deluge - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1229 entries)

en: Common Options
zh_CN: 常规选项

en: Print this help message
zh_CN: 显示此帮助信息

en: Print version information
zh_CN: 显示版本信息

en: Set the config directory path
zh_CN: 设置配置目录路径

en: Output to specified logfile instead of stdout
zh_CN: 输出到指定的日志文件而不是 stdout

en: Set the log level (none, error, warning, info, debug)
zh_CN: 设置日志级别(无、错误、警告、信息、调试)

en: Enable logfile rotation, with optional maximum logfile size, default: %(const)s (Logfile rotation count is 5)
zh_CN: 启用日志文件循环，使用可选的最大日志文件大小，默认值：%(const)s （日志文件循环计数为 5）

en: Quieten logging output (Same as `--loglevel none`)
zh_CN: 静态日志记录输出（与“--loglevel none”相同）

en: Profile %(prog)s with cProfile. Outputs to stdout unless a filename is specified
zh_CN: 使用 cProfile 的配置文件 %(prog)s 。除非指定了文件名，否则输出到标准输出

en: Process Control Options
zh_CN: 进程控制选项

en: Pidfile to store the process id
zh_CN: 用于存储进程 id 的 Pidfile

en: Change to this user on startup (Requires root)
zh_CN: 启动时更改为该用户(需要 root)

en: Change to this group on startup (Requires root)
zh_CN: 启动时更改为该群组(需要 root)

en: Deluge cannot find the `deluged` executable, check that the deluged package is installed, or added to your PATH.
zh_CN: Deluge 无法找到`deluged` 可执行文件，请检查已安装 deluged 的软件包或将其添加到 PATH。

en: Afghanistan
zh_CN: 阿富汗

en: Aland Islands
zh_CN: 奥兰群岛

en: Albania
zh_CN: 阿尔巴尼亚

en: Algeria
zh_CN: 阿尔及利亚

en: American Samoa
zh_CN: 美属萨摩亚

en: Andorra
zh_CN: 安道尔

en: Angola
zh_CN: 安哥拉

en: Anguilla
zh_CN: 阿瓜迪利亚

en: Antarctica
zh_CN: 南极洲

en: Antigua and Barbuda
zh_CN: 安提瓜和巴布达

en: Argentina
zh_CN: 阿根廷

en: Armenia
zh_CN: 亚美尼亚

en: Aruba
zh_CN: 阿鲁巴

en: Australia
zh_CN: 澳大利亚

en: Austria
zh_CN: 奥地利

en: Azerbaijan
zh_CN: 阿塞拜疆

en: Bahamas
zh_CN: 巴哈马群岛

en: Bahrain
zh_CN: 巴林

en: Bangladesh
zh_CN: 孟加拉国

en: Barbados
zh_CN: 巴巴多斯

en: Belarus
zh_CN: 白俄罗斯

en: Belgium
zh_CN: 比利时

en: Belize
zh_CN: 伯利兹

en: Benin
zh_CN: 贝宁

en: Bermuda
zh_CN: 百慕大群岛

en: Bhutan
zh_CN: 不丹

en: Bolivia
zh_CN: 玻利维亚

en: Bosnia and Herzegovina
zh_CN: 波斯尼亚和黑塞哥维那

en: Botswana
zh_CN: 博茨瓦纳

en: Bouvet Island
zh_CN: 布维岛

en: Brazil
zh_CN: 巴西

en: British Indian Ocean Territory
zh_CN: 英属印度洋领地

en: Brunei Darussalam
zh_CN: 文莱达鲁萨兰国

en: Bulgaria
zh_CN: 保加利亚

en: Burkina Faso
zh_CN: 布基纳法索

en: Burundi
zh_CN: 布隆迪

en: Cambodia
zh_CN: 柬埔寨

en: Cameroon
zh_CN: 喀麦隆

en: Canada
zh_CN: 加拿大

en: Cape Verde
zh_CN: 佛得角

en: Cayman Islands
zh_CN: 开曼群岛

en: Central African Republic
zh_CN: 中非共和国

en: Chad
zh_CN: 乍得

en: Chile
zh_CN: 智利

en: China
zh_CN: 中国

en: Christmas Island
zh_CN: 圣诞岛

en: Cocos (Keeling) Islands
zh_CN: 科科斯(基林)群岛

en: Colombia
zh_CN: 哥伦比亚

en: Comoros
zh_CN: 科摩罗

en: Congo
zh_CN: 刚果

en: Congo, The Democratic Republic of the
zh_CN: 刚果民主共和国

en: Cook Islands
zh_CN: 库克群岛

en: Costa Rica
zh_CN: 哥斯达黎加

en: Cote d'Ivoire
zh_CN: 科特迪瓦

en: Croatia
zh_CN: 克罗地亚

en: Cuba
zh_CN: 古巴

en: Cyprus
zh_CN: 塞浦路斯

en: Czech Republic
zh_CN: 捷克共和国

en: Denmark
zh_CN: 丹麦

en: Djibouti
zh_CN: 吉布提

en: Dominica
zh_CN: 多米尼加

en: Dominican Republic
zh_CN: 多米尼加共和国

en: Ecuador
zh_CN: 厄瓜多尔

en: Egypt
zh_CN: 埃及

en: El Salvador
zh_CN: 厄瓜多尔

en: Equatorial Guinea
zh_CN: 赤道几内亚

en: Eritrea
zh_CN: 厄立特里亚

en: Estonia
zh_CN: 爱沙尼亚

en: Ethiopia
zh_CN: 埃塞俄比亚

en: Falkland Islands (Malvinas)
zh_CN: 福克兰群岛(马尔维纳斯群岛)

