dialect-cldr-langs - en to ko translation catalogue (587 entries)

en: Afar
ko: 아파르어

en: Abkhazian
ko: 압카즈어

en: Acehnese
ko: 아체어

en: Acoli
ko: 아콜리어

en: Adangme
ko: 아당메어

en: Adyghe
ko: 아디게어

en: Avestan
ko: 아베스타어

en: Tunisian Arabic
ko: 튀니지 아랍어

en: Afrikaans
ko: 아프리칸스어

en: Afrihili
ko: 아프리힐리어

en: Aghem
ko: 아그햄어

en: Ainu
ko: 아이누어

en: Akan
ko: 아칸어

en: Akkadian
ko: 아카드어

en: Aleut
ko: 알류트어

en: Southern Altai
ko: 남부 알타이어

en: Amharic
ko: 암하라어

en: Aragonese
ko: 아라곤어

en: Old English
ko: 고대 영어

en: Obolo
ko: 오볼로어

en: Angika
ko: 앙가어

en: Arabic
ko: 아랍어

en: Modern Standard Arabic
ko: 현대 표준 아랍어

en: Aramaic
ko: 아람어

en: Mapuche
ko: 마푸둥군어

en: Arapaho
ko: 아라파호어

en: Algerian Arabic
ko: 알제리 아랍어

en: Najdi Arabic
ko: 아랍어(나즈디)

en: Arawak
ko: 아라와크어

en: Moroccan Arabic
ko: 모로코 아랍어

en: Egyptian Arabic
ko: 이집트 아랍어

en: Assamese
ko: 아삼어

en: Asu
ko: 아수어

en: Asturian
ko: 아스투리아어

en: Atikamekw
ko: 아티카메쿠어

en: Avaric
ko: 아바릭어

en: Awadhi
ko: 아와히어

en: Aymara
ko: 아이마라어

en: Azerbaijani
ko: 아제르바이잔어

en: Azeri
ko: 아제리어

en: Bashkir
ko: 바슈키르어

en: Baluchi
ko: 발루치어

en: Balinese
ko: 발리어

en: Basaa
ko: 바사어

en: Bamun
ko: 바문어

en: Ghomala
ko: 고말라어

en: Belarusian
ko: 벨라루스어

en: Beja
ko: 베자어

en: Bemba
ko: 벰바어

en: Bena
ko: 베나어

en: Bafut
ko: 바푸트어

en: Bulgarian
ko: 불가리아어

en: Haryanvi
ko: 하리안비어

en: Western Balochi
ko: 서부 발로치어

en: Bhojpuri
ko: 호즈푸리어

en: Bislama
ko: 비슬라마어

en: Bikol
ko: 비콜어

en: Bini
ko: 비니어

en: Kom
ko: 콤어

en: Siksiká
ko: 식시카어

en: Anii
ko: 아니이어

en: Bambara
ko: 밤바라어

en: Bangla
ko: 벵골어

en: Tibetan
ko: 티베트어

en: Breton
ko: 브르타뉴어

en: Braj
ko: 브라지어

en: Brahui
ko: 브라후이어

en: Bodo
ko: 보도어

en: Bosnian
ko: 보스니아어

en: Akoose
ko: 아쿠즈어

en: Buriat
ko: 부리아타

en: Buginese
ko: 부기어

en: Bulu
ko: 불루어

en: Blin
ko: 브린어

en: Medumba
ko: 메둠바어

en: Catalan
ko: 카탈로니아어

en: Caddo
ko: 카도어

en: Carib
ko: 카리브어

en: Cayuga
ko: 카유가어

en: Atsam
ko: 앗삼어

en: Chakma
ko: 차크마어

en: Chechen
ko: 체첸어

en: Cebuano
ko: 세부아노어

en: Chiga
ko: 치가어

en: Chamorro
ko: 차모로어

en: Chibcha
ko: 치브차어

en: Chagatai
ko: 차가타이어

en: Chuukese
ko: 추크어

en: Mari
ko: 마리어

en: Chinook Jargon
ko: 치누크 자곤

en: Choctaw
ko: 촉토어

en: Chipewyan
ko: 치페우얀

en: Cherokee
ko: 체로키어

en: Cheyenne
ko: 샤이엔어

en: Central Kurdish
ko: 소라니 쿠르드어

en: Kurdish, Central
ko: 쿠르드어(소라니)

