dia 0.96.1 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (2338 entries)

note: This is not an errror
en: invalid layer range %lu - %lu
zh_CN: 无效的图层范围 %lu - %lu

en: Layer %lu (%s) selected more than once.
zh_CN: 图层 %lu (%s) 被多次选择。

en: Layer %d (%s) selected more than once.
zh_CN: 图层 %d (%s) 被多次选择。

en: There is no layer named %s.
zh_CN: 没有名为 %s 的图层。

en: %s error: don't know how to export into %s
zh_CN: %s 错误：不知道如何导出到 %s

en: %s error: input and output filenames are identical: %s
zh_CN: %s 错误：输入文件和要输出的文件同名：%s

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Channel/Import Translators: Menu item Verb/Channel/Import/Import
en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: %s error: need valid input file %s
zh_CN: %s 错误：需要合法的输入文件 %s

en: Can't find output format/filter %s
zh_CN: 找不到输出格式/过滤器 %s

en: Input directory '%s' must exist!
zh_CN: 输入目录“%s”必须存在！

en: Output directory '%s' must exist!
zh_CN: 输出目录“%s”必须存在！

note: &export_file_name
en: Export loaded file and exit
zh_CN: 导出载入的文件然后退出

en: OUTPUT
zh_CN: 输出

note: &export_file_format
en: Select the export filter/format
zh_CN: 选择导出过滤器/格式

en: TYPE
zh_CN: 类型

en: List export filters/formats and exit
zh_CN: 列出导出过滤器/格式并退出

en: Export graphics size
zh_CN: 导出图形大小

en: WxH
zh_CN: 宽x高

en: Show only specified layers (e.g. when exporting). Can be either the layer name or a range of layer numbers (X-Y)
zh_CN: 只显示指定的图层（例如：导出时）。可以用图层名称或是图层号的范围（X-Y）

en: LAYER,LAYER,...
zh_CN: 图层,图层,…

en: Don't show the splash screen
zh_CN: 不显示启动画面

en: Don't create an empty diagram
zh_CN: 不创建空图表

en: Start classic user interface (no diagrams in tabs)
zh_CN: 启动经典用户界面（不使用图表标签页）

en: Send error messages to stderr instead of showing dialogs.
zh_CN: 将错误信息发送至标准错误，而不显示对话框。

en: Directory containing input files
zh_CN: 输入文件所在目录

en: DIRECTORY
zh_CN: 目录

en: Directory containing output files
zh_CN: 输出文件所在目录

en: Display credits list and exit
zh_CN: 显示致谢清单后退出

en: Generate verbose output
zh_CN: 产生详细的输出

en: Display version and exit
zh_CN: 显示版本后退出

en: [FILE...]
zh_CN: [文件…]

en: Invalid option?
zh_CN: 无效的选项？

en: Filename conversion failed: %s
zh_CN: 文件名转换失败：%s

en: Missing input: %s
zh_CN: 缺少输入：%s

en: Dia Diagram Editor
zh_CN: Dia 图表编辑器

note: TRANSLATOR: 2nd and 3rd %s are time and date respectively.
en: Dia version %s, compiled %s %s
zh_CN: Dia 版本 %1$s，编译于 %3$s %2$s

en: Dia version %s
zh_CN: Dia 版本 %s

en: Object Defaults
zh_CN: 对象默认值

en: Couldn't find standard objects when looking for object-libs; exiting...
zh_CN: 查找对象库时无法找到标准对象；正在退出……

en: Couldn't find standard objects when looking for object-libs in “%s”; exiting...
zh_CN: 查找“%s”中的对象库时，无法找到标准对象；正在退出……

en: This shouldn't happen.  Please file a bug report at https://gitlab.gnome.org/GNOME/dia describing how you caused this message to appear.
zh_CN: 错误的程序状态。请在 https://gitlab.gnome.org/GNOME/dia 提交错误报告，
    描述您如何致使 Dia 出现这个错误信息的。

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

note: no standard buttons
en: Quitting without saving modified diagrams
zh_CN: 退出时未保存图表修改

en: Modified diagrams exist. Are you sure you want to quit Dia without saving them?
zh_CN: 图表已修改。确定不保存文件并退出 Dia？

en: Quit Dia
zh_CN: 退出 Dia

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: _Quit
zh_CN: 退出(_Q)

en: Exit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Could not create per-user Dia configuration directory
zh_CN: 无法创建用户的 Dia 配置目录

en: Could not create per-user Dia configuration directory. Please make sure that the environment variable HOME points to an existing directory.
zh_CN: 无法创建用户的 Dia 配置目录。请确定环境变量 HOME 指向存在的目录。

en: Objects and filters internal to Dia
zh_CN: Dia 内部的对象和过滤器

en: The original author of Dia was:
zh_CN: Dia 原作者：

en: 
    The current maintainers of Dia are:
zh_CN: 
    Dia 当前维护者:

en: 
    Other authors are:
zh_CN: 
    其他作者：

en: 
    Dia is documented by:
zh_CN: 
    Dia 文档编写:

en: Available Export Filters (for --filter)
zh_CN: 可用的导出过滤器（用于 --filter）

note: Translators: be brief or mess up the table for --list-filters
en: Extension
zh_CN: 扩展名

en: Identifier
zh_CN: 标识符

en: Description
zh_CN: 说明

en: No print plugin found!
zh_CN: 没有找到打印插件！

en: Diagram%d.dia
zh_CN: 图表%d.dia

en: No image from Clipboard to paste.
zh_CN: 没有可从剪贴板粘贴的图像。

en: No selected object can take an image.
zh_CN: 没有选择可以容纳图像的对象。

en: Clipboard Paste
zh_CN: 剪切板粘贴

en: Failed to import '%s' as SVG.
zh_CN: 将“%s”导入为 SVG 失败。

en: Paste failed: %s
zh_CN: 粘贴失败：%s

en: Clipboard Copy
zh_CN: 剪切板复制

en: No existing object to paste.
zh_CN: 没有要粘贴的对象。

en: Could not find help directory
zh_CN: 无法找到帮助目录

en: Could not open help directory:
    %s
zh_CN: 无法打开帮助目录：
    %s

en: translator_credits-PLEASE_ADD_YOURSELF_HERE
zh_CN: Wang Jian <lark@linux.net.cn>, 2001
    Zong Yaotang<zong@cosix.com.cn>, 2002
    Wen Shaohua <nadwsh@sbell.com.cn>, 2002
    Funda Wang <fundawang@linux.net.cn>, 2004
    James Meng <linuxmeng@gmail.com>, 2009
    Ming Yang <yamisoe@gmail.com>, 2009
    丁鑫 <xgnid@foxmail.com>, 2010
    玉堂白鹤 <yjwork@qq.com>, 2013,2020
    Dingzhong Chen <wsxy162@gmail.com>, 2021

en: This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
    it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
    the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or
    (at your option) any later version.
    
    This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
    but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
    MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the
    GNU General Public License for more details.
    
    You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
    along with this program; if not, write to the Free Software
    Foundation, Inc., 59 Temple Place - Suite 330, Boston, MA 02111-1307, USA.
zh_CN: 这一程序是自由软件；你可以遵照自由软件基金会发布的 GNU 通用公共许可证
    的第二版，或者（根据您的选择）用任何更新的版本的条款来修改和重新发布
    这一程序。
    
    发布这一程序的目的是希望它有用，但没有任何担保，甚至没有适合特定目的
    的隐含担保。更详细的情况请参阅 GNU 通用公共许可证。
    
    您应该已经和程序一起收到一份 GNU 通用公共许可证的副本；如果还没有，
    写信给：Free Software Foundation, Inc., 59 Temple Place - Suite 330, 
    Boston, MA 02111-1307, USA。

en: A program for drawing structured diagrams.
zh_CN: 结构性图表绘制程序。

en: You are about to print a diagram with %d page. | You are about to print a diagram with %d pages.
zh_CN[0]: 您正准备打印一份 %d 页的图表。

en: You are about to export a diagram with %d page. | You are about to export a diagram with %d pages.
zh_CN[0]: 您正准备导出一份 %d 页的图表。

en: You are about to export a diagram which may require %s of memory (%d page). | You are about to export a diagram which may require %s of memory (%d pages).
zh_CN[0]: 您即将导出的图表可能需要 %s 内存（%d 页）。

en: You can adjust the size of the diagram by changing the 'Scaling' in the 'Page Setup' dialog.
    Alternatively use 'Best Fit' to move objects/handles into the intended bounds.
zh_CN: 您可以通过在“页面设置”对话框中改变“缩放比例”来调整图表的尺寸。
    也可以用“最适合”将对象移到想要的范围内。

en: Confirm Diagram Size
zh_CN: 确认图表尺寸

en: '%s' creation failed
zh_CN: 创建“%s”失败

en: Object defaults
zh_CN: 对象默认值

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

en: _Apply
zh_CN: 应用(_A)

en: _OK
zh_CN: 确定(_O)

en: This object has no defaults.
zh_CN: 此对象没有默认值。

en: Defaults:
zh_CN: 默认：

note: ToDo: move context further up in the callstack and to sth useful with it's content
en: Load Into
zh_CN: 加载到

en: Trying to group with no selected objects.
zh_CN: 没有选中任何对象以供组合。

en: Diagram
zh_CN: 图表

en: Layer
zh_CN: 图层

en: %d Layer | %d Layers
zh_CN[0]: %d 个图层

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Children
zh_CN: 子对象

en: %d Object | %d Objects
zh_CN[0]: %d 个对象

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Support/Position/Locate Translators: Menu item Verb/Signal/Sense/Locate
en: Locate
zh_CN: 定位

en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Diagram Tree
zh_CN: 图表树

en: Select foreground color
zh_CN: 选择前景色

en: Select background color
zh_CN: 选择背景色

en: Line width
zh_CN: 线宽

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Line width:
zh_CN: 线宽：

note: paper size
en: Paper Size
zh_CN: 纸张尺寸

note: orientation
en: Orientation
zh_CN: 方向

note: margins
en: Margins
zh_CN: 边距

en: Top:
zh_CN: 顶部：

en: Bottom:
zh_CN: 底部：

en: Left:
zh_CN: 左边：

en: Right:
zh_CN: 右边：

note: Scaling
en: Scaling
zh_CN: 缩放

en: Scale:
zh_CN: 比例：

en: Fit to:
zh_CN: 适合于：

en: by
zh_CN: 由

en: %0.3gcm x %0.3gcm
zh_CN: %0.3g厘米 x %0.3g厘米

en: Page Setup
zh_CN: 页面设置

note: Can we be sure that the filename is the 'proper title'?
en: Diagram Properties
zh_CN: 图表属性

en: Add New Guide
zh_CN: 新增向导

en: Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平

en: Vertical
zh_CN: 垂直

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Support/Position Translators: Menu item Verb/Support/Position/Position
en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

en: This object doesn't support Undo/Redo.
    Undo information erased.
zh_CN: 此对象不支持撤消/重做。
    撤消信息已被删除。

en: Properties…
zh_CN: 属性…

en: Follow link…
zh_CN: 跟踪链接…

en: Convert to Path
zh_CN: 转换为路径

en: Union
zh_CN: 并集

en: Difference
zh_CN: 差集

en: Intersection
zh_CN: 交集

en: Exclusion
zh_CN: 互斥

en: Selection
zh_CN: 选择

en: Input _Methods
zh_CN: 输入法(_M)

en: The object you dropped cannot fit into its parent. 
    Either expand the parent object, or drop the object elsewhere.
zh_CN: 您要放置的对象无法放进父对象中。
    请拉伸父对象，或是把此对象放到别处。

note: http://www.gnu.org/software/gettext/manual/html_chapter/gettext_10.html#SEC150 * Althoug the single objects wont get triggered here some languages have variations on the other numbers
en: Selection of %d object | Selection of %d objects
zh_CN[0]: 选取了 %d 个对象

en: Selected '%s'
zh_CN: 已选取“%s”

en: Unsaved Diagram
zh_CN: 未保存图表

en: If you don’t save, all your changes will be permanently lost.
zh_CN: 如果不保存，您的所有更改都将永久丢失。

en: Close _without Saving
zh_CN: 关闭但不保存(_W)

en: _Save
zh_CN: 保存(_S)

en: S_elect the diagrams you want to save:
zh_CN: 选择您想保存的图表(_E)：

en: There is %d diagram with unsaved changes. Save changes before closing? | There are %d diagrams with unsaved changes. Save changes before closing?
zh_CN[0]: %d 张图表有未保存的更改。要在关闭前保存更改吗？

en: Supported Formats
zh_CN: 支持的格式

en: By extension
zh_CN: 按扩展名

en: Open Diagram
zh_CN: 打开图表

en: _Open
zh_CN: 打开(_O)

en: Open Options
zh_CN: 打开选项

en: Determine file type:
zh_CN: 确定文件类型：

en: All Files
zh_CN: 全部文件

en: Save As
zh_CN: 另存为

en: Save Diagram
zh_CN: 保存图表

note: Need better way to make it a reasonable size.  Isn't there some standard look for them (or is that just Gnome?)
en: Compress diagram files
zh_CN: 压缩图表文件

en: Compression reduces file size to less than 1/10th size and speeds up loading and saving.  Some text programs cannot manipulate compressed files.
zh_CN: 压缩文件到小于原先的 1/10，可以加快载入和保存的速度。但有些文本程序无法处理压缩过的文件。

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Channel/Export Translators: Menu item Verb/Channel/Export/Export
en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Could not determine which export filter
    to use to save '%s'
zh_CN: 无法确定使用哪个导出过滤器来保存
    “%s”

en: Export Diagram
zh_CN: 导出图表

en: Export Options
zh_CN: 导出选项

en: _Search for:
zh_CN: 搜索(_S)：

en: Replace _with:
zh_CN: 替换为(_W)：

en: _Match case
zh_CN: 匹配大小写(_M)

en: Match _entire word only
zh_CN: 只匹配整个单词(_E)

en: Match _all properties (not just object name)
zh_CN: 匹配全部属性（不仅仅是对象名称）(_A)

en: Find
zh_CN: 查找

en: _Find
zh_CN: 查找(_F)

en: Replace
zh_CN: 替换

en: Replace _All
zh_CN: 全部替换(_A)

en: _Replace
zh_CN: 替换(_R)

en: Pops up the Navigation window.
zh_CN: 弹出导航窗口。

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Diagram menu.
zh_CN: 图表菜单。

en: Zoom
zh_CN: 缩放

en: Toggles snap-to-grid for this window.
zh_CN: 切换本窗口的“对齐到网格”功能。

en: Toggles object snapping for this window.
zh_CN: 切换本窗口的“对象捕捉”功能。

en: Toggles snap-to-guides for this window.
zh_CN: 切换本窗口的“对齐到参考线”功能。

en: New layer %d
zh_CN: 新建图层 %d

en: New Layer
zh_CN: 新建图层

en: Delete Layer
zh_CN: 删除图层

en: Rename Layer
zh_CN: 重命名图层

en: Raise Layer
zh_CN: 提高图层

en: Lower Layer
zh_CN: 降低图层

en: Layers
zh_CN: 图层

en: Edit Layer
zh_CN: 编辑图层

en: Layer name:
zh_CN: 图层名称：

en: Add Layer
zh_CN: 添加图层

en: Close Layer pane
zh_CN: 关闭图层窗格

en: Error loading diagram.
    Linked object not found in document.
zh_CN: 载入图表时发生错误。
    在文档中没有发现所链接的对象。

en: Error loading diagram.
    Connection handle %d does not exist on '%s'.
zh_CN: 载入图表时发生错误。
    连接柄 %d 不存在于“%s”。

en: Error loading diagram.
    Connection point %d does not exist on '%s'.
zh_CN: 载入图表时发生错误。
    连接点 %d 不存在于“%s”。

en: Can't find parent %s of %s object
zh_CN: 找不到 %2$s 对象的父对象 %1$s

en: You must specify a file, not a directory.
zh_CN: 您必须指定一个文件，而不是目录。

en: Couldn't open: '%s' for reading.
zh_CN: 无法打开“%s”进行读取。

note: this was talking about unknown file type but it could as well be broken XML
en: Error loading diagram %s.
zh_CN: 载入图表 %s 时发生错误。

en: Error loading diagram %s.
    Unknown file type.
zh_CN: 载入图表 %s 时发生错误。
    未知的文件类型。

en: Error loading diagram %s.
    Not a Dia file.
zh_CN: 载入图表 %s 时发生错误。
    不是 Dia 文件。

en: Error reading connections
zh_CN: 读取连接时出错

en: Error loading diagram:
    %s.
    A valid Dia file defines at least one layer.
zh_CN: 载入图表出错：
    %s。
    合法的 Dia 文件至少定义了一个层。

en: Error saving connections to layer '%s'
zh_CN: 保存连接到图层“%s”时出错

en: Connection saving is incomplete for layer '%s'
zh_CN: 图层“%s”的连接保存不完整

en: Not allowed to write to output file %s
zh_CN: 不允许写入输出文件 %s

en: Not allowed to write temporary files in %s
zh_CN: 不允许在 %s 中写入临时文件

en: Can't open output file %s
zh_CN: 无法打开输出文件 %s

note: Save failed; we clean our stuff up, without touching the file named "filename" if it existed.
en: Internal error %d writing file %s
zh_CN: 写入文件 %2$s 时发生内部错误 %1$d

en: Can't rename %s to final output file %s
zh_CN: 无法将 %s 重命名为终稿输出文件 %s

en: Auto save
zh_CN: 自动保存

en: Dia Diagram File
zh_CN: Dia 图表文件

en: _File
zh_CN: 文件(_F)

en: _New
zh_CN: 新建(_N)

en: Create a new diagram
zh_CN: 创建新图表

en: _Open…
zh_CN: 打开(_O)…

en: Open a diagram file
zh_CN: 打开图表文件

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: Dia help
zh_CN: Dia 帮助

en: _About
zh_CN: 关于(_A)

en: Dia version, authors, license
zh_CN: Dia 版本、作者、许可

en: S_heets and Objects
zh_CN: 工作表和对象(_H)

en: Manage sheets and their objects
zh_CN: 管理工作表及其对象

en: P_references
zh_CN: 首选项(_P)

en: Dia preferences
zh_CN: Dia 首选项

en: P_lugins…
zh_CN: 插件(_L)…

en: Manage plug-ins
zh_CN: 管理插件

en: Diagram _Tree
zh_CN: 图表树(_T)

en: Tree representation of diagrams
zh_CN: 使用树表示图表

en: Show _Toolbar
zh_CN: 显示工具栏(_T)

en: Show or hide the toolbar
zh_CN: 显示或隐藏工具栏

en: Show _Statusbar
zh_CN: 显示状态栏(_S)

en: Show or hide the statusbar
zh_CN: 显示或隐藏状态栏

en: Show _Layers
zh_CN: 显示图层(_L)

en: Show or hide the layers toolwindow
zh_CN: 显示或隐藏图层工具窗口

en: Save the diagram
zh_CN: 保存图表

en: Save _As…
zh_CN: 另存为(_A)…

en: Save the diagram with a new name
zh_CN: 以新名称保存图表

en: _Export…
zh_CN: 导出(_E)…

en: Export the diagram
zh_CN: 导出图表

en: _Diagram Properties
zh_CN: 图表属性(_D)

en: Modify diagram properties (grid, background)
zh_CN: 修改图表属性（网格、背景）

en: Page Set_up…
zh_CN: 页面设置(_U)…

en: Modify the diagram pagination
zh_CN: 修改图表分页

en: _Print…
zh_CN: 打印机(_P)…

en: Print the diagram
zh_CN: 打印图表

en: Close the diagram
zh_CN: 关闭图表

en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)

en: _Undo
zh_CN: 撤消(_U)

