dialect - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (206 entries)

en: Translate between languages
zh_CN: 在语言之间翻译

note: Translators: These are search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons. The list MUST also end with a semicolon.
en: translate;translation;
zh_CN: 翻译;translate;translation;

en: A translation app for GNOME.
zh_CN: GNOME 的翻译应用程序。

en: Features:
zh_CN: 特点：

en: Translation based on Google Translate
zh_CN: 基于 Google 翻译非官方 API 的翻译

en: Translation based on the LibreTranslate API, allowing you to use any public instance
zh_CN: 基于 LibreTranslate API 的翻译，允许您使用任何可用的在线实例

en: Translation based on Lingva Translate API
zh_CN: 基于 Lingva 翻译 API 的翻译

en: Text to speech
zh_CN: 文本转语音

en: Translation history
zh_CN: 翻译历史记录

en: Automatic language detection
zh_CN: 自动语言检测

en: Clipboard buttons
zh_CN: 剪贴板按钮

en: The Dialect Authors
zh_CN: Dialect 作者

en: Copyright 2020–⁠2022 The Dialect Authors
zh_CN: 版权所有 2020-2021 Dialect 作者

en: GitHub page
zh_CN: GitHub 页面

en: Behavior
zh_CN: 行为

en: Live Translation
zh_CN: 实时翻译

en: Warning: Your IP address may get banned for API abuse.
zh_CN: 注意：你的 IP 可能因滥用 API 而被禁止。

en: Show Translations in Desktop Search
zh_CN: 在桌面搜索中显示翻译

en: Warning: All desktop searches will be sent to the translation service
zh_CN: 警告：所有桌面搜索都将发送到翻译服务

en: Translation Shortcut
zh_CN: 翻译快捷键

en: The unselected choice will be used for line break.
zh_CN: 未被选中的选择将被用于换行。

en: Default to Auto
zh_CN: 默认为自动

en: Use "Auto" as the default language
zh_CN: 使用 "自动" 作为默认语言

en: Translator
zh_CN: 翻译器

en: Choose from the available translation services.
zh_CN: 从可用的翻译服务中选择。

en: Translator Instance
zh_CN: 翻译器实例

en: Enter a translation service URL.
zh_CN: 输入一个翻译服务 URL。

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Reset to default
zh_CN: 重置为默认

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: API Key
zh_CN: API 密钥

en: Enter an API key for the translation service.
zh_CN: 输入翻译服务的 API 密钥。

en: Text-to-Speech
zh_CN: 文字转语音

en: Use Google for TTS.
zh_CN: 使用 Google 的 TTS。

[ctx: shortcuts window]
en: Translator
zh_CN: 翻译器

[ctx: shortcuts window]
en: Translate
zh_CN: 翻译

[ctx: shortcuts window]
en: Switch Languages
zh_CN: 切换语言

[ctx: shortcuts window]
en: Clear source text
zh_CN: 清除源文本

[ctx: shortcuts window]
en: Copy translation
zh_CN: 复制翻译

[ctx: shortcuts window]
en: Show Pronunciation
zh_CN: 显示发音

[ctx: shortcuts window]
en: Text-to-Speech
zh_CN: 文字转语音

[ctx: shortcuts window]
en: Listen to source text
zh_CN: 听源文本

[ctx: shortcuts window]
en: Listen to translation
zh_CN: 听翻译

[ctx: shortcuts window]
en: Navigation
zh_CN: 导航

[ctx: shortcuts window]
en: Go back in history
zh_CN: 回退历史

[ctx: shortcuts window]
en: Go forward in history
zh_CN: 前进历史

[ctx: shortcuts window]
en: General
zh_CN: 通用

[ctx: shortcuts window]
en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Shortcuts
zh_CN: 快捷键

[ctx: shortcuts window]
en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Show Pronunciation
zh_CN: 显示发音

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键

en: About Dialect
zh_CN: 关于 Dialect

en: Loading…
zh_CN: 加载中…

en: Retry
zh_CN: 重试

en: Open Preferences
zh_CN: 打开首选项

en: Remove Key and Retry
zh_CN: 删除密钥并重试

en: Switch languages
zh_CN: 切换语言

en: Previous translation
zh_CN: 上一个翻译

en: Next translation
zh_CN: 下一个翻译

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: Listen
zh_CN: 聆听

en: Translate
zh_CN: 翻译

en: Translating…
zh_CN: 翻译中…

en: Could not translate the text
zh_CN: 无法翻译文本

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Suggest Translation
zh_CN: 建议翻译