en: Faroe Islands
zh_CN: 法罗群岛

en: Fiji
zh_CN: 斐济

en: Finland
zh_CN: 芬兰

en: France
zh_CN: 法国

en: French Guiana
zh_CN: 法属圭亚那

en: French Polynesia
zh_CN: 法属波利尼西亚

en: French Southern Territories
zh_CN: 法属南部领土

en: Gabon
zh_CN: 加蓬

en: Gambia
zh_CN: 冈比亚

en: Georgia
zh_CN: 格鲁吉亚

en: Germany
zh_CN: 德国

en: Ghana
zh_CN: 加纳

en: Gibraltar
zh_CN: 直布罗陀

en: Greece
zh_CN: 希腊

en: Greenland
zh_CN: 格陵兰岛

en: Grenada
zh_CN: 格林纳达

en: Guadeloupe
zh_CN: 瓜德罗普

en: Guam
zh_CN: 关岛

en: Guatemala
zh_CN: 危地马拉

en: Guernsey
zh_CN: 根西岛

en: Guinea
zh_CN: 几内亚

en: Guinea-Bissau
zh_CN: 几内亚比绍

en: Guyana
zh_CN: 圭亚那

en: Haiti
zh_CN: 海地

en: Heard Island and McDonald Islands
zh_CN: 赫德岛与麦克唐纳群岛

en: Holy See (Vatican City State)
zh_CN: 梵地冈

en: Honduras
zh_CN: 洪都拉斯

en: Hong Kong
zh_CN: 中国香港

en: Hungary
zh_CN: 匈牙利

en: Iceland
zh_CN: 冰岛

en: India
zh_CN: 印度

en: Indonesia
zh_CN: 印度尼西亚

en: Iran, Islamic Republic of
zh_CN: 伊朗伊斯兰共和国

en: Iraq
zh_CN: 伊拉克

en: Ireland
zh_CN: 爱尔兰

en: Isle of Man
zh_CN: 马恩岛

en: Israel
zh_CN: 以色列

en: Italy
zh_CN: 意大利

en: Jamaica
zh_CN: 牙买加

en: Japan
zh_CN: 日本

en: Jersey
zh_CN: 泽西岛

en: Jordan
zh_CN: 约旦

en: Kazakhstan
zh_CN: 哈萨克斯坦

en: Kenya
zh_CN: 肯尼亚

en: Kiribati
zh_CN: 基里巴斯

en: Korea, Democratic People's Republic of
zh_CN: 朝鲜

en: Korea, Republic of
zh_CN: 韩国

en: Kuwait
zh_CN: 科威特

en: Kyrgyzstan
zh_CN: 吉尔吉斯斯坦

en: Lao People's Democratic Republic
zh_CN: 老挝人民民主共和国

en: Latvia
zh_CN: 拉脱维亚

en: Lebanon
zh_CN: 黎巴嫩

en: Lesotho
zh_CN: 莱索托

en: Liberia
zh_CN: 利比里亚

en: Libyan Arab Jamahiriya
zh_CN: 利比亚

en: Liechtenstein
zh_CN: 列支敦士登

en: Lithuania
zh_CN: 立陶宛

en: Luxembourg
zh_CN: 卢森堡

en: Macao
zh_CN: 中国澳门

en: Macedonia, The Former Yugoslav Republic of
zh_CN: 前南斯拉夫马其顿共和国

en: Madagascar
zh_CN: 马达加斯加

en: Malawi
zh_CN: 马拉维

en: Malaysia
zh_CN: 马来西亚

en: Maldives
zh_CN: 马尔代夫

en: Mali
zh_CN: 马里

en: Malta
zh_CN: 马尔他

en: Marshall Islands
zh_CN: 马绍尔群岛

en: Martinique
zh_CN: 马提尼克岛

en: Mauritania
zh_CN: 毛里塔尼亚

en: Mauritius
zh_CN: 毛里求斯

en: Mayotte
zh_CN: 马约特

en: Mexico
zh_CN: 墨西哥

en: Micronesia, Federated States of
zh_CN: 密克罗尼西亚联邦

en: Moldova
zh_CN: 摩尔多瓦

en: Monaco
zh_CN: 摩纳哥

en: Mongolia
zh_CN: 蒙古

en: Montenegro
zh_CN: 黑山共和国

en: Montserrat
zh_CN: 蒙特塞拉特

en: Morocco
zh_CN: 摩洛哥

en: Mozambique
zh_CN: 莫桑比克

en: Myanmar
zh_CN: 缅甸

en: Namibia
zh_CN: 纳米比亚

en: Nauru
zh_CN: 瑙鲁

en: Nepal
zh_CN: 尼泊尔

en: Netherlands
zh_CN: 荷兰

en: Netherlands Antilles
zh_CN: 荷属安的列斯

en: New Caledonia
zh_CN: 新喀里多尼亚

en: New Zealand
zh_CN: 新西兰

en: Nicaragua
zh_CN: 尼加拉瓜

en: Niger
zh_CN: 尼日尔

en: Nigeria
zh_CN: 尼日利亚

en: Niue
zh_CN: 尼斯

en: Norfolk Island
zh_CN: 诺福克岛

en: Northern Mariana Islands
zh_CN: 北马里亚纳群岛

en: Norway
zh_CN: 挪威

en: Oman
zh_CN: 阿曼

en: Pakistan
zh_CN: 巴基斯坦

en: Palau
zh_CN: 帕劳

en: Palestinian Territory, Occupied
zh_CN: 巴勒斯坦被占领土

en: Panama
zh_CN: 巴拿马

en: Papua New Guinea
zh_CN: 巴布亚新几内亚

en: Paraguay
zh_CN: 巴拉圭

en: Peru
zh_CN: 秘鲁

en: Philippines
zh_CN: 菲律宾

en: Pitcairn
zh_CN: 皮特凯恩

en: Poland
zh_CN: 波兰

en: Portugal
zh_CN: 葡萄牙

en: Puerto Rico
zh_CN: 波多黎各

en: Qatar
zh_CN: 卡塔尔

en: Reunion
zh_CN: 留尼旺岛

en: Romania
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚

en: Russian Federation
zh_CN: 俄罗斯联邦

en: Rwanda
zh_CN: 卢旺达

en: Saint Barthelemy
zh_CN: 圣巴泰勒米岛

en: Saint Helena
zh_CN: 圣赫勒拿

en: Saint Kitts and Nevis
zh_CN: 圣基茨和尼维斯

en: Saint Lucia
zh_CN: 圣卢西亚

en: Saint Martin
zh_CN: 法属圣马丁

en: Saint Pierre and Miquelon
zh_CN: 圣皮埃尔和密克隆

en: Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
zh_CN: 圣文森特和格林纳丁斯

en: Samoa
zh_CN: 萨摩亚

en: San Marino
zh_CN: 圣马力诺

en: Sao Tome and Principe
zh_CN: 圣多美和普林西比

en: Saudi Arabia
zh_CN: 沙特阿拉伯

en: Senegal
zh_CN: 塞内加尔

en: Serbia
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚

en: Seychelles
zh_CN: 塞舌尔

en: Sierra Leone
zh_CN: 塞拉利昂

en: Singapore
zh_CN: 新加坡

en: Slovakia
zh_CN: 斯洛伐克

en: Slovenia
zh_CN: 斯洛文尼亚

en: Solomon Islands
zh_CN: 所罗门群岛

en: Somalia
zh_CN: 索马里

en: South Africa
zh_CN: 南非

en: South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands
zh_CN: 南乔治亚和南桑德韦奇群岛

en: Spain
zh_CN: 西班牙

en: Sri Lanka
zh_CN: 斯里兰卡

en: Sudan
zh_CN: 苏丹

en: Suriname
zh_CN: 苏里南

en: Svalbard and Jan Mayen
zh_CN: 斯瓦尔巴

en: Swaziland
zh_CN: 斯威士兰

en: Sweden
zh_CN: 瑞典

en: Switzerland
zh_CN: 瑞士

en: Syrian Arab Republic
zh_CN: 叙利亚

en: Taiwan
zh_CN: 中国台湾

en: Tajikistan
zh_CN: 塔吉克斯坦

en: Tanzania, United Republic of
zh_CN: 坦桑尼亚联合共和国

en: Thailand
zh_CN: 泰国

en: Timor-Leste
zh_CN: 东帝汶民主共和国

en: Togo
zh_CN: 多哥

en: Tokelau
zh_CN: 托克劳群岛

en: Tonga
zh_CN: 汤加

en: Trinidad and Tobago
zh_CN: 特立尼达和多巴哥

en: Tunisia
zh_CN: 突尼斯

en: Turkey
zh_CN: 土耳其

en: Turkmenistan
zh_CN: 土库曼斯坦

en: Turks and Caicos Islands
zh_CN: 特克斯和凯科斯群岛

en: Tuvalu
zh_CN: 图瓦卢

en: Uganda
zh_CN: 乌干达

en: Ukraine
zh_CN: 乌克兰

en: United Arab Emirates
zh_CN: 阿拉伯联合酋长国

en: United Kingdom
zh_CN: 大不列颠及北爱尔兰联合王国

en: United States
zh_CN: 美国

en: United States Minor Outlying Islands
zh_CN: 美国小型外岛

en: Uruguay
zh_CN: 乌拉圭

en: Uzbekistan
zh_CN: 乌兹别克斯坦

en: Vanuatu
zh_CN: 瓦努阿图

en: Venezuela
zh_CN: 委内瑞拉

en: Viet Nam
zh_CN: 越南

en: Virgin Islands, British
zh_CN: 英属维京群岛

en: Virgin Islands, U.S.
zh_CN: 美属维京群岛.

en: Wallis and Futuna
zh_CN: 瓦利斯和富图纳群岛

en: Western Sahara
zh_CN: 西撒哈拉

en: Yemen
zh_CN: 也门

en: Zambia
zh_CN: 赞比亚

en: Zimbabwe
zh_CN: 津巴布韦

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: Active
zh_CN: 活动

en: Allocating
zh_CN: 分配中

en: Checking
zh_CN: 正在检查

en: Downloading
zh_CN: 正在下载

en: Seeding
zh_CN: 做种中

en: Paused
zh_CN: 已暂停

en: Queued
zh_CN: 已排列

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Progress
zh_CN: 进度

en: State
zh_CN: 状态

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Downloaded
zh_CN: 已下载

en: Uploaded
zh_CN: 已上传

en: Remaining
zh_CN: 剩余

en: Ratio
zh_CN: 分享率

en: Down Speed
zh_CN: 下载速度

en: Up Speed
zh_CN: 上传速度

en: Down Limit
zh_CN: 下载限速

en: Up Limit
zh_CN: 上传限速

en: Max Connections
zh_CN: 最大连接数

en: Max Upload Slots
zh_CN: 最大上传通道

en: Peers
zh_CN: 节点

en: Seeds
zh_CN: 做种

en: Avail
zh_CN: 健康度

en: Seeds:Peers
zh_CN: 做种:节点

en: Added
zh_CN: 已添加

en: Download Folder
zh_CN: 下载目录

en: Seeding Time
zh_CN: 做种时间

en: Active Time
zh_CN: 活跃时间

en: Last Activity
zh_CN: 最近活动

en: Finished Time
zh_CN: 完成时间

en: Complete Seen
zh_CN: 完整现身

en: Completed
zh_CN: 已完成

en: ETA
zh_CN: 估计剩余时间

en: Shared
zh_CN: 分享

en: Prioritize First/Last
zh_CN: 区分先后

en: Sequential Download
zh_CN: 顺序下载

en: Auto Managed
zh_CN: 自动管理

en: Stop At Ratio
zh_CN: 到达此分享率时停止

en: Stop Ratio
zh_CN: 停止分享率

en: Remove At Ratio
zh_CN: 到达分享率时移除

en: Move On Completed
zh_CN: 完成后移动

en: Move Completed Path
zh_CN: 完成后移动路径

en: Owner
zh_CN: 所有者

en: Pieces
zh_CN: 块

en: Seed Rank
zh_CN: 种子等级

en: Super Seeding
zh_CN: 超级种子

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Announce OK
zh_CN: 通告正常

en: Announce Sent
zh_CN: 已发送通告

en: Interface
zh_CN: 界面

en: Downloads
zh_CN: 下载

en: Bandwidth
zh_CN: 带宽

en: Queue
zh_CN: 队列

en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

en: Proxy
zh_CN: 代理服务器

en: Cache
zh_CN: 缓存

en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: Daemon
zh_CN: 后台

en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

en: Skip
zh_CN: 跳过

en: Low
zh_CN: 低

en: Normal
zh_CN: 中

en: High
zh_CN: 高

en: UI Options
zh_CN: UI 选项

en: Set the default UI to be run, when no UI is specified
zh_CN: 在未指定用户 UI 界面的情况下，设置要运行的默认 UI 用户界面

en: Alternative UI to launch, with optional ui args 
      (default UI: *)
zh_CN: 使用可选的 ui 参数启动备用 UI
      (默认用户界面: *)

en: BitTorrent Client
zh_CN: BitTorrent 客户端

en: Deluge BitTorrent Client
zh_CN: Deluge BitTorrent 客户端

en: Download and share files over BitTorrent
zh_CN: 通过 BitTorrent 下载和共享文件

en: Deluge is a lightweight, Free Software, cross-platform BitTorrent client.
zh_CN: Deluge 是一个轻量级的免费软件，跨平台的 BitTorrent 客户端。

en: Console Options
zh_CN: 控制台选项

en: Deluge daemon IP address to connect to (default 127.0.0.1)
zh_CN: Deluge 后台要连接的 IP 地址(默认值为127.0.0.1)

en: Deluge daemon port to connect to (default 58846)
zh_CN: Deluge 后台要连接的端口(默认值为 58846)

