devhelp - en to ko translation catalogue (100 entries)

note: Translators: please don't translate "Devhelp" (it's marked as * translatable for transliteration only).
en: Devhelp
ko: 개발 도움말

en: A developer tool for browsing and searching API documentation
ko: API 문서를 보고 검색하는 개발자 도구

en: Devhelp is a developer tool for browsing and searching API documentation. It provides an easy way to navigate through libraries and to search by function, struct, or macro.
ko: 개발 도움말은 API 문서를 보고 검색하는 개발자 도구입니다. 함수, 구조체, 매크로로 검색해서 라이브러리를 간단히 볼 수 있습니다.

en: The documentation must be installed locally, so an internet connection is not needed to use Devhelp.
ko: 문서는 로컬에 저장해야 인터넷 연결 없이도 개발 도움말을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Devhelp works natively with GTK-Doc, so the GTK and GNOME libraries are well supported. But other development platforms can be supported as well, as long as the API documentation is available in HTML and a *.devhelp2 index file is generated.
ko: 개발 도움말은 Gtk-Doc과 같이 잘 동작합니다. 그러므로 GTK 및 그놈 라이브러리를 잘 지원합니다. 그 외의 개발 플랫폼도 HTML 형식의 API 문서가 있고 문서의 *.devhelp2 인덱스 파일을 만들면 지원할 수 있습니다.

en: Devhelp integrates with other applications such as Glade, Builder or Anjuta, and plugins are available for different text editors (gedit, Vim, Emacs, Geany, …).
ko: 개발 도움말은 글레이드, 빌더, 안주타와 같은 다른 프로그램과도 연동됩니다. 여러 텍스트 편집기에서 (지에디트, VIM, 이맥스, 기니, …) 사용할 수 있는 플러그인도 있습니다.

en: Devhelp's main window
ko: 개발자 도움말의 메인 창

en: Devhelp's main window with an open book
ko: 개발자 도움말의 메인 창 (책 열린 상태)

en: Devhelp supports opening multiple books
ko: 개발 도움말에서는 여러 책을 열 수 있습니다

en: Devhelp supports HTML documentation formats
ko: 개발 도움말은 여러 HTML 문서화 형식을 지원합니다

en: API Documentation Browser
ko: API 문서 보기

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: documentation;information;manual;developer;api;
ko: documentation;문서;information;정보;manual;설명서;매뉴얼;developer;개발자;api;레퍼런스;

en: Main window maximized state
ko: 메인 창의 최대화 상태

en: Whether the main window should start maximized.
ko: 시작할 때 메인 창을 최대화할지 여부.

en: Width of the main window
ko: 메인 창의 너비

en: The width of the main window.
ko: 메인 창의 너비.

en: Height of main window
ko: 메인 창의 높이

en: The height of the main window.
ko: 메인 창의 높이.

en: Width of the index and search pane
ko: 색인 및 검색 창의 너비

en: The width of the index and search pane.
ko: 색인 및 검색 창의 너비.

en: Width of the assistant window
ko: 도우미 창의 너비

en: The width of the assistant window.
ko: 도우미 창의 너비.

en: Height of assistant window
ko: 도우미 창의 높이

en: The height of the assistant window.
ko: 도우미 창의 높이.

en: Books disabled
ko: 사용하지 않는 책 목록

en: List of books disabled by the user.
ko: 사용자가 사용하지 않도록 표시된 책 목록.

en: Group books by language
ko: 언어별로 문서를 모으기

en: Whether books should be grouped by programming language in the user interface.
ko: UI에서 문서를 프로그래밍 언어별로 모을지 여부.

en: Use system fonts
ko: 시스템 글꼴 사용

en: Use the system default fonts.
ko: 시스템 기본 글꼴을 사용합니다.

en: Font for text
ko: 텍스트에 사용할 글꼴

en: Font for text with variable width.
ko: 가변폭의 텍스트에 사용할 글꼴.

en: Font for fixed width text
ko: 고정폭 텍스트에 사용할 글꼴

en: Font for text with fixed width, such as code examples.
ko: 고정폭 텍스트에 사용할 글꼴(코드 예제 등).