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤消

en: _Redo
zh_CN: 重做(_R)

en: Redo
zh_CN: 重做

en: _Copy
zh_CN: 复制(_C)

en: Copy selection
zh_CN: 复制选区

en: Cu_t
zh_CN: 剪切(_T)

en: Cut selection
zh_CN: 剪切选区

en: _Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴(_P)

en: Paste selection
zh_CN: 粘贴选区

en: _Duplicate
zh_CN: 副本(_D)

en: Duplicate selection
zh_CN: 重复选区

en: D_elete
zh_CN: 删除(_D)

en: Delete selection
zh_CN: 删除选区

en: _Find…
zh_CN: 查找(_F)…

en: Search for text
zh_CN: 搜索文本

en: _Replace…
zh_CN: 替换(_R)…

en: Search and replace text
zh_CN: 搜索和替换文字

note: the following used to bind to <control><shift>C which collides with Unicode input. * <control><alt> doesn't work either
en: C_opy Text
zh_CN: 复制文本(_O)

en: Copy object's text to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制对象文本到剪贴板

en: C_ut Text
zh_CN: 剪切文本(_U)

en: Cut object's text to clipboard
zh_CN: 剪切对象文本到剪贴板

en: P_aste Text
zh_CN: 粘贴文本(_A)

en: Insert text from clipboard
zh_CN: 从剪贴板插入文本

en: Paste _Image
zh_CN: 粘贴图像(_I)

en: Insert image from clipboard
zh_CN: 从剪贴板插入图像

en: _Layers
zh_CN: 图层(_L)

en: _Add Layer…
zh_CN: 添加图层(_A)…

en: _Rename Layer…
zh_CN: 重命名图层(_R)…

en: _Move Selection to Layer above
zh_CN: 将选区移到上一图层(_M)

en: Move _Selection to Layer below
zh_CN: 将选区移到下一图层(_S)

en: _Layers…
zh_CN: 图层(_L)…

en: _View
zh_CN: 查看(_V)

en: Zoom _In
zh_CN: 放大(_I)

en: Zoom in
zh_CN: 放大

en: Zoom _Out
zh_CN: 缩小(_O)

en: Zoom out
zh_CN: 缩小

en: _Zoom
zh_CN: 缩放(_Z)

en: _Normal Size
zh_CN: 正常大小(_N)

note: Show All, Best Fit.  Same as the Gimp, Ctrl+E
en: Best _Fit
zh_CN: 最适合(_F)

en: Zoom fit
zh_CN: 缩放到最佳尺寸

note: "display_toggle_entries" items go here
en: New _View
zh_CN: 新建视图(_V)

en: C_lone View
zh_CN: 克隆视图(_L)

en: _Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新(_R)

en: _Guides
zh_CN: 参考线(_G)

en: _New Guide...
zh_CN: 新建参考线(_N)…

en: _Objects
zh_CN: 对象(_O)

en: Send to _Back
zh_CN: 推到最后(_B)

en: Move selection to the bottom
zh_CN: 将选区移到底部

en: Bring to _Front
zh_CN: 提到最前(_F)

en: Move selection to the top
zh_CN: 将选区移到顶部

en: Send Ba_ckwards
zh_CN: 下移一层(_C)

en: Bring F_orwards
zh_CN: 上移一层(_O)

en: _Group
zh_CN: 组合(_G)

en: Group selected objects
zh_CN: 组合所选对象

note: deliberately not using Ctrl+U for Ungroup
en: _Ungroup
zh_CN: 取消组合(_U)

en: Ungroup selected groups
zh_CN: 取消选定组的组合

en: _Parent
zh_CN: 父对象(_P)

en: _Unparent
zh_CN: 取消父对象(_U)

en: _Unparent Children
zh_CN: 取消子对象的父对象(_U)

en: _Align
zh_CN: 对齐(_A)

en: _Left
zh_CN: 左(_L)

en: _Center
zh_CN: 居中(_C)

en: _Right
zh_CN: 右(_R)

en: _Top
zh_CN: 顶部(_T)

en: _Middle
zh_CN: 中间(_M)

en: _Bottom
zh_CN: 底部(_B)

en: Spread Out _Horizontally
zh_CN: 水平平均分布(_H)

en: Spread Out _Vertically
zh_CN: 垂直平均分布(_V)

en: _Adjacent
zh_CN: 相邻的(_A)

en: _Stacked
zh_CN: 堆叠(_S)

en: _Connected
zh_CN: 连接(_C)

en: _Properties
zh_CN: 属性(_P)

en: _Select
zh_CN: 选择(_S)

en: _All
zh_CN: 全部(_A)

en: _None
zh_CN: 不选(_N)

en: _Invert
zh_CN: 反选(_I)

en: _Transitive
zh_CN: 传递(_T)

en: Same _Type
zh_CN: 相同类型(_T)

note: display_select_radio_entries go here
en: _Select By
zh_CN: 选择条件(_S)

note: For placment of the toplevel Layout menu and it's accelerator
en: L_ayout
zh_CN: 布局(_A)

en: D_ialogs
zh_CN: 对话框(_I)

en: D_ebug
zh_CN: 调试(_E)

en: _Tools
zh_CN: 工具(_T)

en: _Modify
zh_CN: 修改(_M)

en: _Magnify
zh_CN: 放大(_M)

en: _Edit Text
zh_CN: 编辑文本(_E)

en: _Scroll
zh_CN: 滚动(_S)

en: _Text
zh_CN: 文本(_T)

en: _Box
zh_CN: 方框(_B)

en: _Ellipse
zh_CN: 椭圆(_E)

en: _Polygon
zh_CN: 多边形(_P)

en: _Beziergon
zh_CN: 贝塞尔封闭曲线(_B)

en: _Line
zh_CN: 直线(_L)

en: _Arc
zh_CN: 圆弧(_A)

en: _Zigzagline
zh_CN: 横竖折线(_Z)

en: _Polyline
zh_CN: 折线(_P)

en: _Bezierline
zh_CN: 贝塞尔曲线(_B)

en: _Outline
zh_CN: 轮廓字(_O)

en: _Image
zh_CN: 图像(_I)

en: _Fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏(_F)

en: _Antialiased
zh_CN: 反锯齿(_A)

en: Show _Grid
zh_CN: 显示网格(_G)

en: _Snap to Grid
zh_CN: 对齐到网格(_S)

en: _Show Guides
zh_CN: 显示参考线(_S)

en: Snap to _Guides
zh_CN: 对齐到参考线(_G)

en: _Remove all Guides
zh_CN: 移除所有参考线(_R)

en: Snap to _Objects
zh_CN: 对齐到对象(_O)

en: Show _Rulers
zh_CN: 显示标尺(_R)

en: Show Scroll_bars
zh_CN: 显示滚动条(_B)

en: Show _Connection Points
zh_CN: 显示连接点(_C)

en: _Union
zh_CN: 联合(_U)

en: I_ntersection
zh_CN: 交叉(_N)

en: R_emove
zh_CN: 删除(_E)

note: Cannot also be called Invert, duplicate names caused keybinding problems
en: In_verse
zh_CN: 反转(_V)

en: NULL tooldata in tool_menu_select
zh_CN: tool_menu_select 中的 tooldata 值为 NULL

en: Fit
zh_CN: 适合

en: Toggles snap-to-grid.
zh_CN: 切换对齐到网格。

en: Toggles object snapping.
zh_CN: 切换对齐到对象。

en: Toggles guide snapping.
zh_CN: 切换对齐到参考线。

en: The function is not available anymore.
zh_CN: 该函数已不复存在。

en: Couldn't get GTK+ settings
zh_CN: 无法获取 GTK+ 设置

note: build up the user interface
en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

en: Loaded
zh_CN: 已载入

en: Load at Startup
zh_CN: 在启动时装载

en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

note: TRANSLATORS: The user hasn't set a prefered filter
en: Unset
zh_CN: 未设定

en: _Done
zh_CN: 完成(_D)

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

note: GtkWidget *actionbox; GList *buttons;
en: Object properties
zh_CN: 对象属性

en: This object has no properties.
zh_CN: 此对象无属性。

en: Properties:
zh_CN: 属性：

en: Object properties:
zh_CN: 对象属性：

en: System
zh_CN: 系统

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: Can't get symbol 'custom_type' from any module.
    Editing shapes is disabled.
zh_CN: 无法从任何模块中找到符号“custom_type”。禁止编辑形状。

en: Widget not found: %s
zh_CN: 无法找到部件：%s

en: SVG Shape
zh_CN: SVG 形状

en: Programmed DiaObject
zh_CN: 已编程的 Dia 对象

en: No icon for “%s”
zh_CN: 没有用于“%s”的图标

en: Line Break
zh_CN: 换行

en: Copy ->
zh_CN: 复制 ->

en: Copy All ->
zh_CN: 全部复制 ->

en: Move ->
zh_CN: 移动 ->

en: Move All ->
zh_CN: 全部移动 ->

en: <- Copy
zh_CN: <- 复制

en: <- Copy All
zh_CN: <- 全部复制

en: <- Move
zh_CN: <- 移动

en: <- Move All
zh_CN: <- 全部移动

en: %s
    Shape
zh_CN: %s
    形状

en: %s
    Object
zh_CN: %s
    对象

en: %s
    Unassigned type
zh_CN: %s
    未分配的类型

en: Please select a .shape file
zh_CN: 请选择一个 .shape 文件

en: Filename must end with '%s': '%s'
zh_CN: 文件名必须以“%s”结尾：“%s”

en: Error examining %s: %s
zh_CN: 检查 %s 时出错：%s

en: Please export the diagram as a shape.
zh_CN: 请将图表导出为形状。

en: Could not interpret shape file: '%s'
zh_CN: 无法解析形状文件：“%s”

en: Sheet must have a Name
zh_CN: 工作表必须有名称

en: Couldn't open '%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法打开“%s”：%s

en: Couldn't open: '%s' for writing
zh_CN: 无法以写方式打开：“%s”

en: a user
zh_CN: 用户

en: File: %s
zh_CN: 文件：%s

en: Date: %s
zh_CN: 日期：%s

en: For: %s
zh_CN: 用户：%s

en: add shapes here
zh_CN: 在此处添加形状

en: Loading …
zh_CN: 正在载入……

en: Modify object(s)
    Use <Space> to toggle between this and other tools
zh_CN: 修改对象
    使用<空格键>切换工具

en: Text edit(s)
    Use <Esc> to leave this tool
zh_CN: 编辑文本
    使用<Esc>退出该工具

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Control Magnitude/Change/Magnify
en: Magnify
zh_CN: 放大

en: Scroll around the diagram
zh_CN: 滚动图表

note: how it used to be before 0.96+SVN new name matching "same name, same type"  rule
en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Box
zh_CN: 方框

en: Ellipse
zh_CN: 椭圆

en: Polygon
zh_CN: 多边形

en: Beziergon
zh_CN: 贝塞尔封闭曲线

en: Line
zh_CN: 直线

en: Arc
zh_CN: 圆弧

en: Zigzagline
zh_CN: 横竖折线

en: Polyline
zh_CN: 折线

en: Bezierline
zh_CN: 贝塞尔曲线

en: Image
zh_CN: 图像

en: Outline
zh_CN: 轮廓字

en: No sheet named %s
zh_CN: 没有名为 %s 的工作表

note: Author: Alan Horkan, 2002, mailto:horkana@tcd.ie Please talk to me before making any changes to this sheet
en: Assorted
zh_CN: 基本图形

en: Flowchart
zh_CN: 流程图

en: All Sheets
zh_CN: 所有工作表

en: Reset Menu
zh_CN: 重置菜单

en: Foreground & background colors for new objects.  The small black and white squares reset colors.  The small arrows swap colors.  Double-click to change colors.
zh_CN: 新对象的前景和背景色。黑白小方块可重置颜色。小箭头可调换颜色。双击可改变颜色。

en: Line widths.  Click on a line to set the default line width for new objects.  Double-click to set the line width more precisely.
zh_CN: 直线宽度。单击直线可以设定新对象的默认线条宽度。双击则可以更精确的设定线宽。

en: Arrow style at the beginning of new lines.  Click to pick an arrow, or set arrow parameters with Details…
zh_CN: 新直线起始端的箭头样式。单击可以挑选箭头，或是用“细节…”设定箭头参数。

en: Line style for new lines.  Click to pick a line style, or set line style parameters with Details…
zh_CN: 新直线的线条样式。点击可以挑选直线样式，或是用“细节…”设定线条参数。

en: Arrow style at the end of new lines.  Click to pick an arrow, or set arrow parameters with Details…
zh_CN: 新直线终止端的箭头样式。点击可以挑选箭头，或是用“细节…”设定箭头参数。

en: Dia is a program for drawing diagrams
zh_CN: Dia 是一个用于绘制图表的程序

en: Dia is a GTK+ based diagram creation program for GNU/Linux, MacOS X, Unix, and Windows, and is released under the GPL license.
zh_CN: Dia 是适用于 GNU/Linux、MacOS X、Unix 和 Windows 的基于 GTK+ 的图表制作程序，并在 GPL 许可证下发布。

en: Dia is roughly inspired by the commercial Windows program 'Visio,' though more geared towards informal diagrams for casual use. It can be used to draw many different kinds of diagrams. It currently has special objects to help draw entity relationship diagrams, UML diagrams, flowcharts, network diagrams, and many other diagrams. It is also possible to add support for new shapes by writing simple XML files, using a subset of SVG to draw the shape.
zh_CN: Dia 大致上受到 Windows 的商业程序“Visio”启发，但更适合于日常使用的非正式图表。它可以用于绘制多种不同类型的图表。当前拥有专门的对象来帮助绘制实体关系图、UML 图、流程图、网络图和其他许多图表。它也可以通过编写简单的 XML 文件来添加新形状，以及使用 SVG 的子集来绘制形状。

en: It can load and save diagrams to a custom XML format (gzipped by default, to save space), can export diagrams to a number of formats, including EPS, SVG, XFIG, WMF and PNG, and can print diagrams (including ones that span multiple pages).
zh_CN: 它可以加载和保存图表到自定义的 XML 格式（默认用 gzip 压缩以节省空间），可以导出图表为多种格式，包含 EPS、SVG、XFIG、WMF 和 PNG，也可以打印图表（包括跨越多个页面的图表）。

en: Main Window
zh_CN: 主窗口

en: The GNOME Project
zh_CN: GNOME 项目

en: Diagram Editor
zh_CN: 图表编辑器

en: Edit your Diagrams
zh_CN: 编辑您的图表

en: _Reset tools after create
zh_CN: 创建后重置工具(_R)

en: Re_verse drag selects intersecting objects
zh_CN: 反向拖动选择相交的对象(_V)

en: R_ecent Document List Length
zh_CN: 最近文档列表长度(_E)：

en: U_ndo Levels
zh_CN: 撤消级数(_N)

en: _Length Unit
zh_CN: 长度单位(_L)：

en: F_ont Size Unit
zh_CN: 字体大小单位(_O)：

en: Grid _snapping distance
zh_CN: 网格对齐距离(_S)

en: Classic Mode
zh_CN: 经典模式

en: Use _Menu Bar
zh_CN: 使用菜单栏(_M)

en: Keep _toolbox above diagram
zh_CN: 保持工具箱在图表窗口项部(_T)

en: _User Interface
zh_CN: 用户界面(_U)

en: _Portrait
zh_CN: 纵向(_P)

en: Paper _Type
zh_CN: 纸张类型(_T)：

en: _Background Color
zh_CN: 背景色(_B)

en: _Compress saved files
zh_CN: 压缩保存的文件(_C)

en: Connection Points
zh_CN: 连接点

en: V_isible
zh_CN: 可见(_I)

en: _Snap to Object
zh_CN: 对齐到对象(_S)

en: _Diagram Defaults
zh_CN: 图表默认值(_D)

en: _Width
zh_CN: 宽度(_W)

en: _Height
zh_CN: 高度(_H)

en: Page Breaks
zh_CN: 分页符

en: C_olor
zh_CN: 颜色(_O)

en: Guides
zh_CN: 参考线

en: Co_lor
zh_CN: 颜色(_L)

en: Snap to Guid_es
zh_CN: 对齐到参考线(_E)

en: Visi_ble
zh_CN: 可见(_B)

en: _Solid Lines
zh_CN: 实线(_S)

en: _View Defaults
zh_CN: 查看默认值(_V)

en: Export Providers
zh_CN: 导出提供项

en: Portable _Network Graphics
zh_CN: 便携式网络图形(_N)

en: _Scalable Vector Graphics
zh_CN: 可缩放矢量图形(_S)

en: _Windows Metafile
zh_CN: _Windows 图元文件

en: _Enhanced Metafile
zh_CN: 增强型图元文件(_E)

en: _Favorites
zh_CN: 收藏夹(_F)

en: D_ynamic Grid
zh_CN: 动态网格(_Y)

en: _Manual Grid
zh_CN: 手动网格(_M)

en: Spacing
zh_CN: 间距

en: Visible Spacing
zh_CN: 可见间距

en: Column
zh_CN: 列

en: Row
zh_CN: 行

en: _Hex Grid
zh_CN: 六角网格(_H)

en: H_ex Grid Size
zh_CN: 六角网格大小(_E)

en: _Color
zh_CN: 颜色(_C)

en: _Lines per Major Line
zh_CN: 主格线之间的行数(_L)

en: _Grid Lines
zh_CN: 网格线(_G)

en: _Dynamic Grid
zh_CN: 动态网格(_D)

en: Hex Grid Size
zh_CN: 六角网格大小

en: Grid
zh_CN: 网格

en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

en: Grid Lines
zh_CN: 网格线

en: Colors
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Edit Attributes
zh_CN: 编辑属性

en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述：

en: Type:
zh_CN: 类型：

en: DiaObject
zh_CN: Dia 对象

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: Sheet
zh_CN: 工作表

en: Sheets and Objects
zh_CN: 工作表和对象

en: _Up
zh_CN: 向上(_U)

en: _Down
zh_CN: 向下(_D)

en: _Remove
zh_CN: 移除(_R)

en: <- C_opy
zh_CN: <- 复制(_O)

en: <- Copy _All
zh_CN: <- 全部复制(_A)

en: <- _Move
zh_CN: <- 移动(_M)

en: <- Move A_ll
zh_CN: <- 全部移动(_L)

en: _Revert
zh_CN: 还原(_R)

en: New
zh_CN: 新建

en: SVG Shape:
zh_CN: SVG 形状：

en: Sheet name:
zh_CN: 工作表名称：

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Channel/Export/Remove Translators: Menu item Verb/Branch/Separate/Remove Translators: Menu item Verb/Branch/Separate/Remove/Remove
en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

[ctx: Arrow]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: Arrow]
en: Lines
zh_CN: 直线

