dia 0.96.1 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (2022 entries)

note: This is not an errror
en: Warning: invalid layer range %lu - %lu
zh_TW: 警告：圖層範圍 %lu - %lu 無效

en: Warning: Layer %lu (%s) selected more than once.
zh_TW: 警告：重複選取了圖層 %lu (%s)。

en: Warning: Layer %d (%s) selected more than once.
zh_TW: 警告：重複選取了圖層 %d (%s)。

en: Warning: There is no layer named %s.
zh_TW: 警告：沒有名為 %s 的圖層。

en: %s error: don't know how to export into %s
zh_TW: %s 錯誤：不懂將內容匯出至 %s

en: %s error: input and output filenames are identical: %s
zh_TW: %s 錯誤：輸入檔及輸出檔的檔名相同：%s

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Channel/Import Translators: Menu item Verb/Channel/Import/Import
en: Import
zh_TW: 匯入

en: %s error: need valid input file %s
zh_TW: %s 錯誤：需要有效的輸入檔 %s

note: if (!quiet)
en: %s --> %s
zh_TW: %s → %s

en: Can't find output format/filter %s
zh_TW: 找不到輸出格式/過濾器 %s

en: Input directory '%s' must exist!
zh_TW: 必須有輸入目錄 '%s'！

en: Output directory '%s' must exist!
zh_TW: 必須有輸出目錄 '%s'！

note: Translators:  The argument is a list of options, not to be translated
en: Select the filter/format out of: %s
zh_TW: 自此選出過濾器/格式： %s

note: &export_file_name
en: Export loaded file and exit
zh_TW: 匯出已載入的檔案並結束

en: OUTPUT
zh_TW: 輸出

note: &export_file_format &export_format_string
en: TYPE
zh_TW: 類型

en: Export graphics size
zh_TW: 匯出圖像大小

en: WxH
zh_TW: 寬x高

en: Show only specified layers (e.g. when exporting). Can be either the layer name or a range of layer numbers (X-Y)
zh_TW: 只顯示指定的圖層（例如：用於匯出時）。可使用圖層名稱或是圖層號碼的範圍(X-Y)

en: LAYER,LAYER,...
zh_TW: 圖層,圖層,...

en: Don't show the splash screen
zh_TW: 不顯示啟動畫面

en: Don't create an empty diagram
zh_TW: 不建立沒有內容的圖表

en: Start integrated user interface (diagrams in tabs)
zh_TW: 啟動整合式使用者介面 (圖表在分頁之內)

en: Send error messages to stderr instead of showing dialogs.
zh_TW: 將錯誤訊息送至標準輸出而不顯示對話盒。

en: Directory containing input files
zh_TW: 包含輸入檔案的目錄

en: DIRECTORY
zh_TW: 目錄

en: Directory containing output files
zh_TW: 包含輸出檔案的目錄

en: Display credits list and exit
zh_TW: 顯示鳴謝清單後結束

en: Generate verbose output
zh_TW: 產生詳細的輸出

en: Display version and exit
zh_TW: 顯示版本後結束

en: [FILE...]
zh_TW: [檔案...]

en: Invalid option?
zh_TW: 選項是否無效？

en: Filename conversion failed: %s
zh_TW: 檔案名稱轉換失敗：%s

en: Missing input: %s
zh_TW: 缺少輸入：%s

en: Can't connect to session manager!
zh_TW: 無法連接作業階段總管！

note: TRANSLATOR: 2nd and 3rd %s are time and date respectively.
en: Dia version %s, compiled %s %s
zh_TW: Dia %1$s 版，編譯於 %3$s %2$s

en: Dia version %s
zh_TW: Dia %s 版

en: Object Defaults
zh_TW: 物件預設值

en: Couldn't find standard objects when looking for object-libs; exiting...
zh_TW: 搜尋物件函式庫時找不到標準物件，結束程式...

en: Couldn't find standard objects when looking for object-libs in '%s'; exiting...
zh_TW: 於 '%s' 搜尋物件函式庫時找不到標準物件，結束程式...

en: Diagram1.dia
zh_TW: 圖表1.dia

en: This shouldn't happen.  Please file a bug report at bugzilla.gnome.org
    describing how you caused this message to appear.
zh_TW: 這不該發生。請在 bugzilla.gnome.org 提出錯誤回報
    以描述您如何使此訊息出現。

en: Exiting Dia
zh_TW: 正在結束 Dia

note: no standard buttons
en: Quitting without saving modified diagrams
zh_TW: 在未有儲存圖表改動的情況下離開

en: Modified diagrams exist. Are you sure you want to quit Dia without saving them?
zh_TW: 圖表有改動。是否確定離開 Dia 而不儲存？

en: Quit Dia
zh_TW: 結束 Dia

en: Could not create per-user Dia configuration directory
zh_TW: 無法建立 Dia 個人組態目錄

en: Could not create per-user Dia configuration directory. Please make sure that the environment variable HOME points to an existing directory.
zh_TW: 無法建立 Dia 個人組態目錄。請確定 HOME 環境變量指向已有的目錄。

en: Objects and filters internal to Dia
zh_TW: Dia 內部物件及過濾器

en: The original author of Dia was:
zh_TW: Dia 原作者為：

en: 
    The current maintainers of Dia are:
zh_TW: 
    Dia 目前的維護者為：

en: 
    Other authors are:
zh_TW: 
    其他作者為：

en: 
    Dia is documented by:
zh_TW: 
    Dia 文件編寫：

en: Select foreground color
zh_TW: 選取前景色彩

en: Select background color
zh_TW: 選取背景色彩

en: No print plugin found!
zh_TW: 找不到列印外掛程式！

en: Diagram%d.dia
zh_TW: 圖表%d.dia

en: Clipboard Paste
zh_TW: 剪貼簿貼上

en: Clipboard Copy
zh_TW: 剪貼簿複製

en: No existing object to paste.
zh_TW: 沒有現存的物件可供貼上。

en: Could not find help directory
zh_TW: 找不到說明文件目錄

en: Could not open help directory:
    %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟說明文件目錄：
    %s

en: translator_credits-PLEASE_ADD_YOURSELF_HERE
zh_TW: 自由軟體翻譯論壇
    http://groups.google.com.tw/group/chinese-l10n?hl=zh-TW
    
    Walter Cheuk <wwycheuk@gmail.com>, 2007, 2012
    Abel Cheung <maddog@linux.org.hk>, 2001, 2003
    Jing-Jong Shyue <shyue@sonoma.com.tw>, 2000

en: A program for drawing structured diagrams.
zh_TW: 繪畫結構化圖表的程式。

en: You are about to print a diagram with %d pages.
zh_TW: 要列印有 %d 頁的圖表。

en: You are about to export a diagram with %d pages.
zh_TW: 要匯出有 %d 頁的圖表。

en: You are about to export a diagram which may require %s of memory.(%d pages).
zh_TW: 要匯出圖表，所需記憶體為 %s。(%d 頁)。

en: Confirm Diagram Size
zh_TW: 確認圖表大小

en: '%s' creation failed
zh_TW: 未能建立 '%s'

en: Object defaults
zh_TW: 物件預設值

en: This object has no defaults.
zh_TW: 此物件沒有預設值。

en: Defaults:
zh_TW: 預設值：

en: Couldn't convert filename '%s' to UTF-8: %s
zh_TW: 無法將檔案名稱‘%s’轉換至 UTF-8：%s

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

note: ToDo: move context further up in the callstack and to sth useful with it's content
en: Load Into
zh_TW: 載入至

en: Diagram
zh_TW: 圖表

en: Layer
zh_TW: 圖層

en: %d Layer | %d Layers
zh_TW[0]: %d 個圖層
zh_TW[1]: %d 個圖層

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: object|Position
zh_TW: 物件|位置

en: Children
zh_TW: 子物件

en: %d Object | %d Objects
zh_TW[0]: %d 個物件
zh_TW[1]: %d 個物件

en: Select
zh_TW: 選取

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Support/Position/Locate Translators: Menu item Verb/Signal/Sense/Locate
en: Locate
zh_TW: 搜索

en: Properties
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Diagram Tree
zh_TW: 圖表結構樹

note: paper size
en: Paper Size
zh_TW: 紙張尺寸

note: orientation
en: Orientation
zh_TW: 方向

note: margins
en: Margins
zh_TW: 邊界

en: Top:
zh_TW: 上：

en: Bottom:
zh_TW: 下：

en: Left:
zh_TW: 左：

en: Right:
zh_TW: 右：

note: Scaling
en: Scaling
zh_TW: 縮放

en: Scale:
zh_TW: 比例：

en: Fit to:
zh_TW: 符合：

en: by
zh_TW: 比

en: %0.3gcm x %0.3gcm
zh_TW: %0.3g厘米 × %0.3g厘米

en: Page Setup
zh_TW: 頁面設定

en: Diagram Properties
zh_TW: 圖表屬性

en: Dynamic grid
zh_TW: 動態格線

en: x
zh_TW: 水平

en: y
zh_TW: 垂直

en: Spacing
zh_TW: 間隔

en: Visible spacing
zh_TW: 可見間隔

note: Hexes!
en: Hex grid
zh_TW: 六角格線

en: Hex grid size
zh_TW: 六角格線大小

en: Grid
zh_TW: 格線

en: Background
zh_TW: 背景

en: Grid Lines
zh_TW: 格線

en: Page Breaks
zh_TW: 分頁線

en: Colors
zh_TW: 色彩

note: Can we be sure that the filename is the 'proper title'?
en: Diagram Properties: %s
zh_TW: 圖表屬性：%s

en: This object doesn't support Undo/Redo.
    Undo information erased.
zh_TW: 此物件不支援復原/取消復原程序。
    已刪除用於復原的資訊。

en: Properties…
zh_TW: 屬性...

en: Follow link…
zh_TW: 跟隨連結...

en: Selection
zh_TW: 選取區

en: The object you dropped cannot fit into its parent. 
    Either expand the parent object, or drop the object elsewhere.
zh_TW: 您所拖放的物件無法放進它的父物件中。
    您可以將父物件擴大或是把該物件拖放到別處。

note: http://www.gnu.org/software/gettext/manual/html_chapter/gettext_10.html#SEC150 * Althoug the single objects wont get triggered here some languages have variations on the other numbers
en: Selection of %d object | Selection of %d objects
zh_TW[0]: %d 個物件的選取區
zh_TW[1]: %d 個物件的選取區

en: Selected '%s'
zh_TW: 已選取“%s”

en: <unnamed>
zh_TW: <未命名>

note: no standard buttons
en: Closing diagram without saving
zh_TW: 不儲存並關閉圖表

en: The diagram '%s'
    has not been saved. Save changes now?
zh_TW: 圖表‘%s’
    尚未儲存。是否現在儲存？

en: Close Diagram
zh_TW: 關閉圖表

en: _Discard Changes
zh_TW: 放棄更改內容(_D)

en: Do Not Exit
zh_TW: 不結束

en: Exit Without Save
zh_TW: 結束而不儲存

en: Save Selected
zh_TW: 已選取儲存

en: The following are not saved:
zh_TW: 以下的不儲存：

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Path
zh_TW: 路徑

en: Select All
zh_TW: 全部選取

en: Select None
zh_TW: 全部不選

en: Supported Formats
zh_TW: 支援的格式

en: By extension
zh_TW: 根據延伸檔名

en: Open Diagram
zh_TW: 開啟圖表

en: Open Options
zh_TW: 開啟選項

en: Determine file type:
zh_TW: 決定檔案類型：

en: All Files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

en: Some characters in the filename are neither UTF-8
    nor your local encoding.
    Some things will break.
zh_TW: 檔案名稱中某些字元不屬於 UTF-8，
    也不屬於您目前使用的編碼。
    將來可能會發生錯誤。

en: File already exists
zh_TW: 已有該檔案

en: The file '%s' already exists.
    Do you want to overwrite it?
zh_TW: 已有‘%s’檔案。
    是否要覆寫？

en: Save Diagram
zh_TW: 儲存圖表

note: Need better way to make it a reasonable size.  Isn't there some standard look for them (or is that just Gnome?)
en: Compress diagram files
zh_TW: 壓縮圖表檔案

en: Compression reduces file size to less than 1/10th size and speeds up loading and saving.  Some text programs cannot manipulate compressed files.
zh_TW: 壓縮會令檔案小於原來的 1/10，同時會加快載入及儲存。但某些文字編輯器無法處理壓縮檔案。

en: Could not determine which export filter
    to use to save '%s'
zh_TW: 無法決定以哪個匯出過濾器
    來儲存‘%s’

en: Export Diagram
zh_TW: 匯出圖表

en: Export Options
zh_TW: 匯出選項

en: _Search for:
zh_TW: 搜尋(_S)：

en: Replace _with:
zh_TW: 替換為(_W)：

en: _Match case
zh_TW: 符合大小寫(_M)

en: Match _entire word only
zh_TW: 符合整個字(_E)

en: Match _all properties (not just object name)
zh_TW: 符合所有屬性 (不只物件名稱)(_A)

en: Find
zh_TW: 尋找

en: Replace
zh_TW: 替換

en: Replace _All
zh_TW: 全部替換(_A)

note: not adding the button in the list above to modify it's text; * the default "Find and Replace" is just too long for my taste ;)
en: _Replace
zh_TW: 替換(_R)

en: Pops up the Navigation window.
zh_TW: 彈出導覽視窗。

en: Diagram menu.
zh_TW: 圖表選單。

en: Zoom
zh_TW: 縮放

en: Toggles snap-to-grid for this window.
zh_TW: 將此視窗切換為貼緊格線。

en: Toggles object snapping for this window.
zh_TW: 將此物件切換為貼緊格線。

en: Diagram Editor
zh_TW: 圖表編輯

en: New Layer
zh_TW: 新增圖層

en: Raise Layer
zh_TW: 提昇圖層

en: Lower Layer
zh_TW: 降低圖層

en: Delete Layer
zh_TW: 刪除圖層

en: Layers:
zh_TW: 圖層：

en: Layers
zh_TW: 圖層

en: Diagram:
zh_TW: 圖表：

en: New layer %d
zh_TW: 新圖層 %d

en: none
zh_TW: 無

en: Edit Layer
zh_TW: 編輯圖層

en: Add Layer
zh_TW: 加入圖層

en: Layer name:
zh_TW: 圖層名稱：

en: Line width
zh_TW: 線段寬度

en: Line width:
zh_TW: 線段寬度：

en: Error loading diagram.
    Linked object not found in document.
zh_TW: 載入圖表時發生錯誤。
    文件內找不到連結物件。

en: Error loading diagram.
    Connection handle %d does not exist on '%s'.
zh_TW: 載入圖表時發生錯誤。
    連接元件 %d 不在 '%s'。

en: Error loading diagram.
    Connection point %d does not exist on '%s'.
zh_TW: 載入圖表時發生錯誤。
    連接點 %d 不在 '%s'。

en: Can't find parent %s of %s object
zh_TW: 找不到 %2$s 物件的父項目 %1$s

en: You must specify a file, not a directory.
zh_TW: 您必須指定檔案而不是目錄。

en: Couldn't open: '%s' for reading.
zh_TW: 無法開啟‘%s’來讀取資料。

note: this was talking about unknown file type but it could as well be broken XML
en: Error loading diagram %s.
zh_TW: 載入圖表 %s 時發生錯誤。

en: Error loading diagram %s.
    Unknown file type.
zh_TW: 載入圖表 %s 時發生錯誤。
    檔案類型不明。

en: Error loading diagram %s.
    Not a Dia file.
zh_TW: 載入圖表 %s 時發生錯誤。
    不是 Dia 檔案。

en: Error loading diagram:
    %s.
    A valid Dia file defines at least one layer.
zh_TW: 載入圖表 %s 時發生錯誤。
    有效的 Dia 檔案最少有一個圖層。

en: Not allowed to write to output file %s
zh_TW: 不允許寫入輸出檔 %s

en: Not allowed to write temporary files in %s
zh_TW: 不允許寫入 %s 中的臨時檔案

en: Can't open output file %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟輸出檔 %s

note: Save failed; we clean our stuff up, without touching the file named "filename" if it existed.
en: Internal error %d writing file %s
zh_TW: 內部 %d 錯誤：無法寫入檔案 %s

en: Can't rename %s to final output file %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法將 %s 重新命名至最後輸出檔 %s：%s

en: Diagram Save
zh_TW: 圖表儲存

en: Dia Diagram File
zh_TW: Dia 圖表檔案

en: Fit
zh_TW: 適合

en: _File
zh_TW: 檔案(_F)

en: Create a new diagram
zh_TW: 建立新圖表

en: _Open…
zh_TW: 開啟(_O)...

en: Open a diagram file
zh_TW: 開啟圖表檔案

en: _Help
zh_TW: 求助(_H)

en: Sheets and Objects…
zh_TW: 工作表與物件...

en: Plugins…
zh_TW: 增效模組...

en: _Diagram Tree
zh_TW: 圖表結構樹(_D)

en: Show Toolbar
zh_TW: 顯示工具列

en: Show Statusbar
zh_TW: 顯示狀態列

en: Show Layers
zh_TW: 顯示圖層

en: Save the diagram
zh_TW: 儲存圖表

en: Save _As…
zh_TW: 另存為(_A)...

en: Save the diagram with a new name
zh_TW: 以新名稱儲存圖表

en: _Export…
zh_TW: 匯出(_E)...

en: Export the diagram
zh_TW: 匯出圖表

en: _Diagram Properties
zh_TW: 圖表屬性(_D)

en: Page Set_up…
zh_TW: 頁面設定(_U)...

en: _Print…
zh_TW: 列印(_P)...

