TW: 暫停選取的種子

en: Pause
zh_TW: 暫停

en: Resume the selected torrents
zh_TW: 繼續選取的種子

en: Resume
zh_TW: 恢復

en: Queue Torrent Up
zh_TW: 佇列中種子上移

en: Queue Up
zh_TW: 往上移

en: Queue Torrent Down
zh_TW: 佇列中種子下移

en: Queue Down
zh_TW: 往下移

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: Connection Manager
zh_TW: 連線管理員

en: _Match Case
zh_TW: 符合大小寫(_M)

en: Forced
zh_TW: 強制加密

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 已停用

en: Handshake
zh_TW: 握手

en: Either
zh_TW: 任一

en: The standalone self-contained application
zh_TW: 獨立完整的應用程式

en: Show session speed in titlebar
zh_TW: 在標題列顯示速度

en: Focus window when adding torrent
zh_TW: 加入種子時，聚焦視窗

en: Enable system tray icon
zh_TW: 啟用系統列圖示

en: Minimize to tray on close
zh_TW: 關閉時最小化到系統列

en: Start in tray
zh_TW: 啟動於系統列

en: Password protect system tray
zh_TW: 縮小到系統列的密碼保護

en: Move completed to:
zh_TW: 將完成的下載移至：

en: Copy of .torrent files to:
zh_TW: 複製種子檔案到：

en: Delete copy of torrent file on remove
zh_TW: 移除時刪除種子檔副本

en: Delete the copy of the torrent file created when the torrent is removed
zh_TW: 當種子被移除時也刪除建立的種子檔案副本

en: Download to:
zh_TW: 下載到：

en: Prioritize first and last pieces of torrent
zh_TW: 優先下載種子的開頭和最後的部份

en: Prioritize first and last pieces of files in torrent
zh_TW: 先下載種子的頭尾部份

en: Add torrents in Paused state
zh_TW: 以暫停狀態加入種子

en: Always show
zh_TW: 永遠顯示

en: Bring the dialog to focus
zh_TW: 取得對話框焦點

en: The maximum number of connections allowed.  Set -1 for unlimited.
zh_TW: 允許的最大連線數。若不限制請設為-1。

en: Connections:
zh_TW: 連接數：

en: The maximum upload slots for all torrents.  Set -1 for unlimited.
zh_TW: 最大總上傳區段。若不限制，請設為 -1。

en: The maximum download speed for all torrents.  Set -1 for unlimited.
zh_TW: 最大總下載速度。若不限制，請設為 -1。

en: Download Speed:
zh_TW: 下載速度：

en: The maximum upload speed for all torrents.  Set -1 for unlimited.
zh_TW: 最大總上傳速度。若不限制，請設為 -1。

en: Upload Speed:
zh_TW: 上傳速度：

en: Ignore limits on local network
zh_TW: 本地網路忽略限制

en: Rate limit IP overhead
zh_TW: 流量管制 IP 資訊量

en: If checked, the estimated TCP/IP overhead is drained from the rate limiters, to avoid exceeding the limits with the total traffic
zh_TW: 一旦勾選，估計的 TCP/IP 資料量將由流量管制器控制，以避免整體流量超出這些限制

en: The maximum upload slots per torrent.  Set -1 for unlimited.
zh_TW: 各種子最大上傳區段。若不限制，請設為 -1。

en: The maximum number of connections per torrent.  Set -1 for unlimited.
zh_TW: 各種子最大連線數。若不限制，請設為 -1。

en: Random
zh_TW: 隨機

en: Active Port:
zh_TW: 啟用的通訊埠：

en: Test Active Port
zh_TW: 測試可用通訊埠

en: From:
zh_TW: 從：

en: To:
zh_TW: 至：

en: Level:
zh_TW: 層級：

en: Encryption
zh_TW: 加密

en: Universal Plug and Play
zh_TW: 通用隨插即用

en: NAT Port Mapping Protocol
zh_TW: NAT 通訊埠對映協定

en: Peer Exchange
zh_TW: 用戶交換

en: Local Service Discovery finds local peers on your network.
zh_TW: 本地服務探索可在您的網路上尋找本地用戶。

