DeVeDe - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Video files
zh: 影片檔

en: All files
zh: 所有檔案

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Abort the current DVD and exit?
zh: 中斷目前的 DVD 製作並離開？

en: Exit DeVeDe
zh: 離開 DeVeDe

en: Title %(X)d
zh: 標題 %(X)d