en: Print the diagram
zh_TW: 列印圖表

en: _Edit
zh_TW: 編輯 (_E)

en: Undo
zh_TW: 復原

en: Redo
zh_TW: 重做

en: Copy selection
zh_TW: 複製選取區

en: Cut selection
zh_TW: 剪下選取區

en: Paste selection
zh_TW: 貼上選取區

en: _Duplicate
zh_TW: 製作複本(_D)

en: _Find…
zh_TW: 尋找(_F)...

en: _Replace…
zh_TW: 替換(_R)...

note: the following used to bind to <control><shift>C which collides with Unicode input. * <control><alt> doesn't work either
en: Copy Text
zh_TW: 複製文字

en: Cut Text
zh_TW: 剪下文字

en: Paste _Text
zh_TW: 貼上文字(_T)

en: Paste _Image
zh_TW: 貼上圖像(_I)

en: _Layers
zh_TW: 圖層(_L)

en: Add Layer…
zh_TW: 加入圖層...

en: Rename Layer…
zh_TW: 重新命名圖層...

en: Move Selection to Layer above
zh_TW: 將選取區移至上方圖層

en: Move Selection to Layer below
zh_TW: 將選取區移至下方圖層

en: _Layers…
zh_TW: 圖層(_L)...

en: _View
zh_TW: 檢視(_V)

en: Zoom in
zh_TW: 放大

en: Zoom out
zh_TW: 縮小

en: _Zoom
zh_TW: 縮放(_Z)

note: Show All, Best Fit.  Same as the Gimp, Ctrl+E
en: Zoom fit
zh_TW: 縮放至適合

note: "display_toggle_entries" items go here
en: New _View
zh_TW: 新增檢視(_V)

en: C_lone View
zh_TW: 製作檢視複本(_L)

en: _Objects
zh_TW: 物件(_O)

en: Send to _Back
zh_TW: 送到最後層(_B)

en: Bring to _Front
zh_TW: 送到最前層(_F)

en: Send Backwards
zh_TW: 向後一層

en: Bring Forwards
zh_TW: 向前一層

en: _Group
zh_TW: 群組(_G)

note: deliberately not using Ctrl+U for Ungroup
en: _Ungroup
zh_TW: 解散群組(_U)

en: _Parent
zh_TW: 父物件(_P)

en: _Unparent
zh_TW: 取消父物件(_U)

en: _Unparent Children
zh_TW: 取消父物件內容(_U)

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Support/Position/Align
en: Align
zh_TW: 對齊

en: Top
zh_TW: 上

en: Middle
zh_TW: 中

en: Bottom
zh_TW: 下

en: Spread Out Horizontally
zh_TW: 水平散佈

en: Spread Out Vertically
zh_TW: 垂直散佈

en: Adjacent
zh_TW: 相鄰

en: Stacked
zh_TW: 疊起

en: Connected
zh_TW: 連接

en: _Select
zh_TW: 選取(_S)

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Invert
zh_TW: 顛倒

en: Transitive
zh_TW: 推移

en: Same Type
zh_TW: 相同類型

note: display_select_radio_entries go here
en: Select By
zh_TW: 選取

note: For placment of the toplevel Layout menu and it's accelerator
en: L_ayout
zh_TW: 配置(_A)

en: _Input Methods
zh_TW: 輸入法(_I)

en: D_ialogs
zh_TW: 對話盒(_I)

en: D_ebug
zh_TW: 除錯(_E)

en: _Tools
zh_TW: 工具(_T)

en: Modify
zh_TW: 修改

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Control Magnitude/Change/Magnify
en: Magnify
zh_TW: 放大

en: Edit Text
zh_TW: 編輯文字

en: Scroll
zh_TW: 捲動

note: how it used to be before 0.96+SVN new name matching "same name, same type"  rule
en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: Box
zh_TW: 方框

en: Ellipse
zh_TW: 橢圓

en: Polygon
zh_TW: 多邊形

en: Beziergon
zh_TW: 貝茲封閉曲線

en: Line
zh_TW: 行

en: Arc
zh_TW: 弧線

en: Zigzagline
zh_TW: Z 形線

en: Polyline
zh_TW: 自由線段

en: Bezierline
zh_TW: 貝茲曲線

en: Outline
zh_TW: 外框

en: Image
zh_TW: 圖像

en: _Antialiased
zh_TW: 平滑化(_A)

en: Show _Grid
zh_TW: 顯示格線(_G)

en: _Snap to Grid
zh_TW: 貼齊格線(_S)

en: Snap to _Objects
zh_TW: 貼齊物件(_O)

en: Show _Rulers
zh_TW: 顯示尺規(_R)

en: Show _Connection Points
zh_TW: 顯示連接點(_C)

en: Union
zh_TW: 聯集

en: Intersection
zh_TW: 相交

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Channel/Export/Remove Translators: Menu item Verb/Branch/Separate/Remove Translators: Menu item Verb/Branch/Separate/Remove/Remove
en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

note: Cannot also be called Invert, duplicate names caused keybinding problems
en: Inverse
zh_TW: 相反

en: NULL tooldata in tool_menu_select
zh_TW: 在 tool_menu_select 中 tooldata 的值為 NULL

en: Toggles snap-to-grid.
zh_TW: 切換為貼緊格線。

en: Toggles object snapping.
zh_TW: 切換為貼緊物件。

en: Couldn't get GTK+ settings
zh_TW: 無法獲取 GTK+ 設定

en: Plugins
zh_TW: 增效模組

en: Loaded
zh_TW: 已載入

en: Description
zh_TW: 說明

en: Load at Startup
zh_TW: 程式啟動時自動載入

en: Filename
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

en: any
zh_TW: 任何

en: User Interface
zh_TW: 使用者界面

en: Diagram Defaults
zh_TW: 圖表預設值

en: View Defaults
zh_TW: 檢視預設值

en: Favorites
zh_TW: 最愛

en: Reset tools after create
zh_TW: 重設工具於建立

en: Number of undo levels:
zh_TW: 可復原次數：

en: Reverse dragging selects
    intersecting objects
zh_TW: 反向拖曳會選擇
    相交的物件

en: Recent documents list size:
zh_TW: 最近使用檔案清單的大小:

en: Use menu bar
zh_TW: 使用選單列

en: Keep tool box on top of diagram windows
zh_TW: 令工具箱不會被任何圖表視窗遮蔽

en: Length unit:
zh_TW: 長度單位：

en: Font size unit:
zh_TW: 字型大小單位：

en: New diagram:
zh_TW: 新增圖表：

en: Portrait
zh_TW: 直向

en: Paper type:
zh_TW: 紙張類型：

en: Background Color:
zh_TW: 背景顏色：

en: Compress saved files
zh_TW: 壓縮儲存的檔案

en: Connection Points:
zh_TW: 連接點：

note: { NULL, PREF_NONE, 0, NULL, 3, N_("Grid:") },
en: Visible
zh_TW: 可見

en: Snap to object
zh_TW: 貼齊物件

en: New window:
zh_TW: 新增視窗：

en: Width:
zh_TW: 寬度：

en: Height:
zh_TW: 高度：

en: Magnify:
zh_TW: 放大：

en: Page breaks:
zh_TW: 分頁線：

en: Color:
zh_TW: 顏色：

en: Solid lines
zh_TW: 實線

en: Antialias:
zh_TW: 平滑化：

en: view antialiased
zh_TW: 平滑化檢視

note: Favored Filter Translators: Menu item Verb/Channel/Export Translators: Menu item Verb/Channel/Export/Export
en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

en: Portable Network Graphics
zh_TW: PNG

en: Scalable Vector Graphics
zh_TW: 可縮放向量圖 (SVG)

en: Windows Metafile
zh_TW: Windows 圖形檔 (WMF)

en: Enhanced Metafile
zh_TW: 增強式圖形檔 (EMF)

en: Snap to
zh_TW: 貼緊

en: Dynamic grid resizing
zh_TW: 動態格線重設大小

en: X Size:
zh_TW: X 軸大小：

en: Y Size:
zh_TW: Y 軸大小：

en: Visual Spacing X:
zh_TW: 水平可見間隔：

en: Visual Spacing Y:
zh_TW: 垂直可見間隔：

en: Lines per major line
zh_TW: 主格線之間的行數

en: Hex Size:
zh_TW: 六角格線大小：

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: Object properties
zh_TW: 物件屬性

en: This object has no properties.
zh_TW: 此物件沒有任何屬性。

en: Properties:
zh_TW: 屬性：

en: Object properties:
zh_TW: 物件屬性：

en: %s
    System sheet
zh_TW: %s
    系統工作表

en: %s
    User sheet
zh_TW: %s
    使用者工作表

en: Can't get symbol 'custom_type' from any module.
    Editing shapes is disabled.
zh_TW: 無法從任何模組中取得“custom_type”符號。
    已停用對圖形的編輯。

en: Widget not found: %s
zh_TW: 找不到視窗元件：%s

en: SVG Shape
zh_TW: SVG 圖形

en: Programmed DiaObject
zh_TW: 程式化 DiaObject

en: Select SVG Shape File
zh_TW: 選取 SVG 圖形檔

en: Copy ->
zh_TW: 複製 →

en: Copy All ->
zh_TW: 全部複製 →

en: Move ->
zh_TW: 移動 →

en: Move All ->
zh_TW: 全部移動 →

en: <- Copy
zh_TW: ← 複製

en: <- Copy All
zh_TW: ← 全部複製

en: <- Move
zh_TW: ← 移動

en: <- Move All
zh_TW: ← 全部移動

en: Line Break
zh_TW: 換行

en: %s
    Shape
zh_TW: %s
    圖形

en: %s
    Object
zh_TW: %s
    物件

en: %s
    Unassigned type
zh_TW: %s
    未指定類型

en: Please select a .shape file
zh_TW: 請選取 .shape 檔案

en: Filename must end with '%s': '%s'
zh_TW: 檔案名稱末端必須是‘%s’：‘%s’

en: Error examining %s: %s
zh_TW: 檢驗 %s 時發生錯誤：%s

en: Please export the diagram as a shape.
zh_TW: 請將圖表匯出為圖形

en: Could not interpret shape file: '%s'
zh_TW: 無法解讀圖形檔：‘%s’

en: Sheet must have a Name
zh_TW: 工作表需要有名稱

en: Couldn't open '%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟‘%s’：%s

en: Couldn't open: '%s' for writing
zh_TW: 無法開啟‘%s’來寫入資料

en: a user
zh_TW: 一個使用者

en: File: %s
zh_TW: 檔案：%s

en: Date: %s
zh_TW: 日期：%s

en: For: %s
zh_TW: 給：%s

en: add shapes here
zh_TW: 在這裡加入圖形

en: Loading …
zh_TW: 載入中 ...

en: Dia v %s
zh_TW: Dia %s 版

en: Modify object(s)
    Use <Space> to toggle between this and other tools
zh_TW: 修改物件
    以＜空格＞切換此工具及其他工具

en: Text edit(s)
    Use <Esc> to leave this tool
zh_TW: 文字編輯
    以＜Esc＞離開此工具

en: Scroll around the diagram
zh_TW: 在圖表中捲動

en: No sheet named %s
zh_TW: 沒有名為 %s 的工作表

en: Other sheets
zh_TW: 其它工作表

en: Flowchart
zh_TW: 流程圖

en: Foreground & background colors for new objects.  The small black and white squares reset colors.  The small arrows swap colors.  Double-click to change colors.
zh_TW: 新物件的前景及背景色彩。
    黑白小方塊可重設色彩。
    小箭頭可交換色彩。
    雙擊可更改色彩。

en: Line widths.  Click on a line to set the default line width for new objects.  Double-click to set the line width more precisely.
zh_TW: 線條寬度。單擊線條可以設定新物件的預設線條寬度。雙擊則可以更精確的設定線條寬度。

en: Arrow style at the beginning of new lines.  Click to pick an arrow, or set arrow parameters with Details…
zh_TW: 新線條開頭的箭頭樣式。單擊可以挑選箭頭，或是用「詳情...」設定箭頭參數

en: Line style for new lines.  Click to pick a line style, or set line style parameters with Details…
zh_TW: 新線條的線段樣式。單擊可以挑選線段樣式，或是用「詳情...」設定線段參數

en: Arrow style at the end of new lines.  Click to pick an arrow, or set arrow parameters with Details…
zh_TW: 新線條結尾的箭頭樣式。單擊可以挑選箭頭，或是用「詳情...」設定箭頭參數

en: Dia Diagram Editor
zh_TW: Dia 圖表編輯器

en: Edit your Diagrams
zh_TW: 編輯您的圖表

note: Installer message if no GTK+ was found
en: GTK+ is not installed. Please use the full installer. It is available from http://dia-installer.de.
zh_TW: 還沒有安裝 GTK+。請使用完整版安裝程式。可在 http://dia-installer.de 取得。

note: Installer message: Don't install over pre 0.95 versions
en: Please remove old Dia installations completely or install Dia to a different location.
zh_TW: 請先將舊的 Dia 完全清除乾淨，或將 Dia 安裝至不同的位置。

note: Installer message:  License Page
en: Next >
zh_TW: 下一步 >

note: Installer message: Components page
en: Dia Diagram Editor (required)
zh_TW: Dia 圖表編輯器 (必要)

note: Installer message: Components page
en: Translations
zh_TW: 翻譯

note: Installer message: Component description
en: Optional translations of the Dia user interface
zh_TW: Dia 使用者介面的額外翻譯

note: Installer message: Component description
en: Core Dia files and dlls
zh_TW: 核心 Dia 檔案及函式庫

note: Installer message: Component name
en: Python plug-in
zh_TW: Python 增效模組

note: Installer message: Component description
en: Support for the Python Scripting Language 2.3. Do not select this if Python is not installed.
zh_TW: Python Scripting 語言 2.3 的支援。如沒有安裝 Python 就不要選。

note: Installer message: hyperlink text on finish page
en: Visit the Dia for Windows Web Page
zh_TW: 在 Windows 網頁探訪 Dia

note: Installer message: Dia uninstaller entry in Control Panel
en: Dia (remove only)
zh_TW: Dia (只移除)

note: Installer message: confirmation question. Keep $\r
en: Your old Dia directory is about to be deleted. Would you like to continue?$
    $
    Note: Any non-standard plugins that you may have installed will be deleted.$
    Dia user settings will not be affected.
zh_TW: 即將移除舊的 Dia 目錄。是否繼續？$
    $
    注意：任何安裝了的非標準增效模組都會被刪除。$
    Dia 的使用者設定則不受影響。

note: Installer message: confirmatin question. Keep $\r
en: The installation directory you specified already exists. Any contents$
    will be deleted. Would you like to continue?
zh_TW: 已有指定的安裝目錄。當中所有東西都$
    會被刪除。是否繼續？

note: Installer message: Uninstall Section Prompts. Keep $\r
en: The uninstaller could not find registry entries for Dia.$
    It is likely that another user installed this application.
zh_TW: 卸除程式找不到 Dia 的註冊表項目。$
    此應用程式很有可能是由其他使用者安裝的。

note: Installer message: Uninstall error message
en: You do not have permission to uninstall this application.
zh_TW: 無權限卸除此應用程式。

note: Installer message: Uninstallation warning. Keep $INSTDIR
en: This will completely delete $INSTDIR and all subdirectories. Continue?
zh_TW: 會完全刪除 $INSTDIR 及其子目錄。是否繼續？

note: Installer message: Uninstallation warning. Keep $\PROFILE\.dia
en: This will completely delete $PROFILE\.dia and all subdirectories. Continue?
zh_TW: 會完全刪除 $PROFILE\.dia 及其子目錄。是否繼續？

en: Lines
zh_TW: 線條

en: Hollow Triangle
zh_TW: 空心三角形

en: Filled Triangle
zh_TW: 實心三角形

en: Unfilled Triangle
zh_TW: 不填色三角形

en: Hollow Diamond
zh_TW: 空心菱形

en: Filled Diamond
zh_TW: 實心菱形

en: Half Diamond
zh_TW: 半菱形

en: Half Head
zh_TW: 半邊箭頭

en: Slashed Cross
zh_TW: 十字上加斜線

en: Filled Ellipse
zh_TW: 實心橢圓

en: Hollow Ellipse
zh_TW: 空心橢圓

en: Filled Dot
zh_TW: 實心點

en: Dimension Origin
zh_TW: 原始尺寸

en: Blanked Dot
zh_TW: 空心點

en: Double Hollow Triangle
zh_TW: 雙空心三角形

en: Double Filled Triangle
zh_TW: 雙實心三角形

en: Filled Dot and Triangle
zh_TW: 實點與三角形

en: Filled Box
zh_TW: 實心方塊

en: Blanked Box
zh_TW: 空心方塊

en: Slashed
zh_TW: 斜線

en: Integral Symbol
zh_TW: 積分符號

en: Crow Foot
zh_TW: 三叉

en: Cross
zh_TW: 十字

en: 1-or-many
zh_TW: 1-或-很多

en: 0-or-many
zh_TW: 0-或-很多

en: 1-or-0
zh_TW: 1-或-0

en: 1 exactly
zh_TW: 只有 1

en: Filled Concave
zh_TW: 實心凹箭頭

en: Blanked Concave
zh_TW: 空心凹箭頭

en: Round
zh_TW: 圓的

en: Open Round
zh_TW: 開放的圓形

en: Backslash
zh_TW: 反斜線

en: Infinite Line
zh_TW: 無限線條

en: Arrow head of unknown type
zh_TW: 不知名類型的箭頭

en: Arrow head of type %s has too small dimensions; removing.
zh_TW: %s 類型的箭頭尺寸太小；正在移除。

en: unknown arrow
zh_TW: 不知名箭頭

en: Can't find standard object
zh_TW: 找不到標準物件

en: Arrow Properties
zh_TW: 箭頭屬性

en: More arrows
zh_TW: 更多箭頭

en: Size:
zh_TW: 大小：

en: Select color
zh_TW: 選取色彩

en: More colors…
zh_TW: 更多色彩...

