en to zh translation catalogue (66 entries)

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Open ROM...
zh: 打开ROM...

en: Recent ROM
zh: 最近的ROM

en: None
zh: 空

en: Clear
zh: 清空

en: ROM info
zh: ROM信息

en: Save state as...
zh: 即时存档为...

en: Load state as...
zh: 即时读档为...

en: Save state
zh: 即时存档

en: Load state
zh: 即时读档

en: Import backup memory
zh: 导入后备内存

en: Save screenshot as...
zh: 另存屏幕截图为

en: Quick screenshot
zh: 快速截图

en: Record AVI
zh: 录制AVI

en: Stop AVI
zh: 停止录制AVI

en: Quit
zh: 退出

en: Emulation
zh: 模拟

en: Pause
zh: 暂停

en: Reset
zh: 复位

en: Shut up
zh: 静音

en: GBA slot
zh: GBA插槽

en: Cheats
zh: 金手指

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Rotation
zh: 旋转

en: Window size
zh: 窗口大小

en: Screen separation
zh: 分割窗口

en: None	(0 px)
zh: 无	(0 px)

en: Narrow border	(5 px)
zh: 窄线	(5 px)

en: DS	(64 px)
zh: DS实际宽度	(64 px)

en: Force maintain ratio
zh: 强制保持比例

en: Default size
zh: 默认大小

en: Display frame counter
zh: 显示帧计数器

en: Display FPS
zh: 显示FPS

en: Display input
zh: 显示输入

en: Display lag counter
zh: 显示标志计数器

en: Config
zh: 设置

en: Save type
zh: 存档类型

en: Autodetect
zh: 自动选择

en: 3D settings
zh: 3D设置

en: Control config
zh: 控制器设置

en: Hotkey config
zh: 热键设置

en: Sound settings
zh: 声音设置

en: Wifi settings
zh: Wifi设置

en: Firmware settings
zh: 固件设置

en: Emulation settings
zh: 模拟选项设置

en: Frameskip
zh: 跳帧

en: Limit framerate
zh: 限制帧率

en: Auto
zh: 自动

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Disassembler
zh: 反汇编

en: View memory
zh: 查看内存

en: View registers
zh: 查看寄存器

en: View palettes
zh: 查看调色板

en: View tiles
zh: 查看Tile

en: View maps
zh: 查看映射

en: View OAMs
zh: 产看OAM

en: View matrices
zh: 查看矩阵

en: View lights
zh: 查看光照

en: View layers
zh: 查看图层

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Website
zh: 主页

en: Forums
zh: 论坛

en: Submit a bug report
zh: 提交BUG报告

en: About
zh: 关于