en: Distributed hash table may improve the amount of active connections.
zh_TW: 分散式雜湊表 (DHT) 可以增加有效的連線數。

en: Peer TOS Byte:
zh_TW: 用戶服務類型位元組：

en: Hostname:
zh_TW: 主機名稱：

en: Port:
zh_TW: 連接埠：

en: Cache Size (16 KiB blocks):
zh_TW: 快取大小 (16 KiB 區塊)：

en: The number of seconds from the last cached write to a piece in the write cache, to when it's forcefully flushed to disk. Default is 60 seconds.
zh_TW: 從最後一次寫入快取的時間到它強制寫入硬碟所經過的秒數。預設為 60 秒。

en: Cache Expiry (seconds):
zh_TW: 快取失效 (秒)：

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: The total number of 16 KiB blocks written to disk since this session was started.
zh_TW: 自此工作階段開始以來，寫入硬碟的 16 KiB 區塊總數。

en: Blocks Written:
zh_TW: 已寫入區塊：

en: The total number of write operations performed since this session was started.
zh_TW: 自此工作階段開始以來，寫入動作的總次數。

en: Writes:
zh_TW: 寫入：

en: The ratio (blocks_written - writes) / blocks_written represents the number of saved write operations per total write operations, i.e. a kind of cache hit ratio for the write cache.
zh_TW: 比率「(已寫入區塊 - 寫入)/已寫入區塊」代表每一個寫入操作內有被儲存的個數，即寫入用快取的快取命中率。

en: Write Cache Hit Ratio:
zh_TW: 寫入快取命中率：

en: The number of blocks that were requested from the bittorrent engine (from peers), that were served from disk or cache.
zh_TW: BT 引擎 (用戶) 所要求的區塊數量，這些區塊由磁碟或快取所提供。

en: Blocks Read:
zh_TW: 已讀取區塊：

en: The number of blocks that were served from cache.
zh_TW: 由快取提供的區塊個數。

en: Blocks Read Hit:
zh_TW: 讀取快取命中：

en: The cache hit ratio for the read cache.
zh_TW: 讀取用快取的快取命中率。

en: Read Cache Hit Ratio:
zh_TW: 讀取快取命中率：

en: The total number of read operations performed since this session was started.
zh_TW: 自此工作階段開始以來，讀取動作的總次數。

en: Reads:
zh_TW: 讀取：

en: The number of 16 KiB blocks currently in the disk cache. This includes both read and write cache.
zh_TW: 目前於磁碟快取內的 16 KiB 區塊個數。包括讀取與寫入快取。

en: Cache Size:
zh_TW: 快取大小：

en: Read Cache Size:
zh_TW: 讀取快取大小：

en: Help us improve Deluge by sending us your Python version, PyGTK version, OS and processor types.  Absolutely no other information is sent.
zh_TW: 傳送您使用的 Python 版本、PyGTK 版本、作業系統與處理器(CPU)種類來幫助我們改善 Deluge。絕對不會有額外的資訊被傳送出去。

en: Yes, please send anonymous statistics
zh_TW: 是的，請傳送匿名統計

en: System Information
zh_TW: 系統資訊

en: Location:
zh_TW: 位置：

en: If Deluge cannot find the database file at this location it will fallback to using DNS to resolve the peer's country.
zh_TW: 若 Deluge 無法在該位置找到資料庫檔案，將會回退至使用 DNS 來解析用戶所在國家。

