dia 0.85 - en to ko translation catalogue (1778 entries)

en: %s error: don't know how to export into %s
ko: %s 오류: %s(으)로 내보내는 방법을 알 수 없습니다

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Channel/Import Translators: Menu item Verb/Channel/Import/Import
en: Import
ko: 들여오기

en: %s error: need valid input file %s
ko: %s 오류: 올바른 입력 파일 %s 필요합니다

note: &export_file_name
en: Export loaded file and exit
ko: 읽어들인 파일을 저장하고 마칩니다

en: OUTPUT
ko: 출력

en: TYPE
ko: 형식

en: Export graphics size
ko: 이미지 크기로 내보내기

en: Show only specified layers (e.g. when exporting). Can be either the layer name or a range of layer numbers (X-Y)
ko: 지정한 레이어만 표시 (즉, 내보내기할 때). 레이어명이나 레이어의 범위 (X-Y)가 될 수 있음

en: LAYER,LAYER,...
ko: 레이어,레이어,...

en: Don't show the splash screen
ko: 스프레시 화면을 나타내지 않음

en: Send error messages to stderr instead of showing dialogs.
ko: 오류 메시지를 대화창에 보이는 대신 stderr로 보내기

en: Directory containing input files
ko: 입력 파일에 포함된 경로

en: DIRECTORY
ko: 폴더

en: Directory containing output files
ko: 출력 파일을 포함하는 폴더

en: Display credits list and exit
ko: 크래딧 목록을 표시하고 종료

en: Generate verbose output
ko: 상세하게 출력을 함

en: Display version and exit
ko: 버전을 표시하고 종료

en: [FILE...]
ko: [파일...]

en: Dia Diagram Editor
ko: 도표 편집기

note: TRANSLATOR: 2nd and 3rd %s are time and date respectively.
en: Dia version %s, compiled %s %s
ko: Dia 버전 %s, 컴파일 %s %s

en: Dia version %s
ko: Dia 버전  %s

en: Diagram1.dia
ko: 도표0.dia

en: Exiting Dia
ko: Dia 종료 중

en: Save
ko: 저장

note: no standard buttons
en: Quitting without saving modified diagrams
ko: 변경된 도표를 저장하지 않고 끝내는 중

en: Modified diagrams exist. Are you sure you want to quit Dia without saving them?
ko: 변경된 자료가 있습니다.
    정말로 종료하시겠습니까?

en: Quit Dia
ko: Dia 종료

en: The original author of Dia was:
ko: Dia 원 저작자:

en: 
    The current maintainers of Dia are:
ko: 
    Dia 현재 관리자:

en: 
    Other authors are:
ko: 
    다른 저작자:

en: 
    Dia is documented by:
ko: 
    Dia를 문서화:

en: Identifier
ko: 식별자

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Diagram%d.dia
ko: 도표%d.dia

en: No existing object to paste.
ko: 붙여넣을 객체가 없습니다.

en: Could not find help directory
ko: 도움말 폴더가 없습니다.

en: Could not open help directory:
    %s
ko: 도움말 폴더를 열수 없음:
    %s

en: translator_credits-PLEASE_ADD_YOURSELF_HERE
ko: Young-Ho Cha
    Jin-Hwan Jeong
    Changwoo Ryu

en: A program for drawing structured diagrams.
ko: 구조화된 도표 작성 프로그램

en: Confirm Diagram Size
ko: 도표 크기 확인

en: '%s' creation failed
ko: '%s' 생성 실패

en: Object defaults
ko: 기본 객체

en: This object has no defaults.
ko: 이 객체는 기본설정이 없습니다.

en: Defaults:
ko: 기본 보기:

en: Couldn't convert filename '%s' to UTF-8: %s
ko: 파일명 `%s'를 UTF-8: %s 로 변환할 수 없습니다

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Trying to group with no selected objects.
ko: 선택 객체 없이 그룹화 시도

en: Type
ko: 형식

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Support/Position/Locate Translators: Menu item Verb/Signal/Sense/Locate
en: Locate
ko: 위치

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Diagram Tree
ko: 도표 자료 목록

note: paper size
en: Paper Size
ko: 종이 크기

note: orientation
en: Orientation
ko: 방향

note: margins
en: Margins
ko: 여백

en: Top:
ko: 위:

en: Bottom:
ko: 아래:

en: Left:
ko: 왼쪽:

en: Right:
ko: 오른쪽:

note: Scaling
en: Scaling
ko: 비율

en: Scale:
ko: 비율:

en: Fit to:
ko: 맞춤:

en: by
ko: :

en: Page Setup
ko: 페이지 설정

en: Select foreground color
ko: 전경 색상 선택

en: Select background color
ko: 배경 색상 선택

en: Line width
ko: 선 두께

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Line width:
ko: 선 두께:

en: Diagram Properties
ko: 도표 속성

en: Dynamic grid
ko: 동적 격자

en: x
ko: X

en: y
ko: Y

en: Spacing
ko: 간격

en: Visible spacing
ko: 표시 간격

note: Hexes!
en: Hex grid
ko: 6각 격자(벌집 격자)

en: Hex grid size
ko: 6각 격자 크기

en: Grid
ko: 격자:

en: Background
ko: 배경

en: Grid Lines
ko: 격자 줄

en: Page Breaks
ko: 페이지 경계

en: Colors
ko: 색상

note: Can we be sure that the filename is the 'proper title'?
en: Diagram Properties: %s
ko: 도표 속성: %s

en: This object doesn't support Undo/Redo.
    Undo information erased.
ko: 이 객체는 취소/재실행을 지원하지 않습니다.
    취소 정보가 지워집니다.

en: Union
ko: 결합

en: Intersection
ko: 교차

en: The object you dropped cannot fit into its parent. 
    Either expand the parent object, or drop the object elsewhere.
ko: 위치시킨 객체가 부모 객체에 맞출 수 없습니다. n부모 객체로 확장시키거나 다른 장소에 위치시켜 주세요.

note: http://www.gnu.org/software/gettext/manual/html_chapter/gettext_10.html#SEC150 * Althoug the single objects wont get triggered here some languages have variations on the other numbers
en: Selection of %d object | Selection of %d objects
ko[0]: %d 객체 선택

en: Selected '%s'
ko: 선택된 '%s'

en: <unnamed>
ko: <이름없음>

note: no standard buttons
en: Closing diagram without saving
ko: 저장하지 않고 도표 종료 중

en: The diagram '%s'
    has not been saved. Save changes now?
ko: 도표 '%s'
    저장되지 않았습니다. 지금 변경을 저장할까요?

en: Close Diagram
ko: 도표 닫기

en: _Discard Changes
ko: 변경 무시(_D)

en: The following are not saved:
ko: 다음을 저장하지 않습니다:

en: Path
ko: 선반

en: Select All
ko: 전체 선택

en: Select None
ko: 선택 없음

en: Nothing selected for saving.  Would you like to try again?
ko: 저장하기 위하여 선택된 것이 없음. 다시 시도하겠습니까?

en: Supported Formats
ko: 지원 형식

en: By extension
ko: 확장자

en: Open Diagram
ko: 도표 열기

en: Open Options
ko: 설정 열기

en: Determine file type:
ko: 파일 형식 선택:

en: All Files
ko: 전체 파일

en: Some characters in the filename are neither UTF-8
    nor your local encoding.
    Some things will break.
ko: 파일명에서 몇몇 글자가 UTF-8도
    지역코드도 아닙니다.
    깨져 보일 것입니다.

en: File already exists
ko: 파일이 이미 있습니다

en: The file '%s' already exists.
    Do you want to overwrite it?
ko: 파일 '%s'이 이미 있습니다.
    덮어 쓰겠습니까?

en: Save Diagram
ko: 도표 저장

note: Need better way to make it a reasonable size.  Isn't there some standard look for them (or is that just Gnome?)
en: Compress diagram files
ko: 도표 파일 압축

en: Compression reduces file size to less than 1/10th size and speeds up loading and saving.  Some text programs cannot manipulate compressed files.
ko: 압축은 파일 크기를 1/10 이하로 줄여주고 읽어오기와 저장 속도를 높여줍니다. 몇몇 텍스트 프로그램은 압축 파일을 사용하지 않습니다.

note: Favored Filter Translators: Menu item Verb/Channel/Export Translators: Menu item Verb/Channel/Export/Export
en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Could not determine which export filter
    to use to save '%s'
ko: '%s'를 저장하기 위하여 사용되는
    어떤 내보내기 필터인지를 결정할 수 없습니다.

en: Export Diagram
ko: 도표 내보내기

en: Export Options
ko: 내보내기 파일 설정

en: _Search for:
ko: 찾기(_S):

en: Replace _with:
ko: 바꾸기(_W):

en: _Match case
ko: 자료 일치(_M)

en: Match _entire word only
ko: 전체 단어만 일치(_E)

en: Match _all properties (not just object name)
ko: 전체 기본속성 일치(객체이름만 아님)(_A)

en: Find
ko: 찾기

en: Replace
ko: 바꾸기

en: Replace _All
ko: 전체 바꾸기(_A)

note: not adding the button in the list above to modify it's text; * the default "Find and Replace" is just too long for my taste ;)
en: _Replace
ko: 바꾸기(_R)

en: Pops up the Navigation window.
ko: 작업영역을 쉽게 이동할 수 있는 팝업창입니다.

en: Diagram menu.
ko: 도표 메뉴.

en: Zoom
ko: 확대

en: Toggles snap-to-grid for this window.
ko: 격자에 붙이기 토글

en: Toggles object snapping for this window.
ko: 객체에 붙이기 토글

en: New Layer
ko: 새 레이어

en: Raise Layer
ko: 레이어 올림

en: Lower Layer
ko: 레이어 내림

en: Delete Layer
ko: 레이어 지움

en: Layers:
ko: 레이어:

en: Layers
ko: 레이어

en: Diagram:
ko: 도표:

en: New layer %d
ko: 새 레이어 %d

en: none
ko: 없음

en: Edit Layer
ko: 레이어 편집

en: Add Layer
ko: 레이어 더하기

en: Layer name:
ko: 레이어 이름:

en: Error loading diagram.
    Linked object not found in document.
ko: 도표 읽는 중 오류.
    문서에서 연결된 객체를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Can't find parent %s of %s object
ko: 객체 %s의 부모 %s 를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Couldn't open: '%s' for reading.
ko: 읽기 위해 '%s'를 열 수 없습니다.

en: Error loading diagram %s.
    Unknown file type.
ko: 도표 %s 읽는 중 오류.
    알려지지 않은 파일 형식

en: Error loading diagram %s.
    Not a Dia file.
ko: 도표 %s 읽는 중 오류.
    Dia 파일이 아닙니다.

en: Error loading diagram:
    %s.
    A valid Dia file defines at least one layer.
ko: 도표 읽는 중 오류:
    %s.
    적절한 Dia 파일이 최소 한 레이어 이상 정의되어야 합니다.

en: Not allowed to write to output file %s
ko: 출력 파일 %s를 쓰기가 허용되지 않음

en: Not allowed to write temporary files in %s
ko: %s 임시파일 쓰기가 허용되지 않았습니다.

note: Save failed; we clean our stuff up, without touching the file named "filename" if it existed.
en: Internal error %d writing file %s
ko: 내부 오류 %d 파일 %s를 쓰는 중 발생

en: Dia Diagram File
ko: Dia 도표 파일

en: Fit
ko: 적당

en: _File
ko: 파일(_F)

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: Show Toolbar
ko: 도구막대 보이기

en: Show Statusbar
ko: 상태막대 보이기

en: Show Layers
ko: 레이어 보이기

en: _Diagram Properties
ko: 도표 속성(_D)

en: _Edit
ko: 편집(_E)

en: _Duplicate
ko: 복제(_D)

en: _Replace…
ko: 바꾸기(_R)…

note: the following used to bind to <control><shift>C which collides with Unicode input. * <control><alt> doesn't work either
en: Copy Text
ko: 문자열 복사

en: Cut Text
ko: 문자열 잘라내기

en: Paste _Text
ko: 문자열 붙여넣기(_T)

en: _Layers
ko: 레이어(_L)

en: _View
ko: 보기(_V)

en: _Zoom
ko: 확대(_Z)

en: 283
ko: 283%

en: 200
ko: 200%

en: 141
ko: 141%

en: 85
ko: 85%

en: 70.7
ko: 70.7%

en: 50
ko: 50%

en: 35.4
ko: 35.4%

en: 25
ko: 25%

note: "display_toggle_entries" items go here
en: New _View
ko: 도표 새로 보기(_V)

en: C_lone View
ko: 도표 복제 보기(_L)

en: _Objects
ko: 객체(_O)

en: Send to _Back
ko: 끝으로 보내기(_B)

en: Bring to _Front
ko: 처음으로 보내기(_F)

en: Send Backwards
ko: 아래로 보내기

en: Bring Forwards
ko: 위로 보내기

en: _Group
ko: 객체 묶기(_G)

note: deliberately not using Ctrl+U for Ungroup
en: _Ungroup
ko: 객체 풀기(_U)

en: _Parent
ko: 부모(_P)

en: _Unparent
ko: 부모 해제(_U)

en: _Unparent Children
ko: 자식 부모 해제(_U)

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Support/Position/Align
en: Align
ko: 정렬

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Middle
ko: 중간

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Spread Out Horizontally
ko: 수평 정렬(_H)

en: Spread Out Vertically
ko: 수직 정렬(_V)

en: Adjacent
ko: 인접

en: Stacked
ko: 쌓기

en: Connected
ko: 직접연결

en: _Select
ko: 선택(_S)

en: All
ko: 전체 선택

en: None
ko: 선택 없음

en: Invert
ko: 반전

en: Transitive
ko: 직간접연결

en: Same Type
ko: 동일 객체 형태

note: display_select_radio_entries go here
en: Select By
ko: 선택

en: D_ialogs
ko: 대화상자(_I)

en: D_ebug
ko: 디버그(_E)

en: _Tools
ko: 도구(_T)

en: Modify
ko: 편집

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Control Magnitude/Change/Magnify
en: Magnify
ko: 확대. <Shift> 누른 상태는 축소

en: Scroll
ko: 이동

note: how it used to be before 0.96+SVN new name matching "same name, same type"  rule
en: Text
ko: 문자열 입력

en: Box
ko: 사각 입력

en: Ellipse
ko: 타원 입력

en: Polygon
ko: 다각형 입력. 오른쪽 마우스 조절점 추가

en: Beziergon
ko: 베지어원 입력. 오른쪽 마우스 조절점 추가

en: Line
ko: 선 입력

en: Arc
ko: 호 입력

en: Zigzagline
ko: 지그재그 입력. 오른쪽 마우스 조절점 추가

en: Polyline
ko: 연결선 입력. 오른쪽 마우스 조절점 추가

en: Bezierline
ko: 베지어선 입력. 오른쪽 마우스 조절점 추가

en: Outline
ko: 윤곽선 문자열 입력

en: Image
ko: 그림 입력

en: Show _Grid
ko: 격자 보이기(_G)

en: Show _Rulers
ko: 눈금자 보기(_R)

en: Show _Connection Points
ko: 연결점 보기(_C)