en: Deluge daemon username to use when connecting
zh_CN: 连接时要使用的 Deluge 后台用户名

en: Deluge daemon password to use when connecting
zh_CN: 连接时要使用的 Deluge 后台密码

en: Console Commands
zh_CN: 控制台命令

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: The following console commands are available:
zh_CN: 以下控制台命令可用：

en: Command
zh_CN: 命令

en: Select Host
zh_CN: 选择主机

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Add Host
zh_CN: 添加主机

en: Delete Host
zh_CN: 删除主机

en: Add Host (Up & Down arrows to navigate, Esc to cancel)
zh_CN: 添加主机(向上和向下箭头进行导航，Esc 取消)

en: Hostname:
zh_CN: 主机名：

en: Port:
zh_CN: 端口：

en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名：

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码:

en: Error adding host
zh_CN: 添加主机出错

en: General options
zh_CN: 常规选项

en: Ring system bell when a download finishes
zh_CN: 下载完成时响起系统铃声

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Command Line Mode
zh_CN: 命令行模式

en: Do not store duplicate input in history
zh_CN: 不要在历史记录中存储重复的输入

en: Store and load command line history in command line mode
zh_CN: 在命令行模式下存储和加载命令行历史记录

en: Third tab lists all remaining torrents in command line mode
zh_CN: 第三标签列出了命令行模式下所有剩余的种子

en: Folders
zh_CN: 文件夹

en: Download To
zh_CN: 下载到

en: Move completed to
zh_CN: 完成后移至

en: Copy of .torrent files to
zh_CN: 将种子文件复制到

en: Delete copy of torrent file on remove
zh_CN: 删除时同时移除种子文件的副本

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Sequential download
zh_CN: 顺序下载

en: Add Paused
zh_CN: 添加到暂停

en: Pre-Allocate disk space
zh_CN: 预分配磁盘空间

en: Incoming Ports
zh_CN: 传入端口

en: From
zh_CN: 从

en: To
zh_CN: 到

en: Outgoing Ports
zh_CN: 传出端口

en: Use Random Ports
zh_CN: 使用随机端口

en: Incoming Interface
zh_CN: 传入接口

en: IP address of the interface to listen on (leave empty for default):
zh_CN: 要监听的接口的IP地址(默认为空)：

en: Outgoing Interface
zh_CN: 传出接口

en: The network interface name or IP address for outgoing BitTorrent connections. (Leave empty for default.):
zh_CN: 传出 BitTorrent 连接的网络接口名称或 IP 地址。(默认为空。)：

en: Network Extras
zh_CN: 网络附加

en: Encryption
zh_CN: 加密

en: Inbound
zh_CN: 内部访问

en: Forced
zh_CN: 强制

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

en: Outbound
zh_CN: 外部访问

en: Level
zh_CN: 级别

en: Handshake
zh_CN: 握手

en: Full Stream
zh_CN: 全数据流

en: Either
zh_CN: 任一

en: Global Bandwidth Usage
zh_CN: 全局带宽使用

en: Maximum Connections
zh_CN: 最大连接数

en: Maximum Upload Slots
zh_CN: 最大上传通道

en: Maximum Download Speed (KiB/s)
zh_CN: 最大下载速度(KiB/s)

en: Maximum Upload Speed (KiB/s)
zh_CN: 最大上传速度(KiB/s)

en: Maximum Half-Open Connections
zh_CN: 最大半开连接数

en: Maximum Connection Attempts per Second
zh_CN: 每秒最大连接尝试次数

en: Ignore limits on local network
zh_CN: 在局域网内忽略限制

en: Rate Limit IP Overhead
zh_CN: 限制 IP 开销的流量

en: Per Torrent Bandwidth Usage
zh_CN: 每种子带宽使用

en: System Information
zh_CN: 系统信息

en: Yes, please send anonymous statistics.
zh_CN: 是的，请发送匿名统计。

en: GeoIP Database
zh_CN: GeoIP 数据库

en: Daemon Port
zh_CN: 后台端口

en: Allow remote connections
zh_CN: 允许远程连接

en: Periodically check the website for new releases
zh_CN: 定期检查更新

en: New Torrents
zh_CN: 新的种子

en: Queue to top
zh_CN: 任务置顶

en: Active Torrents
zh_CN: 活动种子

en: Total
zh_CN: 总数

en: Share Ratio
zh_CN: 分享率

en: Time Ratio
zh_CN: 时间比率

en: Time (m)
zh_CN: 时间(m)

en: Share Ratio Reached
zh_CN: 分享率达到

en: Proxy Settings
zh_CN: 代理服务器设置

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Hostname
zh_CN: 主机名

en: Port
zh_CN: 端口

en: Proxy Hostnames
zh_CN: 代理主机名

en: Proxy Peers
zh_CN: 代理节点

en: Proxy Trackers
zh_CN: 代理 Trackers

en: Force Proxy
zh_CN: 强制代理

en: Hide Client Identity
zh_CN: 隐藏客户身份

en: Proxy Type Help
zh_CN: 代理类型帮助

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Cache Size (16 KiB blocks)
zh_CN: 缓存大小(16 KiB 块):

en: Cache Expiry (seconds)
zh_CN: 缓存过期(秒)

en: Write
zh_CN: 写入

en: Writes
zh_CN: 写入

en: Read
zh_CN: 读取

en: Reads
zh_CN: 读取

en: Cache Size
zh_CN: 缓存大小

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽

en: Usage: connect <host[:port]> [<username>] [<password>]
zh_CN: 用法: connect <host[:port]> [<username>] [<password>]

en: Daemon host and port
zh_CN: 后台主机和端口

en: Download folder for torrent
zh_CN: 种子下载文件夹

en: Move the completed torrent to this folder
zh_CN: 移动完成的种子到这个文件夹

en: One or more torrent files, URLs or magnet URIs
zh_CN: 一个或多个种子文件，URL 或磁力 URI

en: Also removes the torrent data
zh_CN: 同时删除种子数据

en: List the matching torrents without removing.
zh_CN: 列出匹配的种子而不删除。

en: One or more torrent ids
zh_CN: 一个或多个种子 ID

en: Confirm with -c to remove the listed torrents (Count: %d)
zh_CN: 使用 -c 确认删除列出的种子 (计数: %d)

en: One or more torrent ids. Use "*" to pause all torrents
zh_CN: 一个或多个种子 ID。 使用 "*" 暂停所有种子

en: Do not show torrent status (Improves command speed)
zh_CN: 不显示种子状态(提高命令速度)

en: The new state
zh_CN: 新状态

en: Usage: resume [ * | <torrent-id> [<torrent-id> ...] ]
zh_CN: 用法: resume [ * | <torrent-id> [<torrent-id> ...] ]

en: One or more torrent ids. Use "*" to resume all torrents
zh_CN: 一个或多个种子 ID。 使用 "*" 恢复所有种子

en: One or more commands
zh_CN: 一个或多个命令

en: The path to move the torrents to
zh_CN: 移动种子的目的路径

en: Usage: config [--set <key> <value>] [<key> [<key>...] ]
zh_CN: 用法: config [--set <key> <value>] [<key> [<key>...] ]

en: set value for this key
zh_CN: 设置此键的值

en: Value to set
zh_CN: 设定值

en: one or more keys separated by space
zh_CN: 一个或多个键，以空格分隔

en: Lists available plugins
zh_CN: 列出可用的插件

en: Shows enabled plugins
zh_CN: 显示启用的插件

en: Enables a plugin
zh_CN: 启用插件

en: Disables a plugin
zh_CN: 禁用插件

en: Reload list of available plugins
zh_CN: 重新加载可用插件列表

en: Install a plugin from an .egg file
zh_CN: 从 .egg 文件安装插件

en: Usage: manage <torrent-id> [--set <key> <value>] [<key> [<key>...] ]
zh_CN: 用法: manage <torrent-id> [--set <key> <value>] [<key> [<key>...] ]

en: Show more information per torrent.
zh_CN: 显示每个种子的更多信息。

en: Show more detailed information including files and peers.
zh_CN: 显示更多详细信息，包括文件和连接。

en: Same as --sort but items are in reverse order.
zh_CN: 与 --sort 相同，但项目的顺序相反。

en: One or more torrent ids. If none is given, list all
zh_CN: 一个或多个种子 ID。 如果未给出，则列出所有

en: Select Language
zh_CN: 选择语言

en: Web Server Options
zh_CN: Web 服务选项

en: IP address for web server to listen on
zh_CN: Web 服务器侦听的 IP 地址

en: Port for web server to listen on
zh_CN: Web 服务器侦听的端口

en: Set the base path that the ui is running on
zh_CN: 设置 ui 运行的基本路径

en: Force the web server to use SSL
zh_CN: 强制 Web 服务器使用 SSL

en: Force the web server to disable SSL
zh_CN: 强制 Web 服务器禁用 SSL

en: Last Transfer
zh_CN: 最后传输

en: Torrent is shared between other Deluge users or not.
zh_CN: Torrent 是否在其他 Deluge 用户之间共享。

en: Edit path
zh_CN: 编辑路径

en: Remove path
zh_CN: 移除路径

en: Tier
zh_CN: 列

en: Never
zh_CN: 从未

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: <i>Client Version</i>
zh_CN: <i>客户端版本</i>

en: Torrent
zh_CN: 种子

en:  Torrents Queued
zh_CN:  种子已加入队列

en:  Torrent Queued
zh_CN:  种子已加入队列

en: A peer-to-peer file sharing program
    utilizing the BitTorrent protocol.
zh_CN: 使用 BitTorrent 协议的
    一款点对点文件共享程序。

en: Client:
zh_CN: 客户端：

en: Current Developers:
zh_CN: 当前的开发者：

en: Past Developers or Contributors:
zh_CN: 曾经的开发者和贡献者：

en: Server:
zh_CN: 服务器：

en: Not Connected...
zh_CN: 未连接...