en: GeoIP Database
zh_TW: GeoIP 資料庫

en: Associate with Deluge
zh_TW: 將其與 Deluge 進行關聯

en: Magnet Links
zh_TW: 磁性連結

en: Daemon port:
zh_TW: 常駐程式連接埠：

en: Port
zh_TW: 通訊埠

en: Allow Remote Connections
zh_TW: 允許遠端連結

en: Connections
zh_TW: 連接數

en: Periodically check the website for new releases
zh_TW: 定期檢查此版本的更新

en: _Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(_D)

en: Accounts
zh_TW: 帳號

en: Version:
zh_TW: 版本：

en: Author:
zh_TW: 作者：

en: Homepage:
zh_TW: 首頁：

en: Author Email:
zh_TW: 作者電子郵件地址：

en: Info
zh_TW: 資訊

en: _Install
zh_TW: 安裝(_I)

en: _Find More...
zh_TW: 尋找更多(_F)...

en: Add Peer
zh_TW: 加入用戶

en: hostname:port
zh_TW: 主機名稱:通訊埠

en: <b>General</b>
zh_TW: <b>一般</b>

en: column
zh_TW: 欄

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

en: Add the current entry value to the list
zh_TW: 將目前所選的項目加入列表中

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Edit the selected entry
zh_TW: 編輯所選的項目

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Remove the selected entry
zh_TW: 移除所選的項目

en: Move the selected entry up
zh_TW: 將所選的項目上移

en: Move the selected entry down
zh_TW: 將所選的項目下移

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: No default path set
zh_TW: 沒有設定預設的路徑

en: Open properties dialog
zh_TW: 開啟屬性對話框

en: Add Infohash
zh_TW: 新增資訊雜湊

en: From Infohash
zh_TW: 從資訊雜湊

en: Infohash:
zh_TW: 資訊雜湊：

en: Trackers:
zh_TW: 追蹤伺服器：

en: Add Host
zh_TW: 新增主機

en: Move Download Folder
zh_TW: 移動下載資料夾

en: Move the torrent(s) download folder.
zh_TW: 移動種子下載資料夾。

en: Destination:
zh_TW: 目的地：

en: New Release
zh_TW: 新版本

en: _Goto Website
zh_TW: 前往網站(_G)

en: Do not show this dialog in the future
zh_TW: 以後不要顯示這個對話視窗

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

en: Comments:
zh_TW: 註解：

en: Move completed:
zh_TW: 移動完整檔：

en: Stop seed at ratio:
zh_TW: 達到指定的分享率時停止種子：

en: Remove at ratio
zh_TW: 達到分享率時刪除

en: _Edit Trackers
zh_TW: 編輯追蹤伺服器(_E)

en: Top
zh_TW: 最上方

en: Bottom
zh_TW: 最下方

en: Add Torrents
zh_TW: 增加種子

en: _URL
zh_TW: 網址(_U)

en: Info_hash
zh_TW: 資訊驗證碼(_H)

en: Add In _Paused State
zh_TW: 以暫停狀態新增(_P)

en: Prioritize First/Last Pieces
zh_TW: 開頭與結尾區塊優先

en: Apply To All
zh_TW: 全部套用

en: Revert To Defaults
zh_TW: 回復預設值

en: _Show Deluge
zh_TW: 顯示 Deluge 視窗(_S)

en: _Download Speed Limit
zh_TW: 下載速限(_D)

en: _Upload Speed Limit
zh_TW: 上傳速限(_U)

en: Quit & Shutdown Daemon
zh_TW: 離開並關閉常駐

en: Edit Trackers
zh_TW: 編輯追蹤伺服器

en: _Add Peer
zh_TW: 加入用戶(_A)

en: Add a peer by its IP
zh_TW: 以 IP 加入一個用戶

en: Edit Tracker
zh_TW: 編輯追蹤伺服器

en: Tracker:
zh_TW: 追蹤伺服器：

en: Enter Remote Path
zh_TW: 輸入遠端路徑

en: Path:
zh_TW: 路徑：

en: Create Torrent
zh_TW: 建立種子

en: Fol_der
zh_TW: 資料夾(_D)

