devhelp 2.91.6 - en to zh_HK translation catalogue (92 entries)

en: Devhelp is an API documentation browser. It provides an easy way to navigate through libraries, search by function, struct, or macro. It provides a tabbed interface and allows to print results.
zh_HK: Devhelp 是 API 文件瀏覽器。它提供簡單的方式來瀏覽程式庫，根據函數、結構或巨集搜尋。它提供分頁式的介面並允許將結果列印出來。

en: Devhelp integrates with other applications such as Glade, Anjuta, or Geany.
zh_HK: Devhelp 整合了其他的應用程式，像是 Glade、Anjuta 或 Geany。

en: Developer's Help program
zh_HK: 程式開發者的說明書瀏覽程式

en: Documentation Browser
zh_HK: 文件瀏覽器

en: documentation;information;manual;developer;api;
zh_HK: documentation;information;manual;developer;api;文件;資訊;手冊;開發者;

en: Main window maximized state
zh_HK: 視窗最大化

en: Whether the main window should start maximized.
zh_HK: 程式啟動時主視窗應否成為最大化的狀態。

en: Width of the main window
zh_HK: 主視窗闊度

en: The width of the main window.
zh_HK: 主視窗的闊度。

en: Height of main window
zh_HK: 主視窗高度

en: The height of the main window.
zh_HK: 主視窗的高度。

en: X position of main window
zh_HK: 主視窗水平位置

en: The X position of the main window.
zh_HK: 主視窗的水平位置。

en: Y position of main window
zh_HK: 主視窗垂直位置

en: The Y position of the main window.
zh_HK: 主視窗垂直位置。

en: Width of the index and search pane
zh_HK: 索引及搜尋窗格闊度。

en: The width of the index and search pane.
zh_HK: 索引及搜尋窗格闊度。

en: Selected tab: "content" or "search"
zh_HK: 已選取分頁：「內容」或「搜尋」

en: Which of the tabs is selected: "content" or "search".
zh_HK: 哪個分頁已選取：「內容」或「搜尋」。

en: Books disabled
zh_HK: 已停用書籍

en: List of books disabled by the user.
zh_HK: 被使用者停用的書籍清單。

en: Group by language
zh_HK: 以語言為羣組

en: Whether books should be grouped by language in the UI
zh_HK: 書本在使用者介面中是否應以語言做為羣組

en: Whether the assistant window should be maximized
zh_HK: 助理視窗應否成為最大化的狀態

en: Whether the assistant window should be maximized.
zh_HK: 助理視窗應否成為最大化的狀態。

en: Width of the assistant window
zh_HK: 助理視窗闊度

en: The width of the assistant window.
zh_HK: 助理視窗的闊度。

en: Height of assistant window
zh_HK: 助理視窗高度

en: The height of the assistant window.
zh_HK: 助理視窗的高度。

en: X position of assistant window
zh_HK: 助理視窗的 X 位置

en: The X position of the assistant window.
zh_HK: 助理視窗的 X 位置。

en: Y position of assistant window
zh_HK: 助理視窗的 Y 位置

en: The Y position of the assistant window.
zh_HK: 助理視窗的 Y 位置。

en: Use system fonts
zh_HK: 使用系統字型

en: Use the system default fonts.
zh_HK: 使用系統預設字型。

en: Font for text
zh_HK: 普通文字字型

en: Font for text with variable width.
zh_HK: 可變闊度文字所使用的字型。

en: Font for fixed width text
zh_HK: 固定闊度字型

en: Font for text with fixed width, such as code examples.
zh_HK: 固定闊度文字所使用的字型，例如原始碼範例。

en: Devhelp support
zh_HK: Devhelp 支援

en: Makes F2 bring up Devhelp for the word at the cursor
zh_HK: 使得按 F2 會以游標所在的文字啟動 Devhelp

en: Show API Documentation
zh_HK: 顯示 API 文件

note: ex:ts=4:et:
en: New _Window
zh_HK: 新增視窗(_W)

en: _Preferences
zh_HK: 偏好設定(_P)