en: Kurdish, Sorani
ko: 쿠르드어(소라니)

en: Chilcotin
ko: 칠코틴어

en: Corsican
ko: 코르시카어

en: Coptic
ko: 콥트어

en: Cree
ko: 크리어

en: Michif
ko: 미치프어

en: Crimean Tatar
ko: 크리민 터키어; 크리민 타타르어

en: Southern East Cree
ko: 남동부 크리어

en: Plains Cree
ko: 평원 크리어

en: Northern East Cree
ko: 북동부 크리어

en: Moose Cree
ko: 무스크리어

en: Carolina Algonquian
ko: 캐롤라이나 알곤킨어

en: Seselwa Creole French
ko: 세이셸 크리올 프랑스어

en: Czech
ko: 체코어

en: Kashubian
ko: 카슈비아어

en: Swampy Cree
ko: 습지 크리어

en: Church Slavic
ko: 교회 슬라브어

en: Chuvash
ko: 추바시어

en: Welsh
ko: 웨일스어

en: Danish
ko: 덴마크어

en: Dakota
ko: 다코타어

en: Dargwa
ko: 다르그와어

en: Taita
ko: 타이타어

en: German
ko: 독일어

en: Swiss High German
ko: 고지 독일어(스위스)

en: Delaware
ko: 델라웨어어

en: Slave
ko: 슬라브어

en: Dogrib
ko: 도그리브어

en: Dinka
ko: 딩카어

en: Zarma
ko: 자르마어

en: Dogri
ko: 도그리어

en: Lower Sorbian
ko: 저지 소르비아어

en: Duala
ko: 두알라어

en: Middle Dutch
ko: 중세 네덜란드어

en: Divehi
ko: 디베히어

en: Jola-Fonyi
ko: 졸라 포니어

en: Dyula
ko: 드율라어

en: Dzongkha
ko: 종카어

en: Dazaga
ko: 다장가어

en: Embu
ko: 엠부어

en: Ewe
ko: 에웨어

en: Efik
ko: 이픽어

en: Ancient Egyptian
ko: 고대 이집트어

en: Ekajuk
ko: 이카죽어

en: Greek
ko: 그리스어

en: Elamite
ko: 엘람어

en: English
ko: 영어

en: Middle English
ko: 중세 영어

en: Esperanto
ko: 에스페란토어

en: Spanish
ko: 스페인어

en: European Spanish
ko: 스페인어(유럽)