en: _Remote Path
zh_TW: 遠端路徑(_R)

en: Files
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Webseeds
zh_TW: 網路種子

en: Piece Size:
zh_TW: 片段大小：

en: Set Private Flag
zh_TW: 設定私人標籤

en: Add this torrent to the session
zh_TW: 新增這個種子至此工作階段

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Save .torrent as
zh_TW: 另存種子為

en: _Pause
zh_TW: 暫停(_P)

en: Resu_me
zh_TW: 繼續(_M)

en: Resume selected torrents.
zh_TW: 繼續選取的種子檔。

en: Opt_ions
zh_TW: 選項(_I)

en: _Queue
zh_TW: 佇列(_Q)

en: _Update Tracker
zh_TW: 更新追蹤伺服器(_U)

en: _Remove Torrent
zh_TW: 移除種子(_R)

en: _Force Re-check
zh_TW: 強制重新檢查 (_F)

en: label
zh_TW: 標籤

en: _Select All
zh_TW: 全選(_S)

en: _Pause All
zh_TW: 全部暫停(_P)

en: Resu_me All
zh_TW: 全部繼續(_M)

en: _Connection Limit
zh_TW: 最大連接數量(_C)

en: Upload _Slot Limit
zh_TW: 上傳連接數限制(_S)

en: _Auto Managed
zh_TW: 自動管理(_A)

en: Add Tracker
zh_TW: 增加追蹤伺服器

en: Add URL
zh_TW: 新增 URL

en: From URL
zh_TW: 從 URL

en: URL:
zh_TW: URL：

en: _Open File
zh_TW: 開啟檔案(_O)

en: _Show Folder
zh_TW: 顯示資料夾(_S)

en: _Expand All
zh_TW: 全部展開(_E)

en: _Skip
zh_TW: 略過(_S)

en: _Low
zh_TW: 低(_)

en: _Normal
zh_TW: 普通(_N)

en: _High
zh_TW: 高(_H)

en: BitTorrent Client
zh_TW: BitTorrent 用戶端

en: Deluge BitTorrent Client
zh_TW: Deluge BitTorrent 用戶端

en: Download and share files over BitTorrent
zh_TW: 透過 BitTorrent 協定來下載和分享檔案

en: Command
zh_TW: 指令

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: From
zh_TW: 開始於

en: To
zh_TW: 至

en: Use Random Ports
zh_TW: 使用隨機連接埠

en: Inbound
zh_TW: 向內

en: Outbound
zh_TW: 流出

en: Maximum Connections
zh_TW: 最大連線數

en: Maximum Upload Slots
zh_TW: 最大上傳連接數量

en: Maximum Half-Open Connections
zh_TW: 最大半開連結的數量

en: Maximum Connection Attempts per Second
zh_TW: 每秒最大連接數量

en: Share Ratio
zh_TW: 分享率

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Emule IP list (GZip)
zh_TW: Emule IP 列表 (GZip)

en: SafePeer Text (Zipped)
zh_TW: SafePeer 文字檔 (已壓縮)

en: PeerGuardian Text (Uncompressed)
zh_TW: PeerGuardian 文字檔 (未壓縮)

en: Blocklist
zh_TW: 阻擋清單

en: Invalid leader
zh_TW: 無效的 Leader

en: Invalid magic code
zh_TW: 無效的 Magic Code

en: Invalid version
zh_TW: 無效的版本

en: Days
zh_TW: 日

en: Check for new list every:
zh_TW: 確認新清單 每

en: Import blocklist on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時匯入阻擋清單

en: <b>Settings</b>
zh_TW: <b>設定</b>

en: Download the blocklist file if necessary and import the file.
zh_TW: 下載阻擋清單(如果需要)並匯入檔案。