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Search Languages…
zh_CN: 搜索语言…

en: Follow system style
zh_CN: 遵循系统样式

en: Light style
zh_CN: 亮色样式

en: Dark style
zh_CN: 暗色样式

en: Not a valid {backend} instance
zh_CN: 不是一个有效的 {backend} 实例

en: Not a valid {backend} API key
zh_CN: 不是一个有效的 {backend} API 密钥

en: The provided API key is invalid
zh_CN: 提供的 API 密钥无效

en: Please set a valid API key in the preferences.
zh_CN: 请在首选项中设置有效的 API 密钥。

en: Please set a valid API key or unset the API key in the preferences.
zh_CN: 请在首选项中设置有效的 API 密钥或取消设置 API 密钥。

en: API key is required to use the service
zh_CN: 需要 API 密钥才能使用该服务

en: Please set an API key in the preferences.
zh_CN: 请在首选项中设置 API 密钥。

en: Failed loading the translation service
zh_CN: 无法加载翻译服务

en: Please report this in the Dialect bug tracker if the issue persists.
zh_CN: 如果问题仍然存在，请在 Dialect 错误跟踪器中报告此问题。

en: Failed loading "{url}", check if the instance address is correct or report in the Dialect bug tracker if the issue persists.
zh_CN: 加载 "{url}" 失败，请检查实例地址是否正确，如果问题仍然存在，请在 Dialect 错误跟踪器中报告。

en: Couldn’t connect to the translation service
zh_CN: 无法连接到翻译服务

en: We can’t connect to the server. Please check for network issues.
zh_CN: 我们无法连接到服务器。请检查是否有网络问题。

en: We can’t connect to the {service} instance "{url}".
     Please check for network issues or if the address is correct.
zh_CN: 我们无法连接到 {service} 实例 "{url}"。
     请检查网络问题或地址是否正确。

en: A network issue has occured. Retry?
zh_CN: 发生了网络问题，重试？

en: A network issue has occured. Please try again.
zh_CN: 发生了网络问题。请再试一次。

en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: New translation has been suggested!
zh_CN: 已建议新的翻译！

en: Suggestion failed.
zh_CN: 建议失败。

en: {} characters limit reached!
zh_CN: 已达到 {} 个字符限制！

en: Did you mean:
zh_CN: 你的意思是:

en: Translation failed, check for network issues
zh_CN: 翻译失败，检查网络问题

en: Translation failed
zh_CN: 翻译失败

en: Afrikaans
zh_CN: 南非荷兰语

en: Albanian
zh_CN: 阿尔巴尼亚语

en: Amharic
zh_CN: 阿姆哈拉语

en: Arabic
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语

en: Armenian
zh_CN: 亚美尼亚语

en: Azerbaijani
zh_CN: 阿塞拜疆语

en: Basque
zh_CN: 巴斯克语

en: Belarusian
zh_CN: 白俄罗斯语

en: Bengali
zh_CN: 孟加拉语

en: Bosnian
zh_CN: 波斯尼亚语

en: Bulgarian
zh_CN: 保加利亚语

en: Catalan
zh_CN: 加泰罗尼亚语

en: Cebuano
zh_CN: 宿务语

en: Chichewa
zh_CN: 齐佩瓦语

en: Chinese
zh_CN: 中文

en: Chinese (Simplified)
zh_CN: 中文 (简体)

en: Chinese (Traditional)
zh_CN: 中文 (繁体)