en: Too many ".."s in filename %s
zh_TW: 檔案名稱 %s 中有太多「..」

en: Reset menu
zh_TW: 重設選單

en: Other fonts
zh_TW: 其它字型

en: Couldn't find font family for %s
zh_TW: 找不到 %s 所屬的字型集

note: pathologic case - pixbuf not even supporting PNG?
en: Unsupported file format for saving:
    %s
    %s
zh_TW: 不支援儲存此檔案格式：
    %s
    %s

en: Could not save file:
    %s
    %s
zh_TW: 無法儲存檔案：
    %s
    %s

en: Line Style Properties
zh_TW: 線段樣式屬性

en: Details…
zh_TW: 詳情...

en: line|Solid
zh_TW: 線條|實線

en: line|Dashed
zh_TW: 線條|虛線

en: line|Dash-Dot
zh_TW: 線條|虛線-點

en: line|Dash-Dot-Dot
zh_TW: 線條|虛線-點-點

en: line|Dotted
zh_TW: 線條|點狀

note: fs->sizebox = GTK_HBOX(box);
en: Dash length:
zh_TW: 虛線長度：

en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: The file %s has no encoding specification;
    assuming it is encoded in %s
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 沒有指定編碼；
    假設其編碼是 %s

en: Unknown type of DataNode '%s'
zh_TW: 不知名的 DataNode 類型 '%s'

en: Taking int value of non-int node.
zh_TW: 取得非整數節點的整數值。

en: Taking point value of non-point node.
zh_TW: 取得無點式節點的端點數值。

en: Incorrect x Point value "%s" %f; discarding it.
zh_TW: 錯誤的 x 端點數值“%s” %f; 放棄它。

en: Error parsing point.
zh_TW: 解析端點發生錯誤。

note: don't bother with useless warnings (see above)
en: Incorrect y Point value "%s" %f; discarding it.
zh_TW: 錯誤的 y 端點數值“%s” %f; 放棄它。

en: Taking bezpoint value of non-point node.
zh_TW: 取得無點式節點的「貝茲點」值。

en: Error parsing bezpoint p1.
zh_TW: 解析「貝茲點」p1 發生錯誤。

en: Error parsing bezpoint p2.
zh_TW: 解析「貝茲點」p2 發生錯誤。

en: Error parsing bezpoint p3.
zh_TW: 解析「貝茲點」p3 發生錯誤。

en: Taking rectangle value of non-rectangle node.
zh_TW: 取得非矩形節點的矩形值。

en: Error parsing rectangle.
zh_TW: 解析矩形發生錯誤。

en: Taking string value of non-string node.
zh_TW: 取得非字串節點的字串值。

en: Error in string tag.
zh_TW: 解析字串標記發生錯誤。

en: Error in file, string not starting with #
zh_TW: 檔案有誤，字串並非以 # 開首

en: Taking font value of non-font node.
zh_TW: 取得非字型節點的字型值。

en: Multiple export filters with unique name %s
zh_TW: 具單一名稱 %s 的多重匯出過濾器

en: Multiple import filters with unique name %s
zh_TW: 具單一名稱 %s 的多重匯入過濾器

en: Can't load font %s.
zh_TW: 無法載入字型 %s。

en: Transformation
zh_TW: 變形

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: There is one similar message.
zh_TW: 有 1 個類似的訊息。

en: Show repeated messages
zh_TW: 顯示重複的訊息

en: Don't show this message again
zh_TW: 不再顯示此訊息

en: There are %d similar messages.
zh_TW: 有 %d 個類似的訊息。

en: Notice
zh_TW: 注意

en: Error loading defaults '%s'.
    Not a Dia diagram file.
zh_TW: 載入預設“%s”時發生錯誤。
    不是 Dia 圖表檔案。

note: base property stuff...
en: Autoroute
zh_TW: 自動路由

en: Autorouting
zh_TW: 自動路由

en: Persistence
zh_TW: 維持

en: Missing dependencies for '%s'?
zh_TW: 是否缺少了 '%s' 所依存的套件？

en: Missing symbol 'dia_plugin_init'
zh_TW: 缺少了‘dia_plugin_init’符號

en: dia_plugin_init() call failed
zh_TW: 調用 dia_plugin_init() 時發生錯誤

en: %s Plugin could not be unloaded
zh_TW: 無法卸載 %s 增效模組

en: Plugin Configuration
zh_TW: 設定增效模組

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

en: Identifier
zh_TW: 識別號

en: Creation date
zh_TW: 建立日期

en: Modification date
zh_TW: 修改日期

en: Key
zh_TW: 鑰匙

en: Value
zh_TW: 值

en: Left
zh_TW: 靠左

en: Center
zh_TW: 置中

en: Right
zh_TW: 靠右

en: Never
zh_TW: 不要

en: When Needed
zh_TW: 如需要

en: Always
zh_TW: 一定

en: Miter
zh_TW: 尖角(Miter)

en: Bevel
zh_TW: 平角(Bevel)

en: Butt
zh_TW: 短尾(Butt)

en: Projecting
zh_TW: 投射

en: Line color
zh_TW: 線段顏色

en: Line style
zh_TW: 線段樣式

en: Fill color
zh_TW: 填入顏色

note: just to simplify transfering properties between objects
en: Draw background
zh_TW: 繪製背景

en: Start arrow
zh_TW: 開始箭頭

en: End arrow
zh_TW: 結束箭頭

en: Text alignment
zh_TW: 對齊文字

en: Font
zh_TW: 字型

en: Font size
zh_TW: 字型大小

en: Text color
zh_TW: 文字顏色

en: Line join
zh_TW: 線段連接位

en: Line caps
zh_TW: 線段末端

en: Text fitting
zh_TW: 文字配合

en: No attribute '%s' (%p) or no data (%p) in this attribute
zh_TW: 在此屬性中沒有“%s”(%p)屬性或沒有資料(%p)

en: Group with %d objects
zh_TW: 具 %d 個物件的群組

en: Stroke
zh_TW: 筆劃

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Provision/Supply/Fill
en: Fill
zh_TW: 填充

en: Fill & Stroke
zh_TW: 填充 &  & 筆劃

en: Bezier points
zh_TW: 貝茲曲線端點

en: Drawing
zh_TW: 繪圖

en: Draw Control Lines
zh_TW: 繪畫控制線

en: Convert to Bezier
zh_TW: 轉換為貝茲曲線

en: Show Control Lines
zh_TW: 顯示控制線

en: Select image file
zh_TW: 選取圖像檔

en: Browse
zh_TW: 瀏覽

en: Declaration
zh_TW: 宣告

en: Add Access Provider
zh_TW: 加入存取提供者

en: Add Access Requirer
zh_TW: 加入存取要求者

en: Add Port Group
zh_TW: 增加連接埠群組

en: Add Connection Point
zh_TW: 增加連接點

en: Delete Port
zh_TW: 刪除連接埠

en: Edit Port Declaration
zh_TW: 編輯連接埠宣告

en: Delete Connection Point
zh_TW: 刪除連接點

en: Architecture Analysis & Design Language diagram objects
zh_TW: 「架構分析及設計語言」圖表物件

en: Chronogram diagram objects
zh_TW: 「年代表」圖表物件

en: Data
zh_TW: 資料

en: Data name
zh_TW: 資料名稱

en: Events
zh_TW: 事件

en: Event specification
zh_TW: 事件規格

en: @ time    set the pointer to an absolute time.
    ( duration  set the signal up, then wait 'duration'.
    ) duration  set the signal down, then wait 'duration'.
    u duration  set the signal to "unknown" state, then wait 'duration'.
    Example: @ 1.0 (2.0)1.0(2.0)
zh_TW: @ 時間      設定指標於絕對時間。
    ( 經過時間  設定信號啟動，並等待「經過時間」。
    ) 經過時間  設定信號停止，並等待「經過時間」。
    u 經過時間  設定信號為「未知」，並等待「經過時間」。
    例子：@ 1.0 (2.0)1.0(2.0)

en: Parameters
zh_TW: 參數

en: Start time
zh_TW: 開始時間

en: End time
zh_TW: 結束時間

en: Rise time
zh_TW: 上升時間

en: Fall time
zh_TW: 下降時間

en: Multi-bit data
zh_TW: 多位元資料

en: Aspect
zh_TW: 寬高比

en: Data color
zh_TW: 資料顏色

en: Data line width
zh_TW: 資料行寬

en: Time data
zh_TW: 時間資料

en: Major time step
zh_TW: 主要刻度的時間長度

en: Minor time step
zh_TW: 細刻度的時間長度

en: Minor step line width
zh_TW: 細刻度的線段寬度

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自選

en: Custom XML shapes loader
zh_TW: 自選 XML 圖形載入程序

en: Flip horizontal
zh_TW: 使用水平鏡像

en: Flip vertical
zh_TW: 使用垂直鏡像

en: Scale of the subshapes
zh_TW: 子圖形縮放

en: Text padding
zh_TW: 文字墊充

en: Flip Horizontal
zh_TW: 使用水平鏡像

en: Flip Vertical
zh_TW: 使用垂直鏡像

en: Cannot open icon file %s for object type '%s'.
zh_TW: 無法開啟物件類別‘%2$s’所用的圖示檔 %1$s。

en: CustomLines
zh_TW: 自選線條

en: Custom XML lines loader
zh_TW: 自選 XML 線條載入程序

en: The file '%s' has invalid path data.
    svg:path data must start with moveto.
zh_TW: '%s' 檔案有無效的路徑資料。
    svg：路徑資料必須以 moveto 開首。

en: Number of arms
zh_TW: arm 數

en: Flip arms vertically
zh_TW: arm 垂直鏡像

en: Flip arms horizontally
zh_TW: arm 水平鏡像

en: Center mount point vertically
zh_TW: 掛載點垂直置中

en: Center mount point horizontally
zh_TW: 掛載點水平置中

en: Center mount point
zh_TW: 掛載點置中

en: Compound
zh_TW: 複合物件

en: Entity/Relationship table diagram objects
zh_TW: 「實體/關係」表格圖表物件

en: Corner radius
zh_TW: 角落半徑

en: Start description
zh_TW: 開始說明

en: End description
zh_TW: 結束說明

en: Add segment
zh_TW: 加入區段

en: Delete segment
zh_TW: 刪除區段

en: Reference
zh_TW: 參考

en: Comment
zh_TW: 備註

en: Primary
zh_TW: 主

en: Primary key
zh_TW: 主鍵

en: Nullable
zh_TW: 可為空值(Null)

en: Unique
zh_TW: 獨一

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Default value
zh_TW: 預設值

note: init data
en: Table
zh_TW: 表格

en: Visible comments
zh_TW: 可見註解

en: Underline primary keys
zh_TW: 主鍵加底線

en: Comment tagging
zh_TW: 註解標記

en: Use bold font for primary keys
zh_TW: 主鍵使用粗體

en: Attributes
zh_TW: 屬性

note: umlformalparameters_extra all this just to make the defaults selectable ...
en: Style
zh_TW: 字款

en: Fonts
zh_TW: 字型

note: property rows
en: Normal
zh_TW: 正常

en: Table name
zh_TW: 表格名稱

en: Show comments
zh_TW: 顯示備註

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

en: Key:
zh_TW: 鍵值：

en: Weak key:
zh_TW: 弱鍵：

en: Derived:
zh_TW: 衍生：

en: Multivalue:
zh_TW: 多重值：

en: Attribute
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Weak:
zh_TW: 弱：

en: Associative:
zh_TW: 關連：

en: Entity
zh_TW: 實體

en: Entity/Relationship diagram objects
zh_TW: 「實體/關係」圖表物件

en: Total:
zh_TW: 總計：

en: Left Cardinality:
zh_TW: 左側基數:

en: Right Cardinality:
zh_TW: 右側基數:

en: Rotate:
zh_TW: 旋轉：

en: Identifying:
zh_TW: 識別：

en: Relationship
zh_TW: 關係

en: Flowchart objects
zh_TW: 流程圖物件

en: Shear angle
zh_TW: 切變角

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Energy
en: Energy
zh_TW: 能量

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Material
en: Material
zh_TW: 材料

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Signal Translators: Menu item Verb/Signal/Signal Translators: Menu item Noun/Signal Translators: Menu item Noun/Signal/Signal
en: Signal
zh_TW: 信號

en: Type:
zh_TW: 類型：

en: Function structure diagram objects
zh_TW: 「功能結構」圖表物件

en: Wish function
zh_TW: 預期功能

en: User function
zh_TW: 使用者功能

note: Translators: Menu item Verb
en: Verb
zh_TW: 動詞

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Channel Translators: Menu item Verb/Channel/Channel Translators: Menu item Verb/Channel/Transfer/Transport/Channel
en: Channel
zh_TW: 頻道

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Channel/Import/Input
en: Input
zh_TW: 輸入

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Channel/Import/Receive
en: Receive
zh_TW: 接收

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Channel/Import/Allow Translators: Menu item Verb/Control Magnitude/Regulate/Allow
en: Allow
zh_TW: 允許

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Channel/Import/Form Entrance
en: Form Entrance
zh_TW: 表單入口

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Channel/Import/Capture Translators: Menu item Verb/Provision/Store/Capture
en: Capture
zh_TW: 擷取

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Channel/Export/Discharge
en: Discharge
zh_TW: 釋放

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Channel/Export/Eject
en: Eject
zh_TW: 退出

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Channel/Export/Dispose
en: Dispose
zh_TW: 分配

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Channel/Transfer Translators: Menu item Verb/Channel/Transfer/Transfer Translators: Menu item Verb/Channel/Transfer/Transmit/Transfer
en: Transfer
zh_TW: 轉移

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Channel/Transfer/Transport Translators: Menu item Verb/Channel/Transfer/Transport/Transport
en: Transport
zh_TW: 輸送

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Channel/Transfer/Transport/Lift
en: Lift
zh_TW: 解除

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Channel/Transfer/Transport/Move
en: Move
zh_TW: 移動

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Channel/Transfer/Transmit Translators: Menu item Verb/Channel/Transfer/Transmit/Transmit
en: Transmit
zh_TW: 傳送

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Channel/Transfer/Transmit/Conduct
en: Conduct
zh_TW: 指揮

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Channel/Transfer/Transmit/Convey
en: Convey
zh_TW: 搬運

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Channel/Guide Translators: Menu item Verb/Channel/Guide/Guide Translators: Menu item Verb/Channel/Guide/Guide/Guide
en: Guide
zh_TW: 導引

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Channel/Guide/Guide/Direct
en: Direct
zh_TW: 控管

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Channel/Guide/Guide/Straighten
en: Straighten
zh_TW: 拉直

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Channel/Guide/Guide/Steer
en: Steer
zh_TW: 操縱

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Channel/Guide/Translate
en: Translate
zh_TW: 轉換

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Channel/Guide/Rotate Translators: Menu item Verb/Channel/Guide/Rotate/Rotate
en: Rotate
zh_TW: 旋轉

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Channel/Guide/Rotate/Turn
en: Turn
zh_TW: 轉向

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Channel/Guide/Rotate/Spin
en: Spin
zh_TW: 旋轉

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Channel/Guide/Allow DOF Translators: Menu item Verb/Channel/Guide/Allow DOF/Allow DOF
en: Allow DOF
zh_TW: 允許 DOF

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Channel/Guide/Allow DOF/Constrain
en: Constrain
zh_TW: 限制

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Channel/Guide/Allow DOF/Unlock
en: Unlock
zh_TW: 不鎖定

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Support Translators: Menu item Verb/Support/Support
en: Support
zh_TW: 支援

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Support/Stop Translators: Menu item Verb/Support/Stop/Stop
en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Support/Stop/Insulate
en: Insulate
zh_TW: 隔絕

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Support/Stop/Protect
en: Protect
zh_TW: 保護

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Support/Stop/Prevent Translators: Menu item Verb/Control Magnitude/Regulate/Prevent
en: Prevent
zh_TW: 防止

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Support/Stop/Shield
en: Shield
zh_TW: 防護

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Support/Stop/Inhibit
en: Inhibit
zh_TW: 禁止

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Support/Stabilize Translators: Menu item Verb/Support/Stabilize/Stabilize
en: Stabilize
zh_TW: 穩定化

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Support/Stabilize/Steady
en: Steady
zh_TW: 穩定

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Support/Secure Translators: Menu item Verb/Support/Secure/Secure
en: Secure
zh_TW: 安全

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Support/Secure/Attach Translators: Menu item Verb/Connect/Couple/Attach
en: Attach
zh_TW: 附加

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Support/Secure/Mount
en: Mount
zh_TW: 掛載

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Support/Secure/Lock
en: Lock
zh_TW: 鎖定

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Support/Secure/Fasten
en: Fasten
zh_TW: 固定

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Support/Secure/Hold
en: Hold
zh_TW: 保持

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Support/Position Translators: Menu item Verb/Support/Position/Position
en: Position
zh_TW: 位置

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Support/Position/Orient
en: Orient
zh_TW: 方向

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Connect Translators: Menu item Verb/Connect/Connect
en: Connect
zh_TW: 連接

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Connect/Couple Translators: Menu item Verb/Connect/Couple/Couple
en: Couple
zh_TW: 配對

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Connect/Couple/Join
en: Join
zh_TW: 連接

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Connect/Couple/Assemble
en: Assemble
zh_TW: 組合

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Connect/Mix Translators: Menu item Verb/Connect/Mix/Mix
en: Mix
zh_TW: 混合

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Connect/Mix/Combine
en: Combine
zh_TW: 結合

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Connect/Mix/Blend
en: Blend
zh_TW: 混合

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Connect/Mix/Add
en: Add
zh_TW: 增加

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Connect/Mix/Pack
en: Pack
zh_TW: 包裝

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Connect/Mix/Coalesce
en: Coalesce
zh_TW: 結合

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Branch Translators: Menu item Verb/Branch/Branch
en: Branch
zh_TW: 分支