en: Unlimited
zh_CN: 无限制

en: Down
zh_CN: 向下

en: Up
zh_CN: 向上

en: Download Speed Limit
zh_CN: 下载速度限制

en: Set the maximum download speed
zh_CN: 设置最大下载速度

en: Upload Speed Limit
zh_CN: 上传速度限制

en: Set the maximum upload speed
zh_CN: 设置最大上传速度

en: States
zh_CN: 状态

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Admin
zh_CN: 管理员

en: Labels
zh_CN: 标签

en: No Label
zh_CN: 没有标签

en: No Owner
zh_CN: 无所有者

en: Not Connected
zh_CN: 未连接

en: Connections (Limit)
zh_CN: 连接(限制)

en: Download Speed (Limit)
zh_CN: 下载速度(限制)

en: Upload Speed (Limit)
zh_CN: 上传速度(限制)

en: Protocol Traffic (Down:Up)
zh_CN: 协议传输(下载:上传)

en: DHT Nodes
zh_CN: DHT 节点

en: Free Disk Space
zh_CN: 剩余硬盘空间

en: External IP Address
zh_CN: 外部 IP 地址

en: <b><small>Port Issue</small></b>
zh_CN: <b><small>端口问题</small></b>

en: No incoming connections, check port forwarding
zh_CN: 没有传入连接，请检查端口转发

en: Incoming Connections
zh_CN: 传入连接

en: Set the maximum incoming connections
zh_CN: 设置最大传入连接数

en: Remove the selected torrents?
zh_CN: 删除选定的种子？

en: Total of %s torrents selected
zh_CN: 总共选择了 %s 个种子

en: A Deluge daemon (deluged) is already running.
    To use Standalone mode, stop local daemon and restart Deluge.
zh_CN: Deluge后台(deluged)已在运行。
    要使用独立模式，请停止本地后台守护程序并重新启动 Deluge。

en: Only Thin Client mode is available because libtorrent is not installed.
    To use Standalone mode, please install libtorrent package.
zh_CN: 仅瘦客户端模式可用，因为未安装 libtorrent。
    要使用独立模式，请安装 libtorrent 软件包。

en: Only Thin Client mode is available due to unknown Import Error.
    To use Standalone mode, please see logs for error details.
zh_CN: 由于未知的导入错误，仅瘦客户端模式可用。
    要使用独立模式，请参阅日志以获取错误详细信息。

en: Continue in Thin Client mode?
zh_CN: 继续瘦客户端模式？

en: Change User Interface Mode
zh_CN: 更改用户界面模式

en: _Apply to selected
zh_CN: 应用至所选(_A)

en: Set Unlimited
zh_CN: 设为无限制

en: Other...
zh_CN: 其他...

en: On
zh_CN: 开

en: Off
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Disable
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Enable...
zh_CN: 启用...

en: Peer Upload Slots
zh_CN: 节点上传通道

en: Set the maximum upload slots
zh_CN: 设置最大上传通道

en: Stop Seed At Ratio
zh_CN: 到达此分享率时停止做种

en: Ownership Change Error
zh_CN: 所有权变更错误

en: There was an error while trying changing ownership.
zh_CN: 尝试更改所有权时出错。

en: Enter your password to show Deluge...
zh_CN: 请输入您的密码以显示 Deluge...

en: Enter your password to Quit Deluge...
zh_CN: 请输入您的密码以退出 Deluge...

en: D: {download_rate} U: {upload_rate} - Deluge
zh_CN: 下载: {download_rate} 上传: {upload_rate} - Deluge

en: Offline
zh_CN: 离线

en: Online
zh_CN: 在线

en: Connected
zh_CN: 已连接

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Host
zh_CN: 主机

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: C_onnect
zh_CN: 连接(_O)

en: _Start Daemon
zh_CN: 启动后台服务(_S)

en: _Stop Daemon
zh_CN: 停止后台服务(_S)

en: _Disconnect
zh_CN: 断开(_D)

en: Unable to start daemon!
zh_CN: 无法启动后台服务！

en: Check deluged package is installed and logs for further details
zh_CN: 检查 deluged 软件包是否已安装，并记录日志以获取更多详细信息

en: Incompatible Client
zh_CN: 不兼容的客户端

en: Auto-starting the daemon locally is not enabled. See "Options" on the "Connection Manager".
zh_CN: 未启用在本地自动启动守护程序。 请参见“连接管理器”中的“选项”。

en: Failed To Connect
zh_CN: 连接失败

en: Edit Host
zh_CN: 编辑主机

en: Error Adding Host
zh_CN: 添加主机出错

en: Error Updating Host
zh_CN: 更新主机时出错

en: Plugin
zh_CN: 插件

en: Attention
zh_CN: 注意

en: You must choose a language
zh_CN: 您必须选择一种语言

en: You must now restart the deluge UI for the changes to take effect.
zh_CN: 您必须现在重新启动 Deluge UI才能使更改生效。

en: Thinclient
zh_CN: 瘦客户端

en: Standalone
zh_CN: 独立模式

en: Switching Deluge Client Mode...
zh_CN: 切换 Deluge客户端模式...

en: Do you want to restart to use %s mode?
zh_CN: 是否要重新启动以使用 %s 模式？

en: Select the Plugin
zh_CN: 选择插件

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: _Open
zh_CN: 打开(_O)

en: Server Side Error
zh_CN: 服务器端错误

en: An error occurred on the server
zh_CN: 服务器上发生错误

en: Error Adding Account
zh_CN: 添加帐户时出错

en: Authentication failed
zh_CN: 认证失败

en: Error Updating Account
zh_CN: 更新帐户出错

en: An error occurred while updating account
zh_CN: 更新帐户时发生错误

en: Remove Account
zh_CN: 移除帐户

en: Are you sure you want to remove the account with the username "%(username)s"?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除用户名为 "%(username)s" 的帐户吗？

en: Error Removing Account
zh_CN: 移除帐户出错

en: Auhentication failed
zh_CN: 认证失败

en: An error occurred while removing account
zh_CN: 移除帐户时发生错误

en: GTK Options
zh_CN: GTK 选项

en: Add one or more torrent files, torrent URLs or magnet URIs to a currently running Deluge GTK instance
zh_CN: 向当前正在运行的 Deluge GTK 实例中添加一个或多个种子文件，种子 URL 或磁力 URI

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Client
zh_CN: 客户端

en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Add Torrents (%d)
zh_CN: 添加 Torrents(%d)

en: Duplicate torrent(s)
zh_CN: 重复的种子

en: You cannot add the same torrent twice. %d torrents were already added.
zh_CN: 无法增加同样的种子两次。%d 种子已经添加。

en: Invalid File
zh_CN: 无效的文件

en: Please wait for files...
zh_CN: 请等待文件...

en: Unable to download files for this magnet
zh_CN: 无法下载该磁力链接的文件

en: Choose a .torrent file
zh_CN: 选择种子文件

en: Torrent files
zh_CN: 种子文件

en: All files
zh_CN: 所有文件

en: Invalid URL
zh_CN: 无效的 URL

en: is not a valid URL.
zh_CN: 不是合法的 URL 地址。

en: Downloading...
zh_CN: 正在下载...

en: Download Failed
zh_CN: 下载失败

en: Failed to download:
zh_CN: 下载失败：

en: _All
zh_CN: 全部(_A)

en: _Status
zh_CN: 状态(_S)

en: _Details
zh_CN: 详细信息(_D)

en: Fi_les
zh_CN: 文件(_L)

en: _Peers
zh_CN: 节点(_P)

en: _Options
zh_CN: 选项(_O)

en: _Trackers
zh_CN: Trackers(_T)

en: Priority
zh_CN: 优先级

en: _No
zh_CN: 否(_N)

en: _Yes
zh_CN: 是(_Y)

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

en: Details:
zh_CN: 细节：

en: Authenticate
zh_CN: 认证

en: Edit Account
zh_CN: 修改帐户

en: Edit existing account
zh_CN: 修改现有帐户

en: _Apply
zh_CN: 应用(_A)

en: New Account
zh_CN: 新帐户

en: Create a new account
zh_CN: 创建新帐户

en: _Add
zh_CN: 添加(_A)

en: Authentication Level:
zh_CN: 身份验证级别：

en: Password Protected
zh_CN: 受密码保护

en: _OK
zh_CN: 确定(_O)

en: Choose a file
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Choose a folder
zh_CN: 选择文件夹

en: Save .torrent file
zh_CN: 保存种子文件

en: _Save
zh_CN: 保存(_S)

en: label
zh_CN: 标签

en: Add Peer
zh_CN: 添加节点

en: hostname:port
zh_CN: 主机名:端口

en: Top
zh_CN: 顶部

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底部

en: _Show Deluge
zh_CN: 显示Deluge(_S)

en: _Add Torrent
zh_CN: 添加种子(_A)

en: _Pause Session
zh_CN: 暂停会话(_P)

en: _Resume Session
zh_CN: 恢复会话(_R)

en: _Download Speed Limit
zh_CN: 限制下载速度(_D)

en: _Upload Speed Limit
zh_CN: 限制上传速度(_U)

en: Quit & Shutdown Daemon
zh_CN: 退出并关闭后台

en: _Quit
zh_CN: 退出(_Q)

en: _File
zh_CN: 文件(_F)

en: _Create Torrent
zh_CN: 创建种子(_C)

en: Quit & _Shutdown Daemon
zh_CN: 退出并关闭后台(_S)

en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)

en: _Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项(_P)

en: _Connection Manager
zh_CN: 连接管理(_C)

en: _Torrent
zh_CN: 种子(_T)

en: _View
zh_CN: 查看(_V)

en: _Toolbar
zh_CN: 工具栏(_T)

en: _Sidebar
zh_CN: 侧边栏(_S)

en: Status_bar
zh_CN: 状态栏(_B)

en: T_abs
zh_CN: 表单(_A)

en: _Columns
zh_CN: 列(_C)

en: _Find ...
zh_CN: 查找(_F) ...