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Channel/Export/Remove Translators: Menu item Verb/Branch/Separate/Remove Translators: Menu item Verb/Branch/Separate/Remove/Remove
en: Remove
ko: 삭제

note: Cannot also be called Invert, duplicate names caused keybinding problems
en: Inverse
ko: 반전

en: NULL tooldata in tool_menu_select
ko: 도구_메뉴_선택에서 NULL 도구자료

en: Toggles snap-to-grid.
ko: 격자에 붙이기 토글

en: Toggles object snapping.
ko: 객체에 붙이기 토글

en: Loaded
ko: 적재여부

en: Load at Startup
ko: 시작할 때 읽어오기

en: any
ko: 어느

en: User Interface
ko: 사용자 설정

en: Diagram Defaults
ko: 도표 설정

en: View Defaults
ko: 기본 보기

en: Favorites
ko: 즐겨찾기

en: Reset tools after create
ko: 생성 후 도구 초기화

en: Number of undo levels:
ko: 저장할 작업내역 갯수:

en: Reverse dragging selects
    intersecting objects
ko: 오른쪽 하부에서 왼쪽 상부
    영역 끌기로 객체를 선택

en: Recent documents list size:
ko: 최근 문서 목록 크기:

en: Use menu bar
ko: 메뉴 막대 사용

en: Keep tool box on top of diagram windows
ko: 항상 전면에 도구상자 위치

en: Length unit:
ko: 길이 단위:

en: New diagram:
ko: 새 도표:

en: Portrait
ko: 세로

en: Paper type:
ko: 종이 크기

en: Background Color:
ko: 배경 색상:

en: Compress saved files
ko: 저장파일 압축

en: Connection Points:
ko: 연결점:

note: { NULL, PREF_NONE, 0, NULL, 3, N_("Grid:") },
en: Visible
ko: 표시하기

en: Snap to object
ko: 객체에 붙이기

en: New window:
ko: 새 창:

en: Width:
ko: 너비:

en: Height:
ko: 높이:

en: Magnify:
ko: 확대:

en: Page breaks:
ko: 페이지 경계:

en: Color:
ko: 색상:

en: Solid lines
ko: 실선

en: Antialias:
ko: 부드럽게:

en: view antialiased
ko: 부드러움 보이기

en: Portable Network Graphics
ko: PNG

en: Scalable Vector Graphics
ko: SVG

en: PostScript
ko: 포스트스크립트

en: Snap to
ko: 붙이기

en: Dynamic grid resizing
ko: 동적 격자 크기 재설정

en: X Size:
ko: X 크기:

en: Y Size:
ko: Y 크기:

en: Lines per major line
ko: 주선당 보조선 갯수

en: Hex Size:
ko: 6각 크기:

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니요

en: Preferences
ko: 기본 설정

en: Object properties
ko: 객체 속성

en: This object has no properties.
ko: 이 객체는 속성이 없습니다

en: Properties:
ko: 속성:

en: Object properties:
ko: 객체 속성:

en: %s
    System sheet
ko: %s
    시스템 시트

en: %s
    User sheet
ko: %s
    사용자 시트

en: Can't get symbol 'custom_type' from any module.
    Editing shapes is disabled.
ko: 임의 모듈에서 사용자_형태 심볼을 얻을 수 없습니다.
    모양편집이 불가능합니다.

en: Widget not found: %s
ko: 위젯을 찾을 수 없습니다: %s

en: SVG Shape
ko: SVG 모양

en: Programmed DiaObject
ko: 프로그램된 Dia객체

en: Select SVG Shape File
ko: SVG 모양 파일 선택

en: Copy ->
ko: 복사 ->

en: Copy All ->
ko: 전체 복사 ->

en: Move ->
ko: 이동 ->

en: Move All ->
ko: 전체 이동 ->

en: <- Copy
ko: <- 복사

en: <- Copy All
ko: <- 전체 복사

en: <- Move
ko: <- 이동

en: <- Move All
ko: <- 전체 이동

en: Line Break
ko: 개행

en: %s
    Shape
ko: %s
    모양

en: %s
    Object
ko: %s
    객체

en: %s
    Unassigned type
ko: %s
    할당되지 않은 형태

en: Filename must end with '%s': '%s'
ko: 파일명은 '%s'로 끝나야 합니다: '%s'

en: Error examining %s: %s
ko: %s 검사 중 오류: %s

en: Please export the diagram as a shape.
ko: 도표를 모양으로 내보내기 하세요.

en: Could not interpret shape file: '%s'
ko: 모양 파일을 해석할 수 없습니다: '%s'

en: Sheet must have a Name
ko: 시트는 이름이 있어야 합니다

en: Couldn't open '%s': %s
ko: `%s'를 열 수 없습니다: %s

en: Couldn't open: '%s' for writing
ko: 열 수 없습니다: '%s'  쓸 수 없음

en: a user
ko: 사용자

en: File: %s
ko: 파일: %s

en: Date: %s
ko: 날짜: %s

en: For: %s
ko: 작성자: %s

en: add shapes here
ko: 여기에 모양 더하기

en: Dia v %s
ko: Dia 버전 %s

en: Modify object(s)
    Use <Space> to toggle between this and other tools
ko: 선택
    편집 객체 선택

en: Text edit(s)
    Use <Esc> to leave this tool
ko: 문자열 변경
    이 도구를 벗어나기 위하여 <Esc> 사용

en: Scroll around the diagram
ko: 이동. 작업영역 이동

en: No sheet named %s
ko: %s 시트명 없음

en: Other sheets
ko: 다양한 시트 도형 선택

en: Flowchart
ko: 흐름도(Flowchart)

en: Line widths.  Click on a line to set the default line width for new objects.  Double-click to set the line width more precisely.
ko: 선 두께. 새 객체를 위한 기본 선 두께를 설정하기 위하여 선을 클릭. 더 정확하게 선 두께를 설정하기 위하여 더블 클릭합니다.

en: Diagram Editor
ko: 도표 편집기

en: Edit your Diagrams
ko: 도표 편집

note: Installer message if no GTK+ was found
en: GTK+ is not installed. Please use the full installer. It is available from http://dia-installer.de.
ko: GTK+가 설치되지 않았습니다.  전체 설치를 하십시오. http://dia-installer.de에서 사용가능합니다.

note: Installer message: Don't install over pre 0.95 versions
en: Please remove old Dia installations completely or install Dia to a different location.
ko: 이전 Dia를 완전히 제거하거나 다른 위치에 Dia를 설치하십시오.

note: Installer message:  License Page
en: Next >
ko: 다음 >

note: Installer message, keep the $(^Name) and $_CLICK, these will be replaced
en: $(^Name) is released under the GPL license. The license is provided here for information purposes only. $_CLICK
ko: $(^Name)은 GPL 저작권하에 배포됩니다. 저작권이 여기에서 단지 알림 정보 목적으로 제공됩니다. $_CLICK

note: Installer message: Components page
en: Dia Diagram Editor (required)
ko: 도표 편집기 (필요)

note: Installer message: Components page
en: Translations
ko: 번역

note: Installer message: Component description
en: Optional translations of the Dia user interface
ko: Dia 사용자 인터페이스의 부가적 변역

note: Installer message: Component description
en: Core Dia files and dlls
ko: 핵심 Dia 파일 및 DLL

note: Installer message: Component name
en: Python plug-in
ko: 파이썬 플러그인

note: Installer message: Component description
en: Support for the Python Scripting Language 2.3. Do not select this if Python is not installed.
ko: 파이썬 스크립트 언어 2.3 지원. 파이썬이 설치되지 않았으면 선택하지 마시오.

note: Installer message: hyperlink text on finish page
en: Visit the Dia for Windows Web Page
ko: 윈도우 웹 페이지를 위하여 Dia를 방문하세요

note: Installer message: Dia uninstaller entry in Control Panel
en: Dia (remove only)
ko: Dia (제거시만)

note: Installer message: Uninstall error message
en: You do not have permission to uninstall this application.
ko: Dia를 제거하기 위한 권한이 없습니다.

note: Installer message: Uninstallation warning. Keep $INSTDIR
en: This will completely delete $INSTDIR and all subdirectories. Continue?
ko: 완전히 $INSTDIR와 전체 하위 폴더를 제거합니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

note: Installer message: Uninstallation warning. Keep $\PROFILE\.dia
en: This will completely delete $PROFILE\.dia and all subdirectories. Continue?
ko: 완전히 $PROFILE\.dia와 전체 하위폴더를 삭제합니다. 계속할까요?

en: Arrow head of unknown type
ko: 알려지지 않은 형식의 화살표 머리

en: unknown arrow
ko: 알려지지 않은 화살표

en: Can't find standard object
ko: 표준 객체를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Arrow Properties
ko: 화살표 속성

en: More arrows
ko: 더 많은 화살표

en: Size:
ko: 크기:

en: Select color
ko: 색상 선택

en: Reset menu
ko: 시트 도형 메뉴 초기화

en: Other fonts
ko: 기타 글꼴

en: Couldn't find font family for %s
ko: %s에 대한 글꼴모음을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Line Style Properties
ko: 선 형태 속성

note: fs->sizebox = GTK_HBOX(box);
en: Dash length:
ko: 실선 길이 :

en: OK
ko: 확인

en: The file %s has no encoding specification;
    assuming it is encoded in %s
ko: 파일 %s 는 암호 특성이 없습니다.;
    %s를 암호화합니다.

en: Taking point value of non-point node.
ko: 좌표가 없는 조절점의 값을 취하고 있습니다

en: Incorrect x Point value "%s" %f; discarding it.
ko: 부정확한 X 지점 값 "%s" %f; 무시하는 중.

en: Error parsing point.
ko: 좌표 해석 중 오류

note: don't bother with useless warnings (see above)
en: Incorrect y Point value "%s" %f; discarding it.
ko: 부정확한 Y 지점 값 "%s" %f; 무시하는 중.

en: Taking bezpoint value of non-point node.
ko: 비 점 노드의 bez점 값 취함.

en: Error parsing bezpoint p1.
ko: bez점 p1 해석 중 오류

en: Error parsing bezpoint p2.
ko: bez점 p2해석 중 오류

en: Error parsing bezpoint p3.
ko: bez점 p3해석 중 오류

en: Multiple export filters with unique name %s
ko: 유일한 이름 %s를 가진 다중 내보내기 필터

en: Can't load font %s.
ko: 글꼴 %s를 읽어올 수 없습니다.

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: There is one similar message.
ko: 한 개의 유사한 메시지입니다.

en: Show repeated messages
ko: 반복된 메시지 복이기

en: Don't show this message again
ko: 이 메시지 다시 보이지 않음

en: Notice
ko: 알림

en: Error loading defaults '%s'.
    Not a Dia diagram file.
ko: 기본값 읽어오는 중 오류 '%s'.
    도표 파일이 없습니다.

en: Missing dependencies for '%s'?
ko: '%s' 의존성 깨졌습니까?

en: Missing symbol 'dia_plugin_init'
ko: 빠진 기호 'dia_plugin_init'

en: dia_plugin_init() call failed
ko: dia_plugin_init() 호출 실패

en: Author
ko: 저작자

en: Creation date
ko: 생성 날짜

en: Modification date
ko: 수정 날짜

en: Key
ko: 키

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Center
ko: 중간

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Line color
ko: 선 색상:

en: Line style
ko: 선 형태

en: Fill color
ko: 채움 색상:

note: just to simplify transferring properties between objects
en: Draw background
ko: 배경 자리차지

en: Start arrow
ko: 시작 화살표

en: End arrow
ko: 끝 화살표

en: Text alignment
ko: 수평 문자열 정렬

en: Font
ko: 글꼴

en: Font size
ko: 글꼴 크기:

en: Text color
ko: 문자열 색상

en: Property cast from int to enum out of range
ko: 기본속성에서 범위 밖에서 열거하기 위하여 정수를 버림

note: Todo: get label for the branch view from props, e.g. UML Operations Parameters
en: Parameters
ko: 인자

en: DiaObject '%s' needed in sheet '%s' was not found.
    It will not be available for use.
ko: Dia객체 '%s'(필요한 시트 '%s')를 찾을 수 없습니다.
    사용할 수 없습니다.

en: The system sheet '%s' appears to be more recent than your custom
    version and has been loaded as '%s' for this session.
    
    Move new objects (if any) from '%s' into your custom sheet
    or remove '%s', using the 'Sheets and Objects' dialog.
ko: 시스템 시트 '%s' 가  사용자 버전보다 더 최근 것이어야 함
    이 세션의 '%s' 에서 읽어온다.
    
