devhelp master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (99 entries)

en: A developer tool for browsing and searching API documentation
zh_CN: 一款用于浏览和搜索 API 文档的开发工具

en: Devhelp is a developer tool for browsing and searching API documentation. It provides an easy way to navigate through libraries and to search by function, struct, or macro.
zh_CN: Devhelp 是一款用于浏览和搜索 API 文档的开发工具。它提供了一种简便的方法来浏览库和按功能、结构体或宏进行搜索。

en: The documentation must be installed locally, so an internet connection is not needed to use Devhelp.
zh_CN: 文档必须在本地安装，所以使用 Devhelp 不需要互联网连接。

en: Devhelp works natively with GTK-Doc, so the GTK and GNOME libraries are well supported. But other development platforms can be supported as well, as long as the API documentation is available in HTML and a *.devhelp2 index file is generated.
zh_CN: Devhelp 原生地使用了 GTK-Doc，所以能够很好的支持 GTK 和 GNOME 库。但其他开发平台也可以被很好的支持，只要其 API 文档有可用的 HTML 格式且生成了 *.devhelp2 索引文件。

en: Devhelp integrates with other applications such as Glade, Builder or Anjuta, and plugins are available for different text editors (gedit, Vim, Emacs, Geany, …).
zh_CN: Devhelp 与 Glade、Builder 或 Anjuta 等软件实现了集成，而且其他文本编辑器 (gedit, Vim, Emacs, Geany, …) 也有可用的插件。

en: Devhelp's main window
zh_CN: Devhelp 的主窗口

en: Devhelp's main window with an open book
zh_CN: Devhelp 打开书籍状态的主窗口

en: Devhelp supports opening multiple books
zh_CN: Devhelp 支持打开多本书籍

en: Devhelp supports HTML documentation formats
zh_CN: Devhelp 支持 HTML 文档格式

en: API Documentation Browser
zh_CN: API 文档浏览器

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: documentation;information;manual;developer;api;
zh_CN: documentation;information;manual;developer;api;文档;信息;手册;说明书;开发;

en: Main window maximized state
zh_CN: 主窗口最大化

en: Whether the main window should start maximized.
zh_CN: 是否以最大化启动主窗口。

en: Width of the main window
zh_CN: 主窗口宽度

en: The width of the main window.
zh_CN: 主窗口宽度。

en: Height of main window
zh_CN: 主窗口高度

en: The height of the main window.
zh_CN: 主窗口高度。

en: Width of the index and search pane
zh_CN: 索引和搜索面板宽度

en: The width of the index and search pane.
zh_CN: 索引和搜索面板宽度。

en: Width of the assistant window
zh_CN: 辅助窗口宽度

en: The width of the assistant window.
zh_CN: 辅助窗口宽度。

en: Height of assistant window
zh_CN: 辅助窗口高度

en: The height of the assistant window.
zh_CN: 辅助窗口高度。

en: Books disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用的书籍

en: List of books disabled by the user.
zh_CN: 用户禁用的书籍列表。

en: Group books by language
zh_CN: 按语言分组书籍

en: Whether books should be grouped by programming language in the user interface.
zh_CN: 在界面上是否按照语言分组书籍.

en: Use system fonts
zh_CN: 使用系统字体

en: Use the system default fonts.
zh_CN: 使用系统默认字体。

en: Font for text
zh_CN: 普通文本字体

en: Font for text with variable width.
zh_CN: 变动宽度文本使用的字体。

en: Font for fixed width text
zh_CN: 固定宽度文本字体

en: Font for text with fixed width, such as code examples.
zh_CN: 固定宽度文本使用的字体，例如示例代码。

en: Book:
zh_CN: 书籍：

en: Language: %s
zh_CN: 语言：%s

en: Language: Undefined
zh_CN: 语言：未定义

en: _Collapse All
zh_CN: 收起全部(_C)

