devhelp master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (12 entries)

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Devhelp User Documentation
zh_CN: Devhelp 用户文档

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Search in the side panel
zh_CN: 在侧面板中搜索

note: (itstool) path: synopsis/p
en: How the search in the side panel works.
zh_CN: 侧面板中的搜索如何工作。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Case sensitivity
zh_CN: 区分大小写

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: The search is case sensitive when there is an uppercase letter. If the search terms are all in lowercase, the search is case insensitive. It's like the “smartcase” feature present in some text editors.
zh_CN: 当有大写字母时，搜索区分大小写。 如果搜索条件全部为小写，则搜索不区分大小写。 这就像某些文本编辑器中出现的“智能区分大小写”功能。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Glob-style pattern matching
zh_CN: Glob 风格模式匹配

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: A search term can be a pattern containing ‘*’ and ‘?’ wildcards. ‘*’ matches an arbitrary, possibly empty, string; and ‘?’ matches an arbitrary character.
zh_CN: 搜索项可以是包含“*”和“?”通配符的模式。“*”匹配一个任意的、可能是空的字符串；与此同时，“?”匹配任意字符。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Several search terms
zh_CN: 多个搜索词

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: You can search with several search terms (separated by spaces). A symbol will match only if <em>all</em> the search terms individually match (not necessarily in the same order of appearance).
zh_CN: 您可以使用多个搜索词进行搜索（以空格分隔）。仅当<em>所有</em>搜索词各自匹配时（不一定按照相同的出现顺序），符号才会匹配。

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Note that it is different than searching with the ‘*’ wildcard: with the ‘*’ wildcard it forces the keywords to be in the same order.
zh_CN: 请注意，它与使用“*”通配符搜索不同：使用“*”通配符会强制关键字处于相同的顺序。

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: For example when searching “<input>gtk window application</input>”, it matches both “<code>gtk_window_get_application()</code>” and “<code>GtkApplicationWindow</code>” (among other symbols).
zh_CN: 例如，当搜索“<input>gtk window application</input>”时，它匹配“<code>gtk_window_get_application()</code>”和“<code>GtkApplicationWindow</code>”（以及其他符号）。

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: On the other hand, searching “<input>gtk*window*application</input>” will match “<code>gtk_window_get_application()</code>” but not “<code>GtkApplicationWindow</code>”.
zh_CN: 另一方面，搜索“<input>gtk*window*application</input>”将匹配“<code>gtk_window_get_application()</code>”但不匹配“<code>GtkApplicationWindow</code>”。