    Move new objects (if any) from '%s' into your custom sheet
    or remove '%s', using the 'Sheets and Objects' dialog.

en: %s: you should use object tags rather than shape tags now
ko: %s: 현재 모양 태그보다 객체 태크를 사용하여야 함

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Provision/Supply/Fill
en: Fill
ko: 채움

en: Flip horizontal
ko: 수평 거꾸로

en: Flip vertical
ko: 수직 거꾸로

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Channel/Guide/Rotate Translators: Menu item Verb/Channel/Guide/Rotate/Rotate
en: Rotate
ko: 회전

en: Select image file
ko: 이미지 파일 선택

en: Browse
ko: 찾기

en: Zoom pointer
ko: 줌 지시자

en: Visible rect pointer
ko: 볼 수 있는 사각형 지시자

en: Can't write %d bytes to %s
ko: %d 파이트를 %s 에 쓸 수 없습니다

en: Clipboard copy failed
ko: 클립보드 복사 실패

en: Nothing to print
ko: 인쇄할 것이 없음

en: Declaration
ko: 정의

en: Add Access Provider
ko: 접근 제공자 더하기

en: Add Access Requirer
ko: 접근 요구자 더하기

en: Add In Data Port
ko: 자료 포트 더하기

en: Add In Event Port
ko: 이벤트 포트 더하기

en: Add In Event Data Port
ko: 이벤트 자료  포트 더하기

en: Add Out Data Port
ko: 출력 자료 포트 더하기

en: Add Out Event Port
ko: 출력 이벤트 포트 더하기

en: Add Out Event Data Port
ko: 출력 이벤트 자료 포트 더하기

en: Add In Out Data Port
ko: 출력 자료 포트에서 더하기

en: Add In Out Event Port
ko: 출력 이벤트 포트에서 더하기

en: Add In Out Event Data Port
ko: 출력 이벤트 자료 포트에서 더하기

en: Add Port Group
ko: 포트 그룹 더하기

en: Add Connection Point
ko: 연결점 더하기

en: Delete Port
ko: 포트 삭제

en: Edit Port Declaration
ko: 포트 정의 편집

en: Delete Connection Point
ko: 연결점 삭제

en: Architecture Analysis & Design Language diagram objects
ko: 구조 분석 및 설계 언어(AADL) 도표 객체

en: Chronogram diagram objects
ko: 연대표시 도표 객체

en: Data
ko: 자료

en: Data name
ko: 자료명

en: Events
ko: 이벤트

en: Event specification
ko: 이벤트 설정

en: Start time
ko: 시작 시간

en: End time
ko: 종료 시간

en: Rise time
ko: 시간 올림

en: Fall time
ko: 시간 내림

en: Multi-bit data
ko: 다수 비트 자료

en: Aspect
ko: 관점

en: Data color
ko: 자료 색상

en: Data line width
ko: 자료 선 굵기

en: Time data
ko: 시간 자료

en: Major time step
ko: 시간 간격

en: Minor time step
ko: 보조 시간 간격

en: Minor step line width
ko: 보조선 두께

en: Custom
ko: 사용자

en: Custom XML shapes loader
ko: 사용자 XML 모양 해석기

en: Text padding
ko: 문자열 채움

en: Flip Horizontal
ko: 수평 거꾸로

en: Flip Vertical
ko: 수직 거꾸로

en: Cannot open icon file %s for object type '%s'.
ko: 객체 형태 '%s'를 위한 아이콘 파일 %s를 열 수 없습니다.

en: CustomLines
ko: 사용자 선

en: Custom XML lines loader
ko: 사용자 XML 선 해석기

en: INTERNAL: CustomLines: Illegal line type in LineInfo object.
ko: 내부: 사용자선: 선 정보 객체에서 부적합한 형태

en: The file '%s' has invalid path data.
    svg:path data must start with moveto.
ko: 파일 '%s'에 잘못된 경로 자료가 있습니다.
    SVG: 경로 자료는 이동(moveto)으로부터 시작해야 합니다.

en: Number of arms
ko: 팔 갯수:

en: Center mount point
ko: 중앙 마운트 포인트

en: Compound
ko: 혼합

en: Entity/Relationship table diagram objects
ko: 엔티티/관계 테이블 도표 객체

en: Corner radius
ko: 가장자리 반경

en: Start description
ko: 설명 시작

en: End description
ko: 설명 종료

en: Add segment
ko: 조절점 더하기

en: Delete segment
ko: 조절점 삭제

en: Reference
ko: 참조

en: Comment
ko: 부연설명

en: Primary key
ko: 주요 키

en: Unique
ko: 유일

note: init data
en: Table
ko: 테이블

en: Visible comments
ko: 볼 수 있는 부연설명

en: Underline primary keys
ko: 주요 키 강조

en: Comment tagging
ko: 부연설명 태그

en: Use bold font for primary keys
ko: 주요 키를 위한 굵은 글꼴 사용

en: Attributes
ko: 속성

note: property rows
en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Show comments
ko: 부연설명 보이기

en: Name:
ko: 이름:

en: Key:
ko: 키:

en: Weak key:
ko: Weak 키:

en: Derived:
ko: 파생:

en: Multivalue:
ko: 다중값:

en: Attribute
ko: 속성

en: Associative:
ko: 연관:

en: Entity
ko: 엔티티

en: Entity/Relationship diagram objects
ko: 엔티티/관계 도표 객체

en: Total:
ko: 합계:

en: Left Cardinality:
ko: 왼쪽 기본:

en: Right Cardinality:
ko: 오른쪽 기본:

en: Rotate:
ko: 회전:

en: Identifying:
ko: 식별:

en: Relationship
ko: 관계

en: Flowchart objects
ko: 흐름도 객체

en: Shear angle
ko: 변형 각도

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Energy
en: Energy
ko: 에너지

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Material
en: Material
ko: 재질

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Signal Translators: Menu item Verb/Signal/Signal Translators: Menu item Noun/Signal Translators: Menu item Noun/Signal/Signal
en: Signal
ko: 신호

en: Type:
ko: 형식:

en: Function structure diagram objects
ko: 구조 도표 객체 함수

en: Wish function
ko: 기대 함수

en: User function
ko: 사용자 함수

note: Translators: Menu item Verb
en: Verb
ko: 동사

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Channel Translators: Menu item Verb/Channel/Channel Translators: Menu item Verb/Channel/Transfer/Transport/Channel
en: Channel
ko: 채널

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Channel/Import/Input
en: Input
ko: 입력

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Channel/Import/Receive
en: Receive
ko: 받기

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Channel/Import/Allow Translators: Menu item Verb/Control Magnitude/Regulate/Allow
en: Allow
ko: 허용

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Channel/Import/Form Entrance
en: Form Entrance
ko: 양식 입구

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Channel/Import/Capture Translators: Menu item Verb/Provision/Store/Capture
en: Capture
ko: 캡처

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Channel/Export/Discharge
en: Discharge
ko: 해제

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Channel/Export/Eject
en: Eject
ko: 꺼내기

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Channel/Export/Dispose
en: Dispose
ko: 배치

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Channel/Transfer Translators: Menu item Verb/Channel/Transfer/Transfer Translators: Menu item Verb/Channel/Transfer/Transmit/Transfer
en: Transfer
ko: 전송

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Channel/Transfer/Transport Translators: Menu item Verb/Channel/Transfer/Transport/Transport
en: Transport
ko: 수송

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Channel/Transfer/Transport/Lift
en: Lift
ko: 왼쪽

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Channel/Transfer/Transport/Move
en: Move
ko: 이동

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Channel/Transfer/Transmit Translators: Menu item Verb/Channel/Transfer/Transmit/Transmit
en: Transmit
ko: 전달

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Channel/Transfer/Transmit/Conduct
en: Conduct
ko: 유도

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Channel/Transfer/Transmit/Convey
en: Convey
ko: 운반

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Channel/Guide Translators: Menu item Verb/Channel/Guide/Guide Translators: Menu item Verb/Channel/Guide/Guide/Guide
en: Guide
ko: 안내선:

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Channel/Guide/Guide/Direct
en: Direct
ko: 직접

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Channel/Guide/Guide/Straighten
en: Straighten
ko: 똑바로

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Channel/Guide/Guide/Steer
en: Steer
ko: 조종

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Channel/Guide/Translate
en: Translate
ko: 번역

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Channel/Guide/Rotate/Turn
en: Turn
ko: 회전

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Channel/Guide/Rotate/Spin
en: Spin
ko: 회전

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Channel/Guide/Allow DOF Translators: Menu item Verb/Channel/Guide/Allow DOF/Allow DOF
en: Allow DOF
ko: DOF 허용

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Channel/Guide/Allow DOF/Constrain
en: Constrain
ko: 강제

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Channel/Guide/Allow DOF/Unlock
en: Unlock
ko: 잠금 해제

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Support Translators: Menu item Verb/Support/Support
en: Support
ko: 지원

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Support/Stop Translators: Menu item Verb/Support/Stop/Stop
en: Stop
ko: 정지

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Support/Stop/Insulate
en: Insulate
ko: 격리

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Support/Stop/Protect
en: Protect
ko: 보호

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Support/Stop/Prevent Translators: Menu item Verb/Control Magnitude/Regulate/Prevent
en: Prevent
ko: 막음

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Support/Stop/Shield
en: Shield
ko: 방패

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Support/Stop/Inhibit
en: Inhibit
ko: 금지

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Support/Stabilize Translators: Menu item Verb/Support/Stabilize/Stabilize
en: Stabilize
ko: 안정화

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Support/Stabilize/Steady
en: Steady
ko: 굳센

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Support/Secure Translators: Menu item Verb/Support/Secure/Secure
en: Secure
ko: 안전

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Support/Secure/Attach Translators: Menu item Verb/Connect/Couple/Attach
en: Attach
ko: 붙이기

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Support/Secure/Mount
en: Mount
ko: 마운트

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Support/Secure/Lock
en: Lock
ko: 자물쇠

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Support/Secure/Fasten
en: Fasten
ko: 고정

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Support/Secure/Hold
en: Hold
ko: 유지

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Support/Position Translators: Menu item Verb/Support/Position/Position
en: Position
ko: 위치

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Support/Position/Orient
en: Orient
ko: 방향

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Connect Translators: Menu item Verb/Connect/Connect
en: Connect
ko: 연결

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Connect/Couple Translators: Menu item Verb/Connect/Couple/Couple
en: Couple
ko: 커플

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Connect/Couple/Join
en: Join
ko: 결합

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Connect/Couple/Assemble
en: Assemble
ko: 모음

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Connect/Mix Translators: Menu item Verb/Connect/Mix/Mix
en: Mix
ko: 혼합

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Connect/Mix/Combine
en: Combine
ko: 결합

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Connect/Mix/Blend
en: Blend
ko: 혼합

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Connect/Mix/Add
en: Add
ko: 더하기

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Connect/Mix/Pack
en: Pack
ko: 압축

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Connect/Mix/Coalesce
en: Coalesce
ko: 연합

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Branch Translators: Menu item Verb/Branch/Branch
en: Branch
ko: 가지

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Branch/Separate Translators: Menu item Verb/Branch/Separate/Separate Translators: Menu item Verb/Branch/Separate/Separate/Separate
en: Separate
ko: 분리

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Branch/Separate/Separate/Switch
en: Switch
ko: 스위치

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Branch/Separate/Separate/Divide
en: Divide
ko: 분할

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Branch/Separate/Separate/Release
en: Release
ko: 해제

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Branch/Separate/Separate/Detach
en: Detach
ko: 떼다

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Branch/Separate/Separate/Disconnect
en: Disconnect
ko: 연결 해제

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Branch/Separate/Remove/Cut
en: Cut
ko: 잘라내기

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Branch/Separate/Remove/Polish
en: Polish
ko: 광택

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Branch/Separate/Remove/Sand
en: Sand
ko: 모래

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Branch/Separate/Remove/Drill
en: Drill
ko: 구멍

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Branch/Separate/Remove/Lathe
en: Lathe
ko: 선반

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Branch/Refine Translators: Menu item Verb/Branch/Refine/Refine
en: Refine
ko: 정제

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Branch/Refine/Purify
en: Purify
ko: 정화

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Branch/Refine/Strain
en: Strain
ko: 변형

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Branch/Refine/Filter
en: Filter
ko: 필터

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Branch/Refine/Percolate
en: Percolate
ko: 여과

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Branch/Refine/Clear
en: Clear
ko: 제거

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Branch/Distribute Translators: Menu item Verb/Branch/Distribute/Distribute
en: Distribute
ko: 분배

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Branch/Distribute/Diverge
en: Diverge
ko: 발산

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Branch/Distribute/Scatter
en: Scatter
ko: 흩어짐

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Branch/Distribute/Disperse
en: Disperse
ko: 해산

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Branch/Distribute/Diffuse Translators: Menu item Verb/Branch/Dissipate/Diffuse
en: Diffuse
ko: 확산

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Branch/Distribute/Empty
en: Empty
ko: 비어있음

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Branch/Dissipate Translators: Menu item Verb/Branch/Dissipate/Dissipate
en: Dissipate
ko: 흩뜨림

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Branch/Dissipate/Absorb
en: Absorb
ko: 흡수

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Branch/Dissipate/Dampen
en: Dampen
ko: 축축함

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Branch/Dissipate/Resist
en: Resist
ko: 저항함

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Provision Translators: Menu item Verb/Provision/Provision
en: Provision
ko: 준비

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Provision/Store Translators: Menu item Verb/Provision/Store/Store
en: Store
ko: 저장

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Provision/Store/Contain
en: Contain
ko: 포함

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Provision/Store/Collect
en: Collect
ko: 모음

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Provision/Store/Reserve
en: Reserve
ko: 보유

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Provision/Supply Translators: Menu item Verb/Provision/Supply/Supply
en: Supply
ko: 공급

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Provision/Supply/Provide
en: Provide
ko: 제공

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Provision/Supply/Replenish
en: Replenish
ko: 공급

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Provision/Supply/Expose
en: Expose
ko: 노출

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Provision/Extract
en: Extract
ko: 추출

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Control Magnitude Translators: Menu item Verb/Control Magnitude/Control Magnitude
en: Control Magnitude
ko: 크기 제어

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Control Magnitude/Actuate Translators: Menu item Verb/Control Magnitude/Actuate/Actuate
en: Actuate
ko: 작용

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Control Magnitude/Actuate/Start
en: Start
ko: 시작

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Control Magnitude/Actuate/Initiate
en: Initiate
ko: 초기화

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Control Magnitude/Regulate Translators: Menu item Verb/Control Magnitude/Regulate/Regulate
en: Regulate
ko: 조정함

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Control Magnitude/Regulate/Control Translators: Menu item Noun/Signal/Control
en: Control
ko: 제어

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Control Magnitude/Regulate/Enable
en: Enable
ko: 가능

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Control Magnitude/Regulate/Disable
en: Disable
ko: 불가

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Control Magnitude/Regulate/Limit
en: Limit
ko: 한계

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Control Magnitude/Regulate/Interrupt
en: Interrupt
ko: 방해

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Control Magnitude/Change Translators: Menu item Verb/Control Magnitude/Change/Change
en: Change
ko: 변경

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Control Magnitude/Change/Increase
en: Increase
ko: 증가

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Control Magnitude/Change/Decrease
en: Decrease
ko: 감소

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Control Magnitude/Change/Amplify
en: Amplify
ko: 확대

