dialog 1.3.20210117 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: OK
zh_CN: 确认

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: EXIT
zh_CN: 退出

en: Extra
zh_CN: 附加

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

note: Headline "Month"
en: Month
zh_CN: 月

note: Headline "Year"
en: Year
zh_CN: 年

en: Expected %d arguments, found only %d
zh_CN: 预期得到 %d 个参数，只得到了 %d 个

en: Expected %d arguments, found extra %d
zh_CN: 预期得到 %d 个参数，得到了额外的 %d 个

en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

en: Directories
zh_CN: 目录

en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: Succeeded
zh_CN: 成功

en: Failed
zh_CN: 失败

en: Passed
zh_CN: 已跳过

en: Completed
zh_CN: 已完成

en: Checked
zh_CN: 已检查

en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

en: Skipped
zh_CN: 跳过

en: In Progress
zh_CN: 进行中

en: Overall Progress
zh_CN: 整体进度

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索