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Branch/Separate Translators: Menu item Verb/Branch/Separate/Separate Translators: Menu item Verb/Branch/Separate/Separate/Separate
en: Separate
zh_TW: 分離

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Branch/Separate/Separate/Switch
en: Switch
zh_TW: 轉換

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Branch/Separate/Separate/Divide
en: Divide
zh_TW: 分開

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Branch/Separate/Separate/Release
en: Release
zh_TW: 讓渡

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Branch/Separate/Separate/Detach
en: Detach
zh_TW: 分開

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Branch/Separate/Separate/Disconnect
en: Disconnect
zh_TW: 斷線

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Branch/Separate/Remove/Cut
en: Cut
zh_TW: 剪下

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Branch/Separate/Remove/Polish
en: Polish
zh_TW: 擦亮

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Branch/Separate/Remove/Sand
en: Sand
zh_TW: 沙

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Branch/Separate/Remove/Drill
en: Drill
zh_TW: 鑽

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Branch/Separate/Remove/Lathe
en: Lathe
zh_TW: 閂

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Branch/Refine Translators: Menu item Verb/Branch/Refine/Refine
en: Refine
zh_TW: 微調

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Branch/Refine/Purify
en: Purify
zh_TW: 淨化

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Branch/Refine/Strain
en: Strain
zh_TW: 濾篩

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Branch/Refine/Filter
en: Filter
zh_TW: 過濾

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Branch/Refine/Percolate
en: Percolate
zh_TW: 滲透

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Branch/Refine/Clear
en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Branch/Distribute Translators: Menu item Verb/Branch/Distribute/Distribute
en: Distribute
zh_TW: 散佈

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Branch/Distribute/Diverge
en: Diverge
zh_TW: 分歧

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Branch/Distribute/Scatter
en: Scatter
zh_TW: 散開

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Branch/Distribute/Disperse
en: Disperse
zh_TW: 散佈

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Branch/Distribute/Diffuse Translators: Menu item Verb/Branch/Dissipate/Diffuse
en: Diffuse
zh_TW: 擴散

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Branch/Distribute/Empty
en: Empty
zh_TW: 清空

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Branch/Dissipate Translators: Menu item Verb/Branch/Dissipate/Dissipate
en: Dissipate
zh_TW: 消散

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Branch/Dissipate/Absorb
en: Absorb
zh_TW: 吸收

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Branch/Dissipate/Dampen
en: Dampen
zh_TW: 抑制

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Branch/Dissipate/Dispel
en: Dispel
zh_TW: 排斥

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Branch/Dissipate/Resist
en: Resist
zh_TW: 抵抗

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Provision Translators: Menu item Verb/Provision/Provision
en: Provision
zh_TW: 供應

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Provision/Store Translators: Menu item Verb/Provision/Store/Store
en: Store
zh_TW: 儲存

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Provision/Store/Contain
en: Contain
zh_TW: 包含

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Provision/Store/Collect
en: Collect
zh_TW: 收集

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Provision/Store/Reserve
en: Reserve
zh_TW: 儲藏

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Provision/Supply Translators: Menu item Verb/Provision/Supply/Supply
en: Supply
zh_TW: 供應

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Provision/Supply/Provide
en: Provide
zh_TW: 提供

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Provision/Supply/Replenish
en: Replenish
zh_TW: 補給

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Provision/Supply/Expose
en: Expose
zh_TW: 曝光

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Provision/Extract
en: Extract
zh_TW: 解開

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Control Magnitude Translators: Menu item Verb/Control Magnitude/Control Magnitude
en: Control Magnitude
zh_TW: 控制量

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Control Magnitude/Actuate Translators: Menu item Verb/Control Magnitude/Actuate/Actuate
en: Actuate
zh_TW: 行動

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Control Magnitude/Actuate/Start
en: Start
zh_TW: 開始

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Control Magnitude/Actuate/Initiate
en: Initiate
zh_TW: 初始化

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Control Magnitude/Regulate Translators: Menu item Verb/Control Magnitude/Regulate/Regulate
en: Regulate
zh_TW: 調整

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Control Magnitude/Regulate/Control Translators: Menu item Noun/Signal/Control
en: Control
zh_TW: 控制

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Control Magnitude/Regulate/Enable
en: Enable
zh_TW: 啟用

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Control Magnitude/Regulate/Disable
en: Disable
zh_TW: 停用

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Control Magnitude/Regulate/Limit
en: Limit
zh_TW: 限制

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Control Magnitude/Regulate/Interrupt
en: Interrupt
zh_TW: 中斷

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Control Magnitude/Change Translators: Menu item Verb/Control Magnitude/Change/Change
en: Change
zh_TW: 變更

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Control Magnitude/Change/Increase
en: Increase
zh_TW: 增加

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Control Magnitude/Change/Decrease
en: Decrease
zh_TW: 減少

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Control Magnitude/Change/Amplify
en: Amplify
zh_TW: 放大

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Control Magnitude/Change/Reduce
en: Reduce
zh_TW: 減少

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Control Magnitude/Change/Normalize
en: Normalize
zh_TW: 正常化

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Control Magnitude/Change/Multiply
en: Multiply
zh_TW: 增殖

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Control Magnitude/Change/Scale FIXME: mark read-only
en: Scale
zh_TW: 縮放

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Control Magnitude/Change/Rectify
en: Rectify
zh_TW: 整流

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Control Magnitude/Change/Adjust
en: Adjust
zh_TW: 調校

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Control Magnitude/Form Translators: Menu item Verb/Control Magnitude/Form/Form
en: Form
zh_TW: 成形

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Control Magnitude/Form/Compact
en: Compact
zh_TW: 簡潔

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Control Magnitude/Form/Crush
en: Crush
zh_TW: 壓碎

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Control Magnitude/Form/Shape
en: Shape
zh_TW: 形狀

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Control Magnitude/Form/Compress
en: Compress
zh_TW: 壓縮

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Control Magnitude/Form/Pierce
en: Pierce
zh_TW: 插穿

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Convert Translators: Menu item Verb/Convert/Convert
en: Convert
zh_TW: 轉換

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Convert/Transform
en: Transform
zh_TW: 變形

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Convert/Liquefy
en: Liquefy
zh_TW: 液化

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Convert/Solidify
en: Solidify
zh_TW: 實心化

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Convert/Evaporate
en: Evaporate
zh_TW: 蒸發

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Convert/Sublimate
en: Sublimate
zh_TW: 昇華

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Convert/Condense
en: Condense
zh_TW: 凝結

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Convert/Integrate
en: Integrate
zh_TW: 整合

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Convert/Differentiate
en: Differentiate
zh_TW: 區分

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Convert/Process
en: Process
zh_TW: 處理

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Signal/Sense Translators: Menu item Verb/Signal/Sense/Sense
en: Sense
zh_TW: 感應

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Signal/Sense/Perceive
en: Perceive
zh_TW: 理解

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Signal/Sense/Recognize
en: Recognize
zh_TW: 認清

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Signal/Sense/Discern
en: Discern
zh_TW: 識別

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Signal/Sense/Check
en: Check
zh_TW: 檢查

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Signal/Sense/Verify
en: Verify
zh_TW: 証實

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Signal/Indicate Translators: Menu item Verb/Signal/Indicate/Indicate
en: Indicate
zh_TW: 指示

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Signal/Indicate/Mark
en: Mark
zh_TW: 記認

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Signal/Display
en: Display
zh_TW: 顯示

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Signal/Measure Translators: Menu item Verb/Signal/Measure/Measure
en: Measure
zh_TW: 量度

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Signal/Measure/Calculate
en: Calculate
zh_TW: 計算

note: Translators: Menu item Verb/Signal/Represent
en: Represent
zh_TW: 表示

note: Translators: Menu item Noun
en: Noun
zh_TW: 名詞

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Material/Solid
en: Solid
zh_TW: 實心

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Material/Liquid
en: Liquid
zh_TW: 液體

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Material/Gas
en: Gas
zh_TW: 氣體

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Material/Human Translators: Menu item Noun/Material/Human/Human Translators: Menu item Noun/Energy/Human
en: Human
zh_TW: 人類

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Material/Human/Hand
en: Hand
zh_TW: 手

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Material/Human/Foot
en: Foot
zh_TW: 腳

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Material/Human/Head
en: Head
zh_TW: 頭

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Material/Human/Finger
en: Finger
zh_TW: 手指

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Material/Human/Toe
en: Toe
zh_TW: 腳趾

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Material/Biological
en: Biological
zh_TW: 生物

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Energy/Mechanical
en: Mechanical
zh_TW: 機械

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Energy/Mechanical/Mech. Energy
en: Mech. Energy
zh_TW: 機械能

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Energy/Mechanical/Translation
en: Translation
zh_TW: 平移

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Energy/Mechanical/Force
en: Force
zh_TW: 力

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Energy/Mechanical/Rotation
en: Rotation
zh_TW: 旋轉

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Energy/Mechanical/Torque
en: Torque
zh_TW: 轉矩

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Energy/Mechanical/Random Motion
en: Random Motion
zh_TW: 隨機運動

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Energy/Mechanical/Vibration
en: Vibration
zh_TW: 震動

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Energy/Mechanical/Rotational Energy
en: Rotational Energy
zh_TW: 旋轉動能

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Energy/Mechanical/Translational Energy
en: Translational Energy
zh_TW: 平移動能

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Energy/Electricity
en: Electrical
zh_TW: 電機

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Energy/Electricity/Electricity
en: Electricity
zh_TW: 電力

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Energy/Electricity/Voltage
en: Voltage
zh_TW: 電壓

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Energy/Electricity/Current
en: Current
zh_TW: 電流

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Energy/Hydraulic
en: Hydraulic
zh_TW: 水力

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Energy/Hydraulic/Pressure
en: Pressure
zh_TW: 壓力

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Energy/Hydraulic/Volumetric Flow
en: Volumetric Flow
zh_TW: 流量

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Energy/Thermal
en: Thermal
zh_TW: 溫度

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Energy/Thermal/Heat
en: Heat
zh_TW: 熱

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Energy/Thermal/Conduction
en: Conduction
zh_TW: 傳導

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Energy/Thermal/Convection
en: Convection
zh_TW: 對流

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Energy/Thermal/Radiation Translators: Menu item Noun/Energy/Radioactive/Radiation
en: Radiation
zh_TW: 輻射

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Energy/Pneumatic
en: Pneumatic
zh_TW: 氣動

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Energy/Chemical
en: Chemical
zh_TW: 化學

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Energy/Radioactive
en: Radioactive
zh_TW: 輻射性

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Energy/Radioactive/Microwaves
en: Microwaves
zh_TW: 微波

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Energy/Radioactive/Radio waves
en: Radio waves
zh_TW: 無線電波

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Energy/Radioactive/X-Rays
en: X-Rays
zh_TW: X 射線

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Energy/Radioactive/Gamma Rays
en: Gamma Rays
zh_TW: 伽瑪射線

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Energy/Acoustic Energy
en: Acoustic Energy
zh_TW: 聲能

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Energy/Optical Energy
en: Optical Energy
zh_TW: 光能

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Energy/Solar Energy
en: Solar Energy
zh_TW: 太陽能

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Energy/Magnetic Energy
en: Magnetic Energy
zh_TW: 磁能

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Energy/Human/Human Motion
en: Human Motion
zh_TW: 人類運動

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Energy/Human/Human Force
en: Human Force
zh_TW: 人力

note: Translators: Menu item Noun/Signal/Status
en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: User/Device Fn
zh_TW: 使用者/裝置 F值

en: Wish Fn
zh_TW: 期望 F值

en: Macro call
zh_TW: 巨集呼叫

en: This action is a call to a macro-step
zh_TW: 這個動作會呼叫巨集

en: Condition
zh_TW: 條件

en: The boolean equation of the condition
zh_TW: 此條件的布林運算式

en: The condition's font
zh_TW: 條件所用的字型

en: The condition's font size
zh_TW: 條件所用的字型大小

en: Color
zh_TW: 顏色

en: The condition's color
zh_TW: 條件所用的顏色

en: GRAFCET diagram objects
zh_TW: GRAFCET 圖表物件

en: Regular step
zh_TW: 標準步驟

en: Initial step
zh_TW: 初始化步驟

en: Macro entry step
zh_TW: 巨集進入步驟

en: Macro exit step
zh_TW: 巨集離開步驟

en: Macro call step
zh_TW: 巨集呼叫步驟

en: Subprogram call step
zh_TW: 副程式呼叫步驟

en: Step name
zh_TW: 步驟名稱

en: The name of the step
zh_TW: 步驟的名稱

en: Step type
zh_TW: 步驟類別

en: The kind of step
zh_TW: 步驟的類別

en: Active
zh_TW: 啟動

en: Shows a red dot to figure the step's activity
zh_TW: 以一紅點顯示每步的進行

en: North point
zh_TW: 北點

en: South point
zh_TW: 南點

en: Draw arrow heads on upward arcs:
zh_TW: 在向上的弧線上繪製箭頭：

en: Vergent type:
zh_TW: 匯聚類型：

en: Add connection point
zh_TW: 增加連接點

en: Delete connection point
zh_TW: 刪除連接點

en: GRAFCET OR/AND vergent
zh_TW: GRAFCET OR/AND 分歧

en: Unspecified
zh_TW: 未指定

en: Agent
zh_TW: 代理

en: Role
zh_TW: 角色

en: Goal
zh_TW: 目標

en: Goal Type
zh_TW: 目標類型

en: Istar diagram
zh_TW: Istar 圖表

en: Negative contrib
zh_TW: 負 contrib

en: Dependency
zh_TW: 相依性

en: Decomposition
zh_TW: 分組

en: Resource
zh_TW: 資源

en: Task
zh_TW: 工作

en: i* other
zh_TW: i* 其他

en: Given Domain
zh_TW: 指定的網域

en: Designed Domain
zh_TW: 設計的網域

en: Machine Domain
zh_TW: 電腦的網域

en: Causal
zh_TW: 原因

en: Biddable
zh_TW: 順從

en: Lexical
zh_TW: 詞彙

en: Domain Type
zh_TW: 網域類型

en: Domain Kind
zh_TW: 網域種類

en: Optional kind which appears in the lower-right corner of the Domain
zh_TW: 在網域右下角顯示的選擇性種類

en: Jackson domain
zh_TW: Jackson 網域

en: Jackson diagram
zh_TW: Jackson 圖表

en: Shared
zh_TW: 分享

en: Requirement
zh_TW: 要件

note: how it used to be before 0.96+SVN new name matching "same name, same type"  rule
en: Message:
zh_TW: 訊息：

en: Assumption
zh_TW: 假設

en: Obstacle
zh_TW: 妨害

en: KAOS goal
zh_TW: KAOS 目標

en: KAOS diagram
zh_TW: KAOS 圖表

en: Text:
zh_TW: 文字：

en: Contributes
zh_TW: 貢獻

en: Obstructs
zh_TW: 障礙

en: Conflicts
zh_TW: 衝突

en: Responsibility
zh_TW: 責任

en: Monitors
zh_TW: 監察

en: Controls
zh_TW: 控制

en: CapableOf
zh_TW: 能

en: Performs
zh_TW: 執行

en: Output
zh_TW: 輸出

en: KAOS other
zh_TW: KAOS 其他

en: Arrow color
zh_TW: 箭頭顏色

en: Arrow line width
zh_TW: 指針線條寬度

en: Seconds arrow color
zh_TW: 第二箭頭顏色

en: Seconds arrow line width
zh_TW: 秒針線條寬度

en: Show hours
zh_TW: 顯示時針

en: Diagram file
zh_TW: 圖表檔案

en: Rows
zh_TW: 列

en: Columns
zh_TW: 欄

en: Grid line color
zh_TW: 格線顏色

en: Grid line width
zh_TW: 格線寬度

en: Miscellaneous objects
zh_TW: 其它物件

en: ft
zh_TW: 英呎

en: in
zh_TW: 英吋

en: pt
zh_TW: 點

note: PROP_FLAG_VISIBLE|
en: Measurement
zh_TW: 度量衡

en: Unit
zh_TW: 單位

en: Precision
zh_TW: 精度

en: Add Handle
zh_TW: 增加控制點

en: Delete Handle
zh_TW: 刪除控制點

en: Base Station
zh_TW: 基地台

en: Network diagram objects
zh_TW: 網路圖表物件

en: Radius
zh_TW: 半徑

en: Width
zh_TW: 寬度

en: Import resource (not shown upstairs)
zh_TW: 匯入資源 （不顯示上層）

en: Imply resource (not shown downstairs)
zh_TW: 包含資源 （不顯示下層）

en: Dotted arrow
zh_TW: 點狀箭頭

en: disable arrow heads
zh_TW: 關閉箭頭

en: Flow style:
zh_TW: 流程樣式：

en: Automatically gray vertical flows:
zh_TW: 自動將垂直流程變為灰階：

en: To improve the ease of reading, flows which begin and end vertically can be rendered gray
zh_TW: 為方便閱讀，起點與終點垂直的流程可用灰色繪畫

en: SADT Arrow
zh_TW: SADT 箭頭

en: Activity/Data identifier
zh_TW: 「活動/資料」識別

en: The identifier which appears in the lower-right corner of the Box
zh_TW: 在方塊右下角顯示的識別資料