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Control Magnitude/Change/Reduce
en: Reduce
ko: 감소

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Control Magnitude/Change/Normalize
en: Normalize
ko: 보통

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Control Magnitude/Change/Multiply
en: Multiply
ko: 중복

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Control Magnitude/Change/Scale FIXME: mark read-only
en: Scale
ko: 비율

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Control Magnitude/Change/Rectify
en: Rectify
ko: 조정

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Control Magnitude/Change/Adjust
en: Adjust
ko: 조절

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Control Magnitude/Form Translators: Menu item Verb/Control Magnitude/Form/Form
en: Form
ko: 양식

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Control Magnitude/Form/Compact
en: Compact
ko: 컴팩트

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Control Magnitude/Form/Crush
en: Crush
ko: 압착

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Control Magnitude/Form/Shape
en: Shape
ko: 모양

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Control Magnitude/Form/Compress
en: Compress
ko: 압축

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Control Magnitude/Form/Pierce
en: Pierce
ko: 관통

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Convert Translators: Menu item Verb/Convert/Convert
en: Convert
ko: 변환

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Convert/Transform
en: Transform
ko: 변형

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Convert/Liquefy
en: Liquefy
ko: 액화

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Convert/Solidify
en: Solidify
ko: 응고

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Convert/Evaporate
en: Evaporate
ko: 증발

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Convert/Sublimate
en: Sublimate
ko: 승화

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Convert/Condense
en: Condense
ko: 응축

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Convert/Integrate
en: Integrate
ko: 통합

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Convert/Differentiate
en: Differentiate
ko: 차별

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Convert/Process
en: Process
ko: 진행

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Signal/Sense Translators: Menu item Verb/Signal/Sense/Sense
en: Sense
ko: 감각

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Signal/Sense/Perceive
en: Perceive
ko: 지각

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Signal/Sense/Recognize
en: Recognize
ko: 인지

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Signal/Sense/Discern
en: Discern
ko: 분별

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Signal/Sense/Check
en: Check
ko: 검사

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Signal/Sense/Verify
en: Verify
ko: 인증

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Signal/Indicate Translators: Menu item Verb/Signal/Indicate/Indicate
en: Indicate
ko: 지시

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Signal/Indicate/Mark
en: Mark
ko: 표시

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Signal/Display
en: Display
ko: 보기

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Signal/Measure Translators: Menu item Verb/Signal/Measure/Measure
en: Measure
ko: 측정

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Signal/Measure/Calculate
en: Calculate
ko: 계산

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Signal/Represent
en: Represent
ko: 표현

note: Translators: Menu item Noun
en: Noun
ko: 명사

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Material/Solid
en: Solid
ko: 실선

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Material/Liquid
en: Liquid
ko: 액체

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Material/Gas
en: Gas
ko: 기체

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Material/Human Translators: Menu item Noun/Material/Human/Human Translators: Menu item Noun/Energy/Human
en: Human
ko: 인간

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Material/Human/Hand
en: Hand
ko: 손

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Material/Human/Foot
en: Foot
ko: 발

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Material/Human/Head
en: Head
ko: 머리

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Material/Human/Finger
en: Finger
ko: 손

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Material/Human/Toe
en: Toe
ko: 발끝

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Material/Biological
en: Biological
ko: 생물학

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Energy/Mechanical
en: Mechanical
ko: 기계학

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Energy/Mechanical/Mech. Energy
en: Mech. Energy
ko: 역학적 에너지

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Energy/Mechanical/Translation
en: Translation
ko: 번역

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Energy/Mechanical/Force
en: Force
ko: 힘

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Energy/Mechanical/Rotation
en: Rotation
ko: 회전

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Energy/Mechanical/Torque
en: Torque
ko: 토크

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Energy/Mechanical/Random Motion
en: Random Motion
ko: 임의 운동

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Energy/Mechanical/Vibration
en: Vibration
ko: 진동

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Energy/Mechanical/Rotational Energy
en: Rotational Energy
ko: 회전운동 에너지

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Energy/Mechanical/Translational Energy
en: Translational Energy
ko: 병진운동 에너지

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Energy/Electricity
en: Electrical
ko: 전기학

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Energy/Electricity/Electricity
en: Electricity
ko: 전기

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Energy/Electricity/Voltage
en: Voltage
ko: 볼트

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Energy/Electricity/Current
en: Current
ko: 흐름

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Energy/Hydraulic
en: Hydraulic
ko: 수력학

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Energy/Hydraulic/Pressure
en: Pressure
ko: 압력

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Energy/Hydraulic/Volumetric Flow
en: Volumetric Flow
ko: 면적식 유량

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Energy/Thermal
en: Thermal
ko: 열역학

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Energy/Thermal/Heat
en: Heat
ko: 열

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Energy/Thermal/Conduction
en: Conduction
ko: 전도

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Energy/Thermal/Convection
en: Convection
ko: 대류

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Energy/Thermal/Radiation Translators: Menu item Noun/Energy/Radioactive/Radiation
en: Radiation
ko: 복사

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Energy/Pneumatic
en: Pneumatic
ko: 공기(바람)

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Energy/Chemical
en: Chemical
ko: 화학

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Energy/Radioactive
en: Radioactive
ko: 방사능

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Energy/Radioactive/Microwaves
en: Microwaves
ko: 마이크로파

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Energy/Radioactive/Radio waves
en: Radio waves
ko: 전자파

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Energy/Radioactive/X-Rays
en: X-Rays
ko: X선

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Energy/Radioactive/Gamma Rays
en: Gamma Rays
ko: 감마선

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Energy/Acoustic Energy
en: Acoustic Energy
ko: 음향 에너지

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Energy/Optical Energy
en: Optical Energy
ko: 가시광 에너지

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Energy/Solar Energy
en: Solar Energy
ko: 태양 에너지

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Energy/Magnetic Energy
en: Magnetic Energy
ko: 자기 에너지

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Energy/Human/Human Motion
en: Human Motion
ko: 인간 행동

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Energy/Human/Human Force
en: Human Force
ko: 인간 힘

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Signal/Status
en: Status
ko: 상태

en: User/Device Fn
ko: 사용자/기기 Fn

en: Wish Fn
ko: 희망 Fn

en: Macro call
ko: 마크로 호출

en: This action is a call to a macro-step
ko: 이 동작은 마크로 단계를 호출합니다

en: Condition
ko: 상태

en: The boolean equation of the condition
ko: 상태의 부울식

en: The condition's font
ko: 상태 글꼴

en: The condition's font size
ko: 상태 글꼴 크기

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: The condition's color
ko: 상태 색상

en: GRAFCET diagram objects
ko: GRAFCET 도표 객체

en: Regular step
ko: 일반 스텝

en: Initial step
ko: 초기 스텝

en: Macro entry step
ko: 마크로 엔트리 스텝

en: Macro exit step
ko: 마크로 종료 스텝

en: Macro call step
ko: 마크로 호출 스텝

en: Subprogram call step
ko: 하위 프로그램 호출 스텝

en: Step name
ko: 스텝명

en: The name of the step
ko: 스텝명

en: Step type
ko: 스텝 형태

en: The kind of step
ko: 스텝 종류

en: Active
ko: 활성

en: Shows a red dot to figure the step's activity
ko: 스텝의 활동을 표시하기 위하여 붉은 점으로 표시

en: Receptivity
ko: 수용성

en: The boolean equation of the receptivity
ko: 수용성의 부울식

en: The receptivity's font
ko: 수용성 글꼴

en: The receptivity's font size
ko: 수용성 글꼴 크기

en: The receptivity's color
ko: 수용성 색상

en: North point
ko: 북쪽 점

en: South point
ko: 남쪽 점

en: Draw arrow heads on upward arcs:
ko: 위쪽 호에 화살표 머리 그리기:

en: Vergent type:
ko: 분기 형태:

en: Add connection point
ko: 연결점 더하기

en: Delete connection point
ko: 연결점 삭제

en: GRAFCET OR/AND vergent
ko: GRAFCET 또는/그리고 분기

en: Unspecified
ko: 미지정

en: Agent
ko: 대리

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Softgoal
ko: 소프트 목표

en: Goal
ko: 목표

en: Goal Type
ko: 목표 형태

en: Istar diagram
ko: Istar 도표

en: Positive contrib
ko: 양의 기여

en: Negative contrib
ko: 음의 기여

en: Dependency
ko: 의존

en: Decomposition
ko: 분해

en: Means-Ends
ko: 수단-끝

en: Resource
ko: 자원

en: Task
ko: 업무

en: i* other
ko: i* 기타

en: Given Domain
ko: 지정 도메인

en: Designed Domain
ko: 고안 도메인

en: Machine Domain
ko: 기계 도메인

en: Causal
ko: 임시

en: Biddable
ko: 입수

en: Lexical
ko: 사전

en: Domain Type
ko: 도메인 형태

en: Domain Kind
ko: 도메인 종류

en: Jackson domain
ko: 잭슨 도메인

en: Jackson diagram
ko: 잭슨 도표

en: Shared
ko: 공유

en: Requirement
ko: 필수

note: how it used to be before 0.96+SVN new name matching "same name, same type"  rule
en: Message:
ko: 메시지:

en: Assumption
ko: 가정

en: Obstacle
ko: 방해

en: KAOS goal
ko: 카오스 목표

en: KAOS diagram
ko: 카오스 도표

en: AND Refinement
ko: AND 세련

en: Complete AND Refinement
ko: 완성 AND 세련

en: OR Refinement
ko: OR 세련

en: Operationalization
ko: 조작화

en: Text:
ko: 문자열:

en: Contributes
ko: 기여

en: Obstructs
ko: 방해

en: Conflicts
ko: 충돌

en: Responsibility
ko: 책임

en: Monitors
ko: 모니터

en: Controls
ko: 제어

en: CapableOf
ko: 가능

en: Performs
ko: 수행

en: Output
ko: 출력

en: KAOS other
ko: 카오스 기타

en: Arrow color
ko: 화살표 색상

en: Arrow line width
ko: 화살표 선 굵기

en: Seconds arrow color
ko: 둘째 화살표 색상

en: Seconds arrow line width
ko: 둘째 화살표 선 굵기

en: Show hours
ko: 시간 보이기

en: Rows
ko: 행

en: Columns
ko: 열

en: Miscellaneous objects
ko: 다양한 객체

note: PROP_FLAG_VISIBLE|
en: Measurement
ko: 치수

en: Unit
ko: 단위

en: Precision
ko: 정확도

en: Square
ko: 사각

en: Add Handle
ko: 핸들 추가

en: Delete Handle
ko: 핸들 제거

en: Sectors
ko: 섹터

en: Base Station
ko: 기지국

en: Network diagram objects
ko: 네트워크 도표 객체

en: Radius
ko: 반경

en: Width
ko: 두께

en: Import resource (not shown upstairs)
ko: 자원 읽어오기(상위를 보이지 않음)

en: Imply resource (not shown downstairs)
ko: 자원 포함하기(하위를 보이지 않음)

en: Dotted arrow
ko: 점 화살표

en: disable arrow heads
ko: 화살표 머리 불가능

en: Flow style:
ko: 흐름 형태:

en: Automatically gray vertical flows:
ko: 자동 회색 수직 흐름:

en: To improve the ease of reading, flows which begin and end vertically can be rendered gray
ko: 읽는 것을 쉽게하기 위하여 시작과 끝의 수직 흐름을 회색으로 렌더할 수 있습니다.

en: SADT Arrow
ko: SADT 화살표

en: Activity/Data identifier
ko: 활동성/자료 식별자

en: SADT box
ko: SADT 상자

en: SADT diagram objects
ko: SADT 도표 객체

en: Curve distance
ko: 곡선 거리

en: Line gaps
ko: 선 간격

en: Absolute start gap
ko: 절대 시작 지점

en: Absolute end gap
ko: 절대 끝 지점

en: Add Segment
ko: 조절점 추가

en: Delete Segment
ko: 조절점 제거

en: Symmetric control
ko: 대칭 조절

en: Smooth control
ko: 부드러운 조절

en: Cusp control
ko: 뾰족한 조절

en: Free
ko: 자유

en: Fixed
ko: 고정

en: Aspect ratio
ko: 종횡비

en: Free aspect
ko: 임의 비율

en: Fixed aspect
ko: 고정 비율

en: Circle
ko: 원

en: Image file
ko: 이미지 파일

en: Draw border
ko: 경계 그리기

en: Keep aspect ratio
ko: 종횡비 유지

note: Didn't find file in current directory.
en: The image file '%s' was not found.
ko: 이미지 파일 '%s'을(를) 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Arrows
ko: 화살표

en: Start point
ko: 시작 점

en: End point
ko: 끝 점

en: Text content
ko: 문자열 내용

en: Angle to rotate the outline
ko: 윤곽선 회전 각도

en: Add Corner
ko: 조절점 더하기

en: Delete Corner
ko: 조절점 삭제

en: Standard objects
ko: 표준 객체

en: First Line
ko: 첫째 줄

en: Vertical text alignment
ko: 수직 문자열 정렬

en: Actor
ko: 배우

en: From A to B
ko: A에서 B로

en: From B to A
ko: B에서 A로

en: Aggregation
ko: 응집

en: Composition
ko: 합성

en: Direction
ko: 방향

en: Show direction
ko: 방향 보이기

en: Show the small arrow denoting the reading direction
ko: 읽는 방향을 표시하기 위한 작은 화살표 보이기

en: Side A
ko: A 면

en: Multiplicity
ko: 댜양성

en: Visibility
ko: 가시성

en: Show arrow
ko: 화살표 보이기

en: Side B
ko: B 면

note: Attributes page:
en: _Attributes
ko: 속성(_A)

en: Attribute data
ko: 속성 자료

en: Value:
ko: 값:

en: Comment:
ko: 부연설명:

en: Visibility:
ko: 표시:

en: Public
ko: 공용

en: Private
ko: 개인

en: Protected
ko: 보호

en: Implementation
ko: 도구

note: end: Inheritance type
en: Class scope
ko: 클래스 범위

en: Class
ko: 클래스

note: how it used to be before 0.96+SVN one name, one type: but breaks forward-compatibiliy so kind of reverted
en: Stereotype
ko: 스테레오형태