[ctx: Arrow]
en: Hollow Triangle
zh_CN: 空心三角形

[ctx: Arrow]
en: Filled Triangle
zh_CN: 实心三角形

[ctx: Arrow]
en: Unfilled Triangle
zh_CN: 未填充三角形

[ctx: Arrow]
en: Hollow Diamond
zh_CN: 空心菱形

[ctx: Arrow]
en: Filled Diamond
zh_CN: 实心菱形

[ctx: Arrow]
en: Half Diamond
zh_CN: 半菱形

[ctx: Arrow]
en: Half Head
zh_CN: 半个箭头

[ctx: Arrow]
en: Slashed Cross
zh_CN: 交叉线

[ctx: Arrow]
en: Filled Ellipse
zh_CN: 实心椭圆

[ctx: Arrow]
en: Hollow Ellipse
zh_CN: 空心椭圆

[ctx: Arrow]
en: Filled Dot
zh_CN: 实心点

[ctx: Arrow]
en: Dimension Origin
zh_CN: 坐标原点

[ctx: Arrow]
en: Blanked Dot
zh_CN: 空心点

[ctx: Arrow]
en: Double Hollow Triangle
zh_CN: 双空心三角形

[ctx: Arrow]
en: Double Filled Triangle
zh_CN: 双实心三角形

[ctx: Arrow]
en: Filled Dot and Triangle
zh_CN: 实心圆点和三角形

[ctx: Arrow]
en: Filled Box
zh_CN: 实心方框

[ctx: Arrow]
en: Blanked Box
zh_CN: 空心方框

[ctx: Arrow]
en: Slashed
zh_CN: 斜线

[ctx: Arrow]
en: Integral Symbol
zh_CN: 积分符号

[ctx: Arrow]
en: Crow Foot
zh_CN: 鸟爪形

[ctx: Arrow]
en: Cross
zh_CN: 十字

[ctx: Arrow]
en: 1-or-many
zh_CN: 一个或多个

[ctx: Arrow]
en: 0-or-many
zh_CN: 零个或多个

[ctx: Arrow]
en: 1-or-0
zh_CN: 一个或零个

[ctx: Arrow]
en: 1 exactly
zh_CN: 只有一个

[ctx: Arrow]
en: Filled Concave
zh_CN: 实心凹箭头

[ctx: Arrow]
en: Blanked Concave
zh_CN: 空心凹箭头

[ctx: Arrow]
en: Round
zh_CN: 圆的

[ctx: Arrow]
en: Open Round
zh_CN: 开放的圆形

[ctx: Arrow]
en: Backslash
zh_CN: 反斜杠

[ctx: Arrow]
en: Infinite Line
zh_CN: 无限长线

en: Arrow head of unknown type
zh_CN: 未知类型箭头

en: Arrow head of type %s has too small dimensions; removing.
zh_CN: %s 类型的箭头尺寸太小；正在移除。

en: unknown arrow
zh_CN: 未知箭头

en: Can't find standard object
zh_CN: 找不到标准对象

en: Arrow Properties
zh_CN: 箭头属性

en: Size:
zh_CN: 大小：

en: Select color
zh_CN: 选择颜色

en: More Colors…
zh_CN: 更多颜色…

en: Couldn't find font family for %s
zh_CN: 找不到 %s 的字体族

en: Other Fonts
zh_CN: 其它字体

note: pathologic case - pixbuf not even supporting PNG?
en: Unsupported file format for saving:
    %s
zh_CN: 不支持保存的文件格式：
    %s

en: Could not save file:
    %s
    %s
zh_CN: 无法保存文件:
    %s
    %s

en: Line Style Properties
zh_CN: 线型属性

en: Details…
zh_CN: 细节…

note: fs->sizebox = GTK_HBOX(box);
en: Dash length:
zh_CN: 划线长度：

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Diagonal
zh_CN: 对角线

en: Radial
zh_CN: 径向

en: The file %s has no encoding specification;
    assuming it is encoded in %s
zh_CN: 文件 %s 没有指定编码；
    假定编码为 %s

en: Unknown type of DataNode '%s'
zh_CN: 未知的数据节点类型“%s”

en: Taking int value of non-int node.
zh_CN: 试图获取非整型节点的整型值。

en: Taking point value of non-point node.
zh_CN: 试图获取非点节点的点值。

en: Incorrect x Point value "%s" %f; discarding it.
zh_CN: 不正确的 x 点值“%s” %f；将其舍弃。

en: Error parsing point.
zh_CN: 分析点时出错。

note: don't bother with useless warnings (see above)
en: Incorrect y Point value "%s" %f; discarding it.
zh_CN: 不正确的 y 点值“%s” %f；将其舍弃。

en: Taking bezpoint value of non-point node.
zh_CN: 获取非点节点的贝塞尔点值。

en: Error parsing bezpoint p1.
zh_CN: 分析贝塞尔点 p1 时出错。

en: Error parsing bezpoint p2.
zh_CN: 分析贝塞尔点 p2 时出错。

en: Error parsing bezpoint p3.
zh_CN: 分析贝塞尔点 p3 时出错。

en: Taking rectangle value of non-rectangle node.
zh_CN: 获取非矩形节点的矩形值。

en: Error parsing rectangle.
zh_CN: 分析矩形时出错。

en: Taking string value of non-string node.
zh_CN: 获取非字符串节点的字符串值。

en: Error in string tag.
zh_CN: 字符串标记错误。

en: Error in file, string not starting with #
zh_CN: 文件有错误，字符串未以 # 开头

en: Taking font value of non-font node.
zh_CN: 试图获取非字体节点的字体值。

en: Multiple export filters with unique name %s
zh_CN: 多个导出过滤器有相同的名称 %s

en: Multiple import filters with unique name %s
zh_CN: 多个导入过滤器有相同的名称 %s

en: Can't load font %s.
zh_CN: 无法载入字体 %s。

en: Transformation
zh_CN: 变换

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: There is one similar message.
zh_CN: 有一条类似的消息。

en: Show repeated messages
zh_CN: 显示重复的消息

en: Don't show this message again
zh_CN: 不再显示此消息

en: There is %d similar message. | There are %d similar messages.
zh_CN[0]: 有 %d 条类似的消息。

en: Notice
zh_CN: 注意

en: Error loading defaults '%s'.
    Not a Dia diagram file.
zh_CN: 装载“%s”文件默认对象时出错。
    不是 Dia 图表文件。

note: base property stuff...
en: Autoroute
zh_CN: 自动布线

en: Autorouting
zh_CN: 自动布线

en: Persistence
zh_CN: 规避

en: ???
zh_CN: ？？？

en: Missing dependencies for '%s'?
zh_CN: “%s”的依赖关系不能满足？

en: Missing symbol 'dia_plugin_init'
zh_CN: 缺少符号“dia_plugin_init”

en: dia_plugin_init() call failed
zh_CN: 调用 dia_plugin_init() 时发生错误

en: Plugin Configuration
zh_CN: 插件配置

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Meta
zh_CN: 元数据

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Creation date
zh_CN: 创建日期

en: Modification date
zh_CN: 修改日期

en: Key
zh_CN: 键

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Left
zh_CN: 左

en: Center
zh_CN: 中

en: Right
zh_CN: 右

en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

en: When Needed
zh_CN: 按需

en: Always
zh_CN: 总是

[ctx: LineJoin]
en: Miter
zh_CN: 斜角

[ctx: LineJoin]
en: Round
zh_CN: 圆的

[ctx: LineJoin]
en: Bevel
zh_CN: 斜面

[ctx: LineCap]
en: Butt
zh_CN: 对接

[ctx: LineCap]
en: Round
zh_CN: 圆的

[ctx: LineCap]
en: Projecting
zh_CN: 投影

en: Line color
zh_CN: 线条颜色

en: Line style
zh_CN: 线型

en: Fill color
zh_CN: 填充颜色

note: just to simplify transferring properties between objects
en: Draw background
zh_CN: 绘制背景

en: Start arrow
zh_CN: 起始箭头

en: End arrow
zh_CN: 终止箭头

en: Text alignment
zh_CN: 文本对齐

en: Font
zh_CN: 字体

en: Font size
zh_CN: 字体大小

en: Text color
zh_CN: 文本颜色

en: Line join
zh_CN: 线连接

en: Line caps
zh_CN: 线端

en: Text fitting
zh_CN: 文本拟合

en: Pattern
zh_CN: 图案

en: Property cast from int to enum out of range
zh_CN: 将属性从 int 转换为 enum 时超出了范围

en: No attribute '%s' (%p) or no data (%p) in this attribute
zh_CN: 不存在属性“%s”(%p) 或者不存在属性值 (%p)

en: Failed to load image form diagram:
    %s
zh_CN: 从图表加载图像失败：
    %s

en: Saving inline pixbuf failed:
    %s
zh_CN: 保存内嵌 pixbuf 失败：
    %s

en: Cant create image data from scratch!
zh_CN: 无法从零创建图像数据！

note: Todo: get label for the branch view from props, e.g. UML Operations Parameters
en: Parameters
zh_CN: 参数

en: Group with %d object | Group with %d objects
zh_CN[0]: 有 %d 个对象的组

en: DiaObject '%s' needed in sheet '%s' was not found.
    It will not be available for use.
zh_CN: 没有在工作表“%2$s”中找到所需的 DiaObject“%1$s”。
    不能使用该 DiaObject。

en: The system sheet '%s' appears to be more recent than your custom
    version and has been loaded as '%s' for this session.
    
    Move new objects (if any) from '%s' into your custom sheet
    or remove '%s', using the 'Sheets and Objects' dialog.
zh_CN: 系统工作表“%s”比您定制的版本更新，
    且在此次会话中载入为“%s”。
    
    把新对象（如果有的话）从“%s”移到您定制的工作表中，
    或者用“工作表和对象”对话框移除“%s”。

en: %s: you should use object tags rather than shape tags now
zh_CN: %s：现在您应当用对象标签，而不是形状标签

en: Stroke
zh_CN: 描边

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Provision/Supply/Fill
en: Fill
zh_CN: 填充

en: Fill & Stroke
zh_CN: 填充和描边

en: Bezier points
zh_CN: 贝塞尔点

en: Drawing
zh_CN: 绘制

en: Draw Control Lines
zh_CN: 绘制控制线

en: Convert to Bezier
zh_CN: 转换为贝塞尔曲线

en: Invert Path
zh_CN: 反转路径

en: Flip Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平翻转

en: Flip Vertical
zh_CN: 垂直翻转

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Channel/Guide/Rotate Translators: Menu item Verb/Channel/Guide/Rotate/Rotate
en: Rotate
zh_CN: 旋转

en: Shear
zh_CN: 错切

en: Show Control Lines
zh_CN: 显示控制线

en: Centimeter
zh_CN: 厘米

en: Decimeter
zh_CN: 分米

en: Feet
zh_CN: 英尺

en: Inch
zh_CN: 英寸

en: Meter
zh_CN: 米

en: Millimeter
zh_CN: 毫米

en: Point
zh_CN: 点

en: Pica
zh_CN: 派卡

en: Select image file
zh_CN: 选择图像文件

en: Browse
zh_CN: 浏览

en: Zoom pointer
zh_CN: 缩放指针

en: Visible rect pointer
zh_CN: 可见矩形指针

en: Can't open output file %s.
zh_CN: 无法打开输入文件 %s。

en: Can't convert output filename '%s' to locale encoding.
    Please choose a different name to save with Cairo.
zh_CN: 无法将输出文件名“%s”转换成区域设置中的编码格式。
    请选择另外一个名字用于保存。

en: Can't write %d bytes to %s
zh_CN: 无法向 %2$s 中写入 %1$d 字节

en: Clipboard copy failed
zh_CN: 剪切板复制失败

en: Nothing to print
zh_CN: 没有可打印的东西

en: Declaration
zh_CN: 声明

en: Add Access Provider
zh_CN: 添加访问提供者

en: Add Access Requirer
zh_CN: 添加访问请求者

en: Add In Data Port
zh_CN: 添加输入数据端口

en: Add In Event Port
zh_CN: 添加输入事件端口

en: Add In Event Data Port
zh_CN: 添加输入事件数据端口

en: Add Out Data Port
zh_CN: 添加输出数据端口

en: Add Out Event Port
zh_CN: 添加输出事件端口

en: Add Out Event Data Port
zh_CN: 添加输出事件数据端口

en: Add In Out Data Port
zh_CN: 添加输入输出数据端口

en: Add In Out Event Port
zh_CN: 添加输入输出事件端口

en: Add In Out Event Data Port
zh_CN: 添加输入输出事件数据端口

en: Add Port Group
zh_CN: 添加端口组

en: Add Connection Point
zh_CN: 添加连接点

en: Delete Port
zh_CN: 删除端口

en: Edit Port Declaration
zh_CN: 编辑端口声明

en: Delete Connection Point
zh_CN: 删除连接点

en: Architecture Analysis & Design Language diagram objects
zh_CN: 结构分析和设计语言图表对象

en: Chronogram diagram objects
zh_CN: Chronogram 图表对象

en: Data
zh_CN: 数据

en: Data name
zh_CN: 数据名称

en: Events
zh_CN: 事件

en: Event specification
zh_CN: 事件规格

en: @ time    set the pointer to an absolute time.
    ( duration  set the signal up, then wait 'duration'.
    ) duration  set the signal down, then wait 'duration'.
    u duration  set the signal to "unknown" state, then wait 'duration'.
    Example: @ 1.0 (2.0)1.0(2.0)
zh_CN: @ 时间    将指针指向一个绝对时间。
    ( 时间段  设置 up 信号，然后等待“时间段”。
    ) 时间段  设置 down 信号，然后等待“时间段”。
    u 时间段  将信号设置为“未知”状态，然后等待“时间段”。
    例如：@ 1.0 (2.0)1.0(2.0)

en: Start time
zh_CN: 开始时间

en: End time
zh_CN: 结束时间

en: Rise time
zh_CN: 上升时间

en: Fall time
zh_CN: 下降时间

en: Multi-bit data
zh_CN: 多位数据

en: Aspect
zh_CN: 外观

en: Data color
zh_CN: 数据颜色

en: Data line width
zh_CN: 数据线宽度

en: Time data
zh_CN: 时间数据

en: Major time step
zh_CN: 主时间步

en: Minor time step
zh_CN: 副时间步

en: Minor step line width
zh_CN: 主步线的宽度

en: Custom
zh_CN: 定制

en: Custom XML shapes loader
zh_CN: 定制 XML 形状载入器

en: Flip horizontal
zh_CN: 水平翻转

en: Flip vertical
zh_CN: 垂直翻转

en: Scale of the sub-shapes
zh_CN: 子形状的缩放比例

en: Text padding
zh_CN: 文本填充

en: Cannot open icon file %s for object type '%s'.
zh_CN: 无法为“%2$s”类型的对象打开图标文件%1$s。

en: CustomLines
zh_CN: 定制线

en: Custom XML lines loader
zh_CN: 定制 XML 线形载入器

en: INTERNAL: CustomLines: Illegal line type in LineInfo object.
zh_CN: INTERNAL：CustomLines：LineInfo 对象中的非法线类型。

en: The file '%s' has invalid path data.
    svg:path data must start with moveto.
zh_CN: 文件“%s”含有无效的路径数据。
    svg：路径数据必须以 moveto 开始。

en: Number of arms
zh_CN: 手柄数

en: Flip arms vertically
zh_CN: 垂直翻转手柄

en: Flip arms horizontally
zh_CN: 水平翻转手柄

en: Center mount point vertically
zh_CN: 使装载点垂直居中

en: Center mount point horizontally
zh_CN: 使装载点水平居中

en: Center mount point
zh_CN: 使装载点居中

en: Compound
zh_CN: 复合

en: Entity/Relationship table diagram objects
zh_CN: 实体/关系表图表对象

en: Corner radius
zh_CN: 圆角半径

en: Start description
zh_CN: 起点描述

en: End description
zh_CN: 终点描述

en: Add segment
zh_CN: 添加图段

en: Delete segment
zh_CN: 删除图段

en: Reference
zh_CN: 引用

en: Comment
zh_CN: 注释

en: Primary
zh_CN: 主

en: Primary key
zh_CN: 主键

en: Nullable
zh_CN: 可以为空

en: Unique
zh_CN: 唯一索引

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Default value
zh_CN: 默认数值

note: init data
en: Table
zh_CN: 表

en: Visible comments
zh_CN: 可见的注释

en: Underline primary keys
zh_CN: 为主键加上下划线

en: Comment tagging
zh_CN: 注释标记

en: Use bold font for primary keys
zh_CN: 为主键使用粗体

en: Attributes
zh_CN: 属性

note: umlformalparameters_extra all this just to make the defaults selectable ...
en: Style
zh_CN: 样式

en: Fonts
zh_CN: 字体

note: property rows
en: Normal
zh_CN: 正常

en: Table name
zh_CN: 表名

en: Show comments
zh_CN: 显示注释

en: Key:
zh_CN: 密钥：

en: Weak key:
zh_CN: 弱密钥：

en: Derived:
zh_CN: 来源：

en: Multivalue:
zh_CN: 多值：

en: Attribute
zh_CN: 属性

en: Weak:
zh_CN: 弱：

en: Associative:
zh_CN: 关联的：

en: Entity
zh_CN: 实体

en: Entity/Relationship diagram objects
zh_CN: 实体/关系图表对象

en: Total:
zh_CN: 总共：

en: Left Cardinality:
zh_CN: 左基数：

en: Right Cardinality:
zh_CN: 右基数：

en: Rotate:
zh_CN: 旋转：

en: Identifying:
zh_CN: 标识：

en: Relationship
zh_CN: 关系

en: Flowchart objects
zh_CN: 流程图对象

en: Shear angle
zh_CN: 圆角

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Energy
en: Energy
zh_CN: 能量

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Material
en: Material
zh_CN: 物质

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Signal Translators: Menu item Verb/Signal/Signal Translators: Menu item Noun/Signal Translators: Menu item Noun/Signal/Signal
en: Signal
zh_CN: 信号

en: Function structure diagram objects
zh_CN: 函数结构图表对象

en: Wish function
zh_CN: 预期函数

en: User function
zh_CN: 用户函数

note: Translators: Menu item Verb
en: Verb
zh_CN: 动词

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Channel Translators: Menu item Verb/Channel/Channel Translators: Menu item Verb/Channel/Transfer/Transport/Channel
en: Channel
zh_CN: 通道

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Channel/Import/Input
en: Input
zh_CN: 输入

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Channel/Import/Receive
en: Receive
zh_CN: 接收

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Channel/Import/Allow Translators: Menu item Verb/Control Magnitude/Regulate/Allow
en: Allow
zh_CN: 允许

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Channel/Import/Form Entrance
en: Form Entrance
zh_CN: 表单入口

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Channel/Import/Capture Translators: Menu item Verb/Provision/Store/Capture
en: Capture
zh_CN: 捕捉

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Channel/Export/Discharge
en: Discharge
zh_CN: 释放

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Channel/Export/Eject
en: Eject
zh_CN: 弹出

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Channel/Export/Dispose
en: Dispose
zh_CN: 处理

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Channel/Transfer Translators: Menu item Verb/Channel/Transfer/Transfer Translators: Menu item Verb/Channel/Transfer/Transmit/Transfer
en: Transfer
zh_CN: 传输

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Channel/Transfer/Transport Translators: Menu item Verb/Channel/Transfer/Transport/Transport
en: Transport
zh_CN: 输送

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Channel/Transfer/Transport/Lift
en: Lift
zh_CN: 提升

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Channel/Transfer/Transport/Move
en: Move
zh_CN: 移动

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Channel/Transfer/Transmit Translators: Menu item Verb/Channel/Transfer/Transmit/Transmit
en: Transmit
zh_CN: 发射

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Channel/Transfer/Transmit/Conduct
en: Conduct
zh_CN: 传导

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Channel/Transfer/Transmit/Convey
en: Convey
zh_CN: 转让

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Channel/Guide Translators: Menu item Verb/Channel/Guide/Guide Translators: Menu item Verb/Channel/Guide/Guide/Guide
en: Guide
zh_CN: 导向

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Channel/Guide/Guide/Direct
en: Direct
zh_CN: 方向

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Channel/Guide/Guide/Straighten
en: Straighten
zh_CN: 弄直

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Channel/Guide/Guide/Steer
en: Steer
zh_CN: 把舵

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Channel/Guide/Translate
en: Translate
zh_CN: 转化

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Channel/Guide/Rotate/Turn
en: Turn
zh_CN: 平面旋转

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Channel/Guide/Rotate/Spin
en: Spin
zh_CN: 垂直旋转

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Channel/Guide/Allow DOF Translators: Menu item Verb/Channel/Guide/Allow DOF/Allow DOF
en: Allow DOF
zh_CN: 允许 DOF

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Channel/Guide/Allow DOF/Constrain
en: Constrain
zh_CN: 约束

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Channel/Guide/Allow DOF/Unlock
en: Unlock
zh_CN: 解锁

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Support Translators: Menu item Verb/Support/Support
en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Support/Stop Translators: Menu item Verb/Support/Stop/Stop
en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Support/Stop/Insulate
en: Insulate
zh_CN: 隔离

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Support/Stop/Protect
en: Protect
zh_CN: 保护

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Support/Stop/Prevent Translators: Menu item Verb/Control Magnitude/Regulate/Prevent
en: Prevent
zh_CN: 阻止

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Support/Stop/Shield
en: Shield
zh_CN: 屏蔽

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Support/Stop/Inhibit
en: Inhibit
zh_CN: 禁止

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Support/Stabilize Translators: Menu item Verb/Support/Stabilize/Stabilize
en: Stabilize
zh_CN: 稳定

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Support/Stabilize/Steady
en: Steady
zh_CN: 稳定

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Support/Secure Translators: Menu item Verb/Support/Secure/Secure
en: Secure
zh_CN: 牢固

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Support/Secure/Attach Translators: Menu item Verb/Connect/Couple/Attach
en: Attach
zh_CN: 附着

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Support/Secure/Mount
en: Mount
zh_CN: 安装

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Support/Secure/Lock
en: Lock
zh_CN: 锁定

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Support/Secure/Fasten
en: Fasten
zh_CN: 固定