en: SADT box
zh_TW: SADT 方塊

en: SADT diagram objects
zh_TW: SADT 圖表物件

en: Curve distance
zh_TW: 曲線距離

en: Line gaps
zh_TW: 線空隙

en: Absolute start gap
zh_TW: 絕對開始空隙

en: Absolute end gap
zh_TW: 絕對結束空隙

en: Add Segment
zh_TW: 加入區段

en: Delete Segment
zh_TW: 刪除區段

en: Symmetric control
zh_TW: 對稱控制

en: Smooth control
zh_TW: 平滑控制

en: Cusp control
zh_TW: 端點控制

en: Convert to Path
zh_TW: 轉換至路徑

en: Free
zh_TW: 自由

en: Fixed
zh_TW: 固定

en: Square
zh_TW: 方形

en: Aspect ratio
zh_TW: 寬高比

en: Free aspect
zh_TW: 自由寬高比

en: Fixed aspect
zh_TW: 固定寬高比

en: Circle
zh_TW: 圓形

en: Image file
zh_TW: 圖像檔

en: Inline data
zh_TW: 線內資料

en: Store image data in diagram
zh_TW: 在圖表內儲存圖像資料

en: The Pixbuf reference
zh_TW: Pixbuf 參考

en: Draw border
zh_TW: 繪製邊界

en: Keep aspect ratio
zh_TW: 保持寬高比

note: Found file in same dir as diagram. Found file in current dir.
en: The image file '%s' was not found in the specified directory.
    Using the file '%s' instead.
zh_TW: 在指定的目錄中找不到圖像檔‘%s’。
    改用檔案‘%s’

note: Didn't find file in current dir.
en: The image file '%s' was not found.
zh_TW: 找不到圖像檔‘%s’。

en: Arrows
zh_TW: 箭頭

en: Start point
zh_TW: 起點

en: End point
zh_TW: 終點

en: Upgrade to Polyline
zh_TW: 升級至自由線段

en: Upgrade to Zigzagline
zh_TW: 升級至 Z 形線

en: Text content
zh_TW: 文字內容

en: Angle to rotate the outline
zh_TW: 外框旋轉的角度

en: Add Corner
zh_TW: 增加角落

en: Delete Corner
zh_TW: 刪除角落

en: Standard objects
zh_TW: 標準物件

en: First Line
zh_TW: 第一條線

en: Vertical text alignment
zh_TW: 垂直對齊文字

en: Upgrade to Bezierline
zh_TW: 升級至貝茲曲線

en: Actor
zh_TW: 動作者

en: From A to B
zh_TW: 從 A 到 B

en: From B to A
zh_TW: 從 B 到 A

en: Aggregation
zh_TW: 聚合

en: Composition
zh_TW: 組成

en: Direction
zh_TW: 方向

en: Show direction
zh_TW: 顯示方向

en: Show the small arrow denoting the reading direction
zh_TW: 顯示代表閱讀方向的小箭頭

en: Side A
zh_TW: A 面

en: Multiplicity
zh_TW: 重數

en: Visibility
zh_TW: 可見度

en: Show arrow
zh_TW: 顯示箭頭

en: Side B
zh_TW: B 面

note: Attributes page:
en: _Attributes
zh_TW: 屬性(_A)

en: Attribute data
zh_TW: 屬性資料

en: Value:
zh_TW: 數值：

en: Comment:
zh_TW: 備註：

en: Visibility:
zh_TW: 可見度：

en: Public
zh_TW: 公開

en: Private
zh_TW: 私用

en: Protected
zh_TW: 保護

en: Implementation
zh_TW: 實作

note: end: Inheritance type
en: Class scope
zh_TW: 類別範圍

en: Class
zh_TW: 類別

note: how it used to be before 0.96+SVN one name, one type: but breaks forward-compatibiliy so kind of reverted
en: Stereotype
zh_TW: 構造型

en: Abstract
zh_TW: 抽象

en: Visible Attributes
zh_TW: 可見屬性

en: Visible Operations
zh_TW: 可見運作

en: Wrap Operations
zh_TW: 摺疊操作

en: Visible Comments
zh_TW: 可見註解

en: Allow resizing
zh_TW: 允許變更大小

en: Template
zh_TW: 樣板

en: Suppress Attributes
zh_TW: 抑制屬性

en: Suppress Operations
zh_TW: 抑制動作

en: Wrap after char
zh_TW: 將此字元後折行

en: Comment line length
zh_TW: 註解長度

note: umlattribute_extra
en: Operations
zh_TW: 運作

note: umloperations_extra
en: Template Parameters
zh_TW: 樣板參數

en: Polymorphic
zh_TW: 多型

en: Class Name
zh_TW: 類別名稱

en: Abstract Class Name
zh_TW: 抽象類別名稱

note: Class page:
en: _Class
zh_TW: 類別(_C)

en: Class name:
zh_TW: 類別名稱：

en: Stereotype:
zh_TW: 構造型：

en: Attributes visible
zh_TW: 可見屬性

en: Operations visible
zh_TW: 可見動作

en: Suppress operations
zh_TW: 抑制動作

en: Wrap after this length:
zh_TW: 此長度後折行：

en: Comments visible
zh_TW: 註解為可見的

en: Wrap comment after this length:
zh_TW: 此長度後註解折行：

en: Show documentation tag
zh_TW: 顯示說明文件標記

note: * Fonts and Colors selection *
en: _Style
zh_TW: 字款(_S)

note: head line
en: Kind
zh_TW: 種類

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Abstract Class
zh_TW: 抽象類別

note: should probably be refactored too.
en: Line Width
zh_TW: 線段寬度

en: Text Color
zh_TW: 文字色彩

en: Foreground Color
zh_TW: 前景色彩

en: Background Color
zh_TW: 背景色彩

en: Boundary
zh_TW: 邊界

en: Is object
zh_TW: 是物件

note: end: Visibility
en: Inheritance type:
zh_TW: 繼承類型：

en: Polymorphic (virtual)
zh_TW: 多型(虛擬)

en: Query
zh_TW: 查詢

en: Parameters:
zh_TW: 參數：

en: Parameter data
zh_TW: 參數資料

en: Def. value:
zh_TW: 定義值：

en: Direction:
zh_TW: 方向：

en: Undefined
zh_TW: 未定義

en: In
zh_TW: 輸入

en: Out
zh_TW: 輸出

en: In & Out
zh_TW: 輸入 & 輸出

note: Operations page:
en: _Operations
zh_TW: 運作(_O)

en: Operation data
zh_TW: 運作資料

note: Templates page:
en: _Templates
zh_TW: 樣板(_T)

en: Template class
zh_TW: 樣板類別

en: Formal parameter data
zh_TW: 正式參數資料

en: Event Source
zh_TW: 事件來源

en: Event Sink
zh_TW: 事件收集槽

en: Constraint:
zh_TW: 限制：

en: Show arrow:
zh_TW: 顯示箭頭：

note: how it used to be before 0.96+SVN new name matching "same name, same type"  rule - reverted, forward compatibility seems more important
en: Interface:
zh_TW: 界面：

en: Draw focus of control:
zh_TW: 顯示控制焦點：

en: Draw destruction mark:
zh_TW: 顯示破壞符號：

en: Add connection points
zh_TW: 增加連接點

en: Remove connection points
zh_TW: 刪除連接點

en: Increase connection points distance
zh_TW: 增加連接點距離

en: Decrease connection points distance
zh_TW: 減少連接點距離

en: Set default connection points distance
zh_TW: 設定預設連接點距離

en: UML Lifeline
zh_TW: UML 生命線

en: Call
zh_TW: 呼叫

en: Create
zh_TW: 建立

en: Destroy
zh_TW: 摧毀

en: Simple
zh_TW: 簡單

en: Return
zh_TW: 返回

en: Send
zh_TW: 送出

en: Recursive
zh_TW: 循環

en: Message type:
zh_TW: 訊息種類：

en: Explicit state
zh_TW: 明確的狀態

en: Active object
zh_TW: 運作物件

en: Show attributes
zh_TW: 顯示屬性

en: Multiple instance
zh_TW: 多個實體

en: Entry action
zh_TW: 項目動作

en: Do action
zh_TW: 進行動作

en: Exit action
zh_TW: 結束動作

note: Would like to create a state_term instead, but making the connections * is a pain
en: This diagram uses the State object for initial/final states.
    This option will go away in future versions.
    Please use the Initial/Final State object instead.
zh_TW: 這個圖表使用狀態 (State) 物件表示初始/最終狀態。
    該選項將在未來的版本中取消。
    請使用初始/最終狀態物件來取代它

en: Is final
zh_TW: 是最終的

en: Trigger
zh_TW: 觸發

en: The event that causes this transition to be taken
zh_TW: 造成此轉換的事件

en: Action
zh_TW: 動作

en: Action to perform when this transition is taken
zh_TW: 當產生此轉換時要進行的動作

en: Guard
zh_TW: 守衛

en: Abstract (?)
zh_TW: 抽像  (?)

en: Class scope (static)
zh_TW: 類別範圍（靜態）

en: Unified Modelling Language diagram objects UML 1.3
zh_TW: 「統一模型語言」(UML) 圖表物件 1.3

en: Inheritance
zh_TW: 繼承

en: Scope
zh_TW: 範圍

en: Class scope (C++ static method)
zh_TW: 類別範圍（C++ 靜態方法）

en: Collaboration
zh_TW: 協作

en: Text outside
zh_TW: 外部的文字

en: Can't open output file %s.
zh_TW: 無法開啟輸出檔 %s。

en: Can't convert output filename '%s' to locale encoding.
    Please choose a different name to save with Cairo.
zh_TW: 無法將輸出檔案名稱 '%s' 轉換為地域編碼。
    請於 Cairo 選擇另一名稱儲存。

en: Can't write %d bytes to %s
zh_TW: 無法將 %d 個位元組寫入 %s

en: Clipboard copy failed
zh_TW: 剪貼簿複製失敗

en: Nothing to print
zh_TW: 無東西可印

en: Cairo Portable Document Format
zh_TW: Cairo 可攜式文件格式

en: Cairo Scalable Vector Graphics
zh_TW: Cairo 可縮放向量圖 (SVG)

en: Cairo PNG (with alpha)
zh_TW: Cairo PNG (具 alpha)

en: Cairo Clipboard Copy
zh_TW: Cairo 剪貼簿複製

en: Copy _Diagram
zh_TW: 複製圖表(_D)

en: Print (GTK) …
zh_TW: 列印 (GTK) …

en: Cairo-based Rendering
zh_TW: 基於 Cairo 的著色

en: Zoom pointer
zh_TW: 縮放指針

en: Visible rect pointer
zh_TW: 可見矩形指針

en: Not enough memory for image drawing.
zh_TW: 記憶體不足夠繪畫圖像。

en: Image row length larger than maximum cell array.
    Image not exported to CGM.
zh_TW: 圖像高度大於最大儲存陣列長度。
    圖像不會匯出至 CGM。

en: Computer Graphics Metafile
zh_TW: 電腦圖像中介檔 (CGM)

en: Computer Graphics Metafile export filter
zh_TW: 電腦圖像中介檔 (CGM) 匯出過濾器

en: DiaRenderScript filter
zh_TW: DiaRenderScript 過濾器

en: Broken file?
zh_TW: 檔案損毀了？

en: Drawing Interchange File import and export filters
zh_TW: 繪圖交換檔 (DIF) 匯入/匯出過濾器

en: Drawing Interchange File
zh_TW: 繪圖交換檔 (DIF)

en: read_dxf_codes failed on '%s'
zh_TW: '%s' 上的 read_dxf_codes 失敗

en: Binary DXF from '%s' not supported
zh_TW: 不支援來自 '%s' 的二進位 DXF

en: HP Graphics Language
zh_TW: HP 圖形語言 (HP-GL)

en: HP Graphics Language export filter
zh_TW: HP 圖形語言 (HP-GL) 匯出過濾器

en: Graph creation failed
zh_TW: 圖表建立失敗

en: No such module.
zh_TW: 無此模組。

en: Out of memory.
zh_TW: 記憶體不足。

en: Failed algorithm.
zh_TW: 演算法失敗。

en: Failed precondition.
zh_TW: 預設條件失敗。

en: OGDF crashed.
zh_TW: OGCD 當機。

en: Unknown reason
zh_TW: 不詳理由

en: Layout '%s' failed.
    %s
zh_TW: 配置 '%s' 失敗。
    %s

en: OGDF Layout Algorithms
zh_TW: OGDF 配置演算法

en: Libart-based rendering
zh_TW: 基於 Libart 的著色

en: Transform pointer
zh_TW: 變換指針

en: Can't open output file %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟輸出檔 %s：%s

en: Could not create PNG write structure
zh_TW: 無法產生 PNG 寫入結構

en: Could not create PNG header info structure
zh_TW: 無法產生 PNG 標頭資訊結構

en: Error occurred while writing PNG
zh_TW: 當寫入 PNG 時發生錯誤

note: Create a dialog
en: PNG Export Options
zh_TW: PNG 匯出選項

en: Image width:
zh_TW: 圖像寬度：

en: Image height:
zh_TW: 圖像高度：

en: PNG (antialiased)
zh_TW: PNG (平滑化)

en: TeX Metapost export filter
zh_TW: TeX Metapost 匯出過濾器

en: TeX Metapost macros
zh_TW: TeX Metapost 巨集

en: LaTeX PGF export filter
zh_TW: LaTeX PGF 匯出過濾器

en: Not valid UTF-8
zh_TW: 非有效的 UTF-8

en: LaTeX PGF macros
zh_TW: LaTeX PGF 巨集

en: Could not save file:
    %s
zh_TW: 無法儲存檔案：
    %s

en: Pixbuf[%s] can't load:
    %s
zh_TW: Pixbuf[%s] 無法載入：
    %s

en: gdk-pixbuf-based bitmap export/import
zh_TW: 以 gdk-pixbuf 為基礎的點陣圖匯出/匯入過濾器

en: Select Printer
zh_TW: 選取印表機

en: Printer
zh_TW: 印表機

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Could not run command '%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法執行指令‘%s’：%s

en: Could not open '%s' for writing: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟‘%s’來寫入資料：%s

en: Printing error: command '%s' returned %d
zh_TW: 列印錯誤：指令“%s”傳回 %d

en: Printing error: command '%s' caused sigpipe.
zh_TW: 列印錯誤：指令“%s”造成 sigpipe。

en: Print (PS)
zh_TW: 列印 (PS)

en: Encapsulated PostScript (using Pango fonts)
zh_TW: 封裝式 PostScript（使用 Pango 字型）

en: Encapsulated PostScript with preview (using Pango fonts)
zh_TW: 封裝式 PostScript 與預覽（使用 Pango 字型）

en: Encapsulated PostScript (using PostScript Latin-1 fonts)
zh_TW: 封裝式 PostScript（使用 PostScript Latin-1 字型）

en: TeX PSTricks export filter
zh_TW: TeX PSTricks 匯出過濾器

en: TeX PSTricks macros
zh_TW: TeX PSTricks 巨集

en: Couldn't open '%s' for writing.
zh_TW: 無法開啟‘%s’來寫入資料。

en: Python scripting support
zh_TW: Python 命令稿支援

en: Dia shape export filter
zh_TW: Dia 圖形匯出過濾器

en: Shape files must end in .shape, or they cannot be loaded by Dia
zh_TW: 圖形檔必須以 .shape 結尾，否則 Dia 無法載入

en: Can't export PNG icon without export plugin!
zh_TW: 無法在沒有匯出增效模組的情況下匯出成為 PNG！

en: Dia Shape File
zh_TW: Dia 圖形檔案

en: Scalable Vector Graphics import and export filters
zh_TW: 可縮放向量圖 (SVG) 匯入/匯出過濾器

en: Invalid path data.
    svg:path data must start with moveto.
zh_TW: 路徑資料無效。
    svg:路徑資料須以 moveto 開首。

en: Expected SVG Namespace not found in file
zh_TW: 檔案中找不到預期的 SVG 命名空間

en: root element was '%s' -- expecting 'svg'.
zh_TW: 根元素為“%s”--預期應為“svg”。

en: Visio XML Format import and export filter
zh_TW: Visio XML 格式匯入/匯出過濾器

en: Visio XML format
zh_TW: Visio XML 格式

en: Couldn't read color: %s
zh_TW: 無法讀取顏色：%s

en: Couldn't find shape %d
zh_TW: 找不到 %d 圖形

en: Unexpected Ellipse object: %s
zh_TW: 非預期的橢圓物件：%s

en: Can't rotate ellipse
zh_TW: 無法旋轉橢圓

en: MoveTo not at start of Bezier
zh_TW: 貝茲曲線開首並非 MoveTo

en: Invalid NURBS formula
zh_TW: NURBS 方程式無效

en: Couldn't handle foreign object type %s
zh_TW: 無法處理外來物件類型 %s

en: Nothing in document!
zh_TW: 文件無內容！

en: Expecting VisioDocument, got %s
zh_TW: 預期的是 VisioDocument，得到的是 %s

en: Visio XML File Format
zh_TW: Visio XML 檔案格式

en: Can't decode object %s
zh_TW: 無法為物件 %s 解碼

en: Couldn't write file %s
    %s
zh_TW: 無法寫入檔案 %s
    %s

en: Print (GDI) ...
zh_TW: 列印 (GDI) ...