en: Abstract
ko: 추상화

en: Visible Attributes
ko: 볼 수 있는 속성

en: Visible Operations
ko: 볼 수 있는 작업

en: Wrap Operations
ko: 작업 두르기

en: Visible Comments
ko: 볼 수 있는 부연설명

en: Template
ko: 서식

en: Suppress Attributes
ko: 속성 억제

en: Suppress Operations
ko: 작업 억제

en: Wrap after char
ko: 문자 뒤에 두르기

en: Comment line length
ko: 부연설명줄 길이

note: umlattribute_extra
en: Operations
ko: 작업

note: umloperations_extra
en: Template Parameters
ko: 서식 인자

en: Polymorphic
ko: 다형성

en: Class Name
ko: 클래스명:

note: Class page:
en: _Class
ko: 클래스(_C)

en: Class name:
ko: 클래스명:

en: Stereotype:
ko: 스트레오 형태:

en: Attributes visible
ko: 속성 보임

en: Operations visible
ko: 작업 보임

en: Suppress operations
ko: 작업 억제

en: Wrap after this length:
ko: 이 길이 후에 두르기:

en: Comments visible
ko: 부연설명 보임

en: Wrap comment after this length:
ko: 이 길이 후에 부연설명 두르기

en: Show documentation tag
ko: 문서 태그 보이기

note: * Fonts and Colors selection *
en: _Style
ko: 형태(_S)

note: head line
en: Kind
ko: 종류

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Abstract Class
ko: 추상 클래스

note: should probably be refactored too.
en: Line Width
ko: 선 두께

en: Text Color
ko: 문자열 색상

en: Foreground Color
ko: 전경 색상

en: Background Color
ko: 배경 색상

en: Boundary
ko: 경계

en: Is object
ko: 객체임

note: end: Visibility
en: Inheritance type:
ko: 상속 형태:

en: Polymorphic (virtual)
ko: 다형성 (virtual)

en: Leaf (final)
ko: 잎 (final)

en: Query
ko: 질의

en: Parameters:
ko: 인자:

en: Parameter data
ko: 인자 자료

en: Def. value:
ko: 기본 값:

en: Direction:
ko: 방향:

en: Undefined
ko: 미지정

en: In
ko: 입력

en: Out
ko: 출력

en: In & Out
ko: 입력 & 출력

note: Operations page:
en: _Operations
ko: 작업(_O)

en: Operation data
ko: 작업 자료

note: Templates page:
en: _Templates
ko: 서식(_T)

en: Template class
ko: 서식 클래스

en: Formal parameter data
ko: 정규 인자 자료

en: Facet
ko: 한 면

en: Receptacle
ko: 용기

en: Event Source
ko: 이벤트 소스

en: Event Sink
ko: 이벤트 싱크

en: Constraint:
ko: 제약:

en: Show arrow:
ko: 화살표 보이기:

note: how it used to be before 0.96+SVN new name matching "same name, same type"  rule - reverted, forward compatibility seems more important
en: Interface:
ko: 인터페이스:

en: Draw focus of control:
ko: 제어 촛점 그리기:

en: Draw destruction mark:
ko: 파기 마크 그리기:

en: Add connection points
ko: 연결점 더하기

en: Remove connection points
ko: 연결점 제거

en: Increase connection points distance
ko: 연결점 거리 증가

en: Decrease connection points distance
ko: 연결점 거리 감소

en: Set default connection points distance
ko: 기본 연결점 거리 설정

en: UML Lifeline
ko: UML 생명줄

en: Call
ko: 호출

en: Create
ko: 생성

en: Destroy
ko: 소멸

en: Simple
ko: 단순

en: Return
ko: 반환

en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: Recursive
ko: 순환

en: Message type:
ko: 메시지 형태:

en: Explicit state
ko: 명시적 상태

en: Active object
ko: 활성 객체

en: Show attributes
ko: 속성 보이기

en: Multiple instance
ko: 복수로 표시

en: Entry action
ko: 엔트리 행동

en: Do action
ko: 행동 실행

en: Exit action
ko: 행동 종료

en: Is final
ko: 최종임

en: Trigger
ko: 방아쇠

en: The event that causes this transition to be taken
ko: 천이를 야기시키는 이벤트

en: Action
ko: 행동

en: Action to perform when this transition is taken
ko: 천이를 할 때 수행되는 행동

en: Guard
ko: 보호

en: Condition for taking this transition when the event is fired
ko: 이벤트가 실행될 때 천이를 위한 상태

en: Unified Modelling Language diagram objects UML 1.3
ko: 통합 모델 언어 도표 객체 (UML 1.3)

en: Collaboration
ko: 협동

en: Text outside
ko: 바깥쪽 문자열

en: Cairo PostScript
ko: 카이로 포스트스크립트

en: Cairo Portable Document Format
ko: 카이로 PDF

en: Cairo Scalable Vector Graphics
ko: 카이로 SVG

en: Cairo PNG
ko: 카이로 PNG

en: Cairo PNG (with alpha)
ko: 카이로 PNG(알파지원)

en: Cairo EMF
ko: 카이로 EMF

en: Cairo WMF
ko: 카이로 WMF

en: Copy _Diagram
ko: 도표 복사(_D)

en: Image row length larger than maximum cell array.
    Image not exported to CGM.
ko: 그림의 길이가 최대 셀 수를 넘어갔습니다.
    그림을 CGM으로 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Computer Graphics Metafile
ko: CGM

en: Computer Graphics Metafile export filter
ko: CGM 내보내기 필터

en: DiaRenderScript
ko: Dia렌더스크립트

en: DiaRenderScript filter
ko: Dia렌더스크립트 필터

en: Drawing Interchange File import and export filters
ko: DXF 들여오기와 내보내기 필터

en: Drawing Interchange File
ko: DXF 파일

en: HP Graphics Language
ko: HP 그래픽 언어

en: HP Graphics Language export filter
ko: HP 그래픽 언어 저장 필터

en: TeX Metapost export filter
ko: TeX 저장 필터

en: TeX Metapost macros
ko: TeX 마크로

en: LaTeX PGF export filter
ko: LaTeX PGF 저장 필터

en: LaTeX PGF macros
ko: LaTeX PGF 마크로

en: Could not save file:
    %s
    %s
ko: 파일을 저장할 수 없습니다:
    %s
    %s

en: Select Printer
ko: 프린터 선택

en: Printer
ko: 프린터

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Could not run command '%s': %s
ko: 명령어 `%s'를 실행 할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Could not open '%s' for writing: %s
ko: 쓰기위해 '%s'를 열 수 없습니다: %s

en: Printing error: command '%s' returned %d
ko: 인쇄 오류: 명령어 '%s'가 %d를 반환합니다

en: Printing error: command '%s' caused sigpipe.
ko: 인쇄 오류: 명령어 '%s'가 sigpipe를 일으킵니다.

en: Print (PS)
ko: 인쇄 (PS)

en: PostScript Rendering
ko: 포스트스크립트 렌더링

en: TeX PSTricks macros
ko: TeX PSTricks 마크로

en: Couldn't open '%s' for writing.
ko: 쓰기위해 '%s' 열 수 없습니다.

en: Python scripting support
ko: 파이썬 스크립트 지원

en: Shape files must end in .shape, or they cannot be loaded by Dia
ko: 모양 파일은 .shape확장자로 끝나야 합니다. 그렇지 않으면 Dia에서 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: Dia Shape File
ko: Dia 모양 파일

en: Scalable Vector Graphics import and export filters
ko: SVG 들여오기필터

en: Invalid path data.
    svg:path data must start with moveto.
ko: 유효하지 않은 경료 자료.
    svg:경로자료는 moveto로 시작해야 합니다.

en: root element was '%s' -- expecting 'svg'.
ko: 루트 요소는 'svg'가 있는 '%s'입니다.

en: Visio XML Format import and export filter
ko: Visio XML 들여오기 및 내보내기 필터

en: Visio XML format
ko: Visio XML 형식

en: Invalid NURBS formula
ko: 부적합한 비균일베지어스프라인 식

en: Couldn't handle foreign object type %s
ko: 외부 객체 형태 %s를 조절할 수 없습니다

en: Visio XML File Format
ko: Visio XML 파일 형식

en: Can't decode object %s
ko: 객체 %s를 해석할 수 없습니다

en: Print (GDI) ...
ko: 인쇄 (GDI) ...

en: WMF export filter
ko: WMF 내보내기 필터

en: WordPerfect Graphics export filter
ko: WordPerfect 이미지 내보내기 필터

en: File: %s type/version unsupported.
ko: 파일 : %s 형태/버전 지원 안함.

en: Fig Format import and export filter
ko: Fig 형식 들여오기 & 내보내기 필터

en: No more user-definable colors - using black
ko: 사용자 정의 색상이 더 이상 없습니다 - 검은색 사용 중

en: Patterns are not supported by Dia
ko: 패턴은 Dia에서 지원되지 않습니다

en: Unknown arrow type %d
ko: 알려지지 안은 화살표 형태 %d

en: Unknown polyline subtype: %d
ko: 알려지지 않은 연결선 하위형태: %d

note: Open approximated spline Closed approximated spline
en: Cannot convert approximated spline yet.
ko: 근사 스프라인을 아직 변환할 수 없습니다.

en: Unknown spline subtype: %d
ko: 알려지지 않은 스프라인 하위형태: %d

note: set new fill property on arc?
en: Filled arc treated as unfilled
ko: 채워진 호를 채워지지 않은 것으로 취급

en: Unknown polyline arc: %d
ko: 알려지지 않은 연결선 호: %d

en: Color number %d out of range 0..%d.  Discarding color.
ko: 범위  0..%d 밖의  %d . 색상을 무시함.

en: Unknown object type %d
ko: 알려지지 않은 객체 형태 %d

en: `%s' is not one of `%s' or `%s'
ko: `%s' 은  `%s' 중의 하나이거는 또는 `%s'

en: Unknown paper size `%s', using default
ko: 알려지지 않은 종이 크기 `%s', 기본값을 이용함

en: Can't open output file %s: %s
ko: 출력 파일 %s를 열 수 없습니다: %s

en: Error while parsing stylesheet %s
ko: 스타일시트 %s 파싱 중 오류

en: Error while applying stylesheet %s
ko: 스타일시트 %s 적용 중 오류

en: Error while parsing stylesheet: %s
ko: 스타일시트 파싱 중 오류: %s

en: Error while applying stylesheet: %s
ko: 스타일시트 적용 중 오류: %s

en: Error while saving result: %s
ko: 결과 저장 중 오류: %s

en: XSL Transformation filter
ko: XSL 변형 필터

en: Export through XSLT
ko: XSLT 이용한 내보내기

en: From:
ko: 에서:

en: To:
ko: 로:

en: AADL
ko: 구조 분석 설계 언어(AADL)

en: AADL Shapes
ko: 구조 분석 설계 언어(AADL) 모양

en: Thread
ko: 스레드

en: Processor
ko: 프로세서

en: Memory
ko: 메모리

en: Bus
ko: 버스

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: Subprogram
ko: 하위프로그램

en: Thread Group
ko: 스레드 그룹

en: Device
ko: 장치

en: Package
ko: 묶음

note: Author: Alan Horkan, 2002, mailto:horkana@tcd.ie Please talk to me before making any changes to this sheet
en: Assorted
ko: 다양한 도형(Assorted)

note: Sheet Name: Assorted, was Geometric, maybe Basic Shapes instead? Leave as is for now, renaming too much hassle. Will probably need to split into seperate sheets soon anyway.
en: An Assorted Collection of Polygons, Beziergons and other Miscellaneous Geometric Shapes
ko: 다각형,베지어원 그리고 다른 다양한 기하모양의 다양한 모음

en: Right angle triangle
ko: 직각 삼각형

en: Perfect square, height equals width
ko: 정사각형

en: Perfect circle
ko: 원

en: Quarter circle
ko: 4분 원

en: Diamond
ko: 마름모

en: Horizontal parallelogram
ko: 수평 평행사변형

en: Vertical parallelogram
ko: 수직 평행사변형

en: Trapezoid
ko: 사다리꼴

en: Swiss cross
ko: 스위스 십자가

en: Maltese cross
ko: 몰타 십자가

en: Down arrow
ko: 아래 화살표

en: Up arrow
ko: 위로 화살표

en: Left arrow
ko: 왼쪽 화살표

en: Right arrow
ko: 오른쪽 화살표

en: Notched left arrow
ko: 새김 눈 왼쪽 화살표

en: Notched right arrow
ko: 새김 눈 오른쪽 화살표

en: Left-up arrow
ko: 왼쪽-위 화살표

en: Turn-up arrow
ko: 위로 방향바꿈 화살표

en: Left-right arrow
ko: 왼쪽-오른쪽 화살표

en: Up-down arrow
ko: 위-아래 화살표

en: Quad arrow
ko: 화살표 보임

en: Left-right-up arrow
ko: 왼쪽-오른쪽-위 화살표

en: Up-down-left arrow
ko: 위-아래-왼쪽 화살표

en: Pentagon block arrow
ko: 5각 블럭 화살표

en: Chevron
ko: 셰브론

en: Heart
ko: 심장

en: Sun
ko: 태양

en: Quarter moon
ko: 하현달

note: Dia-Version: 0.92-pre7 File: /home/anthonym/.dia/sheets/BPMN.sheet Date: Tue Apr 13 23:07:18 2004 For: anthonym
en: BPMN
ko: 사업 진행 모델링 표기법(BPMN)

en: Business Process Modeling Notation
ko: 사업 진행 모델링 표기법

en: Start Event
ko: 시작 이벤트

en: Intermediate Event
ko: 중간 이벤트

en: End Event
ko: 끝 이벤트

en: Gateway
ko: 접속장치

en: Exclusive (XOR) Data Based
ko: 배타 자료 기반(XOR)

en: Exclusive (XOR) Event Based
ko: 베타 이벤트 기반(XOR)

en: Inclusive (OR)
ko: 포함(OR)

en: Complex
ko: 복합

en: Parallel (AND)
ko: 평행 (AND)