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Support/Secure/Hold
en: Hold
zh_CN: 保持

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Support/Position/Orient
en: Orient
zh_CN: 方向

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Support/Position/Align
en: Align
zh_CN: 对齐

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Connect Translators: Menu item Verb/Connect/Connect
en: Connect
zh_CN: 连接

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Connect/Couple Translators: Menu item Verb/Connect/Couple/Couple
en: Couple
zh_CN: 结合

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Connect/Couple/Join
en: Join
zh_CN: 联接

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Connect/Couple/Assemble
en: Assemble
zh_CN: 集合

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Connect/Mix Translators: Menu item Verb/Connect/Mix/Mix
en: Mix
zh_CN: 混合

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Connect/Mix/Combine
en: Combine
zh_CN: 联合

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Connect/Mix/Blend
en: Blend
zh_CN: 融合

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Connect/Mix/Add
en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Connect/Mix/Pack
en: Pack
zh_CN: 包装

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Connect/Mix/Coalesce
en: Coalesce
zh_CN: 聚结

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Branch Translators: Menu item Verb/Branch/Branch
en: Branch
zh_CN: 分支

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Branch/Separate Translators: Menu item Verb/Branch/Separate/Separate Translators: Menu item Verb/Branch/Separate/Separate/Separate
en: Separate
zh_CN: 分离

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Branch/Separate/Separate/Switch
en: Switch
zh_CN: 转换

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Branch/Separate/Separate/Divide
en: Divide
zh_CN: 划分

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Branch/Separate/Separate/Release
en: Release
zh_CN: 释放

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Branch/Separate/Separate/Detach
en: Detach
zh_CN: 拆开

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Branch/Separate/Separate/Disconnect
en: Disconnect
zh_CN: 断开连接

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Branch/Separate/Remove/Cut
en: Cut
zh_CN: 切开

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Branch/Separate/Remove/Polish
en: Polish
zh_CN: 抛光

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Branch/Separate/Remove/Sand
en: Sand
zh_CN: 沙磨

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Branch/Separate/Remove/Drill
en: Drill
zh_CN: 钻孔

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Branch/Separate/Remove/Lathe
en: Lathe
zh_CN: 车

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Branch/Refine Translators: Menu item Verb/Branch/Refine/Refine
en: Refine
zh_CN: 精制

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Branch/Refine/Purify
en: Purify
zh_CN: 提纯

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Branch/Refine/Strain
en: Strain
zh_CN: 拉紧

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Branch/Refine/Filter
en: Filter
zh_CN: 过滤

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Branch/Refine/Percolate
en: Percolate
zh_CN: 渗滤

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Branch/Refine/Clear
en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Branch/Distribute Translators: Menu item Verb/Branch/Distribute/Distribute
en: Distribute
zh_CN: 分发

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Branch/Distribute/Diverge
en: Diverge
zh_CN: 发散

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Branch/Distribute/Scatter
en: Scatter
zh_CN: 散布

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Branch/Distribute/Disperse
en: Disperse
zh_CN: 疏散

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Branch/Distribute/Diffuse Translators: Menu item Verb/Branch/Dissipate/Diffuse
en: Diffuse
zh_CN: 扩散

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Branch/Distribute/Empty
en: Empty
zh_CN: 清空

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Branch/Dissipate Translators: Menu item Verb/Branch/Dissipate/Dissipate
en: Dissipate
zh_CN: 淡化

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Branch/Dissipate/Absorb
en: Absorb
zh_CN: 吸收

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Branch/Dissipate/Dampen
en: Dampen
zh_CN: 潮湿

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Branch/Dissipate/Dispel
en: Dispel
zh_CN: 消散

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Branch/Dissipate/Resist
en: Resist
zh_CN: 反抗

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Provision Translators: Menu item Verb/Provision/Provision
en: Provision
zh_CN: 供应

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Provision/Store Translators: Menu item Verb/Provision/Store/Store
en: Store
zh_CN: 存储

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Provision/Store/Contain
en: Contain
zh_CN: 包含

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Provision/Store/Collect
en: Collect
zh_CN: 收集

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Provision/Store/Reserve
en: Reserve
zh_CN: 保留

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Provision/Supply Translators: Menu item Verb/Provision/Supply/Supply
en: Supply
zh_CN: 供给

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Provision/Supply/Provide
en: Provide
zh_CN: 提供

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Provision/Supply/Replenish
en: Replenish
zh_CN: 补充

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Provision/Supply/Expose
en: Expose
zh_CN: 暴露

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Provision/Extract
en: Extract
zh_CN: 展开

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Control Magnitude Translators: Menu item Verb/Control Magnitude/Control Magnitude
en: Control Magnitude
zh_CN: 控制量质

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Control Magnitude/Actuate Translators: Menu item Verb/Control Magnitude/Actuate/Actuate
en: Actuate
zh_CN: 敦促

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Control Magnitude/Actuate/Start
en: Start
zh_CN: 开始

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Control Magnitude/Actuate/Initiate
en: Initiate
zh_CN: 初始化

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Control Magnitude/Regulate Translators: Menu item Verb/Control Magnitude/Regulate/Regulate
en: Regulate
zh_CN: 管制

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Control Magnitude/Regulate/Control Translators: Menu item Noun/Signal/Control
en: Control
zh_CN: 控制

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Control Magnitude/Regulate/Enable
en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Control Magnitude/Regulate/Disable
en: Disable
zh_CN: 禁用

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Control Magnitude/Regulate/Limit
en: Limit
zh_CN: 限制

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Control Magnitude/Regulate/Interrupt
en: Interrupt
zh_CN: 中断

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Control Magnitude/Change Translators: Menu item Verb/Control Magnitude/Change/Change
en: Change
zh_CN: 更改

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Control Magnitude/Change/Increase
en: Increase
zh_CN: 增大

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Control Magnitude/Change/Decrease
en: Decrease
zh_CN: 减小

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Control Magnitude/Change/Amplify
en: Amplify
zh_CN: 放大

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Control Magnitude/Change/Reduce
en: Reduce
zh_CN: 缩小

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Control Magnitude/Change/Normalize
en: Normalize
zh_CN: 规格化

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Control Magnitude/Change/Multiply
en: Multiply
zh_CN: 增加

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Control Magnitude/Change/Scale FIXME: mark read-only
en: Scale
zh_CN: 缩放比例

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Control Magnitude/Change/Rectify
en: Rectify
zh_CN: 调整

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Control Magnitude/Change/Adjust
en: Adjust
zh_CN: 校准

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Control Magnitude/Form Translators: Menu item Verb/Control Magnitude/Form/Form
en: Form
zh_CN: 排列

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Control Magnitude/Form/Compact
en: Compact
zh_CN: 紧凑

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Control Magnitude/Form/Crush
en: Crush
zh_CN: 碾压变形

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Control Magnitude/Form/Shape
en: Shape
zh_CN: 形状

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Control Magnitude/Form/Compress
en: Compress
zh_CN: 压缩

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Control Magnitude/Form/Pierce
en: Pierce
zh_CN: 穿透

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Convert Translators: Menu item Verb/Convert/Convert
en: Convert
zh_CN: 转换

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Convert/Transform
en: Transform
zh_CN: 变换

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Convert/Liquefy
en: Liquefy
zh_CN: 液化

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Convert/Solidify
en: Solidify
zh_CN: 固化

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Convert/Evaporate
en: Evaporate
zh_CN: 蒸发

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Convert/Sublimate
en: Sublimate
zh_CN: 升华

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Convert/Condense
en: Condense
zh_CN: 浓缩

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Convert/Integrate
en: Integrate
zh_CN: 整合

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Convert/Differentiate
en: Differentiate
zh_CN: 分离

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Convert/Process
en: Process
zh_CN: 处理

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Signal/Sense Translators: Menu item Verb/Signal/Sense/Sense
en: Sense
zh_CN: 理解

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Signal/Sense/Perceive
en: Perceive
zh_CN: 觉察

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Signal/Sense/Recognize
en: Recognize
zh_CN: 认可

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Signal/Sense/Discern
en: Discern
zh_CN: 洞悉

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Signal/Sense/Check
en: Check
zh_CN: 核对

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Signal/Sense/Verify
en: Verify
zh_CN: 校验

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Signal/Indicate Translators: Menu item Verb/Signal/Indicate/Indicate
en: Indicate
zh_CN: 指示

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Signal/Indicate/Mark
en: Mark
zh_CN: 标记

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Signal/Display
en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Signal/Measure Translators: Menu item Verb/Signal/Measure/Measure
en: Measure
zh_CN: 测量

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Signal/Measure/Calculate
en: Calculate
zh_CN: 计算

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Signal/Represent
en: Represent
zh_CN: 描绘

note: Translators: Menu item Noun
en: Noun
zh_CN: 名词

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Material/Solid
en: Solid
zh_CN: 实心

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Material/Liquid
en: Liquid
zh_CN: 液体

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Material/Gas
en: Gas
zh_CN: 气体

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Material/Human Translators: Menu item Noun/Material/Human/Human Translators: Menu item Noun/Energy/Human
en: Human
zh_CN: 人

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Material/Human/Hand
en: Hand
zh_CN: 手

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Material/Human/Foot
en: Foot
zh_CN: 脚

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Material/Human/Head
en: Head
zh_CN: 头

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Material/Human/Finger
en: Finger
zh_CN: 手指

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Material/Human/Toe
en: Toe
zh_CN: 脚趾

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Material/Biological
en: Biological
zh_CN: 生物

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Energy/Mechanical
en: Mechanical
zh_CN: 机械

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Energy/Mechanical/Mech. Energy
en: Mech. Energy
zh_CN: 机械能

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Energy/Mechanical/Translation
en: Translation
zh_CN: 平动

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Energy/Mechanical/Force
en: Force
zh_CN: 力

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Energy/Mechanical/Rotation
en: Rotation
zh_CN: 旋转

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Energy/Mechanical/Torque
en: Torque
zh_CN: 扭矩

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Energy/Mechanical/Random Motion
en: Random Motion
zh_CN: 随机运动

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Energy/Mechanical/Vibration
en: Vibration
zh_CN: 振动

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Energy/Mechanical/Rotational Energy
en: Rotational Energy
zh_CN: 转动能

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Energy/Mechanical/Translational Energy
en: Translational Energy
zh_CN: 平动能

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Energy/Electricity
en: Electrical
zh_CN: 电

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Energy/Electricity/Electricity
en: Electricity
zh_CN: 电力

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Energy/Electricity/Voltage
en: Voltage
zh_CN: 电压

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Energy/Electricity/Current
en: Current
zh_CN: 电流

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Energy/Hydraulic
en: Hydraulic
zh_CN: 水压

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Energy/Hydraulic/Pressure
en: Pressure
zh_CN: 压力

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Energy/Hydraulic/Volumetric Flow
en: Volumetric Flow
zh_CN: 容积流量

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Energy/Thermal
en: Thermal
zh_CN: 热能

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Energy/Thermal/Heat
en: Heat
zh_CN: 热

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Energy/Thermal/Conduction
en: Conduction
zh_CN: 热传导

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Energy/Thermal/Convection
en: Convection
zh_CN: 热对流

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Energy/Thermal/Radiation Translators: Menu item Noun/Energy/Radioactive/Radiation
en: Radiation
zh_CN: 热辐射

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Energy/Pneumatic
en: Pneumatic
zh_CN: 风能

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Energy/Chemical
en: Chemical
zh_CN: 化学能

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Energy/Radioactive
en: Radioactive
zh_CN: 辐射

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Energy/Radioactive/Microwaves
en: Microwaves
zh_CN: 微波

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Energy/Radioactive/Radio waves
en: Radio waves
zh_CN: 无线电波

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Energy/Radioactive/X-Rays
en: X-Rays
zh_CN: X 射线

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Energy/Radioactive/Gamma Rays
en: Gamma Rays
zh_CN: 伽玛射线

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Energy/Acoustic Energy
en: Acoustic Energy
zh_CN: 声能

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Energy/Optical Energy
en: Optical Energy
zh_CN: 光能

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Energy/Solar Energy
en: Solar Energy
zh_CN: 太阳能

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Energy/Magnetic Energy
en: Magnetic Energy
zh_CN: 磁能

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Energy/Human/Human Motion
en: Human Motion
zh_CN: 人类运动

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Energy/Human/Human Force
en: Human Force
zh_CN: 人力

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Signal/Status
en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: User/Device Fn
zh_CN: 用户/设备 Fn

en: Wish Fn
zh_CN: 期望 Fn

en: Macro call
zh_CN: 调用宏

en: This action is a call to a macro-step
zh_CN: 此动作是对一个宏步骤的调用

en: Condition
zh_CN: 条件

en: The boolean equation of the condition
zh_CN: 条件的布尔等式

en: The condition's font
zh_CN: 该条件的字体

en: The condition's font size
zh_CN: 该条件的字体大小

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: The condition's color
zh_CN: 该条件的颜色

en: GRAFCET diagram objects
zh_CN: GRAFCET 图表对象

en: Regular step
zh_CN: 标准步骤

en: Initial step
zh_CN: 初始化步骤

en: Macro entry step
zh_CN: 宏进入步骤

en: Macro exit step
zh_CN: 宏退出步骤

en: Macro call step
zh_CN: 宏调用步骤

en: Subprogram call step
zh_CN: 子程序调用步骤

en: Step name
zh_CN: 步骤名称

en: The name of the step
zh_CN: 步骤名称

en: Step type
zh_CN: 步骤类别

en: The kind of step
zh_CN: 步骤类型

en: Active
zh_CN: 活动的

en: Shows a red dot to figure the step's activity
zh_CN: 画一个红点来描绘步骤的活动

en: Receptivity
zh_CN: 接受度

en: The boolean equation of the receptivity
zh_CN: 接受度的布尔方程式

en: The receptivity's font
zh_CN: 接受度的字体

en: The receptivity's font size
zh_CN: 接受度的字体大小

en: The receptivity's color
zh_CN: 接受度的颜色

en: North point
zh_CN: 北点

en: South point
zh_CN: 南点

en: Draw arrow heads on upward arcs:
zh_CN: 在向上的弧线上绘制箭头:

en: OR
zh_CN: 或

en: AND
zh_CN: 与

en: Vergent type:
zh_CN: Vergent 种类：

en: Add connection point
zh_CN: 添加连接点

en: Delete connection point
zh_CN: 删除连接点

en: GRAFCET OR/AND vergent
zh_CN: GRAFCET 或/与 vergent

en: Unspecified
zh_CN: 未指定的

en: Agent
zh_CN: 代理

en: Role
zh_CN: 角色

en: Softgoal
zh_CN: 软目标

en: Goal
zh_CN: 目标

en: Goal Type
zh_CN: 目标类型

en: Istar diagram
zh_CN: Istar 图表

en: Positive contrib
zh_CN: 正 contrib

en: Negative contrib
zh_CN: 负 contrib

en: Dependency
zh_CN: 依赖

en: Decomposition
zh_CN: 分解

en: Resource
zh_CN: 资源

en: Task
zh_CN: 任务

en: Given Domain
zh_CN: 给定域

en: Designed Domain
zh_CN: 特定域

en: Machine Domain
zh_CN: 机器域

en: None
zh_CN: 不选

en: Causal
zh_CN: 随意

en: Biddable
zh_CN: 顺从

en: Lexical
zh_CN: 词汇

en: Domain Type
zh_CN: 域类型

en: Domain Kind
zh_CN: 域种类

en: Optional kind which appears in the lower-right corner of the Domain
zh_CN: 出现在域右下角的可选种类

en: Jackson domain
zh_CN: Jackson 域

en: Jackson diagram
zh_CN: Jackson 图

en: Shared
zh_CN: 共享

en: Requirement
zh_CN: 要件

note: how it used to be before 0.96+SVN new name matching "same name, same type"  rule
en: Message:
zh_CN: 消息：

en: Assumption
zh_CN: 假设

en: Obstacle
zh_CN: 障碍

en: KAOS goal
zh_CN: KAOS 目标

en: KAOS diagram
zh_CN: KAOS 图表

en: AND Refinement
zh_CN: AND 改进

en: Complete AND Refinement
zh_CN: 完成 AND 改进

en: OR Refinement
zh_CN: OR 改进

en: Operationalization
zh_CN: 操作化

en: Text:
zh_CN: 文本:

en: Contributes
zh_CN: 贡献

en: Obstructs
zh_CN: 阻碍物

en: Conflicts
zh_CN: 冲突

en: Responsibility
zh_CN: 责任

en: Monitors
zh_CN: 监视器

en: Controls
zh_CN: 控制

en: CapableOf
zh_CN: 能够

en: Performs
zh_CN: 执行

en: Output
zh_CN: 输出

en: KAOS other
zh_CN: KAOS 其它

en: Arrow color
zh_CN: 时针分针颜色

en: Arrow line width
zh_CN: 时针分针线宽

en: Seconds arrow color
zh_CN: 秒针顔色

en: Seconds arrow line width
zh_CN: 秒针线宽

en: Show hours
zh_CN: 显示小时

en: Diagram file
zh_CN: 图表文件

en: Rows
zh_CN: 行

en: Columns
zh_CN: 列

en: Grid line color
zh_CN: 网格线颜色

en: Grid line width
zh_CN: 网格线宽

en: Miscellaneous objects
zh_CN: 其它对象

[ctx: length unit]
en: cm
zh_CN: 厘米

[ctx: length unit]
en: dm
zh_CN: 分米

[ctx: length unit]
en: ft
zh_CN: 英尺

[ctx: length unit]
en: in
zh_CN: 英寸

[ctx: length unit]
en: m
zh_CN: 米

[ctx: length unit]
en: mm
zh_CN: 毫米

[ctx: length unit]
en: pt
zh_CN: 点

[ctx: length unit]
en: pi
zh_CN: 派卡

note: PROP_FLAG_VISIBLE|
en: Measurement
zh_CN: 测量

en: Unit
zh_CN: 单位

en: Precision
zh_CN: 精度

en: Convex
zh_CN: 凸

en: Concave
zh_CN: 凹

en: Crossing
zh_CN: 交叉

en: N-gon kind
zh_CN: 多边形类型

en: Number of rays
zh_CN: 射线数

en: Density
zh_CN: 密度

en: Winding number for Crossing
zh_CN: 交叉环绕数

note: no property widget, but still to be serialized
en: Center position
zh_CN: 中心位置

note: no property widget, but still to be serialized
en: Ray length
zh_CN: 射线长度

en: Triangle
zh_CN: 三角形

en: Square
zh_CN: 正方形

en: Pentagon
zh_CN: 五边形

en: Pentagram
zh_CN: 五角星

en: Hexagon
zh_CN: 六边形

en: Hexagram
zh_CN: 六角星

en: Heptagon
zh_CN: 七边形

en: Heptagram
zh_CN: 七角星

en: Octagon
zh_CN: 八边形

en: Octagram
zh_CN: 八角星

en: Enneagon
zh_CN: 九边形

en: Enneagram
zh_CN: 九角星

en: Decagon
zh_CN: 十边形

en: Decagram
zh_CN: 十角星

en: Hendecagon
zh_CN: 十一边形

en: Hendecagram
zh_CN: 十一角星

en: Dodecagon
zh_CN: 十二边形

en: Dodecagram
zh_CN: 十二角星

en: Tridecagon
zh_CN: 十三边形

en: Tridecagram
zh_CN: 十三角星

en: Tetradecagon
zh_CN: 十四边形

en: Tetradecagram
zh_CN: 十四角星

en: Pentadecagon
zh_CN: 十五边形

en: Pentadecagram
zh_CN: 十五角星

en: Hexadecagon
zh_CN: 十六边形

en: Hexadecagram
zh_CN: 十六角星

en: Heptadecagon
zh_CN: 十七边形

en: Heptadecagram
zh_CN: 十七角星

en: Octadecagon
zh_CN: 十八边形

en: Octadecagram
zh_CN: 十八角星

en: Enneadecagon
zh_CN: 十九边形

en: Enneadecagram
zh_CN: 十九角星

en: Icosagon
zh_CN: 二十边形

en: Icosagram
zh_CN: 二十角星

en: N-gon
zh_CN: 多边形

en: N-gram
zh_CN: 多角星

en: Star
zh_CN: 星形

en: Add Handle
zh_CN: 添加控制柄

en: Delete Handle
zh_CN: 删除控制柄

en: Sectors
zh_CN: 扇区

en: Base Station
zh_CN: 基站

en: Network diagram objects
zh_CN: 网络图对象

en: Radius
zh_CN: 半径

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Import resource (not shown upstairs)
zh_CN: 导入资源（不显示上层）