en: Corsican
zh_CN: 科西嘉语

en: Croatian
zh_CN: 克罗西亚语

en: Czech
zh_CN: 捷克语

en: Danish
zh_CN: 丹麦语

en: Dutch
zh_CN: 荷兰语

en: English
zh_CN: 英语

en: Esperanto
zh_CN: 世界语

en: Estonian
zh_CN: 爱沙尼亚语

en: Filipino
zh_CN: 菲律宾语

en: Finnish
zh_CN: 芬兰语

en: French
zh_CN: 法语

en: Frisian
zh_CN: 弗里斯兰语

en: Galician
zh_CN: 加利西亚语

en: Georgian
zh_CN: 格鲁吉亚语

en: German
zh_CN: 德语

en: Greek
zh_CN: 希腊语

en: Gujarati
zh_CN: 古吉拉特语

en: Haitian Creole
zh_CN: 海地克里奥尔语

en: Hausa
zh_CN: 豪萨语

en: Hawaiian
zh_CN: 夏威夷语

en: Hebrew
zh_CN: 希伯来语

en: Hindi
zh_CN: 印地语

en: Hmong
zh_CN: 苗语

en: Hungarian
zh_CN: 匈牙利语

en: Icelandic
zh_CN: 冰岛语

en: Igbo
zh_CN: 伊博语

en: Indonesian
zh_CN: 印度尼西亚语

en: Irish
zh_CN: 爱尔兰语

en: Italian
zh_CN: 意大利语

en: Japanese
zh_CN: 日语

en: Javanese
zh_CN: 爪哇语

en: Kannada
zh_CN: 卡纳达语

en: Kazakh
zh_CN: 哈萨克语

en: Khmer
zh_CN: 高棉语

en: Kinyarwanda
zh_CN: 卢旺达语

en: Korean
zh_CN: 韩语

en: Kurdish (Kurmanji)
zh_CN: 北库尔德语

en: Kyrgyz
zh_CN: 柯尔克孜语

en: Lao
zh_CN: 老挝语

en: Latin
zh_CN: 拉丁语

en: Latvian
zh_CN: 拉脱维亚语

en: Lithuanian
zh_CN: 立陶宛语

en: Luxembourgish
zh_CN: 卢森堡语

en: Macedonian
zh_CN: 马其顿语

en: Malagasy
zh_CN: 马达加斯加语

en: Malay
zh_CN: 马来语

en: Malayalam
zh_CN: 马拉雅拉姆语

en: Maltese
zh_CN: 马耳他语

en: Maori
zh_CN: 毛利语

en: Marathi
zh_CN: 马拉塔语

en: Mongolian
zh_CN: 蒙古语

en: Myanmar (Burmese)
zh_CN: 缅甸语

en: Nepali
zh_CN: 尼泊尔语

en: Norwegian
zh_CN: 挪威语

en: Odia (Oriya)
zh_CN: 奥里亚语

en: Pashto
zh_CN: 普什图语

en: Persian
zh_CN: 波斯语

en: Polish
zh_CN: 波兰语

en: Portuguese
zh_CN: 葡萄牙语

en: Punjabi
zh_CN: 旁遮普语

en: Romanian
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚语

en: Russian
zh_CN: 俄语

en: Samoan
zh_CN: 萨摩亚语

en: Scots Gaelic
zh_CN: 苏格兰盖尔语

en: Serbian
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚语

en: Sesotho
zh_CN: 塞索托语

en: Shona
zh_CN: 绍纳语

en: Sindhi
zh_CN: 信德语

en: Sinhala
zh_CN: 僧伽罗语

en: Slovak
zh_CN: 斯洛伐克语

en: Slovenian
zh_CN: 斯洛文尼亚语

en: Somali
zh_CN: 索马里语

en: Spanish
zh_CN: 西班牙语

en: Sundanese
zh_CN: 圣丹内斯语

en: Swahili
zh_CN: 斯瓦希里语

en: Swedish
zh_CN: 瑞典语

en: Tajik
zh_CN: 塔吉克语

en: Tamil
zh_CN: 泰米尔语

en: Tatar
zh_CN: 鞑靼语

en: Telugu
zh_CN: 泰卢固语

en: Thai
zh_CN: 泰语

en: Turkish
zh_CN: 土耳其语

en: Turkmen
zh_CN: 土库曼语

en: Ukrainian
zh_CN: 乌克兰语

en: Urdu
zh_CN: 乌尔都语

en: Uyghur
zh_CN: 维吾尔语

en: Uzbek
zh_CN: 乌孜别克语

en: Vietnamese
zh_CN: 越南语

en: Welsh
zh_CN: 威尔士语

en: Xhosa
zh_CN: 科萨语

en: Yiddish
zh_CN: 意第绪语

en: Yoruba
zh_CN: 约鲁巴语

en: Zulu
zh_CN: 祖鲁语