en: Activity Looping
ko: 행동 반복

en: Multiple Instance Task
ko: 다수 사례 업무

en: Compensation Task
ko: 보상 업무

en: Collapsed Sub-Process
ko: 접힘 하부-진행

en: Looping Collapsed Sub-Process
ko: 순환 접힘 하부-진행

en: Multiple Instance Collapsed Sub-Process
ko: 다수 사례 접힘 하부-진행

en: Ad-Hoc Collapsed Sub-Process
ko: 임시 접힘 하부-진행

en: Compensation Collapsed Sub-Process
ko: 보정 접힘 하부-진행

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Transaction
ko: 처리

en: Data Object
ko: 자료 객체

en: Text Annotation
ko: 문자열 주석

note: Dia-Version: 0.91 File: /home/zenith/.dia/sheets/Chemeng.sheet Date: Wed Jun 25 14:15:42 2003 For: zenith
en: ChemEng
ko: 화학 공학(ChemEng)

en: Collection for chemical engineering
ko: 화학 공학을 위한 모음

en: Fan or Stirrer
ko: 송풍기 또는 교반기

en: Spraying Device
ko: 분무 장치

en: Pneumatic Line
ko: 공기 선

en: Pneumatic Line, vertical
ko: 공기 선(수직)

en: Simple Heat Exchanger
ko: 단순 열 교환기

en: Simple Heat Exchanger, vertical
ko: 단순 열 교환기(수직)

en: Water Cooler
ko: 물 냉각기

en: Water Cooler, vertical
ko: 물 냉각기(수직)

en: Fixed-Sheet Exchanger
ko: 고정-시트 교환기

en: Floating-Head or U-Tube Exchanger
ko: U-원통 교환기

en: Kettle Reboiler
ko: 주전자 재탕기

en: Air Cooler
ko: 냉각기

en: Forced-Flow Air Cooler
ko: 강제 흐름 냉각기

en: Induced-Flow Air Cooler
ko: 유도 냉각기

en: Plate Exchanger
ko: 평면 교환기

en: Double-Pipe Exchanger
ko: 이중 파이프 교환기

en: Heating/Cooling Coil
ko: 열/냉각 코일

en: Heating/Cooling Coil, vertical
ko: 열/냉각 코일(수직)

en: Simple Furnace
ko: 단순 용광로

en: Simple Vessel
ko: 단순 용기

en: Knock-out Drum (with demister pad)
ko: 녹 아웃 드럼

en: Tray Column, simple
ko: 다공판 탑(단순)

en: Tray Column, detailed
ko: 다공판 탑(상세)

en: Fluid Contacting Vessel, simple
ko: 유체 접촉 용기

en: Reactor or Absorption Vessel, simple
ko: 반응기 또는 흡수 용기

en: Autoclave
ko: 고압솥

en: Open Tank
ko: 열린 탱크

en: Clarifier or Settling Tank
ko: 정화기

en: Sealed Tank
ko: 봉인된 탱크

en: Covered tank
ko: 뚜껑있는 탱크

en: Tank with Fixed Roof
ko: 고정 지붕이 있는 탱크

en: Tank with Floating Roof
ko: 유동 지붕을 가진 탱크

en: Storage Sphere
ko: 저장 구

en: Gas Holder, basic
ko: 가스 덮개

en: Centrifugal Pump or Fan
ko: 원심 펌프

en: Positive Displacement Rotary Pump or Compressor
ko: 양의 변위 회전 펌프 또는 압축기

en: Reciprocating Compressor or Pump
ko: 교환 압축기 또는 펌프

en: Axial Flow Fan
ko: 환풍기

en: Compressor or Turbine
ko: 압축기 또는 터빈

en: Ejector or Injector
ko: 배출기 또는 흡입기

en: AC Generator
ko: 교류 발전기

en: Valve
ko: 밸브

en: Valve, vertical
ko: 밸브(수직)

en: Regulable Valve
ko: 단속 벨브

en: Regulable Valve, vertical
ko: 단속 벨브(수직)

en: Basic Filter
ko: 기본 필터

en: Mixer
ko: 믹서기

en: Cyclone and hydrocyclone
ko: 집진 장치

en: Spray Drier
ko: 분무 건조기

en: Centrifuge
ko: 원심 분리기

en: Pressure Relief Valve
ko: 압력 경감 벨브

en: Chronogram
ko: 연대표기(Chronogram)

en: Objects to design chronogram charts
ko: 연대표기 도표를 고안하기 위한 객체

en: Time scale
ko: 시간 크기

en: Data line
ko: 자료 선

en: Circuit
ko: 전기 회로(CIRCUIT)

en: Components for circuit diagrams
ko: 전기 회로 도표를 위한 요소

en: Vertically aligned resistor
ko: 수직 정렬 저항기

en: Horizontally aligned inductor
ko: 수평 정렬 유전체

en: Vertically aligned inductor
ko: 수직 정렬 유전체

en: Horizontally aligned resistor
ko: 수평 정렬 저항기

en: Vertically aligned resistor (European)
ko: 수직 정렬 저항기(유럽식)

en: Horizontally aligned inductor (European)
ko: 수평 정렬 유전체(유럽식)

en: Vertically aligned inductor (European)
ko: 수직 정렬 유전체(유럽식)

en: Horizontally aligned resistor (European)
ko: 수평 정렬 저항기(유럽식)

en: Horizontally aligned capacitor
ko: 수평 정렬 충전기

en: Vertically aligned capacitor
ko: 수직 정렬 축전기

en: NPN bipolar transistor
ko: NPN 단방향 트랜지스터

en: PNP bipolar transistor
ko: PNP 단방향 트랜지스터

en: Horizontally aligned diode
ko: 수평 정렬 다이오드

en: Vertically aligned diode
ko: 수직 정렬 다이오드

en: Horizontally aligned zener diode
ko: 수평 정렬 제너 다이오드

en: Vertically aligned zener diode
ko: 수직 정렬 제너 다이오드

en: Ground point
ko: 접지

en: Operational amplifier
ko: 작동 증폭기

en: Horizontally aligned fuse
ko: 수평 정렬 퓨즈

en: Vertically aligned fuse
ko: 수직 정렬 퓨즈

en: Lamp
ko: 램프

en: Speaker
ko: 스피커

en: Microphone
ko: 마이크

en: Horizontally aligned LED
ko: 수평 정렬 LED

en: Vertically aligned LED
ko: 수직 정렬 LED

en: NMOS transistor
ko: NMOS 트랜지스터

en: PMOS transistor
ko: PMOS 트랜지스터

en: Horizontal jumper
ko: 수평 점퍼

en: Computer shapes by Cisco
ko: 시스코 컴퓨터 모양

en: Macintosh
ko: 매킨토시

en: Terminal
ko: 터미널

en: SUN workstation
ko: SUN 워크스테이션

en: CiscoWorks workstation
ko: 시스코 워크스테이션

en: PC Router Card
ko: PC 라우터 카드

en: PC Software
ko: PC 소프트웨어

en: PC with Router-Based Software
ko: 라우터 기반 소프트웨어를 가진 PC

en: Workgroup director
ko: 워크그룹 관리자

en: CiscoSecurity
ko: 시스코 보안

en: Cisco CA
ko: 시스코 CA

en: WWW server
ko: WWW 서버

en: Web browser
ko: 웹 브라우저

en: File Server
ko: 파일 서버

en: Software-Based Router on File Server
ko: 파일 서버상의 소프트웨어 기반 라우터

en: Server with PC Router
ko: PC 라우터를 가진 서버

en: IBM Tower
ko: IBM 타워

en: IBM Mini (AS400)
ko: IBM 미니 (AS400)

en: Front End Processor
ko: 프런트 엔드 프로세서

en: IBM mainframe
ko: IBM 메인프레임

en: IBM mainframe with FEP
ko: IBM FEP가진 메인프레임

en: HP Mini
ko: HP 미니

en: Supercomputer
ko: 수퍼 컴퓨터

en: Web cluster
ko: 웹 클러스터

en: Mini VAX
ko: 미니 VAX

en: PC Card
ko: PC 카드

en: Scanner
ko: 스캐너

en: Tablet
ko: 태블릿

en: EtherClient
ko: 이더넷클라이언트

en: Handheld
ko: 핸드헬드 컴퓨터

en: Wireless
ko: 무선

en: Newton
ko: 뉴턴

en: Laptop
ko: 랜톱

en: Monitor
ko: 모니터

en: PC Video
ko: PC 비디오

en: Modem
ko: 모뎀

en: BBS
ko: 전자게시판시스템(BBS)

en: MicroWebserver
ko: 마이크로웹서버

en: Relational Database
ko: 관계 데이터베이스

en: Diskette
ko: 디스켓

en: Host
ko: 호스트

en: Tape array
ko: 테이프 어레이

en: Disk subsystem
ko: 디스크 하위시스템

en: JBOD
ko: 비레이드하드디스크(JBOD)

en: Storage array
ko: 스토리지 어레이

en: FC Storage
ko: FC 저장장치

en: PC Adapter Card
ko: PC 어댑터 카드

en: Router and switch shapes by Cisco
ko: 라우터 & 스위치 모양(시스코)

en: Router
ko: 라우터

en: Router subdued
ko: 라우터(부드럽게 처리)

en: Router with Silicon Switch
ko: 실리콘 스위치 기능의 라우터

en: NetFlow router
ko: NetFlw 라우터

en: Broadband router
ko: 광대역 라우터

en: Wavelength router
ko: 파장 라우터

en: Wireless router
ko: 무선 라우터

en: 7507 Router
ko: 7507 라우터

en: 7505 Router
ko: 7505 라우터

en: 7500ARS (7513) Router
ko: 7500ARS (7513) 라우터

en: Edge Label Switch Router with NetFlow
ko: NetFlow 있는 에지 라벨 스위치 라우터

en: Edge Label Switch Router
ko: 에지 라벨 스위치 라우터

en: Router with Firewall
ko: 방화벽 기능의 라우터

en: Optical Services Router
ko: 옵티컬 서비스 라우터

en: Content Router
ko: 컨텐트 라우터

en: Carrier Routing System
ko: 반송파 라우팅 시스템

en: Storage Router
ko: 저장장치 라우터

en: Hub
ko: 허브

en: Hub subdued
ko: 허브(부드럽게 처리)

en: Cisco Hub
ko: Cisco 허브

en: Small Hub
ko: 작은 허브

en: 100BaseT Hub
ko: 100BaseT 허브

en: Workgroup switch
ko: 작업그룹 스위치

en: Workgroup switch Subdued
ko: 작업그룹 스위치(부드럽게 처리)

en: Workgroup Switch Voice-Enabled
ko: 음성기능의 작업그룹 스위치

en: ATM Tag Switch Router
ko: ATM 태그 스위치 라우터

en: Switch Processor
ko: 스위치 프로세서

en: Route Switch Processor
ko: 라우트 스위치 프로세서

en: Route Switch Processor with Si
ko: 실리콘을 가진 라우트 스위치 프로세서

en: ASIC Processor
ko: ASIC 프로세서

en: Generic Processor
ko: 일반 프로세서

en: Data Center Switch
ko: 데이터 센터 스위치

en: Data Center Switch Reversed
ko: 역 데이터 센터 스위치

en: Data Switch Processor
ko: 데이터 스위치 프로세서

en: Content Switch
ko: 컨텐트 스위치

en: Content Service Module
ko: 컨텐트 서비스 모듈

en: Access Gateway
ko: 접근 게이트웨이

en: ATM Switch
ko: ATM 스위치

en: ISDN switch
ko: ISDN 스위치

en: Label Switch Router
ko: 라벨 스위치 라우터

en: MultiSwitch Device
ko: 멀티스위치 장비

en: LAN2LAN Switch
ko: LAN2LAN 스위치

en: Multilayer Switch
ko: 멀티레이어 스위치

en: Multilayer Switch with Silicon
ko: 실리콘있는 멀티레어어 스위치

en: Multilayer Switch with Silicon subdued
ko: 실리콘을 가진 멀티레이어 스위치(부드럽게 처리)

en: Programmable Switch
ko: 프로그래머블 스위치

en: Content Service Switch 1100
ko: 컨텐트 서비스 스위치 1100

en: ATM Fast Gigabit Etherswitch
ko: ATM Fast 기가비트 이더넷 스위치

en: Workgroup 5500
ko: 작업그룹 5500

en: Workgroup 5000
ko: 작업그룹 5000

en: Workgroup 5002
ko: 작업그룹 5002

en: Universal Gateway
ko: 유니버설 게이트웨이

en: iSCSI switch
ko: iSCSI 스위치

en: Workgroup Fibre Channel intelligent switch
ko: 작업그룹 파이버 채널 인텔리전트 스위치

en: Director-class Fibre Channel intelligent switch
ko: 관리자-클래스 파이버 채널 인텔리전트 스위치

en: Multi-Fabric Server Switch
ko: 멀티-패브릭 서버 스위치

en: Server Switch
ko: 서버 스위치

en: Multilayer Remote Switch
ko: 멀티레이어 원격 스위치

en: Layer 2 Remote Switch
ko: 레이어 2 원격 스위치

en: Virtual Layer Switch
ko: 가상 레이어 스위치

en: Miscellaneous shapes by Cisco
ko: 다양한 모양(시스코)

en: Government Building
ko: 정부 빌딩

en: University
ko: 대학교

en: Small Business
ko: 소 사업장

en: Home office
ko: 가정 사무소

en: Branch office
ko: 출장소

en: Branch office subdued
ko: 출장소(부드럽게 처리)

en: Branch office blue
ko: 출장소(청)

en: Generic Building
ko: 일반 빌딩

en: Generic Building subdued
ko: 일반 빌딩(부드럽게 처리)

en: Generic Building blue
ko: 일반 빌딩(청)

en: Medium Building
ko: 중규모 빌딩

en: Medium Building subdued
ko: 중규모 빌딩(부드럽게 처리)

en: Medium Building blue
ko: 중규모 빌딩(청)

en: House
ko: 집

en: House blue
ko: 집(청)

en: Telecommuter house
ko: 텔리컴퓨터 집

en: Telecommuter house subdued
ko: 텔리컴퓨터 집(부드럽게 처리)

en: Man
ko: 남자

en: Man red
ko: 남자(적)

en: Man gold
ko: 남자(노랑)

en: Man blue
ko: 남자(청)

en: Standing Man
ko: 서있는 남자

en: Standing woman
ko: 서있는 여자

en: Woman
ko: 여자

en: Woman red
ko: 여자(적)

en: Woman gold
ko: 여자(노랑)

en: Woman blue
ko: 여자(청)

en: Running man
ko: 달리는 사람

en: Running man subdued
ko: 달리는 사람(부드럽게 처리)

