DesktopNova 0.6 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (78 entries)

en: Failed to create directory "%s".
zh_CN: 无法创建目录 "%s" .

en: Error: %s
    
    The application will be terminated.
zh_CN: 错误: %s
    
    应用程序将终止.

en: Couldn't get user config directory!
zh_CN: 无法获取用户配置目录!

en: system() returned error-code (-1)!
zh_CN: system() 返回错误值 (-1) !

en: Error: %s
zh_CN: 错误: %s

en: system() returned error-code (127)!
zh_CN: system() 返回错误值 (127) !

en: Error: /bin/sh could not be executed.
zh_CN: 错误: /bin/sh 无法执行.

en: default
zh_CN: 默认

en: No module is active!
zh_CN: 无模块处于活动状态

en: At least one module should be active, otherwise the daemon can't change the desktop wallpaper.
    
    Save anyway?
zh_CN: 应有至少一个模块处于活动状态，否则系统服务无法改变桌面壁纸

en: <b>Author:</b> %s
zh_CN: <b>作者:</b> %s

en: <b>Homepage:</b> %s
zh_CN: <b>主页:</b> %s

en: <b>Filename:</b> %s/%s
zh_CN: <b>文件名:</b> %s/%s

en: Modules
zh_CN: 模块

en: Active
zh_CN: 激活

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Details
zh_CN: 详细

en: No item selected
zh_CN: 没有项目被选择

en: Save changes?
zh_CN: 确定保存更改?

en: Saved changes in settings will be loaded by the daemon automatically.
zh_CN: 改变的设置将由守护进程自动加载.

en: Select File
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: All files
zh_CN: 所有文件

en: All images
zh_CN: 所有图像

en: Select Folder
zh_CN: 选择文件夹

en: About DesktopNova
zh_CN: 关于 DesktopNova

en: DesktopNova changes your wallpaper in a given time interval
zh_CN: DesktopNova 将在后台定期更改您的壁纸

en: If you don't save the changes, the daemon will load the old settings!
zh_CN: 如果不保存更改, 守护进程将会加载原有设置!

en: Images
zh_CN: 图片来源

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Tray-Icon
zh_CN: 系统托盘图标

en: <b>Images:</b>
zh_CN: <b>图片来源:</b>

en: <b>Settings:</b>
zh_CN: <b>设置:</b>

en: <b>Modules:</b>
zh_CN: <b>模块:</b>

en: Profile:
zh_CN: 档案:

en: Select the profile, which you would like to activate or change.
zh_CN: 选择一个档案以激活或更改.

en: Folder
zh_CN: 文件夹

en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Subfolders
zh_CN: 子文件夹

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit the name of the profiles.
zh_CN: 重命名该档案的名称.

en: Add
zh_CN: 增加

en: Add a single file to the list.
zh_CN: 增加一个单独的文件到列表.

en: Add Folder
zh_CN: 增加文件夹

en: Add a folder to the list.
zh_CN: 增加文件夹到列表.

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Remove the selected item.
zh_CN: 移除选中的项目.

en: Remove All
zh_CN: 移除所有

en: Remove all items from the list.
zh_CN: 移除列表中所有项目.

en: Start Daemon
zh_CN: 启动守护进程

en: Start the daemon. The daemon works in the background and changes the wallpaper.
zh_CN: 启动守护程序.守护程序将在后台运行并自动更改墙纸.

en: Stop Daemon
zh_CN: 停止守护进程

en: Stop the daemon. The daemon works in the background and changes the wallpaper.
zh_CN: 停止守护程序.守护程序不再运行于后台,并不再更换墙纸.

en: Save settings
zh_CN: 保存设置

en: Save settings and restart the daemon.
zh_CN: 保存设置并重启服务进程

en: Select different modules. The daemon uses the moules to change the wallpaper.
zh_CN: 请选择不同模块，服务进程将使用所选模块改变桌面壁纸

en: Change wallpaper in intervals
zh_CN: 定期更换墙纸

en: Change the wallpaper automatically after a given time.
zh_CN: 根据所设置的时间自动更换墙纸.

en: Change wallpaper every launch
zh_CN: 每次启动时更换墙纸

en: Change the wallpaper when the daemon starts.
zh_CN: 当守护程序启动时更换墙纸.

en: Cache file list (EXPERIMENTAL)
zh_CN: 缓存文件列表 (实验中的功能)

en: Save the list of all wallpapers into a cache file. This option needs more RAM, but the daemon can start more quickly.
    
    This Feature is only experimental!
zh_CN: 将列表中的墙纸存入缓存文件. 该选项将占用更多内存, 但可以令守护程序启动更快.
    
    该功能仍处于实验中!

en: Launch daemon every session (Autorun)
zh_CN: 开机启动守护进程

en: Starts the daemon automatically when you log in.
zh_CN: 当你登陆系统后自动启动守护程序.

en: Launch tray-icon every session (Autorun)
zh_CN: 每次对话自动启动桌面托盘图标

en: Starts the tray-icon automatically when you log in.
zh_CN: 登陆时将自启动桌面托盘图标

en: Enable mouse wheel switching
zh_CN: 允许鼠标滚轮切换

en: Change the wallpaper by using the mouse wheel.
zh_CN: 通过鼠标滚轮改变桌面壁纸

en: <span foreground="red">The tray icon is not installed. If you want to use the tray icon, you have to install it first!</span>
zh_CN: <span foreground="red">该桌面托盘图标未安装。使用该图标前请先安装！</span>

en: Interval (in minutes):
zh_CN: 间隔时间 (分钟):

en: Create new profile
zh_CN: 创建新档案

en: Please enter the name of the new profile:
zh_CN: 请输入新档案的名称:

en: Rename profile
zh_CN: 重命名档案

en: Please enter the new name of the profile:
zh_CN: 请输入该档案的新名称:

en: <b>Profile settings:</b>
zh_CN: <b>档案设置</b>

en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清空

en: Profile settings
zh_CN: 档案设置

en: Changes your background image automatically
zh_CN: 自动更换你的壁纸
