devilspie master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (98 entries)

en: Window Title: '%s'; Application Name: '%s'; Class: '%s'; Geometry: %dx%d+%d+%d
zh_CN: 窗口标题：%s；应用程序名称：%s；类：%s；几何属性：%dx%d+%d+%d

en: (array pointer: %p)
zh_CN: (数组指针：%p)

en: Cannot convert element into a string
zh_CN: 无法将元素转换成字符串

en: Setting geometry '%s' failed
zh_CN: 设定几何属性 '%s' 失败。

en: Setting geometry '%s'
zh_CN: 设置几何属性 '%s'

en: Cannot get workspace
zh_CN: 无法获取工作区

en: Centering '%s' failed
zh_CN: 设置 '%s' 居中失败

en: Centering
zh_CN: 设置居中

en: Setting fullscreen
zh_CN: 设置全屏

en: Unsetting fullscreen
zh_CN: 取消全屏

en: Focusing
zh_CN: 聚焦

en: Maximising
zh_CN: 最大化

en: Maximising vertically
zh_CN: 垂直最大化

en: Maximising horizontally
zh_CN: 水平最大化

en: Un-maximising
zh_CN: 取消最大化

en: Minimising
zh_CN: 最小化

en: Un-minimising
zh_CN: 取消最小化

en: Shaded
zh_CN: 遮挡

en: Unshaded
zh_CN: 取消遮挡

en: Closed
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Setting pinned
zh_CN: 设置固顶

en: Unsetting pinned
zh_CN: 取消固顶

en: Setting sticky
zh_CN: 粘住窗口

en: Unsetting sticky
zh_CN: 取消粘住窗口

en: set_workspace expects a single integer argument
zh_CN: set_workspace 应有惟一的整型参数

en: Workspace number %d does not exist
zh_CN: %d 号工作区不存在

en: Changing workspace to %d
zh_CN: 更改工作区为 %d

en: change_workspace expects a single integer argument
zh_CN: change_workspace 应有惟一的整型参数

en: Switching workspace to %d
zh_CN: 切换到工作区 %d

en: set_viewport expects a single integer argument
zh_CN: set_viewport 应有惟一的整型参数

en: set_viewport expects an integer greater than 0
zh_CN: set_viewport 要求一个大于 0 的整数

en: could not find current viewport
zh_CN: 找不到当前视口

en: Setting viewport failed
zh_CN: 设置视口失败

en: Changing viewport to %d
zh_CN: 更改视口为 %d

en: Skipping tasklist
zh_CN: 跳过任务列表

en: Skipping pager
zh_CN: 跳过 pager

en: Setting above
zh_CN: 设置到上层

en: Setting below
zh_CN: 设置到下层

en: Removing decorations failed
zh_CN: 移除窗口装饰失败

en: Removed decorations
zh_CN: 已移除窗口装饰

en: Adding decorations failed
zh_CN: 添加窗口装饰失败

en: Added decorations
zh_CN: 已添加窗口装饰

en: wintype expects a single string argument
zh_CN: wintype 应有惟一的字符串参数

en: Unknown window type '%s'
zh_CN: 未知的窗口类型 '%s'

en: Set wintype
zh_CN: 设置 wintype

en: opacity expects a single integer argument
zh_CN: opacity 应有惟一的整型参数

en: opacity expects a single integer argument between 0 and 100
zh_CN: opacity 应有惟一的介于 0 和 100 之间的整型参数

en: spawn_sync(string)
zh_CN: spawn_sync(字符串)

en: spawn_sync: Command parameter is not a string
zh_CN: spawn_sync：命令参数不是字符串

en: spawn_sync(list)
zh_CN: spawn_sync(列表)

en: spawn_sync: Command parameter %d is not a string
zh_CN: spawn_sync：命令参数 %d 不是字符串

en: Error spawning child process (fg): %s
zh_CN: 引发子进程(前台)时出现错误：%s

en: Error spawning child process (fg).
zh_CN: 引发子进程(前台)时出现错误。

en: Warning: child process returned %d
zh_CN: 警告：子进程返回了 %d

en: spawn_async(string)
zh_CN: spawn_async(字符串)

en: spawn_async: Command parameter is not a string
zh_CN: spawn_async：命令参数不是字符串

en: spawn_async(list)
zh_CN: spawn_async(列表)

en: spawn_async: Command parameter %d is not a string
zh_CN: spawn_async：命令参数 %d 不是字符串

en: Spawned pid %u (bg)
zh_CN: 引发 PID %u (后台)

en: Error spawning child process (bg): %s
zh_CN: 引发子进程(后台)时出现错误：%s

en: Error spawning child process (bg).
zh_CN: 引发子进程(后台)时出现错误。

en: Quiting...
zh_CN: 正在退出...

en: Apply to all existing windows instead of just new windows.
zh_CN: 应用于现在的所有窗口而非只是新窗口。

en: Output debug information
zh_CN: 输出调试信息

en: Configuration files to use
zh_CN: 要使用的配置文件

en: Devil's Pie %s starting...
zh_CN: Devil's Pie %s 正在启动...

en: No s-expressions loaded, quiting
zh_CN: 没有符号表达式载入，正在退出

en: Invalid types in AND
zh_CN: AND 中的类型错误

en: Invalid types in OR
zh_CN: OR 中的类型错误

en: Incompatible types in compare <
zh_CN: < 比较中的类型不兼容

en: Incompatible types in compare >
zh_CN: > 比较中的类型不兼容

en: Invalid types in (+ ints)
zh_CN: 无效的类型于(+ ints)

en: Invalid types in (+ strings)
zh_CN: 无效的类型于(+ strings)

en: Invalid types in (+ time_t)
zh_CN: 无效的类型于(+ time_t)

en: Invalid types in -
zh_CN: 无效的类型于 -

en: Invalid types in (- time_t)
zh_CN: 无效的类型于(- time_t)

en: Invalid type in (int )
zh_CN: 无效的类型于(int )

en: Unknown type in parse tree: %d
zh_CN: 分析树中的未知类型：%d

en: Invalid format for a integer value
zh_CN: 整数值的格式不对

en: Invalid format for a boolean value
zh_CN: 布尔值的格式不对

en: Invalid symbol type: %s: %d
zh_CN: 无效的符号类型：%s：%d

en: Unknown identifier: %s
zh_CN: 未知的标识符：%s

en: Unexpected token encountered: %d
zh_CN: 遇到意外的标记：%d

en: Trying to call variable as function: %s
zh_CN: 试图将变量当作函数来调用：%s

en: Missing ')'
zh_CN: 缺少 ')'

en: Missing '('
zh_CN: 缺少 '('

en: is expects two string arguments
zh_CN: is 应有两个字符串参数

en: contains expects two string arguments
zh_CN: contains 应有两个字符串参数

en: matches expects two string arguments
zh_CN: matches 应有两个字符串参数

en: Invalid regular expression '%s': %s
zh_CN: 无效的正则表达式 '%s'：%s

en: window_property expects one string argument
zh_CN: window_property 应有一个字符串参数

en: Loading %s
zh_CN: 正在载入 %s

en: %s is not a normal file, skipping
zh_CN: %s 不是常规文件，跳过

en: Cannot open %s
zh_CN: 无法打开 %s

en: Cannot parse %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法解析 %s：%s

en: %s doesn't exist
zh_CN: %s 不存在

en: %s isn't a directory
zh_CN: %s 不是一个文件夹

en: Cannot open %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开 %s：%s