en: Telecommuter
ko: 텔리컴퓨터

en: Running woman
ko: 달리는 여자

en: CiscoWorks Man
ko: 시스코 작업자

en: PC Man
ko: PC 맨

en: Sitting Woman
ko: 앉은 여자

en: Mac Woman
ko: Mac 여자

en: Androgynous Person
ko: 양성인

en: Lock and Key
ko: 자물쇠 & 키

en: Satellite dish
ko: 위성 접시 안테나

en: Satellite
ko: 인공위성

en: Antenna
ko: 안테나

en: File cabinet
ko: 파일 캐비넷

en: Car
ko: 차

en: Truck
ko: 트럭

en: Video Camera
ko: 비디오 카메라

en: Headphones
ko: 헤드폰

en: Network shapes by Cisco
ko: 네트워크 모양(시스코)

en: Network Management
ko: 네트워크 관리

en: Detector
ko: 검파기

en: Protocol Translator
ko: 프로토콜 중계기

en: IP Old-style
ko: IP 이전 형태

en: Terminal Server
ko: 터미널 서버

en: Access Server
ko: 접근 서버

en: System controller
ko: 시스템 제어기

en: Directory Server
ko: 디렉터리 서버

en: Firewall
ko: 방화벽

en: Firewall subdued
ko: 방화벽(부드럽게 처리)

en: Firewall horizontal
ko: 방화벽(수평)

en: Firewall Service Module
ko: 방화벽 서비스 모듈

en: IOS Firewall
ko: IOS 방화벽

en: PIX Firewall
ko: PIX 방화벽

en: Centri Firewall
ko: 중앙 방화벽

en: Security appliance
ko: 보안 장비

en: VPN Concentrator
ko: VPN 집선장치

en: VPN Gateway
ko: VPN 게이트웨이

en: LAN to LAN
ko: 랜 to 랜

en: SSL Terminator
ko: SSL 터미네이터

en: IP DSL Switch
ko: IP DSL 스위치

en: Cable Modem
ko: 케이블 모뎀

en: Wireless Connectivity
ko: 무선 연결도

en: Wireless Transport
ko: 무선 전송

en: AccessPoint
ko: 접근 지점

en: Wireless Bridge
ko: 무선 브리지

en: Dual Mode AccessPoint
ko: 이중 모드 접근점

en: Wi-Fi Tag
ko: 와이파이 태그

en: Wireless Location Appliance
ko: 무선 위치 설비

en: Location server
ko: 위치 서버

en: Lightweight AP
ko: 경량 AP

en: WLAN controller
ko: WLAN 제어기

en: BBFW media
ko: BBFW 미디어

en: Channelized Pipe
ko: 도관 파이프

en: Concatenated Payload
ko: 연쇄 부담

en: Optical Cross-Connect
ko: 광 교차 연결

en: Optical Transport
ko: 광 전송

en: Optical Fiber
ko: 광 파이버

en: Optical Amplifier
ko: 광 증폭기

en: Digital Cross-Connect
ko: 디지탈 십자-연결

en: IP Transport Concentrator
ko: IP 운반 집중기

en: DWDM Filter
ko: DWDM 필터

en: Metro 1500
ko: 메트로 1500

en: Automatic Protection Switching
ko: 자동 보호 스위칭

en: UPS
ko: 전원공급장치

en: 3X74 (floor) cluster controller
ko: 3X74 (플로어) 클러스터 콘트롤러

en: 3174 (desktop) cluster controller
ko: 3174 데스크톱 클러스터 콘트롤러

en: Cloud
ko: 구름

en: Cloud Gold
ko: 구름(노랑)

en: Cloud White
ko: 구름(흰색)

en: Cloud Dark
ko: 구름(검정)

en: Distributed Director
ko: 분배 관리자

en: LocalDirector
ko: 지역 관리자

en: General Appliance
ko: 일반 장비

en: CDDI/FDDI Concentrator
ko: CDDI/FDDI 집중기

en: FDDI Ring
ko: FDDI 링

en: TokenRing
ko: 토큰링

en: Repeater
ko: 리피터

en: Bridge
ko: 브리지

en: Breakout box
ko: 브레이크아웃 박스

en: STB (set top box)
ko: 셋톱박스

en: TV
ko: 텔레비젼

en: IPTV broadcast server
ko: IPTV 방송 서버

en: IPTV content manager
ko: IPTV 컨텐트 관리자

en: Catalyst Access Gateway
ko: 카탈리스트 접근 게이트웨이

en: Generic Gateway
ko: 일반 게이트웨이

en: TransPath
ko: 전송경로

en: uBR910 Cable DSU
ko: uBR910 케이블 DSU

en: Storage Solution Engine
ko: 저장장치 솔루션 엔진

en: Content Engine (Cache Director)
ko: 컨텐트 엔진 (캐시 관리자)

en: CDM Content Distribution Manager
ko: CDM 내용 분배 관리자

en: Content Transformation Engine (CTE)
ko: 컨텐트 변형 엔진

en: MAS Gateway
ko: MAS 게이트웨이

en: File Engine
ko: 파일 엔진

en: Service Control
ko: 서비스 조절

en: Telephony shapes by Cisco
ko: 시스코 전화통신 모양

en: Phone
ko: 전화

en: Phone 2
ko: 전화 2

en: Phone Ethernet
ko: 전화 이더넷

en: Phone Appliance
ko: 전화 설비

en: Phone Feature
ko: 전화 염가품

en: Phone/Fax
ko: 전화/팩스

en: HootPhone
ko: 후트폰

en: IP Phone
ko: IP 폰

en: IP Softphone
ko: IP 소프트폰

en: Softphone
ko: 소프트폰

en: Cellular Phone
ko: 휴대폰

en: Mobile Access IP Phone
ko: 유동 접근 IP 전화

en: Pager
ko: 무선호출 수신기

en: Fax
ko: 팩스

en: Turret
ko: 교환장치

en: Octel
ko: 사무실 전화

en: Radio Tower
ko: 무선 기지국

en: PBX Switch
ko: PBX 스위치

en: Class 4/5 switch
ko: 클래스 4/5 스위치

en: SIP Proxy Server
ko: SIP 프락시 서버

en: Gatekeeper
ko: 게이트키퍼

en: MGX 8000 Series Voice Gateway
ko: MGX 8000 시리즈 음성 게이트웨이

en: Voice-Enabled Access Server
ko: 음성-가능 접근 서버

en: Voice-Enabled Router
ko: 음성 가능 라우터

en: Voice-Enabled ATM Switch
ko: 음성-가능 ATM 스위치

en: CallManager
ko: 호출 관리자

en: IP Telephony Router
ko: IP 전화통신 라우터

en: Mobile Access Router
ko: 유동 접근 라우터

en: Generic softswitch
ko: 일반 소프트스위치

en: SC2200/VSC3000 host
ko: SC2200/VSC3000 호스트

en: Virtual switch controller (VSC 3000)
ko: 가상 스위치 제어기 (VSC 3000)

en: SC2200 (Signalling Controller)
ko: SC2200 (신호 제어기)

en: MoH server (Music on Hold)
ko: MoH 서버

en: TDM router
ko: TDM 라우터

en: IAD router
ko: IAD 라우터

en: IntelliSwitch Stack
ko: 인텔리스위치 스택

en: Unity server
ko: 통합 서버

en: Unity Express
ko: 통합 급송

en: uMG series
ko: uMG 시리즈

en: Civil
ko: 일반 공학(Civil)

en: Civil Engineering Components
ko: 일반 공학 요소

en: Vertical rest
ko: 수직 받침대

en: Horizontal rest
ko: 수평 받침대

en: Bivalent vertical rest
ko: 이가 수직 받침대

en: Reference line
ko: 참조 선

en: Water level
ko: 수위

en: Soil
ko: 토양

en: Horizontally aligned arrow
ko: 수평 정렬 화살표

en: Vertically aligned arrow
ko: 수직 정렬 화살표

en: Horizontal limiting line
ko: 수평 제한 선

en: Vertical limiting line
ko: 수직 제한 선

en: Horizontally aligned pump
ko: 수평 정렬 펌프

en: Vertically aligned pump
ko: 수직 정렬 펌프

en: Horizontally aligned compressor
ko: 수평 정렬 압축기

en: Vertically aligned compressor
ko: 수직 정렬 압축기

en: Vertically aligned valve
ko: 수직 정렬 벨브

en: Horizontally aligned valve
ko: 수평 정렬 밸브

en: Backflow preventer
ko: 역류 마개

en: Motor
ko: 모터

en: Gas bottle
ko: 가스 병

en: Frequency converter
ko: 주파수 변환기

en: Vertically aligned propeller
ko: 수직 정렬 추진기

en: Aerator with bubbles
ko: 방울이 있는 통풍장치

en: Rotor
ko: 회전자

en: Final-settling basin
ko: 끝이 내려앉은 양동이

en: Preliminary clarification tank
ko: 예비 정화 탱크

en: Basin
ko: 양동이

en: Container
ko: 용기

en: Ladder
ko: 디지털 아날로그 변환기(LADDER)

en: Components for LADDER circuits
ko: 디지털 아날로그 변환기 회로를 위한 요소

en: 'if' (normally open) ladder contact
ko: 'if' (정상 열림) 디지털 아날로그 변환기 접촉

en: 'if not' (normally closed) ladder contact
ko: 'if not' (정상 닫힘) 디지털 아날로그 변환기 접촉

en: Simple output variable
ko: 단순 출력 변수

en: Negative output variable
ko: 음의 출력 변수

en: 'set' output variable
ko: 'set' 출력 변수

en: 'reset' output variable
ko: 'reset' 출력 변수

en: 'jump' output variable
ko: 'jump' 출력 변수

en: Receptivity output variable
ko: 수용성 출력 변수

en: Power-saved simple output variable
ko: 파워 저장된 단순 출력 변수

en: Power-saved negative output variable
ko: 파워 저장된 음의 출력 변수

en: Power-saved 'set' output variable
ko: 파워 저장된 'set' 출력 변수

en: Power-saved 'reset' output variable
ko: 파워 저장된 'reset' 출력 변수

en: Cybernetics
ko: 인공두뇌학(Cybernetics)

en: Elements of cybernetic circuits
ko: 인공두뇌학 회로의 요소

en: Sum, subtracting left input
ko: 합, 왼족 입력에서 빼기

en: Sum, subtracting right input
ko: 합, 오른쪽 입력에서 빼기

en: Sum, subtracting bottom input
ko: 합, 하단 입력에서 빼기

en: Sum, subtracting top input
ko: 합, 상단 입력에서 빼기

en: Sum
ko: 합

en: Product
ko: 곱

en: High pass filter
ko: 고주파 통과 필터

en: Low pass filter
ko: 저주파 통과 필터

en: Sine characteristic or input
ko: 사인 특성 또는 입력

en: Sigmoid characteristic
ko: S자형 특성

en: Saturation characteristic
ko: 포화 특성

en: Relay characteristic (sigma)
ko: 릴레이 특성(시그마)

en: Half wave rectifier or ramp input
ko: 반파 정류 회로

en: Full wave rectifier (absolute value)
ko: 전파 정류 회로(절대값)

en: Constant positive shift on the y-axis
ko: Y축 상의 양의 상수 이동

en: Constant negative shift on the y-axis
ko: Y축 상의 음의 상수 이동

en: Constant factor greater 1
ko: 1보다 큰 상수 요소

en: Constant factor between 0 and 1
ko: 0과 1 사이 상수 요소

en: Constant factor between 0 and -1
ko: 0과 -1 사이 상수 요소

en: Constant factor below -1
ko: -1 이하 상수 요소

en: Template for custom characteristics
ko: 사용자 특성을 위한 서식

en: Time delay
ko: 시간 지연

en: Database
ko: 데이터베이스

en: Editor for Database Table Relation Diagrams
ko: 데이터베이스 테이블 관계 도표를 위한 편집기

en: Attribute compound
ko: 속성 컴파운드

en: Electric
ko: 전기(Electric)

en: Components for electric circuits
ko: 전자 회로를 위한 요소

en: Normally open contact (horizontal)
ko: 일반 열린 접촉(수평)

en: Normally closed contact (horizontal)
ko: 일반 닫힌 접촉(수평)

en: Normally open position switch (horizontal)
ko: 일반 열린 위치 스위치(수평)

en: Normally closed position switch (horizontal)
ko: 일반 닫힌 위치 스위치(수평)

en: Normally open contact (vertical)
ko: 일반 열린 접촉(수직)

en: Normally closed contact (vertical)
ko: 일반 닫힌 접촉(수직)

en: Normally open position switch (vertical)
ko: 일반 열린 위치 스위치(수직)

en: Normally closed position switch (vertical)
ko: 일반 닫힌 지점 스위치(수직)

en: The command organ of a relay (horizontal)
ko: 릴레이 명령 기관(수평)

en: Relay (horizontal)
ko: 릴레이(수평)

en: Lamp or indicator light (horizontal)
ko: 램프 또는 지시등(수평)

en: The command organ of a relay (vertical)
ko: 릴레이 명령 기관(수직)

en: Relay (vertical)
ko: 릴레이(수직)

en: Lamp or indicator light (vertical)
ko: 램프 또는 지시등(수직)

en: Connection point
ko: 연결점

en: ER
ko: 엔티티(자료) 관계도(ER)

en: Editor for Entity Relations Diagrams
ko: 엔티티 관계 도표를 위한 편집기

en: Weak entity
ko: 약한 엔티티

en: Participation
ko: 참가

en: Objects to draw flowcharts
ko: 흐름도를 그리기 위한 객체

en: Process/Auxiliary Operation
ko: 순서/보조 작동

en: Input/Output
ko: 입력/출력

en: Decision
ko: 결정

en: Connector
ko: 연결자

en: Transaction file
ko: 처리 파일

note: XXX
en: Off page connector
ko: Off 페이지 연결자

en: Document
ko: 문서

en: Manual operation
ko: 수동 작동

en: Preparation
ko: 준비

en: Manual input
ko: 수동 입력

en: Predefined process
ko: 미리 정의된 순서

en: Terminal Interrupt
ko: 터미널 인터럽트

en: Magnetic disk
ko: 자기 디스크

en: Magnetic drum
ko: 자기 드럼

en: Magnetic tape
ko: 자기 테이프

en: Internal storage
ko: 내부 저장장치

en: Merge
ko: 병합

en: Delay
ko: 지연

note: XXX
en: Summing junction
ko: 합산 정점

note: XXX
en: Collate
ko: 대조

en: Sort
ko: 정렬

en: Or
ko: OR

en: Punched card
ko: 구멍뚫린 카드

en: Punched tape
ko: 구멍뚫린 테이프

en: Transmittal tape
ko: 전송 테이프

en: Offline storage
ko: 오프라인 저장장치

en: Data source
ko: 자료 소스

en: FS
ko: 함수 구조(FS)