en: WMF export filter
zh_TW: WMF 匯出過濾器

en: File: %s type/version unsupported.
zh_TW: 檔案：不支援 %s 類型或版本。

en: WordPerfect Graphics export filter
zh_TW: WordPerfect 圖形匯出過濾器

en: Fig Format import and export filter
zh_TW: Fig 格式匯入/匯出過濾器

en: Fig format has no equivalent of arrow style %s; using simple arrow.
zh_TW: Fig 格式不具箭頭樣式 %s，使用普通箭頭。

en: No more user-definable colors - using black
zh_TW: 已無使用者可定義的色彩 ─ 使用黑色

en: Xfig format
zh_TW: Xfig 格式

en: Color index %d too high; only 512 colors allowed. Using black instead.
zh_TW: 色彩索引 %d 太高；只允許 512 色。改為使用黑色。

en: Patterns are not supported by Dia
zh_TW: Dia 不支援樣式 (Pattern)

en: Triple-dotted lines are not supported by Dia; using double-dotted
zh_TW: Dia 不支援三點虛線；請使用兩點虛線

en: Line style %d should not appear
zh_TW: 不應出現線段樣式 %d

en: Error while reading %dth of %d points
zh_TW: 讀取 %2$d 點中的第 %1$d 點時出現錯誤

en: Error while reading arrowhead
zh_TW: 讀取箭頭時發生錯誤

en: Unknown arrow type %d
zh_TW: 不明的箭頭類別 %d

en: Depth %d of of range, only 0-%d allowed.
zh_TW: 深度 %d 超出範圍，只允許 0-%d。

en: Couldn't read ellipse info.
zh_TW: 無法讀取橢圓資訊

en: Couldn't read polyline info.
zh_TW: 無法讀取自由線段資訊。

en: Couldn't read flipped bit.
zh_TW: 無法讀取翻轉的位元。

en: Negative corner radius; negating
zh_TW: 角落半徑是負數；改為使用正數

en: Unknown polyline subtype: %d
zh_TW: 不知名的自由線段副類型：%d

en: Couldn't read spline info.
zh_TW: 無法讀取樣條資訊。

note: Open approximated spline Closed approximated spline
en: Cannot convert approximated spline yet.
zh_TW: 還無法轉換近似的樣條。

en: Unknown spline subtype: %d
zh_TW: 不知名的樣條子類型：%d

en: Couldn't read arc info.
zh_TW: 無法讀取弧線資料。

note: set new fill property on arc?
en: Filled arc treated as unfilled
zh_TW: 將填滿的弧線視為未填滿

en: Unknown polyline arc: %d
zh_TW: 不知名的自由線段弧線：%d

en: Couldn't read text info.
zh_TW: 無法讀取文字資料。

en: Can't find LaTeX font nr. %d, using sans
zh_TW: 找不到 LaTeX 字型 nr. %d，改為用 sans

en: Can't find PostScript font nr. %d, using sans
zh_TW: 找不到 PostScript 字型 nr. %d，改為用 sans

en: Couldn't identify Fig object.
zh_TW: 無法識別 Fig 物件。

en: Compound end outside compound
zh_TW: 複合物件末端超出複合物件

en: Couldn't read color: %s
zh_TW: 無法讀取顏色：%s

en: Color number %d out of range 0..%d.  Discarding color.
zh_TW: 色彩編號 %d 超出 0..%d 範圍。捨棄色彩。

en: Couldn't read group extend.
zh_TW: 無法讀取群組擴充。

en: Unknown object type %d
zh_TW: 不知名的物件類別 %d

en: `%s' is not one of `%s' or `%s'
zh_TW: ‘%s’不是‘%s’或‘%s’其中之一

en: Error reading paper size.
zh_TW: 讀取紙張大小時發生錯誤。

en: Unknown paper size `%s', using default
zh_TW: 不明的紙張大小‘%s’，使用預設值

en: Error reading paper orientation.
zh_TW: 讀取紙張方向時發生錯誤。

en: Error reading justification.
zh_TW: 讀取對齊資料時發生錯誤。

en: Error reading units.
zh_TW: 讀取量度單位時發生錯誤。

en: Error reading magnification.
zh_TW: 讀取縮放倍率時發生錯誤。

en: Error reading multipage indicator.
zh_TW: 讀取頁數指示時發生錯誤。

en: Error reading transparent color.
zh_TW: 讀取透明顏色時發生錯誤。

en: Error reading Fig file.
zh_TW: 讀取 Fig 檔案時發生錯誤。

en: Premature end of Fig file
zh_TW: Fig 檔案過早完結

en: Error reading resolution.
zh_TW: 讀取解析度時發生錯誤。

en: Doesn't look like a Fig file
zh_TW: 不像是 Fig 檔案

en: This is a Fig version %d.%d file.
     It may not be importable.
zh_TW: 這是 Fig %d.%d 版的檔案。
    可能無法匯入。

en: Premature end of Fig file
zh_TW: Fig 檔案過早完結

en: Xfig File Format
zh_TW: Xfig 檔案格式

en: Error while parsing %s
zh_TW: 解析 %s 時發生錯誤

en: Error while parsing stylesheet %s
zh_TW: 解析樣式表 %s 時發生錯誤

en: Error while applying stylesheet %s
zh_TW: 套用樣式表 %s 時發生錯誤

en: Error while parsing stylesheet: %s
zh_TW: 解析樣式表時發生錯誤：%s

en: Error while applying stylesheet: %s
zh_TW: 套用樣式表時發生錯誤：%s

en: Error while saving result: %s
zh_TW: 儲存結果時發生錯誤：%s

en: XSL Transformation filter
zh_TW: XSL 轉換過濾器

en: No valid configuration files found for the XSLT plugin; not loading.
zh_TW: 找不到用於此 XSLT 外掛程式的有效組態檔；不予載入。

en: Export through XSLT
zh_TW: 經 XSLT 匯出

en: From:
zh_TW: 從：

en: To:
zh_TW: 至：

en: AADL Shapes
zh_TW: AADL 圖形

en: Thread
zh_TW: 線程

en: Processor
zh_TW: 處理器

en: Memory
zh_TW: 記憶體

en: Bus
zh_TW: 匯流排

en: System
zh_TW: 系統

en: Subprogram
zh_TW: 副程式

en: Thread Group
zh_TW: 線程群組

en: Device
zh_TW: 裝置

en: Package
zh_TW: 套件

note: Please talk to me before making any changes to this sheet
en: Assorted
zh_TW: 基本圖形

note: Sheet Name: Assorted, was Geometric, maybe Basic Shapes instead? Leave as is for now, renaming too much hassle. Will probably need to split into seperate sheets soon anyway.
en: An Assorted Collection of Polygons, Beziergons and other Miscellaneous Geometric Shapes
zh_TW: 多邊形、貝茲曲線和其他各式幾何圖形集

en: Right angle triangle
zh_TW: 直角三角形

en: Isosceles triangle
zh_TW: 等腰三角形

en: Perfect square, height equals width
zh_TW: 正方形

en: Perfect circle
zh_TW: 正圓形

en: Quarter circle
zh_TW: 四分一個圓形

en: Diamond
zh_TW: 菱形

en: Pentagon. Five-point shape
zh_TW: 五邊形

en: Hexagon. Six-point shape
zh_TW: 六邊形

en: Heptagon. Seven-point shape
zh_TW: 七邊形

en: Octagon. Eight-point shape
zh_TW: 八邊形

en: Horizontal parallelogram
zh_TW: 水平平行四邊形

en: Vertical parallelogram
zh_TW: 垂直平行四邊形

en: Trapezoid
zh_TW: 梯形

en: Four-point star
zh_TW: 四角星

en: Curved four-point star
zh_TW: 曲四角星

en: Five-point star
zh_TW: 五角星

en: Six-point star
zh_TW: 六角星

en: Seven-point star
zh_TW: 七角星

en: Eight-point star
zh_TW: 八角星

en: Sharp eight-point star
zh_TW: 尖八角星

en: Curved eight-point star
zh_TW: 曲八角星

en: Swiss cross
zh_TW: 瑞士十字

en: Maltese cross
zh_TW: 馬爾他(maltese)十字

en: Down arrow
zh_TW: 箭頭(下)

en: Up arrow
zh_TW: 箭頭(上)

en: Left arrow
zh_TW: 箭頭(左)

en: Right arrow
zh_TW: 箭頭(右)

en: Notched left arrow
zh_TW: 左方凹箭頭

en: Notched right arrow
zh_TW: 右方凹箭頭

en: Left-up arrow
zh_TW: 箭頭(左、上)

en: Turn-up arrow
zh_TW: 上彎箭頭

en: Left-right arrow
zh_TW: 箭頭(左、右)

en: Up-down arrow
zh_TW: 箭頭(上、下)

en: Quad arrow
zh_TW: 箭頭(上下左右)

en: Left-right-up arrow
zh_TW: 箭頭(左、右、上)

en: Up-down-left arrow
zh_TW: 箭頭(上、下、左)

en: Pentagon block arrow
zh_TW: 五角箭頭

en: Chevron
zh_TW: 袖章

en: Heart
zh_TW: 心型

en: Sun
zh_TW: 太陽

en: Quarter moon
zh_TW: 彎月

en: Business Process Modeling Notation
zh_TW: 商業進程模型表示法

en: Start Event
zh_TW: 起始事件

en: Start Event — Message
zh_TW: 起始事件 — 訊息

en: Start Event — Timer
zh_TW: 起始事件 — 計時

en: Start Event — Rule
zh_TW: 起始事件 — 規則

en: Start Event — Link
zh_TW: 起始事件 — 連結

en: Start Event — Multiple
zh_TW: 起始事件 — 多重

en: Intermediate Event
zh_TW: 中間事件

en: Intermediate Event — Message
zh_TW: 中間事件 — 訊息

en: Intermediate Event — Timer
zh_TW: 中間事件 — 計時

en: Intermediate Event — Error
zh_TW: 中間事件 — 錯誤

en: Intermediate Event — Cancel
zh_TW: 中間事件 — 取消

en: Intermediate Event — Compensation
zh_TW: 中間事件 — 補償

en: Intermediate Event — Rule
zh_TW: 中間事件 — 規則

en: Intermediate Event — Link
zh_TW: 中間事件 — 連結

en: Intermediate Event — Multiple
zh_TW: 中間事件 — 多重

en: End Event
zh_TW: 結束事件

en: End Event — Message
zh_TW: 結束事件 — 訊息

en: End Event — Error
zh_TW: 結束事件 — 錯誤

en: End Event — Cancel
zh_TW: 結束事件 — 取消

en: End Event — Compensation
zh_TW: 結束事件 — 補償

en: End Event — Link
zh_TW: 結束事件 — 連結

en: End Event — Multiple
zh_TW: 結束事件 — 多重

en: End Event — Terminate
zh_TW: 結束事件 — 終結

en: Gateway
zh_TW: 閘道

en: Complex
zh_TW: 複合

en: Parallel (AND)
zh_TW: 平行 (AND)

en: Activity Looping
zh_TW: 活動迴圈

en: Multiple Instance Task
zh_TW: 多重實例工作

en: Compensation Task
zh_TW: 補償工作

en: Collapsed Sub-Process
zh_TW: 摺疊子進程

en: Looping Collapsed Sub-Process
zh_TW: 迴圈摺疊子進程

en: Multiple Instance Collapsed Sub-Process
zh_TW: 多重實例摺疊子進程

en: Ad-Hoc Collapsed Sub-Process
zh_TW: 臨時 (Ad-Hoc) 摺疊子進程

en: Compensation Collapsed Sub-Process
zh_TW: 補償摺疊子進程

en: Group
zh_TW: 群組

en: Transaction
zh_TW: 交易

en: Data Object
zh_TW: 資料物件

en: Text Annotation
zh_TW: 文字註解

note: For: zenith
en: ChemEng
zh_TW: 化學工程

en: Collection for chemical engineering
zh_TW: 化學工程圖集

en: Fan or Stirrer
zh_TW: 風扇或攪拌器

en: Spraying Device
zh_TW: 噴霧裝置

en: Pneumatic Line
zh_TW: 空氣式壓力管

en: Pneumatic Line, vertical
zh_TW: 空氣式壓力管，垂直

en: Simple Heat Exchanger
zh_TW: 簡易熱交換器

en: Simple Heat Exchanger, vertical
zh_TW: 簡易熱交換器，垂直

en: Water Cooler
zh_TW: 水冷式散熱器

en: Water Cooler, vertical
zh_TW: 水冷式散熱器，垂直

en: Fixed-Sheet Exchanger
zh_TW: Fixed-Sheet 交換器

en: Floating-Head or U-Tube Exchanger
zh_TW: Floating-Head 或 U-Tube 交換器

en: Air Cooler
zh_TW: 氣冷式冷卻器

en: Plate Exchanger
zh_TW: 平板式交換器

en: Double-Pipe Exchanger
zh_TW: 套管熱交換器

en: Simple Furnace
zh_TW: 簡易爐

en: Simple Vessel
zh_TW: 簡易容器

en: Autoclave
zh_TW: 蒸氣滅菌

en: Open Tank
zh_TW: 開放水槽

en: Clarifier or Settling Tank
zh_TW: 淨化/沉澱池

en: Sealed Tank
zh_TW: 密封水槽

en: Covered tank
zh_TW: 包覆式水槽

en: Tank with Fixed Roof
zh_TW: 固定頂槽

en: Tank with Floating Roof
zh_TW: 浮動頂槽

en: Storage Sphere
zh_TW: 球形儲槽

en: Centrifugal Pump or Fan
zh_TW: 離心式泵或風扇

en: Reciprocating Compressor or Pump
zh_TW: 往復式壓縮機或泵

en: Axial Flow Fan
zh_TW: 軸式氣流扇

en: Compressor or Turbine
zh_TW: 進氣側壓縮機/排氣側渦輪

en: Ejector or Injector
zh_TW: 噴射器或注入器

en: AC Generator
zh_TW: 交流發電機

en: Valve
zh_TW: 閥

en: Valve, vertical
zh_TW: 閥，垂直

en: Regulable Valve
zh_TW: 可調整式閥

en: Regulable Valve, vertical
zh_TW: 可調整式閥，垂直

en: Basic Filter
zh_TW: 基本過濾器

en: Mixer
zh_TW: 混合器

en: Cyclone and hydrocyclone
zh_TW: Cyclone 與 hydrocyclone

en: Spray Drier
zh_TW: 噴霧乾燥機

en: Centrifuge
zh_TW: 離心機

en: Pressure Relief Valve
zh_TW: 減壓閥

en: Chronogram
zh_TW: 年代表

en: Objects to design chronogram charts
zh_TW: 設計年代表所用的物件

en: Time scale
zh_TW: 時間線

en: Data line
zh_TW: 資料線

en: Circuit
zh_TW: 電路

en: Components for circuit diagrams
zh_TW: 電路圖的元件

en: Vertically aligned resistor
zh_TW: 垂直放置的電阻

en: Horizontally aligned inductor
zh_TW: 水平放置的導體

en: Vertically aligned inductor
zh_TW: 水平放置的電感器

en: Horizontally aligned resistor
zh_TW: 水平放置的電阻

en: Vertically aligned resistor (European)
zh_TW: 垂直放置的電阻 (歐式)

en: Horizontally aligned inductor (European)
zh_TW: 水平放置的導體 (歐式)

en: Vertically aligned inductor (European)
zh_TW: 水平放置的電感器 (歐式)

en: Horizontally aligned resistor (European)
zh_TW: 水平放置的電阻 (歐式)

en: Horizontally aligned capacitor
zh_TW: 水平放置的電容

en: Vertically aligned capacitor
zh_TW: 垂直放置的電容

en: NPN bipolar transistor
zh_TW: NPN 二極電晶體

en: PNP bipolar transistor
zh_TW: PNP 二極電晶體

en: Horizontally aligned diode
zh_TW: 水平放置的二極管

en: Vertically aligned diode
zh_TW: 垂直放置的二極管

en: Horizontally aligned zener diode
zh_TW: 水平放置的齊納二極管

en: Vertically aligned zener diode
zh_TW: 垂直放置的齊納二極管

en: Ground point
zh_TW: 接地位置

en: Operational amplifier
zh_TW: 運算放大器

en: Horizontally aligned fuse
zh_TW: 水平放置的保險絲

en: Vertically aligned fuse
zh_TW: 垂直放置的保險絲

en: Horizontally aligned power source
zh_TW: 水平放置的電源

en: Vertically aligned power source
zh_TW: 垂直放置的電源

en: Lamp
zh_TW: 燈

en: Speaker
zh_TW: 揚聲器

en: Microphone
zh_TW: 麥克風

en: Horizontally aligned LED
zh_TW: 水平放置的 LED

en: Vertically aligned LED
zh_TW: 垂直放置的 LED

en: NMOS transistor
zh_TW: NMOS 電晶體

en: PMOS transistor
zh_TW: PMOS 電晶體

en: Horizontal jumper
zh_TW: 水平放置的跨接線

en: Horizontal xtal
zh_TW: 水平放置的晶體

en: Vertical xtal
zh_TW: 垂直放置的晶體

en: Cisco — Computer
zh_TW: Cisco — 電腦

en: Computer shapes by Cisco
zh_TW: Cisco 電腦圖形

en: Macintosh
zh_TW: 麥金塔

en: Terminal
zh_TW: 終端機

en: SUN workstation
zh_TW: SUN 工作站

en: CiscoWorks workstation
zh_TW: CiscoWorks 工作站

en: PC Router Card
zh_TW: PC 路由器卡

en: PC Software
zh_TW: PC 軟體

en: PC with Router-Based Software
zh_TW: 具路由軟體的 PC

en: Workgroup director
zh_TW: 工作群組管理

en: WWW server
zh_TW: WWW 伺服器

en: Web browser
zh_TW: 網頁瀏覽器

en: File Server
zh_TW: 檔案伺服器

en: Software-Based Router on File Server
zh_TW: 檔案伺服器上的軟體路由器

en: Server with PC Router
zh_TW: 具 PC 路由的伺服器

en: Front End Processor
zh_TW: 前端處理器

en: IBM mainframe with FEP
zh_TW: IBM mainframe (具 FEP)