en: Imply resource (not shown downstairs)
zh_CN: 导入资源（不显示下层）

en: Dotted arrow
zh_CN: 点状箭头

en: disable arrow heads
zh_CN: 禁用箭头

en: Flow style:
zh_CN: 流程样式：

en: Automatically gray vertical flows:
zh_CN: 自动化灰阶垂直变化：

en: To improve the ease of reading, flows which begin and end vertically can be rendered gray
zh_CN: 为了提高易读性，竖直开始和结束的流可以使其变为灰色

en: SADT Arrow
zh_CN: SADT 箭头

en: Activity/Data identifier
zh_CN: 活动/数据标识符

en: The identifier which appears in the lower-right corner of the Box
zh_CN: 出现在框右下角的标识符

en: SADT box
zh_CN: SADT 方块

en: SADT diagram objects
zh_CN: SADT 图表对象

en: Curve distance
zh_CN: 曲线距离

en: Line gaps
zh_CN: 线间距

en: Absolute start gap
zh_CN: 绝对起始空白

en: Absolute end gap
zh_CN: 绝对末尾空白

en: Add Segment
zh_CN: 添加段

en: Delete Segment
zh_CN: 删除段

en: Symmetric control
zh_CN: 并发控制

en: Smooth control
zh_CN: 平滑控制

en: Cusp control
zh_CN: 尖锐控制

en: Free
zh_CN: 自由

en: Fixed
zh_CN: 固定

en: Aspect ratio
zh_CN: 长宽比

en: Rotation angle
zh_CN: 旋转角度

en: Free aspect
zh_CN: 自由长宽比

en: Fixed aspect
zh_CN: 固定长宽比

en: Circle
zh_CN: 圆

en: Image file
zh_CN: 图像文件

en: Inline data
zh_CN: 内嵌数据

en: Store image data in diagram
zh_CN: 在图表中保存图像数据

en: The Pixbuf reference
zh_CN: Pixbuf 参照

en: Draw border
zh_CN: 显示边框

en: Keep aspect ratio
zh_CN: 保持长宽比

en: Angle
zh_CN: 角度

en: Can't save image without filename
zh_CN: 无文件名无法保存图像

en: Inconsistent pixbuf during image save.
zh_CN: 图像保存过程中 pixbuf 不固定。

en: The image file '%s' was not found.
zh_CN: 未找到名为“%s”的图像文件。

en: Arrows
zh_CN: 箭头

en: Start point
zh_CN: 起始点

en: End point
zh_CN: 终止点

en: Upgrade to Polyline
zh_CN: 升级为折线

en: Upgrade to Zigzagline
zh_CN: 升级为横竖折线

en: Text content
zh_CN: 文本内容

en: Angle to rotate the outline
zh_CN: 轮廓字的转动角度

en: Add Corner
zh_CN: 添加拐角

en: Delete Corner
zh_CN: 删除拐角

en: Standard objects
zh_CN: 标准对象

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底部

en: Top
zh_CN: 顶部

en: First Line
zh_CN: 第一行

en: Vertical text alignment
zh_CN: 垂直对齐文字

en: Text angle
zh_CN: 文本角度

en: Text margin
zh_CN: 文本边距

en: Upgrade to Bezierline
zh_CN: 升级为贝塞尔曲线

en: Actor
zh_CN: 角色

en: From A to B
zh_CN: 从 A 到 B

en: From B to A
zh_CN: 从 B 到 A

en: Aggregation
zh_CN: 聚集

en: Composition
zh_CN: 组成

en: Direction
zh_CN: 方向

en: Show direction
zh_CN: 显示方向

en: Show the small arrow denoting the reading direction
zh_CN: 绘制指示阅读方向的小箭头

en: Side A
zh_CN: A 面

en: Multiplicity
zh_CN: 多重值

en: Visibility
zh_CN: 可见性

en: Show arrow
zh_CN: 显示箭头

en: Side B
zh_CN: B 面

note: Attributes page:
en: _Attributes
zh_CN: 属性(_A)

en: Add Attribute
zh_CN: 添加属性

en: Remove Attribute
zh_CN: 移除属性

en: Move Attribute Up
zh_CN: 上移属性

en: Move Attribute Down
zh_CN: 下移属性

en: Attribute data
zh_CN: 属性数据

en: Value:
zh_CN: 值：

en: Comment:
zh_CN: 注释：

en: Visibility:
zh_CN: 可见性：

en: Public
zh_CN: 公有

en: Private
zh_CN: 私有

en: Protected
zh_CN: 保护

en: Implementation
zh_CN: 实现

note: end: Inheritance type
en: Class scope
zh_CN: 类作用域

en: Class
zh_CN: 类

note: how it used to be before 0.96+SVN one name, one type: but breaks forward-compatibiliy so kind of reverted
en: Stereotype
zh_CN: 定型

en: Abstract
zh_CN: 抽象

en: Visible Attributes
zh_CN: 可见属性

en: Visible Operations
zh_CN: 可见操作

en: Wrap Operations
zh_CN: 换行操作

en: Visible Comments
zh_CN: 可见注释

en: Allow resizing
zh_CN: 允许尺寸调整

en: Template
zh_CN: 模板

en: Suppress Attributes
zh_CN: 抑制属性

en: Suppress Operations
zh_CN: 抑制操作

en: Wrap after char
zh_CN: 此字符后换行

en: Comment line length
zh_CN: 注释行长度

note: umlattribute_extra
en: Operations
zh_CN: 操作

note: umloperations_extra
en: Template Parameters
zh_CN: 模板参数

en: Polymorphic
zh_CN: 多态

en: Class Name
zh_CN: 类名

en: Abstract Class Name
zh_CN: 抽象类名

note: Class page:
en: _Class
zh_CN: 类(_C)

en: Class name:
zh_CN: 类名：

en: Stereotype:
zh_CN: 定型：

en: Attributes visible
zh_CN: 属性可见

en: Operations visible
zh_CN: 操作可见

en: Suppress operations
zh_CN: 抑制动作

en: Wrap after this length:
zh_CN: 此长度后换行：

en: Comments visible
zh_CN: 注释可见

en: Wrap comment after this length:
zh_CN: 此长度后注释换行：

en: Show documentation tag
zh_CN: 显示文档标签

note: * Fonts and Colors selection *
en: _Style
zh_CN: 样式(_S)

note: head line
en: Kind
zh_CN: 种类

en: Size
zh_CN: 尺寸

en: Abstract Class
zh_CN: 抽象类

note: should probably be refactored too.
en: Line Width
zh_CN: 线宽

en: Text Color
zh_CN: 文本颜色

en: Foreground Color
zh_CN: 前景色

en: Background Color
zh_CN: 背景色

en: Boundary
zh_CN: 边界

en: Is object
zh_CN: 是对象

note: end: Visibility
en: Inheritance type:
zh_CN: 继承类型：

en: Polymorphic (virtual)
zh_CN: 多态（virtual）

en: Leaf (final)
zh_CN: 叶子（final）

en: Query
zh_CN: 查询

en: Parameters:
zh_CN: 参数：

en: Add Parameter
zh_CN: 添加参数

en: Remove Parameter
zh_CN: 移除参数

en: Move Parameter Up
zh_CN: 上移参数

en: Move Parameter Down
zh_CN: 下移参数

en: Parameter data
zh_CN: 参数资料

en: Def. value:
zh_CN: 定义数值：

en: Direction:
zh_CN: 方向：

en: Undefined
zh_CN: 未定义的

en: In
zh_CN: 输入

en: Out
zh_CN: 输出

en: In & Out
zh_CN: 输入输出

note: Operations page:
en: _Operations
zh_CN: 操作(_O)

en: Add Operation
zh_CN: 添加操作

en: Remove Operation
zh_CN: 移除操作

en: Move Operation Up
zh_CN: 操作上移

en: Move Operation Down
zh_CN: 操作下移

en: Operation data
zh_CN: 操作数据

note: Templates page:
en: _Templates
zh_CN: 模板(_T)

en: Template class
zh_CN: 模板类

en: Add Formal Parameter
zh_CN: 添加形式参数

en: Remove Formal Parameter
zh_CN: 移除形式参数

en: Move Formal Parameter Up
zh_CN: 上移形式参数

en: Move Formal Parameter Down
zh_CN: 下移形式参数

en: Formal parameter data
zh_CN: 形式参数数据

en: Facet
zh_CN: 小平面

en: Receptacle
zh_CN: 容器

en: Event Source
zh_CN: 事件源

en: Event Sink
zh_CN: 事件槽

en: Constraint:
zh_CN: 约束：

en: Show arrow:
zh_CN: 显示箭头：

note: how it used to be before 0.96+SVN new name matching "same name, same type"  rule - reverted, forward compatibility seems more important
en: Interface:
zh_CN: 接口：

en: Draw focus of control:
zh_CN: 画控制的焦点：

en: Draw destruction mark:
zh_CN: 画毁坏标记：

en: Add connection points
zh_CN: 增加连接点

en: Remove connection points
zh_CN: 删除连接点

en: Increase connection points distance
zh_CN: 增大连接点间距

en: Decrease connection points distance
zh_CN: 缩小连接点间距

en: Set default connection points distance
zh_CN: 设置默认连接点间距

en: UML Lifeline
zh_CN: UML 生命线

en: Call
zh_CN: 联络

en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

en: Destroy
zh_CN: 销毁

en: Simple
zh_CN: 简单

en: Return
zh_CN: 返回

en: Send
zh_CN: 发送

en: Recursive
zh_CN: 递归

en: Message type:
zh_CN: 消息类型：

en: Explicit state
zh_CN: 明确的状态

en: Active object
zh_CN: 活动的对象

en: Show attributes
zh_CN: 显示属性

en: Multiple instance
zh_CN: 多实例

en: Entry action
zh_CN: 进入动作

en: Do action
zh_CN: 执行动作

en: Exit action
zh_CN: 退出动作

note: Would like to create a state_term instead, but making the connections * is a pain
en: This diagram uses the State object for initial/final states.
    This option will go away in future versions.
    Please use the Initial/Final State object instead.
zh_CN: 此图表使用状态对象表示初始/最终状态。
    未来的 Dia 版本将去掉该选项。
    请使用初始/最终状态对象来取代它。

en: Is final
zh_CN: 是最终的

en: Trigger
zh_CN: 触发

en: The event that causes this transition to be taken
zh_CN: 造成此转换的事件

en: Action
zh_CN: 动作

en: Action to perform when this transition is taken
zh_CN: 当产生此转换时要进行的动作

en: Guard
zh_CN: 防护

en: Condition for taking this transition when the event is fired
zh_CN: 当事件触发的情况下采取转变

en: Scope
zh_CN: 作用域

en: Class scope (C++ static class variable)
zh_CN: 类作用域（C++ 静态 类变量）

en: Unified Modelling Language diagram objects UML 1.3
zh_CN: 统一建模语言图表对象 UML 1.3

en: Inheritance
zh_CN: 继承

en: C++ const method
zh_CN: C++ const 方法

en: Class scope (C++ static method)
zh_CN: 类作用域（C++  static 方法）

en: Collaboration
zh_CN: 合作

en: Text outside
zh_CN: 正文外

en: Cairo Portable Document Format
zh_CN: Cairo PDF（可移植文档格式）

en: Cairo Scalable Vector Graphics
zh_CN: Cairo SVG（可缩放矢量图形）

en: Cairo PNG (with alpha)
zh_CN: Cairo PNG（含 alpha 通道）

en: Cairo Clipboard Copy
zh_CN: Cairo 剪切板复制

en: Copy _Diagram
zh_CN: 复制图表(_D)

en: Print (GTK) …
zh_CN: 打印（GTK）…

en: Cairo-based Rendering
zh_CN: 基于 Cairo 的渲染

en: Image row length larger than maximum cell array.
    Image not exported to CGM.
zh_CN: 影像高度大于最大储存格高。
    影像未导出至 CGM。

en: Computer Graphics Metafile
zh_CN: 计算机图形文件（CGM）

en: Computer Graphics Metafile export filter
zh_CN: 计算机图形文件（CGM）输出过滤器

en: DiaRenderScript filter
zh_CN: DiaRenderScript 过滤器

en: Broken file?
zh_CN: 文件损坏？

en: Drawing Interchange File import and export filters
zh_CN: 制图交换文件（DIF）导入/导出过滤器

en: Drawing Interchange File
zh_CN: 制图交换文件（DIF）

en: read_dxf_codes failed on '%s'
zh_CN: 文件“%s”read_dxf_codes 失败

en: Binary DXF from '%s' not supported
zh_CN: 不支持来自“%s”的二进制的 DXF

en: HP Graphics Language
zh_CN: HP 图形语言（HPGL）

en: HP Graphics Language export filter
zh_CN: HP 图形语言（HPGL）导出过滤器

en: Please select edges and nodes to layout.
zh_CN: 请选择要布局的边和节点。

en: Graph creation failed
zh_CN: Graph 创建失败

en: No such module.
zh_CN: 没有这样的模块。

en: Out of memory.
zh_CN: 内存不足。

en: Not a tree.
zh_CN: 不是树。

en: Not a forest.
zh_CN: 不是森林。

en: Failed algorithm.
zh_CN: 算法失败。

en: Failed precondition.
zh_CN: 预准备失败。

en: OGDF crashed.
zh_CN: OGDF 已崩溃。

en: Unknown reason
zh_CN: 未知原因

en: Layout '%s' failed.
    %s
zh_CN: 布局“%s”失败。
    %s

note: Quick 'n Nasty hack to mark strings as translatable
en: Grow
zh_CN: 扩大

en: Shrink
zh_CN: 收缩

en: Heighten
zh_CN: 提高

en: Widen
zh_CN: 加宽

en: OGDF Layout Algorithms
zh_CN: OGDF 布局算法

en: TeX Metapost export filter
zh_CN: TeX Metapost 导出过滤器

en: Not enough memory for image drawing.
zh_CN: 没有足够的内存进行图像绘制。

en: TeX Metapost macros
zh_CN: TeX Metapost 宏

en: PDF import not available.
zh_CN: PDF 导入不可用。

en: Portable Document File
zh_CN: PDF 文件

en: PDF import filter
zh_CN: PDF 导入过滤器

en: Page %d
zh_CN: 第 %d 页

en: PDF document not OK.
    %s
zh_CN: PDF 文档未就绪。
    %s

en: LaTeX PGF export filter
zh_CN: LaTeX PGF 导出过滤器

en: Not valid UTF-8
zh_CN: 不是有效的 UTF-8

en: LaTeX PGF macros
zh_CN: LaTeX PGF 宏

en: Failed to create pixbuf from drawable.
zh_CN: 从可绘画创建 pixbuf 失败。

en: Could not save file:
    %s
    %s
zh_CN: 无法保存文件：
    %s
    %s

en: Calling error, missing user_data.
zh_CN: 调用错误，缺少 user_data。

en: Pixbuf[%s] can't load:
    %s
zh_CN: Pixbuf[%s] 无法加载：
    %s

en: gdk-pixbuf-based bitmap export/import
zh_CN: 基于 gdk-pixbuf 的点阵图导入/导出过滤器

en: Select Printer
zh_CN: 选择打印机

en: Printer
zh_CN: 打印机

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Some characters in the filename are neither UTF-8
    nor your local encoding.
    Some things will break.
zh_CN: 文件名称中某些字符既不是 UTF-8
    也不是您的本地编码。
    这可能会导致一些功能不能正确工作。

en: The file '%s' already exists.
    Do you want to overwrite it?
zh_CN: 文件“%s”已存在。
    您要覆盖它吗？

en: File already exists
zh_CN: 文件已存在

en: Could not run command '%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法运行命令“%s”：%s

en: Could not open '%s' for writing: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开“%s”来写入：%s

en: Printing error: command '%s' returned %d
zh_CN: 打印错误：命令“%s”返回 %d

en: Printing error: command '%s' caused sigpipe.
zh_CN: 打印错误：命令“%s”导致 sigpipe。

en: Print (PS)
zh_CN: 打印（PS）

en: PostScript Rendering
zh_CN: PostScript 渲染

en: Encapsulated PostScript (using PS Latin-1 fonts)
zh_CN: 内嵌的 PostScript（使用 PS Latin-1 字体）

en: TeX PSTricks export filter
zh_CN: TeX PStricks 导出过滤器

en: TeX PSTricks macros
zh_CN: TeX PSTricks 宏

en: Couldn't open '%s' for writing.
zh_CN: 无法以写方式打开：“%s”。

en: Python scripting support
zh_CN: Python 脚本支持

en: All Object _Properties
zh_CN: 所有对象属性(_P)

en: Dia _Sheets Inspection
zh_CN: Dia 工作表检查(_S)

en: All _Objects
zh_CN: 所有对象(_O)

note: # \file arrange.py \brief Arrange Objects Plugin this module is loaded by some other plug-ins but can also work on it's own if it is loaded first as Dia plug-in and later as Python module everything works fine due to Pythoninitializing the module only once \ingroup PyDia
en: Arrange _Objects
zh_CN: 排列对象(_O)

en: _Layout (force)
zh_CN: 布局（强制）(_L)

note: dia-python keeps a reference to the renderer class and uses it on demand
en: PyDia Code Generation (Python)
zh_CN: PyDia 代码生成（Python）

en: PyDia Code Generation (C++)
zh_CN: PyDia 代码生成（C++）

en: PyDia Code Generation (Pascal)
zh_CN: PyDia 代码生成（Pascal）

en: PyDia Code Generation (Java)
zh_CN: PyDia 代码生成（Java）

en: PyDia Code Generation (JavaScript)
zh_CN: PyDia 代码生成（JavaScript）

en: PyDia Code Generation (PHP)
zh_CN: PyDia 代码生成（PHP）

note: dia-python keeps a reference to the renderer class and uses it on demand
en: Dia _BoundingBox Debugger
zh_CN: Dia 边界框调试器(_B)

en: Dia _Property API Debugger
zh_CN: Dia 属性 API 调试器(_P)

en: Rotate counter-clockwise
zh_CN: 逆时针旋转

en: Rotation around (0,0). Rotation angle in degrees:
zh_CN: 围绕 (0,0) 旋转。旋转角度：

en: Simple _Rotation
zh_CN: 简单旋转

note: XXX: check image, e.g. existing file name dia-python keeps a reference to the renderer class and uses it on demand
en: Dissect
zh_CN: 剖析

note: dia.register_import("Cpp via GCC_XML", "cpp", ImportCpp)
en: XML from GCC_XML
zh_CN: 来自 GCC_XML 的 XML

note: register the renderer
en: Dia plain
zh_CN: Dia 纯格式

note: dia-python keeps a reference to the renderer class and uses it on demand
en: SVG plain
zh_CN: SVG 纯格式

en: SVG compressed
zh_CN: SVG 压缩

note: dia-python keeps a reference to the renderer class and uses it on demand
en: PyDia DOT Export
zh_CN: PyDia DOT 导出

en: Graphviz Dot
zh_CN: Graphviz 点

en: Dox2UML (multiple)
zh_CN: Dox2UML（多个）

note: dia-python keeps a reference to the renderer class and uses it on demand
en: PyDia Object Export
zh_CN: PyDia 对象导出

note: # \brief Register the renderer with Dia's export system dia-python keeps a reference to the renderer class and uses it on demand
en: PyDia Render Export
zh_CN: PyDia 渲染导出

en: Python Dia Console
zh_CN: Python Dia 控制台

en: _Python Console
zh_CN: Python 控制台(_P)

note: dia-python keeps a reference to the renderer class and uses it on demand
en: Imagemap
zh_CN: 图像映射

en: _Mark Connection Points
zh_CN: 标记连接点(_M)

en: Dia Object _Types
zh_CN: Dia 对象类型(_T)

en: PyDia _HTML Docs
zh_CN: PyDia HTML 文档(_H)

en: PyDia _Docs
zh_CN: PyDia 文档(_D)

