com.github.spheras.desktopfolder - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (114 entries)

note: desktopfolder menu - create a new Desktop-Folder Pane
en: Panel
zh_CN: 面板

note: desktopfolder menu - create a new Note
en: Note
zh_CN: 笔记

note: Application Description
en: Come back to life your minimalist Desktop 
     Organize files at your Desktop using Panes.
zh_CN: 让最简桌面回归生活
    用面板组织桌面

note: Generic Dialog OK Button
en: _Ok
zh_CN: 确定(_O)

note: Generic Dialog CANCEL Button
en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

note: Generic Dialog Select Button
en: _Select
zh_CN: 选择(_S)

note: Trying to paste and the clipboard is empty
en: There is nothing on the clipboard to paste
zh_CN: 剪切板板没有内容可供粘贴

note: Dialog Error Title: Invalid Filename provided
en: Cannot drop this file
zh_CN: 不能将文件拖放至此

note: Dialog Error Message while trying to drop
en: Invalid file name provided
zh_CN: 提供的文件名非法

note: Title dialog for File Operations
en: File Operations
zh_CN: 文件操作

note: Copying File message for progress dialog
en: Copying
zh_CN: 复制中...

note: Drop Menu - Copy
en: Copy Here
zh_CN: 复制到这里

note: Drop Menu - Move
en: Move Here
zh_CN: 移动到这里

note: Drop Menu - Link
en: Link Here
zh_CN: 链接到这里

note: Drop Menu - Cancel
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

note: desktopfolder menu - create a new Desktop-Folder Pane
en: Link Panel
zh_CN: 链接面板

note: desktopfolder menu - enable/disable lock items
en: Lock icons:
zh_CN: 锁定图标：

note: desktopfolder menu - enable/disable lock panel
en: Lock panel:
zh_CN: 锁定面板：

note: desktopfolder menu - enable/disable text shadows
en: Text shadow:
zh_CN: 文字阴影：

note: desktopfolder menu - enable/disable text bolds
en: Text bold:
zh_CN: 文字加粗：

note: desktopfolder menu - create a new Folder
en: Folder
zh_CN: 文件夹

note: desktopfolder menu - create a new empty Text File
en: Empty File
zh_CN: 空文件

note: desktopfolder menu - rename a Desktop-Folder Pane
en: Rename Panel
zh_CN: 重命名面板

note: desktopfolder menu - remove a Desktop-Folder Pane
en: Move Panel to Trash
zh_CN: 将面板移到垃圾篓

note: desktopfolder menu - past from clipboard to the desktop-folder
en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

note: desktopfolder - The default name for the new folder to be created
en: untitled folder
zh_CN: 未命名文件夹

note: desktopfolder - The default name for the new text file to be created
en: new file
zh_CN: 新文件

note: desktopfolder - The message to confirm the deletion of a Desktop Folder Menu popup option to delete the note Item Menu - trash the file/folder
en: Move to Trash
zh_CN: 移到垃圾篓

note: desktopfolder - The message to confirm the deletion of a Desktop Folder file properties window - properties
en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

note: desktopfolder - Title for a Dialog Text to ask the new name for the Desktop-Folder the title of a note when a new one is created
en: New Note
zh_CN: 新笔记

note: Note - popup option to set the paper texture or not
en: Paper Texture
zh_CN: 便条纹理

note: Note - popup option to set allways on top or not
en: Always on top
zh_CN: 总在前面

note: Note - popup option to set allways on back or not
en: Always on back
zh_CN: 总在后面

note: Menu popup option to rename the note
en: Rename Note
zh_CN: 重命名笔记

note: Item Menu - Open the file
en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

note: Item Menu - Execute the file
en: Open With Other Application...
zh_CN: 在其他应用打开

note: Item Menu - Execute the file
en: Execute
zh_CN: 运行

note: Item Menu - cut the file/folder
en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

note: Item Menu - copy the file/folder
en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

note: Item Menu - rename the file/folder
en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

note: Item Menu - delete the file/folder
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

note: Item Menu - change icon
en: Change Icon
zh_CN: 修改图标

note: Item - Delete Folder Item Dialog message
en: This action will DELETE the folder and ALL its content.
    <b>Are you sure?</b>
zh_CN: 此操作会删除该文件夹以及其所有内容。
    <b>是否确定？</b>

note: Item - Delete File Item Dialog message
en: This action will DELETE the file.
    <b>Are you sure?</b>
zh_CN: 此操作会删除该文件。
    <b>是否确定？</b>

note: Item - Delete File Link Dialog message
en: This action will DELETE the link (just the link).
    <b>Are you sure?</b>
zh_CN: 此操作会删除该链接（仅链接）。
    <b>是否确定？</b>

note: Item - Change icon dialog message to select an image file
en: Select the image icon to be used.
zh_CN: 选择所需的图片作为图标。

note: Name of the first desktop-folder panel, when no panels found
en: My First Panel
zh_CN: 我的第一个面板

note: Hint to show desktop shortcut public const string HINT_SHOW_DESKTOP=_("Press ⌘-D to Show Desktop"); Menu option to create a link to a file
en: Link to File
zh_CN: 链接到文件

note: Menu option to create a link to a folder
en: Link to Folder
zh_CN: 链接到文件夹

note: Dialog message to create a new link
en: Select the destination file/folder of the link
zh_CN: 选择需要作为链接的目标文件/文件夹

note: Dialog message to create a new link panel
en: Select the destination folder for the Panel
zh_CN: 选择需要作为面板的目标文件夹

note: Menu popup option to remove a photo
en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