en: Supercomputer
zh_TW: 超級電腦

en: Web cluster
zh_TW: 網頁叢集

en: Scanner
zh_TW: 掃描器

en: Tablet
zh_TW: 平板電腦

en: EtherClient
zh_TW: 乙太客戶端

en: Handheld
zh_TW: 手持式裝置

en: Wireless
zh_TW: 無線網路

en: Laptop
zh_TW: 筆記型電腦

en: Monitor
zh_TW: 螢幕

en: PC Video
zh_TW: PC 視訊

en: Modem
zh_TW: 數據機

en: MicroWebserver
zh_TW: 微型網頁伺服器

en: Relational Database
zh_TW: 關聯式資料庫

en: Diskette
zh_TW: 軟碟片

en: Host
zh_TW: 主機

en: Tape array
zh_TW: 磁帶陣列

en: Disk subsystem
zh_TW: 磁碟子系統

en: Storage array
zh_TW: 儲存陣列

en: FC Storage
zh_TW: FC 儲存裝置

en: PC Adapter Card
zh_TW: PC 配接卡

en: Cisco — Switch
zh_TW: Cisco — 交換器

en: Router and switch shapes by Cisco
zh_TW: 由 Cisco 提供的路由器與交換器圖形

en: Router
zh_TW: 路由器

en: Router subdued
zh_TW: 抑制的路由器

en: Router with Silicon Switch
zh_TW: 路由器 (具 Silicon Switch)

en: NetFlow router
zh_TW: NetFlow 路由器

en: Broadband router
zh_TW: 寬頻路由器

en: Wavelength router
zh_TW: 波長路由器

en: Wireless router
zh_TW: 無線路由器

en: 7507 Router
zh_TW: 7507 路由器

en: 7505 Router
zh_TW: 7505 路由器

en: 7500ARS (7513) Router
zh_TW: 7500ARS (7513) 路由器

en: Router with Firewall
zh_TW: 具防火牆的路由器

en: Optical Services Router
zh_TW: 光學服務路由器

en: Content Router
zh_TW: 內容路由器

en: Storage Router
zh_TW: 儲存路由器

en: Hub
zh_TW: 集線器

en: Hub subdued
zh_TW: 抑制式集線器

en: Cisco Hub
zh_TW: Cisco 集線器

en: Small Hub
zh_TW: 小型集線器

en: 100BaseT Hub
zh_TW: 100BaseT 集線器

en: Workgroup switch
zh_TW: Workgroup 交換器

en: Workgroup switch Subdued
zh_TW: Workgroup 抑制式交換器

en: Workgroup Switch Voice-Enabled
zh_TW: Workgroup 交換器（話音）

en: ATM Tag Switch Router
zh_TW: ATM 標記交換路由器

en: Switch Processor
zh_TW: 交換器處理器

en: Route Switch Processor
zh_TW: 路由交換器處理器

en: Route Switch Processor with Si
zh_TW: 路由交換器處理器（具 Si）

en: ASIC Processor
zh_TW: ASIC 處理器

en: Generic Processor
zh_TW: 一般處理器

en: Data Center Switch
zh_TW: 資料中心交換器

en: Data Center Switch Reversed
zh_TW: 資料中心交換器（反向）

en: Data Switch Processor
zh_TW: 資料交換器處理器

en: Content Switch
zh_TW: 內容交換器

en: Content Service Module
zh_TW: 內容服務模組

en: Access Gateway
zh_TW: 存取通訊閘

en: ATM Switch
zh_TW: ATM 交換器

en: ISDN switch
zh_TW: ISDN 交換器

en: Label Switch Router
zh_TW: 標籤交換功能路由器

en: MultiSwitch Device
zh_TW: MultiSwitch 裝置

en: LAN2LAN Switch
zh_TW: LAN2LAN 交換器

en: Multilayer Switch
zh_TW: Multilayer 交換器

en: Multilayer Switch with Silicon
zh_TW: Multilayer 交換器 (具 Silicon)

en: Multilayer Switch with Silicon subdued
zh_TW: Multilayer 交換器 (具 Silicon，柔和)

en: Programmable Switch
zh_TW: 可程式化交換器

en: Content Service Switch 1100
zh_TW: 內容服務交換器 1100

en: Universal Gateway
zh_TW: 通用通訊閘

en: iSCSI switch
zh_TW: iSCSI 交換器

en: Workgroup Fibre Channel intelligent switch
zh_TW: Workgroup 光纖通道智慧型交換器

en: Multi-Fabric Server Switch
zh_TW: Multi-Fabric 伺服器交換器

en: Server Switch
zh_TW: 伺服器交換器

en: Multilayer Remote Switch
zh_TW: Multilayer 遠端交換器

en: Layer 2 Remote Switch
zh_TW: Layer 2 遠端交換器

en: Virtual Layer Switch
zh_TW: Virtual Layer 交換器

en: Cisco — Miscellaneous
zh_TW: Cisco — 其他

en: Miscellaneous shapes by Cisco
zh_TW: Cisco 提供的其它圖形

en: Government Building
zh_TW: 政府建築

en: University
zh_TW: 大學

en: Small Business
zh_TW: 小公司

en: Home office
zh_TW: 家庭辦公室

en: Branch office
zh_TW: 分支辦公室

en: Branch office subdued
zh_TW: 抑制的分支辦公室

en: Branch office blue
zh_TW: 分支辦公室藍

en: Generic Building
zh_TW: 一般建築

en: Generic Building subdued
zh_TW: 一般建築（柔和）

en: Generic Building blue
zh_TW: 一般建築（藍色）

en: Medium Building
zh_TW: 中型建築

en: Medium Building subdued
zh_TW: 中型建築（柔和）

en: Medium Building blue
zh_TW: 中型建築（藍色）

en: House
zh_TW: 住家

en: House blue
zh_TW: 住家（藍色）

en: Telecommuter house
zh_TW: 電子通勤族之家

en: Telecommuter house subdued
zh_TW: 抑制的電子通勤族之家

en: Man
zh_TW: 男人

en: Man red
zh_TW: 男人（紅色）

en: Man gold
zh_TW: 男人（金色）

en: Man blue
zh_TW: 男人（藍色）

en: Standing Man
zh_TW: 站立的男人

en: Standing woman
zh_TW: 站立的女人

en: Woman
zh_TW: 女人

en: Woman red
zh_TW: 女人（紅色）

en: Woman gold
zh_TW: 女人（金色）

en: Woman blue
zh_TW: 女人（藍色）

en: Running man
zh_TW: 跑步的男人

en: Running man subdued
zh_TW: 跑步的男人（柔和）

en: Telecommuter
zh_TW: 電子通勤族

en: Running woman
zh_TW: 跑步的女人

en: CiscoWorks Man
zh_TW: CiscoWorks 男人

en: PC Man left
zh_TW: PC 男人（左）

en: PC Man
zh_TW: PC 男人

en: Sitting Woman
zh_TW: 坐著的女人

en: Sitting Woman right
zh_TW: 坐著的女人（右）

en: Mac Woman
zh_TW: Mac 女人

en: Androgynous Person
zh_TW: 雌雄同體的人

en: Lock and Key
zh_TW: 鎖與鑰匙

en: Satellite dish
zh_TW: 衛星天線

en: Satellite
zh_TW: 衛星

en: Antenna
zh_TW: 天線

en: File cabinet
zh_TW: 檔案櫃

en: Car
zh_TW: 車

en: Truck
zh_TW: 卡車

en: Video Camera
zh_TW: 視訊攝影機

en: Video Camera right
zh_TW: 視訊攝影機（右）

en: Headphones
zh_TW: 耳機

en: Cisco — Network
zh_TW: Cisco — 網路

en: Network shapes by Cisco
zh_TW: Cisco 網路圖形

en: Network Management
zh_TW: 網路管理

en: Detector
zh_TW: 偵測器

en: Protocol Translator
zh_TW: 協定轉譯器

en: IP Old-style
zh_TW: IP 舊式

en: Terminal Server
zh_TW: 終端伺服器

en: Access Server
zh_TW: 存取伺服器

en: System controller
zh_TW: 系統控制器

en: Directory Server
zh_TW: 目錄伺服器

en: Firewall
zh_TW: 防火牆

en: Firewall subdued
zh_TW: 防火牆（柔和）

en: Firewall horizontal
zh_TW: 防火牆（水平）

en: Firewall Service Module
zh_TW: 防火牆服務模組

en: IOS Firewall
zh_TW: IOS 防火牆

en: PIX Firewall
zh_TW: PIX 防火牆

en: PIX Firewall Left
zh_TW: PIX 防火牆（左）

en: Centri Firewall
zh_TW: Centri 防火牆

en: Security appliance
zh_TW: 保安器具

en: VPN Gateway
zh_TW: VPN 通訊閘

en: SSL Terminator
zh_TW: SSL 終端機

en: IP DSL Switch
zh_TW: IP DSL 交換器

en: Cable Modem
zh_TW: 纜線數據機

en: Wireless Connectivity
zh_TW: 無線網路連線

en: Wireless Transport
zh_TW: 無線轉送

en: AccessPoint
zh_TW: 存取點

en: Wireless Bridge
zh_TW: 無線橋接器

en: Dual Mode AccessPoint
zh_TW: 雙模式存取點

en: Wi-Fi Tag
zh_TW: Wi-Fi 記號

en: Wireless Location Appliance
zh_TW: 無線位置器具

en: Location server
zh_TW: 位置伺服器

en: Lightweight AP
zh_TW: 輕巧 AP

en: WLAN controller
zh_TW: 無線網路控制器

en: BBFW media
zh_TW: BBFW 媒體

en: Channelized Pipe
zh_TW: 頻道化管道

en: Optical Cross-Connect
zh_TW: 光學交叉連接

en: Optical Transport
zh_TW: 光學傳輸

en: Optical Fiber
zh_TW: 光纖

en: Optical Amplifier
zh_TW: 光學放大器

en: Digital Cross-Connect
zh_TW: 數位交叉連線

en: DWDM Filter
zh_TW: DWDM 過濾器

en: Automatic Protection Switching
zh_TW: 自動保護交換

en: UPS
zh_TW: 不斷電系統

en: 3X74 (floor) cluster controller
zh_TW: 3X74 (地面) 叢集控制器

en: 3174 (desktop) cluster controller
zh_TW: 3174 (桌面) 叢集控制器

en: Cloud
zh_TW: 雲

en: Cloud Gold
zh_TW: 雲（金色）

en: Cloud White
zh_TW: 雲（白色）

en: Cloud Dark
zh_TW: 雲（暗）

en: Distributed Director
zh_TW: 散佈導向器

en: General Appliance
zh_TW: 一般器具

en: FDDI Ring
zh_TW: FDDI 環

en: TokenRing
zh_TW: 記號環

en: Repeater
zh_TW: 中繼器

en: Bridge
zh_TW: 橋接器

en: Breakout box
zh_TW: 桌上型外接盒(breakout box)

en: STB (set top box)
zh_TW: STB (機頂盒)

en: TV
zh_TW: 電視

en: IPTV broadcast server
zh_TW: IPTV 廣播伺服器

en: IPTV content manager
zh_TW: IPTV 內容管理器

en: Catalyst Access Gateway
zh_TW: Catalyst 存取閘道器

en: Generic Gateway
zh_TW: 一般通訊閘

en: Storage Solution Engine
zh_TW: 儲存方案引擎

en: Content Engine (Cache Director)
zh_TW: 內容引擎(快取導向器)

en: Content Transformation Engine (CTE)
zh_TW: 內容轉換引擎 (CTE)

en: MAS Gateway
zh_TW: MAS 通訊閘

en: File Engine
zh_TW: 檔案引擎

en: Service Control
zh_TW: 服務控制

en: Cisco — Telephony
zh_TW: Cisco — 電話通訊

en: Telephony shapes by Cisco
zh_TW: Cisco 提供的電話通訊圖形

en: Phone
zh_TW: 電話

en: Phone 2
zh_TW: 電話 2

en: Phone Ethernet
zh_TW: 電話乙太網路

en: Phone Appliance
zh_TW: 電話裝置

en: Phone Feature
zh_TW: 電話功能

en: Phone/Fax
zh_TW: 電話/傳真

en: IP Phone
zh_TW: IP 電話

en: IP Softphone
zh_TW: IP 軟體電話

en: Softphone
zh_TW: 軟體電話

en: Cellular Phone
zh_TW: 行動電話

en: Mobile Access IP Phone
zh_TW: 行動存取 IP 電話

en: Pager
zh_TW: 呼叫器

en: Fax
zh_TW: 傳真

en: Turret
zh_TW: 值機台(Turret)

en: Radio Tower
zh_TW: 無線電塔

en: PBX Switch
zh_TW: PBX 交換器

en: Class 4/5 switch
zh_TW: Class 4/5 交換器

en: SIP Proxy Server
zh_TW: SIP 代理伺服器

en: MGX 8000 Series Voice Gateway
zh_TW: MGX 8000 系列話音閘道器

en: End Office
zh_TW: 終端辦公室

en: Voice-Enabled Access Server
zh_TW: 具語音功能的存取伺服器

en: Voice-Enabled Router
zh_TW: 具語音功能的路由器

en: Voice-Enabled ATM Switch
zh_TW: 具語音功能的 ATM 交換器

en: IP Telephony Router
zh_TW: IP 電話通訊路由器

en: Mobile Access Router
zh_TW: 行動存取路由器

en: Generic softswitch
zh_TW: 一般軟體交換器

en: SC2200/VSC3000 host
zh_TW: SC2200/VSC3000 主機

en: Virtual switch controller (VSC 3000)
zh_TW: 虛擬交換器控制器 (VSC 3000)

en: SC2200 (Signalling Controller)
zh_TW: SC2200 (信號控制器)

en: MoH server (Music on Hold)
zh_TW: MoH 伺服器 (Music on Hold)

en: TDM router
zh_TW: TDM 路由器

en: IAD router
zh_TW: IAD 路由器

en: Unity server
zh_TW: Unity 伺服器

en: uMG series
zh_TW: uMG 系列

en: Civil
zh_TW: 土木工程

en: Civil Engineering Components
zh_TW: 土木工程元件

en: Vertical rest
zh_TW: 垂直放置的承托座

en: Horizontal rest
zh_TW: 水平放置的承托座

en: Bivalent vertical rest
zh_TW: Bivalent 垂直承托座

en: Reference line
zh_TW: 參考線

en: Water level
zh_TW: 水位

en: Soil
zh_TW: 泥土

en: Horizontally aligned arrow
zh_TW: 水平方向的箭頭

en: Vertically aligned arrow
zh_TW: 垂直方向的箭頭

en: Horizontal limiting line
zh_TW: 水平限制線

en: Vertical limiting line
zh_TW: 垂直限制線

en: Horizontally aligned pump
zh_TW: 水平放置的泵

en: Vertically aligned pump
zh_TW: 垂直放置的泵

en: Horizontally aligned compressor
zh_TW: 水平放置的壓縮機

en: Vertically aligned compressor
zh_TW: 垂直放置的壓縮機

en: Vertically aligned valve
zh_TW: 垂直放置的活塞

en: Horizontally aligned valve
zh_TW: 水平放置的活塞

en: Backflow preventer
zh_TW: 逆流防止裝置

en: Motor
zh_TW: 馬達

en: Gas bottle
zh_TW: 氣瓶

en: Frequency converter
zh_TW: 變頻器

en: Vertically aligned propeller
zh_TW: 垂直放置的推進器

en: Rotor
zh_TW: 轉子

en: Final-settling basin
zh_TW: 最終沈澱池

en: Basin
zh_TW: 水池

en: Container
zh_TW: 容器

en: Components for LADDER circuits
zh_TW: LADDER 電路的元件

en: 'if' (normally open) ladder contact
zh_TW: 'if' (通常為開啟) 連接 ladder 接觸

en: 'if not' (normally closed) ladder contact
zh_TW: 'if not' (通常為關閉) 連接 ladder 接觸

en: Simple output variable
zh_TW: 簡單輸出變數

en: Negative output variable
zh_TW: 負向輸出變數

en: 'set' output variable
zh_TW: 'set' 輸出變數

en: 'reset' output variable
zh_TW: 'reset' 輸出變數

en: 'jump' output variable
zh_TW: 'jump' 輸出變數

en: Receptivity output variable
zh_TW: Receptivity 輸出變數

en: Power-saved simple output variable
zh_TW: 節能簡單輸出變數

en: Power-saved negative output variable
zh_TW: 節能負向輸出變數

en: Power-saved 'set' output variable
zh_TW: 節能 'set' 輸出變數

en: Power-saved 'reset' output variable
zh_TW: 節能 'reset' 輸出變數

en: Cybernetics
zh_TW: 控制論

en: Elements of cybernetic circuits
zh_TW: 控制電路圖的元件

en: Sensor — left
zh_TW: 偵測器 — 左

en: Sensor — right
zh_TW: 偵測器 — 右

en: Sensor — bottom
zh_TW: 偵測器 — 下

en: Sensor — top
zh_TW: 偵測器 — 上

en: Sum, subtracting left input
zh_TW: 和，減去左方輸入

en: Sum, subtracting right input
zh_TW: 和，減去右方輸入

en: Sum, subtracting bottom input
zh_TW: 和，減去下方輸入

en: Sum, subtracting top input
zh_TW: 和，減去上方輸入

en: Integrator — input left
zh_TW: 積分器 — 輸入(左)

en: Integrator — input right
zh_TW: 積分器 — 輸入(右)

en: Integrator — input bottom
zh_TW: 積分器 — 輸入(下)

en: Integrator — input top
zh_TW: 積分器 — 輸入(上)

en: Sum
zh_TW: 和

en: Product
zh_TW: 積

en: High pass filter
zh_TW: 高通濾波器

en: Low pass filter
zh_TW: 低通濾波器

en: Sine characteristic or input
zh_TW: 正弦特性或輸出

en: Sigmoid characteristic
zh_TW: 雙彎曲特性

en: Saturation characteristic
zh_TW: 飽和特性

en: Relay characteristic (sigma)
zh_TW: 繼電器特性(Σ)

en: Half wave rectifier or ramp input
zh_TW: 半波整流器或 ramp 輸入

en: Full wave rectifier (absolute value)
zh_TW: 全波整流器(絕對值)