en: Check Download and Import
zh_TW: 確認下載並匯入

en: Download a new blocklist file and import it.
zh_TW: 下載新的阻擋清單並匯入檔案。

en: Force Download and Import
zh_TW: 強制下載並匯入

en: Blocklist is up to date
zh_TW: 阻擋清單已更新

en: <b>Options</b>
zh_TW: <b>選項</b>

en: Type:
zh_TW: 類型：

en: Date:
zh_TW: 日期：

en: File Size:
zh_TW: 檔案大小：

en: <b>Info</b>
zh_TW: <b>資訊</b>

en: Torrent Complete
zh_TW: 種子完成

en: Torrent Added
zh_TW: 新增種子

en: Execute
zh_TW: 執行

en: Event
zh_TW: 事件

en: <b>Add Command</b>
zh_TW: <b>新增指令</b>

en: <b>Commands</b>
zh_TW: <b>指令</b>

en: Watch folder does not exist.
zh_TW: 監控資料夾不存在。

en: Path does not exist.
zh_TW: 路徑不存在。

en: Watch Folder Properties
zh_TW: 監控資料夾屬性

en: Select A Folder
zh_TW: 選擇一個資料夾

en: Enable this watch folder
zh_TW: 啟用此監控資料夾

en: <b>Watch Folder</b>
zh_TW: <b>監控資料夾</b>

en: Delete .torrent after adding
zh_TW: 加入後刪除種子檔

en: Append extension after adding:
zh_TW: 加入後附上副檔名：

en: <b>Torrent File Action</b>
zh_TW: <b>種子檔案動作</b>

en: <b>Move Completed</b>
zh_TW: <b>移動完整檔</b>

en: Label:
zh_TW: 標籤：

en: <b>Label</b>
zh_TW: <b>標籤</b>

en: Main
zh_TW: 主要

en: Max Upload Speed:
zh_TW: 最高上傳速度：

en: Max Connections:
zh_TW: 最大連接數目：

en: Max Upload Slots:
zh_TW: 最大上傳連接數量：

en: Max Download Speed:
zh_TW: 最高下載速度：

en: <b>Bandwidth</b>
zh_TW: <b>流量</b>

en: Auto Managed:
zh_TW: 自動管理：

en: Add Paused:
zh_TW: 加入暫停：

en: Queue to:
zh_TW: 佇列於：

en: <b>Queue</b>
zh_TW: <b>佇列</b>

en: <b>Watch Folders:</b>
zh_TW: <b>監控資料夾：</b>

en: minutes
zh_TW: 分鐘

en: 1 minute
zh_TW: 1 分鐘

en: 1 second
zh_TW: 1 秒

en: seconds
zh_TW: 秒

en: The Deluge web interface is not installed, please install the
    interface and try again
zh_TW: Deluge 網頁介面尚未被安裝，請先安裝好
    介面再重試一次

en: Enable web interface
zh_TW: 啟動網頁管理介面

en: Enable SSL
zh_TW: 啟動 SSL

en: Listening port:
zh_TW: 監聽連接埠：

en: Invalid label, valid characters:[a-z0-9_-]
zh_TW: 無效的標籤，有效字元：[a-z0-9_-]

en: Empty Label
zh_TW: 空白的標籤

en: Label already exists
zh_TW: 標籤已存在

en: Unknown Label
zh_TW: 不明的標籤

en: Unknown Torrent
zh_TW: 不明的種子

en: Label _Options
zh_TW: 標籤選項(_O)

en: _Remove Label
zh_TW: 刪除標籤(_R)

en: _Add Label
zh_TW: 新增標籤(_A)

en: Label Options
zh_TW: 標籤選項

en: Label
zh_TW: 標籤

en: <b>Label Options</b>
zh_TW: <b>標籤選項</b>

en: Apply per torrent max settings:
zh_TW: 每個種子套用最大值：

en: Maximum
zh_TW: 最大值

en: Apply Queue settings:
zh_TW: 套用佇列設定：

en: Apply folder settings:
zh_TW: 套用資料夾設定：

en: <i>(1 line per tracker)</i>
zh_TW: <i>(每個追蹤伺服器一行)</i>

en: Automatically apply label:
zh_TW: 自動套用標籤：

en: Add Label
zh_TW: 加入標籤

en: <b>Add Label</b>
zh_TW: <b>加入標籤</b>

en: <i>Use the sidebar to add,edit and remove labels. </i>
zh_TW: <i>使用側邊欄來新增、修改與刪除標籤。</i>