en: _About
zh_HK: 關於(_A)

en: _Quit
zh_HK: 結束(_Q)

en: A developers' help browser for GNOME
zh_HK: GNOME 的程式開發者說明文件瀏覽程式

en: DevHelp Website
zh_HK: DevHelp 網站

note: Please don't translate "Devhelp"
en: Devhelp — Assistant
zh_HK: Devhelp — 助理

en: Book:
zh_HK: 書本：

en: Language: %s
zh_HK: 語言：%s

en: Language: Undefined
zh_HK: 語言：未定義

note: i18n: a documentation book
en: Book
zh_HK: 書本

note: i18n: a "page" in a documentation book
en: Page
zh_HK: 頁面

note: i18n: a search hit in the documentation, could be a * function, macro, struct, etc
en: Keyword
zh_HK: 關鍵字

note: i18n: in the programming language context, if you don't * have an ESTABLISHED term for it, leave it * untranslated.
en: Function
zh_HK: 函數

note: i18n: in the programming language context, if you don't * have an ESTABLISHED term for it, leave it * untranslated.
en: Macro
zh_HK: 巨集

note: i18n: in the programming language context, if you don't * have an ESTABLISHED term for it, leave it * untranslated.
en: Type
zh_HK: 類型

en: Opens a new Devhelp window
zh_HK: 開啟新的 Devhelp 視窗

en: Search for a keyword
zh_HK: 搜尋關鍵字

en: Search and display any hit in the assistant window
zh_HK: 在助理視窗中搜尋並顯示任何提示

en: Display the version and exit
zh_HK: 顯示版本號及離開

en: Quit any running Devhelp
zh_HK: 結束所有執行中的 Devhelp 進程

en: Expected '%s', got '%s' at line %d, column %d
zh_HK: 第 %3$d 列第 %4$d 字應該是‘%1$s’，但實際是‘%2$s’

en: Invalid namespace '%s' at line %d, column %d
zh_HK: 第 %2$d 列第 %3$d 字出現無效的 namespace‘%1$s’

en: "title", "name" and "link" elements are required at line %d, column %d
zh_HK: 第 %d 列第 %d 字需要指定 "title"，"name"及"link"元素

en: "name" and "link" elements are required inside <sub> on line %d, column %d
zh_HK: 第 %d 列第 %d 字的 <sub> 之內需要指定"name"及"link"元素

en: "name" and "link" elements are required inside '%s' on line %d, column %d
zh_HK: 「%s」的第 %d 列第 %d 字需要指定"name"及"link"元素

en: "type" element is required inside <keyword> on line %d, column %d
zh_HK: <keyword> 的第 %d 列第 %d 字需要指定"type"元素

en: Cannot uncompress book '%s': %s
zh_HK: 無法將說明書‘%s’解壓：%s

en: Preferences
zh_HK: 偏好設定

en: _Group by language
zh_HK: 以語言為羣組(_G)

en: Enabled
zh_HK: 已啟用

en: Title
zh_HK: 標題

en: Book Shelf
zh_HK: 書櫃

en: _Use system fonts
zh_HK: 使用系統字型(_U)

en: _Variable width:
zh_HK: 可變闊度(_V)：

en: _Fixed width:
zh_HK: 固定闊度(_F)：

en: Fonts
zh_HK: 字型

en: Error opening the requested link.
zh_HK: 開啟要求的連結時發生錯誤。

en: _Close
zh_HK: 關閉(_C)

en: Empty Page
zh_HK: 空白頁

en: New _Tab
zh_HK: 新增分頁(_T)

en: _Print
zh_HK: 打印(_P)

en: _Find
zh_HK: 尋找(_F)

en: _Larger Text
zh_HK: 較大文字(_L)

en: S_maller Text
zh_HK: 較小文字(_S)

en: _Normal Size
zh_HK: 正常大小(_N)

en: _Side pane
zh_HK: 側邊窗格(_S)

en: _About Devhelp
zh_HK: 關於 Devhelp(_A)

en: Back
zh_HK: 上一頁

en: Forward
zh_HK: 下一頁