en: PyDia Docs _Update
zh_CN: PyDia 文档更新(_U)

en: Simple Scaling
zh_CN: 简单缩放

en: Simple _Scaling
zh_CN: 简单缩放(_S)

en: Select by name
zh_CN: 按名称选择

en: Enter name
zh_CN: 输入名称

en: _Name
zh_CN: 名称(_N)

en: _Fill Color
zh_CN: 填充颜色(_F)

en: _Line Color
zh_CN: 线条颜色(_L)

en: _Text Color
zh_CN: 文本颜色(_T)

en: _Size
zh_CN: 尺寸(_S)

en: _Empty
zh_CN: 清空(_E)

note: dia-python keeps a reference to the renderer class and uses it on demand
en: Uninline Images
zh_CN: 非内联图像

en: Dia shape export filter
zh_CN: Dia 形状导出过滤器

en: Shape files must end in .shape, or they cannot be loaded by Dia
zh_CN: 形状文件必须以 .shape 作为扩展名，否则无法被 Dia 载入

en: Can't export PNG icon without export plugin!
zh_CN: 缺少导出插件不能导出 PNG 图标！

en: Dia Shape File
zh_CN: Dia 形状文件

en: Scalable Vector Graphics
zh_CN: 可缩放矢量图（SVG）

en: Scalable Vector Graphics import and export filters
zh_CN: 可缩放矢量图（SVG）导入/导出过滤器

en: Failed to apply transformation for '%s'
zh_CN: 无法为“%s”应用转变

en: Invalid path data.
    svg:path data must start with moveto.
zh_CN: 路径数据无效。
    svg:path 数据须以 moveto 开始。

en: 'Shape Design' shapes missing.
zh_CN: “形状设计”形状缺失。

en: Object '%s' creation failed
zh_CN: 创建对象“%s”失败

en: Parse error for memory block.
    %s
zh_CN: 存储块解析出错。
    %s

en: SVG parser error for %s
    %s
zh_CN: %s 有 SVG 解析器错误
    %s

note: just a warning
en: SVG parser warning for %s
    %s
zh_CN: %s 有 SVG 解析器警告
    %s

en: Expected SVG name-space not found in file
zh_CN: 文件中找不到预期的 SVG 命名空间

en: root element was '%s' -- expecting 'svg'.
zh_CN: 根元素为“%s”——应当是“svg”。

en: Visio XML Format import and export filter
zh_CN: Visio XML 格式导入和导出过滤器

en: Saving file '%s' failed.
zh_CN: 保存文件“%s”失败。

en: Visio XML format
zh_CN: Visio XML 格式

en: Couldn't read color: %s
zh_CN: 无法读颜色：%s

en: Couldn't find shape %d
zh_CN: 无法找到形状 %d

en: Unexpected Ellipse object: %s
zh_CN: 不应有的椭圆对象：%s

en: Can't rotate ellipse
zh_CN: 无法旋转椭圆

en: MoveTo not at start of Bezier
zh_CN: MoveTo 没有在 Bezier 开始

en: Invalid NURBS formula
zh_CN: 非法的 NURBS 公式

en: Couldn't handle foreign object type %s
zh_CN: 不能处理外来的对象类型 %s

en: VDX parser error for %s
    %s
zh_CN: %s 有 VDX 解析器错误
    %s

en: Nothing in document!
zh_CN: 文档无内容！

en: Expecting VisioDocument, got %s
zh_CN: 应为 VisioDocument，却得到 %s

en: Visio XML File Format
zh_CN: Visio XML 文件格式

en: Can't decode object %s
zh_CN: 无法解码对象 %s

en: Couldn't write file %s
    %s
zh_CN: 不能写入文件 %s
    %s

en: Cannot render unknown font:
    %s
zh_CN: 无法渲染未知字体：
    %s

en: Windows Metafile
zh_CN: Windows 图元文件

en: Enhanced Metafile
zh_CN: 增强型图元文件

en: Print (GDI) ...
zh_CN: 打印（GDI）…

en: WMF export filter
zh_CN: WMF 导出过滤器

en: WordPerfect Graphics
zh_CN: WordPerfect 图形

en: WordPerfect Graphics export filter
zh_CN: WordPerfect 图形导出过滤器

en: File: %s type/version unsupported.
zh_CN: 文件：%s 类型/版本不支持。

en: Unknown WPG type %d size %d.
zh_CN: 未知的 WPG 类型 %d 大小 %d。

en: Size 0 on WPG type %d, expecting WPG_END
zh_CN: WPG 类型 %d 的大小为 0，应为 WPG_END

en: Unexpected end of file. WPG type %d, size %d.
zh_CN: 意外的文件结束。 WPG 类型 %d, 大小 %d。

en: Empty WPG file?
zh_CN: 空的 WPG 文件？

en: Fig Format import and export filter
zh_CN: Fig 格式导入和导出过滤器

en: Fig format has no equivalent of arrow style %s; using simple arrow.
zh_CN: Fig 格式没有等同的箭头样式 %s，使用普通箭头。

en: No more user-definable colors - using black
zh_CN: 没有更多的用户可定义颜色 - 使用黑色

en: Xfig format
zh_CN: Xfig 格式

en: Color index %d too high; only 512 colors allowed. Using black instead.
zh_CN: 颜色索引值 %d 太高；只允许 512 色。改为使用黑色。

en: Patterns are not supported by Dia
zh_CN: Dia 不支持模式

en: Triple-dotted lines are not supported by Dia; using double-dotted
zh_CN: Dia 不支持三个一组的点的行；使用双点

en: Line style %d should not appear
zh_CN: 线型 %d 不应该出现

en: Error while reading %dth of %d points
zh_CN: 读 %2$d 个点中的第 %1$d 个点时出错

en: Unexpected end of file.
zh_CN: 意外的文件结束。

en: Error while reading arrowhead
zh_CN: 读箭头时出错

en: Unknown arrow type %d
zh_CN: 未知的箭头类型 %d

en: Depth %d out of range, only 0-%d allowed.
zh_CN: 深度值 %d 超出范围，只允许 0-%d。

en: Couldn't read ellipse info.
zh_CN: 无法读椭圆信息。

en: Couldn't read polyline info.
zh_CN: 无法读折线信息。

en: Couldn't read flipped bit.
zh_CN: 无法读翻转位。

en: Negative corner radius; negating
zh_CN: 负的角半径; 求反

en: Unknown polyline subtype: %d
zh_CN: 未知的折线子类型：%d

en: Couldn't read spline info.
zh_CN: 不能读取样条曲线信息。

note: Open approximated spline Closed approximated spline
en: Cannot convert approximated spline yet.
zh_CN: 无法转换逼近的样条曲线。

en: Unknown spline subtype: %d
zh_CN: 未知的样条曲线类型：%d

en: Couldn't read arc info.
zh_CN: 无法读弧的信息。

note: set new fill property on arc?
en: Filled arc treated as unfilled
zh_CN: 填充弧按非填充弧处理

en: Unknown polyline arc: %d
zh_CN: 未知的折线子类型：%d

en: Couldn't read text info.
zh_CN: 无法读文本信息。

en: Can't find LaTeX font nr. %d, using sans
zh_CN: 找不到 LaTeX 字体 nr. %d，将使用 sans

en: Can't find PostScript font nr. %d, using sans
zh_CN: 找不到 PostScript 字体 nr. %d，将使用 sans

en: Couldn't identify Fig object.
zh_CN: 无法识别 FIG 对象。

en: Compound end outside compound
zh_CN: 复合对象末端在复合对象之外

en: Couldn't read color
zh_CN: 无法读取颜色

en: Color number %d out of range 0..%d.  Discarding color.
zh_CN: 顔色编号 %d 超出 0..%d。范围。丢弃顔色。

en: Couldn't read group extent.
zh_CN: 无法读取群组范围。

en: Unknown object type %d
zh_CN: 未知对象类型 %d

en: `%s' is not one of `%s' or `%s'
zh_CN: “%s”不是一个“%s”或“%s”

en: Error reading paper size.
zh_CN: 读页面尺寸时出错。

en: Unknown paper size `%s', using default
zh_CN: 未知的页面尺寸“%s”，使用默认值

en: Error reading paper orientation.
zh_CN: 读页面方向时出错。

en: Error reading justification.
zh_CN: 读取对齐时出错。

en: Error reading units.
zh_CN: 读量度单位时出错。

en: Error reading magnification.
zh_CN: 读放大率时出错。

en: Error reading multipage indicator.
zh_CN: 读多页指示时出错。

en: Error reading transparent color.
zh_CN: 读透明色时出错。

en: Error reading Fig file.
zh_CN: 读 FIG 文件时出错。

en: Premature end of Fig file
zh_CN: Fig 文件过早的结束

en: Error reading resolution.
zh_CN: 读取分辨率时出错。

en: Doesn't look like a Fig file
zh_CN: 不是一个 Fig 文件

en: This is a Fig version %d.%d file.
     It may not be importable.
zh_CN: 这是一个版本为 %d.%d 的 Fig 文件。
    它可能无法导入。

en: Premature end of Fig file
zh_CN: Fig 文件过早的结束

en: Xfig File Format
zh_CN: Xfig 文件格式

en: Can't open output file %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开输入文件 %s：%s

en: Error while parsing %s
    %s
zh_CN: 解析 %s 时发生错误
    %s

en: Error while parsing stylesheet %s
zh_CN: 解析样式表 %s 时发生错误

en: Error while applying stylesheet %s
zh_CN: 应用样式表 %s 时发生错误

en: Error while parsing stylesheet: %s
zh_CN: 解析样式表时发生错误：%s

en: Error while applying stylesheet: %s
zh_CN: 应用样式表时发生错误：%s

en: Error while saving result: %s
zh_CN: 保存结果时发生错误：%s

en: XSL Transformation filter
zh_CN: XSL 变换过滤器

en: No valid configuration files found for the XSLT plugin; not loading.
zh_CN: 找不到用于 XSLT 插件的有效配置文件；不予载入。

en: Export through XSLT
zh_CN: 经 XSLT 导出

en: From:
zh_CN: 从：

en: To:
zh_CN: 至：

en: AADL Shapes
zh_CN: AADL 形状

en: Thread
zh_CN: 线程

en: Processor
zh_CN: 处理器

en: Memory
zh_CN: 内存

en: Bus
zh_CN: 总线

en: Subprogram
zh_CN: 子程序

en: Thread Group
zh_CN: 线程组

en: Device
zh_CN: 设备

en: Package
zh_CN: 包

note: Sheet Name: Assorted, was Geometric, maybe Basic Shapes instead? Leave as is for now, renaming too much hassle. Will probably need to split into seperate sheets soon anyway.
en: An Assorted Collection of Polygons, Beziergons and other Miscellaneous Geometric Shapes
zh_CN: 多边形、贝塞尔曲线和其他各式几何图形集

en: Right angle triangle
zh_CN: 直角三角形

en: Isosceles triangle
zh_CN: 等腰三角形

en: Perfect square, height equals width
zh_CN: 正方形

en: Perfect circle
zh_CN: 正园形

en: Quarter circle
zh_CN: 四分之一圆形

en: Diamond
zh_CN: 菱形

en: Pentagon. Five-point shape
zh_CN: 五边形。五点形状

en: Hexagon. Six-point shape
zh_CN: 六边形。六点形状

en: Heptagon. Seven-point shape
zh_CN: 七边形。七点形状

en: Octagon. Eight-point shape
zh_CN: 八边形。八点形状

en: Horizontal parallelogram
zh_CN: 平行四边形

en: Vertical parallelogram
zh_CN: 垂直平行四边形

en: Trapezoid
zh_CN: 梯形

en: Four-point star
zh_CN: 四角星

en: Curved four-point star
zh_CN: 曲四角星

en: Five-point star
zh_CN: 五角星

en: Six-point star
zh_CN: 六角星

en: Seven-point star
zh_CN: 七角星

en: Eight-point star
zh_CN: 八角星

en: Sharp eight-point star
zh_CN: 尖八角星

en: Curved eight-point star
zh_CN: 曲八角星

en: Swiss cross
zh_CN: 瑞士十字

en: Maltese cross
zh_CN: 马尔他十字

en: Down arrow
zh_CN: 下箭头

en: Up arrow
zh_CN: 上箭头

en: Left arrow
zh_CN: 左箭头

en: Right arrow
zh_CN: 右箭头

en: Notched left arrow
zh_CN: 左燕尾箭头

en: Notched right arrow
zh_CN: 右燕尾箭头

en: Left-up arrow
zh_CN: 左上箭头

en: Turn-up arrow
zh_CN: 上弯箭头

en: Left-right arrow
zh_CN: 左右箭头

en: Up-down arrow
zh_CN: 上下箭头

en: Quad arrow
zh_CN: 四向箭头

en: Left-right-up arrow
zh_CN: 左右上箭头

en: Up-down-left arrow
zh_CN: 上下左箭头

en: Pentagon block arrow
zh_CN: 五角箭头

en: Chevron
zh_CN: 锯齿形

en: Heart
zh_CN: 心形

en: Sun
zh_CN: 太阳

en: Quarter moon
zh_CN: 弦月

en: Business Process Modeling Notation
zh_CN: 商业进程模型表示法

en: Start Event
zh_CN: 起始事件

en: Start Event — Message
zh_CN: 起始事件 — 信息

en: Start Event — Timer
zh_CN: 起始事件 — 计时

en: Start Event — Rule
zh_CN: 起始事件 — 规则

en: Start Event — Link
zh_CN: 起始事件 — 连接

en: Start Event — Multiple
zh_CN: 起始事件 — 多重

en: Intermediate Event
zh_CN: 中间事件

en: Intermediate Event — Message
zh_CN: 中间事件 — 信息

en: Intermediate Event — Timer
zh_CN: 中间事件 — 计时

en: Intermediate Event — Error
zh_CN: 中间事件 — 错误

en: Intermediate Event — Cancel
zh_CN: 中间事件 — 取消

en: Intermediate Event — Compensation
zh_CN: 中间事件 — 补偿

en: Intermediate Event — Rule
zh_CN: 中间事件 — 规则

en: Intermediate Event — Link
zh_CN: 中间事件 — 连接

en: Intermediate Event — Multiple
zh_CN: 中间事件 — 多重

en: End Event
zh_CN: 结束事件

en: End Event — Message
zh_CN: 结束事件 — 信息

en: End Event — Error
zh_CN: 结束事件 — 错误

en: End Event — Cancel
zh_CN: 结束事件 — 取消

en: End Event — Compensation
zh_CN: 结束事件 — 补偿

en: End Event — Link
zh_CN: 结束事件 — 连结

en: End Event — Multiple
zh_CN: 结束事件 — 多重

en: End Event — Terminate
zh_CN: 结束事件 — 终结

en: Gateway
zh_CN: 网关

en: Exclusive (XOR) Data Based
zh_CN: 唯一的（XOR）资料基地

en: Exclusive (XOR) Event Based
zh_CN: 唯一的（XOR）事件基地

en: Inclusive (OR)
zh_CN: 包括（OR）

en: Complex
zh_CN: 复合

en: Parallel (AND)
zh_CN: 平行（AND）

en: Activity Looping
zh_CN: 活动回路

en: Multiple Instance Task
zh_CN: 多重实例工作

en: Compensation Task
zh_CN: 补偿工作

en: Collapsed Sub-Process
zh_CN: 折叠子进程

en: Looping Collapsed Sub-Process
zh_CN: 回环折叠子进程

en: Multiple Instance Collapsed Sub-Process
zh_CN: 多重实例折叠子进程

en: Ad-Hoc Collapsed Sub-Process
zh_CN: 临时（Ad-Hoc）折叠子进程

en: Compensation Collapsed Sub-Process
zh_CN: 补偿折叠子进程

en: Group
zh_CN: 组

en: Transaction
zh_CN: 事务

en: Data Object
zh_CN: 数据对象

en: Text Annotation
zh_CN: 文字注解

note: Dia-Version: 0.91 File: /home/zenith/.dia/sheets/Chemeng.sheet Date: Wed Jun 25 14:15:42 2003 For: zenith
en: ChemEng
zh_CN: 化学工程

en: Collection for chemical engineering
zh_CN: 化学工程图集

en: Fan or Stirrer
zh_CN: 风扇或搅拌器

en: Spraying Device
zh_CN: 喷雾设备

en: Pneumatic Line
zh_CN: 空气压力管

en: Pneumatic Line, vertical
zh_CN: 空气压力管，垂直

en: Simple Heat Exchanger
zh_CN: 简易换热器

en: Simple Heat Exchanger, vertical
zh_CN: 简易换热器，垂直

en: Water Cooler
zh_CN: 冷水机

en: Water Cooler, vertical
zh_CN: 冷水机，垂直

en: Fixed-Sheet Exchanger
zh_CN: 固定管板式换热器

en: Floating-Head or U-Tube Exchanger
zh_CN: 浮头式或 U 型管式换热器

en: Kettle Reboiler
zh_CN: 锅形再沸器

en: Air Cooler
zh_CN: 空气冷却器

en: Forced-Flow Air Cooler
zh_CN: 强制对流空气冷却器

en: Induced-Flow Air Cooler
zh_CN: 引流式空气冷却器

en: Plate Exchanger
zh_CN: 平板式换热器

en: Double-Pipe Exchanger
zh_CN: 套管换热器

en: Heating/Cooling Coil
zh_CN: 加热/冷却盘管

en: Heating/Cooling Coil, vertical
zh_CN: 加热/冷却盘管，垂直

en: Simple Furnace
zh_CN: 简易炉

en: Simple Vessel
zh_CN: 简易容器

en: Knock-out Drum (with demister pad)
zh_CN: 分离罐（带除雾垫）

en: Tray Column, simple
zh_CN: 普通的板式塔

en: Tray Column, detailed
zh_CN: 复杂的板式塔

en: Fluid Contacting Vessel, simple
zh_CN: 简式液体接触容器

en: Reactor or Absorption Vessel, simple
zh_CN: 普通的反应器或吸收容器

en: Autoclave
zh_CN: 蒸气灭菌

en: Open Tank
zh_CN: 打开水槽

en: Clarifier or Settling Tank
zh_CN: 净化或沉淀池

en: Sealed Tank
zh_CN: 密封水槽

en: Covered tank
zh_CN: 有盖子的水槽

en: Tank with Fixed Roof
zh_CN: 固定顶槽

en: Tank with Floating Roof
zh_CN: 浮动顶槽

en: Storage Sphere
zh_CN: 球形存储器

en: Gas Holder, basic
zh_CN: 基本型储气罐

en: Centrifugal Pump or Fan
zh_CN: 离心式泵或风扇

en: Positive Displacement Rotary Pump or Compressor
zh_CN: 正确的换置旋转的抽水机或压缩机

en: Reciprocating Compressor or Pump
zh_CN: 交互的压缩机或抽水机

en: Axial Flow Fan
zh_CN: 轴式气流扇

en: Compressor or Turbine
zh_CN: 压缩机或涡轮机

en: Ejector or Injector
zh_CN: 喷射器或注入器

en: AC Generator
zh_CN: 交流发电机

en: Valve
zh_CN: 阀

en: Valve, vertical
zh_CN: 阀，垂直

en: Regulable Valve
zh_CN: 可调整的阀

en: Regulable Valve, vertical
zh_CN: 可调整的阀，垂直

en: Basic Filter
zh_CN: 基本过滤器

en: Mixer
zh_CN: 混合器

en: Cyclone and hydrocyclone
zh_CN: 旋流器和水力旋流器

en: Spray Drier
zh_CN: 喷雾式干燥机

en: Centrifuge
zh_CN: 离心机

en: Pressure Relief Valve
zh_CN: 减压阀

en: Chronogram
zh_CN: 纪年铭

en: Objects to design chronogram charts
zh_CN: 用于设计纪年铭图表的对象

en: Time scale
zh_CN: 时间刻度

en: Data line
zh_CN: 数据线

en: Circuit
zh_CN: 电路

en: Components for circuit diagrams
zh_CN: 电路图的部件

en: Vertically aligned resistor
zh_CN: 竖直排列的电阻器

en: Horizontally aligned inductor
zh_CN: 水平排列的电感器

en: Vertically aligned inductor
zh_CN: 竖直排列的电感器

en: Horizontally aligned resistor
zh_CN: 水平排列的电阻器

en: Vertically aligned resistor (European)
zh_CN: 竖直排列的电阻器 (欧洲)