en: Estonian
ko: 에스토니아어

en: Basque
ko: 바스크어

en: Ewondo
ko: 이원도어

en: Persian
ko: 페르시아어

en: Dari
ko: 다리어

en: Fang
ko: 팡그어

en: Fanti
ko: 판티어

en: Fula
ko: 풀라어

en: Finnish
ko: 핀란드어

en: Filipino
ko: 필리핀어

en: Fijian
ko: 피지어

en: Faroese
ko: 페로어

en: Fon
ko: 폰어

en: French
ko: 프랑스어

en: Cajun French
ko: 케이준 프랑스어

en: Middle French
ko: 중세 프랑스어

en: Old French
ko: 고대 프랑스어

en: Northern Frisian
ko: 북부 프리지아어

en: Eastern Frisian
ko: 동부 프리슬란드어

en: Friulian
ko: 프리울리어

en: Western Frisian
ko: 서부 프리지아어

en: Irish
ko: 아일랜드어

en: Ga
ko: 가어

en: Gagauz
ko: 가가우스어

en: Gan Chinese
ko: 간어

en: Gayo
ko: 가요어

en: Gbaya
ko: 그바야어

en: Zoroastrian Dari
ko: 조로아스터 다리어

en: Scottish Gaelic
ko: 스코틀랜드 게일어

en: Geez
ko: 게이즈어

en: Gilbertese
ko: 키리바시어

en: Galician
ko: 갈리시아어

en: Gilaki
ko: 길라키어

en: Middle High German
ko: 중세 고지 독일어

en: Guarani
ko: 과라니어

en: Old High German
ko: 고대 고지 독일어

en: Gondi
ko: 곤디어

en: Gorontalo
ko: 고론탈로어

en: Gothic
ko: 고트어

en: Grebo
ko: 게르보어

en: Ancient Greek
ko: 고대 그리스어

en: Swiss German
ko: 독일어(스위스)

