desmume - en to zh translation catalogue (87 entries)

en: State %d (empty)
zh: 存檔 %d (空的)

note: Creating the selection window
en: Open...
zh: 開啟...

en: Nds binary (.nds)
zh: NDS遊戲 (.nds)

en: Nds binary with loader (.ds.gba)
zh: NDS遊戲與載入器 (.ds.gba)

en: All files
zh: 所有檔案

en: Unable to load :
    %s
zh: 載入失敗:
    %s

en: You don't have any joystick!
zh: 沒有偵測到搖桿

en: Can't configure joystick while the game is running!
zh: 在遊戲執行時不可以調整搖桿設定

en: *** Cannot get %s attribute value
zh: *** 無法取得屬性 %s 的值

en: *** Failed to create pixmap.
zh: *** 創造點陣圖失敗

en: *** No appropriate OpenGL-capable visual found.
zh: *** 找不到與 OpenGL 相容的可用視覺效果

en: Failed to create the GdkGLPixmap
zh: 創造 GdkGLPixmap 失敗

en: Connot create the OpenGL rendering context
zh: 創造 OpenGL rendering context 失敗

en: could not find signal handler '%s'.
zh: 找不到 signal handler '%s'

en: USAGE: %s [OPTIONS] [nds-file]
zh: 使用方式: %s [選項] [nds檔]

en: OPTIONS:
zh: 可用選項:

en:    --load-slot=NUM     Load game saved under NUM position.
zh:    --load-slot=存檔編號     讀取第幾號的即時存檔

en:    --soft-convert      Use software colour conversion during OpenGL
                           screen rendering. May produce better or worse
                           frame rates depending on hardware.
zh:    --soft-convert      在 OpenGL 模式中使用軟體轉換色彩。
                           在不同的硬體下，效能可能更好也可能更壞。

en:    --3d-engine=ENGINE  Selects 3D rendering engine
                             0 = disabled
                             1 = internal desmume rasterizer (default)
zh:    --3d-engine=3D引擎  選擇3D引擎
                             0 = 不使用3D
                             1 = desmume內建的軟體模擬引擎 (預設值)

en:                          2 = gtkglext off-screen 3d opengl
zh:                          2 = gtkglext 於幕後演算的 OpenGL 3D 支援

en:    --disable-limiter   Disables the 60 fps limiter
zh:    --disable-limiter   取消畫面更新率最高60的上限

en:    --save-type=TYPE    Selects savetype:
                             0 = Autodetect (default)
                             1 = EEPROM 4kbit
                             2 = EEPROM 64kbit
                             3 = EEPROM 512kbit
                             4 = FRAM 256kbit
                             5 = FLASH 2mbit
                             6 = FLASH 4mbit
zh:    --save-type=類型    選擇記憶卡類型:
                             0 = 自動選擇 (default)
                             1 = EEPROM 4kbit
                             2 = EEPROM 64kbit
                             3 = EEPROM 512kbit
                             4 = FRAM 256kbit
                             5 = FLASH 2mbit
                             6 = FLASH 4mbit

en:    --fwlang=LANG       Set the language in the firmware, LANG as follows:
                             0 = Japanese
                             1 = English
                             2 = French
                             3 = German
                             4 = Italian
                             5 = Spanish
zh:    --fwlang=LANG       設定韌體的語言, 可用的 LANG 設定有:
                             0 = 日文
                             1 = 英文
                             2 = 法文
                             3 = 德文
                             4 = 義大利文
                             5 = 西班牙文

en:    --help              Display this message
zh:    --help              顯示這份幫助訊息

en: I only know how to load from slots 1-10.
zh: 即時存檔的編號只能介於 1 到 10 之間

en: Supported 3d engines: 0, 1, and on some machines 2; use --help option for details
zh: 可用的3D引擎有: 0, 1, 在某些機器上可能可以用2; 你可以用 --help 選項查看詳細說明

en: select savetype from 0 to 6; use --help option for details
zh: 記憶卡的類型只能介於 0 到 6之間; 你可以用 --help 選項查看詳細說明

en: Firmware language must be set to a value from 0 to 5.
zh: 韌體語言必須設定 0 到 5 之間的值

en: NDS file ("%s") already set
zh: NDS檔 ("%s") 已經設定

en: USAGE: %s [options] [nds-file]
zh: 使用方式: %s [選項] [nds檔]

en: USAGE: %s --help    - for help
zh: 使用方式: %s --help   - 顯示幫助訊息

en: Error trying to initialize SDL: %s
zh: SDL 初始化錯誤: %s

en: Failed to initialise openGL 3D emulation; removing 3D support
zh: 無法初始化 OpenGL 3D 模擬。取消 3D 支援

en: Failed to setup 3D engine; removing 3D support
zh: 無法設定 OpenGL 3D 模擬; 取消 3D 支援

en: 1x
zh: 原始大小

en: 2x
zh: 2倍

en: 3D operation detected
zh: 偵測到 3D 操作

en: 3x
zh: 3倍

en: Audio On
zh: 開啟音效

en: Axis :
zh: 方向軸 :

en: Config
zh: 設定

en: Debug :
zh: 除錯 :

en: Down :
zh: 下 :

en: FrameSkip
zh: 畫面跳過

en: IO regs
zh: IO 暫存器

en: Joystick Config
zh: 搖桿設定

en: Joystick controls
zh: 搖桿控制

en: Key definition
zh: 按鍵定義

en: Keyboard Config
zh: 鍵盤設定

en: Keyboard controls
zh: 鍵盤控制

en: Layers
zh: 圖層

en: Left :
zh: 左 :

en: Load State
zh: 讀取即時存檔

en: OBJ
zh: 物件

en: Press a button...
zh: 請按一個按鈕...

en: Press a key...
zh: 請按一個按鍵...

en: Reset
zh: 重新啟動

en: Right :
zh: 右 :

en: Right Screen
zh: 視窗水平排列

en: Rotate Screen 0
zh: 螢幕旋轉 0 度

en: Rotate Screen 180
zh: 螢幕旋轉 180 度

en: Rotate Screen 270
zh: 螢幕旋轉 270 度

en: Rotate Screen 90
zh: 螢幕旋轉 90 度

en: Save State
zh: 即時存檔

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: State 1
zh: 存檔 1

en: State 10
zh: 存檔 10

en: State 2
zh: 存檔 2

en: State 3
zh: 存檔 3

en: State 4
zh: 存檔 4

en: State 5
zh: 存檔 5

en: State 6
zh: 存檔 6

en: State 7
zh: 存檔 7

en: State 8
zh: 存檔 8

en: State 9
zh: 存檔 9

en: TYPE: Auto (1B)
zh: TYPE: 自動選擇 (1B)

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Up :
zh: 上 :

en: View Memory
zh: 檢視記憶體

en: View Palette
zh: 檢視調色盤

en: View Tiles
zh: 檢視物件

en: _Emulation
zh: 模擬器 (_E)

en: _File
zh: 檔案 (_F)

en: _PrintScreen
zh: 截圖 (_P)

en: _Saves
zh: 存檔 (_S)

en:   Palette :
zh: 調色盤:

en: Go!
zh: 執行