en: Horizontally aligned inductor (European)
zh_CN: 水平排列的电感器(欧洲)

en: Vertically aligned inductor (European)
zh_CN: 竖直排列的电感器(欧洲)

en: Horizontally aligned resistor (European)
zh_CN: 水平排列的电阻器(欧洲)

en: Horizontally aligned capacitor
zh_CN: 水平排列的电容器

en: Vertically aligned capacitor
zh_CN: 竖直排列的电容器

en: NPN bipolar transistor
zh_CN: NPN 双极性晶体管

en: PNP bipolar transistor
zh_CN: PNP 双极性晶体管

en: Horizontally aligned diode
zh_CN: 水平排列的二极管

en: Vertically aligned diode
zh_CN: 竖直排列的二极管

en: Horizontally aligned zener diode
zh_CN: 水平排列的齐纳二极管

en: Vertically aligned zener diode
zh_CN: 竖直排列的齐纳二极管

en: Ground point
zh_CN: 接地点

en: Operational amplifier
zh_CN: 运算放大器

en: Horizontally aligned fuse
zh_CN: 水平排列的保险丝

en: Vertically aligned fuse
zh_CN: 竖直排列的保险丝

en: Horizontally aligned power source
zh_CN: 水平排列的电源

en: Vertically aligned power source
zh_CN: 竖直排列的电源

en: Lamp
zh_CN: 灯

en: Speaker
zh_CN: 扬声器

en: Microphone
zh_CN: 麦克风

en: Horizontally aligned LED
zh_CN: 水平排列的发光二极管

en: Vertically aligned LED
zh_CN: 竖直排列的发光二极管

en: NMOS transistor
zh_CN: NMOS 晶体管

en: PMOS transistor
zh_CN: PMOS 晶体管

en: Horizontal jumper
zh_CN: 水平的跳接器

en: Horizontal xtal
zh_CN: 水平晶振

en: Vertical xtal
zh_CN: 垂直晶振

en: Cisco — Computer
zh_CN: Cisco — 计算机

en: Computer shapes by Cisco
zh_CN: Cisco 电脑形状

en: Terminal
zh_CN: 终端

en: SUN workstation
zh_CN: SUN 工作站

en: CiscoWorks workstation
zh_CN: CiscoWorks 工作站

en: PC Router Card
zh_CN: PC 路由器卡

en: PC Software
zh_CN: PC 软件

en: PC with Router-Based Software
zh_CN: 有路由软件的 PC

en: Workgroup director
zh_CN: 工作组管理

en: WWW server
zh_CN: WWW 服务器

en: Web browser
zh_CN: 网页浏览器

en: File Server
zh_CN: 文件服务器

en: Software-Based Router on File Server
zh_CN: 文件服务器上的软件路由器

en: Server with PC Router
zh_CN: 有 PC 路由器的服务器

en: Front End Processor
zh_CN: 前端处理器

en: IBM mainframe
zh_CN: IBM 大型机

en: IBM mainframe with FEP
zh_CN: 带 FEP 的 IBM 大型机

en: Supercomputer
zh_CN: 超级计算机

en: Web cluster
zh_CN: 网页簇

en: PC Card
zh_CN: PC 卡

en: Scanner
zh_CN: 扫描仪

en: Tablet
zh_CN: 平板电脑

en: EtherClient
zh_CN: 以太客户端

en: Handheld
zh_CN: 手持式

en: Wireless
zh_CN: 无线网络

en: Newton
zh_CN: 牛顿

en: Laptop
zh_CN: 手提电脑

en: Monitor
zh_CN: 监视器

en: PC Video
zh_CN: PC 视频

en: Modem
zh_CN: 调制解调器

en: MicroWebserver
zh_CN: 微型网页服务器

en: Relational Database
zh_CN: 关系数据库

en: Diskette
zh_CN: 磁盘

en: Host
zh_CN: 主机

en: Tape array
zh_CN: 磁带阵列

en: Disk subsystem
zh_CN: 磁盘子系统

en: Storage array
zh_CN: 存储阵列

en: FC Storage
zh_CN: FC 存储器

en: PC Adapter Card
zh_CN: PC 适配卡

en: Cisco — Switch
zh_CN: Cisco — 交换机

en: Router and switch shapes by Cisco
zh_CN: 由 Cisco 提供的路由器和交换机

en: Router
zh_CN: 路由器

en: Router subdued
zh_CN: 路由器（柔和）

en: Router with Silicon Switch
zh_CN: 带有硅交换机的路由器

en: NetFlow router
zh_CN: NetFlow 路由器

en: Broadband router
zh_CN: 宽带路由器

en: Wavelength router
zh_CN: 波长路由器

en: Wireless router
zh_CN: 无线路由器

en: 7507 Router
zh_CN: 7507 路由器

en: 7505 Router
zh_CN: 7505 路由器

en: 7500ARS (7513) Router
zh_CN: 7500ARS（7513）路由器

en: Edge Label Switch Router with NetFlow
zh_CN: 支持 NetFlow 的边界标签交换路由器

en: Edge Label Switch Router
zh_CN: 边界标签交换路由器

en: Router with Firewall
zh_CN: 有防火墙的路由器

en: Optical Services Router
zh_CN: 光学服务路由器

en: Content Router
zh_CN: 内容路由器

en: Carrier Routing System
zh_CN: 传送路由选择系统

en: Storage Router
zh_CN: 存储路由器

en: Hub
zh_CN: 集线器

en: Hub subdued
zh_CN: 集线器（柔和）

en: Cisco Hub
zh_CN: Cisco 集线器

en: Small Hub
zh_CN: 小型集线器

en: 100BaseT Hub
zh_CN: 100BaseT 集线器

en: Workgroup switch
zh_CN: 工作组交换机

en: Workgroup switch Subdued
zh_CN: 工作组交换机（柔和）

en: Workgroup Switch Voice-Enabled
zh_CN: 有语音功能的工作组交换机

en: ATM Tag Switch Router
zh_CN: ATM 标记交换路由器

en: Switch Processor
zh_CN: 交换机处理器

en: Route Switch Processor
zh_CN: 路由交换机处理器

en: Route Switch Processor with Si
zh_CN: 路由交换机处理器 Si

en: ASIC Processor
zh_CN: ASIC 处理器

en: Generic Processor
zh_CN: 通用处理器

en: Data Center Switch
zh_CN: 数据中心交换机

en: Data Center Switch Reversed
zh_CN: 数据中心交换机（反向）

en: Data Switch Processor
zh_CN: 数据交换机处理器

en: Content Switch
zh_CN: 内容交换机

en: Content Service Module
zh_CN: 内容服务模块

en: Access Gateway
zh_CN: 接入网关

en: ATM Switch
zh_CN: ATM 交换机

en: ISDN switch
zh_CN: ISDN 交换机

en: Label Switch Router
zh_CN: 标签交换路由器

en: MultiSwitch Device
zh_CN: MultiSwitch 设备

en: LAN2LAN Switch
zh_CN: LAN2LAN 交换机

en: Multilayer Switch
zh_CN: 多层交换机

en: Multilayer Switch with Silicon
zh_CN: 多层硅交换机

en: Multilayer Switch with Silicon subdued
zh_CN: 多层硅交换机（柔和）

en: Programmable Switch
zh_CN: 可编程路由器

en: Content Service Switch 1100
zh_CN: 内容服务交换机 1100

en: ATM Fast Gigabit Etherswitch
zh_CN: ATM 快速千兆以太网交换机

en: Workgroup 5500
zh_CN: 工作组 5500

en: Workgroup 5000
zh_CN: 工作组 5000

en: Workgroup 5002
zh_CN: 工作组 5002

en: Universal Gateway
zh_CN: 通用的网关

en: iSCSI switch
zh_CN: iSCSI 交换机

en: Workgroup Fibre Channel intelligent switch
zh_CN: 工作组光纤通道智慧型交换机

en: Director-class Fibre Channel intelligent switch
zh_CN: 导向器级光纤智能交换机

en: Multi-Fabric Server Switch
zh_CN: Multi-Fabric 服务器交换机

en: Server Switch
zh_CN: 服务器路由器

en: Multilayer Remote Switch
zh_CN: 多层远程交换机

en: Layer 2 Remote Switch
zh_CN: Layer 2 远程交换机

en: Virtual Layer Switch
zh_CN: 虚拟层交换机

en: Cisco — Miscellaneous
zh_CN: Cisco — 杂项

en: Miscellaneous shapes by Cisco
zh_CN: Cisco 提供的其他形状

en: Government Building
zh_CN: 政府建筑

en: University
zh_CN: 大学

en: Small Business
zh_CN: 小公司

en: Home office
zh_CN: 家庭办公室

en: Branch office
zh_CN: 分支办公室

en: Branch office subdued
zh_CN: 分支办公室（柔和）

en: Branch office blue
zh_CN: 分支办公室（蓝色）

en: Generic Building
zh_CN: 普通建筑

en: Generic Building subdued
zh_CN: 普通建筑（柔和）

en: Generic Building blue
zh_CN: 普通建筑（蓝色）

en: Medium Building
zh_CN: 中型建筑

en: Medium Building subdued
zh_CN: 中型建筑（柔和）

en: Medium Building blue
zh_CN: 中型建筑（蓝色）

en: House
zh_CN: 房子

en: House blue
zh_CN: 蓝色房子

en: Telecommuter house
zh_CN: 远程工作者之家

en: Telecommuter house subdued
zh_CN: 远程工作者之家（柔和）

en: Man
zh_CN: 男性

en: Man red
zh_CN: 男性（红色）

en: Man gold
zh_CN: 男性（金色）

en: Man blue
zh_CN: 男性（蓝色）

en: Standing Man
zh_CN: 站立的男性

en: Standing woman
zh_CN: 站立的女性

en: Woman
zh_CN: 女性

en: Woman red
zh_CN: 女性（红色）

en: Woman gold
zh_CN: 女性（金色）

en: Woman blue
zh_CN: 女性（蓝色）

en: Running man
zh_CN: 奔跑的男性

en: Running man subdued
zh_CN: 奔跑的男性（柔和）

en: Telecommuter
zh_CN: 远程工作者

en: Running woman
zh_CN: 奔跑的女性

en: CiscoWorks Man
zh_CN: CiscoWorks 男性

en: PC Man
zh_CN: PC 男性

en: Sitting Woman
zh_CN: 坐着的女性

en: Mac Woman
zh_CN: Mac 女性

en: Androgynous Person
zh_CN: 中性人

en: Lock and Key
zh_CN: 锁和钥匙

en: Satellite dish
zh_CN: 卫星天线

en: Satellite
zh_CN: 卫星

en: Antenna
zh_CN: 天线

en: File cabinet
zh_CN: 文件柜

en: Car
zh_CN: 车

en: Truck
zh_CN: 卡车

en: Video Camera
zh_CN: 视频照相机

en: Headphones
zh_CN: 耳机

en: Cisco — Network
zh_CN: Cisco — 网络

en: Network shapes by Cisco
zh_CN: Cisco 网络形状

en: Network Management
zh_CN: 网络管理

en: Detector
zh_CN: 检测器

en: Protocol Translator
zh_CN: 协议翻译器

en: IP Old-style
zh_CN: IP（旧式样）

en: Terminal Server
zh_CN: 终端服务器

en: Access Server
zh_CN: 接入服务器

en: System controller
zh_CN: 系统控制器

en: Directory Server
zh_CN: 目录服务器

en: Firewall
zh_CN: 防火墙

en: Firewall subdued
zh_CN: 防火墙（柔和）

en: Firewall horizontal
zh_CN: 防火墙（水平）

en: Firewall Service Module
zh_CN: 防火墙服务模块

en: IOS Firewall
zh_CN: IOS 防火墙

en: PIX Firewall
zh_CN: PIX 防火墙

en: Centri Firewall
zh_CN: Centri 防火墙

en: Security appliance
zh_CN: 保安器具

en: VPN Concentrator
zh_CN: VPN 集中器

en: VPN Gateway
zh_CN: VPN 网关

en: SSL Terminator
zh_CN: SSL 终端器

en: IP DSL Switch
zh_CN: IP DSL 交换机

en: Cable Modem
zh_CN: 电缆调制解调器

en: Wireless Connectivity
zh_CN: 无线网络连通性

en: Wireless Transport
zh_CN: 无线网络传输

en: AccessPoint
zh_CN: 接入点

en: Wireless Bridge
zh_CN: 无线网络桥接器

en: Dual Mode AccessPoint
zh_CN: 双模式存取点

en: Wi-Fi Tag
zh_CN: Wi-Fi 标签

en: Wireless Location Appliance
zh_CN: 无线网络位置器械

en: Location server
zh_CN: 位置服务器

en: Lightweight AP
zh_CN: 轻量级的 AP

en: WLAN controller
zh_CN: 无线网控制器

en: BBFW media
zh_CN: BBFW 媒体

en: Channelized Pipe
zh_CN: 信道化管道

en: Concatenated Payload
zh_CN: 级联载荷

en: Optical Cross-Connect
zh_CN: 光学交叉连接

en: Optical Transport
zh_CN: 光学传输

en: Optical Fiber
zh_CN: 光学纤维

en: Optical Amplifier
zh_CN: 光学放大器

en: Digital Cross-Connect
zh_CN: 交叉连接器

en: IP Transport Concentrator
zh_CN: IP 运输集中器

en: DWDM Filter
zh_CN: DWDM 过滤器

en: Automatic Protection Switching
zh_CN: 自动保护交换

en: 3X74 (floor) cluster controller
zh_CN: 3X74（地面）簇控制器

en: 3174 (desktop) cluster controller
zh_CN: 3174（桌面）簇控制器

en: Cloud Gold
zh_CN: Cloud（金色）

en: Cloud White
zh_CN: Cloud（白色）

en: Cloud Dark
zh_CN: Cloud（暗）

en: Distributed Director
zh_CN: 分布式导向器

en: General Appliance
zh_CN: 普通设备

en: FDDI Ring
zh_CN: FDDI 环

en: TokenRing
zh_CN: 令牌环

en: Repeater
zh_CN: 中继器

en: Bridge
zh_CN: 桥接器

en: Breakout box
zh_CN: 中断箱

en: STB (set top box)
zh_CN: STB（机顶盒）

en: IPTV broadcast server
zh_CN: IPTV 广播服务器

en: IPTV content manager
zh_CN: IPTV 内容管理器

en: Catalyst Access Gateway
zh_CN: Catalyst 存取网关

en: Generic Gateway
zh_CN: 普通网关

en: Storage Solution Engine
zh_CN: 储存方案引擎

en: Content Engine (Cache Director)
zh_CN: 内容引擎（Cache Director）

en: CDM Content Distribution Manager
zh_CN: CDM 内容分发管理器

en: Content Transformation Engine (CTE)
zh_CN: 内容转换引擎（CTE）

en: MAS Gateway
zh_CN: MAS 网关

en: File Engine
zh_CN: 文件引擎

en: Service Control
zh_CN: 服务控制

en: Cisco — Telephony
zh_CN: Cisco — 电话

en: Telephony shapes by Cisco
zh_CN: Cisco 电话通讯形状

en: Phone
zh_CN: 电话

en: Phone 2
zh_CN: 电话 2

en: Phone Ethernet
zh_CN: 电话以太网

en: Phone Appliance
zh_CN: 电话装置

en: Phone Feature
zh_CN: 电话功能

en: Phone/Fax
zh_CN: 电话/传真

en: IP Phone
zh_CN: IP 电话

en: IP Softphone
zh_CN: IP 软件电话

en: Softphone
zh_CN: 软件电话

en: Cellular Phone
zh_CN: 蜂窝电话

en: Mobile Access IP Phone
zh_CN: 移动存取 IP 电话

en: Pager
zh_CN: 寻呼机

en: Turret
zh_CN: 塔楼

en: Radio Tower
zh_CN: 无线电塔

en: PBX
zh_CN: 专用小交换机

en: PBX Switch
zh_CN: PBX 交换机

en: Class 4/5 switch
zh_CN: Class 4/5 交换机

en: SIP Proxy Server
zh_CN: SIP 代理服务器

en: MGX 8000 Series Voice Gateway
zh_CN: MGX 8000 系列语音网关

en: End Office
zh_CN: 终端办公室

en: Voice-Enabled Access Server
zh_CN: 有语音功能的存取服务器

en: Voice-Enabled Router
zh_CN: 防火墙路由器

en: Voice-Enabled ATM Switch
zh_CN: 有语音功能的 ATM 交换机

en: CallManager
zh_CN: 访问管理器

en: IP Telephony Router
zh_CN: IP 电话通讯路由器

en: Mobile Access Router
zh_CN: 移动存取路由器

en: Generic softswitch
zh_CN: 普通软件交换机

en: SC2200/VSC3000 host
zh_CN: SC2200/VSC3000 主机

en: Virtual switch controller (VSC 3000)
zh_CN: 虚似交换机控制器（VSC 3000）

en: SC2200 (Signalling Controller)
zh_CN: SC2200（信号控制器）

en: MoH server (Music on Hold)
zh_CN: MoH 服务（等候音乐）

en: TDM router
zh_CN: TDM 路由器

en: IAD router
zh_CN: IAD 路由器

en: Unity server
zh_CN: Unity 服务器

en: Unity Express
zh_CN: UUnity Express

en: uMG series
zh_CN: uMG 系列

en: Civil
zh_CN: 民用

en: Civil Engineering Components
zh_CN: 民用的工程部件

en: Vertical rest
zh_CN: 垂直的支架

en: Horizontal rest
zh_CN: 水平的支架

en: Reference line
zh_CN: 参考线

en: Water level
zh_CN: 水位

en: Soil
zh_CN: 泥土

en: Horizontally aligned arrow
zh_CN: 水平排列的箭头

en: Vertically aligned arrow
zh_CN: 竖直排列的箭头

en: Horizontal limiting line
zh_CN: 水平的限定线

en: Vertical limiting line
zh_CN: 垂直的限定值线

en: Horizontally aligned pump
zh_CN: 水平排列的泵

en: Vertically aligned pump
zh_CN: 竖直排列的泵

en: Horizontally aligned compressor
zh_CN: 水平排列的压缩机

en: Vertically aligned compressor
zh_CN: 竖直排列的压缩机

en: Vertically aligned valve
zh_CN: 竖直排列的阀

en: Horizontally aligned valve
zh_CN: 水平排列的阀

en: Backflow preventer
zh_CN: 逆流防止设备

en: Motor
zh_CN: 马达

en: Gas bottle
zh_CN: 气体瓶子

en: Frequency converter
zh_CN: 变频器

en: Vertically aligned propeller
zh_CN: 竖直排列的推进器

en: Aerator with bubbles
zh_CN: 气泡曝气器

en: Rotor
zh_CN: 转子

en: Final-settling basin
zh_CN: 最后沉淀池

en: Preliminary clarification tank
zh_CN: 初步净化槽

en: Basin
zh_CN: 水池

en: Container
zh_CN: 容器

en: Components for LADDER circuits
zh_CN: LADDER 电路的部件

en: 'if' (normally open) ladder contact
zh_CN: “if”（常开）连接 ladder

en: 'if not' (normally closed) ladder contact
zh_CN: “if not”（常闭）连接 ladder

en: Simple output variable
zh_CN: 简单的输出变量

en: Negative output variable
zh_CN: 负输出变量

en: 'set' output variable
zh_CN: “set”输出变量

en: 'reset' output variable
zh_CN: “reset”输出变量

en: 'jump' output variable
zh_CN: “jump”输出变量

en: Receptivity output variable
zh_CN: 可接接度输出变量

en: Power-saved simple output variable
zh_CN: 节电的简单输出变量

en: Power-saved negative output variable
zh_CN: 节电的负输出变量

en: Power-saved 'set' output variable
zh_CN: 节电“set”输出变量

en: Power-saved 'reset' output variable
zh_CN: 节电“reset”输出变量

en: Cybernetics
zh_CN: 控制论

en: Elements of cybernetic circuits
zh_CN: 控制电路的部件

en: Sensor — left
zh_CN: 传感器 — 左

en: Sensor — right
zh_CN: 传感器 — 右

en: Sensor — bottom
zh_CN: 传感器 — 下

en: Sensor — top
zh_CN: 传感器 — 上

en: Sum, subtracting left input
zh_CN: 总数，减去左方输入

en: Sum, subtracting right input
zh_CN: 总数，减去右方输入

en: Sum, subtracting bottom input
zh_CN: 总数，减去下方输入

en: Sum, subtracting top input