note: i18n: a documentation book
en: Book
zh_CN: 书籍

note: i18n: a "page" in a documentation book
en: Page
zh_CN: 页面

note: i18n: a search hit in the documentation, could be a * function, macro, struct, etc
en: Keyword
zh_CN: 关键词

note: i18n: in the programming language context, if you don't * have an ESTABLISHED term for it, leave it * untranslated.
en: Function
zh_CN: 函数

note: i18n: in the programming language context, if you don't * have an ESTABLISHED term for it, leave it * untranslated.
en: Struct
zh_CN: 结构体

note: i18n: in the programming language context, if you don't * have an ESTABLISHED term for it, leave it * untranslated.
en: Macro
zh_CN: 宏

note: i18n: in the programming language context, if you don't * have an ESTABLISHED term for it, leave it * untranslated.
en: Enum
zh_CN: 枚举

note: i18n: in the programming language context, if you don't * have an ESTABLISHED term for it, leave it * untranslated.
en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

note: i18n: in the programming language context, if you don't * have an ESTABLISHED term for it, leave it * untranslated.
en: Property
zh_CN: 属性

note: i18n: in the programming language context, if you don't * have an ESTABLISHED term for it, leave it * untranslated.
en: Signal
zh_CN: 信号

en: Empty Page
zh_CN: 空白页

en: Devhelp support
zh_CN: Devhelp 支持

en: Show API Documentation
zh_CN: 显示 API 文档

en: Devhelp (development build)
zh_CN: Devhelp（开发版）

en: Devhelp Website
zh_CN: Devhelp 网站

en: Opens a new Devhelp window
zh_CN: 打开新的 Devhelp 窗口

en: Search for a keyword
zh_CN: 搜索一个关键词

en: KEYWORD
zh_CN: 关键字

en: Search and display any hit in the assistant window
zh_CN: 在辅助窗口中搜索并显示任何命中内容

en: Display the version and exit
zh_CN: 显示版本后退出

en: Quit any running Devhelp
zh_CN: 退出正在运行的 Devhelp

note: Please don't translate "Devhelp"
en: Devhelp — Assistant
zh_CN: Devhelp - 助手

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: _Group by language
zh_CN: 按语言分组(_G)

en: Book Shelf
zh_CN: 书架

en: _Use system fonts
zh_CN: 使用系统字体(_U)

en: _Variable width:
zh_CN: 变宽字体(_V)：

en: _Fixed width:
zh_CN: 等宽字体(_F)：

en: Fonts
zh_CN: 字体

en: New _Window
zh_CN: 新建窗口(_W)

en: _Print
zh_CN: 打印(_P)

en: _Find
zh_CN: 查找(_F)

en: _Larger Text
zh_CN: 放大文本(_L)

en: S_maller Text
zh_CN: 缩小文本(_M)

en: _Normal Size
zh_CN: 正常大小(_N)

en: _Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项(_P)

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键(_K)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: _About Devhelp
zh_CN: 关于 Devhelp(_A)

en: Back
zh_CN: 后退

en: Forward
zh_CN: 前进

en: Toggle Side Panel
zh_CN: 切换侧面板

en: New Tab
zh_CN: 新标签页

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Focus global search
zh_CN: 聚焦到全局搜索

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Find in current page
zh_CN: 在当前页面查找

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Find the next match
zh_CN: 查找下一个匹配

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Find the previous match
zh_CN: 查找上一个匹配

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open a new window
zh_CN: 新建窗口

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open a new tab
zh_CN: 新建标签页

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Toggle side panel visibility
zh_CN: 切换侧面板可见性

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go back
zh_CN: 后退

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go forward
zh_CN: 前进

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Print
zh_CN: 打印

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Close the current window
zh_CN: 关闭当前窗口

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Close all windows
zh_CN: 关闭所有窗口

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Zoom
zh_CN: 缩放

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Zoom in
zh_CN: 放大

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Zoom out
zh_CN: 缩小

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Reset Zoom
zh_CN: 重置缩放