en: S_idebar
zh_CN: 侧边栏(_I)

en: Show _Zero Hits
zh_CN: 显示空项目(_Z)

en: Show _Trackers
zh_CN: 显示 Tracker(_T)

en: Show _Owners
zh_CN: 显示所有者(_O)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: _Homepage
zh_CN: 主页(_H)

en: _FAQ
zh_CN: 常见问题(_F)

en: Frequently Asked Questions
zh_CN: 常见问题

en: _Community
zh_CN: 社区(_C)

en: _About
zh_CN: 关于(_A)

en: Add torrent
zh_CN: 添加种子

en: Add Torrent
zh_CN: 添加种子

en: Remove torrent
zh_CN: 删除种子

en: Remove Torrent
zh_CN: 删除种子

en: Filter torrents by name.
    This will filter torrents for the current selection on the sidebar.
zh_CN: 按名称筛选种子。
    这将在侧边栏按当前所选筛选种子。

en: Filter
zh_CN: 筛选

en: Pause the selected torrents
zh_CN: 暂停已选择的任务

en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Resume the selected torrents
zh_CN: 开始已选择的任务

en: Resume
zh_CN: 续传

en: Queue Torrent Up
zh_CN: 在队列中上移种子

en: Queue Up
zh_CN: 队列向下移动

en: Queue Torrent Down
zh_CN: 在队列中下移种子

en: Queue Down
zh_CN: 队列向上移动

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Connection Manager
zh_CN: 连接管理

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Filter:
zh_CN: 筛选:

en: Clear the search
zh_CN: 清除搜索

en: _Match Case
zh_CN: 区分大小写(_M)

en: Create Torrent
zh_CN: 新建种子

en: Fol_der
zh_CN: 文件夹(_D)

en: _Remote Path
zh_CN: 远程路径(_R)

en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: Author:
zh_CN: 作者：

en: Comments:
zh_CN: 注释：

en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

en: _Up
zh_CN: 向上(_U)

en: _Remove
zh_CN: 移除(_R)

en: _Down
zh_CN: 向下(_D)

en: Webseeds
zh_CN: 网络种子

en: Piece Size:
zh_CN: 块大小:

en: Set Private Flag
zh_CN: 设置私有标记

en: Add this torrent to the session
zh_CN: 向会话添加此种子

en: _Open File
zh_CN: 打开文件(_O)

en: _Show Folder
zh_CN: 显示文件夹(_S)

en: _Expand All
zh_CN: 全部展开(_E)

en: _Skip
zh_CN: 跳过(_S)

en: _Low
zh_CN: 低(_L)

en: _Normal
zh_CN: 正常(_N)

en: _High
zh_CN: 高(_H)

en: Down Speed:
zh_CN: 下载速度：

en: Up Speed:
zh_CN: 上传速度：

en: Downloaded:
zh_CN: 已下载：

en: Uploaded:
zh_CN: 已上传：

en: Seeds:
zh_CN: 做种：

en: Peers:
zh_CN: 节点:

en: Share Ratio:
zh_CN: 分享率：

en: Availability:
zh_CN: 可用性：

en: Seed Rank:
zh_CN: 种子等级：

en: ETA Time:
zh_CN: 估计剩余时间:

en: Last Transfer:
zh_CN: 最后传输:

en: Active Time:
zh_CN: 活跃时间：

en: Complete Seen:
zh_CN: 完整现身:

en: Seeding Time:
zh_CN: 做种时间：

en: Pieces:
zh_CN: 块：

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: Download Folder:
zh_CN: 下载目录：

en: Added:
zh_CN: 添加日期：

en: Total Size:
zh_CN: 总大小：

en: Total Files:
zh_CN: 总文件数：

en: Hash:
zh_CN: 哈希信息：

en: Created By:
zh_CN: 创建人：

en: Completed:
zh_CN: 完成:

en: Owner:
zh_CN: 所有者：

en: Move completed:
zh_CN: 完成后移至:

en: Stop seed at ratio:
zh_CN: 达到以下分享率停止做种：

en: Remove at ratio
zh_CN: 移除当分享率达到

en: Upload Speed:
zh_CN: 上传速度:

en: Download Speed:
zh_CN: 下载速度:

en: Connections:
zh_CN: 连接数:

en: Upload Slots:
zh_CN: 上传通道：

en: Bandwidth Limits
zh_CN: 带宽限制

en: Current Tracker:
zh_CN: 当前 Tracker：

en: Total Trackers:
zh_CN: Trackers 总计：

en: Tracker Status:
zh_CN: Tracker 状态：

en: Next Announce:
zh_CN: 下一通告：

en: Private Torrent:
zh_CN: 私有种子:

en: _Edit Trackers
zh_CN: 编辑 Trackers(_E)

en: Edit Tracker
zh_CN: 编辑 Tracker

en: Tracker:
zh_CN: Tracker：

en: Enter Remote Path
zh_CN: 键入远程路径

en: Remote Path
zh_CN: 远程路径

en: Path:
zh_CN: 路径：

en: Add Tracker
zh_CN: 添加 Tracker

en: Add Trackers
zh_CN: 添加 Trackers

en: Trackers:
zh_CN: Trackers：

en: Socks5 Auth
zh_CN: Socks5 认证

en: HTTP Auth
zh_CN: HTTP 认证

en: Thin Client
zh_CN: 瘦客户端

en: Connect to a Deluge daemon (deluged)
zh_CN: 连接到 Deluge 后台(deluged)

en: Application Mode
zh_CN: 应用程序模式

en: Show session speed in titlebar
zh_CN: 在标题栏显示速度

en: Focus window when adding torrent
zh_CN: 添加种子窗口获得焦点

en: The pieces bar
    will increase bandwidth use between client
    and daemon (does not apply in Standalone mode).
zh_CN: 片段栏将
    增加客户端之间的带宽使用
    和守护程序(不适用于独立模式)。

en: Show a pieces bar in Status tab
zh_CN: 在状态选项卡中显示片段栏

en: Downloading:
zh_CN: 正在下载：

en: Waiting:
zh_CN: 等待中：

en: Missing:
zh_CN: 丢失：

en: _Revert
zh_CN: 还原(_R)

en: Revert color to default
zh_CN: 将颜色还原为默认值

en: Piece Colors
zh_CN: 块颜色

en: Main Window
zh_CN: 主窗口

en: Enable system tray icon
zh_CN: 启用系统托盘图标

en: Systray
zh_CN: 系统托盘

en: Minimize to tray on close
zh_CN: 关闭后最小化到系统托盘

en: Start in tray
zh_CN: 启动后放入系统托盘

en: Password protect system tray
zh_CN: 从系统托盘打开时，需要输入密码

en: System Tray
zh_CN: 系统托盘

en: Notify about new releases
zh_CN: 通知新版本

en: Updates
zh_CN: 更新

en: System Default
zh_CN: 系统默认

en: <b>Language</b>
zh_CN: <b>语言</b>

en: Move completed to:
zh_CN: 将已完成的任务移动到：

en: Copy of .torrent files to:
zh_CN: 将种子文件复制到:

en: Delete the copy of the torrent file created when the torrent is removed
zh_CN: 删除任务时移除种子文件的副本

en: Download to:
zh_CN: 下载到：

en: Download Folders
zh_CN: 下载目录

en: Prioritize first and last pieces of torrent
zh_CN: 任务首尾块优先

en: Prioritize first and last pieces of files in torrent
zh_CN: 优先下载文件的首尾部分

en: Add torrents in Paused state
zh_CN: 添加种子时暂停

en: Pre-allocate disk space
zh_CN: 预分配磁盘空间

en: Pre-allocate the disk space for the torrent files
zh_CN: 为种子文件预分配磁盘空间

en: Add Torrent Options
zh_CN: 添加种子选项

en: Always show
zh_CN: 总是显示

en: Bring the dialog to focus
zh_CN: 将对话框放到前面

en: Add Torrents Dialog
zh_CN: 添加种子对话框

en: Connection Attempts per Second:
zh_CN: 每秒尝试连接数：

en: Half-Open Connections:
zh_CN: 半开连接数：

en: The maximum number of connections allowed.  Set -1 for unlimited.
zh_CN: 全局最大连接数。-1为无限制。

en: The maximum upload slots for all torrents.  Set -1 for unlimited.
zh_CN: 全局最大上传通道。-1为无限制。

en: The maximum download speed for all torrents.  Set -1 for unlimited.
zh_CN: 全局最大下载速度。-1为无限制。

en: The maximum upload speed for all torrents.  Set -1 for unlimited.
zh_CN: 全局最大上传速度。-1为无限制。

en: Rate limit IP overhead
zh_CN: 限制IP开销的流量

en: If checked, the estimated TCP/IP overhead is drained from the rate limiters, to avoid exceeding the limits with the total traffic
zh_CN: 若选中，为了避免超出总体流量限制，已建立连接的TCP/IP额外开销将不计入流量限制

en: Global Bandwidth Limits
zh_CN: 全局带宽限制

en: The maximum upload slots per torrent.  Set -1 for unlimited.
zh_CN: 每个种子的最大上传通道。-1为无限制。

en: The maximum number of connections per torrent.  Set -1 for unlimited.
zh_CN: 每个种子的最大连接数。-1为无限制。

en: The maximum number download speed per torrent.  Set -1 for unlimited.
zh_CN: 每个种子最大下载速度。-1为无限制。

en: The maximum upload speed per torrent.  Set -1 for unlimited.
zh_CN: 每个种子最大上传速度。-1为无限制。