note: desktopfolder menu - create a new Photo
en: Photo
zh_CN: 图片

note: dialog message to select an image file to be shown at the desktop
en: Select the picture to show
zh_CN: 选择展示的图片

note: desktopfolder menu - create a new empty Text File
en: New
zh_CN: 新建

note: panel properties - Properties section
en: This Panel
zh_CN: 当前面板

note: panel properties - General section
en: General
zh_CN: 基本设置

note: panel properties - Behavior section
en: Behavior
zh_CN: 行为

note: panel properties - Appearance section
en: Appearance
zh_CN: 样式

note: panel properties - Close button
en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

note: panel properties - Panel over Desktop title
en: Icons on desktop:
zh_CN: 在桌面显示图标：

note: panel properties - Panel over Desktop title
en: Enable desktop:
zh_CN: 启用桌面：

note: panel properties - Panel over desktop description
en: This change will require you to log out and in again
zh_CN: 此操作需要用户注销并重新登陆

note: panel properties - Resolution Strategy title
en: When changing resolution:
zh_CN: 当分辨率改变时：

note: panel properties - Resolution Strategy Description
en: This is how panels, notes and photos will resize when you change the screen resolution
zh_CN: 此项决定你的屏幕分辨率发生变化时如何让你的面板，笔记，图片进行缩放

note: panel properties - Resolution Strategy NONE
en: Do nothing
zh_CN: 什么都不做

note: panel properties - Resolution Strategy NONE
en: Scale to new resolution
zh_CN: 缩放到新的分辨率

note: panel properties - Resolution Strategy NONE
en: Store per resolution
zh_CN: 根据分辨率放置

note: change desktop menu
en: Change Wallpaper
zh_CN: 更换壁纸

note: open terminal here
en: Open Terminal Here
zh_CN: 在命令行打开

note: open terminal here
en: Open in terminal
zh_CN: 在命令行打开

note: file properties window - file name sort panel's items by name
en: Name
zh_CN: 名字

note: file properties window - file type sort panel's items by file type
en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

note: file properties window - file location
en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

note: file properties window - link target
en: Target
zh_CN: 目标

note: file properties window - property value is unknown
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

note: file properties window - property value - number of items
en: items
zh_CN: 项目

note: file properties window - content
en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

note: file properties window - total folder size
en: Total size
zh_CN: 总大小

note: file properties window - file size
en: File size
zh_CN: 文件大小

note: file properties window - file is executable?
en: Allow execution
zh_CN: 允许运行

note: file properties window - last time used
en: Used
zh_CN: 使用时间

note: file properties window - last time modified
en: Modified
zh_CN: 修改时间

note: Items Arrangement Configuration
en: Icon arrangement:
zh_CN: 图标对齐方式：

note: Free arrangement
en: Free
zh_CN: 不对齐

note: Grid arrangement
en: Grid
zh_CN: 栅格

note: Managed arrangement
en: Let app manage
zh_CN: 由应用自行管理

note: Default Panel Management
en: Icons
zh_CN: 图标

note: Default Panel Management
en: Default icon arrangement:
zh_CN: 默认图标对齐方式：

note: Default Panel Arrangement Padding for Items
en: Icon spacing:
zh_CN: 图标间隔：

note: Default Panel Arrangement Padding for Items
en: Default icon spacing:
zh_CN: 默认图标间隔：

note: sort by submenu
en: Sort by
zh_CN: 排序

note: sort panel's items by size
en: Size
zh_CN: 文件大小

note: sort panel's in reverse
en: Reverse Order
zh_CN: 倒序

note: force panels to be organized automatically one time
en: Reorganize Icons
zh_CN: 重排图标

note: the title of a panel when a new one is created
en: Untitled Panel
zh_CN: 未命名面板

note: / Please keep $FILE_NAME, it will be replaced by it's value
en: Link to $FILE_NAME
zh_CN: 链接到 $FILE_NAME

note: Menu option to show the desktop
en: Show Desktop
zh_CN: 显示桌面

note: Menu option to hide the desktop
en: Hide Desktop
zh_CN: 隐藏桌面

note: Menu option to sort the items vertically
en: Sort Vertically
zh_CN: 垂直排序

en: Could not create "%'s"
zh_CN: 不能创建 "%'s"

en:  already exists.
zh_CN: 已存在。

en: Name is invalid.
zh_CN: 名字不合法。

en: Desktop Folder
zh_CN: 桌面文件夹

en: Bring your desktop back to life
zh_CN: 将桌面带回你的生活

en: Organize your desktop with panels that hold your things.
zh_CN: 使用面板放置你的东西来组织你的桌面。

en: Access files, folders and apps from your desktop
zh_CN: 从你的桌面访问文件，文件夹，以及应用

en: Drop files, folders, links and .desktop launchers inside panels
zh_CN: 拖动文件，文件夹，链接以及.desktop启动器到面板

en: Resize, position and color panels
zh_CN: 缩放，定位以以及上色面板

en: Display photos and keep notes on your desktop
zh_CN: 在你的桌面上显示图片和笔记

en: Reveal the desktop with ⌘-D
zh_CN: 使用⌘-D显示桌面

en: Open it like any other app after installing. Desktop Folder will launch automatically when you next log in.
zh_CN: 想其他安装完的应用一样打开它。Desktop Folder会在你下次登陆的时候自动启动

en: DesktopFolder Developers
zh_CN: DesktopFolder的开发者们

en: Organize your desktop with panels, notes and photos
zh_CN: 使用面板、笔记、图片组织你的桌面