en: Gujarati
ko: 구자라트어

en: Gusii
ko: 구시어

en: Manx
ko: 맹크스어

en: Gwichʼin
ko: 그위친어

en: Hausa
ko: 하우사어

en: Haida
ko: 하이다어

en: Hakka Chinese
ko: 하카어

en: Hawaiian
ko: 하와이어

en: Southern Haida
ko: 남부 하이다어

en: Hebrew
ko: 히브리어

en: Hindi
ko: 힌디어

en: Hinglish
ko: 힝글리시

en: Fiji Hindi
ko: 피지 힌디어

en: Hiligaynon
ko: 헤리가뇬어

en: Hittite
ko: 하타이트어

en: Hmong
ko: 히몸어

en: Hiri Motu
ko: 히리 모투어

en: Croatian
ko: 크로아티아어

en: Upper Sorbian
ko: 고지 소르비아어

en: Xiang Chinese
ko: 샹어

en: Haitian Creole
ko: 아이티어

en: Hungarian
ko: 헝가리어

en: Hupa
ko: 후파어

en: Halkomelem
ko: 할코멜렘어

en: Armenian
ko: 아르메니아어

en: Herero
ko: 헤레로어

en: Interlingua
ko: 인터링구아

en: Iban
ko: 이반어

en: Ibibio
ko: 이비비오어

en: Indonesian
ko: 인도네시아어

en: Interlingue
ko: 인테르링구에

en: Igbo
ko: 이그보어

en: Sichuan Yi
ko: 쓰촨 이어

en: Inupiaq
ko: 이누피아크어

en: Western Canadian Inuktitut
ko: 캐나다 서부 이누크티투트어

en: Iloko
ko: 이로코어

en: Ingush
ko: 인귀시어

en: Ido
ko: 이도어

en: Icelandic
ko: 아이슬란드어

en: Italian
ko: 이탈리아어

en: Inuktitut
ko: 이눅티투트어

en: Japanese
ko: 일본어

en: Lojban
ko: 로반어

en: Ngomba
ko: 응곰바어

en: Machame
ko: 마차메어

en: Judeo-Persian
ko: 유대-페르시아어

en: Judeo-Arabic
ko: 유대-아라비아어

en: Javanese
ko: 자바어

en: Georgian
ko: 조지아어

en: Kara-Kalpak
ko: 카라칼파크어

en: Kabyle
ko: 커바일어

en: Kachin
ko: 카친어

en: Jju
ko: 까꼬토끄어

en: Kamba
ko: 캄바어

en: Kawi
ko: 카위어

en: Kabardian
ko: 카바르디어

en: Kanembu
ko: 카넴부어

en: Tyap
ko: 티얍어

en: Makonde
ko: 마콘데어

en: Kabuverdianu
ko: 크리올어

en: Koro
ko: 코로어

en: Kongo
ko: 콩고어

en: Kaingang
ko: 카잉강어

en: Khasi
ko: 카시어

en: Khotanese
ko: 호탄어

en: Koyra Chiini
ko: 코이라 친니어

en: Khowar
ko: 코와르어

en: Kikuyu
ko: 키쿠유어

en: Kuanyama
ko: 쿠안야마어

en: Kazakh
ko: 카자흐어

en: Kako
ko: 카코어

en: Kalaallisut
ko: 그린란드어

en: Kalenjin
ko: 칼렌진어

en: Khmer
ko: 크메르어

en: Kimbundu
ko: 킴분두어

en: Kannada
ko: 칸나다어

en: Korean
ko: 한국어

en: Komi-Permyak
ko: 코미페르먀크어

en: Konkani
ko: 코카니어

en: Kosraean
ko: 코스라이엔어

en: Kpelle
ko: 크펠레어

en: Kanuri
ko: 칸누리어

en: Karachay-Balkar
ko: 카라챠이-발카르어

en: Karelian
ko: 카렐리야어

en: Kurukh
ko: 쿠르크어

en: Kashmiri
ko: 카슈미르어

en: Shambala
ko: 샴발라어

en: Bafia
ko: 바피아어

en: Colognian
ko: 콜로그니안어

en: Kurdish
ko: 쿠르드어

en: Kumyk
ko: 쿠믹어

en: Kutenai
ko: 쿠테네어

en: Komi
ko: 코미어

en: Cornish
ko: 콘월어

en: Kwakʼwala
ko: 곽왈라어

en: Kuvi
ko: 쿠비어

en: Kyrgyz
ko: 키르기스어

en: Latin
ko: 라틴어

en: Ladino
ko: 라디노어

en: Langi
ko: 랑기어

en: Western Panjabi
ko: 라한다어

en: Lamba
ko: 람바어

en: Luxembourgish
ko: 룩셈부르크어

en: Lezghian
ko: 레즈기안어

en: Lingua Franca Nova
ko: 링구아 프랑카 노바

en: Ganda
ko: 간다어

en: Limburgish
ko: 림버거어

en: Ligurian
ko: 리구리아어

en: Lillooet
ko: 릴루엣어

en: Lakota
ko: 라코타어

en: Lombard
ko: 롬바르드어

en: Lingala
ko: 링갈라어

en: Lao
ko: 라오어

en: Mongo
ko: 몽고어

en: Louisiana Creole
ko: 루이지애나 크리올어

en: Lozi
ko: 로지어

en: Northern Luri
ko: 북부 루리어

en: Saamia
ko: 사미아어

en: Lithuanian