en: <b>Labels</b>
zh_TW: <b>標籤</b>

en: Notification Blink shown
zh_TW: 顯示閃爍通知

en: Popup notification is not enabled.
zh_TW: 彈出通知未被啟用。

en: libnotify is not installed
zh_TW: 未安裝 libnotify

en: Failed to popup notification
zh_TW: 無法成功顯示跳出通知

en: Notification popup shown
zh_TW: 顯示通知彈出視窗

en: Sound notification not enabled
zh_TW: 音效通知未被啟用

en: pygame is not installed
zh_TW: pygame 未被安裝

en: Sound notification failed %s
zh_TW: 音效通知失敗 %s

en: Sound notification Success
zh_TW: 音效通知成功

en: Finished Torrent
zh_TW: 種子已完成

en: Notifications
zh_TW: 通知

en: Choose Sound File
zh_TW: 選擇聲音檔案

en: There was an error sending the notification email: %s
zh_TW: 在發送通知郵件時發生錯誤：%s

en: Notification email sent.
zh_TW: 通知郵件已送出。

en: Finished Torrent "%(name)s"
zh_TW: 完成種子「%(name)s」

en: This email is to inform you that Deluge has finished downloading "%(name)s", which includes %(num_files)i files.
    To stop receiving these alerts, simply turn off email notification in Deluge's preferences.
    
    Thank you,
    Deluge.
zh_TW: 這封電子郵件是來提醒您，Deluge 已經完成下載「%(name)s」，其中包含了 %(num_files)i 項檔案。
    若要停止接收這類提醒，請在 Deluge 的偏好設定內關閉電郵通知。
    
    謝謝您，
    Deluge

en: Tray icon blinks enabled
zh_TW: 啟用系統列圖示閃爍

en: Popups enabled
zh_TW: 啟用彈出視窗

en: Sound enabled
zh_TW: 啟用音效

en: <b>UI Notifications</b>
zh_TW: <b>使用者介面通知</b>

en: <b>Recipients</b>
zh_TW: <b>收件人</b>

en: Server requires TLS/SSL
zh_TW: 伺服器需要 TLS/SSL

en: <b>Email Notifications</b>
zh_TW: <b>電郵通知</b>

en: This configuration does not mean that you'll actually receive notifications for all these events.
zh_TW: 這個設定不代表您實際上可接受到所有這些事件的通知。

en: Subscriptions
zh_TW: 訂閱

en: Sound Customization
zh_TW: 音效自訂

en: Extract to:
zh_TW: 解壓縮到：

en: Create torrent name sub-folder
zh_TW: 以種子名稱建立子資料夾

en: This option will create a sub-folder using the torrent's name within the selected extract folder and put the extracted files there.
zh_TW: 這個選項將會以種子名稱建立子資料夾，之後將檔案解壓縮到那裡。

en: Download Limit:
zh_TW: 下載限制：

en: Upload Limit:
zh_TW: 上傳限制：

en: Active Torrents:
zh_TW: 活躍的種子數：

en: Active Downloading:
zh_TW: 活躍的下載數：

en: Active Seeding:
zh_TW: 活躍的做種數：

en: <b>Slow Settings</b>
zh_TW: <b>慢速設定</b>

en: Help
zh_TW: 說明

en: Logout
zh_TW: 登出

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: About Deluge
zh_TW: 關於 Deluge

