DeVeDe 3.12 - en to zh translation catalogue (46 entries)

en: Video files
zh: 影片文件

en: All files
zh: 所有文件

en: Subtitle files
zh: 字幕文件

en: Converting %(X)s (pass 2)
zh: 转换 %(X)s (第 2 次)

en: Converting %(X)s (pass 1)
zh: 转换 %(X)s (第 1 次)

en: Converting %(X)s
zh: 转换 %(X)s

en: Creating menu %(X)d
zh: 建立菜单 %(X)d

en: Creating DVD structure
zh: 建立 DVD 文件结构

en: Play all
zh: 全部播放

en: The selected file is a video, not an audio file
zh: 所选文件是一个视频文件，不是音频文件

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: The selected file is not an audio file
zh: 所选文件不是音频文件

en: Picture files
zh: 图片文件

en: Sound files
zh: 音频文件

en: Page {0} of {1}
zh: 第 {0} 页，共 {1} 页

en: Play_all
zh: 全部播放(_A)

en: Copying file %(X)s
zh: 复制文件 %(X)s

en: Creating ISO image
zh: 建立 ISO 镜像中

en: Can't open the help files.
zh: 未能打开文帮助件。

en: Mixing menu %(X)d
zh: 混合菜单 %(X)d

en: DevedeNG projects
zh: DevedeNG 项目

en: Abort the current DVD and exit?
zh: 终止当前的工作并离开？

en: Exit DeVeDe
zh: 退出 DeVeDe

en: In menu
zh: 加入菜单

en: The following files could not be added:
zh: 下列文件无法添加：

en: Error while adding files
zh: 添加文件时出错

en: The file <b>%(X)s</b> <i>(%(Y)s)</i> will be removed.
zh: 文件 <b>%(X)s</b> <i>(%(Y)s)</i> 将被移除。

en: Delete file
zh: 删除文件

en: The limit for this format is %(l)d files, but your project has %(h)d.
zh: 此格式的上限为 %(l)d 个文件，但是您的项目有 %(h)d 个文件。

en: Too many files in the project
zh: 项目中的文件太多

en: The selected folder already exists. To create the project, Devede must delete it.
    If you continue, the folder
    
     <b>%s</b>
    
     and all its contents <b>will be deleted</b>. Continue?
zh: 所选文件夹已存在。 要创建项目，Devede必须删除它。
    如果继续，则文件夹
    
     <b>%s</b>
    
     及其所有内容<b>将被删除</b>。是否继续？

en: Delete folder
zh: 删除文件夹

en: Close current project and start a fresh one?
zh: 关闭当前项目并重新开始？

en: New project
zh: 新项目

en: The file already exists. Overwrite it?
zh: 文件已存在。覆盖它？

en: The file already exists
zh: 文件已存在

en: Page jump
zh: 页面跳转

en: The following files in the project could not be added again:
zh: 无法再次添加项目中的以下文件：

en: Cancel the current job?
zh: 取消当前工作？

en: Use all cores
zh: 使用所有内核

en: Use %(X)d core | Use %(X)d cores
zh[0]: 使用 %(X)d 核

en: Use all except %(X)d core | Use all except %(X)d cores
zh[0]: 使用除 %(X)d 的其他内核

en: No discs supported
zh: 不支持光盘

en: Adding %(L)s subtitles to %(X)s
zh: 添加 %(L)s 字幕至 %(X)s

en: Title %(X)d
zh: 标题 %(X)d

en: Creating CD image
zh: 建立 CD 镜像中