ko: 리투아니아어

en: Luba-Katanga
ko: 루바-카탄가어

en: Luba-Lulua
ko: 루바-룰루아어

en: Luiseno
ko: 루이세노어

en: Lunda
ko: 룬다어

en: Luo
ko: 루오어

en: Mizo
ko: 루샤이어

en: Luyia
ko: 루야어

en: Latvian
ko: 라트비아어

en: Madurese
ko: 마두라어

en: Mafa
ko: 마파어

en: Magahi
ko: 마가히어

en: Maithili
ko: 마이틸리어

en: Makasar
ko: 마카사어

en: Mandingo
ko: 만딩고어

en: Masai
ko: 마사이어

en: Maba
ko: 마바어

en: Moksha
ko: 모크샤어

en: Mandar
ko: 만다르어

en: Mende
ko: 멘데어

en: Meru
ko: 메루어

en: Morisyen
ko: 모리스얀어

en: Malagasy
ko: 말라가시어

en: Middle Irish
ko: 중세 아일랜드어

en: Makhuwa-Meetto
ko: 마크후와-메토어

en: Metaʼ
ko: 메타어

en: Marshallese
ko: 마셜어

en: Māori
ko: 마오리어

en: Mi'kmaw
ko: 미크맥어

en: Minangkabau
ko: 미낭카바우어

en: Macedonian
ko: 마케도니아어

en: Malayalam
ko: 말라얄람어

en: Mongolian
ko: 몽골어

en: Manchu
ko: 만주어

en: Manipuri
ko: 마니푸리어

en: Innu-aimun
ko: 이누아문

en: Mohawk
ko: 모호크어

en: Mossi
ko: 모시어

en: Marathi
ko: 마라티어

en: Western Mari
ko: 서부 마리어

en: Malay
ko: 말레이어

en: Maltese
ko: 몰타어

en: Mundang
ko: 문당어

en: Multiple languages
ko: 다중 언어

en: Muscogee
ko: 크리크어

en: Mirandese
ko: 미란데어

en: Marwari
ko: 마르와리어

en: Burmese
ko: 버마어

en: Myene
ko: 미예네어

en: Erzya
ko: 엘즈야어

en: Mazanderani
ko: 마잔데라니어

en: Nauru
ko: 나우루어

en: Min Nan Chinese
ko: 민난어

en: Neapolitan
ko: 나폴리어

en: Nama
ko: 나마어

en: Norwegian Bokmål
ko: 노르웨이어(보크말)

en: North Ndebele
ko: 북부 은데벨레어

en: Low German
ko: 저지 독일어

en: Low Saxon
ko: 저지 색슨어

en: Nepali
ko: 네팔어

en: Newari
ko: 네와르어

en: Ndonga
ko: 느동가어

en: Nias
ko: 니아스어

en: Niuean
ko: 니웨언어

en: Dutch
ko: 네덜란드어

en: Flemish
ko: 플라망어

en: Kwasio
ko: 크와시오어

en: Norwegian Nynorsk
ko: 노르웨이어(니노르스크)

en: Ngiemboon
ko: 느기엠본어

en: Norwegian
ko: 노르웨이어

en: Nogai
ko: 노가이어

en: Old Norse
ko: 고대 노르웨이어

en: N’Ko
ko: 응코어

en: South Ndebele
ko: 남부 은데벨레어

en: Northern Sotho
ko: 북부 소토어

en: Nuer
ko: 누에르어

en: Navajo
ko: 나바호어

en: Classical Newari
ko: 고전 네와르어

en: Nyanja
ko: 냔자어

en: Nyamwezi
ko: 니암웨지어

en: Nyankole
ko: 니안콜어

en: Nyoro
ko: 뉴로어

en: Nzima
ko: 느지마어

en: Occitan
ko: 오크어

en: Ojibwa
ko: 오지브와어

en: Northwestern Ojibwa
ko: 북서부 오지브와어

en: Central Ojibwa
ko: 중앙 오지브와어

en: Oji-Cree
ko: 오지 크리어

en: Western Ojibwa
ko: 서부 오지브와어

en: Okanagan
ko: 오카나간어

en: Oromo
ko: 오로모어

en: Odia
ko: 오리야어

en: Ossetic
ko: 오세트어

en: Osage
ko: 오세이지어

en: Ottoman Turkish
ko: 오스만 터키어

en: Punjabi
ko: 펀잡어

en: Pangasinan
ko: 판가시난어

en: Pahlavi
ko: 팔레비어

en: Pampanga
ko: 팜팡가어

en: Papiamento
ko: 파피아먼토어

en: Palauan
ko: 팔라우어

en: Nigerian Pidgin
ko: 나이지리아 피진어

en: Old Persian
ko: 고대 페르시아어

en: Phoenician
ko: 페니키아어

en: Pali
ko: 팔리어

en: Pijin
ko: 피진어

en: Polish
ko: 폴란드어

en: Pontic
ko: 폰틱어

en: Pohnpeian
ko: 폼페이어

en: Maliseet-Passamaquoddy
ko: 말리시트 파사마쿼디어

en: Prussian
ko: 프러시아어

en: Old Provençal
ko: 고대 프로방스어

en: Pashto
ko: 파슈토어

en: Portuguese
ko: 포르투갈어

en: European Portuguese
ko: 포르투갈어(유럽)

en: Quechua
ko: 케추아어

en: Kʼicheʼ
ko: 키체어

en: Rajasthani
ko: 라자스탄어

en: Rapanui
ko: 라파뉴이

en: Rarotongan
ko: 라로통가어

en: Rohingya
ko: 로힝야어

en: Romansh
ko: 로만시어

en: Rundi
ko: 룬디어

en: Romanian
ko: 루마니아어

en: Moldavian
ko: 몰도바어

en: Rombo
ko: 롬보어

en: Romany
ko: 집시어

en: Russian
ko: 러시아어

en: Rusyn
ko: 루신어

en: Aromanian
ko: 아로마니아어

en: Kinyarwanda
ko: 르완다어

en: Rwa
ko: 르와어

en: Sanskrit
ko: 산스크리트어

en: Sandawe
ko: 산다웨어

en: Yakut
ko: 야쿠트어

en: Samaritan Aramaic
ko: 사마리아 아랍어

en: Samburu
ko: 삼부루어

en: Sasak
ko: 사사크어

en: Santali
ko: 산탈리어

en: Ngambay
ko: 느감바이어

en: Sangu
ko: 상구어

en: Sardinian
ko: 사르디니아어

en: Sicilian
ko: 시칠리아어

en: Scots
ko: 스코틀랜드어

en: Sindhi
ko: 신디어

en: Southern Kurdish
ko: 남부 쿠르드어

en: Northern Sami
ko: 북부 사미어

en: Seneca
ko: 세네카어

en: Sena
ko: 세나어

en: Selkup
ko: 셀쿠프어

en: Koyraboro Senni
ko: 코이야보로 세니어

en: Sango
ko: 산고어

en: Old Irish
ko: 고대 아일랜드어

en: Serbo-Croatian
ko: 세르비아-크로아티아어

en: Tachelhit
ko: 타셸히트어

en: Shan
ko: 샨어

en: Chadian Arabic
ko: 차디언 아라비아어

en: Sinhala
ko: 싱할라어

en: Sidamo
ko: 시다모어

en: Slovak
ko: 슬로바키아어

en: Slovenian
ko: 슬로베니아어

en: Southern Lushootseed
ko: 남부 루슈트시드어

en: Samoan
ko: 사모아어

en: Southern Sami
ko: 남부 사미어

en: Lule Sami
ko: 룰레 사미어

en: Inari Sami
ko: 이나리 사미어

en: Skolt Sami
ko: 스콜트 사미어

en: Shona
ko: 쇼나어

en: Soninke
ko: 소닌케어

en: Somali
ko: 소말리아어

en: Sogdien
ko: 소그디엔어

en: Albanian
ko: 알바니아어

en: Serbian
ko: 세르비아어

en: Sranan Tongo
ko: 스라난 통가어

en: Serer
ko: 세레르어

en: Swati
ko: 시스와티어

en: Saho
ko: 사호어

en: Southern Sotho
ko: 남부 소토어

en: Straits Salish
ko: 해안 살리시어

en: Sundanese
ko: 순다어

en: Sukuma
ko: 수쿠마어

en: Susu
ko: 수수어

en: Sumerian
ko: 수메르어

en: Swedish
ko: 스웨덴어

en: Swahili
ko: 스와힐리어

en: Congo Swahili
ko: 콩고 스와힐리어

en: Comorian
ko: 코모로어

en: Classical Syriac
ko: 고전 시리아어

en: Syriac
ko: 시리아어

en: Silesian
ko: 실레시아어

en: Tamil
ko: 타밀어

en: Southern Tutchone
ko: 남부 투톤어

en: Telugu
ko: 텔루구어

en: Timne
ko: 팀니어

en: Teso
ko: 테조어

en: Tereno
ko: 테레노어

en: Tetum
ko: 테툼어

en: Tajik
ko: 타지크어

en: Tagish
ko: 타기시어

en: Thai
ko: 태국어

en: Tahltan
ko: 탈탄어

en: Tigrinya
ko: 티그리냐어

en: Tigre
ko: 티그레어

en: Tiv
ko: 티브어

en: Turkmen
ko: 투르크멘어

en: Tokelau
ko: 토켈라우제도어

en: Tsakhur
ko: 차후르어

en: Tagalog
ko: 타갈로그어

en: Klingon
ko: 클링온어

en: Tlingit
ko: 틀링깃족어

en: Talysh
ko: 탈리쉬어

en: Tamashek
ko: 타마섹어

en: Tswana
ko: 츠와나어

en: Tongan
ko: 통가어

en: Nyasa Tonga
ko: 니아사 통가어

en: Toki Pona
ko: 도기 보나

en: Tok Pisin
ko: 토크 피신어

en: Turkish
ko: 튀르키예어

en: Taroko
ko: 타로코어

en: Tsonga
ko: 총가어

en: Tsimshian
ko: 트심시안어

en: Tatar
ko: 타타르어

en: Northern Tutchone
ko: 북부 투톤어

en: Tumbuka
ko: 툼부카어

en: Tuvalu
ko: 투발루어

en: Twi
ko: 트위어

en: Tasawaq
ko: 타사와크어

en: Tahitian
ko: 타히티어

en: Tuvinian
ko: 투비니안어

en: Central Atlas Tamazight
ko: 중앙 모로코 타마지트어

en: Udmurt
ko: 우드말트어

en: Uyghur
ko: 위구르어

en: Ugaritic
ko: 유가리틱어

en: Ukrainian
ko: 우크라이나어

en: Umbundu
ko: 움분두어

en: Unknown language
ko: 알 수 없는 언어

en: Urdu
ko: 우르두어

en: Uzbek
ko: 우즈베크어

en: Vai
ko: 바이어

en: Venda
ko: 벤다어

en: Venetian
ko: 베네치아어

en: Vietnamese
ko: 베트남어

en: Makhuwa
ko: 마쿠와어

en: Volapük
ko: 볼라퓌크어

en: Votic
ko: 보틱어

en: Vunjo
ko: 분조어

en: Walloon
ko: 왈론어

en: Walser
ko: 월저어

en: Wolaytta
ko: 월라이타어

en: Waray
ko: 와라이어

en: Washo
ko: 와쇼어

en: Warlpiri
ko: 왈피리어

en: Wolof
ko: 월로프어

en: Wu Chinese
ko: 우어

en: Kalmyk
ko: 칼미크어

en: Xhosa
ko: 코사어

en: Kangri
ko: 캉리어

en: Soga
ko: 소가어

en: Yao
ko: 야오족어

en: Yapese
ko: 얍페세어

en: Yangben
ko: 양본어

en: Yemba
ko: 옘바어

en: Yiddish
ko: 이디시어

en: Yoruba
ko: 요루바어

en: Nheengatu
ko: 넨가투어

en: Cantonese
ko: 광둥어

en: Chinese, Cantonese
ko: 중국어(광둥어)

en: Zhuang
ko: 주앙어

en: Zapotec
ko: 사포테크어

en: Blissymbols
ko: 블리스 심볼

en: Zenaga
ko: 제나가어

en: Standard Moroccan Tamazight
ko: 표준 모로코 타마지트어

en: Chinese
ko: 중국어

en: Chinese, Mandarin
ko: 중국어(만다린)

en: Simplified Mandarin Chinese
ko: 중국어(만다린, 간체)

en: Traditional Mandarin Chinese
ko: 중국어(만다린, 번체)

en: Zulu
ko: 줄루어

en: Zuni
ko: 주니어

en: No linguistic content
ko: 언어 관련 내용 없음

en: Zaza
ko: 자자어
