dictionaries-common - en to ko translation catalogue (29 entries)

note: Type: error Description TRANSLATORS: DO NOT TRANSLATE variable names such as ${question}
en: Possible debconf database corruption
ko: debconf 데이터베이스 손상 가능

note: Type: error Description TRANSLATORS: DO NOT TRANSLATE variable names such as ${question}
en: The setting for "${question}" is missing, but packages providing candidates are installed: "${class_packages}".
ko: "${question}"에 대한 설정이 없습니다. 하지만 후보를 제공하는 패키지를 설치했습니다: "${class_packages}"

note: Type: error Description TRANSLATORS: DO NOT TRANSLATE variable names such as ${question}
en: This may be due to corruption in the debconf database. See "/usr/share/doc/dictionaries-common/README.problems" on "Debconf database corruption".
ko: debconf 데이터베이스가 손상된 것 때문일 수 있습니다. "/usr/share/doc/dictionaries-common/README.problems" 문서의 "Debconf database corruption" 부분을 보십시오.

note: Type: error Description TRANSLATORS: DO NOT TRANSLATE variable names such as ${question}
en: In this case, running "/usr/share/debconf/fix_db.pl" can help to put the debconf database in a consistent state.
ko: 이 경우, "/usr/share/debconf/fix_db.pl"을 실행하면 debconf 데이터베이스를 일관적인 상태로 만들 수도 있습니다.

note: Type: error Description TRANSLATORS: DO NOT TRANSLATE variable names such as ${question}
en: Some questions are likely to be asked after this message in order to leave the dictionaries system in a (provisionally) working state.
ko: 이 메시지 다음에서 나타날 질문에서 사전 시스템을 동작하는 상태로 유지하는 질문을 할 수 있습니다.

note: Type: error Description TRANSLATORS: DO NOT TRANSLATE variable names such as ${value}
en: Invalid configuration value for default dictionary
ko: 기본 사전 설정 값이 잘못되었습니다

note: Type: error Description TRANSLATORS: DO NOT TRANSLATE variable names such as ${value}
en: An invalid value has been found for a configuration setting for dictionaries-common. "${value}" does not correspond to any installed package on the system.
ko: dictionaries-common의 설정으로 잘못된 값이 있습니다. "${value}"는 시스템에 설치된 어떤 패키지에도 해당하지 않습니다.

note: Type: error Description TRANSLATORS: DO NOT TRANSLATE variable names such as ${value}
en: This is usually caused by previous problems during package installation, where the package providing "${value}" was selected for installation but finally not installed because of errors in other packages.
ko: 이런 상황은 앞에서 패키지 설치 중에 생긴 문제 때문에 일어납니다. "${value}" 값을 제공하는 패키지를 선택했지만, 다른 패키지에서 발생한 오류때문에 결국 설치하지 못했을 때 일어납니다.

note: Type: error Description TRANSLATORS: DO NOT TRANSLATE variable names such as ${value}
en: To fix this error, reinstall (or install) the package that provides "${value}". Then, if you don't want that package on this system, remove it, which will also delete this configuration setting. A menu of choices will be shown after this message in order to leave the system in a working state until you fix the problem.
ko: 이 오류를 바로 잡으려면 "${value}" 값을 제공하는 패키지를 (다시) 설치하십시오. 이 패키지가 시스템에 필요없을 경우, 패키지를 제거하면 설정도 같이 삭제됩니다. 이 메시지 다음에 나타날 메뉴에서, 문제점을 해결할 때까지 시스템을 제대로 동작하는 상태로 유지하는 선택이 있습니다.

note: Type: error Description TRANSLATORS: DO NOT TRANSLATE variable names such as ${value}
en: This error message can also appear during ispell dictionary or wordlist renaming (e.g.: wenglish -> wamerican). In this case it is harmless and everything will be fixed after you select your default in the menu(s) shown after this message.
ko: 이 오류는 ispell 사전이나 단어 목록을 바꿀 때에도 (예를 들어, wenglish -> wamerican) 발생할 수 있습니다. 이 경우에는 문제될 것이 없으므로 이 메시지 다음에 나오는 메뉴에서 기본값을 선택하면 모든 게 바로잡히게 됩니다.

note: Type: select Choices
en: Manual symlink setting
ko: 심볼릭 링크 수동 설정

note: Type: select Description
en: System default ispell dictionary:
ko: 시스템 기본 ispell 사전:

note: Type: select Description
en: Please indicate which dictionary ispell should use as system-wide default when no other spell-checking dictionary is specified.
ko: 어떤 사전을 ispell에서 시스템 기본값으로 사용할지 지정하십시오. 따로 지정하지 않으면 이 사전을 사용합니다.

note: Type: select Description
en: This sets up the /usr/lib/ispell/default.aff and /usr/lib/ispell/default.hash symlinks, as well as ispell's global ispell-wrapper and Emacs defaults.
ko: /usr/lib/ispell/default.aff 및 /usr/lib/ispell/default.hash 심볼릭 링크를 만들고, ispell 공통으로 사용할 ispell-wrapper 및 이맥스 기본값을 설정합니다.

note: Type: select Description
en: Use "Manual symlink setting" if you want to handle the symlinks yourself. In this case ispell will have no global ispell-wrapper or Emacs defaults.
ko: 심볼릭 링크를 직접 설정하려면 "심볼릭 링크 수동 설정"을 사용하십시오. 이 경우 ispell-wrapper나 이맥스 기본값을 만들지 않습니다.

note: Type: select Description
en: The default ispell dictionary can be changed at any time by running "select-default-ispell".
ko: 언제든지 "select-default-ispell"을 실행하면 기본 ispell 사전을 바꿀 수 있습니다.

note: Type: select Description
en: System default wordlist:
ko: 시스템 기본 단어 목록:

note: Type: select Description
en: Please indicate which wordlist the "/usr/share/dict/words" symlink should point to. This will provide a simple list of dictionary words for basic spell-checking and word searches. Use "Manual symlink setting" if you want to handle this symlink yourself.
ko: "/usr/share/dict/words" 심볼릭 링크가 어떤 단어 목록을 가리킬지 지정하십시오. 단어 목록은 기본적인 맞춤법 검사 및 단어 검색을 하는 간단한 사전 단어 목록입니다. 직접 심볼릭 링크를 설정하려면 "심볼릭 링크 수동 설정"을 사용하십시오.

note: Type: select Description
en: The default wordlist can be changed at any time by running "select-default-wordlist".
ko: 언제든지 "select-default-wordlist"를 실행하면 기본 단어 목록을 바꿀 수 있습니다.

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Remove obsolete /etc/dictionary link?
ko: 더 이상 사용하지 않는 /etc/dictionary 링크를 지우시겠습니까?

note: Type: boolean Description
en: This system has an obsolete symlink "/etc/dictionary". This is no longer meaningful, and should be removed.
ko: 시스템에 예전에 사용하던 "/etc/dictionary" 심볼릭 링크가 있습니다. 이 링크는 이제 아무 의미가 없으므로 제거해야 합니다.

note: Type: boolean Description
en: You will be asked to explicitly select the default wordlist during installation of wordlist packages. You can change your selection at any time by running "select-default-wordlist".
ko: 단어 목록 패키지를 설치하는 동안 기본 단어 목록을 선택하게 됩니다. 나중에 "select-default-wordlist" 명령을 실행하면 언제라도 기본 단어 목록을 다시 바꿀 수 있습니다.

note: Type: note Description TRANSLATORS: DO NOT TRANSLATE variable names such as ${hashfile}
en: Problems rebuilding an ${xxpell} hash file (${hashfile})
ko: ${xxpell} 해시 파일을 (${hashfile}) 만드는데 문제가 발생했습니다

note: Type: note Description TRANSLATORS: DO NOT TRANSLATE variable names such as ${hashfile}
en: The following error happened:
ko: 다음 오류가 발생했습니다:

note: Type: note Description TRANSLATORS: DO NOT TRANSLATE variable names such as ${hashfile}
en: This error was caused by a package providing "${hashfile}", although it may be triggered by another package's installation. Please submit a bug for the package providing "${hashfile}".
ko: "${hashfile}" 해시 파일을 제공하는 패키지에서 오류가 발생했습니다. 다른 패키지 설치 과정에서 이 문제가 발생했을 수도 있습니다. "${hashfile}" 해시 파일을 제공하는 패키지에 버그를 제출하십시오.

note: Type: note Description TRANSLATORS: DO NOT TRANSLATE variable names such as ${hashfile}
en: Until this problem is fixed you will not be able to use ${xxpell} with "${hashfile}".
ko: 이 문제를 바로잡기 전까지는 "${hashfile}" 파일과 함께 "${xxpell}"을(를) 사용할 수 없습니다.

note: Type: note Description
en: Default values for ispell dictionary/wordlist not set
ko: ispell 사전/단어 목록의 기본 값은 설정하지 않습니다

note: Type: note Description
en: Running "dpkg-reconfigure dictionaries-common" will not set the default values for ispell dictionary/wordlist. Running "dpkg-reconfigure ispell" will not set the default ispell dictionary.
ko: "dpkg-reconfigure dictionaries-common" 명령을 실행해도 ispell 사전/단어 목록의 기본값을 설정하지 않습니다. 'dpkg-reconfigure ispell' 명령을 실행해도 기본 ispell 사전을 설정하지 않습니다.

note: Type: note Description
en: You should instead use the "select-default-ispell" or "select-default-wordlist" commands for that purpose.
ko: 그 목적으로는 "select-default-ispell" 아니면 "select-default-wordlist" 명령을 대신 사용하십시오.