en: Per-Torrent Bandwidth Limits
zh_CN: 每种子带宽限制

en: Seeding:
zh_CN: 做种：

en: Total:
zh_CN: 总数:

en: Ignore slow torrents
zh_CN: 忽略缓慢的种子

en: Prefer seeding torrents
zh_CN: 更喜欢种子做种

en: Give preference to seeding torrents over downloading torrents.
zh_CN: 优先选择种子做种而不是种子下载。

en: Time Ratio:
zh_CN: 时间比率：

en: Time (m):
zh_CN: 时间(m)：

en: Pause Torrent
zh_CN: 暂停种子

en: Random
zh_CN: 随机

en: Uses random ports in range 49152 to 65525
zh_CN: 使用 49152 至 65525 范围内的随机端口

en: Active Port:
zh_CN: 活动端口:

en: Test Active Port
zh_CN: 测试活动端口

en: Incoming Port
zh_CN: 传入端口

en: From:
zh_CN: 起始端口:

en: To:
zh_CN: 结束端口:

en: Outgoing:
zh_CN: 传出：

en: Incoming:
zh_CN: 传入：

en: Level:
zh_CN: 加密级别:

en: Universal Plug and Play
zh_CN: UPnP

en: NAT Port Mapping Protocol
zh_CN: NAT端口映射协议

en: Peer Exchange
zh_CN: 来源交换

en: Local Service Discovery finds local peers on your network.
zh_CN: 在网络上探索发现本地用户。

en: Distributed hash table may improve the amount of active connections.
zh_CN: 分布式哈希表(DHT)技术可以提高可用连接数量。

en: Peer TOS Byte:
zh_CN: 对等点服务类型字段：

en: Hostnames should be attempted to be resolved through
    the proxy instead of using the local DNS service
zh_CN: 应该尝试通过代理而不是使用
    本地DNS服务来解析主机名

en: Proxy peer and web seed connections.
zh_CN: 代理节点和 web 种子连接。

en: Force Proxy Use
zh_CN: 强制使用代理

en: Attempt to hide client identity and only use proxy for incoming connections.
zh_CN: 尝试隐藏客户端标识，并且只对传入连接使用代理。

en: Cache Size (16 KiB blocks):
zh_CN: 缓存大小(16 KiB b块):

en: The number of seconds from the last cached write to a piece in the write cache, to when it's forcefully flushed to disk. Default is 60 seconds.
zh_CN: 从最后一次往硬盘中写入缓存时起的秒数，超过后将把缓存中的数据强制写入硬盘中。默认为 60 秒。

en: Cache Expiry (seconds):
zh_CN: 缓存过期时间(秒):

en: The total number of 16 KiB blocks written to disk since this session was started.
zh_CN: 本次会话中写入的 16 KiB 文件块总数。

en: Blocks Written:
zh_CN: 写入的块：

en: The total number of write operations performed since this session was started.
zh_CN: 本次会话中写入操作总数。

en: Writes:
zh_CN: 写入：

en: Write Cache Hit Ratio:
zh_CN: 写入缓存命中率：

en: The number of blocks that were requested from the bittorrent engine (from peers), that were served from disk or cache.
zh_CN: 从磁盘或缓存提供给 bittorrent 引擎(用户)的数据块数量

en: Blocks Read:
zh_CN: 读取的块：

en: The cache hit ratio for the read cache.
zh_CN: 读缓存的命中率。

en: Read Cache Hit Ratio:
zh_CN: 读缓存命中率：

en: The total number of read operations performed since this session was started.
zh_CN: 本次会话读取操作总数。

en: Reads:
zh_CN: 读取：

en: The number of 16 KiB blocks currently in the disk cache. This includes both read and write cache.
zh_CN: 磁盘缓存(包括读缓存和写缓存)中现有 16 KiB 块的数量。

en: Cache Size:
zh_CN: 缓存大小：

en: Read Cache Size:
zh_CN: 读缓存大小：

en: _Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新(_R)

en: Help us improve Deluge by sending us your Python version, PyGTK version, OS and processor types.  Absolutely no other information is sent.
zh_CN: 发送您的 Python 和 PyGTK 版本及系统和处理器类型来帮助我们改进 Deluge。绝对不会发送其他信息。

en: Yes, please send anonymous statistics
zh_CN: 是的，请发送匿名统计

en: Location:
zh_CN: 位置：

en: If Deluge cannot find the database file at this location it will fallback to using DNS to resolve the peer's country.
zh_CN: 若 Deluge 无法在这个位置找到数据库文件，则会使用 DNS 解析用户的国家地区。

en: Associate with Deluge
zh_CN: 关联 Deluge

en: Magnet Links
zh_CN: 磁力链接

en: Daemon port:
zh_CN: 后台端口:

en: Allow Remote Connections
zh_CN: 允许远程连接

en: Connections
zh_CN: 连接

en: _Delete
zh_CN: 删除(_D)

en: Accounts
zh_CN: 帐户

en: Version:
zh_CN: 版本：

en: Homepage:
zh_CN: 主页：

en: Author Email:
zh_CN: 作者电子邮件：

en: _Install
zh_CN: 安装(_I)

en: _Find More...
zh_CN: 查找更多(_F)...

en: New Release
zh_CN: 新发布

en: _Goto Website
zh_CN: 转到站点(_G)

en: New Release Available!
zh_CN: 新版本发布！

en: Available Version:
zh_CN: 可用版本：

en: Server Version
zh_CN: 服务器版本

en: Current Version:
zh_CN: 当前版本：

en: Do not show this dialog in the future
zh_CN: 不再显示这个对话框

en: _Add Peer
zh_CN: 添加节点(_A)

en: Add a peer by its IP
zh_CN: 通过 IP 地址添加节点

en: Creating Torrent
zh_CN: 正在新建种子

en: Edit Trackers
zh_CN: 编辑Tracker

en: Move Download Folder
zh_CN: 移动下载至文件夹

en: Move the torrent(s) download folder.
zh_CN: 移动该种子下载的文件夹。

en: Destination:
zh_CN: 目标：

en: Queued Torrents
zh_CN: 任务队列

en: Add Queued Torrents
zh_CN: 添加任务队列

en: _Clear
zh_CN: 清除(_C)

en: Automatically add torrents on connect
zh_CN: 连接时自动添加任务

en: Deluge Daemons
zh_CN: Deluge 后台

en: Auto-connect to selected Daemon
zh_CN: 自动连接到选定的后台

en: Auto-start localhost daemon (if required)
zh_CN: 自动启动本地后台(如果需要)

en: Hide this dialog
zh_CN: 隐藏此对话框

en: Startup Options
zh_CN: 启动选项

en: Add Torrents
zh_CN: 添加任务

en: _URL
zh_CN: 网络地址(_U)

en: Info_hash
zh_CN: 哈希信息(_H)

en: Move Complete Folder
zh_CN: 移动完成至文件夹

en: Add In _Paused State
zh_CN: 添加到暂停状态(_P)

en: Prioritize First/Last Pieces
zh_CN: 区分前后优先块

en: Skip File Hash Check
zh_CN: 跳过文件哈希检查

en: Preallocate Disk Space
zh_CN: 预分配磁盘空间

en: Preallocate the disk space for the torrent files
zh_CN: 为种子文件预分配磁盘空间

en: Maximum torrent download speed
zh_CN: 最大种子下载速度

en: Maximum torrent upload speed
zh_CN: 最大种子上传速度

en: Maximum torrent connections
zh_CN: 最大种子连接数

en: Maximum torrent upload slots
zh_CN: 最大种子上传通道

en: Apply To All
zh_CN: 全部应用

en: Revert To Defaults
zh_CN: 恢复到默认

en: _Connection Limit
zh_CN: 限制连接数(_C)

en: Upload _Slot Limit
zh_CN: 限制上传通道(_S)

en: Stop seed at _ratio
zh_CN: 达到以下分享率停止做种(_R)

en: _Auto Managed
zh_CN: 自动管理(_A)

en: _Super Seeding
zh_CN: 超级种子(_S)

en: _Change Ownership
zh_CN: 所有权变更(_C)

en: _Open Download Folder
zh_CN: 打开下载目录(_O)

en: _Pause
zh_CN: 暂停(_P)

en: Resu_me
zh_CN: 开始(_M)

en: Resume selected torrents.
zh_CN: 恢复所选任务。

en: Opt_ions
zh_CN: 设置(_I)

en: _Queue
zh_CN: 队列(_Q)

en: _Update Tracker
zh_CN: 更新Tracker(_U)

en: _Remove Torrent
zh_CN: 删除种子(_R)

en: _Force Re-check
zh_CN: 强制重检查(_F)

en: _Move Download Folder
zh_CN: 移动下载文件夹(_M)

en: _Select All
zh_CN: 全选(_S)

en: _Pause All
zh_CN: 全部暂停(_P)

en: Resu_me All
zh_CN: 继续所有(_M)

en: Add Infohash
zh_CN: 添加哈希信息

en: From Infohash
zh_CN: 来自哈希信息

en: Infohash:
zh_CN: 哈希信息：

en: Save .torrent as
zh_CN: 种子文件另存为

en: Remove the selected torrent(s)?
zh_CN: 删除所选种子？

en: Include downloaded files
zh_CN: 包括下载文件

en: (This is permanent!)
zh_CN: (这是永久的)

en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: Max drop down rows
zh_CN: 最大下拉行

en: <b>General</b>
zh_CN: <b>常规</b>

en: Show path entry
zh_CN: 显示路径项

en: Show file chooser
zh_CN: 显示文件选择器

en: Show folder name
zh_CN: 显示文件夹名称

en: Path Chooser Type
zh_CN: 路径选择器样式

en: Enable autocomplete
zh_CN: 允许自动完成

en: Show hidden files
zh_CN: 显示隐藏文件

en: Set new key
zh_CN: 设置新快捷键

en: Press this key to set new key accelerators to trigger auto-complete
zh_CN: 按此键将新的快捷键设置为自动完成触发键

en: Autocomplete
zh_CN: 自动完成

en: Save path
zh_CN: 保存路径

en: Toggle hidden files
zh_CN: 切换隐藏文件

en: Default path
zh_CN: 默认路径

en: Shortcuts
zh_CN: 快捷键

en: Select a Directory
zh_CN: 选择一个目录

en: Saved paths
zh_CN: 保存路径

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add the current entry value to the list
zh_CN: 将当前输入值添加到列表中