en: Editor for Function Structure Diagrams.
ko: 함수 구조 도표를 위한 편집기

en: Flow
ko: 흐름

en: Orthogonal polyline flow
ko: 직교 연결선 흐름

en: Function
ko: 함수

note: Dia-Version: 0.94 Date: Sun Oct 23 17:12:11 2005 Author: Nicholas Moore, 2005. mailto: shiny.nickel@gmail.com
en: Gane and Sarson
ko: 데이터 흐름 모델(Gane and Sarson)

en: Gane and Sarson DFD
ko: 데이터 흐름 모델 DFD

en: Alternate external entity
ko: 대안 외부 엔티티

en: Data store
ko: 자료 저장

en: External entity
ko: 외부 엔티티

en: GRAFCET
ko: 연속 함수 차트(GRAFCET)

en: Objects to design GRAFCET charts
ko: GRAFCET 차트를 고안하기 위한 객체

en: Macro sub-program call step
ko: 마크로 하위-프로그램 호출 단계

en: Action to associate to a step
ko: 단계와 연관된 작업

en: Condition (of an action)
ko: 조건(작업)

en: Transition
ko: 변이

en: OR vergent
ko: OR 버전트

en: AND vergent
ko: AND 버전트

en: Arc (upward)
ko: 호(위쪽)

note: use dc:title instead?
en: Map, Isometric
ko: 교통 관련(Map, Isometric)

note: Visio calls theses Map, Directional Map 3D. use dc:description instead?
en: Isometric Directional Map Shapes
ko: 동일 방향 지도 형태

en: Road Section
ko: 도로 지역

en: Long Straight Road Section
ko: 긴 직선 도로 지역

en: Crossroads
ko: 교차로

en: T-Junction
ko: T-교차로

en: Elevated Road
ko: 고가 도로

en: Corner 1
ko: 모서리 1

en: Corner 2
ko: 모서리 2

en: River
ko: 강

en: Block 1, 2:4
ko: 블록 1, 2:4

en: Block 2, 2:8
ko: 블록 2, 2:8

en: Block 3, 4:4
ko: 블록 3, 4:4

en: Block 4, 4:8
ko: 블록 4, 4:8

en: Block 5, 3:3
ko: 블록 5, 3:3

en: Block 6, 4:6
ko: 블록 6, 4:6

en: Block 7
ko: 창고

en: Factory
ko: 공장

en: Car 1, Front View
ko: 차 1, 전방

en: Car 2, Rear View
ko: 차 2, 후방

en: Train 1, angled downward
ko: 기차1, 아래방향

en: Train 2, angled upward
ko: 기차2, 윗방향

en: Tree 1
ko: 나무

en: Footbridge, Pedestrian Bridge
ko: 보행자용 다리

en: One Way Road Sign
ko: 일방통행 표시

en: RE-i*
ko: 정보감독목표인지수색(전장기능:Istar)(RE-i)

en: Objects to design i* diagrams
ko: i* 도표를 설계하기 위한 객체

en: An i* softgoal
ko: i* 부드러운 목표

en: An i* goal
ko: i* 목표

en: An i* resource
ko: i* 자원

en: An i* task
ko: i* 업무

en: An i* unspecified actor
ko: i* 지정하지 않은 배우

en: An i* agent
ko: i* 대리

en: An i* position
ko: i* 위치

en: An i* role
ko: i* 역할

en: An i* unspecified link
ko: i* 지정하지 않은 링크

en: An i* positive contribution
ko: i* 양의 기여

en: An i* negative contribution
ko: i* 음의 기여

en: An i* dependency link
ko: i* 의존 링크

en: An i* decomposition link
ko: i* 분해 링크

en: An i* means-ends link
ko: i* 수단-끝 링크

en: RE-Jackson
ko: RE-잭슨(RE-Jackson)

en: Objects to design Jackson diagrams
ko: 책슨 도표를 고안하기 위한 객체

en: A Jackson given domain
ko: 잭슨 주어진 도메인

en: A Jackson designed domain
ko: 잭슨 입안 도메인

en: A Jackson machine domain
ko: 잭슨 기계 도메인

en: A Jackson requirement
ko: 잭슨 필요

en: A Jackson shared phenomenon
ko: 잭슨이 현상을 공유함

en: A Jackson requirement phenomenon
ko: 잭슨 필요 현상

en: Jigsaw
ko: 실톱곡선(Jigsaw)

en: Pieces of a jigsaw
ko: 실톱곡선 조각

en: RE-KAOS
ko: RE-카오스(RE-CAOS)

en: Objects to design KAOS diagrams
ko: 카오스 도표를 고안하기 위한 객체

en: A KAOS softgoal
ko: 카오스 소프트목표

en: A KAOS goal
ko: 카오스 목표

en: A KAOS requirement
ko: 부분 추가

en: A KAOS assumption
ko: 카오스 가정

en: A KAOS obstacle
ko: 카오스 방해물

en: A KAOS AND refinement
ko: 카오스 AND 정련

en: A KAOS complete AND refinement
ko: 카오스 완성 AND 정련

en: A KAOS OR refinement
ko: 카오스 OR 정련

en: A KAOS complete OR refinement
ko: 카오스 완성 OR 정련

en: A KAOS operationalization
ko: 카오스 조작가능

en: A KAOS contribution
ko: 카오스 기여

en: A KAOS obstruction
ko: 카오스 차단물

en: A KAOS binary conflict
ko: 카오스 이중 충돌

en: A KAOS agent
ko: 카오스 대리

en: A KAOS responsibility
ko: 카오스 책임

en: A KAOS monitor link
ko: 카오스 모니터 링크

en: A KAOS control link
ko: 카오스 제어 링크

en: A KAOS capable-of
ko: 카오스 가능

en: A KAOS performs
ko: 카오스 수행

en: A KAOS input
ko: 카오스 입력

en: A KAOS output
ko: 카오스 출력

en: Lights
ko: 빛(Lights)

en: Objects to design simple lighting plots
ko: 단순 광원 그림을 그리기 위한 객체

en: PAR on the floor
ko: 플로어 PAR

en: Pebble Convex lantern
ko: 둥근 볼록 랜턴

en: Striplight
ko: 막대형 형광등

en: Ellipsoidal Reflector Spotlight
ko: 타원 반사 조사등

en: Blinders
ko: 가리개

en: Black light
ko: 검은 빛

en: Stroboscope light
ko: 스트로보등

en: Moving head
ko: 이동 헤더

en: Structure
ko: 구조

en: Logic
ko: 논리회로(Logic)

en: Boolean Logic
ko: 부울식

en: OR gate
ko: OR 게이트

en: AND gate
ko: AND 게이트

en: XOR gate
ko: XOR 게이트

en: Simple buffer
ko: 단순 버퍼

en: Inverter
ko: 변환장치

en: NAND gate
ko: NAND 게이트

en: NOR gate
ko: NOR 게이트

en: Miscellaneous Shapes
ko: 기타 도형

en: Tree
ko: 나무

en: Folder
ko: 폴더

en: Traditional clock
ko: 시계

en: Measure distance
ko: 측정 거리

en: Resizable grid
ko: 조정가능한 격자

en: MSE
ko: 이동가입장비(MSE)

en: U.S. Army Mobile Subscriber Equipment Components
ko: 미군 이동가입장비 요소

en: Node center
ko: 노드 중앙

en: Large extension node
ko: 큰 확장 노드

en: Small extension node
ko: 작은 확장 노드

en: Tactical satellite communications terminal
ko: 전술 위성 통신 터미널

en: Multiplexer
ko: 다중화기

en: Demultiplexer
ko: 역다중화기

en: Network
ko: 네트워크(Network)

en: Objects to design network diagrams with
ko: 네트워크 도표를 고안하기 위한 객체

en: Computer
ko: 컴퓨터

en: Storage
ko: 저장장치

en: Ethernet bus
ko: 이더넷 버스

en: Simple printer
ko: 단순 프린터

en: WAN connection
ko: WAN 연결

en: WAN link
ko: WAN 링크

en: Stackable hub or switch
ko: 스택 허브 또는 스위치

en: Modular switching system
ko: 변조 스위칭 시스템

en: 24 Port Patch Panel
ko: 24 포트 수정 창

en: RJ45 wall-plug
ko: RJ45 랜 잭

en: Wall-plug for the scEAD cabling system
ko: scEAD 케이블링 시스템을 위한 플러그

en: Simple modem
ko: 단순 모뎀

en: Antenna for wireless transmission
ko: 무선 송신 안테나

en: Mobile telephony base station
ko: 무선통신 기지국

en: Network cloud
ko: 네트워크 망

en: Mobile telephony cell
ko: 무선 통신 셀

en: Router symbol
ko: 라우터 기호

en: Switch symbol
ko: 스위치 기호

en: ATM switch symbol
ko: ATM 스위치 기호

en: Firewall router
ko: 방화벽 라우터

en: Workstation monitor
ko: 워크스테이션 모니터

en: UNIX workstation
ko: UNIX 워크스테이션

en: Desktop PC
ko: 데스크톱 PC

en: Laptop PC
ko: 랜톱 PC

en: Bigtower PC
ko: 타워형 PC

en: Miditower PC
ko: 미들타워형 PC

en: Minitower PC
ko: 미니타워형 PC

en: Speaker with integrated amplifier
ko: 통합 증폭기를 가진 스피커

en: Speaker without amplifier
ko: 증폭기가 없는 스피커

en: 3 1/2 inch diskette
ko: 3 1/2인치 디스켓

en: ZIP disk
ko: ZIP 디스크

en: External DAT drive
ko: 외장 DAT 드라이브

en: Mobile phone
ko: 핸드폰

en: Telephone
ko: 전화

en: Plotter
ko: 플로터

en: Digitizing board
ko: 디지타이징 보드

en: Pneumatic/Hydraulic
ko: 공기/수력(Pneumatic/Hydraulic)

en: Components for pneumatic and hydraulic circuits
ko: 공기와 수력 회로 요소

en: Double-effect jack
ko: 이중효과 잭

en: Normally-in simple-effect jack
ko: 일반 입력 단순효과 잭

en: Normally-out simple-effect jack
ko: 일반 출력 단순효과 잭

en: Generic pressure source
ko: 일반 압력 소스

en: Hydraulic pressure source
ko: 수압 소스

en: Pneumatic pressure source
ko: 공기 압력 소스

en: Air exhaust orifice
ko: 공기 배기구 구멍

en: 2/2 distributor
ko: 2/2 분배자

en: 3/2 distributor
ko: 3/2 분배자

en: 4/2 distributor
ko: 4/2 분배자

en: 5/2 distributor
ko: 5/2 분배자

en: Muscular command
ko: 근육 명령어

en: Push-button command
ko: 누름단추 명령어

en: Mechanical command by tappet
ko: 태핏에 의한 기계 명령어

en: Mechanical command by spring
ko: 스프링에 의한 기계 명령어

en: Electric command (single coil)
ko: 전기 명령어 (단일 코일)

en: Electric command (double coil)
ko: 전기 명령어 (이중 코일)

en: Indirect command by hydraulic driver
ko: 수력 동력부에 의한 간접 명령어

en: Indirect command by pneumatic driver
ko: 공기 동력부에 의한 간접 명령어

en: SADT/IDEF0
ko: 구조적 분석설계 기술/관계형 데이터 모델링(SADT/IDEF0)

en: Objects to design SADT diagrams
ko: 구조적 분석설계 기술 도표를 고안하기 위한 객체

en: Activity/data flow arrow
ko: 활동/자료 흐름 화살표

en: Activity/data box
ko: 활동/자료 상자

en: Flow label
ko: 흐름 라벨

en: SDL
ko: 상술 & 기술 언어(SDL)

en: Specification and Description Language.
ko: 상술 & 기술 언어.

en: Block type reference
ko: 블록 형태 참조

en: Service type reference
ko: 서비스 형태 참조

en: Process type reference
ko: 절차 형태 참조

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Function header
ko: 함수 헤더

en: Send message
ko: 메시지 보내기

en: Receive message
ko: 메시지 받기

en: Function call
ko: 함수 호출

en: Action being executed
ko: 작업이 실행 중

en: Save state
ko: 상태 저장

en: In/Out connector
ko: 입력/출력 연결기

en: Procedure return
ko: 절차 반환

en: Generic text note
ko: 일반 문자열 노트

en: Connection Point
ko: 연결점

en: Sybase
ko: 사이베이스 DB관리(Sybase)

en: Objects to design Sybase replication domain diagrams with
ko: 사이베이스 복제 도메인 도표를 고안하기 위한 객체

en: Sybase dataserver
ko: 사이베이스 데이터서버

en: Sybase replication server
ko: 사이베이스 복제 서버

en: Log transfer manager or rep agent
ko: 로그 전송 관리자

en: Stable storage device
ko: 안정 저장장치 장비

en: Sybase client application
ko: 사이베이스 클리이언트 응용프로그램

en: Replication server manager
ko: 복제 서버 관리자

en: UML
ko: 통합 모델링 언어(UML)

en: Editor for UML Static Structure Diagrams
ko: UML 정적 구조 도표를 위한 편집기

en: Note
ko: 노트

en: Realizes, implements a specific interface
ko: 실현, 특별 인터페이스를 수행

en: Generalization, class inheritance
ko: 일반화, 클래스 상속

en: Association, two classes are associated
ko: 결합, 두 클래스가 결합함

en: Aggregation, one class is part of another
ko: 집합, 하나 클래스는 다른 클래스의 부분임

en: Implements, class implements a specific interface
ko: 이행, 클래스가 특별 인터페이스를 이행

en: Constraint, place a constraint on something
ko: 제한, 어떤 것에 제한을 둠

en: Small package
ko: 작은묶음

en: Large package
ko: 큰 묶음

en: Use case
ko: 케이스 사용

en: Lifeline
ko: 생명선

en: Object
ko: 객체

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Component
ko: 요소

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Class stereotype icon
ko: 클래스 스트레오형 아이콘

en: Activity
ko: 활동