en: Book:
ko: 문서:

en: Language: %s
ko: 언어: %s

en: Language: Undefined
ko: 언어: 지정하지 않음

en: _Collapse All
ko: 모두 접기(_C)

note: i18n: a documentation book
en: Book
ko: 문서

note: i18n: a "page" in a documentation book
en: Page
ko: 페이지

note: i18n: a search hit in the documentation, could be a * function, macro, struct, etc
en: Keyword
ko: 키워드

note: i18n: in the programming language context, if you don't * have an ESTABLISHED term for it, leave it * untranslated.
en: Function
ko: 함수

note: i18n: in the programming language context, if you don't * have an ESTABLISHED term for it, leave it * untranslated.
en: Struct
ko: 구조체

note: i18n: in the programming language context, if you don't * have an ESTABLISHED term for it, leave it * untranslated.
en: Macro
ko: 매크로

note: i18n: in the programming language context, if you don't * have an ESTABLISHED term for it, leave it * untranslated.
en: Enum
ko: 열거형

note: i18n: in the programming language context, if you don't * have an ESTABLISHED term for it, leave it * untranslated.
en: Type
ko: 타입

note: i18n: in the programming language context, if you don't * have an ESTABLISHED term for it, leave it * untranslated.
en: Property
ko: 속성

note: i18n: in the programming language context, if you don't * have an ESTABLISHED term for it, leave it * untranslated.
en: Signal
ko: 시그널

en: Empty Page
ko: 빈 페이지

en: Devhelp support
ko: 개발 도움말 기능

en: Show API Documentation
ko: API 문서 표시

en: Devhelp (development build)
ko: 개발 도움말 (개발 빌드)

en: Devhelp Website
ko: 개발 도움말 웹사이트

en: Opens a new Devhelp window
ko: 개발자 도움말 창을 새로 엽니다

en: Search for a keyword
ko: 검색어를 검색합니다

en: KEYWORD
ko: <검색어>

en: Search and display any hit in the assistant window
ko: 도우미 창에 입력하자 마자 찾아서 표시합니다

en: Display the version and exit
ko: 버전을 표시하고 끝냅니다

en: Quit any running Devhelp
ko: 실행 중인 개발 도움말을 끝냅니다

note: Please don't translate "Devhelp"
en: Devhelp — Assistant
ko: 개발 도움말 — 도우미

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Preferences
ko: 기본 설정

en: _Group by language
ko: 언어별 모음(_G)

en: Book Shelf
ko: 책장

en: _Use system fonts
ko: 시스템 글꼴 사용(_U)

en: _Variable width:
ko: 가변폭(_V):

en: _Fixed width:
ko: 고정폭(_F):

en: Fonts
ko: 글꼴

en: New _Window
ko: 새 창(_W)

en: _Print
ko: 인쇄(_P)

en: _Find
ko: 찾기(_F)

en: _Larger Text
ko: 글씨 크게(_L)

en: S_maller Text
ko: 글씨 작게(_M)

en: _Normal Size
ko: 보통 크기(_N)

en: _Preferences
ko: 기본 설정(_P)

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
ko: 키보드 바로 가기(_K)

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: _About Devhelp
ko: 개발 도움말 정보(_A)

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Forward
ko: 앞으로

en: Toggle Side Panel
ko: 가장자리 창 토글

en: New Tab
ko: 새 탭

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: General
ko: 일반

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Focus global search
ko: 전체 검색 포커스

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Find in current page
ko: 현재 페이지에서 찾기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Find the next match
ko: 다음 일치 항목 찾기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Find the previous match
ko: 이전 일치 항목 찾기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open a new window
ko: 새 창 열기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open a new tab
ko: 새 탭 열기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Toggle side panel visibility
ko: 가장자리 창 보기 토글

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go back
ko: 뒤로 이동

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go forward
ko: 앞으로 이동

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Print
ko: 인쇄

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Close the current window
ko: 현재 창 닫기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Close all windows
ko: 모든 창 닫기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Zoom
ko: 확대/축소

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Zoom in
ko: 확대

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Zoom out
ko: 축소

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Reset Zoom
ko: 확대/축소 초기화