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit the selected entry
zh_CN: 编辑所选条目

en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: Remove the selected entry
zh_CN: 移除所选条目

en: Move the selected entry up
zh_CN: 向上移动所选条目

en: Move the selected entry down
zh_CN: 向下移动所选条目

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: No default path set
zh_CN: 没有设置默认路径

en: Open properties dialog
zh_CN: 打开属性对话框

en: Add URL
zh_CN: 添加 URL

en: From URL
zh_CN: 来自 URL

en: URL:
zh_CN: 网址：

en: The Deluge web interface is not installed, please install the
    interface and try again
zh_CN: Deluge Web 界面未安装。
    请安装后重试

en: Enable web interface
zh_CN: 启用 web 界面

en: Enable SSL
zh_CN: 开启 SSL

en: Listening port:
zh_CN: 监听端口：

en: <b>Settings</b>
zh_CN: <b>设置</b>

en: Scheduler
zh_CN: 日程安排

en: <b>Schedule</b>
zh_CN: <b>日程安排</b>

en: Download Limit:
zh_CN: 下载限速：

en: Upload Limit:
zh_CN: 上传限速：

en: Active Torrents:
zh_CN: 活动种子：

en: Active Downloading:
zh_CN: 活动下载：

en: Active Seeding:
zh_CN: 活动做种：

en: There was an error sending the notification email: %s
zh_CN: 发送通知邮件时发生错误： %s

en: Server refused username/password combination: %s
zh_CN: 服务器拒绝用户名/密码组合: %s

en: Notification email sent.
zh_CN: 通知邮件已发送。

en: Finished Torrent "%(name)s"
zh_CN: 完成种子 "%(name)s"

en: This email is to inform you that Deluge has finished downloading "%(name)s", which includes %(num_files)i files.
    To stop receiving these alerts, simply turn off email notification in Deluge's preferences.
    
    Thank you,
    Deluge.
zh_CN: Deluge 以此邮件通知您，"%(name)s"中的共 %(num_files)i 个文件已经下载完成。
    若希望停止接收这些通知，请在 Deluge 的首选项中关闭电子邮件通知。
    
    感谢您的使用。
    Deluge。

en: Notification Blink shown
zh_CN: 闪烁提示已显示

en: Popup notification is not enabled.
zh_CN: 弹出通知未启用。

en: libnotify is not installed
zh_CN: 未安装 libnotify

en: Failed to popup notification
zh_CN: 弹出通知失败

en: Notification popup shown
zh_CN: 显示弹出通知

en: Sound notification not enabled
zh_CN: 声音通知未启用

en: pygame is not installed
zh_CN: pygame未安装

en: Sound notification failed %s
zh_CN: 声音提示失败 %s

en: Sound notification Success
zh_CN: 声音提示成功

en: Finished Torrent
zh_CN: 完成种子

en: The torrent "%(name)s" including %(num_files)i file(s) has finished downloading.
zh_CN: 种子 "%(name)s" 包含的  %(num_files)i 个文件下载完毕。

en: Notifications
zh_CN: 通知

en: Choose Sound File
zh_CN: 选择声音文件

en: Tray icon blinks enabled
zh_CN: 启用托盘图标闪烁

en: Popups enabled
zh_CN: 启用弹出通知

en: Sound enabled
zh_CN: 启用声音

en: <b>UI Notifications</b>
zh_CN: <b>界面通知</b>

en: <b>Recipients</b>
zh_CN: <b>收件人</b>

en: Server requires TLS/SSL
zh_CN: 服务器要求 TLS/SSL 加密

en: <b>Email Notifications</b>
zh_CN: <b>电子邮件通知</b>

en: This configuration does not mean that you'll actually receive notifications for all these events.
zh_CN: 这些设置并不代表实际上您会收到所有此类事件的通知。

en: Subscriptions
zh_CN: 订阅

en: Sound Customization
zh_CN: 自定义声音

en: Invalid label, valid characters:[a-z0-9_-]
zh_CN: 无效标签，有效字符：[a-z0-9_-]

en: Empty Label
zh_CN: 空标签

en: Label already exists
zh_CN: 标签已存在

en: Unknown Label
zh_CN: 未知标签

en: Unknown Torrent
zh_CN: 未知的种子

en: Add Label
zh_CN: 添加标签

en: <b>Add Label</b>
zh_CN: <b>添加标签</b>

en: <i>Use the sidebar to add,edit and remove labels. </i>
zh_CN: <i>使用侧栏来添加，编辑和删除标签。</i>

en: <b>Labels</b>
zh_CN: <b>标签</b>

en: Label Options
zh_CN: 标签选项

en: <b>Label Options</b>
zh_CN: <b>标签选项</b>

en: Apply per torrent max settings:
zh_CN: 应用每个种子的最大设置：

en: Maximum
zh_CN: 最大

en: Apply Queue settings:
zh_CN: 应用队列设置：

en: Apply folder settings:
zh_CN: 应用文件夹设置：

en: <i>(1 line per tracker)</i>
zh_CN: <i>(每个 tracker 一行)</i>

en: Automatically apply label:
zh_CN: 自动应用标签：

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: Label _Options
zh_CN: 标签选项

en: _Remove Label
zh_CN: 移除标签(_R)

en: _Add Label
zh_CN: 添加标签(_A)

en: Torrent Complete
zh_CN: 种子完成

en: Torrent Added
zh_CN: 添加种子

en: Torrent Removed
zh_CN: 移除种子

en: Execute
zh_CN: 执行

en: Event
zh_CN: 事件

en: <b>Add Command</b>
zh_CN: <b>添加命令</b>

en: <b>Commands</b>
zh_CN: <b>命令</b>

en: minutes
zh_CN: 分钟

en: 1 minute
zh_CN: 1 分钟

en: 1 second
zh_CN: 1 秒

en: seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: Download color:
zh_CN: 下载颜色：

en: Upload color:
zh_CN: 上传颜色：

en: <b>Connections Graph</b>
zh_CN: <b>连接图</b>

en: <b>Bandwidth Graph</b>
zh_CN: <b>带宽图</b>

en: DHT nodes:
zh_CN: DHT 节点:

en: Cached DHT nodes:
zh_CN: 缓存的DHT节点：

en: DHT torrents:
zh_CN: DHT 种子:

en: <b>Seeds / Peers</b>
zh_CN: <b>做种/节点</b>

en: <b>Graph Colors</b>
zh_CN: <b>视图颜色</b>

en: Stats
zh_CN: 统计

en: Resolution
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Seeds/Peers
zh_CN: 做种/节点

en: Watch folder does not exist.
zh_CN: 监视文件夹不存在。

en: Path does not exist.
zh_CN: 路径不存在。

en: Incompatible Option
zh_CN: 不兼容的选项

en: "Watch Folder" directory and "Copy of .torrent files to" directory cannot be the same!
zh_CN: “监视文件夹”目录和“将 .torrent 文件复制到”目录不能相同！

en: AutoAdd
zh_CN: 自动添加

en: Double-click to toggle
zh_CN: 双击切换

en: Double-click to edit
zh_CN: 双击可编辑

en: Path
zh_CN: 路径

en: <b>Watch Folders:</b>
zh_CN: <b>监视文件夹</b>

en: Watch Folder Properties
zh_CN: 监视文件夹属性

en: If a .torrent file is added to this directory,
    it will be added to the session.
zh_CN: 如果将 .torrent 文件添加到此目录，
    它将被添加到会话中。

en: Select A Folder
zh_CN: 选择一个文件夹

en: Enable this watch folder
zh_CN: 启用此监视文件夹

en: <b>Watch Folder</b>
zh_CN: <b>监视文件夹</b>

en: Delete .torrent after adding
zh_CN: 添加任务后删除种子文件

en: Once the torrent is added to the session,
    the .torrent will be deleted.
zh_CN: 将种子文件添加到会话后，
    .torrent 将被删除。

en: Append extension after adding:
zh_CN: 添加任务后为种子文件附加后缀：

en: Once the torrent is added to the session,
    an extension will be appended to the .torrent
    and it will remain in the same directory.
zh_CN: 将种子文件添加到会话后，
    扩展名将附加到 .torrent 
    它将保留在同一目录中。

en: Once the torrent is added to the session,
    the .torrent will copied to the chosen directory
    and deleted from the watch folder.
zh_CN: 将种子文件添加到会话后，
    .torrent 将复制到所选目录
    并从监视文件夹中删除。

en: Once the torrent is deleted from the session,
    also delete the .torrent file used to add it.
zh_CN: 将种子文件从会话中删除后，
    还将删除用于添加它的 .torrent 文件。

en: <b>Torrent File Action</b>
zh_CN: <b>种子文件操作</b>

en: Set download folder
zh_CN: 设置下载目录

en: This folder will be where the torrent data is downloaded to.
zh_CN: 种子数据将被下载到该文件夹。

en: <b>Download Folder</b>
zh_CN: <b>下载目录</b>

en: Set move completed folder
zh_CN: 设置完成后移至的文件夹

en: <b>Move Completed</b>
zh_CN: <b>完成后移动</b>

en: Label:
zh_CN: 标签：

en: <b>Label</b>
zh_CN: <b>标签</b>

en: Main
zh_CN: 主要

en: The user selected here will be the owner of the torrent.
zh_CN: 在此选择的用户将是种子的所有者。