zh_CN: 总数，减去上方输入

en: Integrator — input left
zh_CN: 积分器 — 左输入

en: Integrator — input right
zh_CN: 积分器 — 右输入

en: Integrator — input bottom
zh_CN: 积分器 — 下输入

en: Integrator — input top
zh_CN: 积分器 — 上输入

en: Sum
zh_CN: 总数

en: Product
zh_CN: 产物

en: High pass filter
zh_CN: 高通滤波器

en: Low pass filter
zh_CN: 低通滤波器

en: Sine characteristic or input
zh_CN: 正弦特性或输出

en: Sigmoid characteristic
zh_CN: 双弯曲特性

en: Saturation characteristic
zh_CN: 饱和特性

en: Relay characteristic (sigma)
zh_CN: 继电器特性（sigma）

en: Half wave rectifier or ramp input
zh_CN: 半波整流器或 ramp 输入

en: Full wave rectifier (absolute value)
zh_CN: 全波整流器（绝对值）

en: Constant positive shift on the y-axis
zh_CN: y 轴的正向平移

en: Constant negative shift on the y-axis
zh_CN: y 轴的负向平移

en: Constant factor greater 1
zh_CN: 固定系数大于 1

en: Constant factor between 0 and 1
zh_CN: 固定系数 0 和 1

en: Constant factor between 0 and -1
zh_CN: 固定系数 0 和 -1

en: Constant factor below -1
zh_CN: 因定系统小于 -1

en: Template for custom characteristics
zh_CN: 自选特性的模板

en: Time delay
zh_CN: 时间延迟

en: Database
zh_CN: 数据库

en: Editor for Database Table Relation Diagrams
zh_CN: 数据库表关系图编辑器

en: Attribute compound
zh_CN: 属性复合

en: Objects to draw event-driven process chains
zh_CN: 画事件驱动的流程链的对象

en: Business Process
zh_CN: 商业进程

en: Process Group
zh_CN: 进程组

en: Function
zh_CN: 函数

en: Event
zh_CN: 事件

en: Organisation Unit
zh_CN: 组织单位

en: Document
zh_CN: 文档

en: Operator AND (Input)
zh_CN: 与操作符（输入）

en: Operator AND (Output)
zh_CN: 与操作符（输出）

en: Operator Inclusive (OR) (Input)
zh_CN: 或操作符（输入）

en: Operator Inclusive (OR) (Output)
zh_CN: 或操作符（输出）

en: Operator Exclusive (XOR) (Input)
zh_CN: 异或操作符（输入）

en: Operator Exclusive (XOR) (Output)
zh_CN: 异或操作符（输出）

en: Electric
zh_CN: 电子

en: Components for electric circuits
zh_CN: 电路部件

en: Normally open contact (horizontal)
zh_CN: 常开触点（水平）

en: Normally closed contact (horizontal)
zh_CN: 常闭触点（水平）

en: Normally open position switch (horizontal)
zh_CN: 常开位置开关（水平）

en: Normally closed position switch (horizontal)
zh_CN: 常闭位置开关（水平）

en: Normally open contact (vertical)
zh_CN: 常开触点（垂直）

en: Normally closed contact (vertical)
zh_CN: 常闭触点（垂直）

en: Normally open position switch (vertical)
zh_CN: 常开位置开关（垂直）

en: Normally closed position switch (vertical)
zh_CN: 常闭位置开关（垂直）

en: The command organ of a relay (horizontal)
zh_CN: 继电器命令元件（水平）

en: Relay (horizontal)
zh_CN: 继电器（水平）

en: Lamp or indicator light (horizontal)
zh_CN: 灯或指示灯（水平）

en: The command organ of a relay (vertical)
zh_CN: 继电器命令元件（垂直）

en: Relay (vertical)
zh_CN: 继电器（垂直）

en: Lamp or indicator light (vertical)
zh_CN: 灯或指示灯（垂直）

en: Connection point
zh_CN: 连接点

en: Editor for Entity Relations Diagrams
zh_CN: Entity Relations 图编辑器

en: Weak entity
zh_CN: 弱实体

en: Participation
zh_CN: 参与

en: Objects to draw flowcharts
zh_CN: 画流量图的对象

en: Process/Auxiliary Operation
zh_CN: 程序/辅助操作

en: Input/Output
zh_CN: 输入/输出

en: Decision
zh_CN: 决定

en: Connector
zh_CN: 连接器

en: Transaction file
zh_CN: 事务文件

note: XXX
en: Off page connector
zh_CN: 脱离页面连接器

en: Manual operation
zh_CN: 手工操作

en: Preparation
zh_CN: 预备

en: Manual input
zh_CN: 手工输入

en: Predefined process
zh_CN: 预定义的进程

en: Terminal Interrupt
zh_CN: 终端中断

en: Magnetic disk
zh_CN: 磁盘

en: Magnetic drum
zh_CN: 磁鼓

en: Magnetic tape
zh_CN: 磁带

en: Internal storage
zh_CN: 内部的存储器

en: Merge
zh_CN: 合并

en: Delay
zh_CN: 延迟

note: XXX
en: Summing junction
zh_CN: 相交点

note: XXX
en: Collate
zh_CN: 对照

en: Sort
zh_CN: 排序

en: Or
zh_CN: 或

en: Punched card
zh_CN: 穿孔卡片

en: Punched tape
zh_CN: 穿孔带

en: Transmittal tape
zh_CN: 传送带

en: Offline storage
zh_CN: 脱机存储

en: Data source
zh_CN: 资料来源

en: Editor for Function Structure Diagrams.
zh_CN: 函数结构图编辑器。

en: Flow
zh_CN: 流程

en: Orthogonal polyline flow
zh_CN: 创建一个正交多线流

en: Alternate external entity
zh_CN: 替代外部实体

en: Data store
zh_CN: 资料储存

en: External entity
zh_CN: 外部实体

en: Objects to design GRAFCET charts
zh_CN: 设计 GRAFCET 图表所需的对象

en: Macro sub-program call step
zh_CN: 宏子程序调用步骤

en: Action to associate to a step
zh_CN: 与步骤相关的动作

en: Condition (of an action)
zh_CN: 条件（一个动作的）

en: Transition
zh_CN: 推移

en: Arc (upward)
zh_CN: 弧形（向上）

en: Copyright Alan Horkan 2003
zh_CN: 版权所有 Alan Horkan 2003

note: use dc:title instead?
en: Map, Isometric
zh_CN: 等距地图

note: Visio calls theses Map, Directional Map 3D. use dc:description instead?
en: Isometric Directional Map Shapes
zh_CN: 等距方向地图形状

en: Road Section
zh_CN: 道路

en: Long Straight Road Section
zh_CN: 长直线道路

en: Crossroads
zh_CN: 交叉点

en: T-Junction
zh_CN: 三叉路

en: Elevated Road
zh_CN: 高架道路

en: Corner 1
zh_CN: 角落 1

en: Corner 2
zh_CN: 角落 2

en: River
zh_CN: 河流

en: Roof 1
zh_CN: 屋顶 1

en: Block 1, 2:4
zh_CN: 区块 1，2:4

en: Block 2, 2:8
zh_CN: 区块 2，2:8

en: Block 3, 4:4
zh_CN: 区块 3，4:4

en: Block 4, 4:8
zh_CN: 区块 4，4:8

en: Block 5, 3:3
zh_CN: 区块 5，3:3

en: Block 6, 4:6
zh_CN: 区块 6，4:6

en: Block 7
zh_CN: 区块 7

en: Factory
zh_CN: 工厂

en: Car 1, Front View
zh_CN: 车 1，前视图

en: Car 2, Rear View
zh_CN: 车 2，后视图

en: Train 1, angled downward
zh_CN: 火车 1，下行

en: Train 2, angled upward
zh_CN: 火车 2，上行

en: Tree 1
zh_CN: 树 1

en: Footbridge, Pedestrian Bridge
zh_CN: 行人天桥

en: One Way Road Sign
zh_CN: 单行道标志

en: Objects to design i* diagrams
zh_CN: 设计 i* 所用的对象

en: Objects to design Jackson diagrams
zh_CN: 设计 Jackson 图所用的对象

en: A Jackson given domain
zh_CN: Jackson 指定的域

en: A Jackson designed domain
zh_CN: Jackson 设计的域

en: A Jackson machine domain
zh_CN: Jackson 机器域

en: A Jackson requirement
zh_CN: Jackson 必要条件

en: A Jackson shared phenomenon
zh_CN: Jackson 分担的现象

en: A Jackson requirement phenomenon
zh_CN: Jackson 需要的现象

en: Jigsaw
zh_CN: 拼图

en: Pieces of a jigsaw
zh_CN: 拼图的组成部份

en: Jigsaw — part_oioi
zh_CN: 拼图 — 凹凸凹凸

en: Jigsaw — part_ioio
zh_CN: 拼图 — 凹凸凹凸

en: Jigsaw — part_iiii
zh_CN: 拼图 — 凹凹凹凹

en: Jigsaw — part_oooo
zh_CN: 拼图 — 凸凸凸凸

en: Jigsaw — part_oooi
zh_CN: 拼图 — 凹凹凹凸

en: Jigsaw — part_iooo
zh_CN: 拼图 — 凹凸凸凸

en: Jigsaw — part_oioo
zh_CN: 拼图 — 凹凸凹凹

en: Jigsaw — part_ooio
zh_CN: 拼图 — 凹凹凸凹

en: Jigsaw — part_iioo
zh_CN: 拼图 — 凹凹凸凸

en: Jigsaw — part_oiio
zh_CN: 拼图 — 凸凹凹凸

en: Jigsaw — part_ooii
zh_CN: 拼图 — 凹凹凸凸

en: Jigsaw — part_iooi
zh_CN: 拼图 — 凹凸凸凹

en: Jigsaw — part_oiii
zh_CN: 拼图 — 凸凹凹凹

en: Jigsaw — part_ioii
zh_CN: 拼图 — 凹凸凹凹

en: Jigsaw — part_iioi
zh_CN: 拼图 — 凹凹凸凹

en: Jigsaw — part_iiio
zh_CN: 拼图 — 凹凹凹凸

en: Objects to design KAOS diagrams
zh_CN: 设计 KAOS 图表所用的对象

en: A KAOS softgoal
zh_CN: KAOS 软目标

en: A KAOS goal
zh_CN: KAOS 目标

en: A KAOS requirement
zh_CN: KAOS 需求

en: A KAOS assumption
zh_CN: KAOS 假设

en: A KAOS obstacle
zh_CN: KAOS 障碍

en: A KAOS operationalization
zh_CN: KAOS 操作化

en: A KAOS obstruction
zh_CN: KAOS 障碍物

en: A KAOS binary conflict
zh_CN: KAOS 二进制冲突

en: A KAOS agent
zh_CN: KAOS 代理程序

en: A KAOS responsibility
zh_CN: KAOS 责任

en: A KAOS monitor link
zh_CN: KAOS 连接监控

en: A KAOS control link
zh_CN: KAOS 控制连接

en: A KAOS performs
zh_CN: KAOS 执行

en: A KAOS input
zh_CN: KAOS 输入

en: A KAOS output
zh_CN: KAOS 输出

en: Lights
zh_CN: 照明

en: Objects to design simple lighting plots
zh_CN: 用于设计简易照明图的对象

en: PAR on the floor
zh_CN: 地板上的 PAR

en: Pebble Convex lantern
zh_CN: 柔边灯

en: Fresnel lantern
zh_CN: 曲折反光灯

en: Striplight
zh_CN: 长条状灯

en: Ellipsoidal Reflector Spotlight
zh_CN: 椭圆形聚光灯

en: Blinders
zh_CN: 眼罩

en: Black light
zh_CN: 黑光管

en: Stroboscope light
zh_CN: 频闪灯

en: Moving head
zh_CN: 摇头灯

en: Structure
zh_CN: 结构

en: Logic
zh_CN: 逻辑

en: Boolean Logic
zh_CN: 布尔逻辑

en: OR gate
zh_CN: 或门

en: AND gate
zh_CN: 非门

en: XOR gate
zh_CN: 异或门

en: Simple buffer
zh_CN: 单个缓冲区

en: Inverter
zh_CN: 换流器

en: NAND gate
zh_CN: 与非门

en: NOR gate
zh_CN: 或非门

en: NOT
zh_CN: 非

en: Cross-connector
zh_CN: 交叉连接器

en: Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 其它

en: Miscellaneous Shapes
zh_CN: 其它外形

en: Tree
zh_CN: 树

en: Folder
zh_CN: 文件夹

en: Expansible node
zh_CN: 可扩展节点

en: Expanded node
zh_CN: 扩展节点

en: Traditional clock
zh_CN: 传统时钟

en: Measure distance
zh_CN: 测量距离

en: Resizable grid
zh_CN: 可变大小网格

en: Diagram object
zh_CN: 图表对象

en: N-gon or Star object
zh_CN: N 边或星状物体

en: U.S. Army Mobile Subscriber Equipment Components
zh_CN: 美军移动用户设备系统

en: Node center
zh_CN: 节点中心

en: Large extension node
zh_CN: 大扩展节点

en: Small extension node
zh_CN: 小扩展节点

en: Tactical satellite communications terminal
zh_CN: 战略卫星通信终端

en: Multiplexer
zh_CN: 多路复用器

en: Demultiplexer
zh_CN: 信号分离器

en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

en: Objects to design network diagrams with
zh_CN: 用于设计网络图的对象

en: Computer
zh_CN: 计算机

en: Storage
zh_CN: 存储

en: Ethernet bus
zh_CN: 以太总线

en: Simple printer
zh_CN: 简单打印机

en: WAN connection
zh_CN: WAN 连接

en: WAN link
zh_CN: WAN 链接

en: Stackable hub or switch
zh_CN: 层叠式集线器或交换机

en: Modular switching system
zh_CN: 模块化的交换系统

en: 24 Port Patch Panel
zh_CN: 24 埠配线面板

en: RJ45 wall-plug
zh_CN: RJ45 墙壁插座

en: Wall-plug for the scEAD cabling system
zh_CN: scEAD 电缆系统墙壁插座

en: Simple modem
zh_CN: 简单的调制解调器

en: Antenna for wireless transmission
zh_CN: 无线发送天线

en: Mobile telephony base station
zh_CN: 移动电话基站

en: Network cloud
zh_CN: 网络云

en: Mobile telephony cell
zh_CN: 移动电话

en: Router symbol
zh_CN: 路由器符号

en: Switch symbol
zh_CN: 开关符号

en: ATM switch symbol
zh_CN: ATM 开关符号

en: Firewall router
zh_CN: 防火墙路由器

en: Workstation monitor
zh_CN: 工作站监视器

en: UNIX workstation
zh_CN: UNIX 工作站

en: Desktop PC
zh_CN: 桌面 PC

en: Laptop PC
zh_CN: 便携 PC

en: Bigtower PC
zh_CN: 全塔式 PC

en: Miditower PC
zh_CN: 中塔式 PC

en: Minitower PC
zh_CN: 迷你塔式 PC

en: Speaker with integrated amplifier
zh_CN: 有源音箱

en: Speaker without amplifier
zh_CN: 无源音箱

en: 3 1/2 inch diskette
zh_CN: 3 1/2 英寸软盘

en: ZIP disk
zh_CN: ZIP 磁盘

en: External DAT drive
zh_CN: 外部的 DAT 驱动器

en: Mobile phone
zh_CN: 移动电话

en: Telephone
zh_CN: 电话

en: Plotter
zh_CN: 保护

en: Digitizing board
zh_CN: 数字化插件板

en: Pneumatic/Hydraulic
zh_CN: 气动/液压

en: Components for pneumatic and hydraulic circuits
zh_CN: 气动的和液压的电路部件

en: Double-effect jack
zh_CN: 双效千斤顶

en: Normally-in simple-effect jack
zh_CN: 常入单效千斤顶

en: Normally-out simple-effect jack
zh_CN: 常出单效千斤顶

en: Generic pressure source
zh_CN: 通用压力源

en: Hydraulic pressure source
zh_CN: 液压源

en: Pneumatic pressure source
zh_CN: 气压源

en: Air exhaust orifice
zh_CN: 排气孔

en: 2/2 distributor
zh_CN: 2/2 分配器

en: 3/2 distributor
zh_CN: 3/2 分配器

en: 4/2 distributor
zh_CN: 4/2 分配器

en: 5/2 distributor
zh_CN: 5/2 分配器

en: Muscular command
zh_CN: 肌肉控制

en: Push-button command
zh_CN: 按钮控制

en: Mechanical command by tappet
zh_CN: 推杆机械控制

en: Mechanical command by spring
zh_CN: 弹簧机械控制

en: Electric command (single coil)
zh_CN: 电气指令（单线圈）

en: Electric command (double coil)
zh_CN: 电气指令（双线圈）

en: Indirect command by hydraulic driver
zh_CN: 液压驱动间接控制

en: Indirect command by pneumatic driver
zh_CN: 气压驱动间接控制

en: Objects to design SADT diagrams
zh_CN: 设计 SADT 图的对象

en: Activity/data flow arrow
zh_CN: 活动/数据流量箭头

en: Activity/data box
zh_CN: 活动/数据框

en: Flow label
zh_CN: 流量标记

en: Specification and Description Language.
zh_CN: 规格说明和描述语言。

en: Block type reference
zh_CN: 块类型参考

en: Service type reference
zh_CN: 服务类型参考

en: Process type reference
zh_CN: 程序类型参考

en: State
zh_CN: 状态

en: Function header
zh_CN: 函数头部

en: Send message
zh_CN: 发送消息

en: Receive message
zh_CN: 接收消息

en: Function call
zh_CN: 功能调用

en: Action being executed
zh_CN: 执行的动作

en: Save state
zh_CN: 保存状态

en: In/Out connector
zh_CN: 输入/输出 连接器

en: Procedure return
zh_CN: 过程返回

en: Generic text note
zh_CN: 普通文字注释

en: Shape Design
zh_CN: 形状设计

en: Design Dia objects with individual connection points
zh_CN: 由独立的连接点设计 Dia 对象

en: Connection Point
zh_CN: 连接点

en: Main Connection Point
zh_CN: 主连接点

en: Objects to design Sybase replication domain diagrams with
zh_CN: 用来设计 Sybase 复制定义域图的对象

en: Sybase dataserver
zh_CN: Sybase 数据服务器

en: Sybase replication server
zh_CN: Sybase 复制服务器

en: Log transfer manager or rep agent
zh_CN: 日志传输管理程序或 Rep 代理

en: Stable storage device
zh_CN: 稳定的存储设备

en: Sybase client application
zh_CN: Sybase 客户端应用程序

en: Replication server manager
zh_CN: 复制服务器管理程序

en: Editor for UML Static Structure Diagrams
zh_CN: UML 静态结构图编辑器

en: Note
zh_CN: 注解

en: Realizes, implements a specific interface
zh_CN: 实现，实现一个特定的接口

en: Generalization, class inheritance
zh_CN: 泛化，类继承

en: Association, two classes are associated
zh_CN: 关联，两个类是相关的

en: Aggregation, one class is part of another
zh_CN: 聚集，一个类是另一个的一部分

en: Implements, class implements a specific interface
zh_CN: 实现，类实现了一个指定的接口

en: Constraint, place a constraint on something
zh_CN: 约束，对某事添加一个约束

en: Small package
zh_CN: 小的软件包

en: Large package
zh_CN: 大型软件包

en: Use case
zh_CN: 用例

en: Lifeline
zh_CN: 生命线

en: Object
zh_CN: 对象

en: Message
zh_CN: 消息

en: Component
zh_CN: 组件

en: Node
zh_CN: 节点

en: Class stereotype icon
zh_CN: 类定性图标

en: Initial/End state
zh_CN: 初始/结束状态

en: Activity
zh_CN: 活动

en: Fork/Union
zh_CN: 分叉/联合