en: Host:
zh_TW: 主機位址：

en: Unable to add host: {0}
zh_TW: 無法新增主機位址： {0}

en: Move
zh_TW: 移動

en: Browse
zh_TW: 瀏覽

en: Edit Connection
zh_TW: 編輯連線

en: Unable to edit host
zh_TW: 無法編輯主機位址

en: Login
zh_TW: 登入

en: Set Maximum Connections
zh_TW: 設定最大連線數

en: Download Speed
zh_TW: 下載速度

en: 5 KiB/s
zh_TW: 5 KiB/秒

en: 10 KiB/s
zh_TW: 10 KiB/秒

en: 30 KiB/s
zh_TW: 30 KiB/秒

en: 80 KiB/s
zh_TW: 80 KiB/秒

en: 300 KiB/s
zh_TW: 300 KiB/秒

en: Set Maximum Download Speed
zh_TW: 設定最大下載速度

en: Upload Speed
zh_TW: 上傳速度

en: Set Maximum Upload Speed
zh_TW: 設定最大上傳速度

en: Protocol Traffic Download/Upload
zh_TW: 下載/上傳協定流量

en: Freespace in download folder
zh_TW: 下載資料夾的剩餘空間

en: Connect
zh_TW: 連線

en: Stop Daemon
zh_TW: 停止 Daemon

en: Disconnect
zh_TW: 斷線

en: Start Daemon
zh_TW: 啟動 Daemon

en: Change Default Password
zh_TW: 更改預設密碼

en: We recommend changing the default password.<br><br>Would you like to change it now?
zh_TW: 我們建議您更改預設密碼。<br><br>您想要現在更改它嗎？

en: Tracker Host
zh_TW: 追蹤伺服器主機

en: Filters
zh_TW: 過濾器

en: Connection restored
zh_TW: 連線恢復

en: Lost Connection
zh_TW: 連線中斷

en: D/L Speed Limit
zh_TW: 上傳/下載速度限制

en: U/L Speed Limit
zh_TW: 上傳速度限制

en: Connection Limit
zh_TW: 連線限制

en: Upload Slot Limit
zh_TW: 上傳連接數限制

en: Update Tracker
zh_TW: 更新伺服器

en: Force Recheck
zh_TW: 強制重新檢查

en: Expand All
zh_TW: 展開全部

en: Details
zh_TW: 詳細資訊

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Private
zh_TW: 隱私

en: Be alerted about new releases
zh_TW: 有新版本發佈時通知我

en: Install
zh_TW: 安裝

en: Browse...
zh_TW: 瀏覽...

en: Maximum Connections:
zh_TW: 最大連線數：

en: Maximum Download Speed (KiB/s):
zh_TW: 最大總下載速度 (KiB/秒)：

en: Maximum Upload Speed (KiB/s):
zh_TW: 最大總上傳速度 (KiB/秒)：

en: Maximum Half-Open Connections:
zh_TW: 最大半開連線數：

en: Maximum Connection Attempts per Second:
zh_TW: 每秒嘗試的最大連線數：

en: Maximum Upload Slots:
zh_TW: 最大上傳區段：

en: Server
zh_TW: 伺服器

en: Private Key:
zh_TW: 私鑰：

en: Certificate:
zh_TW: 憑證：

en: Refresh
zh_TW: 更新

en: Url
zh_TW: 網址

en: Failed to download torrent
zh_TW: 下載種子時失敗

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Infohash
zh_TW: 資訊雜湊

en: Uploading your torrent...
zh_TW: 上傳您的種子...

en: Failed to upload torrent
zh_TW: 無法上傳種子

en: Not a valid torrent
zh_TW: 不是有效的種子

en: Max Down Speed
zh_TW: 最大下載速度

en: Max Up Speed
zh_TW: 最大上傳速度

en: Add In Paused State
zh_TW: 新增為暫停狀態

en: Super Seed
zh_TW: 超級種子

en: Download
zh_TW: 下載

en: ETA:
zh_TW: 預計結束時間：

en: Date Added:
zh_TW: 新增日期：