en: <b>Owner</b>
zh_CN: <b>所有者</b>

en: Max Upload Speed:
zh_CN: 最大上传速度：

en: Max Connections:
zh_CN: 最大连接数：

en: Max Upload Slots:
zh_CN: 最大上传通道：

en: Max Download Speed:
zh_CN: 最大下载速度：

en: <b>Bandwidth</b>
zh_CN: 带宽

en: Auto Managed:
zh_CN: 自动管理：

en: Add Paused:
zh_CN: 添加到暂停状态:

en: Queue to:
zh_CN: 添加到队列:

en: <b>Queue</b>
zh_CN: <b>队列</b>

en: Extractor
zh_CN: 提取

en: Extract to:
zh_CN: 提取到：

en: Create torrent name sub-folder
zh_CN: 创建与种子同名的子文件夹

en: This option will create a sub-folder using the torrent's name within the selected extract folder and put the extracted files there.
zh_CN: 此选项在选定的文件夹下创建与种子重名的子文件夹并放置提取的文件。

en: Blocked IP Ranges /Whitelisted IP Ranges
zh_CN: 阻止的 IP 范围 / 列入白名单的 IP 范围

en: Blocklist
zh_CN: 过滤列表

en: Bad IP address
zh_CN: IP 地址错误

en: The IP address "%s" is badly formed
zh_CN: IP地址 "%s" 格式错误

en: Emule IP list (GZip)
zh_CN: Emule IP 列表(GZip)

en: SafePeer Text (Zipped)
zh_CN: SafePeer 文本(zip 格式)

en: PeerGuardian Text (Uncompressed)
zh_CN: PeerGuardian 文本(已解压缩)

en: PeerGuardian P2B (GZip)
zh_CN: PeerGuardian P2B(GZip)

en: Invalid leader
zh_CN: 无效引导

en: Invalid magic code
zh_CN: 无效magic代码

en: Invalid version
zh_CN: 无效版本

en: Days
zh_CN: 天

en: Import blocklist on startup
zh_CN: 启动时导入阻止名单

en: Download the blocklist file if necessary and import the file.
zh_CN: 如果需要，下载屏蔽列表文件并导入。

en: Check Download and Import
zh_CN: 检查下载并导入

en: Download a new blocklist file and import it.
zh_CN: 下载并导入一个新的阻止名单文件。

en: Force Download and Import
zh_CN: 强制下载并导入

en: Blocklist is up to date
zh_CN: 屏蔽列表已更新

en: <b>Options</b>
zh_CN: <b>选项</b>

en: Type:
zh_CN: 类型：

en: Date:
zh_CN: 日期：

en: File Size:
zh_CN: 文件大小:

en: <b>Info</b>
zh_CN: <b>信息</b>

en: <b>Whitelist</b>
zh_CN: <b>白名单</b>

en: Daemon Options
zh_CN: 后台选项

en: IP address to listen for UI connections
zh_CN: 侦听 UI 连接的IP地址

en: Port to listen for UI connections on
zh_CN: 用于侦听 UI 连接的端口

en: IP address to listen for BitTorrent connections
zh_CN: 侦听 BitTorrent 连接的IP地址

en: The network interface name or IP address for outgoing BitTorrent connections.
zh_CN: BitTorrent 传出所连接的网络接口名称或IP地址。

en: Config keys to be unmodified by `set_config` RPC
zh_CN: 设置键不能被 `set_config` RPC 修改

en: Set Maximum Connections
zh_CN: 设置最大连接数

en: Download Speed
zh_CN: 下载速度

en: Set Maximum Download Speed
zh_CN: 设置最大下载速度

en: Upload Speed
zh_CN: 上传速度

en: Set Maximum Upload Speed
zh_CN: 设置最大上传速度

en: Protocol Traffic Download/Upload
zh_CN: 协议传输下载/上传速度

en: Freespace in download folder
zh_CN: 下载文件夹的自由空间

en: Edit Connection
zh_CN: 编辑连接

en: Host:
zh_CN: 主机名：

en: Unable to edit host
zh_CN: 无法编辑主机名

en: About Deluge
zh_CN: 关于 Deluge

en: Connection restored
zh_CN: 连接已恢复

en: Lost Connection
zh_CN: 连接丢失

en: The connection to the webserver has been lost!
zh_CN: 与网络服务器的连接已丢失！

en: Lost connection to webserver
zh_CN: 与网络服务器的连接断开

en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Logout
zh_CN: 注销

en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

en: Login Failed
zh_CN: 登录失败

en: You entered an incorrect password
zh_CN: 您输入的密码不正确

en: Tracker Host
zh_CN: Tracker 主机

en: Filters
zh_CN: 过滤器

en: D/L Speed Limit
zh_CN: 下载/上传速度限制

en: U/L Speed Limit
zh_CN: 上传速度限制

en: Connection Limit
zh_CN: 连接限制

en: Upload Slot Limit
zh_CN: 上传通道限制

en: Update Tracker
zh_CN: 更新 Tracker

en: Force Recheck
zh_CN: 强制重新检查

en: Expand All
zh_CN: 全部展开

en: Move
zh_CN: 移动

en: Browse
zh_CN: 浏览

en: Add Connection
zh_CN: 添加连接

en: Unable to add host: {0}
zh_CN: 无法添加主机：{0}

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Public
zh_CN: 公开

en: Connect
zh_CN: 连接

en: Stop Daemon
zh_CN: 停止后台服务

en: Disconnect
zh_CN: 断开

en: Start Daemon
zh_CN: 启动后台服务

en: Change Default Password
zh_CN: 更改默认密码

en: We recommend changing the default password.<br><br>Would you like to change it now?
zh_CN: 我们建议更改默认密码。<br><br>您现在要更改密码吗？

en: Remove With Data
zh_CN: 同时删除数据

en: File Browser
zh_CN: 文件浏览

en: Back
zh_CN: 后退

en: Forward
zh_CN: 前进

en: Home
zh_CN: 主文件夹

en: Mixed
zh_CN: 混合

en: Add from Url
zh_CN: 从 URL 添加

en: Cookies
zh_CN: Cookie

en: Failed to download torrent
zh_CN: 无法下载种子

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Infohash
zh_CN: 哈希信息

en: Uploading your torrent...
zh_CN: 正在上传您的种子...

en: Failed to upload torrent
zh_CN: 无法上传种子

en: Not a valid torrent
zh_CN: 不是有效的种子

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Move Completed Folder
zh_CN: 完成后移至文件夹

en: Max Down Speed
zh_CN: 最大下载速度

en: Max Up Speed
zh_CN: 最大上传速度

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Add In Paused State
zh_CN: 添加到暂停状态

en: Super Seed
zh_CN: 超级种子

en: Loading
zh_CN: 加载中

en: True
zh_CN: 真

en: Details
zh_CN: 详细信息

en: Comment:
zh_CN: 备注:

en: Status:
zh_CN: 状态：

en: Move Completed:
zh_CN: 完成后移至:

en: Private
zh_CN: 私有的

en: Be alerted about new releases
zh_CN: 自动报告新版本

en: Help us improve Deluge by sending us your Python version, PyGTK version, OS and processor types. Absolutely no other information is sent.
zh_CN: 向我们发送您的 Python 版本，PyGTK 版本，操作系统和处理器类型，以帮助我们改进Deluge。 绝对没有其他信息发送。

en: Incoming Address
zh_CN: 传入地址

en: Use Random Port
zh_CN: 使用随机端口

en: Type Of Service
zh_CN: 服务类型

en: Maximum Connections:
zh_CN: 最大连接数:

en: Maximum Download Speed (KiB/s):
zh_CN: 最大下载速度(KiB/s):

en: Maximum Upload Speed (KiB/s):
zh_CN: 最大上传速度(KiB/s):

en: Maximum Half-Open Connections:
zh_CN: 最大半开连接数：

en: Maximum Connection Attempts per Second:
zh_CN: 每秒最大尝试连接数：

en: Maximum Upload Slots:
zh_CN: 最大上传通道:

en: Install
zh_CN: 安装

en: Find More
zh_CN: 查找更多

en: Install Plugin
zh_CN: 安装插件

en: Select an egg
zh_CN: 选择一个  egg

en: Plugin Egg
zh_CN: Egg 插件

en: Browse...
zh_CN: 浏览...

en: Uploading your plugin...
zh_CN: 正在上传您的插件...

en: Force Use of Proxy
zh_CN: 强制使用代理

en: Cache Size (16 KiB Blocks):
zh_CN: 缓存大小(16 KiB 块):

en: Allow the use of multiple filters at once
zh_CN: 允许一次使用多个过滤器

en: WebUI Password
zh_CN: WebUI 密码

en: Old:
zh_CN: 旧的：

en: New:
zh_CN: 新的：

en: Confirm:
zh_CN: 确认：

en: Server
zh_CN: 服务器

en: Session Timeout:
zh_CN: 会话超时：

en: Private Key:
zh_CN: 私钥：

en: Certificate:
zh_CN: 证书：

en: WebUI Language Changed
zh_CN: WebUI 语言已更改

en: Do you want to refresh the page now to use the new language?
zh_CN: 您是否要立即刷新页面以使用新语言？

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Invalid Password
zh_CN: 无效密码

en: Your passwords don't match!
zh_CN: 您的密码不匹配！

en: Your old password was incorrect!
zh_CN: 您输入的旧密码不正确！

en: Change Successful
zh_CN: 更改成功

en: Your password was successfully changed!
zh_CN: 您的密码已成功更改！

en: Pause torrent
zh_CN: 暂停种子

en: ETA:
zh_CN: 估计剩余时间:

en: Date Added:
zh_CN: 添加日期：