en: Constant positive shift on the y-axis
zh_TW: y 軸的正向平移

en: Constant negative shift on the y-axis
zh_TW: y 軸的負向平移

en: Constant factor greater 1
zh_TW: 固定係數大於 1

en: Constant factor between 0 and 1
zh_TW: 固定係數介於 0 到 1

en: Constant factor between 0 and -1
zh_TW: 固定係數介於 0 到 -1

en: Constant factor below -1
zh_TW: 固定係數小於 -1

en: Template for custom characteristics
zh_TW: 自訂特性的樣板

en: Time delay
zh_TW: 時間延遲

en: Database
zh_TW: 資料庫

en: Editor for Database Table Relation Diagrams
zh_TW: 資料庫表格關係圖編輯器

en: Attribute compound
zh_TW: 屬性複合物件

en: Electric
zh_TW: 電子

en: Components for electric circuits
zh_TW: 電路圖的元件

en: Normally open contact (horizontal)
zh_TW: 一般情況下開啟的觸點(水平)

en: Normally closed contact (horizontal)
zh_TW: 一般情況下關閉的觸點(水平)

en: Normally open position switch (horizontal)
zh_TW: 一般情況下開啟的位置開關(水平)

en: Normally closed position switch (horizontal)
zh_TW: 一般情況下關閉的位置開關(水平)

en: Normally open contact (vertical)
zh_TW: 一般情況下開啟的觸點(垂直)

en: Normally closed contact (vertical)
zh_TW: 一般情況下關閉的觸點(垂直)

en: Normally open position switch (vertical)
zh_TW: 一般情況下開啟的位置開關(垂直)

en: Normally closed position switch (vertical)
zh_TW: 一般情況下關閉的位置開關(垂直)

en: The command organ of a relay (horizontal)
zh_TW: 繼電器命令器官(水平)

en: Relay (horizontal)
zh_TW: 繼電器(水平)

en: Lamp or indicator light (horizontal)
zh_TW: 燈或指示光源(水平)

en: The command organ of a relay (vertical)
zh_TW: 繼電器命令器官(垂直)

en: Relay (vertical)
zh_TW: 繼電器(垂直)

en: Lamp or indicator light (vertical)
zh_TW: 燈或指示光源(垂直)

en: Connection point
zh_TW: 連接點

en: Editor for Entity Relations Diagrams
zh_TW: 實體關係圖編輯器

en: Weak entity
zh_TW: 弱實體

en: Participation
zh_TW: 參與

en: Objects to draw flowcharts
zh_TW: 繪畫流程圖用的物件

en: Process/Auxiliary Operation
zh_TW: 程序/輔助操作

en: Input/Output
zh_TW: 輸入/輸出

en: Decision
zh_TW: 決策

en: Connector
zh_TW: 連接器

en: Transaction file
zh_TW: 處理檔案

note: XXX
en: Off page connector
zh_TW: 頁面外連接器

en: Document
zh_TW: 文件

en: Manual operation
zh_TW: 人手操作

en: Preparation
zh_TW: 準備

en: Manual input
zh_TW: 人手輸入

en: Predefined process
zh_TW: 預先定義的程序

en: Terminal Interrupt
zh_TW: 終端中斷

en: Magnetic disk
zh_TW: 磁碟

en: Magnetic drum
zh_TW: 磁鼓

en: Magnetic tape
zh_TW: 磁帶

en: Internal storage
zh_TW: 內部儲存器

en: Merge
zh_TW: 合併

en: Delay
zh_TW: 延遲

note: XXX
en: Summing junction
zh_TW: 集結節點

note: XXX
en: Collate
zh_TW: 校對

en: Sort
zh_TW: 排序

en: Or
zh_TW: 或

en: Punched card
zh_TW: 穿孔卡片

en: Punched tape
zh_TW: 穿孔紙帶

en: Transmittal tape
zh_TW: 傳送帶

en: Offline storage
zh_TW: 離線儲存

en: Data source
zh_TW: 資料來源

en: Editor for Function Structure Diagrams.
zh_TW: 函式結構圖表編輯器。

en: Flow
zh_TW: 流程

en: Orthogonal polyline flow
zh_TW: 正交自由線段流程

en: Function
zh_TW: 函式

en: Alternate external entity
zh_TW: 替代外部實體

en: Data store
zh_TW: 資料貯存

en: External entity
zh_TW: 外部實體

en: Objects to design GRAFCET charts
zh_TW: 設計 GRAFCET 圖表所需的物件

en: Macro sub-program call step
zh_TW: 巨集副程式呼叫步驟

en: Action to associate to a step
zh_TW: 與步驟相對的動作

en: Condition (of an action)
zh_TW: (某動作的)條件

en: Transition
zh_TW: 推移

en: OR vergent
zh_TW: OR 匯聚

en: AND vergent
zh_TW: AND 匯聚

en: Arc (upward)
zh_TW: 弧線 (向上)

note: use dc:title instead?
en: Map, Isometric
zh_TW: 地圖, Isometric

note: use dc:description instead?
en: Isometric Directional Map Shapes
zh_TW: Isometric 方向地圖圖形

en: Road Section
zh_TW: 道路

en: Long Straight Road Section
zh_TW: 長直線道路

en: Crossroads
zh_TW: 交叉點

en: T-Junction
zh_TW: 三叉路

en: Elevated Road
zh_TW: 高架道路

en: Corner 1
zh_TW: 角落 1

en: Corner 2
zh_TW: 角落 2

en: River
zh_TW: 河川

en: Roof 1
zh_TW: 屋頂 1

en: Block 1, 2:4
zh_TW: 區塊 1, 2:4

en: Block 2, 2:8
zh_TW: 區塊 2, 2:8

en: Block 3, 4:4
zh_TW: 區塊 3, 4:4

en: Block 4, 4:8
zh_TW: 區塊 4, 4:8

en: Block 5, 3:3
zh_TW: 區塊 5, 3:3

en: Block 6, 4:6
zh_TW: 區塊 6, 4:6

en: Block 7
zh_TW: 區塊 7

en: Factory
zh_TW: 工廠

en: Car 1, Front View
zh_TW: 車 1, 前視圖

en: Car 2, Rear View
zh_TW: 車 2, 後視圖

en: Train 1, angled downward
zh_TW: 火車, 下行

en: Train 2, angled upward
zh_TW: 火車 2, 上行

en: Tree 1
zh_TW: 樹 1

en: Footbridge, Pedestrian Bridge
zh_TW: 行人天橋

en: One Way Road Sign
zh_TW: 單行道標誌

en: Objects to design i* diagrams
zh_TW: 設計 i* 圖表所用的物件

en: An i* softgoal
zh_TW: i* 軟目的

en: An i* goal
zh_TW: i* 目的

en: An i* resource
zh_TW: i* 資源

en: An i* task
zh_TW: i* 工作

en: An i* unspecified actor
zh_TW: i* 未指定 actor

en: An i* agent
zh_TW: i* agent

en: An i* position
zh_TW: i* 位置

en: An i* role
zh_TW: i* 角色

en: An i* unspecified link
zh_TW: i* 未指定連結

en: An i* positive contribution
zh_TW: i* 正貢獻

en: An i* negative contribution
zh_TW: i* 負貢獻

en: An i* dependency link
zh_TW: i* 依存性連結

en: An i* decomposition link
zh_TW: i* decomposition 連結

en: An i* means-ends link
zh_TW: i* means-ends 連結

en: Objects to design Jackson diagrams
zh_TW: 設計 Jackson 圖表所用的物件

en: A Jackson given domain
zh_TW: Jackson 指定的網域

en: A Jackson designed domain
zh_TW: Jackson 設計的網域

en: A Jackson machine domain
zh_TW: Jackson 電腦網域

en: A Jackson requirement
zh_TW: Jackson 要件

en: Jigsaw
zh_TW: 拼圖

en: Pieces of a jigsaw
zh_TW: 拼圖的組成部份

en: Jigsaw — part_oioi
zh_TW: 拼圖 ─ 凸凹凸凹

en: Jigsaw — part_ioio
zh_TW: 拼圖 ─ 凹凸凹凸

en: Jigsaw — part_iiii
zh_TW: 拼圖 ─ 凹凹凹凹

en: Jigsaw — part_oooo
zh_TW: 拼圖 ─ 凸凸凸凸

en: Jigsaw — part_oooi
zh_TW: 拼圖 ─ 凸凸凸凹

en: Jigsaw — part_iooo
zh_TW: 拼圖 ─ 凹凸凸凸

en: Jigsaw — part_oioo
zh_TW: 拼圖 ─ 凸凹凸凸

en: Jigsaw — part_ooio
zh_TW: 拼圖 ─ 凸凸凹凸

en: Jigsaw — part_iioo
zh_TW: 拼圖 ─ 凹凹凸凸

en: Jigsaw — part_oiio
zh_TW: 拼圖 ─ 凸凹凹凸

en: Jigsaw — part_ooii
zh_TW: 拼圖 ─ 凸凸凹凹

en: Jigsaw — part_iooi
zh_TW: 拼圖 ─ 凹凸凸凹

en: Jigsaw — part_oiii
zh_TW: 拼圖 ─ 凸凹凹凹

en: Jigsaw — part_ioii
zh_TW: 拼圖 ─ 凹凸凹凹

en: Jigsaw — part_iioi
zh_TW: 拼圖 ─ 凹凹凸凹

en: Jigsaw — part_iiio
zh_TW: 拼圖 ─ 凹凹凹凸

en: Objects to design KAOS diagrams
zh_TW: 設計 KAOS 圖表所用的物件

en: A KAOS softgoal
zh_TW: KAOS 軟目的

en: A KAOS goal
zh_TW: KAOS 目的

en: A KAOS requirement
zh_TW: KAOS 要件

en: A KAOS assumption
zh_TW: KAOS 假設

en: A KAOS obstacle
zh_TW: KAOS 妨害

en: A KAOS obstruction
zh_TW: KAOS 障礙物

en: A KAOS binary conflict
zh_TW: KAOS 二元檔衝突

en: A KAOS agent
zh_TW: KAOS 代理程式

en: A KAOS responsibility
zh_TW: KAOS 責任

en: A KAOS monitor link
zh_TW: KAOS 連結監控

en: A KAOS control link
zh_TW: KAOS 控制連結

en: A KAOS performs
zh_TW: KAOS 執行

en: A KAOS operation
zh_TW: KAOS 操作

en: A KAOS input
zh_TW: KAOS 輸入

en: A KAOS output
zh_TW: KAOS 輸出

en: Lights
zh_TW: 燈光

en: Objects to design simple lighting plots
zh_TW: 設計簡單燈光圖所用的物件

en: PAR on the floor
zh_TW: 地上 PAR

en: Striplight
zh_TW: 條燈

en: Structure
zh_TW: 結構

en: Logic
zh_TW: 邏輯

en: Boolean Logic
zh_TW: 布林邏輯

en: OR gate
zh_TW: 或閘

en: AND gate
zh_TW: 及閘

en: XOR gate
zh_TW: 互斥或閘

en: Simple buffer
zh_TW: 簡單緩衝

en: Inverter
zh_TW: 換流器

en: NAND gate
zh_TW: 反及閘

en: NOR gate
zh_TW: 反或閘

en: NOT
zh_TW: 反閘

en: Cross-connector
zh_TW: 相交連接器

en: Miscellaneous
zh_TW: 其它

en: Miscellaneous Shapes
zh_TW: 其它圖形

en: Tree
zh_TW: 樹

en: Folder
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: expansible node
zh_TW: 可擴充節點

en: expanded node
zh_TW: 擴充節點

en: Traditional clock
zh_TW: 一般時鐘

en: Measure distance
zh_TW: 量度距離

en: Resizable grid
zh_TW: 可重設大小格線

en: U.S. Army Mobile Subscriber Equipment Components
zh_TW: 美軍戰術區域通訊系統 (Mobile Subscriber Equipment) 元件

en: Node center
zh_TW: 節點中心

en: Large extension node
zh_TW: 大延伸節點

en: Small extension node
zh_TW: 小延伸節點

en: Tactical satellite communications terminal
zh_TW: 戰略衛星通訊終端機

en: Multiplexer
zh_TW: 多工器

en: Demultiplexer
zh_TW: 分工器

en: Network
zh_TW: 網路

en: Objects to design network diagrams with
zh_TW: 設計網路圖表用的物件

en: Computer
zh_TW: 電腦

en: Storage
zh_TW: 儲存裝置

en: Ethernet bus
zh_TW: Ethernet 匯流排

en: Simple printer
zh_TW: 普通印表機

en: WAN connection
zh_TW: WAN 連線

en: WAN link
zh_TW: WAN 連結

en: Stackable hub or switch
zh_TW: 可疊放式集線器或交換器

en: Modular switching system
zh_TW: 模組化交換系統

en: 24 Port Patch Panel
zh_TW: 24 埠配線面板

en: RJ45 wall-plug
zh_TW: RJ45 插頭

en: Wall-plug for the scEAD cabling system
zh_TW: scEAD 纜線系統壁掛插頭

en: Simple modem
zh_TW: 普通數據機

en: Antenna for wireless transmission
zh_TW: 無線網路天線

en: Mobile telephony base station
zh_TW: 行動電話基地台

en: Network cloud
zh_TW: 代表網路的雲狀圖案

en: Mobile telephony cell
zh_TW: 行動電話網格

en: Router symbol
zh_TW: 路由器符號

en: Switch symbol
zh_TW: 交換器符號

en: ATM switch symbol
zh_TW: ATM 交換器(switch)

en: Firewall router
zh_TW: 防火牆路由器

en: Workstation monitor
zh_TW: 工作站螢幕

en: UNIX workstation
zh_TW: UNIX 工作站

en: Desktop PC
zh_TW: 桌面電腦

en: Laptop PC
zh_TW: 攜帶型電腦

en: Miditower PC
zh_TW: Midtower PC

en: Speaker with integrated amplifier
zh_TW: 內置增幅器的揚聲器

en: Speaker without amplifier
zh_TW: 沒有增幅器的揚聲器

en: 3 1/2 inch diskette
zh_TW: 3.5 吋軟磁片

en: ZIP disk
zh_TW: ZIP 碟

en: External DAT drive
zh_TW: 外置 DAT 磁帶機

en: Mobile phone
zh_TW: 行動電話

en: Telephone
zh_TW: 電話

en: Plotter
zh_TW: 繪圖機

en: Digitizing board
zh_TW: 視訊卡

en: Pneumatic/Hydraulic
zh_TW: 氣動/水壓

en: Components for pneumatic and hydraulic circuits
zh_TW: 氣動學與水力學電路元件

en: Generic pressure source
zh_TW: 一般壓力來源

en: Hydraulic pressure source
zh_TW: 水壓來源

en: Pneumatic pressure source
zh_TW: 氣壓來源

en: Air exhaust orifice
zh_TW: 空氣排出口

en: 2/2 distributor
zh_TW: 2/2 分配器

en: 3/2 distributor
zh_TW: 3/2 分配器

en: 4/2 distributor
zh_TW: 4/2 分配器

en: 5/2 distributor
zh_TW: 5/2 分配器

en: Objects to design SADT diagrams
zh_TW: 設計 SADT 圖表所用的物件

en: Activity/data flow arrow
zh_TW: 活動/資料流程箭頭

en: Activity/data box
zh_TW: 活動/資料方塊

en: Flow label
zh_TW: 流程標籤

en: Specification and Description Language.
zh_TW: 規格描述語言 (SDL)

en: Block type reference
zh_TW: 區塊類型參考

en: Service type reference
zh_TW: 服務類型參考

en: Process type reference
zh_TW: 程序類型參考

en: State
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Function header
zh_TW: 函示標頭

en: Send message
zh_TW: 傳送訊息

en: Receive message
zh_TW: 接收訊息

en: Function call
zh_TW: 函式呼叫

en: Action being executed
zh_TW: 要執行的動作

en: Save state
zh_TW: 儲存狀態

en: In/Out connector
zh_TW: 輸出/入連接器

en: Procedure return
zh_TW: 進程返回

en: Generic text note
zh_TW: 普通文字備註

en: Shape Design
zh_TW: 圖形設計

en: Design Dia objects with individual connection points
zh_TW: 設計有獨立連接點的 Dia 物件

en: Connection Point
zh_TW: 連接點

en: Main Connection Point
zh_TW: 主要連接點

en: Objects to design Sybase replication domain diagrams with
zh_TW: 設計 Sybase 複寫網域圖表的物件

en: Sybase dataserver
zh_TW: Sybase 數據庫

en: Sybase replication server
zh_TW: Sybase 複寫伺服器

en: Log transfer manager or rep agent
zh_TW: 紀錄檔傳輸管理程式或複寫代理程式

en: Stable storage device
zh_TW: 穩定的儲存裝置

en: Sybase client application
zh_TW: Sybase 客戶端程式

en: Replication server manager
zh_TW: 備援伺服器總管

en: Editor for UML Static Structure Diagrams
zh_TW: UML 靜態結構圖編輯器

en: Note
zh_TW: 備註

en: Realizes, implements a specific interface
zh_TW: 實現，實作特定的介面

en: Generalization, class inheritance
zh_TW: 歸納，類別繼承

en: Association, two classes are associated
zh_TW: 關連，兩個類別彼此相關

en: Aggregation, one class is part of another
zh_TW: 集合，一個類別是其他類別的一部分

en: Implements, class implements a specific interface
zh_TW: 實作，類別實作了特定的介面

en: Constraint, place a constraint on something
zh_TW: 制約，對某事加上制約

en: Small package
zh_TW: 小型套件

en: Large package
zh_TW: 大型套件

en: Use case
zh_TW: 使用案例

en: Lifeline
zh_TW: 生命線

en: Object
zh_TW: 物件

en: Message
zh_TW: 訊息

en: Component
zh_TW: 元件

en: Node
zh_TW: 節點

en: Class stereotype icon
zh_TW: 類別典型圖示

en: Initial/End state
zh_TW: 初始/結束狀態

en: Activity
zh_TW: 活動

en: Fork/Union
zh_TW: 分叉/聯合
