dialog 1.3.20210117 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: EXIT
zh_TW: 離開

en: Extra
zh_TW: 其他

en: Help
zh_TW: 求助

note: Headline "Month"
en: Month
zh_TW: 月

note: Headline "Year"
en: Year
zh_TW: 年

en: Expected %d arguments, found only %d
zh_TW: 預期要有 %d 個引數，只有 %d 個

en: Expected %d arguments, found extra %d
zh_TW: 預期要有 %d 個引數，多出 %d 個

en: Rename
zh_TW: 更名

en: Directories
zh_TW: 目錄

en: Files
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Succeeded
zh_TW: 成功

en: Failed
zh_TW: 失敗

en: Passed
zh_TW: 通過

en: Completed
zh_TW: 完成

en: Checked
zh_TW: 已檢查

en: Done
zh_TW: 完成

en: Skipped
zh_TW: 略過

en: In Progress
zh_TW: 正在進行

en: N/A
zh_TW: 不明

en: Overall Progress
zh_TW: 整體進度

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋
